Luxury Motorsports

2141 E Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85022

Sales: (928) 228-2348

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/56/2015_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-4287273078536486410-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Performance Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Great Deal
$3,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,352

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 11,806

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Performance for sale - $29,994, 11,806 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/56/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-7274610497076431815-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,647

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 42,402

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Le Mans Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV for sale - $17,994, 42,402 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/56/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-4654544254136429959-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,390

Price: $30,445

Mileage: 35,143

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $30,445, 35,143 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/08/2010_ferrari_california-pic-6358357776073127756-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ferrari California GT Convertible Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$6,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $121,489

Price: $114,992

Mileage: 10,615

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Azzurro California Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ferrari California GT Convertible for sale - $114,992, 10,615 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/04/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1200958604672288849-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$2,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,298

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 45,617

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,994, 45,617 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/56/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-5231980215935349528-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,253

Price: $16,982

Mileage: 61,720

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $16,982, 61,720 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/00/03/2014_bmw_i3-pic-8492802627691618833-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$2,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,246

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 26,295

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capparis White W/ Bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender for sale - $20,991, 26,295 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/01/00/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-8826208216778585749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$2,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,885

Price: $34,994

Mileage: 5,701

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $34,994, 5,701 miles with SR5 Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/01/00/2015_ford_flex-pic-579444685159172785-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,900

Price: $20,904

Mileage: 33,589

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $20,904, 33,589 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/56/2013_bmw_m3-pic-8857223737205682494-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,387

Price: $39,894

Mileage: 23,817

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $39,894, 23,817 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/01/07/2016_ford_taurus-pic-692874789940279799-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,859

Price: $20,882

Mileage: 18,792

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $20,882, 18,792 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/01/04/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-1443592724317548690-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,808

Price: $19,852

Mileage: 56,043

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $19,852, 56,043 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/56/2014_audi_a4-pic-5804959078859582335-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,471

Price: $19,591

Mileage: 50,397

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dakota Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $19,591, 50,397 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/01/00/2013_infiniti_fx37-pic-5653829662640501559-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI FX37 Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,977

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 43,000

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 INFINITI FX37 Base for sale - $24,994, 43,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/23/52/2016_ford_taurus-pic-3447303389281141786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,817

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 25,239

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $19,991, 25,239 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 15, 2017
theograd192
Great help with purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  Please let me know if I can help in the future.

Rico Gilcreest - Owner
Rico@azlms.com
Jan 22, 2017
Great people but cars not cleaned up very well and not willing to work On pricing at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Hi Joseph, I will be more then happy to have your car cleaned again anytime.  In regards to pricing, We always try to put our Best price forward.  We have found that by doing that we sell many more cars and we reduce the dreaded car buying experience many people have.  Our prices and always inline with the market as I manage that daily.  Again thanks for you business and please contact me direct to get your vehicle cleaned.

Thank You,
Rico Gilcreest - Owner
Luxury Motorsports rico@azlms.com
Dec 18, 2016
Good experience, no pressure! Had the car ready for a test drive when I arrived, was straightforward and honest about the vehicle. Can't ask for much more in a dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Jim.  All of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know how we can help in the future.  Thanks Again.
Dec 13, 2016
I called and talked to Deanna, and Then I went and bought this car! It is a beautiful car, and I am happy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much for your purchase.  Deanna is a great person and we are very happy she was able to help you out.  Enjoy your vehicle and Thanks Again for choosing Luxury Motorsports.
Nov 27, 2016
Soon after my inquiry, I was contacted by this dealer on a Sunday, the business was closed. I didn't make the purchase but received exceptional service and given the best possible deal. I would definitely consider this dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Rachel.  All of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know how we can help.  Thanks Again.
Sep 13, 2016
We found the Porsche we have been looking for,the buying experience was a Goog one .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Mike.  Matthew and all of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate your business.  Enjoy your beautiful Porsche.  Thanks Again.
Aug 12, 2016
They contacted me quickly. The car was even better than they described so I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much for your business Richard.  We appreciate your business very much.  Please let us know if you need anything.  
Aug 7, 2016
They were very friendly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you and I hope we were able to earn your business.  If not please give me a call and I will help.  Thank You.
Rico Gilcreest - Owner  602-569-1400
Jun 6, 2016
4snickers
5
dealer responded with interest to my inquiry. We have discuss the car several times. The dealer was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
May 13, 2016
Good sales person followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 29, 2016
They did a great job with initial contact and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 28, 2016
Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 8, 2016
Quick to respond just didn't have the car I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future or if you do not find what you were looking for.  We do provide a vehicle find service to all our customers.
Mar 12, 2016
Very friendly approach and easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 7, 2016
First let me say,I stopped by to just take a look at the vehicle. Didn't want to waste anyones time if I didn't like the appearance. The 2009 was calling my name...But I left without a test drive. I went home and got my duck in order and then set an appointment.The Motorsports team work with us and I'am now a proud owner of a 2009 Cadillac Escalade. No games, No tricks, Just good business. Deanna thanks again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 5, 2016
Received a prompt reply , agent was pleasant , informative , helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 5, 2016
I was contacted several times by the dealer but this dealer wasn't willing to offer a decent amount for my trade in Kelley Blue Book placed an instant cash value of $26-28,000 for my vehicle; howevee, LMS's offer was "in the teens"!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

If you were offered more elsewhere, please take advantage of the offer. Our prices are great with or without a trade. Sell your vehicle to whom ever offers you the most and come buy our Corvette.    Thank you for your response.
Feb 24, 2016
JBrowder
Nice salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to help you.  Thanks Again
Feb 19, 2016
Dphalen
Very nice sales man but the discription is incorrect it was an le no an xle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Feb 15, 2016
Great Custommer service and way they deal with them to close the deal! Will recommend them to others!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much for your business.  All of us at Luxury Motorsports appreciate your business.  Thank you.
Feb 2, 2016
genoblueman
Did not purchase..but salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 26, 2015
Very good..excellent..I'm still searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Sep 10, 2014
They promised it wouldn't be the typical dealership car buying experience, but in the end, they tried all the same tricks everyone else does. I hate when dealerships promise a "no hassle" car buying experience, and then pull the same crap we've all come to expect. Stop promising if you can't deliver!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Very helpful. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you so much for your business.
Mar 15, 2014
The manager makes women feel uncomfortable. They were shady when it came time to give me my vehicle Appraisal, which usually takes them minutes at normal car dealerships, but at Luxury Motorsports, I got my estimate an entire day later, and it was $2000 less than 5 other accredited dealerships!! He was rude, he never introduced himself, and he told me there was a problem w my car. I showed them what I ended up getting at another dealership. They wanted only $5000 for my car, Not only did I get $7000 payoff on my car, I got a. 12% rate and ZERO down and only $479 per mo. That same car is still on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Great place to buy any Car Luxury Motor sports will take care of you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Car had fair amound of damage. Despite Car Fax, the car appears to have been in an accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
I was contacted but vehicle didn't have options I was looking for (sun/moon roof).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
They promised to call back with more info and if they'd soften their price. They never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale - 408 listings

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Proctor Motor Company - 35 listings

9125 North 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85020

17 reviews
B&N Auto Sales - 30 listings

15225 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85032

3 reviews
AZ Sales & Services - 30 listings

10016 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

4 reviews
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 30 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Bad Credit Auto - 28 listings

9803 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

4 reviews
Scottsdale Car Company - 27 listings

15955 N Dial Blvd, Suite 6, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

2 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 20 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Brighton Motorsports

22415 N 18th Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Ride & Drive Auto

1725 W Williams Dr, Suite 28, Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Scottsdale Auto Gallery

22415 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027

9 reviews
Advantage Motorsports

2114 W Deer Valley Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85027

2 reviews
Porsche North Scottsdale

18000 N Scottsdale Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85054

1 review
Street Level Garage

7619 E Greenway Rd, Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Scottsdale Sports Car Group

7880 E. Beck Lane Suite C, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400