Luxury Motorsports

2141 E Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85022 - Map & Directions

Sales: (928) 228-2348

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/00/35/2015_ford_taurus-pic-5047844034308371569-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Great Deal
$2,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,559

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 32,665

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $16,994, 32,665 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/00/08/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8080779614886588830-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$2,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,682

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 18,409

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $29,994, 18,409 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/00/32/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-569289563908838745-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$2,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,541

Price: $24,973

Mileage: 106,835

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $24,973, 106,835 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/00/07/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-267700447483132428-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$2,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,278

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 43,237

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport for sale - $17,994, 43,237 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/00/03/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-104267423790957103-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$2,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,205

Price: $36,743

Mileage: 46,351

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $36,743, 46,351 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/33/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6644146264739754577-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$2,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,473

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 35,143

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $32,991, 35,143 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/15/54/2013_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-3504753219002793975-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,968

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 51,220

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT for sale - $29,994, 51,220 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/00/03/2011_dodge_charger-pic-5459087228933888897-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,600

Price: $19,553

Mileage: 44,995

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $19,553, 44,995 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/06/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3144437542180313265-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$3,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,953

Price: $42,743

Mileage: 21,522

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $42,743, 21,522 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/00/07/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1822218261438276940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,998

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 31,851

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport for sale - $27,990, 31,851 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/04/27/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7297316375894043856-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,581

Price: $30,892

Mileage: 25,641

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $30,892, 25,641 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/00/42/2013_ram_1500-pic-5350710277031561981-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$2,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,951

Price: $19,481

Mileage: 80,799

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $19,481, 80,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/00/03/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9107426937152543115-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,494

Price: $38,554

Mileage: 42,150

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sable Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $38,554, 42,150 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/01/20/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8948791643926919287-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$3,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,638

Price: $52,784

Mileage: 19,357

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 86 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $52,784, 19,357 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/00/36/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-1626695449707393811-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,627

Price: $39,672

Mileage: 36,203

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $39,672, 36,203 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 27, 2016
Soon after my inquiry, I was contacted by this dealer on a Sunday, the business was closed. I didn't make the purchase but received exceptional service and given the best possible deal. I would definitely consider this dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Rachel.  All of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know how we can help.  Thanks Again.
Sep 13, 2016
We found the Porsche we have been looking for,the buying experience was a Goog one .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Mike.  Matthew and all of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate your business.  Enjoy your beautiful Porsche.  Thanks Again.
Aug 12, 2016
They contacted me quickly. The car was even better than they described so I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much for your business Richard.  We appreciate your business very much.  Please let us know if you need anything.  
Aug 7, 2016
They were very friendly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you and I hope we were able to earn your business.  If not please give me a call and I will help.  Thank You.
Rico Gilcreest - Owner  602-569-1400
Jun 6, 2016
4snickers
5
dealer responded with interest to my inquiry. We have discuss the car several times. The dealer was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
May 13, 2016
Good sales person followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 29, 2016
They did a great job with initial contact and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 28, 2016
Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 8, 2016
Quick to respond just didn't have the car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future or if you do not find what you were looking for.  We do provide a vehicle find service to all our customers.
Mar 12, 2016
Very friendly approach and easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 7, 2016
First let me say,I stopped by to just take a look at the vehicle. Didn't want to waste anyones time if I didn't like the appearance. The 2009 was calling my name...But I left without a test drive. I went home and got my duck in order and then set an appointment.The Motorsports team work with us and I'am now a proud owner of a 2009 Cadillac Escalade. No games, No tricks, Just good business. Deanna thanks again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 5, 2016
Received a prompt reply , agent was pleasant , informative , helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 5, 2016
I was contacted several times by the dealer but this dealer wasn't willing to offer a decent amount for my trade in Kelley Blue Book placed an instant cash value of $26-28,000 for my vehicle; howevee, LMS's offer was "in the teens"!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

If you were offered more elsewhere, please take advantage of the offer. Our prices are great with or without a trade. Sell your vehicle to whom ever offers you the most and come buy our Corvette.    Thank you for your response.
Feb 24, 2016
JBrowder
Nice salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to help you.  Thanks Again
Feb 19, 2016
Dphalen
Very nice sales man but the discription is incorrect it was an le no an xle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Feb 15, 2016
Great Custommer service and way they deal with them to close the deal! Will recommend them to others!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much for your business.  All of us at Luxury Motorsports appreciate your business.  Thank you.
Feb 2, 2016
genoblueman
Did not purchase..but salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Feb 26, 2015
Very good..excellent..I'm still searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 10, 2014
They promised it wouldn't be the typical dealership car buying experience, but in the end, they tried all the same tricks everyone else does. I hate when dealerships promise a "no hassle" car buying experience, and then pull the same crap we've all come to expect. Stop promising if you can't deliver!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Very helpful. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you so much for your business.
Mar 15, 2014
The manager makes women feel uncomfortable. They were shady when it came time to give me my vehicle Appraisal, which usually takes them minutes at normal car dealerships, but at Luxury Motorsports, I got my estimate an entire day later, and it was $2000 less than 5 other accredited dealerships!! He was rude, he never introduced himself, and he told me there was a problem w my car. I showed them what I ended up getting at another dealership. They wanted only $5000 for my car, Not only did I get $7000 payoff on my car, I got a. 12% rate and ZERO down and only $479 per mo. That same car is still on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Great place to buy any Car Luxury Motor sports will take care of you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Car had fair amound of damage. Despite Car Fax, the car appears to have been in an accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
I was contacted but vehicle didn't have options I was looking for (sun/moon roof).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
They promised to call back with more info and if they'd soften their price. They never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Advantage Motorsports - 51 listings

2114 W Deer Valley Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85027

2 reviews
ASC Motorsports - 34 listings

22414 North 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027

2 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Gallery - 29 listings

22415 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027

4 reviews
Proctor Motor Company - 28 listings

9125 North 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85020

15 reviews
Fearless Motorsports - 11 listings

2417 W Adobe Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85027

5 reviews
AZ Sales & Services - 9 listings

10016 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Ride & Drive Auto

20021 N Cave Creek Rd, Ste 11, Phoenix, AZ 85024

1 review
Encanto Motors

1614 W Bell Rd, STE B, Phoenix, AZ 85023

1 review
Right Price Auto Sales LLC

10809 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

2 reviews
Bad Credit Auto

9803 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

2 reviews
Buy Right Auto Sales

9239 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Acura North Scottsdale

7007 E Chauncey Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85054

1 review
Audi North Scottsdale

18088 N Scottsdale Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85054

2 reviews
Porsche North Scottsdale

18000 N Scottsdale Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85054

1 review
Street Level Garage

7619 E Greenway Rd, Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695