Luxury Sport Auto

7325 Sw Bonita Rd, Tigard, OR 97224 - Map & Directions

Sales: (503) 489-9035

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/05/15/2011_ford_ranger-pic-136320169536723838-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Great Deal
$3,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,400

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 53,695

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Vista Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door 4WD for sale - $15,500, 53,695 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/05/31/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-919133002967956808-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Great Deal
$3,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,734

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 74,847

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,900, 74,847 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/05/22/2009_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3221370498549497275-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Great Deal
$3,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,827

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 92,300

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alaska White Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $16,900, 92,300 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/05/35/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8184848621407602714-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Great Deal
$2,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,292

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 33,234

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,500, 33,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/17/05/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3140067016456459481-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,858

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 75,534

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport for sale - $11,900, 75,534 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/05/23/2016_porsche_panamera-pic-1429688456138006306-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Panamera GTS Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$14,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $117,796

Price: $102,900

Mileage: 4,324

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Agate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Panamera GTS for sale - $102,900, 4,324 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/33/2013_audi_a3-pic-4535964649918236-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,048

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 40,395

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2013 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,500, 40,395 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/05/29/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4368358546115429852-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,719

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 193,550

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,500, 193,550 miles with Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/05/00/2015_bmw_m4-pic-5268321263905930020-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M4 Coupe Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$4,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,566

Price: $61,900

Mileage: 1,664

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Sakhir Orange Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW M4 Coupe for sale - $61,900, 1,664 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/05/11/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5086133496699164912-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,430

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 109,492

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,900, 109,492 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/05/18/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-6705797134848280215-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD LB DRW Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,240

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 88,745

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD LB DRW for sale - $31,900, 88,745 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/16/44/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5740746959277781957-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,595

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 77,125

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,900, 77,125 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/10/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-1260042866039760550-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,873

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 69,629

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $20,900, 69,629 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/24/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-8221262839197853051-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,712

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 78,467

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD for sale - $17,500, 78,467 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/05/29/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7680396384714584935-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn PZEV Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,719

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 41,542

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oryx White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn PZEV for sale - $17,900, 41,542 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly and informative. NO pressure at all, unlike most other dealers I've dealt with. If the right vehicle shows up on their lot, I will give them the opportunity to strike a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer contacted me and provided requested information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Definitely a recommended car dealership! Service is just awesome and my car was purchased very quickly. They were very good about explaining all the paperwork and making sure I was happy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Professional, courteous, no high pressure, unlike a normal car lot. It was a relaxed experience. Would recommend to friends. Thanks to Matt for mailing my pages I left in our trade-in car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Greg and his team took great care of us. They made buying a car simple and enjoyable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Dealer was prompt to reply, knowledgble, informative, courteous and offered full assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Had to contact several times for information. Salesperson blamed the service manager for delays, and promised he would get back to me. I eventually gave up.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

We have no record of selling a vehicle to anyone named Justin in the last 8 months. Give us a call I would be happy to work with you.
May 24, 2016
Lookcharg
5
Purchased a 2006 charger SRT8 from Luxury sport autos.From the initial contact everything went better than any major purchase I've ever done.Awesome car,great experience. Probably going back to purchase another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the business. I know you will enjoy that Charger SRT8!
Apr 21, 2016
If I could give these guys a negative star I would. They're not even deserving of 1 star. Rude, arrogant and dishonest are just a few words that describe both Greg and Mike.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

This individual did not purchase a vehicle from us. We are sorry the vehicle you were interested in sold to another party. We would have been happy to help you locate one similar.
Apr 3, 2016
Helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Apr 2, 2016
very professional. car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Mar 26, 2016
Contact by email auto respond then floor employee by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
rickmelum
Dealer respond but no great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
responded and followed up! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Dealer called me. Gave me his number and wAys to check carFax. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Sep 22, 2015
Gregg was great!!! We are so happy with how laid back and helpful he was. Best car buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
I have not been able to make it up there sense I live two hours away but they did respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Terrible customer service and rude response to my inquiry about a car they were selling. I would not recommend these people to anyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

This customer inquired on a vehicle and made an offer of 25% less than our asking price without even seeing it.  We professionally declined that offer and countered with what we needed.  The customer stated that he already purchased a vehicle.  I have no idea why he felt the need to leave us a negative review.
Dec 25, 2014
The Dealer did get back to me in a timely manner. I have yet responded back. I am very interesred in the car. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 8, 2014
Best place for quality vehicles at a great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
Bought a quality 2008 Honda Accord from Joe at Luxury Sport Autos. The transaction was very smooth and Joe was helpful in getting me the best extended warranty and financing. Although Joe primarily sells high end luxury cars, he was very courteous and professional and made it a very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Ron thank you for the kind words. Thank you for the business.
Jun 30, 2014
GoneBiken
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Lacking in prep on the car but followed through with all details . Good communications .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Thanks, Joe This was a very easy deal. Quick,easy,precise, and done.Joe was very fare and honest. I just Love the Car. JC
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
So this is no joke... I wrote a check for a mini cooper, I was told they always do a major mechanical inspection before they sell their cars. I decided to do a pre-purchase inspection for my own safety...THANK GOD! This car had head gasket issues and axle issues too. Be careful about dealerships with shiny showroom floors and special lighting. This car is still for sale even tho the dealer told me there was absolutely nothing wrong with the cooper. Very dishonest and I will avoid the private dealers that fill the room with expensive cars they dont even have the titles to! Beware!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Cathi purchased the vehicle and we gave her a 100% return policy on a independent post sale inspection.  The shop she took the mini too claimed it needed an entire top end overhaul with an estimate of $5,000 on a mini with 50,000 miles.  We took the car back and diagnosed it as a bad injector and replaced it at a cost of $35. For Cathi's piece of mind we gave her a 100% refund and thought we parted on good terms.  I have no idea why she would leave such a slanderous review.
Dec 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
Dealer's written description on-line and in paper did not match the vehicle. For example: Write-up said "roof rack and tow package" whereas neither were on the vehicle. What other not- so-obvious inconsistencies?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2013
A little snobby
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Joe was very responsive to our questions and set up an appointment for us to view the car. Although we did not buy the car, we would re-visit Luxury Sport Auto when shopping for a car in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2013
Easy experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
MercedesAMG
25
Very knowledgeable dealer, professional place of business and only sells very nice cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2013
GMBSmith
Easy transaction and very nice car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 350 listings

11635 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

2 reviews
Kia of Portland - 268 listings

307 Northeast Broadway, Portland, OR 97232

2 reviews
Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram- Wilsonville, OR - 263 listings

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr, Wilsonville, OR 97070

6 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Portland - 257 listings

1605 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, OR 97201

17 reviews
Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai - 202 listings

19300 McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

2 reviews
Beaverton Car Company - 114 listings

10680 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

1 review
Tim’s Automotive Repair and Sales - 65 listings

15688 SE 135th Ave, Clackamas, OR 97015

1 review
Kirby Car Company LLC - 25 listings

17290 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Portland, OR 97267

2 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 17 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
DLR Nordic - 14 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

2 reviews
Autobahn Motorcars LLC - 12 listings

9001 SW Canyon Road, Portland, OR 97225

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 10 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1, Portland, OR 97267

1 review
McLoughlin Hyundai

16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, OR 97267

3 reviews
Wentworth Subaru

107 SE Grand Ave, Portland, OR 97214

4 reviews
Auto Dynamics Inc.

3515 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695