Luxury Motorsports

2141 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Sales: (928) 228-2348

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/05/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-4089945755588911623-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,898

Price: $12,955

Mileage: 91,884

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $12,955, 91,884 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/23/59/2014_dodge_durango-pic-1327754211901186590-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,380

Price: $22,455

Mileage: 30,744

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $22,455, 30,744 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/36/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4436472943168776765-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,723

Price: $28,955

Mileage: 46,811

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,955, 46,811 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/23/57/2014_lexus_ct_200h-pic-7315886365220136408-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,472

Price: $18,555

Mileage: 37,339

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline W/ Black Roof Description: Used 2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $18,555, 37,339 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/56/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-904309238353490501-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,591

Price: $16,755

Mileage: 36,660

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $16,755, 36,660 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/23/59/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3287573078916450167-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,179

Price: $17,255

Mileage: 47,174

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible for sale - $17,255, 47,174 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/07/56/2013_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-8647662365406892533-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-450 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 8ft Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,936

Price: $37,855

Mileage: 9,851

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-450 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 8ft Bed DRW 4WD for sale - $37,855, 9,851 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/26/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-2343543171053498283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,527

Price: $14,955

Mileage: 36,731

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $14,955, 36,731 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/09/38/2016_dodge_charger-pic-6239160489818583805-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,927

Price: $19,255

Mileage: 35,273

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $19,255, 35,273 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/00/00/2013_infiniti_qx56-pic-8031814775929616717-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,691

Price: $33,555

Mileage: 75,937

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $33,555, 75,937 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/11/2009_ford_f-150-pic-4916777607619699042-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,280

Price: $19,555

Mileage: 115,142

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,555, 115,142 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/03/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-6974945921241267607-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,683

Price: $19,955

Mileage: 24,740

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $19,955, 24,740 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/11/2016_ford_edge-pic-3888831109321964126-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,885

Price: $24,255

Mileage: 36,339

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $24,255, 36,339 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/47/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8748832444545568082-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,685

Price: $6,255

Mileage: 204,823

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat/bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $6,255, 204,823 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/55/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-4014286357619283651-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,361

Price: $16,955

Mileage: 61,722

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $16,955, 61,722 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
The salesmen provided good and prompt follow up as well checking in to earn my business. This company will work to get your business. Even though I decided to not purchase the vehicle, they took the time to send me a custom video to show the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
shaneacroy
I dealt with Art from Luxury and he made my first time buying a great experience. The guys here were extremely nice and helped me with everything I needed. They were true to their word as well and gave my friend $200 just for referring me to them and even promised to fix a small quirk in the car I noticed before leaving the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Great service, great salesman. Couldn't recommend more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you so much Mr. Lachance.  It was a pleasure doing business with you and please let me know if I can ever be of any assistance.
Rico Gilcreest - Owner 602-569-1400
Jun 5, 2017
Shawn Bushey
Our experience at luxury motorsports was the best car buying experience ever. Devon was the nicest , easiest going sales woman. No pressure at all she did everything she could to make us comfortable and happy. Great person!! The whole staff worked together to get us the best deal and rates they could . They also gave us free services for a year . Great company . Unheard of in the automobile market
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Shawn, Devon is great and we are very happy to have her on our team.  Thanks for your business and kind words.  Please stay in touch and let me know if I can ever Help.

Rico Gilcreest - Owner
602-569-1400
Jun 4, 2017
I visited the dealership and found the vehicle exactly as advertised. I was immediately greeted by a salesman and was well taken care of by their professional staff from the test drive through the completed purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much for your business and Kind words.  Please let me know if I can ever help in the future.
Rico Gilcreest - Owner
602-569-1400
Mar 15, 2017
theograd192
Great help with purchase
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  Please let me know if I can help in the future.

Rico Gilcreest - Owner
Rico@azlms.com
Jan 22, 2017
Great people but cars not cleaned up very well and not willing to work On pricing at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Hi Joseph, I will be more then happy to have your car cleaned again anytime.  In regards to pricing, We always try to put our Best price forward.  We have found that by doing that we sell many more cars and we reduce the dreaded car buying experience many people have.  Our prices and always inline with the market as I manage that daily.  Again thanks for you business and please contact me direct to get your vehicle cleaned.

Thank You,
Rico Gilcreest - Owner
Luxury Motorsports rico@azlms.com
Dec 18, 2016
Good experience, no pressure! Had the car ready for a test drive when I arrived, was straightforward and honest about the vehicle. Can't ask for much more in a dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Jim.  All of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know how we can help in the future.  Thanks Again.
Dec 13, 2016
I called and talked to Deanna, and Then I went and bought this car! It is a beautiful car, and I am happy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much for your purchase.  Deanna is a great person and we are very happy she was able to help you out.  Enjoy your vehicle and Thanks Again for choosing Luxury Motorsports.
Nov 27, 2016
Soon after my inquiry, I was contacted by this dealer on a Sunday, the business was closed. I didn't make the purchase but received exceptional service and given the best possible deal. I would definitely consider this dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Rachel.  All of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know how we can help.  Thanks Again.
Sep 13, 2016
We found the Porsche we have been looking for,the buying experience was a Goog one .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Mike.  Matthew and all of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate your business.  Enjoy your beautiful Porsche.  Thanks Again.
Aug 12, 2016
They contacted me quickly. The car was even better than they described so I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much for your business Richard.  We appreciate your business very much.  Please let us know if you need anything.  
Aug 7, 2016
They were very friendly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you and I hope we were able to earn your business.  If not please give me a call and I will help.  Thank You.
Rico Gilcreest - Owner  602-569-1400
Jun 6, 2016
4snickers
5
dealer responded with interest to my inquiry. We have discuss the car several times. The dealer was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
May 13, 2016
Good sales person followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 29, 2016
They did a great job with initial contact and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 28, 2016
Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 8, 2016
Quick to respond just didn't have the car I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future or if you do not find what you were looking for.  We do provide a vehicle find service to all our customers.
Mar 12, 2016
Very friendly approach and easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 7, 2016
First let me say,I stopped by to just take a look at the vehicle. Didn't want to waste anyones time if I didn't like the appearance. The 2009 was calling my name...But I left without a test drive. I went home and got my duck in order and then set an appointment.The Motorsports team work with us and I'am now a proud owner of a 2009 Cadillac Escalade. No games, No tricks, Just good business. Deanna thanks again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 5, 2016
Received a prompt reply , agent was pleasant , informative , helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 5, 2016
I was contacted several times by the dealer but this dealer wasn't willing to offer a decent amount for my trade in Kelley Blue Book placed an instant cash value of $26-28,000 for my vehicle; howevee, LMS's offer was "in the teens"!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

If you were offered more elsewhere, please take advantage of the offer. Our prices are great with or without a trade. Sell your vehicle to whom ever offers you the most and come buy our Corvette.    Thank you for your response.
Feb 24, 2016
JBrowder
Nice salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to help you.  Thanks Again
Feb 19, 2016
Dphalen
Very nice sales man but the discription is incorrect it was an le no an xle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Feb 15, 2016
Great Custommer service and way they deal with them to close the deal! Will recommend them to others!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much for your business.  All of us at Luxury Motorsports appreciate your business.  Thank you.
Feb 2, 2016
genoblueman
Did not purchase..but salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 26, 2015
Very good..excellent..I'm still searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Sep 10, 2014
They promised it wouldn't be the typical dealership car buying experience, but in the end, they tried all the same tricks everyone else does. I hate when dealerships promise a "no hassle" car buying experience, and then pull the same crap we've all come to expect. Stop promising if you can't deliver!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Very helpful. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you so much for your business.
Mar 15, 2014
The manager makes women feel uncomfortable. They were shady when it came time to give me my vehicle Appraisal, which usually takes them minutes at normal car dealerships, but at Luxury Motorsports, I got my estimate an entire day later, and it was $2000 less than 5 other accredited dealerships!! He was rude, he never introduced himself, and he told me there was a problem w my car. I showed them what I ended up getting at another dealership. They wanted only $5000 for my car, Not only did I get $7000 payoff on my car, I got a. 12% rate and ZERO down and only $479 per mo. That same car is still on their lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Great place to buy any Car Luxury Motor sports will take care of you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Car had fair amound of damage. Despite Car Fax, the car appears to have been in an accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
I was contacted but vehicle didn't have options I was looking for (sun/moon roof).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
They promised to call back with more info and if they'd soften their price. They never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Value Price Auto - 47 listings

21836 N 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Proctor Motor Company - 41 listings

9125 North 7th Street Phoenix, AZ 85020

22 reviews
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 34 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

4 reviews
Suiter Automotive - 25 listings

11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029

1 review
Nass Auto - 21 listings

21617 N 21st Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027

4 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 14 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

3 reviews
Arizona Elite Auto Group - 11 listings

14040 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022

1 review
Symco Auto Sales - 6 listings

2010 W Ironwood Dr Phoenix, AZ 85021

1 review
Avis Car Sales - Phoenix

245 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022

1 review
Brighton Motorsports

22415 N 18th Dr Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Ride & Drive Auto

1725 W Williams Dr, Suite 28 Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Scottsdale Auto Gallery

22415 N 19th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027

9 reviews
Street Level Garage

7619 E Greenway Rd, Ste 100 Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Scottsdale Sports Car Group

7880 E. Beck Lane Suite C Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Memory Lane Auto Brokers

14650 N 78th Way, Building C Unit 5 Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088