Luxury Motorsports

2141 E Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85022
Map & Directions

Sales: (928) 228-2348

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/00/03/2011_dodge_charger-pic-5459087228933888897-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Great Deal
$3,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,012

Price: $18,974

Mileage: 44,995

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $18,974, 44,995 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/01/37/2010_ferrari_california-pic-6390252773162639513-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ferrari California GT Convertible Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$7,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $123,484

Price: $115,573

Mileage: 10,615

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Azzurro California Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ferrari California GT Convertible for sale - $115,573, 10,615 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/01/47/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-9087637166537855708-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$2,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,071

Price: $18,771

Mileage: 56,043

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $18,771, 56,043 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/01/26/2013_bmw_m3-pic-1624283410173940482-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,956

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 23,817

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $39,990, 23,817 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/01/22/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4178015694291608981-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,297

Price: $28,453

Mileage: 45,617

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,453, 45,617 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/08/51/2014_kia_optima-pic-5284382921454098859-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,883

Price: $15,992

Mileage: 21,638

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,992, 21,638 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/15/54/2015_ford_flex-pic-5533301463395762961-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,115

Price: $20,971

Mileage: 33,589

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $20,971, 33,589 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/01/35/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7093718427140567535-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,014

Price: $31,713

Mileage: 14,619

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $31,713, 14,619 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/01/38/2008_toyota_camry-pic-2802392722780969003-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Good Deal
$637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,628

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 160,426

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $6,991, 160,426 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/01/49/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8629750393013929252-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,807

Price: $25,901

Mileage: 87,914

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,901, 87,914 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/01/45/2008_lexus_gs_460-pic-4773595554849168503-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GS 460 Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,240

Price: $17,591

Mileage: 76,275

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2008 Lexus GS 460 Base for sale - $17,591, 76,275 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/01/20/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2721926763397777207-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,987

Price: $19,356

Mileage: 42,402

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV for sale - $19,356, 42,402 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/03/46/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1655384933057461305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,450

Price: $52,104

Mileage: 13,440

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 3LT for sale - $52,104, 13,440 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/01/38/2009_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-245333839890749871-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade ESV AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,829

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 82,974

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Chip Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade ESV AWD for sale - $24,991, 82,974 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/33/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6644146264739754577-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,305

Price: $32,533

Mileage: 35,143

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $32,533, 35,143 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 22, 2017
Great people but cars not cleaned up very well and not willing to work On pricing at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Good experience, no pressure! Had the car ready for a test drive when I arrived, was straightforward and honest about the vehicle. Can't ask for much more in a dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Jim.  All of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know how we can help in the future.  Thanks Again.
Dec 13, 2016
I called and talked to Deanna, and Then I went and bought this car! It is a beautiful car, and I am happy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much for your purchase.  Deanna is a great person and we are very happy she was able to help you out.  Enjoy your vehicle and Thanks Again for choosing Luxury Motorsports.
Nov 27, 2016
Soon after my inquiry, I was contacted by this dealer on a Sunday, the business was closed. I didn't make the purchase but received exceptional service and given the best possible deal. I would definitely consider this dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Rachel.  All of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.  Please let us know how we can help.  Thanks Again.
Sep 13, 2016
We found the Porsche we have been looking for,the buying experience was a Goog one .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much Mike.  Matthew and all of us here at Luxury Motorsports appreciate your business.  Enjoy your beautiful Porsche.  Thanks Again.
Aug 12, 2016
They contacted me quickly. The car was even better than they described so I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you Very much for your business Richard.  We appreciate your business very much.  Please let us know if you need anything.  
Aug 7, 2016
They were very friendly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you and I hope we were able to earn your business.  If not please give me a call and I will help.  Thank You.
Rico Gilcreest - Owner  602-569-1400
Jun 6, 2016
4snickers
5
dealer responded with interest to my inquiry. We have discuss the car several times. The dealer was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
May 13, 2016
Good sales person followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 29, 2016
They did a great job with initial contact and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 28, 2016
Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to earn your business.
Apr 8, 2016
Quick to respond just didn't have the car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you.  Please let us know if we can assist you in the future or if you do not find what you were looking for.  We do provide a vehicle find service to all our customers.
Mar 12, 2016
Very friendly approach and easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 7, 2016
First let me say,I stopped by to just take a look at the vehicle. Didn't want to waste anyones time if I didn't like the appearance. The 2009 was calling my name...But I left without a test drive. I went home and got my duck in order and then set an appointment.The Motorsports team work with us and I'am now a proud owner of a 2009 Cadillac Escalade. No games, No tricks, Just good business. Deanna thanks again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 5, 2016
Received a prompt reply , agent was pleasant , informative , helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much. We are a family owned and operated dealership that prides ourselves on building a long term relationship with our customers. I hope we took care of your transportation needs and if not I hope we will in the future. Thank you for your review.
Mar 5, 2016
I was contacted several times by the dealer but this dealer wasn't willing to offer a decent amount for my trade in Kelley Blue Book placed an instant cash value of $26-28,000 for my vehicle; howevee, LMS's offer was "in the teens"!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

If you were offered more elsewhere, please take advantage of the offer. Our prices are great with or without a trade. Sell your vehicle to whom ever offers you the most and come buy our Corvette.    Thank you for your response.
Feb 24, 2016
JBrowder
Nice salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much.  I hope we were able to help you.  Thanks Again
Feb 19, 2016
Dphalen
Very nice sales man but the discription is incorrect it was an le no an xle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Feb 15, 2016
Great Custommer service and way they deal with them to close the deal! Will recommend them to others!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you very much for your business.  All of us at Luxury Motorsports appreciate your business.  Thank you.
Feb 2, 2016
genoblueman
Did not purchase..but salesman was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again
Feb 26, 2015
Very good..excellent..I'm still searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you for giving us a chance at your business.  Please let us know if you don't find what you are looking for.  Thanks again

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 10, 2014
They promised it wouldn't be the typical dealership car buying experience, but in the end, they tried all the same tricks everyone else does. I hate when dealerships promise a "no hassle" car buying experience, and then pull the same crap we've all come to expect. Stop promising if you can't deliver!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Very helpful. Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motorsports:

Thank you so much for your business.
Mar 15, 2014
The manager makes women feel uncomfortable. They were shady when it came time to give me my vehicle Appraisal, which usually takes them minutes at normal car dealerships, but at Luxury Motorsports, I got my estimate an entire day later, and it was $2000 less than 5 other accredited dealerships!! He was rude, he never introduced himself, and he told me there was a problem w my car. I showed them what I ended up getting at another dealership. They wanted only $5000 for my car, Not only did I get $7000 payoff on my car, I got a. 12% rate and ZERO down and only $479 per mo. That same car is still on their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Great place to buy any Car Luxury Motor sports will take care of you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Car had fair amound of damage. Despite Car Fax, the car appears to have been in an accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
I was contacted but vehicle didn't have options I was looking for (sun/moon roof).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
They promised to call back with more info and if they'd soften their price. They never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Scottsdale Auto Gallery - 40 listings

22415 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027

7 reviews
ASC Motorsports - 40 listings

22414 North 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027

2 reviews
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 37 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Advantage Motorsports - 33 listings

2114 W Deer Valley Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85027

2 reviews
Proctor Motor Company - 33 listings

9125 North 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85020

17 reviews
Scottsdale Car Company - 32 listings

15955 N Dial Blvd, Suite 6, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

2 reviews
Bad Credit Auto - 27 listings

9803 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

2 reviews
AZ Sales & Services - 25 listings

10016 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
B&N Auto Sales - 21 listings

15225 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85032

2 reviews
Ride & Drive Auto - 6 listings

20021 N Cave Creek Rd, Ste 11, Phoenix, AZ 85024

1 review
Fearless Motorsports - 6 listings

2417 W Adobe Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85027

5 reviews
Encanto Motors

1614 W Bell Rd, STE B, Phoenix, AZ 85023

1 review
Brighton Motorsports

22415 N 18th Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Porsche North Scottsdale

18000 N Scottsdale Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85054

1 review
Street Level Garage

7619 E Greenway Rd, Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295