Loganville Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3460 Highway 78, Loganville, GA 30052

Sales: (844) 804-5640

Service: (888) 375-8676

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/18/52/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-4035675983379968722-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$3,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,616

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 27,341

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $17,500, 27,341 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/11/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-5861050204214559851-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$3,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,165

Price: $24,250

Mileage: 25,000

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna for sale - $24,250, 25,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/19/03/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3697761664782996268-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$3,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,276

Price: $23,250

Mileage: 55,021

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $23,250, 55,021 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/03/2015_ford_fusion-pic-919356904435474143-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,367

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 80,859

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,750, 80,859 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/19/34/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7151558641818795187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,041

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 14,700

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $17,000, 14,700 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/19/20/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1591679438115023706-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$3,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,734

Price: $30,750

Mileage: 3,794

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab for sale - $30,750, 3,794 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/19/09/2014_ford_edge-pic-7702458482978737555-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,528

Price: $26,750

Mileage: 14,202

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Smoke Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $26,750, 14,202 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/09/2006_ford_f-150-pic-2063199127228478270-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,040

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 177,447

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Toreador Red Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $9,000, 177,447 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/19/09/2007_ford_expedition-pic-2789943674766727127-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,083

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 190,972

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer for sale - $7,500, 190,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/19/07/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-4230721081899693178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,176

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 35,494

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $27,500, 35,494 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/14/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2403441044526268584-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,984

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 80,155

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,750, 80,155 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/03/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2675828677188759274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,833

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 19,611

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,750, 19,611 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/51/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-8822322519506414173-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,030

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 77,968

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $11,000, 77,968 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/07/41/2016_dodge_charger-pic-3187990327624528186-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,537

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 28,590

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $25,000, 28,590 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/19/34/2014_kia_optima-pic-7718915149980401160-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,944

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 45,616

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,000, 45,616 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 9, 2017
Everything was great I'll do business again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Sold truck before I could visit but did contact me to let me know. Have kept in contact with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Professional, courteous, and very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Those five words are music to our ears! Needless to say we thank you for your comments and review. Keep the great praise flowing and we'll keep striving to provide great service.
Dec 12, 2016
Very helpful!! Contact me asap!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for your review. I hope we exceeded your expectations and delivered!
Dec 6, 2016
The salesman sent me a video of the truck very soon after my initial contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

We love to hear great feedback about our responses and of course our videos! Thanks for the great comments!
Oct 12, 2016
Never made it to the dealership as it is out of state. They did respond quickly to my email and kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for the review. If there is anything we can do to assist further please let us know. We do offer "delivery" services as well in cases where customers are located outside of our normal area. We hope to do business soon!
Aug 20, 2016
Jyossi
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

We are pleased and proud to have provided you with 5 Star Service. Reviews and support such as this keep us going strong!
Jul 25, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for the great review and 5 Stars. Best wishes and many thanks from all of us here at Loganville Ford.
Jul 14, 2016
I made an inquiry into a vehicle. I was contacted back immediately by a rep., Marquis. He was great. Within about 15 minutes he had produced a short video of the vehicle and uploaded it to Youtube for viewing. Above and beyond. Unfortunately the vehicle was sold prior to me being able to visit the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is great to hear about your pre-sales experience and although the vehicle was sold your comments are welcomed and we shall continue to strive to provide the best customer service and sales experience possible! I have shared your comments and praise with Marquis, as well. Please keep us in mind for future interest. Best wishes!
Jul 5, 2016
perfect salesman - I bought the truck - See Max he's great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Jason, we certainly appreciate the great review and I know Max is excited to read this as well. Please remember us should future purchase (or service) needs arise for you and your circle of friends.
Apr 29, 2016
No good negotiations, way to expensive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for your input. Typically, a 1 Star review like this requires a bit of a deeper understanding as to what we may, or may not, have done. Please feel free to reach out to us should you wish to pursue. We strive to do what we can to assist everyone, although we all know it isn't completely possible. Best wishes now and in the future.
Mar 16, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thanks for the 5 Stars and Great review! We wish you the best 2016 and beyond. Let us know how we can assist you in the future should anything arise.
Mar 2, 2016
Appeared fair dealing, eager to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is great to hear from you and we certainly welcome your wonderful and kind words. We know we can't make everyone happy so when we hear that the majority of our customers are indeed happy we are certainly pleased. Best wishes to you!
Jan 31, 2016
This car was overpriced and FILTHY on the inside. I had to wash the stickiness off my hands when we got back from test drive. I didn't want to touch anything. There was a tear in the driver's seat, the perforated holes in the leather seats were clogged with grime, the navigation didn't work, the rear view mirror was wobbly, and I couid go on. The salesman said the price was non- negotiable and basically indicated there aren't many dealerships in the area so they don't need to price competitively. I just purchased a Explorer 2013 Limited from another dealership with similar miles for over $5,000 less. The one I purchased was spotless, like NEW, inside and out. Runs great and I love it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We will most certainly look into this as we do strive to provide clean, reliable vehicles for inspection, test drives and purchases! Enjoy your new vehicle and please keep us in mind.
Dec 22, 2015
njf060411
Contacted me shortly after theessage, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Tell Adrian what you're looking for and he will exhaust every avenue until he finds it. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Ken, it is wonderful to hear you had a great experience! Your patience with our process speaks volumes to your character as well and we are thankful to have customers like you. Best wishes!
Oct 22, 2015
5 star good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Michael, thank you for the great rating!
Sep 12, 2015
I initially got several emails from their internet manager, who was very timely. I did communicate with Roy, one of the sales reps, but subsequent communication went unanswered when I posed add'l questions about the specs of the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Eric, thank you for your review. Although we are not excited about our rating we are glad to hear from you. Comments and criticism are crucial to our growth and we appreciate you taking the time to fill us in. Could we still assist you with a vehicle purchase? Please feel free to reach out to us and we will make sure you are taken care of properly. Best wishes!
Aug 4, 2015
Truck was advertised as having a sunroof. It didn't. Dealer said they would put an aftermarket sunroof in. I bought a truck elsewhere that was "as advertised". Loganville hadn't changed their ad last I checked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you in advance for bringing this matter to our attention. We strive to provide 5 Star Service and Sales experiences. Could you possibly indicate what vehicle you are referring to so we may address this for future sales? Best wishes in advance and thank you again.
Jun 12, 2015
Awesome group of salesmen. I bought my used wrangler from them and couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you so much for your great review! We are pleased to have assisted you with your purchase and wish you many fun miles to come. Welcome to the Loganville Ford Family!
Read 18 old reviews
Feb 22, 2015
Good experience, they were not too pushy and very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

From everyone at Loganville Ford we say, "Thank You" for your review and kind words. All too often we get the "negative" side of the sales and service process so hearing we are doing things right means the world to us! Best wishes and stay warm!
Feb 18, 2015
The people were friendly, but the car was terrible. After driving more than an hour away to purchase the 2008 Chevrolet Equinox, I was terribly disappointed with the end result. The people were friendly and pleasant and the car was nice. However, after paying for an inspection from a local mechanic, it became clear why the car was priced cheaply. I was told there were several internal problems with the vehicle such as the transmission dripping, shocks in need of replacement, and the computer system wasn't functioning properly. I was willing to pay for the work to get the vehicle repaired and ready for passing emissions. Unfortunately, the dealership would not budge on the price after being confronted with the paperwork from inspection. Very disappointed. Fortunately, within the next couple of days I found a great deal on a 2010 Scion, which I purchased cash. I will not consider this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have given your review and comments to our sales managers for further review and wish you the best with you new Scion. Please have a great and wonderful year!
Jan 17, 2015
Response time was excellent, friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Everyone here at Loganville Ford appreciates the feedback and of course the glowing and kind words! If you have already purchased from us, thank you as well for your trust. If you have not we hope to see you soon and wish you the very best regardless! Happy 2015 and all the years to follow.
Jan 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

From all of us at Loganville Ford we appreciate your kind words and hope to continue doing business with you and your friends over the years to come!
Oct 31, 2014
very responsive and helpful. Didn't end up visiting but appreciated the follow up and answers to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Not good. We couldn't get the car because of my credit. But good news is that we got a better deal and a new 2014 black mustang with leather seats and everything in another place with no need of credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Very responsive and took time to respond to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is awesome to hear positive comments and reviews from customers and we here at Loganville Ford do certainly appreciate the kind words! If we can help in the future please feel free to reach out again and be sure to ask for your original sales rep, if possible. Best wishes and do take care!
Jun 15, 2014
nice friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
rosepuckett
Answered email fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
I got truck I wanted.Nathan is the man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
A great experience with Loganville Ford. It was an hour drive but well worth it. A great deal and an overall great experience. Will definitely refer friends/family to Loganville Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Although I didn't haggle much the price was reasonable. The best part was that the dealing started Saturday morning and because I was able to settle the financing that day the car was delivered the following Monday from Atlanta to Oak Ridge, TN. Nathan made everything easy from that end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Fast, friendly, easy to work with and got a fantastic deal. Highly recommend, ask for Nathan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
The sale dept. Is a bit pushy they called me 5 times in one day and the color of the car i was interested in said it was red after further investigating the color the color isn't red its a wine / plum color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2012
I found a vehicle on-line. Within 24 hours I had financing approval and the vehicle was delivered to my home in Macon...WOW!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 513 listings

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 56 listings

1600 Athens Hwy, Madison, GA 30650

3 reviews
RPM Auto Sales of Georgia - 2 listings

2601 Hwy 78, Ste B, Loganville, GA 30052

3 reviews
John Bleakley Ford - 307 listings

870 Thornton Rd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122

12 reviews
Billy Cain Ford - 160 listings

4191 Maysville Rd, Commerce, GA 30529

12 reviews
Nalley Ford Sandy Springs - 443 listings

7555 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30350

28 reviews
Athens Ford - 584 listings

4260 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, GA 30606

19 reviews
Akins Ford of Winder - 903 listings

220 W May St, Winder, GA 30680

9 reviews
Angela Krause Ford Lincoln - 480 listings

1575 Mansell Road, Alpharetta, GA 30009

41 reviews
Speedway Ford - 241 listings

1710 N Expressway, Griffin, GA 30223

20 reviews
Jim Tidwell Ford - 404 listings

2205 Barrett Lakes Blvd, Kennesaw, GA 30144

21 reviews
Allan Vigil Ford of Fayetteville - 271 listings

275 Glynn St N, Fayetteville, GA 30214

11 reviews
AutoNation Ford Lincoln Union City - 385 listings

4355 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, GA 30291

10 reviews
Chestatee Ford - 271 listings

44 Lumpkin County Parkway, Dahlonega, GA 30533

19 reviews
Hennessy Ford Lincoln - 811 listings

5675 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

41 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400