Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

3480 Highway K
O Fallon, MO 63368

Sales: (636) 429-2203

Service: (877) 445-4020

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/13/15/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6391164868875971734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$4,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,420

Price: $27,374

Mileage: 22,382

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,374, 22,382 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/07/56/2015_fiat_500l-pic-4459417406193740071-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500L Easy Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$2,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,615

Price: $9,927

Mileage: 16,417

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500L Easy for sale - $9,927, 16,417 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/22/16/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7392111800994312408-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$3,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,242

Price: $21,901

Mileage: 92,366

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $21,901, 92,366 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/08/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7498606426697830718-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ RWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$3,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,627

Price: $14,550

Mileage: 138,521

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ RWD for sale - $14,550, 138,521 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/10/39/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7348715067776770435-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$3,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,463

Price: $25,908

Mileage: 40,009

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $25,908, 40,009 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/20/42/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7011601952180666448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,893

Price: $19,206

Mileage: 3,365

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $19,206, 3,365 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/12/42/2017_subaru_forester-pic-8824510086624115340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,620

Price: $29,600

Mileage: 15,153

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $29,600, 15,153 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/17/29/2017_nissan_armada-pic-2902221696041817340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$3,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,394

Price: $46,912

Mileage: 10,669

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $46,912, 10,669 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/06/58/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-96059060906117869-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$3,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,799

Price: $48,355

Mileage: 33,717

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $48,355, 33,717 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/07/44/2015_ford_focus-pic-7495582150446203319-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,087

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 12,753

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,977, 12,753 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/10/49/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8222927336886879071-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,993

Price: $15,978

Mileage: 38,393

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,978, 38,393 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/07/17/2015_kia_optima-pic-3087758188343566605-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,003

Price: $13,747

Mileage: 60,486

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,747, 60,486 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/10/49/2016_honda_pilot-pic-8661439603368661408-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot LX AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,209

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 21,726

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot LX AWD for sale - $26,997, 21,726 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/07/07/2017_ram_1500-pic-5483772258513604037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,843

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 3,718

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,000, 3,718 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/06/55/2016_ford_expedition-pic-3231573179773560330-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,557

Price: $29,722

Mileage: 81,762

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $29,722, 81,762 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2018
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2017
Mykidsww
A good one
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad that you had a great visit, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Dec 10, 2017
Nice dealership, but don't expect a deal. I was told as I walked out without even a handshake that I wouldn't find a better truck. Glad I only drove 2 and a half hours to hear that!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Hello Chris,

Thank you for your honest feedback. I regret to hear you didn't have a positive experience with our sales team. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and find out if there is anything more I can do to address your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to me anytime.

Best,
Mark Mercer   
mmercer@fusz.com
Dec 9, 2017
Very easy to deal with. Fair, friendly service, and a very nice facility.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Hi Ron, thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you had a great experience with our staff and enjoyed our facility. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Dec 4, 2017
The internet salesperson was not that responsive nor understand my needs. He kept pushing other cars and not following up on my request. Dealership might be good but this salesperson was weak. Did not buy car since it was a tad rougher shape then we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for your feedback, Scott.  We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you further, please contact me at your convenience so I can make amends.

Best,
Mark Mercer   
mmercer@fusz.com
Dec 3, 2017
GuruZF72J
Contacted me right sway
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for the Five-Star Review. Looking forward in seeing you in the future!
Nov 13, 2017
oldfiveanddimer
I was contacted more than twice, which is good, since I requested a contact. I presently have a possible deal in progress, so I ask them to put me on thhe back burner, so to speak. Very pleasant people.----Everett
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We're glad to learn your experience with us has been positive! We will always do our best to ensure your needs are met and questions are answered. Please never hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!
Sep 29, 2017
GuruD6BYX
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks for the 5-star rating! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We hope you visit us again so we can continue to provide awesome service!
Sep 15, 2017
Sales representative Jess was great!! Came in with a finance rate from my credit union and the finance manager Leo beat them by half!! Wow. And my wife loves her vehicle. Happy all around!! Go see Jess and Leo! Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Congratulations on your purchase! We're glad Jess and Leo provided a great buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and always want you to be happy.
Aug 5, 2017
The car I looked at was already sold which was a bit confusing. The sales person I contacted has contacted me again to see if another such car for a similar price comes up - if I'd be interested to which I responded yes but have not received any further response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Mike, thank you for your review. We're still on the lookout for a vehicle to meet your needs, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or if we can be of service. We look forward to your next visit!
Jul 10, 2017
The service could be better. They offered me an extremely low price on my trade in which I declined. The Financing manager was good and didn't push me to purchase add ons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Suresh, we appreciate your honest feedback.  We're glad that our financing manager was helpful, but we regret that the rest of your experience was lackluster.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me at your convenience.

Best,
Mark Mercer
mmercer@fusz.com
Jul 5, 2017
Mike Gerber made this very smooth and painless! Highly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks for your review and your business, Paul!  We're happy to hear that Mike was so helpful.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Jun 24, 2017
Contacted immediately, good follow up service. I have not purchased a vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Wanted to sell me a vehicle with an open recall on it for an electrical wiring issue. When the salesman was asked about it, he became very snooty, rude and condensending. My dad and I just took our business elsewhere
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Not very good communication. Initial communication was good as 3 different people contacted me, after replying and looking for more info the communication ceased. Time was given in case people were just busy.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the service you deserve, Brett.  We always strive to provide our customers with prompt, helpful information.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Mark Mercer, mmercer@fusz.com
Nov 29, 2016
Made lots of contact. But I bought local
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We're glad that we could help, Josh!  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Oct 26, 2016
Fast and friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, Leon!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.
Oct 18, 2016
Our sales rep, Joe was really nice and helpful. The dealership was not customer friendly, every answer was "no". I would buy another car from Joe (somewhere else) but I would not go back to this dealer. I did not feel appreciated but rather that I owed them something. Not a good experience.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for your feedback, Melanie.  We're glad to hear that Joe provided you with great service, but we regret that your interactions with the rest of our team were lackluster.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us!  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Mark Mercer, mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 26, 2016
Had an appointment to see the truck, they sold before I got there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We regret to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve, Andrew.  We would be happy to show you the great vehicles we have in stock now, however!  We would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me so I can help.  -Mark Mercer - mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 22, 2016
Overall very good service and experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, JD!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  It's always our goal to provide five-star service - if there's anything we can do better next time, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Mark Mercer - mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 14, 2016
My 16 year old son got his first car! Absolutely loves it! Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks for your review, Deven!  We're delighted that we were able to help with your son's first car purchase.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 3, 2016
Great response didn't email any car ifno
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Phil, thank you for leaving us a great rating! We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory buying experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate in contacting us!
Aug 24, 2016
Didn't buy from them but excellent follow and first class customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, Kitt!  We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We're glad you stopped by, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Jul 10, 2016
Quick response and good no hassle buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for the kind words, Ervin! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 1, 2016
Happy with the experience. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for the review, Keith! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Feb 24, 2016
Got the car I really liked. Good spot to pick up a nice muscle car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Nov 23, 2015
I feel they did a bait and switch. I inquired anout a cavalier that is still on their websight and several others. They told me they were mot selling it because they couldnt get it up to their standards but they had many other cars to choose from.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
They called and emailed, had good info on the vehicle, which was sold before I got my act together!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Great staff they made the whole experience painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Purchased the 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat Limited SuperCrew.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Very helpful. Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Was ok quick to respond not pushy then slow responce back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Dealer sold vehicle before I was able to go to their location but salesman took the time to call and let me know the vehicle was sold. I think that is good business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Very good dealer. Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Sold the car to someone else as I was on my way there with a check for car. Don't trust them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
I was shocked that they emailed me so fast & later in the evening too. He was not at work, but took time to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
They were very attentive and nice to deal with. Not pushy or "salesman" like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cassens Chrysler Dodge - 327 listings
3333 South Hwy 159 Glen Carbon, IL 62034
12 reviews
Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 412 listings
1600 Parkway W Festus, MO 63028
11 reviews
Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 832 listings
10070 Manchester Rd St Louis, MO 63122
13 reviews
All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 567 listings
11503 St Charles Rock Rd Bridgeton, MO 63044
10 reviews
Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 217 listings
175 Turnbull Trl Troy, MO 63379
11 reviews
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 626 listings
500 Admiral Weinel Blvd Columbia, IL 62236
28 reviews
Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 237 listings
13500 Veterans Memorial Pky Wentzville, MO 63385
10 reviews
Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 29 listings
1307 Highway 19 Hermann, MO 65041
2 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant - 368 listings
2175 N Highway 67 Florissant, MO 63033
7 reviews
South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 1,126 listings
7127 S Lindbergh Blvd St Louis, MO 63125
23 reviews
Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 251 listings
12830 Highway 21 De Soto, MO 63020
13 reviews
Schicker CDJR of Washington - 303 listings
5824 Hwy 100 Washington, MO 63090
24 reviews
Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 198 listings
2326 West Osage Pacific, MO 63069
8 reviews
Hurley Dodge - 94 listings
207 South Park St Hardin, IL 62047
9 reviews
Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 270 listings
1875 E Edwardsville Rd Wood River, IL 62095
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000