Luxury Automotive

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95117

Sales: (408) 831-6426

Today 9:30am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/55/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6767550324056283321-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Extended Cab SB HD 4WD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$2,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,536

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 266,950

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Extended Cab SB HD 4WD for sale - $9,895, 266,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/19/09/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3561709045759371710-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,739

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 91,593

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deepwater Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $6,995, 91,593 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/07/09/2014_dodge_dart-pic-9076246757367812859-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,259

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 35,369

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,995, 35,369 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/19/07/2001_dodge_dakota-pic-5155303224545205776-152x114.jpeg

2001 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr Sport Crew Cab SB Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,636

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 119,830

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2001 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr Sport Crew Cab SB for sale - $5,495, 119,830 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/55/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2888199141283152488-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,885

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 145,865

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $13,995, 145,865 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/19/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6741581509253262489-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD LB Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,403

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 128,774

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD LB for sale - $8,995, 128,774 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/18/50/2007_ford_escape-pic-2867685392817947553-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,355

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 130,978

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Escape XLS for sale - $4,795, 130,978 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/19/18/2008_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-3427418369451410821-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,138

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 108,177

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring for sale - $8,995, 108,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/21/2004_ford_f-150-pic-4816649230504949214-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 STX Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$28 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,467

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 155,475

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 STX Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $8,495, 155,475 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/18/50/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-408713447091024340-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$81 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,414

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 173,556

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT for sale - $8,495, 173,556 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/20/2009_audi_a4_avant-pic-8361742232897657628-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$231 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,664

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 118,943

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $9,895, 118,943 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/52/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-2565695209491624507-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: $6,795

Mileage: 77,107

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $6,795, 77,107 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/19/31/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-4798664550460464529-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 41,535

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $15,995, 41,535 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/55/2013_ford_explorer-pic-2723723188159453622-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

High Price
$1,509 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,486

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 196,724

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $10,995, 196,724 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
I actually bought a different truck from them, a Ford F150. I had a easy, flexible and smooth buying experience from this team. I would recommend them for sure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Ms.Phyllis Theus
Great
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Ronnie responded almost immediately upon my inquiry to the 2010 Subaru Forester, he even worked with my credit union to finance the vehicle. Would happily work with him and anyone from Luxury Auto if I ever need a car again
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
marzain
very good
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
TheGhostOfToast
I had an awesome and unforgettable experience with Ronnie, he wasn't pushy like many top brand car dealerships I have been to were, he's a very polite, patient, helpful and very professional person. I was able to buy just the car I wanted and got an awesome deal on it, much better than any other place I came across. This is honestly the best dealer in the area, I highly recommend Luxury automotive to anyone that's planning on getting a great car for a great price!!!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Ronnie responded promptly to my inquiry, very friendly and proffectional. He has nice veriety of inventory and I ended up finding a car that fits my need. Definitely will refer a friend.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Matt Sisneros
I initially contacted the dealer via email and received a response within minutes. I called to set up an appointment to check out the vehicle and was able to look at it the same day. The salesman Ronnie was really knowledgeable and seemed very experienced . Overall, Luxury Automotive provided quality service and expertise. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and everyone!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
I contacted the dealer and inquired about the 2015, he said he was with a customer and he'd call me back in 15 minutes, I never received a return call, only an automated email the next day.
2 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Automotive:

Gemma,
Sorry for the miscommunication we were unable to reach you back. CArGurus  does not show your actual phone number therefore we can't call you back. Please give us a call again and we will be more then happy to assist you.
Thank you for understanding,
Jemma.
Mar 3, 2017
Good experience with Ronnie and affordable cars
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
He is smart to answe questions. Good job!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
I came in to check out this car. I drove an hour from San Francisco to San Jose to take a look at the car and maybe buy it. As I was heading there I texted Ronnie about checking out the car, and I received no response. When I got there, 30 minutes after I sent the text, he told me he had sold the car and that they left. It was a waste of time
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Automotive:

hello Richard, it's not fair to give us one star review just because we didn't hold the car for you, although you called me 2 days before asking if i still have the car and i said yes we do have it, you said "great! i will call you tomorrow" and you didn't call, i received a text from you saying hey Ronnie i'm on my way to come check out the 2007 Audi A4, i didn't see your text because i was in process of selling another car.

our cars get sold within a day or a week because we are bring in excellent condition cars for very low prices.

Ronnie: owner
Aug 16, 2016
Good condition, dealer wasnt pushy at all.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very happy with my purchase. Dealer was friendly, not pushy. He sells quality cars at a good price. Would definitely recommend stopping by luxury automotive!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Dealer was honest and not pushy/shady like some car salesman. I ended up with a wonderful van the whole family loves. I had a great experience and I would recommend Luxury Automotive to anyone looking for a good used vehicle.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Quick easy response
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Automotive:

thank you so much shauwn

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 492 listings

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051

1 review
Direct Buy Motor - 37 listings

1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128

3 reviews
Carfornia - 27 listings

976 S Almaden Ave San Jose, CA 95110

3 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 23 listings

60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008

3 reviews
The Car Consultants - 22 listings

1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050

6 reviews
A1 Motor Group - 18 listings

345 Saratoga Ave San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
Domain Motors LLC - 14 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, 360 San Jose, CA 95117

1 review
Doaba Motors - 13 listings

478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112

3 reviews
Personalized Auto Sales - 8 listings

1394 N 4th St San Jose, CA 95112

3 reviews
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek

4520 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales

1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
DLP financial

90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112

1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet

1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110

1 review
Gas Savers USA

527 Charcot Ave, STE 309 San Jose, CA 95131

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088