Lynn's Auto Sales

2370 Lafayette Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46222

Sales: (317) 793-3395

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/11/30/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-2081853667980228376-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,293

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 86,293

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T for sale - $3,500, 86,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/07/15/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-718820994461212513-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,328

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 156,728

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi for sale - $4,900, 156,728 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/56/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-1959532201259798910-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,170

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 121,350

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $7,900, 121,350 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/19/33/2005_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-2191199638466683763-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,252

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 133,370

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $3,000, 133,370 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/17/57/2003_ford_mustang-pic-670797158005320607-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,412

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 131,540

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $3,900, 131,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/12/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7551803737082014931-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$2,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,562

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 142,032

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $4,500, 142,032 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/05/59/2006_pontiac_gto-pic-5858753612653145366-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$4,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,955

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 64,096

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $12,950, 64,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/04/2008_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-5876295168993739765-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,778

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 126,992

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $3,000, 126,992 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/28/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-3552131086239698604-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,324

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 198,937

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX for sale - $3,500, 198,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/11/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-4429810888078382199-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,270

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 168,352

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $3,500, 168,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/10/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-7018402773740416230-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,625

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 135,420

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $5,995, 135,420 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/12/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-3787300538222942667-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,194

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 135,111

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,500, 135,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/12/2003_lexus_ls_430-pic-724562936884589510-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,869

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 178,329

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $4,000, 178,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/10/2008_volvo_c30-pic-5198980517865564452-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo C30 T5 2.0 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,107

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 149,724

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo C30 T5 2.0 for sale - $3,500, 149,724 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/41/2007_mercury_mountaineer-pic-6497153798489296826-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.6L Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,883

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 122,900

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46222

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.6L for sale - $6,000, 122,900 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
DribbleJerp
Called about a 2008 BMW 535xi. Car looked amazing! So the guy said it was super clean and he said he took it out for s text drive and it ran great transmission was good and it was a great car. So I drove 564 miles one way for this thing and it was trash. They had to jump it to start it. Cigarette butts in the car, a button for the navigation was was missing, the suspension was rough, the engine fan was loud and the onboard computer said engine failure so when I asked them about it they said they didn't know it did that....so they had me drive to auto zone to get it checked. Well it was because the high pressure fuel pump was shot. So longer story short these people cannot be trusted..
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We allow any vehicle to be pre inspected by certified mechanic of your choosing before purchase. Spoke to the customer and sent pictures of all defects including pics of missing button for GPS. Customer had already had a price we agreed upon and after seeing it autozone  said "fuel pump". We offered the customer  a $500 additional discount. Total of $2500 under market. We always recommend any out of state buyers to get a pre inspection done by New dealerships before heading on by as these are used cars and not new!
Aug 13, 2017
My credit score was not so good and they knew that. they told me that even with your score being that low (560) there is a good chance we will get you approved. We agreed that I put down $2,000.00 down. I know there is nothing guaranteed but still, they tried 5 times to get me approved and placed 5 hard inquiries on my score, which made it go down. it is just common sense I think they lack. if I did not get approved from the 1st time, may be the 2nd time, why would try 5 times. that just does not make any sense. have they asked me to put more money down I would have. Besides, the company I work for (Clif bar baking company) is giving us $6,500.00 reimbursement as soon as we show the bill of sale. but unfortunately, they did not care to listen to what I got to say. it's all good though.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

Don't believe this review is associated with our dealership. At this time we are a buy here pay here. We do not run credit checks. We do work with local banks, however that would be on the customers agenda. We only speak to the bank after a customer has been pre approved. If a customer does want us to speak to a bank on behalf of them. We would only run the loan once. Again anything else would be with the bank, and not associated with us.
Mar 22, 2017
Replied quickly and was extremely courteous and professional. 10 out of 10!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Just said we are busy, call us!
6 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
They didn't contact me on a Manual RX 8 they had that I wanted badly and it got sold! Then I get a Email about this automatic one that they got in so I come out to see it and although it's an automatic I thought I'd get it anyway...so when I asked about finance options they said it was Cash only! So I said Forget it and walked off very pissed that they wouldn't work with me on this car! So I feel jilted from them and I had about half to put down on the car Too! Sad!
28 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We advertise cars with special prices, all of which are cash prices. Unfortunately we are unable to finance some cars in house and we do our best to help customers get outside financing. We asked Robert if he would like us to help him find bank financing and had not responded back to us. The customer said he had half down, which was not true. We do our best to help finance  if your credit allows. You may fill out a secure credit loan application at our website. Lynnsautosales.com any questions feel free to call or text Mannie 317-201-8115. Or below at any of our 3 locations.

2370 Lafayette
 More ...
Aug 4, 2016
Seven day's after I first contacted them they called me.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

Mat, we apologize it took so long to get back to you. We receive a high email and text volume, this is not an excuse. We will definitely do our best to get back to every customer in a timely manner. For an immediate response we please ask all customers to call one of our three locations

2370 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222   317-737-1810

2102 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222   317-767-0222

1251 W. 16th Street Indianapolis, IN 46202 317-636-1099



Jul 29, 2016
Dealership was very reasonable and have good customer service.
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
howiez
Hasn't called back in 5 days! Nobody knows where Mannie is. Called and Sam says car is in great condition, but visited the store and there was lots of damage, including a flat tire/bent wheel! Misrepresenting, and bad communication!!
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We will use this example above to please remind our online customers that we are by appointment only! We will need an estimate time frame so we can best serve you. As well as the stock # of the vehicle you are interested in. Again they are used cars and we do our best to take as many pictures as we can. If you have any additional questions you make ask before making your trip. Mannie can be reached by call or text @ 317-201-8115, he prefers text! We do our best to respond, and between online & walk on customers it may take time to get back to you! Thanks, we hope you have a great day :D
Jun 15, 2016
Goods prices
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Mannie was very helpful on time reasonable and professional..I got a great deal on a great car!!!..we drove 6 hours one way and we would do it again!!! He even had the car washed for me...Thanks Mannie I really like the car!!!..I would reccomend him to anyone...
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Great experience. I bought a car. Very helpful
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
bigreem
Excellent response
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
These cars were in poor condition. I don't doubt that some of these cars were working... I just didn't like the poor condition of all the cars on this lot.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We have over 400+ vehicles available.That's very vague, and poor representation of all our vehicles. Being its cold out I doubt the few cars Coya looked at represents our dealership as a whole. We try to take as many pictures, and include any cosmetic imperfections.
Nov 17, 2015
Dealer didn't seem like he was very interested in dealing with us.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We should be allowed to review customers, unfortunately we can't . Kindly asked Lora to please call one of our 3 locations as I was driving on the highway. Here are the 3 locations including phone #'s:

2370 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222 317-737-1810

2102 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46222 317-767-0222

1251 W. 16th Street Indianapolis, IN 46202 317-636-1099

Please remember if we do not answer to leave a detailed voicemail, we will try to get back to as soon as possible, thank you. Hope you have a blessed day!
Nov 10, 2015
Lynn's auto sales is very flexible and willing to work with you on payments. its hard to find a place with luxury cars that will do that. I ended up buying the 2001 Audi TT and I love the car.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
A concierge called me about the vehicle. There was no price listed. No one ever got back with me on any info on the vehicle
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

You may call Mannie 24/7 at 317-201-8115 thanks! Or any of our 3 locations from 9am-6pm!
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 4, 2015
More than I expected excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Heard back from them but they do not fiance at the location at least at the time I called
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

We do finance in house for many of our cars, however some of our online sales are cash. Which we try to help finance through 3rd party Fianacing or local banks. Sorry we couldn't get you approved.
Apr 9, 2015
mighunter
Very friendly people, was at the lot with the car ready before I got there. Only issue I had was during the test drive the car died because the battery cable came lose. Good to know they had serviced the car before we got there. They fixed it lickity split. We ended up buying the car and for 500 less than they were asking. I would definitely buy from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Dealer was deceptive about some of the problems with the car, and was two hours late on the day of purchase. The price for the car was reasonable and I do intend for it to be a project car, but up front honesty would have been appreciated.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynn's Auto Sales:

For the 1985 Nissan 300zx purchased with only 120k actual miles. The car is 30 years old and is great find. Our dealership allows all customers to take the vehicles in for pre inspection by mechanics before purchase. So "Deceptive" is poor word usage and untrue. In terms of being two hours late we tell our online customers to call before coming, Andrew did not. As he specifically told us a time frame however didn't call to confirm he was coming and just showed up, texting us to let us know he was there.
Feb 25, 2015
Courteous, respectful, and honest about any issues the car had. Gave me the best offer I could find!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Timely response to inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 307 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Indy Trucks - 123 listings
9431 Threel Rd Indianapolis, IN 46240
4 reviews
Curtis Motor Sales - 62 listings
4405 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241
1 review
Selective Motors - 61 listings
4325 Old Allisonville Rd Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Sun Motors LLC - 32 listings
10161 East US HWY 136 Indianapolis, IN 46234
3 reviews
CC Motors - 32 listings
2795 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
3 reviews
2EZ Auto Sales - 26 listings
5559 Madison Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
4 reviews
Kokoo Auto Sales - 22 listings
3907 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241
2 reviews
JE Auto Sales - 21 listings
2910 W 16th St Indianapolis, IN 46222
5 reviews
Indy Auto Guru - 11 listings
2750 E Main St, suite A Plainfield, IN 46168
1 review
DIY Motor Sales - 10 listings
6937 E 42nd St Indianapolis, IN 46226
5 reviews
Payless Autos LLC
2233 Lafayette Rd Indianapolis, IN 46222
1 review
Treadz Automotive
3820 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Planet Auto Consignment
4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
3 reviews
Prime Auto
3102 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200