Loganville Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3460 Highway 78
Loganville, GA 30052

Sales: (678) 726-5242

Service: (888) 375-8676

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/07/41/2016_dodge_charger-pic-3187990327624528186-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,163

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 28,590

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $22,888, 28,590 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/51/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6142541612129336408-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,366

Price: $30,750

Mileage: 20,105

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $30,750, 20,105 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/15/23/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8056411672666440820-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,952

Price: $21,890

Mileage: 51,214

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $21,890, 51,214 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/09/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2669083408365922296-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,038

Price: $27,890

Mileage: 34,037

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $27,890, 34,037 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, TRD Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/12/10/2014_dodge_charger-pic-9051244107899337873-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,668

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 24,798

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,999, 24,798 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/09/42/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1862863263540373330-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,129

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 80,332

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $24,000, 80,332 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/11/05/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7334014293125836270-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,992

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 35,913

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $28,000, 35,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/13/2016_ford_focus-pic-6978499144759737260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,830

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 25,722

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ruby Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,500, 25,722 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/53/2016_dodge_journey-pic-3811193771147890666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,358

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 11,272

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $18,750, 11,272 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/12/44/2015_ford_explorer-pic-471279572139580014-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,875

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 50,926

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $30,000, 50,926 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/15/2016_ford_edge-pic-4482135450693270518-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,265

Price: $27,750

Mileage: 33,577

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $27,750, 33,577 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/13/26/2015_ford_f-150-pic-895513874987040764-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,001

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 81,586

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,500, 81,586 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/17/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-4574353508701279851-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,798

Price: $26,750

Mileage: 76,220

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $26,750, 76,220 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/15/39/2013_ford_focus-pic-3939947406758735685-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,070

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 95,493

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,999, 95,493 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/22/2015_smart_fortwo-pic-6632258918819460187-152x114.jpeg

2015 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,155

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 22,007

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 smart fortwo passion for sale - $7,250, 22,007 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 30, 2017
Top of the game
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. They were not pushy and I liked that from sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Very helpful. Hate that they didn't have what I was looking for but great staff nonetheless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
TNHiker
Prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for your rating and comments. It is good to hear we were able to attend to your request in a timely manner.
Jun 8, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Everything was great I'll do business again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Sold truck before I could visit but did contact me to let me know. Have kept in contact with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Professional, courteous, and very attentive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Those five words are music to our ears! Needless to say we thank you for your comments and review. Keep the great praise flowing and we'll keep striving to provide great service.
Dec 12, 2016
Very helpful!! Contact me asap!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for your review. I hope we exceeded your expectations and delivered!
Dec 6, 2016
The salesman sent me a video of the truck very soon after my initial contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

We love to hear great feedback about our responses and of course our videos! Thanks for the great comments!
Oct 12, 2016
Never made it to the dealership as it is out of state. They did respond quickly to my email and kept in touch
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for the review. If there is anything we can do to assist further please let us know. We do offer "delivery" services as well in cases where customers are located outside of our normal area. We hope to do business soon!
Aug 20, 2016
Joe Mo
Good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

We are pleased and proud to have provided you with 5 Star Service. Reviews and support such as this keep us going strong!
Jul 25, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for the great review and 5 Stars. Best wishes and many thanks from all of us here at Loganville Ford.
Jul 14, 2016
I made an inquiry into a vehicle. I was contacted back immediately by a rep., Marquis. He was great. Within about 15 minutes he had produced a short video of the vehicle and uploaded it to Youtube for viewing. Above and beyond. Unfortunately the vehicle was sold prior to me being able to visit the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is great to hear about your pre-sales experience and although the vehicle was sold your comments are welcomed and we shall continue to strive to provide the best customer service and sales experience possible! I have shared your comments and praise with Marquis, as well. Please keep us in mind for future interest. Best wishes!
Jul 5, 2016
perfect salesman - I bought the truck - See Max he's great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Jason, we certainly appreciate the great review and I know Max is excited to read this as well. Please remember us should future purchase (or service) needs arise for you and your circle of friends.
Apr 29, 2016
No good negotiations, way to expensive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for your input. Typically, a 1 Star review like this requires a bit of a deeper understanding as to what we may, or may not, have done. Please feel free to reach out to us should you wish to pursue. We strive to do what we can to assist everyone, although we all know it isn't completely possible. Best wishes now and in the future.
Mar 16, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thanks for the 5 Stars and Great review! We wish you the best 2016 and beyond. Let us know how we can assist you in the future should anything arise.
Mar 2, 2016
Appeared fair dealing, eager to do business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is great to hear from you and we certainly welcome your wonderful and kind words. We know we can't make everyone happy so when we hear that the majority of our customers are indeed happy we are certainly pleased. Best wishes to you!
Jan 31, 2016
This car was overpriced and FILTHY on the inside. I had to wash the stickiness off my hands when we got back from test drive. I didn't want to touch anything. There was a tear in the driver's seat, the perforated holes in the leather seats were clogged with grime, the navigation didn't work, the rear view mirror was wobbly, and I couid go on. The salesman said the price was non- negotiable and basically indicated there aren't many dealerships in the area so they don't need to price competitively. I just purchased a Explorer 2013 Limited from another dealership with similar miles for over $5,000 less. The one I purchased was spotless, like NEW, inside and out. Runs great and I love it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We will most certainly look into this as we do strive to provide clean, reliable vehicles for inspection, test drives and purchases! Enjoy your new vehicle and please keep us in mind.
Dec 22, 2015
njf060411
Contacted me shortly after theessage, helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Tell Adrian what you're looking for and he will exhaust every avenue until he finds it. Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Ken, it is wonderful to hear you had a great experience! Your patience with our process speaks volumes to your character as well and we are thankful to have customers like you. Best wishes!
Oct 22, 2015
5 star good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Michael, thank you for the great rating!
Sep 12, 2015
I initially got several emails from their internet manager, who was very timely. I did communicate with Roy, one of the sales reps, but subsequent communication went unanswered when I posed add'l questions about the specs of the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Eric, thank you for your review. Although we are not excited about our rating we are glad to hear from you. Comments and criticism are crucial to our growth and we appreciate you taking the time to fill us in. Could we still assist you with a vehicle purchase? Please feel free to reach out to us and we will make sure you are taken care of properly. Best wishes!
Read 20 old reviews
Aug 4, 2015
Truck was advertised as having a sunroof. It didn't. Dealer said they would put an aftermarket sunroof in. I bought a truck elsewhere that was "as advertised". Loganville hadn't changed their ad last I checked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you in advance for bringing this matter to our attention. We strive to provide 5 Star Service and Sales experiences. Could you possibly indicate what vehicle you are referring to so we may address this for future sales? Best wishes in advance and thank you again.
Jun 12, 2015
Awesome group of salesmen. I bought my used wrangler from them and couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you so much for your great review! We are pleased to have assisted you with your purchase and wish you many fun miles to come. Welcome to the Loganville Ford Family!
Feb 22, 2015
Good experience, they were not too pushy and very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

From everyone at Loganville Ford we say, "Thank You" for your review and kind words. All too often we get the "negative" side of the sales and service process so hearing we are doing things right means the world to us! Best wishes and stay warm!
Feb 18, 2015
The people were friendly, but the car was terrible. After driving more than an hour away to purchase the 2008 Chevrolet Equinox, I was terribly disappointed with the end result. The people were friendly and pleasant and the car was nice. However, after paying for an inspection from a local mechanic, it became clear why the car was priced cheaply. I was told there were several internal problems with the vehicle such as the transmission dripping, shocks in need of replacement, and the computer system wasn't functioning properly. I was willing to pay for the work to get the vehicle repaired and ready for passing emissions. Unfortunately, the dealership would not budge on the price after being confronted with the paperwork from inspection. Very disappointed. Fortunately, within the next couple of days I found a great deal on a 2010 Scion, which I purchased cash. I will not consider this dealership in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have given your review and comments to our sales managers for further review and wish you the best with you new Scion. Please have a great and wonderful year!
Jan 17, 2015
Response time was excellent, friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Everyone here at Loganville Ford appreciates the feedback and of course the glowing and kind words! If you have already purchased from us, thank you as well for your trust. If you have not we hope to see you soon and wish you the very best regardless! Happy 2015 and all the years to follow.
Jan 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

From all of us at Loganville Ford we appreciate your kind words and hope to continue doing business with you and your friends over the years to come!
Oct 31, 2014
very responsive and helpful. Didn't end up visiting but appreciated the follow up and answers to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Not good. We couldn't get the car because of my credit. But good news is that we got a better deal and a new 2014 black mustang with leather seats and everything in another place with no need of credit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Very responsive and took time to respond to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is awesome to hear positive comments and reviews from customers and we here at Loganville Ford do certainly appreciate the kind words! If we can help in the future please feel free to reach out again and be sure to ask for your original sales rep, if possible. Best wishes and do take care!
Jun 15, 2014
nice friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
rosepuckett
Answered email fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
I got truck I wanted.Nathan is the man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
A great experience with Loganville Ford. It was an hour drive but well worth it. A great deal and an overall great experience. Will definitely refer friends/family to Loganville Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Although I didn't haggle much the price was reasonable. The best part was that the dealing started Saturday morning and because I was able to settle the financing that day the car was delivered the following Monday from Atlanta to Oak Ridge, TN. Nathan made everything easy from that end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Fast, friendly, easy to work with and got a fantastic deal. Highly recommend, ask for Nathan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
The sale dept. Is a bit pushy they called me 5 times in one day and the color of the car i was interested in said it was red after further investigating the color the color isn't red its a wine / plum color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2012
I found a vehicle on-line. Within 24 hours I had financing approval and the vehicle was delivered to my home in Macon...WOW!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 41 listings

1600 Athens Hwy Madison, GA 30650

3 reviews
Complete Auto Sales, Inc. - 34 listings

2970 Highway 78, SW Loganville, GA 30052

1 review
John Bleakley Ford - 283 listings

870 Thornton Rd Lithia Springs, GA 30122

12 reviews
Billy Cain Ford - 133 listings

4191 Maysville Rd Commerce, GA 30529

12 reviews
Speedway Ford - 254 listings

1710 N Expressway Griffin, GA 30223

26 reviews
Angela Krause Ford Lincoln - 371 listings

1575 Mansell Road Alpharetta, GA 30009

47 reviews
Akins Ford of Winder - 760 listings

220 W May St Winder, GA 30680

8 reviews
Nalley Ford Sandy Springs - 453 listings

7555 Roswell Road Atlanta, GA 30350

35 reviews
Athens Ford - 561 listings

4260 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606

17 reviews
Chestatee Ford - 246 listings

44 Lumpkin County Parkway Dahlonega, GA 30533

22 reviews
AutoNation Ford Lincoln Union City - 323 listings

4355 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291

11 reviews
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln - 433 listings

1805 Atlanta Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

31 reviews
Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln, Inc.

6790 Mt Zion Blvd Morrow, GA 30260

32 reviews
Jim Tidwell Ford - 395 listings

2205 Barrett Lakes Blvd Kennesaw, GA 30144

27 reviews
Courtesy Ford - 134 listings

1636 Dogwood Dr Conyers, GA 30013

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999