Loganville Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3460 Highway 78, Loganville, GA 30052
Map & Directions

Sales: (470) 798-9086

Service: (888) 375-8676

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/05/56/2014_ram_1500-pic-4561279121681806884-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 R/T Sport Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$3,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,278

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 73,708

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 R/T Sport for sale - $19,750, 73,708 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/18/55/2001_chevrolet_silverado_1500hd-pic-995857974194132452-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD HD LS Crew Cab Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,552

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 188,079

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD HD LS Crew Cab for sale - $6,000, 188,079 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/07/18/2016_kia_forte-pic-5386566267710876997-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,179

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 19,260

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $12,000, 19,260 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/19/28/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3602672401413248378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,861

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 38,816

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX for sale - $19,500, 38,816 miles with Sport Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/07/53/2008_acura_mdx-pic-4401336325591646040-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,482

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 144,783

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $10,750, 144,783 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/18/50/2014_dodge_journey-pic-8386618237450984395-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,183

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 52,830

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: "black" Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $11,500, 52,830 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/36/2016_ford_edge-pic-2481300978040389884-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,538

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 27,760

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $25,500, 27,760 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/06/57/2013_ford_explorer-pic-3047148982042110568-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,425

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 79,294

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $18,250, 79,294 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/17/47/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8416050586720253510-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,819

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 72,359

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $18,750, 72,359 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/19/20/2013_ford_focus-pic-6144971751221765033-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,481

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 99,738

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,250, 99,738 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/18/08/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8086208750044964899-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,214

Price: $19,250

Mileage: 62,820

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $19,250, 62,820 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/17/27/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6418881957711920296-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,014

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 96,838

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,750, 96,838 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/00/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-3835670615237472507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,155

Price: $19,250

Mileage: 27,341

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $19,250, 27,341 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/07/34/2013_ford_escape-pic-4695665124359535228-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,514

Price: $10,250

Mileage: 91,247

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $10,250, 91,247 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/31/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-630865574606848304-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,839

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 200,954

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $6,250, 200,954 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Sold truck before I could visit but did contact me to let me know. Have kept in contact with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Professional, courteous, and very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Those five words are music to our ears! Needless to say we thank you for your comments and review. Keep the great praise flowing and we'll keep striving to provide great service.
Dec 12, 2016
Very helpful!! Contact me asap!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for your review. I hope we exceeded your expectations and delivered!
Dec 6, 2016
The salesman sent me a video of the truck very soon after my initial contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

We love to hear great feedback about our responses and of course our videos! Thanks for the great comments!
Oct 12, 2016
Never made it to the dealership as it is out of state. They did respond quickly to my email and kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for the review. If there is anything we can do to assist further please let us know. We do offer "delivery" services as well in cases where customers are located outside of our normal area. We hope to do business soon!
Aug 20, 2016
Jyossi
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

We are pleased and proud to have provided you with 5 Star Service. Reviews and support such as this keep us going strong!
Jul 25, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for the great review and 5 Stars. Best wishes and many thanks from all of us here at Loganville Ford.
Jul 14, 2016
I made an inquiry into a vehicle. I was contacted back immediately by a rep., Marquis. He was great. Within about 15 minutes he had produced a short video of the vehicle and uploaded it to Youtube for viewing. Above and beyond. Unfortunately the vehicle was sold prior to me being able to visit the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is great to hear about your pre-sales experience and although the vehicle was sold your comments are welcomed and we shall continue to strive to provide the best customer service and sales experience possible! I have shared your comments and praise with Marquis, as well. Please keep us in mind for future interest. Best wishes!
Jul 5, 2016
perfect salesman - I bought the truck - See Max he's great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Jason, we certainly appreciate the great review and I know Max is excited to read this as well. Please remember us should future purchase (or service) needs arise for you and your circle of friends.
Apr 29, 2016
No good negotiations, way to expensive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for your input. Typically, a 1 Star review like this requires a bit of a deeper understanding as to what we may, or may not, have done. Please feel free to reach out to us should you wish to pursue. We strive to do what we can to assist everyone, although we all know it isn't completely possible. Best wishes now and in the future.
Mar 16, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thanks for the 5 Stars and Great review! We wish you the best 2016 and beyond. Let us know how we can assist you in the future should anything arise.
Mar 2, 2016
Appeared fair dealing, eager to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is great to hear from you and we certainly welcome your wonderful and kind words. We know we can't make everyone happy so when we hear that the majority of our customers are indeed happy we are certainly pleased. Best wishes to you!
Jan 31, 2016
This car was overpriced and FILTHY on the inside. I had to wash the stickiness off my hands when we got back from test drive. I didn't want to touch anything. There was a tear in the driver's seat, the perforated holes in the leather seats were clogged with grime, the navigation didn't work, the rear view mirror was wobbly, and I couid go on. The salesman said the price was non- negotiable and basically indicated there aren't many dealerships in the area so they don't need to price competitively. I just purchased a Explorer 2013 Limited from another dealership with similar miles for over $5,000 less. The one I purchased was spotless, like NEW, inside and out. Runs great and I love it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We will most certainly look into this as we do strive to provide clean, reliable vehicles for inspection, test drives and purchases! Enjoy your new vehicle and please keep us in mind.
Dec 22, 2015
njf060411
Contacted me shortly after theessage, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Tell Adrian what you're looking for and he will exhaust every avenue until he finds it. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Ken, it is wonderful to hear you had a great experience! Your patience with our process speaks volumes to your character as well and we are thankful to have customers like you. Best wishes!
Oct 22, 2015
5 star good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Michael, thank you for the great rating!
Sep 12, 2015
I initially got several emails from their internet manager, who was very timely. I did communicate with Roy, one of the sales reps, but subsequent communication went unanswered when I posed add'l questions about the specs of the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Eric, thank you for your review. Although we are not excited about our rating we are glad to hear from you. Comments and criticism are crucial to our growth and we appreciate you taking the time to fill us in. Could we still assist you with a vehicle purchase? Please feel free to reach out to us and we will make sure you are taken care of properly. Best wishes!
Aug 4, 2015
Truck was advertised as having a sunroof. It didn't. Dealer said they would put an aftermarket sunroof in. I bought a truck elsewhere that was "as advertised". Loganville hadn't changed their ad last I checked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you in advance for bringing this matter to our attention. We strive to provide 5 Star Service and Sales experiences. Could you possibly indicate what vehicle you are referring to so we may address this for future sales? Best wishes in advance and thank you again.
Jun 12, 2015
Awesome group of salesmen. I bought my used wrangler from them and couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you so much for your great review! We are pleased to have assisted you with your purchase and wish you many fun miles to come. Welcome to the Loganville Ford Family!
Feb 22, 2015
Good experience, they were not too pushy and very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

From everyone at Loganville Ford we say, "Thank You" for your review and kind words. All too often we get the "negative" side of the sales and service process so hearing we are doing things right means the world to us! Best wishes and stay warm!

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 18, 2015
The people were friendly, but the car was terrible. After driving more than an hour away to purchase the 2008 Chevrolet Equinox, I was terribly disappointed with the end result. The people were friendly and pleasant and the car was nice. However, after paying for an inspection from a local mechanic, it became clear why the car was priced cheaply. I was told there were several internal problems with the vehicle such as the transmission dripping, shocks in need of replacement, and the computer system wasn't functioning properly. I was willing to pay for the work to get the vehicle repaired and ready for passing emissions. Unfortunately, the dealership would not budge on the price after being confronted with the paperwork from inspection. Very disappointed. Fortunately, within the next couple of days I found a great deal on a 2010 Scion, which I purchased cash. I will not consider this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have given your review and comments to our sales managers for further review and wish you the best with you new Scion. Please have a great and wonderful year!
Jan 17, 2015
Response time was excellent, friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Everyone here at Loganville Ford appreciates the feedback and of course the glowing and kind words! If you have already purchased from us, thank you as well for your trust. If you have not we hope to see you soon and wish you the very best regardless! Happy 2015 and all the years to follow.
Jan 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

From all of us at Loganville Ford we appreciate your kind words and hope to continue doing business with you and your friends over the years to come!
Oct 31, 2014
very responsive and helpful. Didn't end up visiting but appreciated the follow up and answers to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Not good. We couldn't get the car because of my credit. But good news is that we got a better deal and a new 2014 black mustang with leather seats and everything in another place with no need of credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Very responsive and took time to respond to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is awesome to hear positive comments and reviews from customers and we here at Loganville Ford do certainly appreciate the kind words! If we can help in the future please feel free to reach out again and be sure to ask for your original sales rep, if possible. Best wishes and do take care!
Jun 15, 2014
nice friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
rosepuckett
Answered email fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
I got truck I wanted.Nathan is the man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
A great experience with Loganville Ford. It was an hour drive but well worth it. A great deal and an overall great experience. Will definitely refer friends/family to Loganville Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Although I didn't haggle much the price was reasonable. The best part was that the dealing started Saturday morning and because I was able to settle the financing that day the car was delivered the following Monday from Atlanta to Oak Ridge, TN. Nathan made everything easy from that end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Fast, friendly, easy to work with and got a fantastic deal. Highly recommend, ask for Nathan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
The sale dept. Is a bit pushy they called me 5 times in one day and the color of the car i was interested in said it was red after further investigating the color the color isn't red its a wine / plum color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2012
I found a vehicle on-line. Within 24 hours I had financing approval and the vehicle was delivered to my home in Macon...WOW!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 61 listings

1600 Athens Hwy, Madison, GA 30650

2 reviews
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
John Bleakley Ford - 283 listings

870 Thornton Rd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122

11 reviews
Billy Cain Ford - 175 listings

4191 Maysville Rd, Commerce, GA 30529

13 reviews
Nalley Ford Sandy Springs - 583 listings

7555 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30350

24 reviews
Speedway Ford - 238 listings

1710 N Expressway, Griffin, GA 30223

21 reviews
Athens Ford - 682 listings

4260 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, GA 30606

20 reviews
Akins Ford of Winder - 714 listings

220 W May St, Winder, GA 30680

9 reviews
Angela Krause Ford Lincoln - 513 listings

1575 Mansell Road, Alpharetta, GA 30009

41 reviews
Allan Vigil Ford of Fayetteville - 252 listings

275 Glynn St N, Fayetteville, GA 30214

11 reviews
Jim Tidwell Ford - 445 listings

2205 Barrett Lakes Blvd, Kennesaw, GA 30144

19 reviews
AutoNation Ford Lincoln Union City - 370 listings

4355 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, GA 30291

10 reviews
Hennessy Ford Lincoln - 860 listings

5675 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

41 reviews
Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 620 listings

6790 Mt Zion Blvd, Morrow, GA 30260

31 reviews
Wade Ford - 400 listings

3860 S Cobb Drive, Smyrna, GA 30080

34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295