Luxury Sport Auto

7325 Sw Bonita Rd
Tigard, OR 97224

Sales: (503) 489-9035

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/03/2015_audi_a3-pic-6536515314760641933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Great Deal
$3,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,024

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 52,687

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $18,900, 52,687 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/05/12/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-8512627324248894654-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Great Deal
$2,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,720

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 50,202

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $28,900, 50,202 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/05/01/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-2285786537435311874-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Core Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Great Deal
$2,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,553

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 1,571

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Matte Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Core for sale - $28,900, 1,571 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/43/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1864981534865836497-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,629

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 84,194

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $19,500, 84,194 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/46/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7520847419937098651-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,316

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 52,876

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $15,900, 52,876 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/20/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-1228986504218305215-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,808

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 65,593

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $24,000, 65,593 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/37/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-273748094441138281-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,105

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 41,088

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orkney Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $26,500, 41,088 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/05/25/2015_audi_s4-pic-7012871734812404670-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,446

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 21,708

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $35,900, 21,708 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/05/23/2011_nissan_murano_crosscabriolet-pic-1668695357634369771-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet Base Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,494

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 49,463

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet Base for sale - $18,900, 49,463 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/05/12/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8289633522159579278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,666

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 64,718

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,900, 64,718 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/05/03/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-419250583536782811-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,935

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 35,995

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,900, 35,995 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/05/06/2011_nissan_titan-pic-5649874952562956557-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Fair Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,056

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 68,099

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,900, 68,099 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/06/31/2011_honda_element-pic-218654444492300169-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Fair Deal
$953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,853

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 112,692

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $15,900, 112,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/49/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3391125176145372242-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,700

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 62,611

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $12,900, 62,611 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/05/25/2014_honda_pilot-pic-8769234659198899113-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Tigard, OR 97224

Fair Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,527

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 56,446

Location: Tigard, OR 97224

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $28,500, 56,446 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 30, 2017
GuruNV15
Prompt response and good follow through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
Loved the car, but the low profile tires made us stop a think, if we decided to change them, another added expense. Time to think.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
GuruDFFRY
They are great! Very nice and firm service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Dealer Great. Cost not favorable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review. We always try to be as competitive as we can on price.
Nov 1, 2017
I appreciate the response but l need to sell my car first! Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review! We may be able to help you sell your car as well!
Oct 30, 2017
Prompt reply and answers. Planning a visit later this week. Great people , no pressure, excellent experience. They have my recommendation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the recommendation! This is what we like to read!
Oct 25, 2017
Not great. I got the car I was looking for in the condition I wanted at a decent price. However, make no mistake. These guys are car dealers through and through. I drove 3 hours to get this car and "thought" I had all the details lined up upon arrival. The salesman was nice enough but when the finance manager starting going over the numbers the whole deal started from scratch. The price was $1000 over the offer I made (and was accepted) on the phone. The financing rate was the same I had been approved for but the term was (84 months) based on me buying a $5000 warranty plus gap insurance which added over $8000 to the price of the car. Please. Everyone suddenly had amenesia with my salesman saying, "I never talk financing over the phone". Really?! Then what exactly is your job? As I tried to piece together the logic of their arguments and carefully reconstructed the events of our emails and conversations and it became very clear I was going nowhere. The most dissappointing part was there was zero(0) accountablility for anything. Lets say I was smoking crack when I had all of the conversations with the finance and sales guys over the phone and got ALL of the details wrong. A true customer first approach would be the finance/sales manager calmly explaining the dissconnect, showing what was possible, and apologizing for the error in communication. Perhaps even throwing the customer a bone for the mixup. Nope. Excuses, end arounds, and all the usual "look over here", "dont look over there" nonsense that continues to plague the car industry year after year. TL;DR - A very impressive lineup of cars. Motivated sales people. Decent prices if you do your homework. Good financing (I got 60 months instead of the promisied 84 at a good rate, no biggie). In the end the finance guy finally said he was sorry because "this was the first he had heard of all of this". I accepted his apology and drove my car away in under 10 mins.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry for the bad experience. We had reduced the price previously on the car which caused confusion for the finance and sales department. Simple miscommunication.
Oct 5, 2017
They got right back to me and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

We pride ourselves on responding promptly! Thank you for the positive review
Sep 17, 2017
GuruD877T
Honest and fast respond all the time . Tony
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the glowing positive review!
Sep 5, 2017
Ste2gle
Spencer from this dealer was top notch. He wasn't pushy at all, he just let us relax and make up our mind through looking and test driving (he didn't go with). Negotiating was just as simple, we made an offer it was countered , deal was done. This car was immaculate inside and out and was previously owned by an older couple who took very good care of it. I would not hesitate to recommend Luxury Auto in your search for a good deal!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the kind words about Spencer and positive review, we really appreciate it!
Jun 30, 2017
Very helpful. Car sold before I could make an offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we sold the car before you could purchase it. Look forward to earning your business in the future!
May 27, 2017
I loved the car, never heard back from the Sales person, went to the dealer on Friday and bought the car. Thank you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry for the miscommunication! Glad we were still able to earn your business!
May 17, 2017
The salesman at the dealership was very friendly and easy to work with. i am very satisfied with the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review and business!
May 2, 2017
Quick and efficient! Awesome dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Quick and Efficient are words we love! Thank you for the business!
Apr 25, 2017
Jesus_1127
I call about this car and they told me the car he was in the car shop and they will contact me back when the car is ready and then never contact me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry, we did not get back you. Please call us at 503-567-1360 and we would be happy to see how we can it help!
Mar 18, 2017
Dealer got back to me quickly via email. Price's a bit high. The car i was interested in was a consignment.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping you in the future!
Jan 18, 2017
Summit_641
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Jan 7, 2017
Quick response. Didn't make a deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

We try our best, thank you for the positive review!
Jan 3, 2017
Timely responses but they should remove available cars immediately after they're sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

We have a day delay on the internet from removing sold vehicles. Please let us know how we can help you in the future!
Dec 23, 2016
We contacted this dealer with our serious offer. The message got sent to one person, who made a note on the e-mail "what a deal" and forwarded that to the guy who ultimately responded back to us, only he forgot to erase the sarcastic message from his co-worker. The guy told us we were unrealistic and way off on our offer. We took into consideration KBB values when we submitted the offer, and weren't out of the ballpark. I sent a message back saying that either his co-worker thought we had a good deal or he was being a jerk and that we had taken KBB into consideration -- haven't heard back! Way to be professional, gentlemen.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we couldn't work out a deal and the miscommunication on the response.
Dec 23, 2016
Salesman called me very promptly and although I was interested in the vehicle, it didn't have quite all of the features I was looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Nov 1, 2016
Very friendly and informative. NO pressure at all, unlike most other dealers I've dealt with. If the right vehicle shows up on their lot, I will give them the opportunity to strike a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thanks for the super positive review!
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer contacted me and provided requested information.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Oct 4, 2016
Definitely a recommended car dealership! Service is just awesome and my car was purchased very quickly. They were very good about explaining all the paperwork and making sure I was happy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Brooke thank you for the positive review and business!!!
Sep 10, 2016
Professional, courteous, no high pressure, unlike a normal car lot. It was a relaxed experience. Would recommend to friends. Thanks to Matt for mailing my pages I left in our trade-in car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thanks for the positive review and business Tom!
Aug 31, 2016
Greg and his team took great care of us. They made buying a car simple and enjoyable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review and business Bernie!
Aug 30, 2016
Dealer was prompt to reply, knowledgble, informative, courteous and offered full assistance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future Dwight!
Jul 19, 2016
Had to contact several times for information. Salesperson blamed the service manager for delays, and promised he would get back to me. I eventually gave up.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

We have no record of selling a vehicle to anyone named Justin in the last 8 months. Give us a call I would be happy to work with you.
May 24, 2016
Lookcharg
5
Purchased a 2006 charger SRT8 from Luxury sport autos.From the initial contact everything went better than any major purchase I've ever done.Awesome car,great experience. Probably going back to purchase another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the business. I know you will enjoy that Charger SRT8!
Apr 21, 2016
If I could give these guys a negative star I would. They're not even deserving of 1 star. Rude, arrogant and dishonest are just a few words that describe both Greg and Mike.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

This individual did not purchase a vehicle from us. We are sorry the vehicle you were interested in sold to another party. We would have been happy to help you locate one similar.
Apr 3, 2016
Helpful and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Apr 2, 2016
very professional. car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Mar 26, 2016
Contact by email auto respond then floor employee by email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future Terri!
Feb 11, 2016
rickmelum
Dealer respond but no great deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal, let us know if we can help you in the future!
Jan 24, 2016
responded and followed up! Thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future Brian!
Read 18 old reviews
Nov 6, 2015
Dealer called me. Gave me his number and wAys to check carFax. Very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review!
Sep 22, 2015
Gregg was great!!! We are so happy with how laid back and helpful he was. Best car buying experience ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review and business Darcy!
Mar 23, 2015
I have not been able to make it up there sense I live two hours away but they did respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Let us know how we can help you in the future!
Feb 15, 2015
Terrible customer service and rude response to my inquiry about a car they were selling. I would not recommend these people to anyone.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

This customer inquired on a vehicle and made an offer of 25% less than our asking price without even seeing it.  We professionally declined that offer and countered with what we needed.  The customer stated that he already purchased a vehicle.  I have no idea why he felt the need to leave us a negative review.
Dec 25, 2014
The Dealer did get back to me in a timely manner. I have yet responded back. I am very interesred in the car. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review Rick!
Nov 8, 2014
Best place for quality vehicles at a great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the super positive review John!
Jul 15, 2014
Bought a quality 2008 Honda Accord from Joe at Luxury Sport Autos. The transaction was very smooth and Joe was helpful in getting me the best extended warranty and financing. Although Joe primarily sells high end luxury cars, he was very courteous and professional and made it a very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Ron thank you for the kind words. Thank you for the business.
Jun 30, 2014
GoneBiken
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the Friendly Review!
Apr 19, 2014
Lacking in prep on the car but followed through with all details . Good communications .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review Kurt! Next time we will get that vehicle up to prepped standards!
Apr 16, 2014
Thanks, Joe This was a very easy deal. Quick,easy,precise, and done.Joe was very fare and honest. I just Love the Car. JC
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the very positive review! Hope you are enjoying the New Car!
Mar 27, 2014
So this is no joke... I wrote a check for a mini cooper, I was told they always do a major mechanical inspection before they sell their cars. I decided to do a pre-purchase inspection for my own safety...THANK GOD! This car had head gasket issues and axle issues too. Be careful about dealerships with shiny showroom floors and special lighting. This car is still for sale even tho the dealer told me there was absolutely nothing wrong with the cooper. Very dishonest and I will avoid the private dealers that fill the room with expensive cars they dont even have the titles to! Beware!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Cathi purchased the vehicle and we gave her a 100% return policy on a independent post sale inspection.  The shop she took the mini too claimed it needed an entire top end overhaul with an estimate of $5,000 on a mini with 50,000 miles.  We took the car back and diagnosed it as a bad injector and replaced it at a cost of $35. For Cathi's piece of mind we gave her a 100% refund and thought we parted on good terms.  I have no idea why she would leave such a slanderous review.
Dec 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the Positive review Helmuth, glad we could stay in touch!
Oct 3, 2013
Dealer's written description on-line and in paper did not match the vehicle. For example: Write-up said "roof rack and tow package" whereas neither were on the vehicle. What other not- so-obvious inconsistencies?
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we could not make a deal. Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Jul 29, 2013
A little snobby
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Sorry we could not make a deal Diana, please let us know if we can help you in the future!
Jun 9, 2013
Joe was very responsive to our questions and set up an appointment for us to view the car. Although we did not buy the car, we would re-visit Luxury Sport Auto when shopping for a car in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the Positive review Noelle! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 7, 2013
Easy experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the business and positive review!
Mar 1, 2013
MercedesAMG
25
Very knowledgeable dealer, professional place of business and only sells very nice cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate it!
Jan 17, 2013
GMBSmith
Easy transaction and very nice car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Sport Auto:

Thank you for the positive review and business!

Other Nearby Dealers

Carr Subaru - 601 listings
11635 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
3 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Portland - 325 listings
310 SW Lincoln St Portland, OR 97201
1 review
Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 179 listings
2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205
2 reviews
Lapin Motor Co. - 87 listings
2627 SE Holgate Blvd Portland, OR 97202
1 review
Velocity Auto Sales - 49 listings
15555 SE McLoughlin Blvd Portland, OR 97267
1 review
United Auto Inc. dba Budget Auto Sales - 20 listings
18203 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267
6 reviews
Volante Motors LLC - 18 listings
13602 SE McLoughlin Blvd Portland, OR 97222
1 review
Auto Propriety Company - 15 listings
17835 SW Pacific Hwy Tualatin, OR 97062
1 review
LUXGEAR MOTORS - 3 listings
2211 SE Ochoco St, Unit B Portland, OR 97222
2 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 2 listings
2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1 Portland, OR 97267
5 reviews
Autobahn Motorcars LLC - 1 listing
9001 SW Canyon Road Portland, OR 97225
3 reviews
MJL Leasing
2693 Glen Haven Rd Lake Oswego, OR 97034
1 review
Crazy Joe Autos
7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219
1 review
McLoughlin Hyundai
16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd. Milwaukie, OR 97267
2 reviews
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC
4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895