Luxury Motorsports

2141 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Sales: (928) 228-2348

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/05/2015_ram_1500-pic-1739422152234126218-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Great Deal
$1,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,895

Price: $23,993

Mileage: 26,126

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $23,993, 26,126 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/00/02/2015_audi_s4-pic-7574717957216237838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Great Deal
$4,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,936

Price: $31,494

Mileage: 44,588

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $31,494, 44,588 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/36/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4436472943168776765-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$3,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,114

Price: $26,994

Mileage: 46,811

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,994, 46,811 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/11/2016_ford_edge-pic-3888831109321964126-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,444

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 36,339

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $22,994, 36,339 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/23/56/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5594279310446532039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,080

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 30,344

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $15,994, 30,344 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/26/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-2343543171053498283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,127

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 36,731

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $13,994, 36,731 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/15/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6349315487252729883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,806

Price: $31,434

Mileage: 43,025

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $31,434, 43,025 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/00/21/2009_chevrolet_corvette-pic-37644729691030722-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Corvette Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$3,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,580

Price: $35,993

Mileage: 41,068

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Corvette for sale - $35,993, 41,068 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/23/59/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2324326061475338387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,090

Price: $23,972

Mileage: 64,808

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew for sale - $23,972, 64,808 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/16/02/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8274755390809469431-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,110

Price: $30,994

Mileage: 35,143

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $30,994, 35,143 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/59/2014_lincoln_navigator-pic-383600554548507911-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln Navigator Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,156

Price: $31,992

Mileage: 32,084

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln Navigator Base for sale - $31,992, 32,084 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/31/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-3779634362733773641-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,774

Price: $5,994

Mileage: 142,510

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $5,994, 142,510 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/59/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2750628470019969136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,931

Price: $19,992

Mileage: 34,609

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $19,992, 34,609 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/05/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7012478273210802804-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,725

Price: $40,994

Mileage: 34,682

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $40,994, 34,682 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/23/59/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-517787796391756813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,771

Price: $19,894

Mileage: 34,534

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL for sale - $19,894, 34,534 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
The salesmen provided good and prompt follow up as well checking in to earn my business. This company will work to get your business. Even though I decided to not purchase the vehicle, they took the time to send me a custom video to show the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
shaneacroy
I dealt with Art from Luxury and he made my first time buying a great experience. The guys here were extremely nice and helped me with everything I needed. They were true to their word as well and gave my friend $200 just for referring me to them and even promised to fix a small quirk in the car I noticed before leaving the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Great service, great salesman. Couldn't recommend more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you so much Mr. Lachance.  It was a pleasure doing business with you and please let me know if I can ever be of any assistance.
Rico Gilcreest - Owner 602-569-1400
Jun 5, 2017
Shawn Bushey
Our experience at luxury motorsports was the best car buying experience ever. Devon was the nicest , easiest going sales woman. No pressure at all she did everything she could to make us comfortable and happy. Great person!! The whole staff worked together to get us the best deal and rates they could . They also gave us free services for a year . Great company . Unheard of in the automobile market
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Shawn, Devon is great and we are very happy to have her on our team.  Thanks for your business and kind words.  Please stay in touch and let me know if I can ever Help.

Rico Gilcreest - Owner
602-569-1400
Jun 4, 2017
I visited the dealership and found the vehicle exactly as advertised. I was immediately greeted by a salesman and was well taken care of by their professional staff from the test drive through the completed purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much for your business and Kind words.  Please let me know if I can ever help in the future.
Rico Gilcreest - Owner
602-569-1400
Mar 15, 2017
theograd192
Great help with purchase
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  Please let me know if I can help in the future.

Rico Gilcreest - Owner
Rico@azlms.com
Jan 22, 2017
Great people but cars not cleaned up very well and not willing to work On pricing at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Hi Joseph, I will be more then happy to have your car cleaned again anytime.  In regards to pricing, We always try to put our Best price forward.  We have found that by doing that we sell many more cars and we reduce the dreaded car buying experience many people have.  Our prices and always inline with the market as I manage that daily.  Again thanks for you business and please contact me direct to get your vehicle cleaned.

Thank You,
Rico Gilcreest - Owner
Luxury Motorsports rico@azlms.com
Dec 18, 2016
Good experience, no pressure! Had the car ready for a test drive when I arrived, was straightforward and honest about the vehicle. Can't ask for much more in a dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Jim.  All of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know how we can help in the future.  Thanks Again.
Dec 13, 2016
I called and talked to Deanna, and Then I went and bought this car! It is a beautiful car, and I am happy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much for your purchase.  Deanna is a great person and we are very happy she was able to help you out.  Enjoy your vehicle and Thanks Again for choosing Luxury Motorsports.
Nov 27, 2016
Soon after my inquiry, I was contacted by this dealer on a Sunday, the business was closed. I didn't make the purchase but received exceptional service and given the best possible deal. I would definitely consider this dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Rachel.  All of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know how we can help.  Thanks Again.
Sep 13, 2016
We found the Porsche we have been looking for,the buying experience was a Goog one .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Mike.  Matthew and all of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate your business.  Enjoy your beautiful Porsche.  Thanks Again.
Aug 12, 2016
They contacted me quickly. The car was even better than they described so I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much for your business Richard.  We appreciate your business very much.  Please let us know if you need anything.  
Aug 7, 2016
They were very friendly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you and I hope we were able to earn your business.  If not please give me a call and I will help.  Thank You.
Rico Gilcreest - Owner  602-569-1400
Jun 6, 2016
4snickers
5
dealer responded with interest to my inquiry. We have discuss the car several times. The dealer was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
May 13, 2016
Good sales person followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 29, 2016
They did a great job with initial contact and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 28, 2016
Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 8, 2016
Quick to respond just didn't have the car I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future or if you do not find what you were looking for.  We do provide a vehicle find service to all our customers.
Mar 12, 2016
Very friendly approach and easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 7, 2016
First let me say,I stopped by to just take a look at the vehicle. Didn't want to waste anyones time if I didn't like the appearance. The 2009 was calling my name...But I left without a test drive. I went home and got my duck in order and then set an appointment.The Motorsports team work with us and I'am now a proud owner of a 2009 Cadillac Escalade. No games, No tricks, Just good business. Deanna thanks again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 5, 2016
Received a prompt reply , agent was pleasant , informative , helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 5, 2016
I was contacted several times by the dealer but this dealer wasn't willing to offer a decent amount for my trade in Kelley Blue Book placed an instant cash value of $26-28,000 for my vehicle; howevee, LMS's offer was "in the teens"!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

If you were offered more elsewhere, please take advantage of the offer. Our prices are great with or without a trade. Sell your vehicle to whom ever offers you the most and come buy our Corvette.    Thank you for your response.
Feb 24, 2016
JBrowder
Nice salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to help you.  Thanks Again
Feb 19, 2016
Dphalen
Very nice sales man but the discription is incorrect it was an le no an xle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Feb 15, 2016
Great Custommer service and way they deal with them to close the deal! Will recommend them to others!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much for your business.  All of us at Luxury Motorsports appreciate your business.  Thank you.
Feb 2, 2016
genoblueman
Did not purchase..but salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 26, 2015
Very good..excellent..I'm still searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Sep 10, 2014
They promised it wouldn't be the typical dealership car buying experience, but in the end, they tried all the same tricks everyone else does. I hate when dealerships promise a "no hassle" car buying experience, and then pull the same crap we've all come to expect. Stop promising if you can't deliver!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Very helpful. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you so much for your business.
Mar 15, 2014
The manager makes women feel uncomfortable. They were shady when it came time to give me my vehicle Appraisal, which usually takes them minutes at normal car dealerships, but at Luxury Motorsports, I got my estimate an entire day later, and it was $2000 less than 5 other accredited dealerships!! He was rude, he never introduced himself, and he told me there was a problem w my car. I showed them what I ended up getting at another dealership. They wanted only $5000 for my car, Not only did I get $7000 payoff on my car, I got a. 12% rate and ZERO down and only $479 per mo. That same car is still on their lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Great place to buy any Car Luxury Motor sports will take care of you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Car had fair amound of damage. Despite Car Fax, the car appears to have been in an accident.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
I was contacted but vehicle didn't have options I was looking for (sun/moon roof).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
They promised to call back with more info and if they'd soften their price. They never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Phoenix - 1,845 listings
245 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022
2 reviews
Midway Chevrolet - 1,015 listings
2323 W Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85023
2 reviews
Infiniti of Scottsdale - 330 listings
7601 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd Scottsdale, AZ 85260
3 reviews
Priced Right Auto Sales - 43 listings
2020 W Deer Valley Rd Phoenix, AZ 85027
2 reviews
Value Price Auto - 42 listings
21836 N 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027
2 reviews
Specialty Auto Finders - 30 listings
3135 E Bell Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85032
3 reviews
Suiter Automotive - 20 listings
11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029
2 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 18 listings
9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020
4 reviews
Symco Auto Sales - 10 listings
2010 W Ironwood Dr Phoenix, AZ 85021
1 review
Unique Auto - 9 listings
20021 N Cave Creek Rd Ste 12 Phoenix, AZ 85024
1 review
Drive 5 Automotive - 6 listings
14040 North Cave Creek Road Phoenix, AZ 85022
1 review
Acura North Scottsdale - 4 listings
7007 E Chauncey Ln Phoenix, AZ 85054
1 review
Brighton Motorsports
22415 N 18th Dr Phoenix, AZ 85027
1 review
Ride & Drive Auto
1725 W Williams Dr, Suite 28 Phoenix, AZ 85027
1 review
Scottsdale Auto Gallery
22415 N 19th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850