Longo & Sons Auto Sales

2 East Crescent Boulevard
Collingswood, NJ 08108

Sales: (856) 491-4417

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/06/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-1020854849540504966-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Great Deal
$2,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,193

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 58,007

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,995, 58,007 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/17/2007_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4987026463751408991-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Great Deal
$2,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,612

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 141,906

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $8,995, 141,906 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/37/2006_bmw_x3-pic-4099800593740810973-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,644

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 99,673

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $6,995, 99,673 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/19/20/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3519613906247884934-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,626

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 101,873

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,995, 101,873 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/34/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-398998108042786237-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,398

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 119,453

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe for sale - $3,995, 119,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/55/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4477425001118425395-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 55 AMG Coupe Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,213

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 101,376

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 55 AMG Coupe for sale - $9,950, 101,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/29/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-6963010744806169641-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,406

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,707

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,995, 117,707 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/19/20/2006_ford_explorer-pic-7996095081462652256-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,415

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 101,009

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $6,995, 101,009 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/09/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3066998659285400807-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,998

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 76,282

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,995, 76,282 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/06/2009_honda_pilot-pic-454912691965747700-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,005

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 134,262

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $9,995, 134,262 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/06/2010_buick_enclave-pic-3161376421222920409-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave 1XL AWD Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,974

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 98,902

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave 1XL AWD for sale - $12,995, 98,902 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/34/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7273910218858001205-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,260

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 153,269

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $8,950, 153,269 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/14/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-3750260501586295663-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,901

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,503

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $5,995, 109,503 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/09/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-7099889501567349054-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,616

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 83,542

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $10,995, 83,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/03/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-7572773933172973333-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,589

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 105,709

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $4,995, 105,709 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
Gfaster456
Dealer contacted me first thing monday morning, (I wrote them on sunday afternoon). They were very accommodating on my work schedule and agreed to stay a bit later on monday evening so i could see the truck. They had the truck ready for me to test drive when i arrived. I loved the truck but the wife did not. she wanted something a bit smaller and better on gas. They took my information down and some ideas of types of cars we would be interested in. By far one of the best used car places i have been to in a while.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Great communication. They could contacted me right away. Will be going to see them tomorrow morning.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Called and inquired about the car 4 TIMES, and all 4 times I was told that the dealership Owner was driving the car!! How the hell does he expect to sell the damn car, if he's always driving the damn thing!! No Extremely poor customer service! . I was on his Lot for 15 minuted! Not a single person asked me if I needed help, or if I had any questions!! Very Ghetto..
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Longo & Sons Auto Sales:

Derek like I told you before I can take demo off the owner unless your qualified for loan witch you did not       if you were on lot for 15 min nobody greeted you we must have been closed   ROBERT
May 13, 2016
The price sounded good online. Car had old inspection. Dealer said he can not give new inspection. dealer stated car was a traded in, & the car was never even looked at & put on the lot to sell to someone that had no idea about cars. Car needs valve cover gaskets, brakes around & new tires & that's just to starts.
17 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I called, left phone number. Went in person and I was told that I would be called. Never got a call from them.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 23, 2013
car sold before I could get there my fault
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
dealer called me promptly and offered to answer any questions on the car I was interested in - I will probably set up appt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Automax Inc - 127 listings

464 Route 38 E Maple Shade, NJ 08052

2 reviews
Cherry Hill Volvo - 113 listings

1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
Auto Concepts - 32 listings

220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029

3 reviews
Lamah Motors - 31 listings

1800 Bridge St Philadelphia, PA 19124

4 reviews
J&G Motors LLC - 23 listings

206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Cars Unlimited - 21 listings

3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
Premium Auto Outlet Inc - 19 listings

5 Whitehorse Pike Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Amco Motor Sales - 9 listings

3610 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19134

1 review
Euromotive LLC - 7 listings

2 Keystone Ave, #600 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

4 reviews
Lou Wolff Auto Sales

501 East Girard Ave Philadelphia, PA 19125

1 review
Broadway Auto Sales Inc.

137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Auto Depot

3429 Haddonfield Rd Pennsauken, NJ 08109

1 review
Mario's Auto Sales

3801 E Thompson St Philadelphia, PA 19137

1 review
Marc Rossi Auto Sales - Philadelphia

3759 Kensington Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Key & V Auto Sales

4010 Kensington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900