Luna Car Center

4415 San Pedro
San Antonio, TX 78212

Sales: (210) 361-1690

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/17/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-6461897151884215274-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Great Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 115,095

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $14,999, 115,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/50/2007_mitsubishi_raider-pic-2342501549669124335-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Raider LS Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 98,197

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Gray Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Raider LS for sale - $6,999, 98,197 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/17/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5634040233618703771-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $15,444

Mileage: 79,141

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Indium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $15,444, 79,141 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/18/23/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-7398505619324012941-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $22,555

Mileage: 64,705

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $22,555, 64,705 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/17/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6865855409947157694-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $17,222

Mileage: 117,173

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $17,222, 117,173 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/42/2011_acura_mdx-pic-6082727238240784017-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 94,471

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $15,999, 94,471 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/17/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-736906862261490093-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $14,444

Mileage: 102,430

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $14,444, 102,430 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/17/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-3691740870632676111-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $19,444

Mileage: 40,834

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $19,444, 40,834 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/48/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8869633723887357364-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $18,444

Mileage: 81,540

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $18,444, 81,540 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/07/09/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7226502461710510876-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Coupe Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $16,555

Mileage: 73,039

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Coupe for sale - $16,555, 73,039 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/59/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4066732319174170942-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $16,666

Mileage: 143,088

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,666, 143,088 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/50/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8510724662685358003-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $17,777

Mileage: 121,359

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $17,777, 121,359 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/17/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-8207757295732305711-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $10,699

Mileage: 116,508

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 for sale - $10,699, 116,508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/17/2015_dodge_dart-pic-8469268544039279572-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 22,447

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $10,888, 22,447 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/58/2010_ford_expedition-pic-1123600397940155683-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $12,555

Mileage: 140,940

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $12,555, 140,940 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 18, 2017
I talked about 2007 Cadillac Escalade but it was little out rage but Luna's professional sales person help me out and made a great deal for me I am very happy I personally recommend Luna Car Center.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
RichardCastillo
Spoke to salesman and no follow up !!! Never asked if I would come to dealership and never asked any other questions !!! Kinda like poking a dead fish --- no response !!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

Mr. Castillo, my name is Ruben Rubio, General Mgr. at Luna Car Center and I apologize on behalf of our Dealership for the poor service you received. I will personally look into this matter and continue training to better our Sales Department. Any questions feel free to call me at 210-731-8510, and if we can still earn your business I appreciate it.
Jul 30, 2017
Rick, the salesman was very Curtious and knowledgeable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
got back with me quickly, very helpful very polite will continue to look for a car for me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Ivanka9900
Great Team at Luna especially Mr. Ruben (GM) it was very hard for me to manage financial issues but he made up a great deal and we got our Car from them I really recommend people to visit Luna Car Center
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
neddysnook4u
5
very good customer svc.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

Thank you, sir, for this great reviews.
Jun 6, 2017
Excellent customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

Thank you so much for your kind words and great reviews.
Feb 28, 2017
They contacted my right away however I found another van.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer responded; however, they said the vehicle in which I was interested was sold, yet I saw them post the same vehicle several times after the fact. Stating "they have similar vehicles." Sounds like the ol' bait and switch.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
EnTech
No troubles with Luna, just didn't buy that vehicle.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Responded quickly. Very nice people.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent service,very friendly and great cars!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They are very nice, just unwilling to lower a vehicles price. On cargurus the car was a "fair deal" and I had a dealer run the peice of the vehicle and it to came out as over priced. Needless to say they are overpriced. Good nice people just overpriced.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

First off thank you for considering our dealership for your vehicle needs. With all of our pricing we pride ourselves with always staying competitive in this market. As for the 2008 Porsche you was looking at, the vehicle only had 36,127 miles and was fair priced, after we spoke though I offered taking $1000 off our price for you to earn your business. Sorry we couldn't reach some type of agreement and maybe we will have a vehicle in the future we can deal you. We here @Luna never look to make too much on any vehicle but at the same time we can't stay in business losing money either.
If in t
 More ...
Jun 7, 2016
They wanted retail for a 10 yr old vehicle. The pictures online were very nice. However when I saw the vehicle in person, it wasn't as advertised. The driver side window was missing along with the radio, and the interior was very dirty and abused. Almost like one of the employees had taken in out muddin'. Definitely not worth anything close to asking price. Wouldn't negotiate either. Would not recommend Luna to anyone.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

We here at Luna Car Center pride ourselves on quality and the very best possible pricing we can manage. The vehicle I believe you were speaking of was the 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 w/ the lift kit and after market rims and mud tires. If this was the vehicle you are speaking of, at that time it was located in the service side parking lot and was not ready for sale because prior to that the vehicle had been taken unlawfully from our dealership. As far as pricing, we show most all prices on our website so the customer is aware of price before even coming to our dealership. As far as radios are concerne
 More ...
Apr 24, 2016
New car they showed me was totally different to compare to the one that they had in their inventory
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

All vehicles on our website are photographed here at the lot by our IT guy. I apologize if you looked at the wrong vehicle or it wasn't what you wanted. Here at Luna Car Center we do our very best to advertise accurately and to take the vehicles off site once they are sold. If in the future you have any questions or concerns my name is Chris Cannon, I am the General Manager here at the dealership . Our hours of operation are 9.00 AM to 8.00 PM Monday through Saturday.
Apr 5, 2016
Car battery was dead,had flat tire.car salesman didnt ask to charge the battery he just stood with his mouth open and smelled of cigarette,since the car didnt start and had a flat,i left and he sparked another cigarette. Horrible service.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

First off I would like to thank you for stopping by the dealership. I apologize if your service was not to your liking. I truly wish you would have asked to speak with management. We have over 200 cars on lot all the times and do our best to keep every car started and sale worthy at all times. If possible I would love to speak to you personally. My name is Chris Cannon, I am the General Manager here at the dealership. I would like the opportunity to speak with you briefly about your experience here so I can correct the issues and try to see that it never happens to another customer. Our number
 More ...
Jan 24, 2016
Called back very quickly!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Called me later on during the night, let him know i would call him when i can get in a vehicle. Nice gentlemen
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 13, 2015
Didn't go there, had to call a couple of times before I got an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Was very helpful very polite I give u guys a big A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Great Dealer and staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Horrible service, and the car was nasty!! NEVER AGAIN!!! Its worth spending more money else where!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Boss was very rude and arrogant. Young man who helped us was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Scot was great. He helped us through the whole process and we were able to drive home in the car on CarGuru! Thanks Scot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
OK
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Love my car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Was looking at a jeep they said had been in no accidents when I arrived the front end was compleatly offset and the side fender was obviously repaired when I asked their machanic he said "that's the design of the vehicle" opon furthr review of the vehicle it was miss several parts from door handles to windshield wipers ( the entire arm not just blades) they treated me like a compleat idiot and like I was flat out stupid when I (who has but a car from the ground up) probably knows more about every car on their lot then they do. I would not recommend unless you enjoy being treated like a child and want a car that was bought with major damage and repaired in their body shop and not reported to auto check It deserves negotiable stars but I can't do that -very angry costomer-
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
great job!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
Lost a deal over $250.00 - However, they seem like a fair group of people to do business with. I was looking for a Sequoia and ended up buying a H3.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Holzmann
Informative, competitive, assuring inventory good and reliable. Was pleased with their confidence on the phone both i spoke with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Progressive Auto Plex - 45 listings
1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201
2 reviews
Clear Choice Automotive - 39 listings
3803 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
2 reviews
Diamond Automotive Group (5828 W. I10) - 32 listings
5828 W Interstate 10 San Antonio, TX 78201
1 review
Meridian Auto Sales - 26 listings
2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230
2 reviews
JP Autoplex - 23 listings
5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Westside Used Cars Inc - 22 listings
725 N Zarzamora St San Antonio, TX 78207
2 reviews
Auto Motor Imports - 15 listings
1204 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Spartan Motors - 10 listings
425 S General McMullen Dr San Antonio, TX 78237
2 reviews
DN Auto Sales - 9 listings
8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
Concierge Autos - 6 listings
1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Damm Cars - 3 listings
1788 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78218
1 review
Chimax Auto Sales
6206 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
Prime Imports
1035 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
Legacy Auto Sales
2950 Lombrano St San Antonio, TX 78228
1 review
Vehicle Viceroy
103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850