Luxury Automotive

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

Sales: (408) 831-6426

Today 1:30pm - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/03/2013_nissan_altima-pic-3217378752170337858-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Great Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,317

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 28,125

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $14,795, 28,125 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/19/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7802929013270903011-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$2,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,105

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 119,988

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $12,495, 119,988 miles with Premium Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/05/35/2010_lincoln_mks-pic-8285321548895720957-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,133

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 117,555

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKS 3.7L for sale - $9,495, 117,555 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Ultimate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/06/51/2007_dodge_charger-pic-1461003135223034767-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,997

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 157,888

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $7,295, 157,888 miles with Premium Wheels
https://www.motorcarmarkdown.com/dealers/images/vehicles/large/image_153662_img_0045.jpg

2007 Dodge Dakota ST Quad Cab Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,237

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 154,965

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Dakota ST Quad Cab for sale - $7,495, 154,965 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/19/2015_honda_accord-pic-7927336586386820579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,547

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 36,457

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,995, 36,457 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/54/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-1154678670367809359-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325xi Wagon Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,286

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 150,656

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325xi Wagon for sale - $4,995, 150,656 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/19/2006_ford_f-150-pic-6638349052670790119-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT Styleside Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$236 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,359

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 166,444

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT Styleside for sale - $7,595, 166,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/54/2008_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8727939293013780584-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$663 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,932

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 188,454

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $10,595, 188,454 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/54/2004_honda_odyssey-pic-6494377183326238328-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 152,454

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2004 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $4,795, 152,454 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2017
Matt Sisneros
I initially contacted the dealer via email and received a response within minutes. I called to set up an appointment to check out the vehicle and was able to look at it the same day. The salesman Ronnie was really knowledgeable and seemed very experienced . Overall, Luxury Automotive provided quality service and expertise. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
I contacted the dealer and inquired about the 2015, he said he was with a customer and he'd call me back in 15 minutes, I never received a return call, only an automated email the next day.
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Automotive:

Gemma,
Sorry for the miscommunication we were unable to reach you back. CArGurus  does not show your actual phone number therefore we can't call you back. Please give us a call again and we will be more then happy to assist you.
Thank you for understanding,
Jemma.
Mar 3, 2017
Good experience with Ronnie and affordable cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
He is smart to answe questions. Good job!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
I came in to check out this car. I drove an hour from San Francisco to San Jose to take a look at the car and maybe buy it. As I was heading there I texted Ronnie about checking out the car, and I received no response. When I got there, 30 minutes after I sent the text, he told me he had sold the car and that they left. It was a waste of time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Automotive:

hello Richard, it's not fair to give us one star review just because we didn't hold the car for you, although you called me 2 days before asking if i still have the car and i said yes we do have it, you said "great! i will call you tomorrow" and you didn't call, i received a text from you saying hey Ronnie i'm on my way to come check out the 2007 Audi A4, i didn't see your text because i was in process of selling another car.

our cars get sold within a day or a week because we are bring in excellent condition cars for very low prices.

Ronnie: owner
Aug 16, 2016
Good condition, dealer wasnt pushy at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Very happy with my purchase. Dealer was friendly, not pushy. He sells quality cars at a good price. Would definitely recommend stopping by luxury automotive!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Dealer was honest and not pushy/shady like some car salesman. I ended up with a wonderful van the whole family loves. I had a great experience and I would recommend Luxury Automotive to anyone looking for a good used vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Quick easy response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Automotive:

thank you so much shauwn

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontier Ford - 508 listings

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95051

2 reviews
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek - 119 listings

4520 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
Direct Buy Motor - 28 listings

1859 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Premier Auto Group - 26 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 360, Santa Clara, CA 95117

7 reviews
Caspian Motors - 26 listings

4343 Peralta Blvd, Freemont, CA 94536

8 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 23 listings

60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1, Campbell, CA 95008

3 reviews
A&M Auto Sales - 15 listings

1550 Winchester Blvd, Campbell, CA 95008

1 review
The Car Consultants - 14 listings

1625 Los Padres Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95050

6 reviews
United Auto Group Center Inc. - 9 listings

1433 El Camino Real, Santa Clara, CA 95050

1 review
Rolling Deals - 8 listings

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 335, San Jose, CA 95117

3 reviews
Stevens Creek Crows Auto Sales

3565 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

4 reviews
Gulliver Usa

3710 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

2 reviews
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St., San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales

1555 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
DLP financial

90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105, San Jose, CA 95112

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400