Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

3480 Highway K
O Fallon, MO 63368

Sales: (636) 429-2203

Service: (877) 445-4020

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/12/26/2014_honda_accord-pic-6506394041343518207-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$2,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,495

Price: $15,942

Mileage: 45,167

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $15,942, 45,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/21/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8688742356962367929-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$3,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,595

Price: $28,931

Mileage: 13,320

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $28,931, 13,320 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/41/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8376795850741896860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$3,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,673

Price: $21,927

Mileage: 5,220

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $21,927, 5,220 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/04/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1329266502042345238-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$3,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,721

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 4,510

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $35,500, 4,510 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/54/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-7337291618844154058-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,272

Price: $18,498

Mileage: 99,395

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $18,498, 99,395 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/49/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-3961343130474485058-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,610

Price: $11,922

Mileage: 81,139

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 for sale - $11,922, 81,139 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/21/2014_dodge_charger-pic-2759166255681851579-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,354

Price: $22,388

Mileage: 27,076

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T AWD for sale - $22,388, 27,076 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/27/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-8578593627260710232-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,168

Price: $11,545

Mileage: 70,182

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $11,545, 70,182 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/49/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-7172834715828089096-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,967

Price: $9,378

Mileage: 102,552

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $9,378, 102,552 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/12/01/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8980744624703160907-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,593

Price: $30,524

Mileage: 13,341

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $30,524, 13,341 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/35/2014_dodge_journey-pic-6333746569343185934-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,657

Price: $15,423

Mileage: 43,347

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $15,423, 43,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/12/45/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7585185149698974994-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,437

Price: $15,908

Mileage: 98,039

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $15,908, 98,039 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/24/2015_dodge_journey-pic-9179633426672201293-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,546

Price: $17,155

Mileage: 31,700

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $17,155, 31,700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/35/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-9148313184876926820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,532

Price: $18,330

Mileage: 10,046

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $18,330, 10,046 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/12/30/2006_honda_s2000-pic-446628552406042656-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,689

Price: $21,549

Mileage: 42,313

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $21,549, 42,313 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 5, 2017
The car I looked at was already sold which was a bit confusing. The sales person I contacted has contacted me again to see if another such car for a similar price comes up - if I'd be interested to which I responded yes but have not received any further response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Mike, thank you for your review. We're still on the lookout for a vehicle to meet your needs, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or if we can be of service. We look forward to your next visit!
Jul 10, 2017
The service could be better. They offered me an extremely low price on my trade in which I declined. The Financing manager was good and didn't push me to purchase add ons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Suresh, we appreciate your honest feedback.  We're glad that our financing manager was helpful, but we regret that the rest of your experience was lackluster.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me at your convenience.

Best,
Mark Mercer
mmercer@fusz.com
Jul 5, 2017
Mike Gerber made this very smooth and painless! Highly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks for your review and your business, Paul!  We're happy to hear that Mike was so helpful.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Jun 24, 2017
Contacted immediately, good follow up service. I have not purchased a vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Wanted to sell me a vehicle with an open recall on it for an electrical wiring issue. When the salesman was asked about it, he became very snooty, rude and condensending. My dad and I just took our business elsewhere
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Not very good communication. Initial communication was good as 3 different people contacted me, after replying and looking for more info the communication ceased. Time was given in case people were just busy.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the service you deserve, Brett.  We always strive to provide our customers with prompt, helpful information.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Mark Mercer, mmercer@fusz.com
Nov 29, 2016
Made lots of contact. But I bought local
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We're glad that we could help, Josh!  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Oct 26, 2016
Fast and friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, Leon!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.
Oct 18, 2016
Our sales rep, Joe was really nice and helpful. The dealership was not customer friendly, every answer was "no". I would buy another car from Joe (somewhere else) but I would not go back to this dealer. I did not feel appreciated but rather that I owed them something. Not a good experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for your feedback, Melanie.  We're glad to hear that Joe provided you with great service, but we regret that your interactions with the rest of our team were lackluster.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us!  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Mark Mercer, mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 26, 2016
Had an appointment to see the truck, they sold before I got there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We regret to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve, Andrew.  We would be happy to show you the great vehicles we have in stock now, however!  We would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me so I can help.  -Mark Mercer - mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 22, 2016
Overall very good service and experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, JD!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  It's always our goal to provide five-star service - if there's anything we can do better next time, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Mark Mercer - mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 14, 2016
My 16 year old son got his first car! Absolutely loves it! Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks for your review, Deven!  We're delighted that we were able to help with your son's first car purchase.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 3, 2016
Great response didn't email any car ifno
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Phil, thank you for leaving us a great rating! We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory buying experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate in contacting us!
Aug 24, 2016
Didn't buy from them but excellent follow and first class customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, Kitt!  We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We're glad you stopped by, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Jul 10, 2016
Quick response and good no hassle buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for the kind words, Ervin! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 1, 2016
Happy with the experience. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for the review, Keith! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Feb 24, 2016
Got the car I really liked. Good spot to pick up a nice muscle car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
I feel they did a bait and switch. I inquired anout a cavalier that is still on their websight and several others. They told me they were mot selling it because they couldnt get it up to their standards but they had many other cars to choose from.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
They called and emailed, had good info on the vehicle, which was sold before I got my act together!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 2, 2015
Great staff they made the whole experience painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Purchased the 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat Limited SuperCrew.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Very helpful. Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Was ok quick to respond not pushy then slow responce back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Dealer sold vehicle before I was able to go to their location but salesman took the time to call and let me know the vehicle was sold. I think that is good business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Very good dealer. Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Sold the car to someone else as I was on my way there with a check for car. Don't trust them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
I was shocked that they emailed me so fast & later in the evening too. He was not at work, but took time to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
They were very attentive and nice to deal with. Not pushy or "salesman" like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 269 listings

1600 Parkway W Festus, MO 63028

11 reviews
Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 567 listings

10070 Manchester Rd St Louis, MO 63122

13 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant - 267 listings

2175 N Highway 67 Florissant, MO 63033

8 reviews
All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 386 listings

11503 St Charles Rock Rd Bridgeton, MO 63044

9 reviews
Cassens Chrysler Dodge - 270 listings

3333 South Hwy 159 Glen Carbon, IL 62034

9 reviews
Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 178 listings

175 Turnbull Trl Troy, MO 63379

6 reviews
Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 32 listings

1307 Highway 19 Hermann, MO 65041

2 reviews
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Saint Peters, MO 63376

2 reviews
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 479 listings

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd Columbia, IL 62236

24 reviews
Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 226 listings

13500 Veterans Memorial Pky Wentzville, MO 63385

9 reviews
South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 941 listings

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd St Louis, MO 63125

22 reviews
Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 203 listings

1875 E Edwardsville Rd Wood River, IL 62095

8 reviews
Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 168 listings

2326 West Osage Pacific, MO 63069

7 reviews
Sullivan Superstore Chrysler - 102 listings

3 North Service Road Sullivan, MO 63080

4 reviews
Hurley Dodge - 82 listings

207 South Park St Hardin, IL 62047

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999