Luxury Sport Auto

7325 Sw Bonita Rd, Tigard, OR 97224
Map & Directions

Sales: (503) 489-9035

Today 11:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/05/23/2016_porsche_panamera-pic-1429688456138006306-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Panamera GTS Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Great Deal
$18,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $116,381

Price: $97,900

Mileage: 4,324

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Agate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Panamera GTS for sale - $97,900, 4,324 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/05/23/2012_nissan_titan-pic-302489344263806041-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Great Deal
$3,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,175

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 55,898

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,900, 55,898 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/04/50/2006_porsche_boxster-pic-6432286267700879032-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Great Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,820

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 42,142

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Guards Red Description: Used 2006 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $18,900, 42,142 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/05/51/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-9209991123441132628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,398

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 16,253

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $34,900, 16,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/16/34/2008_ford_f-150-pic-1950948541718836736-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,732

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 72,662

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew for sale - $18,900, 72,662 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/05/31/2004_bmw_m3-pic-2985699577217336714-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$3,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,596

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 62,327

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Imola Red Description: Used 2004 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $18,900, 62,327 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/06/51/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7479538932696328644-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,352

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 59,161

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $24,900, 59,161 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/16/31/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3387229690166157406-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,887

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 39,076

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,900, 39,076 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/06/48/2011_toyota_sequoia-pic-5511884771624515909-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,985

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 94,132

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $31,900, 94,132 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/06/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-9223122743103629208-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Fair Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,983

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 61,813

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $20,900, 61,813 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/01/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-568517352544714504-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Fair Deal
$1,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,046

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 54,433

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 4WD for sale - $25,900, 54,433 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/16/35/2011_land_rover_lr2-pic-2330470934117566521-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Fair Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,981

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 75,724

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2011 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $16,900, 75,724 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/16/35/2004_toyota_sequoia-pic-2967964926646697862-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Fair Deal
$921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,821

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 204,407

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Pearl Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $6,900, 204,407 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/05/51/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-766935301614060281-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Fair Deal
$935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,835

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 76,428

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,900, 76,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/06/55/2013_subaru_outback-pic-6860088006195677368-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,547

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 46,605

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $20,900, 46,605 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 18, 2017
Summit_641
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Jan 7, 2017
Quick response. Didn't make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

We try our best, thank you for the positive review!
Jan 3, 2017
Timely responses but they should remove available cars immediately after they're sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

We have a day delay on the internet from removing sold vehicles. Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Dec 23, 2016
We contacted this dealer with our serious offer. The message got sent to one person, who made a note on the e-mail "what a deal" and forwarded that to the guy who ultimately responded back to us, only he forgot to erase the sarcastic message from his co-worker. The guy told us we were unrealistic and way off on our offer. We took into consideration KBB values when we submitted the offer, and weren't out of the ballpark. I sent a message back saying that either his co-worker thought we had a good deal or he was being a jerk and that we had taken KBB into consideration -- haven't heard back! Way to be professional, gentlemen.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we couldn't work out a deal and the miscommunication on the response.
Dec 23, 2016
Salesman called me very promptly and although I was interested in the vehicle, it didn't have quite all of the features I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly and informative. NO pressure at all, unlike most other dealers I've dealt with. If the right vehicle shows up on their lot, I will give them the opportunity to strike a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thanks for the super positive review!
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer contacted me and provided requested information.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Oct 4, 2016
Definitely a recommended car dealership! Service is just awesome and my car was purchased very quickly. They were very good about explaining all the paperwork and making sure I was happy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Brooke thank you for the positive review and business!!!
Sep 10, 2016
Professional, courteous, no high pressure, unlike a normal car lot. It was a relaxed experience. Would recommend to friends. Thanks to Matt for mailing my pages I left in our trade-in car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thanks for the positive review and business Tom!
Aug 31, 2016
Greg and his team took great care of us. They made buying a car simple and enjoyable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review and business Bernie!
Aug 30, 2016
Dealer was prompt to reply, knowledgble, informative, courteous and offered full assistance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future Dwight!
Jul 19, 2016
Had to contact several times for information. Salesperson blamed the service manager for delays, and promised he would get back to me. I eventually gave up.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

We have no record of selling a vehicle to anyone named Justin in the last 8 months. Give us a call I would be happy to work with you.
May 24, 2016
Lookcharg
5
Purchased a 2006 charger SRT8 from Luxury sport autos.From the initial contact everything went better than any major purchase I've ever done.Awesome car,great experience. Probably going back to purchase another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the business. I know you will enjoy that Charger SRT8!
Apr 21, 2016
If I could give these guys a negative star I would. They're not even deserving of 1 star. Rude, arrogant and dishonest are just a few words that describe both Greg and Mike.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

This individual did not purchase a vehicle from us. We are sorry the vehicle you were interested in sold to another party. We would have been happy to help you locate one similar.
Apr 3, 2016
Helpful and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Apr 2, 2016
very professional. car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Mar 26, 2016
Contact by email auto respond then floor employee by email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future Terri!
Feb 11, 2016
rickmelum
Dealer respond but no great deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal, let us know if we can help you in the future!
Jan 24, 2016
responded and followed up! Thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future Brian!
Nov 6, 2015
Dealer called me. Gave me his number and wAys to check carFax. Very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Sep 22, 2015
Gregg was great!!! We are so happy with how laid back and helpful he was. Best car buying experience ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review and business Darcy!
Mar 23, 2015
I have not been able to make it up there sense I live two hours away but they did respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future!

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
Terrible customer service and rude response to my inquiry about a car they were selling. I would not recommend these people to anyone.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

This customer inquired on a vehicle and made an offer of 25% less than our asking price without even seeing it.  We professionally declined that offer and countered with what we needed.  The customer stated that he already purchased a vehicle.  I have no idea why he felt the need to leave us a negative review.
Dec 25, 2014
The Dealer did get back to me in a timely manner. I have yet responded back. I am very interesred in the car. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review Rick!
Nov 8, 2014
Best place for quality vehicles at a great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the super positive review John!
Jul 15, 2014
Bought a quality 2008 Honda Accord from Joe at Luxury Sport Autos. The transaction was very smooth and Joe was helpful in getting me the best extended warranty and financing. Although Joe primarily sells high end luxury cars, he was very courteous and professional and made it a very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Ron thank you for the kind words. Thank you for the business.
Jun 30, 2014
GoneBiken
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the Friendly Review!
Apr 19, 2014
Lacking in prep on the car but followed through with all details . Good communications .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review Kurt! Next time we will get that vehicle up to prepped standards!
Apr 16, 2014
Thanks, Joe This was a very easy deal. Quick,easy,precise, and done.Joe was very fare and honest. I just Love the Car. JC
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the very positive review! Hope you are enjoying the New Car!
Mar 27, 2014
So this is no joke... I wrote a check for a mini cooper, I was told they always do a major mechanical inspection before they sell their cars. I decided to do a pre-purchase inspection for my own safety...THANK GOD! This car had head gasket issues and axle issues too. Be careful about dealerships with shiny showroom floors and special lighting. This car is still for sale even tho the dealer told me there was absolutely nothing wrong with the cooper. Very dishonest and I will avoid the private dealers that fill the room with expensive cars they dont even have the titles to! Beware!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Cathi purchased the vehicle and we gave her a 100% return policy on a independent post sale inspection.  The shop she took the mini too claimed it needed an entire top end overhaul with an estimate of $5,000 on a mini with 50,000 miles.  We took the car back and diagnosed it as a bad injector and replaced it at a cost of $35. For Cathi's piece of mind we gave her a 100% refund and thought we parted on good terms.  I have no idea why she would leave such a slanderous review.
Dec 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the Positive review Helmuth, glad we could stay in touch!
Oct 3, 2013
Dealer's written description on-line and in paper did not match the vehicle. For example: Write-up said "roof rack and tow package" whereas neither were on the vehicle. What other not- so-obvious inconsistencies?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we could not make a deal. Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Jul 29, 2013
A little snobby
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we could not make a deal Diana, please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Jun 9, 2013
Joe was very responsive to our questions and set up an appointment for us to view the car. Although we did not buy the car, we would re-visit Luxury Sport Auto when shopping for a car in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the Positive review Noelle! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 7, 2013
Easy experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the business and positive review!
Mar 1, 2013
MercedesAMG
25
Very knowledgeable dealer, professional place of business and only sells very nice cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate it!
Jan 17, 2013
GMBSmith
Easy transaction and very nice car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review and business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 363 listings

11635 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, OR 97005

1 review
Findlay Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram- Wilsonville, OR - 301 listings

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr, Wilsonville, OR 97070

7 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Portland - 284 listings

1605 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, OR 97201

16 reviews
Kia of Portland - 277 listings

307 Northeast Broadway, Portland, OR 97232

4 reviews
Dick Hannah Nissan - 250 listings

19505 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

5 reviews
Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai - 238 listings

19300 McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

2 reviews
Formula Auto Sales - 64 listings

18410 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Portland, OR 97267

2 reviews
Pioneer Auto Wholesale - 36 listings

500 W Clarendon St, Gladstone, OR 97027

1 review
DLR Nordic - 19 listings

3838 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97239

3 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 19 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

8 reviews
Autobahn Motorcars LLC - 11 listings

9001 SW Canyon Road, Portland, OR 97225

2 reviews
MJL Leasing - 5 listings

2693 Glen Haven Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97034

1 review
JD Motors - 4 listings

8030 SE Harold St, Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 3 listings

2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1, Portland, OR 97267

1 review
McLoughlin Hyundai

16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd., Milwaukie, OR 97267

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295