Luxury Sport Auto

7325 Sw Bonita Rd
Tigard, OR 97224

Sales: (503) 489-9035

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/23/2013_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3203628387344293985-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Great Deal
$2,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,456

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 70,570

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $19,900, 70,570 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/05/07/2014_land_rover_lr2-pic-379386243899972964-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,893

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 46,122

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2014 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $24,500, 46,122 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/05/14/2012_audi_q5-pic-3775136113715438761-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,057

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 76,209

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,900, 76,209 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/13/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-6497358013037046543-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,074

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 75,044

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $25,900, 75,044 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/04/57/2013_audi_a4-pic-3886407750352834136-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,087

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 44,626

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,500, 44,626 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/12/2012_acura_tsx-pic-3182404973328068166-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Wagon Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,114

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 76,718

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Wagon for sale - $13,900, 76,718 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/59/2012_nissan_xterra-pic-1383909988700970601-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,175

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 81,716

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2012 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $15,900, 81,716 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/05/00/2008_acura_mdx-pic-1911482823304928407-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Power Tailgate and Technology Package Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,584

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 103,398

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Formal Black Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Power Tailgate and Technology Package for sale - $14,500, 103,398 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/54/2011_mini_countryman-pic-8653160544065053691-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,895

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 79,753

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $11,900, 79,753 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/14/44/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-744250106053463306-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Hatchback AWD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,226

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 53,239

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Plasma Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Hatchback AWD for sale - $25,900, 53,239 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/05/12/2011_acura_mdx-pic-7888245786270001050-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX Advance + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,907

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 83,368

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Advance + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $21,900, 83,368 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/54/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-5279858419716471907-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,668

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 96,740

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $7,900, 96,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/05/07/2006_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-7622585079833657864-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,107

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 105,193

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 for sale - $39,900, 105,193 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/05/13/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5682599614466384746-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,405

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 45,443

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $18,500, 45,443 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/06/2011_acura_mdx-pic-8768487098623926434-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX Advance Pkg Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Fair Deal
$1,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,508

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 83,716

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Metallic Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Advance Pkg for sale - $22,900, 83,716 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
GuruD877T
Honest and fast respond all the time . Tony
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Ste2gle
Spencer from this dealer was top notch. He wasn't pushy at all, he just let us relax and make up our mind through looking and test driving (he didn't go with). Negotiating was just as simple, we made an offer it was countered , deal was done. This car was immaculate inside and out and was previously owned by an older couple who took very good care of it. I would not hesitate to recommend Luxury Auto in your search for a good deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Very helpful. Car sold before I could make an offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
I loved the car, never heard back from the Sales person, went to the dealer on Friday and bought the car. Thank you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
The salesman at the dealership was very friendly and easy to work with. i am very satisfied with the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Quick and efficient! Awesome dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Jesus_1127
I call about this car and they told me the car he was in the car shop and they will contact me back when the car is ready and then never contact me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry, we did not get back you. Please call us at 503-567-1360 and we would be happy to see how we can it help!
Mar 18, 2017
Dealer got back to me quickly via email. Price's a bit high. The car i was interested in was a consignment.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping you in the future!
Jan 18, 2017
Summit_641
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Jan 7, 2017
Quick response. Didn't make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

We try our best, thank you for the positive review!
Jan 3, 2017
Timely responses but they should remove available cars immediately after they're sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

We have a day delay on the internet from removing sold vehicles. Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Dec 23, 2016
We contacted this dealer with our serious offer. The message got sent to one person, who made a note on the e-mail "what a deal" and forwarded that to the guy who ultimately responded back to us, only he forgot to erase the sarcastic message from his co-worker. The guy told us we were unrealistic and way off on our offer. We took into consideration KBB values when we submitted the offer, and weren't out of the ballpark. I sent a message back saying that either his co-worker thought we had a good deal or he was being a jerk and that we had taken KBB into consideration -- haven't heard back! Way to be professional, gentlemen.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we couldn't work out a deal and the miscommunication on the response.
Dec 23, 2016
Salesman called me very promptly and although I was interested in the vehicle, it didn't have quite all of the features I was looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly and informative. NO pressure at all, unlike most other dealers I've dealt with. If the right vehicle shows up on their lot, I will give them the opportunity to strike a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thanks for the super positive review!
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer contacted me and provided requested information.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Oct 4, 2016
Definitely a recommended car dealership! Service is just awesome and my car was purchased very quickly. They were very good about explaining all the paperwork and making sure I was happy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Brooke thank you for the positive review and business!!!
Sep 10, 2016
Professional, courteous, no high pressure, unlike a normal car lot. It was a relaxed experience. Would recommend to friends. Thanks to Matt for mailing my pages I left in our trade-in car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thanks for the positive review and business Tom!
Aug 31, 2016
Greg and his team took great care of us. They made buying a car simple and enjoyable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review and business Bernie!
Aug 30, 2016
Dealer was prompt to reply, knowledgble, informative, courteous and offered full assistance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future Dwight!
Jul 19, 2016
Had to contact several times for information. Salesperson blamed the service manager for delays, and promised he would get back to me. I eventually gave up.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

We have no record of selling a vehicle to anyone named Justin in the last 8 months. Give us a call I would be happy to work with you.
May 24, 2016
Lookcharg
5
Purchased a 2006 charger SRT8 from Luxury sport autos.From the initial contact everything went better than any major purchase I've ever done.Awesome car,great experience. Probably going back to purchase another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the business. I know you will enjoy that Charger SRT8!
Apr 21, 2016
If I could give these guys a negative star I would. They're not even deserving of 1 star. Rude, arrogant and dishonest are just a few words that describe both Greg and Mike.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

This individual did not purchase a vehicle from us. We are sorry the vehicle you were interested in sold to another party. We would have been happy to help you locate one similar.
Apr 3, 2016
Helpful and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Apr 2, 2016
very professional. car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Mar 26, 2016
Contact by email auto respond then floor employee by email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future Terri!
Feb 11, 2016
rickmelum
Dealer respond but no great deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal, let us know if we can help you in the future!
Jan 24, 2016
responded and followed up! Thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future Brian!
Nov 6, 2015
Dealer called me. Gave me his number and wAys to check carFax. Very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Sep 22, 2015
Gregg was great!!! We are so happy with how laid back and helpful he was. Best car buying experience ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review and business Darcy!
Read 16 old reviews
Mar 23, 2015
I have not been able to make it up there sense I live two hours away but they did respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future!
Feb 15, 2015
Terrible customer service and rude response to my inquiry about a car they were selling. I would not recommend these people to anyone.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

This customer inquired on a vehicle and made an offer of 25% less than our asking price without even seeing it.  We professionally declined that offer and countered with what we needed.  The customer stated that he already purchased a vehicle.  I have no idea why he felt the need to leave us a negative review.
Dec 25, 2014
The Dealer did get back to me in a timely manner. I have yet responded back. I am very interesred in the car. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review Rick!
Nov 8, 2014
Best place for quality vehicles at a great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the super positive review John!
Jul 15, 2014
Bought a quality 2008 Honda Accord from Joe at Luxury Sport Autos. The transaction was very smooth and Joe was helpful in getting me the best extended warranty and financing. Although Joe primarily sells high end luxury cars, he was very courteous and professional and made it a very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Ron thank you for the kind words. Thank you for the business.
Jun 30, 2014
GoneBiken
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the Friendly Review!
Apr 19, 2014
Lacking in prep on the car but followed through with all details . Good communications .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review Kurt! Next time we will get that vehicle up to prepped standards!
Apr 16, 2014
Thanks, Joe This was a very easy deal. Quick,easy,precise, and done.Joe was very fare and honest. I just Love the Car. JC
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the very positive review! Hope you are enjoying the New Car!
Mar 27, 2014
So this is no joke... I wrote a check for a mini cooper, I was told they always do a major mechanical inspection before they sell their cars. I decided to do a pre-purchase inspection for my own safety...THANK GOD! This car had head gasket issues and axle issues too. Be careful about dealerships with shiny showroom floors and special lighting. This car is still for sale even tho the dealer told me there was absolutely nothing wrong with the cooper. Very dishonest and I will avoid the private dealers that fill the room with expensive cars they dont even have the titles to! Beware!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Cathi purchased the vehicle and we gave her a 100% return policy on a independent post sale inspection.  The shop she took the mini too claimed it needed an entire top end overhaul with an estimate of $5,000 on a mini with 50,000 miles.  We took the car back and diagnosed it as a bad injector and replaced it at a cost of $35. For Cathi's piece of mind we gave her a 100% refund and thought we parted on good terms.  I have no idea why she would leave such a slanderous review.
Dec 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the Positive review Helmuth, glad we could stay in touch!
Oct 3, 2013
Dealer's written description on-line and in paper did not match the vehicle. For example: Write-up said "roof rack and tow package" whereas neither were on the vehicle. What other not- so-obvious inconsistencies?
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we could not make a deal. Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Jul 29, 2013
A little snobby
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we could not make a deal Diana, please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Jun 9, 2013
Joe was very responsive to our questions and set up an appointment for us to view the car. Although we did not buy the car, we would re-visit Luxury Sport Auto when shopping for a car in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the Positive review Noelle! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 7, 2013
Easy experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the business and positive review!
Mar 1, 2013
MercedesAMG
25
Very knowledgeable dealer, professional place of business and only sells very nice cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate it!
Jan 17, 2013
GMBSmith
Easy transaction and very nice car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review and business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 532 listings

11635 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005

2 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 152 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Pioneer Auto Wholesale - 35 listings

19850 McLoughlin Blvd Gladstone, OR 97027

2 reviews
Budget Auto Sales - 32 listings

18203 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267

6 reviews
Affordable Motorz - 28 listings

18803 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267

4 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 18 listings

35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

1 review
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 17 listings

1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 13 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

7 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 10 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1 Portland, OR 97267

5 reviews
Longoria Motors - 7 listings

7330 SE Foster Rd Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
JD Motors - 6 listings

8030 SE Harold St Portland, OR 97206

3 reviews
MJL Leasing

2693 Glen Haven Rd Lake Oswego, OR 97034

1 review
Crazy Joe Autos

7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219

1 review
Autobahn Motorcars LLC

9001 SW Canyon Road Portland, OR 97225

3 reviews
McLoughlin Hyundai

16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd. Milwaukie, OR 97267

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188