Luxury Automotive

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95117

Sales: (408) 831-6426

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/07/21/2016_nissan_altima-pic-2523907377711200108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$4,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,846

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 39,307

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,595, 39,307 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/08/01/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2265448147292518646-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$4,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,192

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 70,166

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,995, 70,166 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/50/2013_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-3243918111390614663-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$1,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,762

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 140,549

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $9,995, 140,549 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/12/37/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-8903476394435080759-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,576

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 65,849

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $12,995, 65,849 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/55/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2888199141283152488-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$2,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,988

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 145,865

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $12,995, 145,865 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/08/04/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-8333317749596817036-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$3,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,040

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 9,955

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $31,995, 9,955 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/07/19/2015_ford_escape-pic-5812604251102623554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape S Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,451

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 51,914

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape S for sale - $12,995, 51,914 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/21/08/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2422501163068149860-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,834

Price: $11,395

Mileage: 87,872

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $11,395, 87,872 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/17/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-7765238061500953682-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,704

Price: $6,895

Mileage: 137,565

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $6,895, 137,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/19/08/2014_nissan_murano-pic-1311635570508295593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,863

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 28,755

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $21,995, 28,755 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/19/20/2009_audi_a4_avant-pic-8361742232897657628-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,908

Price: $9,295

Mileage: 118,943

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $9,295, 118,943 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/20/05/2001_dodge_dakota-pic-6959359938916111573-152x114.jpeg

2001 Dodge Dakota Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 94,850

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2001 Dodge Dakota for sale - $4,850, 94,850 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
GuruDLM7Z
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
I actually bought a different truck from them, a Ford F150. I had a easy, flexible and smooth buying experience from this team. I would recommend them for sure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Ms.Phyllis Theus
Great
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Ronnie responded almost immediately upon my inquiry to the 2010 Subaru Forester, he even worked with my credit union to finance the vehicle. Would happily work with him and anyone from Luxury Auto if I ever need a car again
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
marzain
very good
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
TheGhostOfToast
I had an awesome and unforgettable experience with Ronnie, he wasn't pushy like many top brand car dealerships I have been to were, he's a very polite, patient, helpful and very professional person. I was able to buy just the car I wanted and got an awesome deal on it, much better than any other place I came across. This is honestly the best dealer in the area, I highly recommend Luxury automotive to anyone that's planning on getting a great car for a great price!!!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Ronnie responded promptly to my inquiry, very friendly and proffectional. He has nice veriety of inventory and I ended up finding a car that fits my need. Definitely will refer a friend.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Matt Sisneros
I initially contacted the dealer via email and received a response within minutes. I called to set up an appointment to check out the vehicle and was able to look at it the same day. The salesman Ronnie was really knowledgeable and seemed very experienced . Overall, Luxury Automotive provided quality service and expertise. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and everyone!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
I contacted the dealer and inquired about the 2015, he said he was with a customer and he'd call me back in 15 minutes, I never received a return call, only an automated email the next day.
2 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Automotive:

Gemma,
Sorry for the miscommunication we were unable to reach you back. CArGurus  does not show your actual phone number therefore we can't call you back. Please give us a call again and we will be more then happy to assist you.
Thank you for understanding,
Jemma.
Mar 3, 2017
Good experience with Ronnie and affordable cars
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
He is smart to answe questions. Good job!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
I came in to check out this car. I drove an hour from San Francisco to San Jose to take a look at the car and maybe buy it. As I was heading there I texted Ronnie about checking out the car, and I received no response. When I got there, 30 minutes after I sent the text, he told me he had sold the car and that they left. It was a waste of time
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Automotive:

hello Richard, it's not fair to give us one star review just because we didn't hold the car for you, although you called me 2 days before asking if i still have the car and i said yes we do have it, you said "great! i will call you tomorrow" and you didn't call, i received a text from you saying hey Ronnie i'm on my way to come check out the 2007 Audi A4, i didn't see your text because i was in process of selling another car.

our cars get sold within a day or a week because we are bring in excellent condition cars for very low prices.

Ronnie: owner
Aug 16, 2016
Good condition, dealer wasnt pushy at all.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very happy with my purchase. Dealer was friendly, not pushy. He sells quality cars at a good price. Would definitely recommend stopping by luxury automotive!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Dealer was honest and not pushy/shady like some car salesman. I ended up with a wonderful van the whole family loves. I had a great experience and I would recommend Luxury Automotive to anyone looking for a good used vehicle.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Quick easy response
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Automotive:

thank you so much shauwn

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 595 listings
3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051
4 reviews
Direct Buy Motor - 37 listings
1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128
4 reviews
Stevens Creek Hyundai - 33 listings
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
1 review
Carfornia - 26 listings
976 S Almaden Ave San Jose, CA 95110
5 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings
60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008
3 reviews
A1 Motor Group - 20 listings
345 Saratoga Ave San Jose, CA 95129
3 reviews
The Car Consultants - 18 listings
1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050
8 reviews
Doaba Motors - 12 listings
478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112
4 reviews
Silicon Valley Auto Sales - 6 listings
2975 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95051
4 reviews
Personalized Auto Sales - 6 listings
1394 N 4th St San Jose, CA 95112
3 reviews
Direct Auto LLC - 4 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 240 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek
4520 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129
1 review
Bay Cars R Us
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales
1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126
1 review
DLP financial
90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900