Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

3480 Highway K
O Fallon, MO 63368

Sales: (636) 429-2203

Service: (877) 445-4020

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/04/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2458715335658004244-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$3,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,039

Price: $23,483

Mileage: 35,616

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible for sale - $23,483, 35,616 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/34/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8161380354349562422-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$2,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,503

Price: $20,643

Mileage: 45,100

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $20,643, 45,100 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/25/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7741223231059375177-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$3,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,993

Price: $26,952

Mileage: 10,425

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible for sale - $26,952, 10,425 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/55/2016_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7837809662505530514-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Double Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$4,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,432

Price: $31,575

Mileage: 9,624

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Double Cab SB 4WD for sale - $31,575, 9,624 miles with Suspension Package, Convenience Package, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/45/2017_chrysler_200-pic-5460828263604114899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,772

Price: $15,445

Mileage: 5,446

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $15,445, 5,446 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/37/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1534035024760709788-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,537

Price: $8,949

Mileage: 110,182

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $8,949, 110,182 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/04/2011_ford_explorer-pic-8456678708870974766-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,013

Price: $12,216

Mileage: 120,863

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $12,216, 120,863 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/12/05/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-44916833617443872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$3,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,960

Price: $29,722

Mileage: 12,869

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,722, 12,869 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/12/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-9160664277427257489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,494

Price: $12,966

Mileage: 18,554

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,966, 18,554 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/05/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-109296870887332208-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,194

Price: $29,465

Mileage: 13,743

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,465, 13,743 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/37/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-2013025171801282819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,333

Price: $18,685

Mileage: 43,154

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,685, 43,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/12/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5728767310256708944-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,780

Price: $25,890

Mileage: 111,579

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $25,890, 111,579 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/23/2012_chrysler_300-pic-2198304195828885817-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,361

Price: $9,813

Mileage: 117,498

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $9,813, 117,498 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/12/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-107829661483931688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,350

Price: $15,541

Mileage: 10,787

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Value Edition for sale - $15,541, 10,787 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/34/2011_nissan_titan-pic-2118004296265592771-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,844

Price: $16,552

Mileage: 111,531

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,552, 111,531 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2017
GuruD6BYX
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks for the 5-star rating! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We hope you visit us again so we can continue to provide awesome service!
Sep 15, 2017
Sales representative Jess was great!! Came in with a finance rate from my credit union and the finance manager Leo beat them by half!! Wow. And my wife loves her vehicle. Happy all around!! Go see Jess and Leo! Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Congratulations on your purchase! We're glad Jess and Leo provided a great buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and always want you to be happy.
Aug 5, 2017
The car I looked at was already sold which was a bit confusing. The sales person I contacted has contacted me again to see if another such car for a similar price comes up - if I'd be interested to which I responded yes but have not received any further response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Mike, thank you for your review. We're still on the lookout for a vehicle to meet your needs, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or if we can be of service. We look forward to your next visit!
Jul 10, 2017
The service could be better. They offered me an extremely low price on my trade in which I declined. The Financing manager was good and didn't push me to purchase add ons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Suresh, we appreciate your honest feedback.  We're glad that our financing manager was helpful, but we regret that the rest of your experience was lackluster.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me at your convenience.

Best,
Mark Mercer
mmercer@fusz.com
Jul 5, 2017
Mike Gerber made this very smooth and painless! Highly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks for your review and your business, Paul!  We're happy to hear that Mike was so helpful.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Jun 24, 2017
Contacted immediately, good follow up service. I have not purchased a vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Wanted to sell me a vehicle with an open recall on it for an electrical wiring issue. When the salesman was asked about it, he became very snooty, rude and condensending. My dad and I just took our business elsewhere
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Not very good communication. Initial communication was good as 3 different people contacted me, after replying and looking for more info the communication ceased. Time was given in case people were just busy.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the service you deserve, Brett.  We always strive to provide our customers with prompt, helpful information.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Mark Mercer, mmercer@fusz.com
Nov 29, 2016
Made lots of contact. But I bought local
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We're glad that we could help, Josh!  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Oct 26, 2016
Fast and friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, Leon!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.
Oct 18, 2016
Our sales rep, Joe was really nice and helpful. The dealership was not customer friendly, every answer was "no". I would buy another car from Joe (somewhere else) but I would not go back to this dealer. I did not feel appreciated but rather that I owed them something. Not a good experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for your feedback, Melanie.  We're glad to hear that Joe provided you with great service, but we regret that your interactions with the rest of our team were lackluster.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us!  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Mark Mercer, mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 26, 2016
Had an appointment to see the truck, they sold before I got there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We regret to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve, Andrew.  We would be happy to show you the great vehicles we have in stock now, however!  We would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me so I can help.  -Mark Mercer - mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 22, 2016
Overall very good service and experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, JD!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  It's always our goal to provide five-star service - if there's anything we can do better next time, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Mark Mercer - mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 14, 2016
My 16 year old son got his first car! Absolutely loves it! Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks for your review, Deven!  We're delighted that we were able to help with your son's first car purchase.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 3, 2016
Great response didn't email any car ifno
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Phil, thank you for leaving us a great rating! We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory buying experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate in contacting us!
Aug 24, 2016
Didn't buy from them but excellent follow and first class customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, Kitt!  We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We're glad you stopped by, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Jul 10, 2016
Quick response and good no hassle buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for the kind words, Ervin! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 1, 2016
Happy with the experience. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for the review, Keith! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Feb 24, 2016
Got the car I really liked. Good spot to pick up a nice muscle car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
I feel they did a bait and switch. I inquired anout a cavalier that is still on their websight and several others. They told me they were mot selling it because they couldnt get it up to their standards but they had many other cars to choose from.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
They called and emailed, had good info on the vehicle, which was sold before I got my act together!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 2, 2015
Great staff they made the whole experience painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Purchased the 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat Limited SuperCrew.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Very helpful. Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Was ok quick to respond not pushy then slow responce back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Dealer sold vehicle before I was able to go to their location but salesman took the time to call and let me know the vehicle was sold. I think that is good business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Very good dealer. Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Sold the car to someone else as I was on my way there with a check for car. Don't trust them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
I was shocked that they emailed me so fast & later in the evening too. He was not at work, but took time to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
They were very attentive and nice to deal with. Not pushy or "salesman" like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cassens Chrysler Dodge - 286 listings
3333 South Hwy 159 Glen Carbon, IL 62034
10 reviews
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Saint Peters, MO 63376
1 review
Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 315 listings
1600 Parkway W Festus, MO 63028
12 reviews
Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge
10070 Manchester Rd St Louis, MO 63122
13 reviews
Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 174 listings
175 Turnbull Trl Troy, MO 63379
8 reviews
All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 432 listings
11503 St Charles Rock Rd Bridgeton, MO 63044
9 reviews
Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 227 listings
13500 Veterans Memorial Pky Wentzville, MO 63385
10 reviews
Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 42 listings
1307 Highway 19 Hermann, MO 65041
2 reviews
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 563 listings
500 Admiral Weinel Blvd Columbia, IL 62236
23 reviews
Schicker CDJR of Washington - 235 listings
5824 Hwy 100 Washington, MO 63090
22 reviews
Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 183 listings
1875 E Edwardsville Rd Wood River, IL 62095
8 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant - 228 listings
2175 N Highway 67 Florissant, MO 63033
9 reviews
South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 877 listings
7127 S Lindbergh Blvd St Louis, MO 63125
22 reviews
Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 149 listings
2326 West Osage Pacific, MO 63069
8 reviews
Sullivan Superstore Chrysler - 114 listings
3 North Service Road Sullivan, MO 63080
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200