Lonestar Motorcars, LLC

4315 Lindbergh Dr
Addison, TX 75001

Sales: (972) 441-7325

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/17/05/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-8120144263356932582-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Sedan Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 55,643

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Sedan for sale - $17,995, 55,643 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/14/16/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-3478200689065066685-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Great Deal

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 52,488

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback for sale - $31,500, 52,488 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/10/46/2012_porsche_cayenne-pic-4482209902231266710-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Great Deal

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 67,132

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $27,995, 67,132 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/08/30/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4929888846820879454-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 78,875

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,995, 78,875 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/09/41/2014_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6997036123352773622-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $28,595

Mileage: 91,213

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $28,595, 91,213 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/17/00/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-2615048360052184674-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 58,435

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna Limited Premium 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $25,999, 58,435 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/14/50/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2692611878813958169-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 60,121

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $32,995, 60,121 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, SLE Package, Backup Camera, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/17/58/2015_toyota_prius-pic-1668963475117858281-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Five Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 27,526

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Five for sale - $16,595, 27,526 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/13/03/2007_lamborghini_gallardo-pic-4283461924161496867-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $114,995

Mileage: 19,817

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder for sale - $114,995, 19,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/15/41/2015_infiniti_q60-pic-1141499239692351529-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q60 S Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 34,343

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q60 S for sale - $23,995, 34,343 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/18/32/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-2743621710536720265-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 69,973

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $27,995, 69,973 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/18/32/2012_porsche_panamera-pic-7963674006823432568-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Panamera 4S Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 65,175

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Porsche Panamera 4S for sale - $39,995, 65,175 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/09/19/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-3677981098020777675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L with Nav Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 31,875

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L with Nav for sale - $27,995, 31,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/10/11/2008_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5305983712693017631-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $35,390

Mileage: 38,988

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Coupe RWD for sale - $35,390, 38,988 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/14/24/2010_audi_q5-pic-4017472016464276108-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Addison, TX 75001

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 93,621

Location: Addison, TX 75001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $13,995, 93,621 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, S Line Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 7, 2018
When driving in to see a Tahoe, we were met at the door. We were not impressed with the staff or our sales guy. Their heater was broken, so it made it uncomfortable to talk, and the salesman mentioned to us that they had just received the Tahoe, which was not true. We were not impressed with this establishment at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
Lonestar Motorcars was very responsive to our questions. They had the car that we were interested in at a very competitive price. We worked out a deal and they had us out quickly enjoying the car. They made the process very easy and did not try to upsell anything. We would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2017
tstrickland1969
Even though the car they had was gone, Stuart tried to find one from their other cars. Good customer service and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
Peofessional. Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
Car was not described properly. Many many scratches, repainted poorly front end, paint peeling on top etc. A big waste if tome and fuel
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Awesome
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
The was not what I expected but the salesperson that helped me did their company proud!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
crsquibb
These guys were great to deal with. Thomas called me immediately and was very helpful. I had a problem with my trade and they helped get to the bottom of it. I will do business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
All very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lonestar Motorcars, LLC:

Thank you , Andrea Thank you for your business !
Sep 18, 2017
This car isn't even ready to be sold.... I drove from Austin to see the car and the rear view mirror is missing and there is damage to the seats...
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lonestar Motorcars, LLC:

Bryce The rear view mirror was ordered and is now installed The vehicles you were interested in had just arrived We put them on the website asap as we have to pay for everything in our inventory which is why our prices are the best in He area We could have had the vehicle ready same day for you but as I recall you refused to do that as you were not even the buyer but was looking at the vehicle for someone else Thanks
Sep 13, 2017
I was in contact with the Dealer making a deal so I could get financing, Needless to say they sold the Vehicle out from under me in less than a day. Zero rating from me, I would not recommend them to any one just because they never contacted me until I had already got financing and ready to pick up the truck.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lonestar Motorcars, LLC:

Patrick Sorry the vehicle was sold before you could arrange financing We nor any other Dealer will hold a vehicle without a deposit Thanks
Sep 12, 2017
Quick response. Very curious and professional?
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lonestar Motorcars, LLC:

Dwayne , Thank you very much for the review . Please let us know if we can be of any assistance .
Sep 5, 2017
Garry King
Thank to Lonestar motorcar for answering my request. It was a quick response that I was looking for.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Helpful and friendly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Very professional.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Guru9W742
Quick fast process. Friendly dealers, price was dropped.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
GuruX5DS
The car was listed with leather and a sunroof, but had neither. Salesmen were nice, but they didn't have what I wanted.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
They called I couldn't get to the phone. When I called back no one could help me but the salesman that was assigned to me. I got his cell number still no response. I guess my money is no good there
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
The car I wanted sold before I was able to purchase it but I would say my experience working with this dealer was great.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
jeffrey salcedo
This guys make me drive 3 hours for a vehicle that was sold a week ago. Before I was ready to leave the house I call and I ask if the vehecle was there and they say " yes is here am I have it ready for you when you get her", well when I got there the vehicle I drove 3 hours for was sold the previous week. What a shame bringing people in with false statements then they try to sale me the vehicle they wanted. Bad customer service, did not care to offrer me nothing, the sales manager never came to apologize .. terrible experience. Also after my review was posted it the manager called me to trying to explained what happened, (his explanation did not made sense)and offered my a $100 gift card for the time and gas I spent, also ask me to remove the bad review I gave them. My time is worth more thatn that but at the same time I told my self that at least he called to apologize. I went ahead and removed my reviews. And this is what he emailed me: 5 April 2017 Hello Jeffrey Please let me start again by saying " I am sorry for your experience at our store yesterday". As you and I agreed earlier on today, for the inconvenience and your time, if you will remove the review that you put on line concerning our store I, Doug the Finance Director of the store will make sure that in return I will have my guy's go and get me a $100.00 gift card for a reimbursement of your time and money and inconvenience. Now this is contingent upon the removal of the review. I assure you that if done I will mail you a $100.00 gift card! Thank you again and I seriously hope to try and earn your business again in the future. Thank You, Doug On the 11th of April I my review has been remove for a week and I sent him a message: Mr. Doug I have not receive the gift card, what is the status Well I never got a response I wrote all this just to prevent that this situation happen to other people like me. DO NOT...trust this business, they dont deserve it.
122 of 127 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Cory85hamilton
Very resonsive
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
ffearless
Slow to respond initially, then lots of responses. Friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Buying a car from here was a breath of fresh air after what seemed like a never-ending maze of let downs from other dealers. Thanks Michael!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Lonestar Motorcars, LLC responded to my email questions very quickly. Although I did not buy a car from them, they were very helpful and did not try and pressure sell. That can really be appreciated by anyone who is trying to find a specific vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Headstart57
It was great the salesperson was courteous and friendly eager to help we live a few hours away we plan visiting the store
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
bryanhicks
Cristian Valdez was very helpful during the car buying process. Great job!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Great experience, got the car I wanted and was in and out in less than 2 hours.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
desi2kus
Took time to call and reply back with all my questions.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
I asked them to run my credit with Capitol One only. I'm still getting letters in the mail from 10-15 + lenders. Dealer is a joke
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lonestar Motorcars, LLC:

Frank we apologize for your experience. Our dealership does not participate with Capitol One. Perhaps this was meant for a different store. We wish you luck in finding a vehicle, Sincerely. Lonestar Motorcars
Jan 19, 2017
Responded quickly, gave adequate information to my requests, and did not force any unsolicited info or suggestions, good experience.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Colbyanderson
Their listed car was already sold but the dealer responded
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
I did not purchase a car but the sales staff was great.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Great experience. Bought Car. Very pleased..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
mgw0221
Responded right away. Michael was very good and reliable. They negotiated; however, the deal didn't work out. They have a great selection of used vehicles and I'd still purchase a car from them.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Michael called back immediately but I could not make it to his place to view the A5 I was interested in. Ended up with the larger A7 from another Audi deanship.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
gene2000
5
NEVER TRUST THIS DEALER! The dealer generated a signed purchase order for me to purchase a vehicle. I drove 250 miles to pickup car. I kept in touch with dealership while I drove to Dallas informing them of my location and estimated time of arrival. When I was within 20 miles of the dealership they phoned and told me that the owner sold to care to another individual. I would not put any trust in the owner of this dealership.
45 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lonestar Motorcars, LLC:

On behalf of Lonestar Motorcars, we apologize for your experience. We always require deposits and signed documents in order to temporarily hold inventory. It is very common to have several customers interested in one certain vehicle at the same time and unfortunate that the car was no longer available upon your arrival.
Sincerely, Lonestar Motorcars
Oct 7, 2016
responded promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
I was immediately contacted by a very friendly sales person. He encourage me to go see the vehicle in person. He also sent me a few very friendly emails. However, I ended up purchasing something else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Ocbeachbum
Dealer called me and was supposed to call me back on Tuesday to arrange a visit on Wednesday, but he never called.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
They got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Called me once 3 days after my initial contact and then never called back. Seems consistent with some of the other negative reviews I've read about this dealership.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
They were very accommodating to my needs and the type of vehicle that I wanted, timely with a response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They never had the car they claimed they had. They were very rude and could care less if I wanted to buy a car from them
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Good!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
dmariechad
keeps me posted of similar inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
The manager that I spoke with is very rude and likes to argue. He got up set because according to the carfax report both of the Mercedes that he is selling is not worth the price that he is asking and also one carfax report the vehicle was declared a lemon and the manufacturer had to purchase the vehicle back. Be careful of this dealer get the vehicles checked out by a professional Auto Technician.
26 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Not much to say beyond they were thoughtful and professional enough to back to me right away to inform me the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
J. Gibson was helpful in every way; I'm still searching though for a vehicle that will fit my budget as far as payments go. J. Gibson is trying to put me in a vehicle that I will be satisfied with on style, quality of the vehicle and payments. Thanks J!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Was contacted the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Terrible! Drove 30 minutes to this dealer to see a car they said was ready to look at and when I got there the guy I spoke to said they took it to get inspected and would be back in 30 mins.I left to eat and left my number for him to call me when it returned.He never called-very unprofessional.
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Too arrogant to return calls and overpriced vehicles.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 18, 2016
Were very prompt to make contact with me seemed very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
amaZing experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
This is a very shady company! I was looking at this car. The car was sold out from under me and I was never told until I made a 45 minute drive out to the dealership. There I was told they had 2 cars just like it in transit. They offered me a car to use in the meantime and told me I had to leave a $1000 deposit to insure I got one of the two. Before handing that over I asked if it was refundable and the finance manager told me "yes of course". After waiting a week and a half i starting looking for a different car and emailed the finance manager to let her know I would be in to return the loaner car and get a refund. I got there and was told I could not get a refund until the manager was there. I could not get a specific time or day he would be in. After trying to be sold cars I did not want or could not afford. I was told I could not get a refund and the salesman suggested that buying a car from them was my only option if i didn't want to take a complete loss of my deposit. I have not been able to talk to a owner or manager after speaking to 5 different employees who refuse to give me a phone number or an email address where the manager can be contacted. I was told by a helpful salesman that he could try to get some of my money back. Although he offered that, they are holding on to money that is not rightfully their's. I was not under any written obligations to buy a car from them and not have my deposit refunded. This place has the worst customer service I have ever seen, refusing to refund money that is not rightfully theirs and not being able to talk to a manager is very unprofessional.
44 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
They were great. Just couldn't get a deal done in the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Mo was awesome. Very knowledgeable and not pushy. There cars were in very good condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
bought my car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Answered all my questions and response time was immediate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Got a response once but guess i asked too many questions about warranties and no one ever said anything else
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Midpoint Auto Group - 33 listings
2334 Apollo Cir Carrollton, TX 75006
2 reviews
Weeks Motors - 33 listings
11535 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Prestige Cars - 26 listings
4205 Lindbergh Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
National Auto Group - 20 listings
13630 Floyd Cir Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Texas Auto Value - 15 listings
4114 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
LUXX AUTOSPORTS - 13 listings
800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 33 Plano, TX 75093
1 review
Addison Auto Liquidators - 11 listings
4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
9 reviews
Auto Search - 11 listings
11545 Reeder Rd Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Dallas Autoplex LLC - 10 listings
10944 Grissom Ln, STE 613 Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Highline Platinum Cars LLC - 9 listings
2526 Joe Field Rd, Suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
HCC Performance Auto Sales, Inc. - 7 listings
11103 Indian Trail Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Tex-Mex Used Cars - 4 listings
4200 Wiley Post Rd # A Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Texas Topline Motors - 3 listings
13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243
1 review
Gray Automotive
800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 3 Plano, TX 75093
1 review
BJ International
13663 Floyd Cir #102 Dallas, TX 75243
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000