Lynn's Auto Sales

2370 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222

Sales: (317) 793-3395

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/13/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4287259712032382161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,276

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 111,040

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $6,500, 111,040 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/11/30/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-2081853667980228376-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,836

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 86,293

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T for sale - $4,000, 86,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/06/13/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1096019555976037793-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$3,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,888

Price: $2,650

Mileage: 133,500

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $2,650, 133,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/35/2009_chevrolet_hhr-pic-2346073092347626180-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet HHR LS Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,591

Price: $2,650

Mileage: 125,995

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet HHR LS for sale - $2,650, 125,995 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/10/2007_volvo_v70-pic-7981966197074998327-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo V70 2.4 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,232

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 129,491

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volvo V70 2.4 for sale - $3,500, 129,491 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/14/30/2010_mitsubishi_galant-pic-3745236155253396749-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Galant ES Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,535

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 121,362

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Galant ES for sale - $4,500, 121,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/18/50/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-5450556693568889054-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,860

Price: $2,750

Mileage: 188,809

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $2,750, 188,809 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/38/2012_honda_civic-pic-3546296711942634630-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$1,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,496

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 52,500

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,500, 52,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/39/2003_ford_mustang-pic-5689893786934045081-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,059

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 131,540

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $4,500, 131,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/26/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-1890931747273010092-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$2,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,752

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 140,185

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $4,500, 140,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/06/43/2004_gmc_envoy-pic-8051625920505497414-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,374

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 135,000

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $4,495, 135,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/33/2007_mini_cooper-pic-137731842226490404-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,284

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 99,162

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $4,600, 99,162 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/18/13/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-6099620591695674041-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$2,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,532

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 55,339

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $7,900, 55,339 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/33/2003_toyota_corolla-pic-5432263803252179130-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,823

Price: $2,300

Mileage: 196,484

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $2,300, 196,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2009_nissan_versa-pic-5261253816196997364-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Versa S 1.8 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,602

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 112,770

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Versa S 1.8 for sale - $3,900, 112,770 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 22, 2017
Replied quickly and was extremely courteous and professional. 10 out of 10!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Just said we are busy, call us!
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
They didn't contact me on a Manual RX 8 they had that I wanted badly and it got sold! Then I get a Email about this automatic one that they got in so I come out to see it and although it's an automatic I thought I'd get it anyway...so when I asked about finance options they said it was Cash only! So I said Forget it and walked off very pissed that they wouldn't work with me on this car! So I feel jilted from them and I had about half to put down on the car Too! Sad!
17 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We advertise cars with special prices, all of which are cash prices. Unfortunately we are unable to finance some cars in house and we do our best to help customers get outside financing. We asked Robert if he would like us to help him find bank financing and had not responded back to us. The customer said he had half down, which was not true. We do our best to help finance  if your credit allows. You may fill out a secure credit loan application at our website. Lynnsautosales.com any questions feel free to call or text Mannie 317-201-8115. Or below at any of our 3 locations.

2370 Lafayette
 More ...
Aug 4, 2016
Seven day's after I first contacted them they called me.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

Mat, we apologize it took so long to get back to you. We receive a high email and text volume, this is not an excuse. We will definitely do our best to get back to every customer in a timely manner. For an immediate response we please ask all customers to call one of our three locations

2370 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222   317-737-1810

2102 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222   317-767-0222

1251 W. 16th Street Indianapolis, IN 46202 317-636-1099



Jul 29, 2016
Dealership was very reasonable and have good customer service.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
howiez
Hasn't called back in 5 days! Nobody knows where Mannie is. Called and Sam says car is in great condition, but visited the store and there was lots of damage, including a flat tire/bent wheel! Misrepresenting, and bad communication!!
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We will use this example above to please remind our online customers that we are by appointment only! We will need an estimate time frame so we can best serve you. As well as the stock # of the vehicle you are interested in. Again they are used cars and we do our best to take as many pictures as we can. If you have any additional questions you make ask before making your trip. Mannie can be reached by call or text @ 317-201-8115, he prefers text! We do our best to respond, and between online & walk on customers it may take time to get back to you! Thanks, we hope you have a great day :D
Jun 15, 2016
Goods prices
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Mannie was very helpful on time reasonable and professional..I got a great deal on a great car!!!..we drove 6 hours one way and we would do it again!!! He even had the car washed for me...Thanks Mannie I really like the car!!!..I would reccomend him to anyone...
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Great experience. I bought a car. Very helpful
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
bigreem
Excellent response
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
These cars were in poor condition. I don't doubt that some of these cars were working... I just didn't like the poor condition of all the cars on this lot.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We have over 400+ vehicles available.That's very vague, and poor representation of all our vehicles. Being its cold out I doubt the few cars Coya looked at represents our dealership as a whole. We try to take as many pictures, and include any cosmetic imperfections.
Nov 17, 2015
Dealer didn't seem like he was very interested in dealing with us.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We should be allowed to review customers, unfortunately we can't . Kindly asked Lora to please call one of our 3 locations as I was driving on the highway. Here are the 3 locations including phone #'s:

2370 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222 317-737-1810

2102 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222 317-767-0222

1251 W. 16th Street Indianapolis, IN 46202 317-636-1099

Please remember if we do not answer to leave a detailed voicemail, we will try to get back to as soon as possible, thank you. Hope you have a blessed day!
Nov 10, 2015
Lynn's auto sales is very flexible and willing to work with you on payments. its hard to find a place with luxury cars that will do that. I ended up buying the 2001 Audi TT and I love the car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
A concierge called me about the vehicle. There was no price listed. No one ever got back with me on any info on the vehicle
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

You may call Mannie 24/7 at 317-201-8115 thanks! Or any of our 3 locations from 9am-6pm!
Aug 4, 2015
More than I expected excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Heard back from them but they do not fiance at the location at least at the time I called
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We do finance in house for many of our cars, however some of our online sales are cash. Which we try to help finance through 3rd party Fianacing or local banks. Sorry we couldn't get you approved.
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 9, 2015
mighunter
Very friendly people, was at the lot with the car ready before I got there. Only issue I had was during the test drive the car died because the battery cable came lose. Good to know they had serviced the car before we got there. They fixed it lickity split. We ended up buying the car and for 500 less than they were asking. I would definitely buy from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer was deceptive about some of the problems with the car, and was two hours late on the day of purchase. The price for the car was reasonable and I do intend for it to be a project car, but up front honesty would have been appreciated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

For the 1985 Nissan 300zx purchased with only 120k actual miles. The car is 30 years old and is great find. Our dealership allows all customers to take the vehicles in for pre inspection by mechanics before purchase. So "Deceptive" is poor word usage and untrue. In terms of being two hours late we tell our online customers to call before coming, Andrew did not. As he specifically told us a time frame however didn't call to confirm he was coming and just showed up, texting us to let us know he was there.
Feb 25, 2015
Courteous, respectful, and honest about any issues the car had. Gave me the best offer I could find!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Timely response to inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

United Vehicle Sales - 86 listings

5601 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

2 reviews
Curtis Motor Sales - 60 listings

4405 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
Kokoo Auto Sales - 48 listings

3907 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
Best Auto, LLC - 42 listings

9054 Crawfordsville Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46234

4 reviews
CC Motors - 34 listings

2795 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

3 reviews
2EZ Auto Sales - 23 listings

5559 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

1 review
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 10 listings

8519 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46226

1 review
Prime Auto - 9 listings

3102 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

3 reviews
DIY Motor Sales - 9 listings

6937 E 42nd St, Indianapolis, IN 46226

1 review
JE Auto Sales - 8 listings

2910 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222

4 reviews
Payless Autos LLC

2233 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
Falcone Subaru

1930 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

1 review
Treadz Automotive

3820 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews
The Car Center (n/a)

9215 E Us Highway 36, Avon, IN 46123

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400