Loganville Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3460 Highway 78
Loganville, GA 30052

Sales: (678) 726-5242

Service: (888) 375-8676

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/15/23/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8056411672666440820-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,445

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 51,214

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $20,500, 51,214 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/09/37/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4336172193167553021-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,136

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 19,614

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,700, 19,614 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/15/2016_ford_edge-pic-4482135450693270518-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,866

Price: $26,250

Mileage: 33,577

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $26,250, 33,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/20/42/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-5328419299113036477-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$6,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,285

Price: $29,284

Mileage: 38,823

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,284, 38,823 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/10/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5597650788918192505-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,722

Price: $17,750

Mileage: 38,224

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,750, 38,224 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/28/2014_ford_edge-pic-6710747974075316527-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Great Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,799

Price: $24,750

Mileage: 27,912

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $24,750, 27,912 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/20/40/2013_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-2128132523851182572-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,526

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 136,403

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 for sale - $11,750, 136,403 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/19/42/2014_ford_focus-pic-5146072130616411138-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,947

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 96,416

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $8,750, 96,416 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/56/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4519239903020515203-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$2,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,652

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 54,677

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $29,999, 54,677 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/18/51/2011_ford_taurus-pic-5581894419741836490-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,505

Price: $10,250

Mileage: 71,242

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,250, 71,242 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-6613776265731737669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,388

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 35,231

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,999, 35,231 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/12/44/2015_ford_explorer-pic-471279572139580014-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,277

Price: $29,899

Mileage: 50,926

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $29,899, 50,926 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/02/2014_ford_c-max-pic-7689120476432819664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,860

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 42,078

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $14,750, 42,078 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/09/59/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8219145921005881752-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,803

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 74,589

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,500, 74,589 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/19/35/2014_ford_f-150-pic-408339441253789483-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Loganville, GA 30052

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,802

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 44,973

Location: Loganville, GA 30052

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,500, 44,973 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2017
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Top of the game
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. They were not pushy and I liked that from sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Very helpful. Hate that they didn't have what I was looking for but great staff nonetheless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
TNHiker
Prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for your rating and comments. It is good to hear we were able to attend to your request in a timely manner.
Jun 8, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Everything was great I'll do business again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Sold truck before I could visit but did contact me to let me know. Have kept in contact with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Professional, courteous, and very attentive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Those five words are music to our ears! Needless to say we thank you for your comments and review. Keep the great praise flowing and we'll keep striving to provide great service.
Dec 12, 2016
Very helpful!! Contact me asap!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for your review. I hope we exceeded your expectations and delivered!
Dec 6, 2016
The salesman sent me a video of the truck very soon after my initial contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

We love to hear great feedback about our responses and of course our videos! Thanks for the great comments!
Oct 12, 2016
Never made it to the dealership as it is out of state. They did respond quickly to my email and kept in touch
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for the review. If there is anything we can do to assist further please let us know. We do offer "delivery" services as well in cases where customers are located outside of our normal area. We hope to do business soon!
Aug 20, 2016
Joe Mo
Good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

We are pleased and proud to have provided you with 5 Star Service. Reviews and support such as this keep us going strong!
Jul 25, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for the great review and 5 Stars. Best wishes and many thanks from all of us here at Loganville Ford.
Jul 14, 2016
I made an inquiry into a vehicle. I was contacted back immediately by a rep., Marquis. He was great. Within about 15 minutes he had produced a short video of the vehicle and uploaded it to Youtube for viewing. Above and beyond. Unfortunately the vehicle was sold prior to me being able to visit the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is great to hear about your pre-sales experience and although the vehicle was sold your comments are welcomed and we shall continue to strive to provide the best customer service and sales experience possible! I have shared your comments and praise with Marquis, as well. Please keep us in mind for future interest. Best wishes!
Jul 5, 2016
perfect salesman - I bought the truck - See Max he's great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Jason, we certainly appreciate the great review and I know Max is excited to read this as well. Please remember us should future purchase (or service) needs arise for you and your circle of friends.
Apr 29, 2016
No good negotiations, way to expensive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for your input. Typically, a 1 Star review like this requires a bit of a deeper understanding as to what we may, or may not, have done. Please feel free to reach out to us should you wish to pursue. We strive to do what we can to assist everyone, although we all know it isn't completely possible. Best wishes now and in the future.
Mar 16, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thanks for the 5 Stars and Great review! We wish you the best 2016 and beyond. Let us know how we can assist you in the future should anything arise.
Mar 2, 2016
Appeared fair dealing, eager to do business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is great to hear from you and we certainly welcome your wonderful and kind words. We know we can't make everyone happy so when we hear that the majority of our customers are indeed happy we are certainly pleased. Best wishes to you!
Jan 31, 2016
This car was overpriced and FILTHY on the inside. I had to wash the stickiness off my hands when we got back from test drive. I didn't want to touch anything. There was a tear in the driver's seat, the perforated holes in the leather seats were clogged with grime, the navigation didn't work, the rear view mirror was wobbly, and I couid go on. The salesman said the price was non- negotiable and basically indicated there aren't many dealerships in the area so they don't need to price competitively. I just purchased a Explorer 2013 Limited from another dealership with similar miles for over $5,000 less. The one I purchased was spotless, like NEW, inside and out. Runs great and I love it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We will most certainly look into this as we do strive to provide clean, reliable vehicles for inspection, test drives and purchases! Enjoy your new vehicle and please keep us in mind.
Dec 22, 2015
njf060411
Contacted me shortly after theessage, helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Tell Adrian what you're looking for and he will exhaust every avenue until he finds it. Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Ken, it is wonderful to hear you had a great experience! Your patience with our process speaks volumes to your character as well and we are thankful to have customers like you. Best wishes!
Oct 22, 2015
5 star good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Michael, thank you for the great rating!
Read 21 old reviews
Sep 12, 2015
I initially got several emails from their internet manager, who was very timely. I did communicate with Roy, one of the sales reps, but subsequent communication went unanswered when I posed add'l questions about the specs of the truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Eric, thank you for your review. Although we are not excited about our rating we are glad to hear from you. Comments and criticism are crucial to our growth and we appreciate you taking the time to fill us in. Could we still assist you with a vehicle purchase? Please feel free to reach out to us and we will make sure you are taken care of properly. Best wishes!
Aug 4, 2015
Truck was advertised as having a sunroof. It didn't. Dealer said they would put an aftermarket sunroof in. I bought a truck elsewhere that was "as advertised". Loganville hadn't changed their ad last I checked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you in advance for bringing this matter to our attention. We strive to provide 5 Star Service and Sales experiences. Could you possibly indicate what vehicle you are referring to so we may address this for future sales? Best wishes in advance and thank you again.
Jun 12, 2015
Awesome group of salesmen. I bought my used wrangler from them and couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you so much for your great review! We are pleased to have assisted you with your purchase and wish you many fun miles to come. Welcome to the Loganville Ford Family!
Feb 22, 2015
Good experience, they were not too pushy and very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

From everyone at Loganville Ford we say, "Thank You" for your review and kind words. All too often we get the "negative" side of the sales and service process so hearing we are doing things right means the world to us! Best wishes and stay warm!
Feb 18, 2015
The people were friendly, but the car was terrible. After driving more than an hour away to purchase the 2008 Chevrolet Equinox, I was terribly disappointed with the end result. The people were friendly and pleasant and the car was nice. However, after paying for an inspection from a local mechanic, it became clear why the car was priced cheaply. I was told there were several internal problems with the vehicle such as the transmission dripping, shocks in need of replacement, and the computer system wasn't functioning properly. I was willing to pay for the work to get the vehicle repaired and ready for passing emissions. Unfortunately, the dealership would not budge on the price after being confronted with the paperwork from inspection. Very disappointed. Fortunately, within the next couple of days I found a great deal on a 2010 Scion, which I purchased cash. I will not consider this dealership in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have given your review and comments to our sales managers for further review and wish you the best with you new Scion. Please have a great and wonderful year!
Jan 17, 2015
Response time was excellent, friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

Everyone here at Loganville Ford appreciates the feedback and of course the glowing and kind words! If you have already purchased from us, thank you as well for your trust. If you have not we hope to see you soon and wish you the very best regardless! Happy 2015 and all the years to follow.
Jan 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

From all of us at Loganville Ford we appreciate your kind words and hope to continue doing business with you and your friends over the years to come!
Oct 31, 2014
very responsive and helpful. Didn't end up visiting but appreciated the follow up and answers to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Not good. We couldn't get the car because of my credit. But good news is that we got a better deal and a new 2014 black mustang with leather seats and everything in another place with no need of credit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Very responsive and took time to respond to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Loganville Ford:

It is awesome to hear positive comments and reviews from customers and we here at Loganville Ford do certainly appreciate the kind words! If we can help in the future please feel free to reach out again and be sure to ask for your original sales rep, if possible. Best wishes and do take care!
Jun 15, 2014
nice friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
rosepuckett
Answered email fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
I got truck I wanted.Nathan is the man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
A great experience with Loganville Ford. It was an hour drive but well worth it. A great deal and an overall great experience. Will definitely refer friends/family to Loganville Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Although I didn't haggle much the price was reasonable. The best part was that the dealing started Saturday morning and because I was able to settle the financing that day the car was delivered the following Monday from Atlanta to Oak Ridge, TN. Nathan made everything easy from that end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Fast, friendly, easy to work with and got a fantastic deal. Highly recommend, ask for Nathan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
The sale dept. Is a bit pushy they called me 5 times in one day and the color of the car i was interested in said it was red after further investigating the color the color isn't red its a wine / plum color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2012
I found a vehicle on-line. Within 24 hours I had financing approval and the vehicle was delivered to my home in Macon...WOW!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 39 listings
1600 Athens Hwy Madison, GA 30650
3 reviews
Complete Auto Sales, Inc. - 24 listings
2970 Highway 78, SW Loganville, GA 30052
3 reviews
John Bleakley Ford - 266 listings
870 Thornton Rd Lithia Springs, GA 30122
12 reviews
Billy Cain Ford - 121 listings
4191 Maysville Rd Commerce, GA 30529
11 reviews
Speedway Ford - 228 listings
1710 N Expressway Griffin, GA 30223
28 reviews
AutoNation Ford Lincoln Union City - 223 listings
4355 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291
13 reviews
Angela Krause Ford Lincoln - 362 listings
1575 Mansell Road Alpharetta, GA 30009
49 reviews
Nalley Ford Sandy Springs - 418 listings
7555 Roswell Road Atlanta, GA 30350
38 reviews
Chestatee Ford - 260 listings
44 Lumpkin County Parkway Dahlonega, GA 30533
23 reviews
Courtesy Ford - 179 listings
1636 Dogwood Dr Conyers, GA 30013
12 reviews
Akins Ford of Winder
220 W May St Winder, GA 30680
50 reviews
Athens Ford - 626 listings
4260 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606
16 reviews
AutoNation Ford Marietta - 211 listings
869 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060
14 reviews
Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 596 listings
6790 Mt Zion Blvd Morrow, GA 30260
27 reviews
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln
1805 Atlanta Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200