Luna Car Center

4415 San Pedro
San Antonio, TX 78212

Sales: (210) 880-3898

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/41/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2157404458900930545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Great Deal

Price: $20,255

Mileage: 33,505

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $20,255, 33,505 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/06/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-1321655459949572728-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 110,163

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $8,999, 110,163 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/04/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-8574019323641545560-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $4,111

Mileage: 118,267

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $4,111, 118,267 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/09/2010_chevrolet_express-pic-5059638426538207564-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 149,150

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext for sale - $8,999, 149,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/48/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-7874147493741210270-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 40,903

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS for sale - $10,888, 40,903 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/17/2008_audi_q7-pic-6137469856250802454-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $12,777

Mileage: 98,805

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $12,777, 98,805 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/17/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-6461897151884215274-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 115,095

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $16,999, 115,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/17/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7107437163807614967-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $19,111

Mileage: 88,226

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $19,111, 88,226 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/31/2012_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3731053540345264348-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 3LT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $34,666

Mileage: 36,451

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport 3LT for sale - $34,666, 36,451 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/24/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6099996461709744094-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 74,361

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $15,999, 74,361 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/17/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8865347633191136107-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $15,555

Mileage: 121,636

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $15,555, 121,636 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/17/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4471600747791267007-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 95,867

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,999, 95,867 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/06/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8542467608250882322-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 194,605

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $4,999, 194,605 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/33/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-66905103820995367-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $11,777

Mileage: 42,908

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velocity Red Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $11,777, 42,908 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/17/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-1326083131777370576-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $25,333

Mileage: 39,028

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $25,333, 39,028 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2017
neddysnook4u
5
very good customer svc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

Thank you, sir, for this great reviews.
Jun 6, 2017
Excellent customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

Thank you so much for your kind words and great reviews.
Feb 28, 2017
They contacted my right away however I found another van.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer responded; however, they said the vehicle in which I was interested was sold, yet I saw them post the same vehicle several times after the fact. Stating "they have similar vehicles." Sounds like the ol' bait and switch.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
EnTech
No troubles with Luna, just didn't buy that vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Responded quickly. Very nice people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent service,very friendly and great cars!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They are very nice, just unwilling to lower a vehicles price. On cargurus the car was a "fair deal" and I had a dealer run the peice of the vehicle and it to came out as over priced. Needless to say they are overpriced. Good nice people just overpriced.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

First off thank you for considering our dealership for your vehicle needs. With all of our pricing we pride ourselves with always staying competitive in this market. As for the 2008 Porsche you was looking at, the vehicle only had 36,127 miles and was fair priced, after we spoke though I offered taking $1000 off our price for you to earn your business. Sorry we couldn't reach some type of agreement and maybe we will have a vehicle in the future we can deal you. We here @Luna never look to make too much on any vehicle but at the same time we can't stay in business losing money either.
If in t
 More ...
Jun 7, 2016
They wanted retail for a 10 yr old vehicle. The pictures online were very nice. However when I saw the vehicle in person, it wasn't as advertised. The driver side window was missing along with the radio, and the interior was very dirty and abused. Almost like one of the employees had taken in out muddin'. Definitely not worth anything close to asking price. Wouldn't negotiate either. Would not recommend Luna to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

We here at Luna Car Center pride ourselves on quality and the very best possible pricing we can manage. The vehicle I believe you were speaking of was the 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 w/ the lift kit and after market rims and mud tires. If this was the vehicle you are speaking of, at that time it was located in the service side parking lot and was not ready for sale because prior to that the vehicle had been taken unlawfully from our dealership. As far as pricing, we show most all prices on our website so the customer is aware of price before even coming to our dealership. As far as radios are concerne
 More ...
Apr 24, 2016
New car they showed me was totally different to compare to the one that they had in their inventory
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

All vehicles on our website are photographed here at the lot by our IT guy. I apologize if you looked at the wrong vehicle or it wasn't what you wanted. Here at Luna Car Center we do our very best to advertise accurately and to take the vehicles off site once they are sold. If in the future you have any questions or concerns my name is Chris Cannon, I am the General Manager here at the dealership . Our hours of operation are 9.00 AM to 8.00 PM Monday through Saturday.
Apr 5, 2016
Car battery was dead,had flat tire.car salesman didnt ask to charge the battery he just stood with his mouth open and smelled of cigarette,since the car didnt start and had a flat,i left and he sparked another cigarette. Horrible service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

First off I would like to thank you for stopping by the dealership. I apologize if your service was not to your liking. I truly wish you would have asked to speak with management. We have over 200 cars on lot all the times and do our best to keep every car started and sale worthy at all times. If possible I would love to speak to you personally. My name is Chris Cannon, I am the General Manager here at the dealership. I would like the opportunity to speak with you briefly about your experience here so I can correct the issues and try to see that it never happens to another customer. Our number
 More ...
Jan 24, 2016
Called back very quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Called me later on during the night, let him know i would call him when i can get in a vehicle. Nice gentlemen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 13, 2015
Didn't go there, had to call a couple of times before I got an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Was very helpful very polite I give u guys a big A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Great Dealer and staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Horrible service, and the car was nasty!! NEVER AGAIN!!! Its worth spending more money else where!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Boss was very rude and arrogant. Young man who helped us was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Scot was great. He helped us through the whole process and we were able to drive home in the car on CarGuru! Thanks Scot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
OK
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Love my car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Was looking at a jeep they said had been in no accidents when I arrived the front end was compleatly offset and the side fender was obviously repaired when I asked their machanic he said "that's the design of the vehicle" opon furthr review of the vehicle it was miss several parts from door handles to windshield wipers ( the entire arm not just blades) they treated me like a compleat idiot and like I was flat out stupid when I (who has but a car from the ground up) probably knows more about every car on their lot then they do. I would not recommend unless you enjoy being treated like a child and want a car that was bought with major damage and repaired in their body shop and not reported to auto check It deserves negotiable stars but I can't do that -very angry costomer-
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
great job!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
Lost a deal over $250.00 - However, they seem like a fair group of people to do business with. I was looking for a Sequoia and ended up buying a H3.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Holzmann
Informative, competitive, assuring inventory good and reliable. Was pleased with their confidence on the phone both i spoke with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Progressive Auto Plex - 50 listings

1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201

2 reviews
Spa Cars Enterprises - 28 listings

4004 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Auto SA TX - 24 listings

5515 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Phantom Motor Co. - 18 listings

3847 Culebra Road San Antonio, TX 78228

2 reviews
Cowboy's Auto Sales - 11 listings

5119 West Commerce Street San Antonio, TX 78237

3 reviews
Allstate Auto Sales - 10 listings

1131 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212

8 reviews
Vehicle Viceroy - 9 listings

103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213

1 review
Concierge Autos - 4 listings

1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Alamo Auto - 2 listings

1121 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212

2 reviews
JP Autoplex - 1 listing

5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Westside Used Cars Inc

725 N Zarzamora St San Antonio, TX 78207

2 reviews
Mini of San Antonio

8434 Airport Blvd San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
Meridian Auto Sales

2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230

2 reviews
Legacy Auto Sales

2950 Lombrano St San Antonio, TX 78228

1 review
Quick Credit Cars

1903 Bandera Rd San Antonio, TX 78228

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900