Lynn's Auto Sales

2370 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222 - Map & Directions

Sales: (317) 793-3395

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/21/37/2004_lexus_is_300-pic-1667525646384731986-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus IS 300 Sedan Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$4,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,245

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 158,939

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus IS 300 Sedan for sale - $2,900, 158,939 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/43/2005_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7668945539162919350-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$3,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,693

Price: $1,050

Mileage: 140,246

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD for sale - $1,050, 140,246 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/06/45/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-3447505258185738050-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$4,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,107

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 82,958

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $10,500, 82,958 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/20/2007_cadillac_cts-pic-100223002475111897-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac CTS 2.8L Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$4,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,514

Price: $2,200

Mileage: 118,794

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac CTS 2.8L for sale - $2,200, 118,794 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/17/52/2004_mazda_mazda3-pic-2300820092464849400-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mazda MAZDA3 S Hatchback Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$3,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,657

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 110,536

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mazda MAZDA3 S Hatchback for sale - $2,500, 110,536 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/08/06/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-602435156389944929-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Performance AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$3,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,079

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Performance AWD for sale - $11,995, 92,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/20/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-8273999588231943836-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,476

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 105,198

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra for sale - $4,500, 105,198 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/07/19/2008_mercury_milan-pic-5579084212371973302-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Milan I4 Premier Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,774

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 111,500

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mercury Milan I4 Premier for sale - $4,500, 111,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/00/2007_nissan_versa-pic-8318373822614000413-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,243

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 69,000

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sliver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback for sale - $4,000, 69,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/44/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-6799838121726069013-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,075

Price: $2,600

Mileage: 171,170

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sliver Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Grand Touring for sale - $2,600, 171,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/22/2009_nissan_versa-pic-5261253816196997364-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Versa S 1.8 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,988

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 112,770

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Versa S 1.8 for sale - $3,900, 112,770 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/16/31/2007_mini_cooper-pic-6333638290135958980-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,032

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 68,726

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $5,900, 68,726 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/34/2004_volkswagen_touareg-pic-4753890492945003534-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,150

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 133,870

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Touareg V6 for sale - $3,900, 133,870 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/18/38/2006_dodge_durango-pic-4807987396047457826-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,923

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 161,870

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $3,500, 161,870 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/53/2007_nissan_maxima-pic-2646711764167421599-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Maxima SL Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,247

Price: $3,200

Mileage: 176,852

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Maxima SL for sale - $3,200, 176,852 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 7, 2016
Just said we are busy, call us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
They didn't contact me on a Manual RX 8 they had that I wanted badly and it got sold! Then I get a Email about this automatic one that they got in so I come out to see it and although it's an automatic I thought I'd get it anyway...so when I asked about finance options they said it was Cash only! So I said Forget it and walked off very pissed that they wouldn't work with me on this car! So I feel jilted from them and I had about half to put down on the car Too! Sad!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We advertise cars with special prices, all of which are cash prices. Unfortunately we are unable to finance some cars in house and we do our best to help customers get outside financing. We asked Robert if he would like us to help him find bank financing and had not responded back to us. The customer said he had half down, which was not true. We do our best to help finance  if your credit allows. You may fill out a secure credit loan application at our website. Lynnsautosales.com any questions feel free to call or text Mannie 317-201-8115. Or below at any of our 3 locations.

2370 Lafayette
 More ...
Aug 4, 2016
Seven day's after I first contacted them they called me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

Mat, we apologize it took so long to get back to you. We receive a high email and text volume, this is not an excuse. We will definitely do our best to get back to every customer in a timely manner. For an immediate response we please ask all customers to call one of our three locations

2370 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222   317-737-1810

2102 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222   317-767-0222

1251 W. 16th Street Indianapolis, IN 46202 317-636-1099



Jul 29, 2016
Dealership was very reasonable and have good customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
howiez
Hasn't called back in 5 days! Nobody knows where Mannie is. Called and Sam says car is in great condition, but visited the store and there was lots of damage, including a flat tire/bent wheel! Misrepresenting, and bad communication!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We will use this example above to please remind our online customers that we are by appointment only! We will need an estimate time frame so we can best serve you. As well as the stock # of the vehicle you are interested in. Again they are used cars and we do our best to take as many pictures as we can. If you have any additional questions you make ask before making your trip. Mannie can be reached by call or text @ 317-201-8115, he prefers text! We do our best to respond, and between online & walk on customers it may take time to get back to you! Thanks, we hope you have a great day :D
Jun 15, 2016
Goods prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Mannie was very helpful on time reasonable and professional..I got a great deal on a great car!!!..we drove 6 hours one way and we would do it again!!! He even had the car washed for me...Thanks Mannie I really like the car!!!..I would reccomend him to anyone...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Great experience. I bought a car. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
bigreem
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
These cars were in poor condition. I don't doubt that some of these cars were working... I just didn't like the poor condition of all the cars on this lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We have over 400+ vehicles available.That's very vague, and poor representation of all our vehicles. Being its cold out I doubt the few cars Coya looked at represents our dealership as a whole. We try to take as many pictures, and include any cosmetic imperfections.
Nov 17, 2015
Dealer didn't seem like he was very interested in dealing with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We should be allowed to review customers, unfortunately we can't . Kindly asked Lora to please call one of our 3 locations as I was driving on the highway. Here are the 3 locations including phone #'s:

2370 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222 317-737-1810

2102 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222 317-767-0222

1251 W. 16th Street Indianapolis, IN 46202 317-636-1099

Please remember if we do not answer to leave a detailed voicemail, we will try to get back to as soon as possible, thank you. Hope you have a blessed day!
Nov 10, 2015
Lynn's auto sales is very flexible and willing to work with you on payments. its hard to find a place with luxury cars that will do that. I ended up buying the 2001 Audi TT and I love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
A concierge called me about the vehicle. There was no price listed. No one ever got back with me on any info on the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

You may call Mannie 24/7 at 317-201-8115 thanks! Or any of our 3 locations from 9am-6pm!
Aug 4, 2015
More than I expected excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Heard back from them but they do not fiance at the location at least at the time I called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We do finance in house for many of our cars, however some of our online sales are cash. Which we try to help finance through 3rd party Fianacing or local banks. Sorry we couldn't get you approved.
Apr 9, 2015
mighunter
Very friendly people, was at the lot with the car ready before I got there. Only issue I had was during the test drive the car died because the battery cable came lose. Good to know they had serviced the car before we got there. They fixed it lickity split. We ended up buying the car and for 500 less than they were asking. I would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer was deceptive about some of the problems with the car, and was two hours late on the day of purchase. The price for the car was reasonable and I do intend for it to be a project car, but up front honesty would have been appreciated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

For the 1985 Nissan 300zx purchased with only 120k actual miles. The car is 30 years old and is great find. Our dealership allows all customers to take the vehicles in for pre inspection by mechanics before purchase. So "Deceptive" is poor word usage and untrue. In terms of being two hours late we tell our online customers to call before coming, Andrew did not. As he specifically told us a time frame however didn't call to confirm he was coming and just showed up, texting us to let us know he was there.
Feb 25, 2015
Courteous, respectful, and honest about any issues the car had. Gave me the best offer I could find!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 16, 2014
Timely response to inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Michigan Motors - 67 listings

7054 Michigan Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46268

3 reviews
Luxury Auto Depot - 66 listings

3828 Clarks Creek Rd, Plainfield, IN 46168

4 reviews
Morning Star Motors - 50 listings

8306 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46226

2 reviews
Tillman Van Sales - 40 listings

2323 W 16th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
Best Auto, LLC - 40 listings

9054 Crawfordsville Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46234

3 reviews
Prime Auto - 29 listings

3102 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

2 reviews
CC Motors - 28 listings

2795 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

2 reviews
United Vehicle Sales - 26 listings

5601 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227

2 reviews
Treadz Automotive - 18 listings

3820 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Payless Autos LLC

2233 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
JE Auto Sales

2910 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222

4 reviews
Falcone Subaru

1930 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

1 review
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews
The Car Center (n/a)

9215 E Us Highway 36, Avon, IN 46123

1 review
Automax Auto Sales

9728 N Michigan Rd, Carmel, IN 46032

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695