Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

3480 Highway K, O Fallon, MO 63368
Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 429-2203

Service: (877) 445-4020

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/57/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6072167738370435398-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,408

Price: $17,966

Mileage: 66,492

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $17,966, 66,492 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Safety Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/11/2014_ram_1500-pic-5801270932789850719-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,952

Price: $25,924

Mileage: 25,000

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,924, 25,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/13/2015_dodge_journey-pic-7514048506072783842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,112

Price: $20,634

Mileage: 25,157

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $20,634, 25,157 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/39/2014_ram_1500-pic-2901664310304149716-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,191

Price: $26,580

Mileage: 22,034

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,580, 22,034 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/02/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-6232336746333636961-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,265

Price: $19,929

Mileage: 44,963

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $19,929, 44,963 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/37/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-2859284793303620097-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,248

Price: $20,929

Mileage: 34,020

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $20,929, 34,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/45/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-2564844824795708699-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,272

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 33,753

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $20,997, 33,753 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/12/27/2015_ford_taurus-pic-9043864684475119653-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,470

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 38,466

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $16,999, 38,466 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/52/2016_dodge_journey-pic-7966988595089148457-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,276

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 2,223

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,999, 2,223 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/41/2011_nissan_versa-pic-4816028483741498378-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,909

Price: $5,989

Mileage: 96,576

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S for sale - $5,989, 96,576 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/35/2016_dodge_journey-pic-3132132575468557495-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,257

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 2,482

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,999, 2,482 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/02/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-4407402110071809430-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,061

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 36,104

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $20,997, 36,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/02/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-1052713376912304197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,709

Price: $21,674

Mileage: 28,883

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $21,674, 28,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/10/40/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2068584402407969545-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,894

Price: $20,726

Mileage: 53,102

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $20,726, 53,102 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/28/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-5713569997358340093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,942

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 54,171

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,981, 54,171 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 19, 2016
Wanted to sell me a vehicle with an open recall on it for an electrical wiring issue. When the salesman was asked about it, he became very snooty, rude and condensending. My dad and I just took our business elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Not very good communication. Initial communication was good as 3 different people contacted me, after replying and looking for more info the communication ceased. Time was given in case people were just busy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the service you deserve, Brett.  We always strive to provide our customers with prompt, helpful information.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Mark Mercer, mmercer@fusz.com
Nov 29, 2016
Made lots of contact. But I bought local
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We're glad that we could help, Josh!  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Oct 26, 2016
Fast and friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, Leon!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.
Oct 18, 2016
Our sales rep, Joe was really nice and helpful. The dealership was not customer friendly, every answer was "no". I would buy another car from Joe (somewhere else) but I would not go back to this dealer. I did not feel appreciated but rather that I owed them something. Not a good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for your feedback, Melanie.  We're glad to hear that Joe provided you with great service, but we regret that your interactions with the rest of our team were lackluster.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us!  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Mark Mercer, mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 26, 2016
Had an appointment to see the truck, they sold before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We regret to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve, Andrew.  We would be happy to show you the great vehicles we have in stock now, however!  We would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me so I can help.  -Mark Mercer - mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 22, 2016
Overall very good service and experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, JD!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  It's always our goal to provide five-star service - if there's anything we can do better next time, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Mark Mercer - mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 14, 2016
My 16 year old son got his first car! Absolutely loves it! Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks for your review, Deven!  We're delighted that we were able to help with your son's first car purchase.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 3, 2016
Great response didn't email any car ifno
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Phil, thank you for leaving us a great rating! We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory buying experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate in contacting us!
Aug 24, 2016
Didn't buy from them but excellent follow and first class customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, Kitt!  We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We're glad you stopped by, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Jul 10, 2016
Quick response and good no hassle buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for the kind words, Ervin! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 1, 2016
Happy with the experience. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for the review, Keith! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Feb 24, 2016
Got the car I really liked. Good spot to pick up a nice muscle car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
I feel they did a bait and switch. I inquired anout a cavalier that is still on their websight and several others. They told me they were mot selling it because they couldnt get it up to their standards but they had many other cars to choose from.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
They called and emailed, had good info on the vehicle, which was sold before I got my act together!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Great staff they made the whole experience painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Purchased the 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat Limited SuperCrew.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Very helpful. Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 8, 2015
Was ok quick to respond not pushy then slow responce back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Dealer sold vehicle before I was able to go to their location but salesman took the time to call and let me know the vehicle was sold. I think that is good business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Very good dealer. Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Sold the car to someone else as I was on my way there with a check for car. Don't trust them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
I was shocked that they emailed me so fast & later in the evening too. He was not at work, but took time to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
They were very attentive and nice to deal with. Not pushy or "salesman" like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 782 listings

10070 Manchester Rd, St Louis, MO 63122

12 reviews
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 72 listings

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd, Columbia, IL 62236

15 reviews
All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 560 listings

11503 St Charles Rock Rd, Bridgeton, MO 63044

4 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 469 listings

2175 N Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63033

9 reviews
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 297 listings

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

2 reviews
Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 218 listings

175 Turnbull Trl, Troy, MO 63379

4 reviews
Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 34 listings

1307 Highway 19, Hermann, MO 65041

2 reviews
South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 86 listings

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd, St Louis, MO 63125

25 reviews
Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2326 West Osage, Pacific, MO 63069

9 reviews
Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 197 listings

1600 Parkway W, Festus, MO 63028

7 reviews
Hurley Dodge - 86 listings

207 South Park St, Hardin, IL 62047

5 reviews
Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 246 listings

13500 Veterans Memorial Pky, Wentzville, MO 63385

10 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 177 listings

1200 S State St, Jerseyville, IL 62052

5 reviews
Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated - 310 listings

5824 Hwy 100, Washington, MO 63090

12 reviews
Auto Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 223 listings

12830 Highway 21, De Soto, MO 63020

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295