Loganville Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3460 Highway 78
Loganville, GA 30052

Sales: (678) 726-5242

Service: (888) 375-8676

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/17/43/2015_ford_escape-pic-5292723360082926677-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,376

Price: $16,832

Mileage: 25,702

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,832, 25,702 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/08/59/2015_ford_focus-pic-2819645954191605196-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,295

Price: $11,986

Mileage: 10,235

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,986, 10,235 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/11/06/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3237026733416679346-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,337

Price: $20,678

Mileage: 32,069

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $20,678, 32,069 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/09/01/2015_ford_edge-pic-2692957546836382806-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,401

Price: $25,579

Mileage: 5,420

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $25,579, 5,420 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/07/56/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7245224112532137791-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,998

Price: $23,233

Mileage: 41,631

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,233, 41,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/09/01/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-8092642634492215065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,226

Price: $26,547

Mileage: 36,002

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Luminous Sand Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $26,547, 36,002 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/17/33/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-214487731383566184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,524

Price: $25,717

Mileage: 46,922

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $25,717, 46,922 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/11/24/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5677116406317913652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,301

Price: $22,609

Mileage: 36,216

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $22,609, 36,216 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/13/39/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-2428739110694498101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS FWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,937

Price: $9,786

Mileage: 61,027

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS FWD for sale - $9,786, 61,027 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/17/33/2017_ford_focus-pic-8647316857572712589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,299

Price: $15,229

Mileage: 35,468

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $15,229, 35,468 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/08/38/2016_ford_focus-pic-1996512211479464069-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,304

Price: $12,398

Mileage: 23,836

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,398, 23,836 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/07/31/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1561742055458387202-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,184

Price: $32,611

Mileage: 56,507

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,611, 56,507 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/16/55/2014_ford_focus-pic-7023991222301233171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,762

Price: $11,986

Mileage: 35,782

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $11,986, 35,782 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/09/01/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9031827981111451211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,285

Price: $15,168

Mileage: 34,409

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,168, 34,409 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/11/02/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3140509532900623255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,148

Price: $15,360

Mileage: 44,270

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,360, 44,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2018
Salesman called back with all info requested
May 24, 2018
Good experience. Friendly staff
May 24, 2018
Dealer response in a timely matter.
May 7, 2018
GuruDD9Q9
They were extremely helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your great review. Being helpful is certainly a trait we are glad to have!
Mar 30, 2018
It was awesome
Response from current dealership:
Awesome! Wait, you already said that. Back at you and thanks for the great rating and review.
Mar 26, 2018
Went to look at the Honda. Discussed the car with the car with the salesman. Was told that the owner was a manager there and needed to sell to purchase a new truck. I told the salesman to call me the next day with a drive out price. Two days later I called him and wasn't available. So I found another Honda in Cummings, 40 miles away and bought it. Same exact car, color and all with 3,000 more miles on it and an extended warranty. Super deal and I'm very please with their whole buying experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your input. We will be sure to discuss this matter further with our staff to make this a learning experience for us all. Enjoy your Honda and thank you for giving Loganville Ford the opportunity.
Mar 21, 2018
They were awesome. Great experience there and love my new truck.
Response from current dealership:
Anthony, so pleased that you love your new truck. Thanks for the review.
Feb 22, 2018
Exceptional experience
Response from current dealership:
Exceptional is a word we will gladly accept to describe our dealership! Right back at you and thanks for the super review and 5 Stars!
Feb 8, 2018
MFV2
They are great people. Ask for Richard Price.
Response from current dealership:
Richard Price is one of our longest tenured employees and your simple review shows the reason why! Thank you for the great review and best wishes to you!
Feb 8, 2018
Excellent dealership to purchase a new vehicle, the car was 2 thousand dollars less than my local dealership price making a 3 hour drive worth it. No stress, no pressure, deal was worked out by email and phone calls. Thank you Max and Tony for the experience. I would not hesitate to buy my next vehicle from them.
Response from current dealership:
We are pleased to read this review and these kind words about Max, Tony and our dealership. We welcome you back for your next vehicle when time. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Feb 3, 2018
Immediate response, professional and personable salesperson. Showed me everything I wanted to see with zero pressure. I’m in process of purchasing the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
We are 100% floored by your great review and kind words. We will use this review as a springboard to get even better! Thank you so much and we hope you enjoy being a member of the Loganville Ford Family of Owners!
Jan 27, 2018
June158
Is calling me back, but it looks like the vehicle sold
Nov 8, 2017
Adrien was great. Very professional. Great service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful comments. We are certainly proud of Adrien and the attention and professional service he provides to our customers!
Aug 30, 2017
Good communication
Jul 30, 2017
Top of the game
Jul 26, 2017
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. They were not pushy and I liked that from sales.
Jul 13, 2017
Very helpful. Hate that they didn't have what I was looking for but great staff nonetheless.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2017
TNHiker
Prompt response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your rating and comments. It is good to hear we were able to attend to your request in a timely manner.
Jun 8, 2017
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2017
Everything was great I'll do business again
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Sold truck before I could visit but did contact me to let me know. Have kept in contact with me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2017
Professional, courteous, and very attentive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Those five words are music to our ears! Needless to say we thank you for your comments and review. Keep the great praise flowing and we'll keep striving to provide great service.
Dec 12, 2016
Very helpful!! Contact me asap!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. I hope we exceeded your expectations and delivered!
Dec 6, 2016
The salesman sent me a video of the truck very soon after my initial contact.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We love to hear great feedback about our responses and of course our videos! Thanks for the great comments!
Oct 12, 2016
Never made it to the dealership as it is out of state. They did respond quickly to my email and kept in touch
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review. If there is anything we can do to assist further please let us know. We do offer "delivery" services as well in cases where customers are located outside of our normal area. We hope to do business soon!
Aug 20, 2016
Joe Mo
Good customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are pleased and proud to have provided you with 5 Star Service. Reviews and support such as this keep us going strong!
Jul 25, 2016
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review and 5 Stars. Best wishes and many thanks from all of us here at Loganville Ford.
Read 30 old reviews
Jul 14, 2016
I made an inquiry into a vehicle. I was contacted back immediately by a rep., Marquis. He was great. Within about 15 minutes he had produced a short video of the vehicle and uploaded it to Youtube for viewing. Above and beyond. Unfortunately the vehicle was sold prior to me being able to visit the lot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It is great to hear about your pre-sales experience and although the vehicle was sold your comments are welcomed and we shall continue to strive to provide the best customer service and sales experience possible! I have shared your comments and praise with Marquis, as well. Please keep us in mind for future interest. Best wishes!
Jul 5, 2016
perfect salesman - I bought the truck - See Max he's great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jason, we certainly appreciate the great review and I know Max is excited to read this as well. Please remember us should future purchase (or service) needs arise for you and your circle of friends.
Apr 29, 2016
No good negotiations, way to expensive
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your input. Typically, a 1 Star review like this requires a bit of a deeper understanding as to what we may, or may not, have done. Please feel free to reach out to us should you wish to pursue. We strive to do what we can to assist everyone, although we all know it isn't completely possible. Best wishes now and in the future.
Mar 16, 2016
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 Stars and Great review! We wish you the best 2016 and beyond. Let us know how we can assist you in the future should anything arise.
Mar 2, 2016
Appeared fair dealing, eager to do business.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It is great to hear from you and we certainly welcome your wonderful and kind words. We know we can't make everyone happy so when we hear that the majority of our customers are indeed happy we are certainly pleased. Best wishes to you!
Jan 31, 2016
This car was overpriced and FILTHY on the inside. I had to wash the stickiness off my hands when we got back from test drive. I didn't want to touch anything. There was a tear in the driver's seat, the perforated holes in the leather seats were clogged with grime, the navigation didn't work, the rear view mirror was wobbly, and I couid go on. The salesman said the price was non- negotiable and basically indicated there aren't many dealerships in the area so they don't need to price competitively. I just purchased a Explorer 2013 Limited from another dealership with similar miles for over $5,000 less. The one I purchased was spotless, like NEW, inside and out. Runs great and I love it.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We will most certainly look into this as we do strive to provide clean, reliable vehicles for inspection, test drives and purchases! Enjoy your new vehicle and please keep us in mind.
Dec 22, 2015
njf060411
Contacted me shortly after theessage, helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2015
Tell Adrian what you're looking for and he will exhaust every avenue until he finds it. Great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ken, it is wonderful to hear you had a great experience! Your patience with our process speaks volumes to your character as well and we are thankful to have customers like you. Best wishes!
Oct 22, 2015
5 star good follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, thank you for the great rating!
Sep 12, 2015
I initially got several emails from their internet manager, who was very timely. I did communicate with Roy, one of the sales reps, but subsequent communication went unanswered when I posed add'l questions about the specs of the truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Eric, thank you for your review. Although we are not excited about our rating we are glad to hear from you. Comments and criticism are crucial to our growth and we appreciate you taking the time to fill us in. Could we still assist you with a vehicle purchase? Please feel free to reach out to us and we will make sure you are taken care of properly. Best wishes!
Aug 4, 2015
Truck was advertised as having a sunroof. It didn't. Dealer said they would put an aftermarket sunroof in. I bought a truck elsewhere that was "as advertised". Loganville hadn't changed their ad last I checked.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you in advance for bringing this matter to our attention. We strive to provide 5 Star Service and Sales experiences. Could you possibly indicate what vehicle you are referring to so we may address this for future sales? Best wishes in advance and thank you again.
Jun 12, 2015
Awesome group of salesmen. I bought my used wrangler from them and couldn't be happier.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your great review! We are pleased to have assisted you with your purchase and wish you many fun miles to come. Welcome to the Loganville Ford Family!
Feb 22, 2015
Good experience, they were not too pushy and very informative.
Response from current dealership:
From everyone at Loganville Ford we say, "Thank You" for your review and kind words. All too often we get the "negative" side of the sales and service process so hearing we are doing things right means the world to us! Best wishes and stay warm!
Feb 18, 2015
The people were friendly, but the car was terrible. After driving more than an hour away to purchase the 2008 Chevrolet Equinox, I was terribly disappointed with the end result. The people were friendly and pleasant and the car was nice. However, after paying for an inspection from a local mechanic, it became clear why the car was priced cheaply. I was told there were several internal problems with the vehicle such as the transmission dripping, shocks in need of replacement, and the computer system wasn't functioning properly. I was willing to pay for the work to get the vehicle repaired and ready for passing emissions. Unfortunately, the dealership would not budge on the price after being confronted with the paperwork from inspection. Very disappointed. Fortunately, within the next couple of days I found a great deal on a 2010 Scion, which I purchased cash. I will not consider this dealership in the future.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have given your review and comments to our sales managers for further review and wish you the best with you new Scion. Please have a great and wonderful year!
Jan 17, 2015
Response time was excellent, friendly and honest.
Response from current dealership:
Everyone here at Loganville Ford appreciates the feedback and of course the glowing and kind words! If you have already purchased from us, thank you as well for your trust. If you have not we hope to see you soon and wish you the very best regardless! Happy 2015 and all the years to follow.
Jan 12, 2015
Good
Response from current dealership:
From all of us at Loganville Ford we appreciate your kind words and hope to continue doing business with you and your friends over the years to come!
Oct 31, 2014
very responsive and helpful. Didn't end up visiting but appreciated the follow up and answers to my questions.
Oct 24, 2014
Not good. We couldn't get the car because of my credit. But good news is that we got a better deal and a new 2014 black mustang with leather seats and everything in another place with no need of credit
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2014
Very responsive and took time to respond to questions.
Response from current dealership:
It is awesome to hear positive comments and reviews from customers and we here at Loganville Ford do certainly appreciate the kind words! If we can help in the future please feel free to reach out again and be sure to ask for your original sales rep, if possible. Best wishes and do take care!
Jun 15, 2014
nice friendly
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 4, 2014
rosepuckett
Answered email fast.
Feb 16, 2014
Awesome
Feb 9, 2014
Jan 8, 2014
I got truck I wanted.Nathan is the man.
Jun 2, 2013
A great experience with Loganville Ford. It was an hour drive but well worth it. A great deal and an overall great experience. Will definitely refer friends/family to Loganville Ford.
May 25, 2013
Although I didn't haggle much the price was reasonable. The best part was that the dealing started Saturday morning and because I was able to settle the financing that day the car was delivered the following Monday from Atlanta to Oak Ridge, TN. Nathan made everything easy from that end.
May 23, 2013
Fast, friendly, easy to work with and got a fantastic deal. Highly recommend, ask for Nathan.
Sep 4, 2012
The sale dept. Is a bit pushy they called me 5 times in one day and the color of the car i was interested in said it was red after further investigating the color the color isn't red its a wine / plum color
May 3, 2012
I found a vehicle on-line. Within 24 hours I had financing approval and the vehicle was delivered to my home in Macon...WOW!

Other Nearby Dealers

Jefferson Motor Co. - 100 listings
141 Lee St Jefferson, GA 30549
2 reviews
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 37 listings
1600 Athens Hwy Madison, GA 30650
4 reviews
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia
2601 Hwy 78, Ste B Loganville, GA 30052
2 reviews
Greene Ford - 288 listings
2365 Browns Bridge Road Gainesville, GA 30504
12 reviews
John Bleakley Ford - 299 listings
870 Thornton Rd Lithia Springs, GA 30122
14 reviews
Chestatee Ford - 225 listings
44 Lumpkin County Parkway Dahlonega, GA 30533
21 reviews
Billy Cain Ford - 152 listings
4191 Maysville Rd Commerce, GA 30529
7 reviews
Akins Ford of Winder - 1,193 listings
220 W May St Winder, GA 30680
42 reviews
Angela Krause Ford Lincoln - 460 listings
1575 Mansell Road Alpharetta, GA 30009
47 reviews
Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 589 listings
6790 Mt Zion Blvd Morrow, GA 30260
27 reviews
Athens Ford - 581 listings
4260 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606
23 reviews
Mall of Georgia Ford - 537 listings
4525 Nelson Brogdon Blvd Buford, GA 30518
22 reviews
AutoNation Ford Lincoln Union City - 344 listings
4355 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291
10 reviews
Nalley Ford Sandy Springs - 528 listings
7555 Roswell Road Atlanta, GA 30350
36 reviews
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln - 349 listings
1805 Atlanta Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995