Luna Car Center

4415 San Pedro
San Antonio, TX 78212

Sales: (210) 361-1690

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/21/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-240564449083036379-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Great Deal

Price: $14,111

Mileage: 115,095

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $14,111, 115,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/45/2006_ford_f-150-pic-3925922276021684153-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Flareside LB Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Great Deal

Price: $10,666

Mileage: 114,717

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Copper Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Flareside LB for sale - $10,666, 114,717 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/37/2011_volvo_xc90-pic-3301080312090227710-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Great Deal

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 76,970

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $12,888, 76,970 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/11/2013_acura_tsx-pic-7159840695903722335-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $14,666

Mileage: 47,086

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Sedan FWD with Technology Package for sale - $14,666, 47,086 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/35/2010_honda_pilot-pic-9172697811645774804-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $10,777

Mileage: 129,408

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $10,777, 129,408 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/57/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5286526674772495497-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $17,111

Mileage: 81,540

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $17,111, 81,540 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/14/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-2142698448792484126-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $9,699

Mileage: 54,896

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Lights Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $9,699, 54,896 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/23/04/2012_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-7544828120981361911-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $12,222

Mileage: 89,343

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Karussell White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 for sale - $12,222, 89,343 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/38/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-4684390732011746284-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Base Coupe Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 93,199

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Base Coupe for sale - $10,999, 93,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/39/2015_dodge_dart-pic-4619566737295630782-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $10,222

Mileage: 22,447

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $10,222, 22,447 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/48/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-1186576025274491603-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $14,666

Mileage: 52,554

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $14,666, 52,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/33/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-5853030564885276930-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $12,666

Mileage: 90,510

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $12,666, 90,510 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/33/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-7919101778113777297-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $5,222

Mileage: 152,462

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,222, 152,462 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/53/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-256913657909113953-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 130,071

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $7,999, 130,071 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/40/2009_toyota_camry-pic-4552369509124506350-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $6,355

Mileage: 147,103

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $6,355, 147,103 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 11, 2017
He just said I think we sold it. I said can you check? Yes said w sold it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
I talked about 2007 Cadillac Escalade but it was little out rage but Luna's professional sales person help me out and made a great deal for me I am very happy I personally recommend Luna Car Center.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
RichardCastillo
Spoke to salesman and no follow up !!! Never asked if I would come to dealership and never asked any other questions !!! Kinda like poking a dead fish --- no response !!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

Mr. Castillo, my name is Ruben Rubio, General Mgr. at Luna Car Center and I apologize on behalf of our Dealership for the poor service you received. I will personally look into this matter and continue training to better our Sales Department. Any questions feel free to call me at 210-731-8510, and if we can still earn your business I appreciate it.
Jul 30, 2017
Rick, the salesman was very Curtious and knowledgeable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
got back with me quickly, very helpful very polite will continue to look for a car for me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Ivanka9900
Great Team at Luna especially Mr. Ruben (GM) it was very hard for me to manage financial issues but he made up a great deal and we got our Car from them I really recommend people to visit Luna Car Center
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
neddysnook4u
5
very good customer svc.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

Thank you, sir, for this great reviews.
Jun 6, 2017
Excellent customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

Thank you so much for your kind words and great reviews.
Feb 28, 2017
They contacted my right away however I found another van.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Dealer responded; however, they said the vehicle in which I was interested was sold, yet I saw them post the same vehicle several times after the fact. Stating "they have similar vehicles." Sounds like the ol' bait and switch.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
EnTech
No troubles with Luna, just didn't buy that vehicle.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Responded quickly. Very nice people.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent service,very friendly and great cars!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They are very nice, just unwilling to lower a vehicles price. On cargurus the car was a "fair deal" and I had a dealer run the peice of the vehicle and it to came out as over priced. Needless to say they are overpriced. Good nice people just overpriced.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

First off thank you for considering our dealership for your vehicle needs. With all of our pricing we pride ourselves with always staying competitive in this market. As for the 2008 Porsche you was looking at, the vehicle only had 36,127 miles and was fair priced, after we spoke though I offered taking $1000 off our price for you to earn your business. Sorry we couldn't reach some type of agreement and maybe we will have a vehicle in the future we can deal you. We here @Luna never look to make too much on any vehicle but at the same time we can't stay in business losing money either.
If in t
 More ...
Jun 7, 2016
They wanted retail for a 10 yr old vehicle. The pictures online were very nice. However when I saw the vehicle in person, it wasn't as advertised. The driver side window was missing along with the radio, and the interior was very dirty and abused. Almost like one of the employees had taken in out muddin'. Definitely not worth anything close to asking price. Wouldn't negotiate either. Would not recommend Luna to anyone.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

We here at Luna Car Center pride ourselves on quality and the very best possible pricing we can manage. The vehicle I believe you were speaking of was the 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 w/ the lift kit and after market rims and mud tires. If this was the vehicle you are speaking of, at that time it was located in the service side parking lot and was not ready for sale because prior to that the vehicle had been taken unlawfully from our dealership. As far as pricing, we show most all prices on our website so the customer is aware of price before even coming to our dealership. As far as radios are concerne
 More ...
Apr 24, 2016
New car they showed me was totally different to compare to the one that they had in their inventory
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

All vehicles on our website are photographed here at the lot by our IT guy. I apologize if you looked at the wrong vehicle or it wasn't what you wanted. Here at Luna Car Center we do our very best to advertise accurately and to take the vehicles off site once they are sold. If in the future you have any questions or concerns my name is Chris Cannon, I am the General Manager here at the dealership . Our hours of operation are 9.00 AM to 8.00 PM Monday through Saturday.
Apr 5, 2016
Car battery was dead,had flat tire.car salesman didnt ask to charge the battery he just stood with his mouth open and smelled of cigarette,since the car didnt start and had a flat,i left and he sparked another cigarette. Horrible service.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

First off I would like to thank you for stopping by the dealership. I apologize if your service was not to your liking. I truly wish you would have asked to speak with management. We have over 200 cars on lot all the times and do our best to keep every car started and sale worthy at all times. If possible I would love to speak to you personally. My name is Chris Cannon, I am the General Manager here at the dealership. I would like the opportunity to speak with you briefly about your experience here so I can correct the issues and try to see that it never happens to another customer. Our number
 More ...
Jan 24, 2016
Called back very quickly!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jan 6, 2016
Called me later on during the night, let him know i would call him when i can get in a vehicle. Nice gentlemen
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Didn't go there, had to call a couple of times before I got an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Was very helpful very polite I give u guys a big A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Great Dealer and staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Horrible service, and the car was nasty!! NEVER AGAIN!!! Its worth spending more money else where!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Boss was very rude and arrogant. Young man who helped us was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Scot was great. He helped us through the whole process and we were able to drive home in the car on CarGuru! Thanks Scot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
OK
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Love my car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Was looking at a jeep they said had been in no accidents when I arrived the front end was compleatly offset and the side fender was obviously repaired when I asked their machanic he said "that's the design of the vehicle" opon furthr review of the vehicle it was miss several parts from door handles to windshield wipers ( the entire arm not just blades) they treated me like a compleat idiot and like I was flat out stupid when I (who has but a car from the ground up) probably knows more about every car on their lot then they do. I would not recommend unless you enjoy being treated like a child and want a car that was bought with major damage and repaired in their body shop and not reported to auto check It deserves negotiable stars but I can't do that -very angry costomer-
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
great job!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
Lost a deal over $250.00 - However, they seem like a fair group of people to do business with. I was looking for a Sequoia and ended up buying a H3.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Holzmann
Informative, competitive, assuring inventory good and reliable. Was pleased with their confidence on the phone both i spoke with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Progressive Auto Plex - 54 listings
1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201
3 reviews
Clear Choice Automotive - 42 listings
3803 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
2 reviews
Meridian Auto Sales - 38 listings
2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230
2 reviews
AML Motors - 37 listings
1021 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
3 reviews
Yuan Auto Traders, LLC - 26 listings
2215 Harry Wurzbach Rd San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
Westside Used Cars Inc - 22 listings
725 N Zarzamora St San Antonio, TX 78207
1 review
DN Auto Sales - 17 listings
8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
JP Autoplex - 11 listings
5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Auto Motor Imports - 6 listings
1204 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Spartan Motors - 5 listings
425 S General McMullen Dr San Antonio, TX 78237
2 reviews
Concierge Autos - 1 listing
1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212
2 reviews
Chimax Auto Sales
6206 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
Prime Imports
1035 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
Legacy Auto Sales
2950 Lombrano St San Antonio, TX 78228
1 review
Quick Credit Cars
1903 Bandera Rd San Antonio, TX 78228
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000