Loganville Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3460 Highway 78, Loganville, GA 30052 - Map & Directions

Sales: (844) 804-5640

Service: (888) 375-8676

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/16/54/2014_ford_escape-pic-4241832434915680473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,501

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 59,120

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: " White " Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,750, 59,120 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/06/25/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4773857331775722526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$3,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,653

Price: $29,250

Mileage: 6,466

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: " Silver " Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $29,250, 6,466 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/16/54/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5771340084284027874-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$3,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,098

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 19,305

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Stone White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $23,500, 19,305 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/16/54/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6013076597035317405-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$3,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,449

Price: $26,750

Mileage: 27,619

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caribou Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,750, 27,619 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/07/54/2016_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-4220777958232367822-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-450 Super Duty Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$10,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,508

Price: $42,238

Mileage: 692

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-450 Super Duty for sale - $42,238, 692 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-450 Super Duty Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$11,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,363

Price: $41,238

Mileage: 1,712

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-450 Super Duty for sale - $41,238, 1,712 miles with Steel Wheels, Value Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/41/2009_ford_escape-pic-1412891693229930905-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape Limited V6 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,555

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 120,238

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: " Red " Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape Limited V6 for sale - $7,500, 120,238 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/17/58/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1117948910688209644-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,171

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 9,632

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: " Silver " Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $19,000, 9,632 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/41/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2381604871840247090-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,385

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 135,279

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: " White " Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $4,000, 135,279 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/03/2015_ford_escape-pic-6880153498515538514-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,528

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 31,659

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: "black" Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape S for sale - $14,750, 31,659 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/16/54/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7162547053287252417-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,815

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 44,031

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,000, 44,031 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/05/56/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3035098233513324998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,262

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 3,423

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: "silver " Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $14,250, 3,423 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/06/29/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-6471148281335755543-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,449

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 70,139

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: " Tan " Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $13,750, 70,139 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/17/58/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7859993184343859255-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,930

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 122,624

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: " Silver " Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $11,500, 122,624 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/06/56/2013_toyota_camry-pic-514332028046039583-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,148

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 40,340

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: " Black " Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,000, 40,340 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 12, 2016
Never made it to the dealership as it is out of state. They did respond quickly to my email and kept in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for the review. If there is anything we can do to assist further please let us know. We do offer "delivery" services as well in cases where customers are located outside of our normal area. We hope to do business soon!
Aug 20, 2016
Jyossi
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

We are pleased and proud to have provided you with 5 Star Service. Reviews and support such as this keep us going strong!
Jul 25, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for the great review and 5 Stars. Best wishes and many thanks from all of us here at Loganville Ford.
Jul 14, 2016
I made an inquiry into a vehicle. I was contacted back immediately by a rep., Marquis. He was great. Within about 15 minutes he had produced a short video of the vehicle and uploaded it to Youtube for viewing. Above and beyond. Unfortunately the vehicle was sold prior to me being able to visit the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is great to hear about your pre-sales experience and although the vehicle was sold your comments are welcomed and we shall continue to strive to provide the best customer service and sales experience possible! I have shared your comments and praise with Marquis, as well. Please keep us in mind for future interest. Best wishes!
Jul 5, 2016
perfect salesman - I bought the truck - See Max he's great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Jason, we certainly appreciate the great review and I know Max is excited to read this as well. Please remember us should future purchase (or service) needs arise for you and your circle of friends.
Apr 29, 2016
No good negotiations, way to expensive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for your input. Typically, a 1 Star review like this requires a bit of a deeper understanding as to what we may, or may not, have done. Please feel free to reach out to us should you wish to pursue. We strive to do what we can to assist everyone, although we all know it isn't completely possible. Best wishes now and in the future.
Mar 16, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thanks for the 5 Stars and Great review! We wish you the best 2016 and beyond. Let us know how we can assist you in the future should anything arise.
Mar 2, 2016
Appeared fair dealing, eager to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is great to hear from you and we certainly welcome your wonderful and kind words. We know we can't make everyone happy so when we hear that the majority of our customers are indeed happy we are certainly pleased. Best wishes to you!
Jan 31, 2016
This car was overpriced and FILTHY on the inside. I had to wash the stickiness off my hands when we got back from test drive. I didn't want to touch anything. There was a tear in the driver's seat, the perforated holes in the leather seats were clogged with grime, the navigation didn't work, the rear view mirror was wobbly, and I couid go on. The salesman said the price was non- negotiable and basically indicated there aren't many dealerships in the area so they don't need to price competitively. I just purchased a Explorer 2013 Limited from another dealership with similar miles for over $5,000 less. The one I purchased was spotless, like NEW, inside and out. Runs great and I love it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We will most certainly look into this as we do strive to provide clean, reliable vehicles for inspection, test drives and purchases! Enjoy your new vehicle and please keep us in mind.
Dec 22, 2015
njf060411
Contacted me shortly after theessage, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Tell Adrian what you're looking for and he will exhaust every avenue until he finds it. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Ken, it is wonderful to hear you had a great experience! Your patience with our process speaks volumes to your character as well and we are thankful to have customers like you. Best wishes!
Oct 22, 2015
5 star good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Michael, thank you for the great rating!
Sep 12, 2015
I initially got several emails from their internet manager, who was very timely. I did communicate with Roy, one of the sales reps, but subsequent communication went unanswered when I posed add'l questions about the specs of the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Eric, thank you for your review. Although we are not excited about our rating we are glad to hear from you. Comments and criticism are crucial to our growth and we appreciate you taking the time to fill us in. Could we still assist you with a vehicle purchase? Please feel free to reach out to us and we will make sure you are taken care of properly. Best wishes!
Aug 4, 2015
Truck was advertised as having a sunroof. It didn't. Dealer said they would put an aftermarket sunroof in. I bought a truck elsewhere that was "as advertised". Loganville hadn't changed their ad last I checked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you in advance for bringing this matter to our attention. We strive to provide 5 Star Service and Sales experiences. Could you possibly indicate what vehicle you are referring to so we may address this for future sales? Best wishes in advance and thank you again.
Jun 12, 2015
Awesome group of salesmen. I bought my used wrangler from them and couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you so much for your great review! We are pleased to have assisted you with your purchase and wish you many fun miles to come. Welcome to the Loganville Ford Family!
Feb 22, 2015
Good experience, they were not too pushy and very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

From everyone at Loganville Ford we say, "Thank You" for your review and kind words. All too often we get the "negative" side of the sales and service process so hearing we are doing things right means the world to us! Best wishes and stay warm!
Feb 18, 2015
The people were friendly, but the car was terrible. After driving more than an hour away to purchase the 2008 Chevrolet Equinox, I was terribly disappointed with the end result. The people were friendly and pleasant and the car was nice. However, after paying for an inspection from a local mechanic, it became clear why the car was priced cheaply. I was told there were several internal problems with the vehicle such as the transmission dripping, shocks in need of replacement, and the computer system wasn't functioning properly. I was willing to pay for the work to get the vehicle repaired and ready for passing emissions. Unfortunately, the dealership would not budge on the price after being confronted with the paperwork from inspection. Very disappointed. Fortunately, within the next couple of days I found a great deal on a 2010 Scion, which I purchased cash. I will not consider this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have given your review and comments to our sales managers for further review and wish you the best with you new Scion. Please have a great and wonderful year!
Jan 17, 2015
Response time was excellent, friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Everyone here at Loganville Ford appreciates the feedback and of course the glowing and kind words! If you have already purchased from us, thank you as well for your trust. If you have not we hope to see you soon and wish you the very best regardless! Happy 2015 and all the years to follow.
Jan 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

From all of us at Loganville Ford we appreciate your kind words and hope to continue doing business with you and your friends over the years to come!

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 31, 2014
very responsive and helpful. Didn't end up visiting but appreciated the follow up and answers to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Not good. We couldn't get the car because of my credit. But good news is that we got a better deal and a new 2014 black mustang with leather seats and everything in another place with no need of credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Very responsive and took time to respond to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is awesome to hear positive comments and reviews from customers and we here at Loganville Ford do certainly appreciate the kind words! If we can help in the future please feel free to reach out again and be sure to ask for your original sales rep, if possible. Best wishes and do take care!
Jun 15, 2014
nice friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
rosepuckett
Answered email fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
I got truck I wanted.Nathan is the man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
A great experience with Loganville Ford. It was an hour drive but well worth it. A great deal and an overall great experience. Will definitely refer friends/family to Loganville Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Although I didn't haggle much the price was reasonable. The best part was that the dealing started Saturday morning and because I was able to settle the financing that day the car was delivered the following Monday from Atlanta to Oak Ridge, TN. Nathan made everything easy from that end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Fast, friendly, easy to work with and got a fantastic deal. Highly recommend, ask for Nathan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
The sale dept. Is a bit pushy they called me 5 times in one day and the color of the car i was interested in said it was red after further investigating the color the color isn't red its a wine / plum color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2012
I found a vehicle on-line. Within 24 hours I had financing approval and the vehicle was delivered to my home in Macon...WOW!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nearly New Rides - 132 listings

238 NW Broad St., Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 49 listings

1600 Athens Hwy, Madison, GA 30650

2 reviews
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
John Bleakley Ford - 256 listings

870 Thornton Rd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122

10 reviews
Billy Cain Ford - 158 listings

4191 Maysville Rd, Commerce, GA 30529

12 reviews
Nalley Ford Sandy Springs - 377 listings

7555 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30350

22 reviews
Speedway Ford - 248 listings

1710 N Expressway, Griffin, GA 30223

21 reviews
Athens Ford - 682 listings

4260 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, GA 30606

20 reviews
Akins Ford of Winder - 632 listings

220 W May St, Winder, GA 30680

8 reviews
Angela Krause Ford Lincoln - 479 listings

1575 Mansell Road, Alpharetta, GA 30009

31 reviews
Allan Vigil Ford of Fayetteville - 202 listings

275 Glynn St N, Fayetteville, GA 30214

12 reviews
Jim Tidwell Ford - 429 listings

2205 Barrett Lakes Blvd, Kennesaw, GA 30144

17 reviews
AutoNation Ford Lincoln Union City - 293 listings

4355 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, GA 30291

9 reviews
Chestatee Ford - 298 listings

44 Lumpkin County Parkway, Dahlonega, GA 30533

20 reviews
Hennessy Ford Lincoln - 772 listings

5675 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

39 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695