Lynn's Auto Sales

2370 Lafayette Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46222

Sales: (317) 793-3395

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/11/30/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-2081853667980228376-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$3,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,010

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 86,293

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T for sale - $4,000, 86,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/17/57/2003_ford_mustang-pic-670797158005320607-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,047

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 131,540

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $4,500, 131,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/05/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-988139639695201468-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,808

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 44,822

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,950, 44,822 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/05/2009_dodge_journey-pic-4950791754132836328-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,436

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 130,776

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $5,500, 130,776 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/06/43/2004_gmc_envoy-pic-8051625920505497414-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,027

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 135,000

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $4,495, 135,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/55/2003_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2221490268045108119-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,982

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 181,700

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4WD for sale - $2,500, 181,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/19/05/44/2006_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-5219003248527929412-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Coupe Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,447

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 128,362

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Coupe for sale - $3,950, 128,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/05/29/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-7623206463743895765-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,217

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 139,000

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $7,500, 139,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Audio Package, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/35/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-2066067876214739501-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,135

Price: $2,650

Mileage: 162,061

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $2,650, 162,061 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/35/2008_chrysler_sebring-pic-2807452872427856162-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,508

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 149,797

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible for sale - $2,950, 149,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/21/37/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8576042845520712378-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,739

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 144,291

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $4,500, 144,291 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/55/2006_subaru_forester-pic-6073760795994425148-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,373

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 135,127

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $4,950, 135,127 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/17/54/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-4126494775234868948-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,677

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 209,914

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $3,500, 209,914 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/04/2007_lincoln_mkz-pic-176744092621656351-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,249

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 132,200

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $4,950, 132,200 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/05/59/2006_pontiac_gto-pic-5858753612653145366-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$2,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,938

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 64,096

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $15,500, 64,096 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 22, 2017
Replied quickly and was extremely courteous and professional. 10 out of 10!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Just said we are busy, call us!
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
They didn't contact me on a Manual RX 8 they had that I wanted badly and it got sold! Then I get a Email about this automatic one that they got in so I come out to see it and although it's an automatic I thought I'd get it anyway...so when I asked about finance options they said it was Cash only! So I said Forget it and walked off very pissed that they wouldn't work with me on this car! So I feel jilted from them and I had about half to put down on the car Too! Sad!
20 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We advertise cars with special prices, all of which are cash prices. Unfortunately we are unable to finance some cars in house and we do our best to help customers get outside financing. We asked Robert if he would like us to help him find bank financing and had not responded back to us. The customer said he had half down, which was not true. We do our best to help finance  if your credit allows. You may fill out a secure credit loan application at our website. Lynnsautosales.com any questions feel free to call or text Mannie 317-201-8115. Or below at any of our 3 locations.

2370 Lafayette
 More ...
Aug 4, 2016
Seven day's after I first contacted them they called me.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

Mat, we apologize it took so long to get back to you. We receive a high email and text volume, this is not an excuse. We will definitely do our best to get back to every customer in a timely manner. For an immediate response we please ask all customers to call one of our three locations

2370 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222   317-737-1810

2102 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222   317-767-0222

1251 W. 16th Street Indianapolis, IN 46202 317-636-1099



Jul 29, 2016
Dealership was very reasonable and have good customer service.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
howiez
Hasn't called back in 5 days! Nobody knows where Mannie is. Called and Sam says car is in great condition, but visited the store and there was lots of damage, including a flat tire/bent wheel! Misrepresenting, and bad communication!!
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We will use this example above to please remind our online customers that we are by appointment only! We will need an estimate time frame so we can best serve you. As well as the stock # of the vehicle you are interested in. Again they are used cars and we do our best to take as many pictures as we can. If you have any additional questions you make ask before making your trip. Mannie can be reached by call or text @ 317-201-8115, he prefers text! We do our best to respond, and between online & walk on customers it may take time to get back to you! Thanks, we hope you have a great day :D
Jun 15, 2016
Goods prices
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Mannie was very helpful on time reasonable and professional..I got a great deal on a great car!!!..we drove 6 hours one way and we would do it again!!! He even had the car washed for me...Thanks Mannie I really like the car!!!..I would reccomend him to anyone...
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Great experience. I bought a car. Very helpful
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
bigreem
Excellent response
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
These cars were in poor condition. I don't doubt that some of these cars were working... I just didn't like the poor condition of all the cars on this lot.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We have over 400+ vehicles available.That's very vague, and poor representation of all our vehicles. Being its cold out I doubt the few cars Coya looked at represents our dealership as a whole. We try to take as many pictures, and include any cosmetic imperfections.
Nov 17, 2015
Dealer didn't seem like he was very interested in dealing with us.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We should be allowed to review customers, unfortunately we can't . Kindly asked Lora to please call one of our 3 locations as I was driving on the highway. Here are the 3 locations including phone #'s:

2370 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222 317-737-1810

2102 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222 317-767-0222

1251 W. 16th Street Indianapolis, IN 46202 317-636-1099

Please remember if we do not answer to leave a detailed voicemail, we will try to get back to as soon as possible, thank you. Hope you have a blessed day!
Nov 10, 2015
Lynn's auto sales is very flexible and willing to work with you on payments. its hard to find a place with luxury cars that will do that. I ended up buying the 2001 Audi TT and I love the car.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
A concierge called me about the vehicle. There was no price listed. No one ever got back with me on any info on the vehicle
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

You may call Mannie 24/7 at 317-201-8115 thanks! Or any of our 3 locations from 9am-6pm!
Aug 4, 2015
More than I expected excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 13, 2015
Heard back from them but they do not fiance at the location at least at the time I called
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We do finance in house for many of our cars, however some of our online sales are cash. Which we try to help finance through 3rd party Fianacing or local banks. Sorry we couldn't get you approved.
Apr 9, 2015
mighunter
Very friendly people, was at the lot with the car ready before I got there. Only issue I had was during the test drive the car died because the battery cable came lose. Good to know they had serviced the car before we got there. They fixed it lickity split. We ended up buying the car and for 500 less than they were asking. I would definitely buy from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer was deceptive about some of the problems with the car, and was two hours late on the day of purchase. The price for the car was reasonable and I do intend for it to be a project car, but up front honesty would have been appreciated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

For the 1985 Nissan 300zx purchased with only 120k actual miles. The car is 30 years old and is great find. Our dealership allows all customers to take the vehicles in for pre inspection by mechanics before purchase. So "Deceptive" is poor word usage and untrue. In terms of being two hours late we tell our online customers to call before coming, Andrew did not. As he specifically told us a time frame however didn't call to confirm he was coming and just showed up, texting us to let us know he was there.
Feb 25, 2015
Courteous, respectful, and honest about any issues the car had. Gave me the best offer I could find!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Timely response to inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 373 listings

7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219

2 reviews
Kokoo Auto Sales - 44 listings

3907 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
Curtis Motor Sales - 39 listings

4405 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
CC Motors - 34 listings

2795 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168

3 reviews
United Vehicle Sales - 34 listings

5601 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227

1 review
2EZ Auto Sales - 24 listings

5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227

2 reviews
Treadz Automotive - 20 listings

3820 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Circle City Enterprises Inc - 20 listings

5555 Southeastern Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46239

1 review
JE Auto Sales - 17 listings

2910 W 16th St Indianapolis, IN 46222

5 reviews
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 11 listings

8519 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226

2 reviews
DIY Motor Sales - 8 listings

6937 E 42nd St Indianapolis, IN 46226

2 reviews
Payless Autos LLC

2233 Lafayette Rd Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews
Prime Auto

3102 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168

3 reviews
Stewart Motors

8350 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46231

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900