Luxury Motorsports

2141 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Sales: (928) 228-2348

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/23/54/2016_ford_expedition-pic-6611823360763873363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Great Deal
$4,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,980

Price: $32,955

Mileage: 33,799

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $32,955, 33,799 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/23/51/2013_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-7173481969850933120-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-450 Super Duty Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Great Deal
$7,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,289

Price: $37,555

Mileage: 9,850

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-450 Super Duty for sale - $37,555, 9,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/16/11/2016_ford_taurus-pic-2471957103847739297-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,116

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 18,792

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $19,997, 18,792 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/16/11/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-1581861709947199816-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,345

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 142,510

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $5,998, 142,510 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/16/11/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3151104892373012973-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,502

Price: $13,955

Mileage: 119,093

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab for sale - $13,955, 119,093 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/37/2015_kia_sportage-pic-4554077353648813866-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,244

Price: $18,955

Mileage: 20,420

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $18,955, 20,420 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/16/11/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1812897246801445020-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,371

Price: $41,555

Mileage: 33,789

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $41,555, 33,789 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/14/2014_bmw_i3-pic-8170148605512504046-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,908

Price: $22,555

Mileage: 19,883

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Andesite Silver Metallic W/ Bmw I Frozen Blue Acce Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender for sale - $22,555, 19,883 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/16/11/2014_nissan_armada-pic-2261145800370231584-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,908

Price: $27,955

Mileage: 41,254

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $27,955, 41,254 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/16/11/2014_bmw_i3-pic-344258375409387079-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$1,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,006

Price: $21,955

Mileage: 27,399

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capparis White W/ Bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2014 BMW i3 Base w/ Range Extender for sale - $21,955, 27,399 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/16/11/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-1720759451173486561-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,382

Price: $17,855

Mileage: 96,605

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible for sale - $17,855, 96,605 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/16/11/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-1322702371874322282-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,471

Price: $17,955

Mileage: 37,090

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $17,955, 37,090 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/54/2016_ford_edge-pic-4022836614648417836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,189

Price: $25,555

Mileage: 36,337

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $25,555, 36,337 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/07/53/2013_ford_f-150-pic-802497398317143102-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,605

Price: $29,955

Mileage: 81,939

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,955, 81,939 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/12/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-9125851051138204465-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,452

Price: $14,055

Mileage: 22,672

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $14,055, 22,672 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 5, 2017
Shawn Bushey
Our experience at luxury motorsports was the best car buying experience ever. Devon was the nicest , easiest going sales woman. No pressure at all she did everything she could to make us comfortable and happy. Great person!! The whole staff worked together to get us the best deal and rates they could . They also gave us free services for a year . Great company . Unheard of in the automobile market
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
I visited the dealership and found the vehicle exactly as advertised. I was immediately greeted by a salesman and was well taken care of by their professional staff from the test drive through the completed purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
theograd192
Great help with purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  Please let me know if I can help in the future.

Rico Gilcreest - Owner
Rico@azlms.com
Jan 22, 2017
Great people but cars not cleaned up very well and not willing to work On pricing at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Hi Joseph, I will be more then happy to have your car cleaned again anytime.  In regards to pricing, We always try to put our Best price forward.  We have found that by doing that we sell many more cars and we reduce the dreaded car buying experience many people have.  Our prices and always inline with the market as I manage that daily.  Again thanks for you business and please contact me direct to get your vehicle cleaned.

Thank You,
Rico Gilcreest - Owner
Luxury Motorsports rico@azlms.com
Dec 18, 2016
Good experience, no pressure! Had the car ready for a test drive when I arrived, was straightforward and honest about the vehicle. Can't ask for much more in a dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Jim.  All of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know how we can help in the future.  Thanks Again.
Dec 13, 2016
I called and talked to Deanna, and Then I went and bought this car! It is a beautiful car, and I am happy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much for your purchase.  Deanna is a great person and we are very happy she was able to help you out.  Enjoy your vehicle and Thanks Again for choosing Luxury Motorsports.
Nov 27, 2016
Soon after my inquiry, I was contacted by this dealer on a Sunday, the business was closed. I didn't make the purchase but received exceptional service and given the best possible deal. I would definitely consider this dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Rachel.  All of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know how we can help.  Thanks Again.
Sep 13, 2016
We found the Porsche we have been looking for,the buying experience was a Goog one .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Mike.  Matthew and all of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate your business.  Enjoy your beautiful Porsche.  Thanks Again.
Aug 12, 2016
They contacted me quickly. The car was even better than they described so I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much for your business Richard.  We appreciate your business very much.  Please let us know if you need anything.  
Aug 7, 2016
They were very friendly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you and I hope we were able to earn your business.  If not please give me a call and I will help.  Thank You.
Rico Gilcreest - Owner  602-569-1400
Jun 6, 2016
4snickers
5
dealer responded with interest to my inquiry. We have discuss the car several times. The dealer was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
May 13, 2016
Good sales person followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 29, 2016
They did a great job with initial contact and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 28, 2016
Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 8, 2016
Quick to respond just didn't have the car I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future or if you do not find what you were looking for.  We do provide a vehicle find service to all our customers.
Mar 12, 2016
Very friendly approach and easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 7, 2016
First let me say,I stopped by to just take a look at the vehicle. Didn't want to waste anyones time if I didn't like the appearance. The 2009 was calling my name...But I left without a test drive. I went home and got my duck in order and then set an appointment.The Motorsports team work with us and I'am now a proud owner of a 2009 Cadillac Escalade. No games, No tricks, Just good business. Deanna thanks again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 5, 2016
Received a prompt reply , agent was pleasant , informative , helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 5, 2016
I was contacted several times by the dealer but this dealer wasn't willing to offer a decent amount for my trade in Kelley Blue Book placed an instant cash value of $26-28,000 for my vehicle; howevee, LMS's offer was "in the teens"!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

If you were offered more elsewhere, please take advantage of the offer. Our prices are great with or without a trade. Sell your vehicle to whom ever offers you the most and come buy our Corvette.    Thank you for your response.
Feb 24, 2016
JBrowder
Nice salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to help you.  Thanks Again
Feb 19, 2016
Dphalen
Very nice sales man but the discription is incorrect it was an le no an xle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Feb 15, 2016
Great Custommer service and way they deal with them to close the deal! Will recommend them to others!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much for your business.  All of us at Luxury Motorsports appreciate your business.  Thank you.
Feb 2, 2016
genoblueman
Did not purchase..but salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 26, 2015
Very good..excellent..I'm still searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Sep 10, 2014
They promised it wouldn't be the typical dealership car buying experience, but in the end, they tried all the same tricks everyone else does. I hate when dealerships promise a "no hassle" car buying experience, and then pull the same crap we've all come to expect. Stop promising if you can't deliver!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Very helpful. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you so much for your business.
Mar 15, 2014
The manager makes women feel uncomfortable. They were shady when it came time to give me my vehicle Appraisal, which usually takes them minutes at normal car dealerships, but at Luxury Motorsports, I got my estimate an entire day later, and it was $2000 less than 5 other accredited dealerships!! He was rude, he never introduced himself, and he told me there was a problem w my car. I showed them what I ended up getting at another dealership. They wanted only $5000 for my car, Not only did I get $7000 payoff on my car, I got a. 12% rate and ZERO down and only $479 per mo. That same car is still on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Great place to buy any Car Luxury Motor sports will take care of you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Car had fair amound of damage. Despite Car Fax, the car appears to have been in an accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
I was contacted but vehicle didn't have options I was looking for (sun/moon roof).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
They promised to call back with more info and if they'd soften their price. They never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Phoenix - 290 listings

245 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022

1 review
Value Price Auto - 48 listings

21836 N 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 33 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

2 reviews
Proctor Motor Company - 33 listings

9125 North 7th Street Phoenix, AZ 85020

18 reviews
Suiter Automotive - 27 listings

11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029

1 review
B&N Auto Sales - 25 listings

15225 N 32nd St Phoenix, AZ 85032

4 reviews
CFAE Auto LLC - 23 listings

21415 N Black Canyon Hwy Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Scottsdale Car Company - 23 listings

15955 N Dial Blvd, Suite 6 Scottsdale, AZ 85260

3 reviews
Nass Auto - 20 listings

21617 N 21st Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027

3 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 19 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Brighton Motorsports

22415 N 18th Dr Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Ride & Drive Auto

1725 W Williams Dr, Suite 28 Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Scottsdale Auto Gallery

22415 N 19th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027

9 reviews
Street Level Garage

7619 E Greenway Rd, Ste 100 Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Scottsdale Sports Car Group

7880 E. Beck Lane Suite C Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900