Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

3480 Highway K, O Fallon, MO 63368

Sales: (636) 429-2203

Service: (877) 445-4020

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/12/05/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7054911220125456646-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$6,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,104

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 92,624

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $9,950, 92,624 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/52/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1500248925048987341-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$6,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,326

Price: $22,945

Mileage: 307

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $22,945, 307 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/03/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2990343282700307153-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$3,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,048

Price: $19,650

Mileage: 81,186

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $19,650, 81,186 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/10/2014_dodge_charger-pic-6332409702196643538-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger V6 AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Great Deal
$2,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,673

Price: $16,485

Mileage: 52,737

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger V6 AWD for sale - $16,485, 52,737 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/49/2010_audi_q7-pic-2981864055517313971-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,772

Price: $19,690

Mileage: 82,662

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,690, 82,662 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/47/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5565658435590665488-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$3,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,142

Price: $24,948

Mileage: 55,705

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,948, 55,705 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/06/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5670016231266470207-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,778

Price: $19,870

Mileage: 4,425

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $19,870, 4,425 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/11/2011_ford_edge-pic-8367238625987216483-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,844

Price: $12,411

Mileage: 95,615

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $12,411, 95,615 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/05/2015_ram_1500-pic-1021294049747102987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,040

Price: $34,959

Mileage: 19,224

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,959, 19,224 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/08/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3381744919372543982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT3 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,473

Price: $16,412

Mileage: 27,619

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT3 for sale - $16,412, 27,619 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/12/57/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-676306541208126031-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,065

Price: $7,970

Mileage: 166,082

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $7,970, 166,082 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/05/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3672406352724146326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,019

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 20,625

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,991, 20,625 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/25/2013_ford_escape-pic-544523289344251430-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,254

Price: $15,453

Mileage: 19,102

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,453, 19,102 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/33/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1940082370833458291-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,700

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 11,187

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,000, 11,187 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/14/54/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-484198989434512533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Fair Deal
$1,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,191

Price: $23,161

Mileage: 3,902

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $23,161, 3,902 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 19, 2016
Wanted to sell me a vehicle with an open recall on it for an electrical wiring issue. When the salesman was asked about it, he became very snooty, rude and condensending. My dad and I just took our business elsewhere
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Not very good communication. Initial communication was good as 3 different people contacted me, after replying and looking for more info the communication ceased. Time was given in case people were just busy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We're disappointed to hear that you didn't receive the service you deserve, Brett.  We always strive to provide our customers with prompt, helpful information.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Mark Mercer, mmercer@fusz.com
Nov 29, 2016
Made lots of contact. But I bought local
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We're glad that we could help, Josh!  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Oct 26, 2016
Fast and friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, Leon!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.
Oct 18, 2016
Our sales rep, Joe was really nice and helpful. The dealership was not customer friendly, every answer was "no". I would buy another car from Joe (somewhere else) but I would not go back to this dealer. I did not feel appreciated but rather that I owed them something. Not a good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for your feedback, Melanie.  We're glad to hear that Joe provided you with great service, but we regret that your interactions with the rest of our team were lackluster.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us!  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Mark Mercer, mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 26, 2016
Had an appointment to see the truck, they sold before I got there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

We regret to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve, Andrew.  We would be happy to show you the great vehicles we have in stock now, however!  We would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me so I can help.  -Mark Mercer - mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 22, 2016
Overall very good service and experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, JD!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  It's always our goal to provide five-star service - if there's anything we can do better next time, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Mark Mercer - mmercer@fusz.com
Sep 14, 2016
My 16 year old son got his first car! Absolutely loves it! Great dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks for your review, Deven!  We're delighted that we were able to help with your son's first car purchase.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 3, 2016
Great response didn't email any car ifno
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Phil, thank you for leaving us a great rating! We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory buying experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate in contacting us!
Aug 24, 2016
Didn't buy from them but excellent follow and first class customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thanks, Kitt!  We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us.  We're glad you stopped by, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Jul 10, 2016
Quick response and good no hassle buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for the kind words, Ervin! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
May 1, 2016
Happy with the experience. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Thank you for the review, Keith! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Feb 24, 2016
Got the car I really liked. Good spot to pick up a nice muscle car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
I feel they did a bait and switch. I inquired anout a cavalier that is still on their websight and several others. They told me they were mot selling it because they couldnt get it up to their standards but they had many other cars to choose from.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
They called and emailed, had good info on the vehicle, which was sold before I got my act together!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2015
Great staff they made the whole experience painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Purchased the 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat Limited SuperCrew.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Very helpful. Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 8, 2015
Was ok quick to respond not pushy then slow responce back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Dealer sold vehicle before I was able to go to their location but salesman took the time to call and let me know the vehicle was sold. I think that is good business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Very good dealer. Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Sold the car to someone else as I was on my way there with a check for car. Don't trust them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
I was shocked that they emailed me so fast & later in the evening too. He was not at work, but took time to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
They were very attentive and nice to deal with. Not pushy or "salesman" like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Glendale Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 755 listings

10070 Manchester Rd, St Louis, MO 63122

12 reviews
All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 484 listings

11503 St Charles Rock Rd, Bridgeton, MO 63044

7 reviews
Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 485 listings

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd, Columbia, IL 62236

19 reviews
Marty Cancila Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Florissant - 362 listings

2175 N Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63033

9 reviews
Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 218 listings

13500 Veterans Memorial Pky, Wentzville, MO 63385

9 reviews
Lucas-Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 210 listings

1600 Parkway W, Festus, MO 63028

9 reviews
Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 199 listings

175 Turnbull Trl, Troy, MO 63379

6 reviews
Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 39 listings

1307 Highway 19, Hermann, MO 65041

2 reviews
South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 76 listings

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd, St Louis, MO 63125

24 reviews
Cassens Chrysler Dodge - 236 listings

3333 South Hwy 159, Glen Carbon, IL 62034

7 reviews
Federico Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 231 listings

1875 E Edwardsville Rd, Wood River, IL 62095

6 reviews
Hurley Dodge - 88 listings

207 South Park St, Hardin, IL 62047

6 reviews
Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated - 299 listings

5824 Hwy 100, Washington, MO 63090

13 reviews
Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 185 listings

2326 West Osage, Pacific, MO 63069

7 reviews
Sullivan Superstore Chrysler - 88 listings

3 North Service Road, Sullivan, MO 63080

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
343 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250