Luxury Automotive

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95117

Sales: (408) 831-6426

Today 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/08/01/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2265448147292518646-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$6,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,215

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 70,166

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,950, 70,166 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/12/37/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-8903476394435080759-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,352

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 65,849

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $12,250, 65,849 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/10/2014_bmw_m6-pic-2236656760276491671-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW M6 Gran Coupe RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$12,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,445

Price: $48,500

Mileage: 54,200

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Matt Black Description: Used 2014 BMW M6 Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $48,500, 54,200 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/08/29/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4449847628996032230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$1,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,744

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 35,499

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,950, 35,499 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/19/54/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5794197007772587236-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,069

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 85,112

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,950, 85,112 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/07/17/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8155264451541576618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,673

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 88,830

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,950, 88,830 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/07/21/2016_nissan_altima-pic-2523907377711200108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,174

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 39,307

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,950, 39,307 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/11/28/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-5916781871956380122-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$2,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,418

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 77,111

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $16,950, 77,111 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 25, 2017
It was quick and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
Responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
GuruDLM7Z
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
I actually bought a different truck from them, a Ford F150. I had a easy, flexible and smooth buying experience from this team. I would recommend them for sure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Ms.Phyllis Theus
Great
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Ronnie responded almost immediately upon my inquiry to the 2010 Subaru Forester, he even worked with my credit union to finance the vehicle. Would happily work with him and anyone from Luxury Auto if I ever need a car again
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
marzain
very good
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
TheGhostOfToast
I had an awesome and unforgettable experience with Ronnie, he wasn't pushy like many top brand car dealerships I have been to were, he's a very polite, patient, helpful and very professional person. I was able to buy just the car I wanted and got an awesome deal on it, much better than any other place I came across. This is honestly the best dealer in the area, I highly recommend Luxury automotive to anyone that's planning on getting a great car for a great price!!!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Ronnie responded promptly to my inquiry, very friendly and proffectional. He has nice veriety of inventory and I ended up finding a car that fits my need. Definitely will refer a friend.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Matt Sisneros
I initially contacted the dealer via email and received a response within minutes. I called to set up an appointment to check out the vehicle and was able to look at it the same day. The salesman Ronnie was really knowledgeable and seemed very experienced . Overall, Luxury Automotive provided quality service and expertise. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and everyone!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
I contacted the dealer and inquired about the 2015, he said he was with a customer and he'd call me back in 15 minutes, I never received a return call, only an automated email the next day.
2 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Automotive:

Gemma,
Sorry for the miscommunication we were unable to reach you back. CArGurus  does not show your actual phone number therefore we can't call you back. Please give us a call again and we will be more then happy to assist you.
Thank you for understanding,
Jemma.
Mar 3, 2017
Good experience with Ronnie and affordable cars
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
He is smart to answe questions. Good job!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
I came in to check out this car. I drove an hour from San Francisco to San Jose to take a look at the car and maybe buy it. As I was heading there I texted Ronnie about checking out the car, and I received no response. When I got there, 30 minutes after I sent the text, he told me he had sold the car and that they left. It was a waste of time
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Automotive:

hello Richard, it's not fair to give us one star review just because we didn't hold the car for you, although you called me 2 days before asking if i still have the car and i said yes we do have it, you said "great! i will call you tomorrow" and you didn't call, i received a text from you saying hey Ronnie i'm on my way to come check out the 2007 Audi A4, i didn't see your text because i was in process of selling another car.

our cars get sold within a day or a week because we are bring in excellent condition cars for very low prices.

Ronnie: owner
Aug 16, 2016
Good condition, dealer wasnt pushy at all.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very happy with my purchase. Dealer was friendly, not pushy. He sells quality cars at a good price. Would definitely recommend stopping by luxury automotive!
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Dealer was honest and not pushy/shady like some car salesman. I ended up with a wonderful van the whole family loves. I had a great experience and I would recommend Luxury Automotive to anyone looking for a good used vehicle.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Quick easy response
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Automotive:

thank you so much shauwn

Other Nearby Dealers

Direct Buy Motor - 64 listings
1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128
5 reviews
California Automart - 33 listings
1334 S 1st St San Jose, CA 95110
1 review
Stevens Creek Hyundai - 30 listings
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 29 listings
60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008
3 reviews
Pre Owned Only.com - 28 listings
3565 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95117
2 reviews
Bay Cars R Us - 25 listings
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
3 reviews
The Car Consultants - 19 listings
1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050
8 reviews
Carline Auto LLC - 17 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 235 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Doaba Motors - 12 listings
478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112
4 reviews
Silicon Valley Auto Sales - 8 listings
2975 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95051
5 reviews
Personalized Auto Sales - 5 listings
1394 N 4th St San Jose, CA 95112
3 reviews
Direct Auto LLC - 2 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 240 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Lotus Auto Sales
1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126
1 review
DLP financial
90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112
1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet
1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000