Luxury Sport Auto

7325 Sw Bonita Rd, Tigard, OR 97224

Sales: (503) 489-9035

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/05/23/2016_porsche_panamera-pic-1429688456138006306-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Panamera GTS Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Great Deal
$14,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $108,516

Price: $93,900

Mileage: 4,324

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Agate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Panamera GTS for sale - $93,900, 4,324 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/05/04/2013_land_rover_lr4-pic-6078927325038702204-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Great Deal
$5,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,054

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 54,647

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aintree Green Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX for sale - $35,900, 54,647 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/05/48/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-1730395248463598785-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,629

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 88,015

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $23,900, 88,015 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/04/43/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-7841844159175653204-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,637

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 76,462

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $19,900, 76,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/01/2013_ford_edge-pic-5491477473735191759-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,712

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 51,515

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $23,500, 51,515 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/16/36/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1721898385177841437-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,273

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 76,926

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $16,900, 76,926 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/08/2008_ford_f-150-pic-6898818861704310218-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,514

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 76,795

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 for sale - $17,000, 76,795 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Trim Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/16/34/2008_ford_f-150-pic-1950948541718836736-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,725

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 72,662

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew for sale - $18,900, 72,662 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/15/2015_honda_accord-pic-5691820695069037338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,743

Price: $21,400

Mileage: 14,851

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $21,400, 14,851 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/15/2015_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-1843712079267917123-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,987

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 25,753

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $26,900, 25,753 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, AMG Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/24/2011_lexus_gx_460-pic-50015567810882636-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,607

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 88,255

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $27,500, 88,255 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/54/2005_nissan_titan-pic-2194896121953425556-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,752

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 139,798

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Water Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $9,500, 139,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/16/2010_lexus_gx_460-pic-1883538457949173691-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,275

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 81,403

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $26,900, 81,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/52/2001_porsche_911-pic-9073234850336868027-152x114.jpeg

2001 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,809

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 47,871

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Polar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2001 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $21,900, 47,871 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/16/33/2011_audi_a4_avant-pic-7123262914216181768-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,632

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 74,464

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,900, 74,464 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 18, 2017
Dealer got back to me quickly via email. Price's a bit high. The car i was interested in was a consignment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Summit_641
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Jan 7, 2017
Quick response. Didn't make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

We try our best, thank you for the positive review!
Jan 3, 2017
Timely responses but they should remove available cars immediately after they're sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

We have a day delay on the internet from removing sold vehicles. Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Dec 23, 2016
We contacted this dealer with our serious offer. The message got sent to one person, who made a note on the e-mail "what a deal" and forwarded that to the guy who ultimately responded back to us, only he forgot to erase the sarcastic message from his co-worker. The guy told us we were unrealistic and way off on our offer. We took into consideration KBB values when we submitted the offer, and weren't out of the ballpark. I sent a message back saying that either his co-worker thought we had a good deal or he was being a jerk and that we had taken KBB into consideration -- haven't heard back! Way to be professional, gentlemen.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we couldn't work out a deal and the miscommunication on the response.
Dec 23, 2016
Salesman called me very promptly and although I was interested in the vehicle, it didn't have quite all of the features I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly and informative. NO pressure at all, unlike most other dealers I've dealt with. If the right vehicle shows up on their lot, I will give them the opportunity to strike a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thanks for the super positive review!
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer contacted me and provided requested information.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Oct 4, 2016
Definitely a recommended car dealership! Service is just awesome and my car was purchased very quickly. They were very good about explaining all the paperwork and making sure I was happy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Brooke thank you for the positive review and business!!!
Sep 10, 2016
Professional, courteous, no high pressure, unlike a normal car lot. It was a relaxed experience. Would recommend to friends. Thanks to Matt for mailing my pages I left in our trade-in car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thanks for the positive review and business Tom!
Aug 31, 2016
Greg and his team took great care of us. They made buying a car simple and enjoyable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review and business Bernie!
Aug 30, 2016
Dealer was prompt to reply, knowledgble, informative, courteous and offered full assistance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future Dwight!
Jul 19, 2016
Had to contact several times for information. Salesperson blamed the service manager for delays, and promised he would get back to me. I eventually gave up.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

We have no record of selling a vehicle to anyone named Justin in the last 8 months. Give us a call I would be happy to work with you.
May 24, 2016
Lookcharg
5
Purchased a 2006 charger SRT8 from Luxury sport autos.From the initial contact everything went better than any major purchase I've ever done.Awesome car,great experience. Probably going back to purchase another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the business. I know you will enjoy that Charger SRT8!
Apr 21, 2016
If I could give these guys a negative star I would. They're not even deserving of 1 star. Rude, arrogant and dishonest are just a few words that describe both Greg and Mike.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

This individual did not purchase a vehicle from us. We are sorry the vehicle you were interested in sold to another party. We would have been happy to help you locate one similar.
Apr 3, 2016
Helpful and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Apr 2, 2016
very professional. car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Mar 26, 2016
Contact by email auto respond then floor employee by email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future Terri!
Feb 11, 2016
rickmelum
Dealer respond but no great deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal, let us know if we can help you in the future!
Jan 24, 2016
responded and followed up! Thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future Brian!
Nov 6, 2015
Dealer called me. Gave me his number and wAys to check carFax. Very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Sep 22, 2015
Gregg was great!!! We are so happy with how laid back and helpful he was. Best car buying experience ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review and business Darcy!
Read 16 old reviews
Mar 23, 2015
I have not been able to make it up there sense I live two hours away but they did respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future!
Feb 15, 2015
Terrible customer service and rude response to my inquiry about a car they were selling. I would not recommend these people to anyone.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

This customer inquired on a vehicle and made an offer of 25% less than our asking price without even seeing it.  We professionally declined that offer and countered with what we needed.  The customer stated that he already purchased a vehicle.  I have no idea why he felt the need to leave us a negative review.
Dec 25, 2014
The Dealer did get back to me in a timely manner. I have yet responded back. I am very interesred in the car. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review Rick!
Nov 8, 2014
Best place for quality vehicles at a great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the super positive review John!
Jul 15, 2014
Bought a quality 2008 Honda Accord from Joe at Luxury Sport Autos. The transaction was very smooth and Joe was helpful in getting me the best extended warranty and financing. Although Joe primarily sells high end luxury cars, he was very courteous and professional and made it a very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Ron thank you for the kind words. Thank you for the business.
Jun 30, 2014
GoneBiken
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the Friendly Review!
Apr 19, 2014
Lacking in prep on the car but followed through with all details . Good communications .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review Kurt! Next time we will get that vehicle up to prepped standards!
Apr 16, 2014
Thanks, Joe This was a very easy deal. Quick,easy,precise, and done.Joe was very fare and honest. I just Love the Car. JC
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the very positive review! Hope you are enjoying the New Car!
Mar 27, 2014
So this is no joke... I wrote a check for a mini cooper, I was told they always do a major mechanical inspection before they sell their cars. I decided to do a pre-purchase inspection for my own safety...THANK GOD! This car had head gasket issues and axle issues too. Be careful about dealerships with shiny showroom floors and special lighting. This car is still for sale even tho the dealer told me there was absolutely nothing wrong with the cooper. Very dishonest and I will avoid the private dealers that fill the room with expensive cars they dont even have the titles to! Beware!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Cathi purchased the vehicle and we gave her a 100% return policy on a independent post sale inspection.  The shop she took the mini too claimed it needed an entire top end overhaul with an estimate of $5,000 on a mini with 50,000 miles.  We took the car back and diagnosed it as a bad injector and replaced it at a cost of $35. For Cathi's piece of mind we gave her a 100% refund and thought we parted on good terms.  I have no idea why she would leave such a slanderous review.
Dec 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the Positive review Helmuth, glad we could stay in touch!
Oct 3, 2013
Dealer's written description on-line and in paper did not match the vehicle. For example: Write-up said "roof rack and tow package" whereas neither were on the vehicle. What other not- so-obvious inconsistencies?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we could not make a deal. Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Jul 29, 2013
A little snobby
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we could not make a deal Diana, please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Jun 9, 2013
Joe was very responsive to our questions and set up an appointment for us to view the car. Although we did not buy the car, we would re-visit Luxury Sport Auto when shopping for a car in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the Positive review Noelle! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 7, 2013
Easy experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the business and positive review!
Mar 1, 2013
MercedesAMG
25
Very knowledgeable dealer, professional place of business and only sells very nice cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate it!
Jan 17, 2013
GMBSmith
Easy transaction and very nice car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review and business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 568 listings

11635 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

1 review
Dick Hannah Nissan - 243 listings

19505 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

6 reviews
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 139 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST., Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Pioneer Auto Wholesale - 32 listings

500 W Clarendon St, Gladstone, OR 97027

1 review
Affordable Motorz - 27 listings

18803 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Milwaukie , OR 97267

3 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 21 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
DLR Nordic - 14 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

4 reviews
JD Motors - 7 listings

8030 SE Harold St, Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
Konkin Auto Group - 7 listings

13707 SE Willingham Ct, Clackamas, OR 97015

6 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 5 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1, Portland, OR 97267

1 review
MJL Leasing - 3 listings

2693 Glen Haven Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97034

1 review
Autobahn Motorcars LLC - 2 listings

9001 SW Canyon Road, Portland, OR 97225

2 reviews
Auto Town Motors

10155 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

1 review
McLoughlin Hyundai

16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, OR 97267

3 reviews
Auto Dynamics Inc.

3515 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400