Luna Car Center

4415 San Pedro, San Antonio, TX 78212
Map & Directions

Sales: (210) 880-3898

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/11/53/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-2819993362592320131-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 115,095

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $16,899, 115,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/06/34/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-3649395725146245987-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series Alpina B7 LWB Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 46,561

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series Alpina B7 LWB for sale - $31,999, 46,561 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/15/31/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-248640532280477831-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $5,085

Mileage: 90,625

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $5,085, 90,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/44/2003_porsche_boxster-pic-6235177425817565763-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $13,399

Mileage: 62,958

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $13,399, 62,958 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/18/50/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4138346994585568778-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 111,080

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $18,888, 111,080 miles with Off Road Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/11/53/2008_audi_q7-pic-7740409277174813393-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $12,552

Mileage: 98,805

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $12,552, 98,805 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/11/51/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-1015061531157368333-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $10,773

Mileage: 110,163

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $10,773, 110,163 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/19/2003_toyota_camry-pic-6665109862437352404-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $5,433

Mileage: 102,576

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $5,433, 102,576 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/06/42/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-719769777568178520-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $11,475

Mileage: 100,656

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $11,475, 100,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/06/52/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-4121825753185887644-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $14,255

Mileage: 91,439

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $14,255, 91,439 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/23/2012_nissan_altima-pic-1416522941265515183-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 115,590

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $7,488, 115,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/06/26/2013_dodge_charger-pic-5951933351160637352-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $14,085

Mileage: 93,796

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $14,085, 93,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/20/58/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3728128965672739827-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $13,469

Mileage: 26,376

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,469, 26,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/23/26/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-8357741221438941989-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 40,903

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS for sale - $11,995, 40,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/06/29/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-3001593471897751820-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $16,363

Mileage: 96,878

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $16,363, 96,878 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 7, 2016
Dealer responded; however, they said the vehicle in which I was interested was sold, yet I saw them post the same vehicle several times after the fact. Stating "they have similar vehicles." Sounds like the ol' bait and switch.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
EnTech
No troubles with Luna, just didn't buy that vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Responded quickly. Very nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent service,very friendly and great cars!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They are very nice, just unwilling to lower a vehicles price. On cargurus the car was a "fair deal" and I had a dealer run the peice of the vehicle and it to came out as over priced. Needless to say they are overpriced. Good nice people just overpriced.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

First off thank you for considering our dealership for your vehicle needs. With all of our pricing we pride ourselves with always staying competitive in this market. As for the 2008 Porsche you was looking at, the vehicle only had 36,127 miles and was fair priced, after we spoke though I offered taking $1000 off our price for you to earn your business. Sorry we couldn't reach some type of agreement and maybe we will have a vehicle in the future we can deal you. We here @Luna never look to make too much on any vehicle but at the same time we can't stay in business losing money either.
If in t
 More ...
Jun 7, 2016
They wanted retail for a 10 yr old vehicle. The pictures online were very nice. However when I saw the vehicle in person, it wasn't as advertised. The driver side window was missing along with the radio, and the interior was very dirty and abused. Almost like one of the employees had taken in out muddin'. Definitely not worth anything close to asking price. Wouldn't negotiate either. Would not recommend Luna to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

We here at Luna Car Center pride ourselves on quality and the very best possible pricing we can manage. The vehicle I believe you were speaking of was the 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 w/ the lift kit and after market rims and mud tires. If this was the vehicle you are speaking of, at that time it was located in the service side parking lot and was not ready for sale because prior to that the vehicle had been taken unlawfully from our dealership. As far as pricing, we show most all prices on our website so the customer is aware of price before even coming to our dealership. As far as radios are concerne
 More ...
Apr 24, 2016
New car they showed me was totally different to compare to the one that they had in their inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

All vehicles on our website are photographed here at the lot by our IT guy. I apologize if you looked at the wrong vehicle or it wasn't what you wanted. Here at Luna Car Center we do our very best to advertise accurately and to take the vehicles off site once they are sold. If in the future you have any questions or concerns my name is Chris Cannon, I am the General Manager here at the dealership . Our hours of operation are 9.00 AM to 8.00 PM Monday through Saturday.
Apr 5, 2016
Car battery was dead,had flat tire.car salesman didnt ask to charge the battery he just stood with his mouth open and smelled of cigarette,since the car didnt start and had a flat,i left and he sparked another cigarette. Horrible service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

First off I would like to thank you for stopping by the dealership. I apologize if your service was not to your liking. I truly wish you would have asked to speak with management. We have over 200 cars on lot all the times and do our best to keep every car started and sale worthy at all times. If possible I would love to speak to you personally. My name is Chris Cannon, I am the General Manager here at the dealership. I would like the opportunity to speak with you briefly about your experience here so I can correct the issues and try to see that it never happens to another customer. Our number
 More ...
Jan 24, 2016
Called back very quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Called me later on during the night, let him know i would call him when i can get in a vehicle. Nice gentlemen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Didn't go there, had to call a couple of times before I got an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Was very helpful very polite I give u guys a big A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Great Dealer and staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Horrible service, and the car was nasty!! NEVER AGAIN!!! Its worth spending more money else where!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Boss was very rude and arrogant. Young man who helped us was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 30, 2015
Scot was great. He helped us through the whole process and we were able to drive home in the car on CarGuru! Thanks Scot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
OK
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Love my car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Was looking at a jeep they said had been in no accidents when I arrived the front end was compleatly offset and the side fender was obviously repaired when I asked their machanic he said "that's the design of the vehicle" opon furthr review of the vehicle it was miss several parts from door handles to windshield wipers ( the entire arm not just blades) they treated me like a compleat idiot and like I was flat out stupid when I (who has but a car from the ground up) probably knows more about every car on their lot then they do. I would not recommend unless you enjoy being treated like a child and want a car that was bought with major damage and repaired in their body shop and not reported to auto check It deserves negotiable stars but I can't do that -very angry costomer-
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
great job!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
Lost a deal over $250.00 - However, they seem like a fair group of people to do business with. I was looking for a Sequoia and ended up buying a H3.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Holzmann
Informative, competitive, assuring inventory good and reliable. Was pleased with their confidence on the phone both i spoke with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Max Auto Sales, Inc. - 139 listings

121 Sherwood Drive, San Antonio, TX 78201

1 review
Progressive Auto Plex - 66 listings

1002 W. Hildebrand Ave., San Antonio, TX 78201

2 reviews
Meridian Auto Sales - 43 listings

2525 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78230

1 review
Westside Used Cars Inc - 32 listings

725 N Zarzamora St, San Antonio, TX 78207

1 review
Cowboy's Auto Sales - 25 listings

5119 West Commerce Street, San Antonio, TX 78237

1 review
Phantom Motor Co. - 21 listings

3847 Culebra Road, San Antonio, TX 78228

2 reviews
JP Autoplex - 19 listings

5723 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Auto Galleria Inc - 19 listings

1121 Basse Rd, San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
R&A Motor Co. - 14 listings

5223 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
S.I.D. Motors - 11 listings

1506 N. Zarzamora, San Antonio, TX 78207

8 reviews
Vehicle Viceroy - 9 listings

103 S Winston Lane, San Antonio, TX 78213

1 review
Alamo Auto - 4 listings

1121 Basse Rd, San Antonio, TX 78212

2 reviews
Concierge Autos - 1 listing

1200 Basse Road, San Antonio, TX 78212

2 reviews
Legacy Auto Sales

2950 Lombrano St, San Antonio, TX 78228

1 review
Quick Credit Cars

1903 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78228

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295