Luna Car Center

4415 San Pedro, San Antonio, TX 78212 - Map & Directions

Sales: (210) 880-3898

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/19/06/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-4040647637292893704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB High Roof Extended w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Great Deal

Price: $20,775

Mileage: 84,089

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB High Roof Extended w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $20,775, 84,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/11/51/2007_hummer_h3-pic-8563077090747084094-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Great Deal

Price: $12,099

Mileage: 107,402

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 for sale - $12,099, 107,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/11/53/2008_audi_q7-pic-7740409277174813393-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $12,744

Mileage: 98,805

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $12,744, 98,805 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/48/2007_porsche_cayman-pic-7725838208287424526-152x114.jpeg

2007 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $16,065

Mileage: 88,801

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $16,065, 88,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/07/05/2008_toyota_camry-pic-5516161526335254077-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 95,891

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,888, 95,891 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/38/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9068740170191157880-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $11,485

Mileage: 45,748

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $11,485, 45,748 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/44/2003_porsche_boxster-pic-6235177425817565763-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 62,958

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $13,999, 62,958 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/15/31/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-248640532280477831-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $5,385

Mileage: 90,625

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $5,385, 90,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/11/51/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-2180479444400987318-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $13,555

Mileage: 97,496

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $13,555, 97,496 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/11/53/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-5308886815790924773-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 89,944

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $17,977, 89,944 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/48/2013_ford_mustang-pic-7054613150709662293-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $12,936

Mileage: 55,512

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $12,936, 55,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/11/51/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-1015061531157368333-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Good Deal

Price: $10,773

Mileage: 110,163

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $10,773, 110,163 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/18/41/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-2059644358988291815-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $5,565

Mileage: 73,980

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $5,565, 73,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/19/06/2006_ford_mustang-pic-8854777387235279321-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $9,685

Mileage: 95,520

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $9,685, 95,520 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/20/28/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-5595610392706880316-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78212

Fair Deal

Price: $14,433

Mileage: 62,939

Location: San Antonio, TX 78212

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Winter Frost Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima for sale - $14,433, 62,939 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 7, 2016
Dealer responded; however, they said the vehicle in which I was interested was sold, yet I saw them post the same vehicle several times after the fact. Stating "they have similar vehicles." Sounds like the ol' bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
EnTech
No troubles with Luna, just didn't buy that vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Responded quickly. Very nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Excellent service,very friendly and great cars!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They are very nice, just unwilling to lower a vehicles price. On cargurus the car was a "fair deal" and I had a dealer run the peice of the vehicle and it to came out as over priced. Needless to say they are overpriced. Good nice people just overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

First off thank you for considering our dealership for your vehicle needs. With all of our pricing we pride ourselves with always staying competitive in this market. As for the 2008 Porsche you was looking at, the vehicle only had 36,127 miles and was fair priced, after we spoke though I offered taking $1000 off our price for you to earn your business. Sorry we couldn't reach some type of agreement and maybe we will have a vehicle in the future we can deal you. We here @Luna never look to make too much on any vehicle but at the same time we can't stay in business losing money either.
If in t
 More ...
Jun 7, 2016
They wanted retail for a 10 yr old vehicle. The pictures online were very nice. However when I saw the vehicle in person, it wasn't as advertised. The driver side window was missing along with the radio, and the interior was very dirty and abused. Almost like one of the employees had taken in out muddin'. Definitely not worth anything close to asking price. Wouldn't negotiate either. Would not recommend Luna to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

We here at Luna Car Center pride ourselves on quality and the very best possible pricing we can manage. The vehicle I believe you were speaking of was the 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 w/ the lift kit and after market rims and mud tires. If this was the vehicle you are speaking of, at that time it was located in the service side parking lot and was not ready for sale because prior to that the vehicle had been taken unlawfully from our dealership. As far as pricing, we show most all prices on our website so the customer is aware of price before even coming to our dealership. As far as radios are concerne
 More ...
Apr 24, 2016
New car they showed me was totally different to compare to the one that they had in their inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

All vehicles on our website are photographed here at the lot by our IT guy. I apologize if you looked at the wrong vehicle or it wasn't what you wanted. Here at Luna Car Center we do our very best to advertise accurately and to take the vehicles off site once they are sold. If in the future you have any questions or concerns my name is Chris Cannon, I am the General Manager here at the dealership . Our hours of operation are 9.00 AM to 8.00 PM Monday through Saturday.
Apr 5, 2016
Car battery was dead,had flat tire.car salesman didnt ask to charge the battery he just stood with his mouth open and smelled of cigarette,since the car didnt start and had a flat,i left and he sparked another cigarette. Horrible service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luna Car Center:

First off I would like to thank you for stopping by the dealership. I apologize if your service was not to your liking. I truly wish you would have asked to speak with management. We have over 200 cars on lot all the times and do our best to keep every car started and sale worthy at all times. If possible I would love to speak to you personally. My name is Chris Cannon, I am the General Manager here at the dealership. I would like the opportunity to speak with you briefly about your experience here so I can correct the issues and try to see that it never happens to another customer. Our number
 More ...
Jan 24, 2016
Called back very quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Called me later on during the night, let him know i would call him when i can get in a vehicle. Nice gentlemen
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Didn't go there, had to call a couple of times before I got an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Was very helpful very polite I give u guys a big A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Great Dealer and staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Horrible service, and the car was nasty!! NEVER AGAIN!!! Its worth spending more money else where!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Boss was very rude and arrogant. Young man who helped us was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
Scot was great. He helped us through the whole process and we were able to drive home in the car on CarGuru! Thanks Scot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 28, 2014
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Was looking at a jeep they said had been in no accidents when I arrived the front end was compleatly offset and the side fender was obviously repaired when I asked their machanic he said "that's the design of the vehicle" opon furthr review of the vehicle it was miss several parts from door handles to windshield wipers ( the entire arm not just blades) they treated me like a compleat idiot and like I was flat out stupid when I (who has but a car from the ground up) probably knows more about every car on their lot then they do. I would not recommend unless you enjoy being treated like a child and want a car that was bought with major damage and repaired in their body shop and not reported to auto check It deserves negotiable stars but I can't do that -very angry costomer-
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
Lost a deal over $250.00 - However, they seem like a fair group of people to do business with. I was looking for a Sequoia and ended up buying a H3.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Holzmann
Informative, competitive, assuring inventory good and reliable. Was pleased with their confidence on the phone both i spoke with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio - 287 listings

9600 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
Max Auto Sales, Inc. - 151 listings

121 Sherwood Drive, San Antonio, TX 78201

1 review
Progressive Auto Plex - 52 listings

1002 W. Hildebrand Ave., San Antonio, TX 78201

2 reviews
Twilight Auto Sales - 28 listings

3611 Culebra Rd, San Antonio, TX 78228

4 reviews
JP Autoplex - 27 listings

5723 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Meridian Auto Sales - 26 listings

2525 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78230

1 review
R&A Motor Co. - 13 listings

5223 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
S.I.D. Motors - 13 listings

1506 N. Zarzamora, San Antonio, TX 78207

4 reviews
European Auto Group - 12 listings

540 Sandau Rd, Ste 203, San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review
Cowboy's Auto Sales - 12 listings

5119 West Commerce Street, San Antonio, TX 78237

1 review
Legacy Auto Sales - 9 listings

2950 Lombrano St, San Antonio, TX 78228

1 review
Vehicle Viceroy - 8 listings

103 S Winston Lane, San Antonio, TX 78213

1 review
Concierge Autos - 3 listings

1200 Basse Road, San Antonio, TX 78212

2 reviews
Westside Used Cars Inc

725 N Zarzamora St, San Antonio, TX 78207

1 review
Quick Credit Cars

1903 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78228

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695