Lindsay Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

1525 Kenwood Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22302

Sales: (571) 343-4337

Service: (571) 481-2294

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/36/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-2335145192649540609-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Great Deal
$3,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,141

Price: $20,595

Mileage: 44,446

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $20,595, 44,446 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/38/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-3436489791563352161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Great Deal
$9,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,622

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 2,755

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $36,995, 2,755 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/12/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3944092182629691067-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Great Deal
$7,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $70,729

Price: $62,995

Mileage: 11,232

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport for sale - $62,995, 11,232 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/09/22/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-1720367417930945490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Great Deal
$9,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,931

Price: $52,995

Mileage: 2,029

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonstone Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $52,995, 2,029 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/04/55/2016_honda_accord-pic-5152133637014853333-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Great Deal
$2,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,293

Price: $18,590

Mileage: 18,822

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Piano Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $18,590, 18,822 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/09/43/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6049790146387515506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Great Deal
$4,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,443

Price: $48,595

Mileage: 3,431

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $48,595, 3,431 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/45/2014_hyundai_equus-pic-4299939436702175789-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Equus Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Good Deal
$3,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,587

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 80,264

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Equus for sale - $18,995, 80,264 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/11/05/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-1623335473327162232-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Good Deal
$3,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $73,720

Price: $69,900

Mileage: 6,026

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD for sale - $69,900, 6,026 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/15/15/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-8854134275613778296-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,842

Price: $18,895

Mileage: 76,870

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $18,895, 76,870 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,941

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 73,147

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac DTS for sale - $7,000, 73,147 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/06/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6957249675685281516-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,900

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 97,937

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $19,995, 97,937 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/28/2017_infiniti_qx80-pic-2196375120492877943-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Good Deal
$3,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,403

Price: $49,895

Mileage: 14,144

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $49,895, 14,144 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/19/2011_acura_rdx-pic-2861164132223077815-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,217

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 69,414

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $13,900, 69,414 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/08/44/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2287202394602555402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Good Deal
$2,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,447

Price: $33,895

Mileage: 16,091

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD for sale - $33,895, 16,091 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/09/16/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-2727198327957724614-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22302

Good Deal
$5,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,205

Price: $53,795

Mileage: 9,516

Location: Alexandria, VA 22302

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $53,795, 9,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 23, 2017
Loved Michael Tidd at this dealership and Barbara in finance was a delight! Go see them! Love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Lindsay had a very nice 2016 ATS-V with manual transmission. Unfortunately the car had been used on the Cadillac test track and had so many modifications that Cadillac would not offer a warranty on the car. This was a deal breaker for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Richard, I am disappointed to hear our dealership was unable to provide the business you needed. We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction; however, it is apparent we have fallen short of this goal during your most recent visit. I'd like to do whatever it takes to regain your future business. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can work together to resolve this issue.

Sincerely,
Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Jul 10, 2017
Their car sold before I could buy it. That is the truth. Why the dealer rejected my review is beyond me as it's the truth. I inquired and was working with a salesperson on the phone and the next day they sold the car and it was gone. So I bought from another dealer out west in Arizona. Locally they want $40K to start for a Cadillac CTS Premium with under 15K miles. I found the same Cadillac CTS Premium Luxury 3.6L with just 13K miles on it and the guy took my offer of $33,800. The car is paid for and currently being picked up by a car carrier tomorrow for shipment to my home. And that is the truth. I didn't stretch it or lie. I'm not angry they sold the car out from under me. I hadn't put down a deposit to hold it. But I reviewed them fairly. The sales guy was helping me but before he had the chance to work with me the dealership sold the car. That is the truth. Not mad about it as I got a much better deal due to that car being sold. I found the black on black that I wanted with just 13K miles and it all turned out good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Thanks for your kind review, Roger! We appreciate you and your business.

Sincerely,
Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Jun 15, 2017
Salesman Rolando was really responsive and helpful. If you have the opportunity ask for him by name. I was disappointed with the dealership and the conservative trade-in quotes. If you want my business you should be more aggressive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, Calvin. We value your input as it helps us to recognize areas for improvement. I'd love the opportunity to further discuss your visit so that we might better understand what went wrong. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely,
Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
May 4, 2017
Mike was really good to work with, they offered us a good deal, we chose to buy a new one instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Danielle, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! I am pleased to hear Mike did a great job assisting you with your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Enjoy your new vehicle!

Sincerely,
Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Apr 27, 2017
Very responsive, excellent price.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, Jamie! If you have any further automotive needs, pleased don't hesitate to call or stop by.

Sincerely,
Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Apr 23, 2017
Actually I contacted them first via phone. Car was nice and price was good - salesman was attentive - it was a cash deal, not trade in. They threw in floor mats ($110) when I asked. However they refused to provide a 2nd car key ($215 and my time to get), refused to reduce processing fee of $599 even though I wanted to do DMV title and registration to transfer my current tags and transfer older car to family member. I now must wait about 10 days to get title, then I can execute my transfer and tags. Currently I am waiting for my mats to arrive and title. I believe they are a good company with good procedures for 90% of sales but not very agile and therefore did not accommodate my specific needs. For example on a cash deal they wanted to run a credit check - Why? I did not experience "upselling" for which I am thankful. I think 2 keys and timely title are not a lot to ask for when they charge a $599 processing fee. But I did not get that. I will do business with them again if they have a good car in the future, but I now know what to expect.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to write.  We appreciate the feedback and will use it to improve.  The processing fee is a flat amount charged to all vehicles sales new/used (even employees).  It is not something we can waive or charge indiscriminately.  I do think we need to do a better job explaining it though, based on your experience.  Thank you again for taking the time to write and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business.
Apr 9, 2017
Rob Bennett
Solid experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

I appreciate the kind words, Rob. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Apr 5, 2017
Wasn't at all happy with the customer service at this dealership. Was made to feel less than because I was trying to buy an older used car instead of a new Cadillac. They wouldn't work with me at all. Be warned this vehicle needs O2 sensors which will cost about 1K if you need both. Also had big bald spots on one of the tires and I was told it passed inspection and were not doing anything else to the car it's as is. Went to another dealership and got a great deal on an accord. They did over 2k worth of repairs and it has 4 brand new tires. So glad I walked away from Lindsay Cadillac and I will not ever be going back there.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Hello, we are very disappointed you did not receive the level of service you deserve. If there is anything we can do, please reach out to us and we will be happy to assist you.  
Best regards, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Apr 4, 2017
Terios_1195
Had a great experience here. They were friendly and helpful and not pushy at all. I couldn't talk them down as much as I would have liked, but it was the only car of its type within 250 miles, so they didn't have a whole lot of incentive, lol.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Lindsay Cadillac Company! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best regards, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Mar 27, 2017
Weird Thai of Lindsay Lexus contacted me because the Lexus suv was listed with their Cadillac dealership. Thai was very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Wally, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.
Best regards, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Mar 24, 2017
Ed McGuire
Responded in a timely manner. I had decided on a different trim level. Professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

We appreciate the kind words, Ed. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best regards, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Mar 13, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Thank you for coming to Lindsay Cadillac.
Best regards, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Feb 21, 2017
Cts_4342
My salesman was so nice ,fun and easy to work with.. the whole place was great !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.
Best regards, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Feb 19, 2017
Great service got with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Thank you, David! We'll see you again at your next service appointment.
Best regards, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Feb 11, 2017
Everything went very well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Terry, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing a hassle-free service.
Best regards, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Feb 9, 2017
Robin Wright
Leigh was great. Smooth sale. Very happy with my new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience.
Best regards, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Jan 27, 2017
Great experience. Dealer contacted several times regarding sell of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business.
Best regards, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Jan 22, 2017
Responsive with all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

John, we appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know.
Best regards, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Jan 21, 2017
They contacted me directly several times by phone as well as by e-mail. They answered my questions on time and also addresses my concerns. They are very professional in their response. Though I have not purchased any vehicle from them; in fact I am still shopping but my experience with them is very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Your great feedback truly made our day, Fazlur. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come.
Best regards, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296
Dec 5, 2016
excellent and honest communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Over priced with excess dealer prep never got total otd price after asking more then once
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Responded to every question in a prompt manner.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
At 6:30pm on Friday, I decided to purchase the vehicle, so I drove from NC to VA. The vehicle was sold by the time I arrived in VA at 9:30am Saturday. No one from the dealership called me to tell me they sold it Friday night.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
lenroysalmon
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
RCBIII
Slow to respond by the time they did vehicle was sold
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Tom was great on communication and following up. Too bad someone beat me to buy the car I wanted. Tom offered me that he will find another car for me. Good guy. Good dealer ship also because i told them my budget and they willing to make things work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Will Lang is a great salesperson . My wife and I were attended comfortably with the time spent at Lindsey Cadillac . We are happy with the process and our new car purchase. All of request were met. Thank you, Will and Kieth Carpenter for your positive smile, attitude and patience being with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Went to see a CRV in " great condition" h however the air conditioning did not function. On a 95 f degree day. Then, price discounted less than the likely cost of repair, which I would have to bring in. Waste of my time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
pnfarquharson
Will was terrific. Still looking for the right car. I will definitely come back if I find one here. Their responsiveness was spot on and very polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Good communication especially with Tom .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
The dealer was very help and although I did not purhase the car they are still willing to work with me to purchase a care in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
The dealer was asked prior to me driving 4 hours to see the car, are their any dents, chips, ectopic. He said no, the car was chipped dented, wind came in through the driver side window.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Great experience! I was immediately contacted by Will Lang to set an appointment to see and to test drive the car. I purchased this awesome car as an upgrade to my 2011 CTS Coupe and I'm completely thrilled! The process went well, very professional staff and without any challenges overall. Looking forward to my next Lindsay Cadillac purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Had a nice test drive. Everyone was very friendly. Didn't end up buying a car but enjoyed the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
I was told to drive up to the dealership because when I asked to negotiate sales rap said come by my manager works batter when some one shows up so I made an opoinmemt and went there and all I got is O we can't do any batter price them what's it's already listed .waste of my time and price is way over
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Mr. Dennis Morrisson did an excellent services, he went above and beyond to satisfy me. I am a very happy customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very good Dealer just a little high on prices but the cars are worth it if you willing to spend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Outsanding services. The Sales Rick Wagas is very knowledgeable on all the features of the car despite it's a pre-own with other brand(rather than Cadillac). Rick was very patient and answering all the questions we have. Lindsay Cadillac is also the best dealership I have ever met with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Prompt responses via Internet, text and calls. Very pleasant and professional. Peggy and Remi were awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Reps will do whatever it takes to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
What can I say except class A experience! Dennis and Will are the best! They were not only very personable and exceptional, they were humorous and a delight to work with. Give them a raise and a pat on the back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Returned calls promptly. They were extremely helpful, they were just a little too far out of the way for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Great customer service through the whole car buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
LeoSac
5
Quick response, worked through my requests with great care. Patient and helpful though not very knowledgeable about cars they are selling that are not Cadillac (it is a Cadillac dealer so I guess that makes some sense). Only downside was their trade in valuations were a good 10-20% lower than other dealers/outlets that I received during my search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
CharCarr
While I didn't end up buying a car from them, their response time and attentiveness was impressive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Responded to my inquiry and stayed in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Horrible. The sales person did not even have the car that was advertised. Just a ploy to get customers to visit the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Fantastic experience after going to other dealerships. Lindsay blows them out of the water. The importance of Customer Service is not lost with Lindsay Cadillac. I highly recommend working with them if you get the chance. Leigh was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Didn't purchase a car but they worked diligently with me. This sales team went out of there way to find me a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
rian94
Didn't get the car but was very happy with the communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Immediate response to inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Rick was fantastic to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 18, 2015
I would never buy a car from this dealership and here is why: In May I expressed interest in a car through Car Gurus. I received a phone message immediate from Tommy. Before I could return the call Tommy called again. I spoke with him and asked if he would be available on Saturday because I may be able to get to the dealership on Saturday. If not Saturday, I could definitely be there Sunday to see the car. Tommy said that they work in teams and if he was unavailable I could talk with the other half of the team (I think the team-mate's name was Chris but I'm not sure - I'll call him Chris in my review). I called back the next day and spoke to Chris about my plans to come see this particular car on Saturday or Sunday. He seemed fairly uninterested about when I was coming, I spoke to Tommy on Saturday and said I would be unable to come until Sunday. I told Tommy I would contact him Sunday morning before I left for Alexandria. On Sunday morning I called and left messages and sent an email and heard nothing. Apparently the dealership didn't open until noon; however, the team never told me they wouldn't respond to any messages on Sunday morning. I drove 60 miles to the dealership. I was in a rental car because someone (without insurance) rear-ended my other car and I was forced to buy another car. I was already out money and time because of the accident and spending my money on gas and spending my time looking for another used car was not at the top of my list of things to do on Sunday. When I arrived at the dealership shortly after 12 noon, there were 2 car salesmen standing at the reception desk. I asked for Chris or Tommy. They said Tommy was not there and that Chris was busy with a customer and asked if they could help me. I said I was there to see a particular car and they informed me that the car had been sold the day before. I said that I had not received any messages that the car had been sold. The two salesmen said that the dealership had been very busy on Saturday and Chris and Tommy were probably too busy to contact me. I was not happy and asked to speak to Chris. The salesmen basically protected Chris and wouldn't let me talk to him. They rather rudely stated that it's first come first serve when it comes to buying a used car. I re-stated how unhappy I was that I had driven so far and that the car had been sold. The two salesmen told me that they had plenty of other cars they could show me. I said I was only looking for a particular kind of car. I left but the two salesmen knew how incredibly upset I was that I had not been contacted about the car being sold. Miracle of miracles there was message on my answering machine from Tommy, time-stamped within the hour that I left the dealership; Tommy apologized that the car had been sold. I'm sure my expression of dissatisfaction at the dealership had nothing to do with the timing of the answering machine message. I suppose it could have been an amazing coincidence. Needless to say my feeling is that car salesmen will do whatever they can to get you to the dealership but don't really care about you as long as they sell the car to someone. Sadly, this attitude was not unique to this dealership in my search for a car and it's why used car dealers have a less than stellar reputation. If I had even gotten an apology or a hint of an expression of sympathy from the two salesmen at the reception desk, perhaps I would have left slightly (only slightly) happier. I was fortunate to find the car I was looking for from a dealer who was above board.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Great experience, just couldn't find the right car for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Exceptional customer service! Ask for John, Douglas and Kim.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2015
The best car buying experience I could ask for.... They where very professional and not out to sell u everything under the sun... Ended up buying the Honda from them and couldn't be happier... Ask for Richard Davidson coolest sales person ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Thanks for the 5 star review :)
Apr 9, 2015
nellewulff
5
I purchased the car and love it! Since this is a Cadillac dealership, they were not familiar with options that the car may have had. Much to my delight, I've discovered that the car is fully loaded with all available options for the 2011 Infiniti G37. Both the Sales Consultant (Richard Davidson) and the Pre Owned Manager (Chris Eader) are very professional, not pushy and made the transition flow effortlessly. I was very content with the price I paid (lower than advertised), and the amount they offered for my trade-in automobile. This is a class act dealership - highly recommend buying a car from them, even if it's not a Cadillac.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Thanks for the kind words and 5 star review!  We certainly appreciate your business and endorsement of ours.
Have a great day!
Tim Robinson
General Manager
Mar 8, 2015
Nice and professional atmosfera at this dealership. The sales representative ( Mr. R Davidson ) was courteous and able to answer all my concerns regarding my purchasing. The financial department as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Thanks for the 5 star review.  We certainly appreciate your business. Take Care!
Feb 13, 2015
Prompt, courteous and professional; both Josh and Ian. However, no explanation was ever provided for why this particular XTS was priced (per CarGuru's evaluation) so high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to write, I apologize for the delay in responding to your review, if you  still have questions on the pricing of this particiular XTS, please contact us at 703-998-6600 and I can assist you.
Thanks
Tim Robinson
General Manager
Nov 2, 2014
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Cadillac:

Thanks Dianne! See you at your next appointment!
Apr 3, 2014
Heard back several times. I hesitated and lost out on a good car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
I'm from Baltimore Md. and they beat every dealer in Md.as far as price,Lindsay made sure I had no worries about the Md. inspection, they covered that at no additional charge. Lindsay's on line team is the best when it comes to the costumer wants and needs and their response is immediate, this was on of the best car buying experiences I ever encountered I like to thank Mr Somerville and Mr. Russ they made sure the deal was nearly done before I arrived. My SRX AWD Luxury is fantastic and so was the deal and dealer!!!!! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
Informative, not pushie sales person.Reasonable negotiations and final price. Lovely car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
Those guys are fantastic. The truck unfortunately was not equipped with 4WD, but they are on the lookout for one that is. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2013
I was contacted by the dealer quickly however after consideration I decided not to purchase a vehicle at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2011
desidrew
25
UPDATE: After my review was posted on Yelp on 10/11/11 I received a call on 10/13/11 from James Pollack, the Service Manager from Lindsay Cadillac. I was in a meeting when he called me so I was unable to answer the phone. He left a voice mail and informed me that he called to discuss the service appointment. I called James on the evening of 10/17/11 and left him a voice mail indicating that I was following up on his call. The next day James called me and was apologetic about the service appointment experience as well as for not calling sooner. I informed James that this experience was an aberration from the many other times I've have my car worked on and we both agreed that communication could have been handled better. James even offered to refund me for the entire service appointment, which I gladly accepted as a great first step in rebuilding my trust in Lindsay. He took my CC info over the phone and issued the refund right there and then. I did mention to James that I was in the market for a new car and he let me know that he would be willing to assist me in that should I opt to go back to Lindsay. Furthermore, he mentioned that should I need to bring in my CTS for service in the future, I should contact him directly and he would handle my service request personally. Overall, I'm very pleased with the response I got from Lindsay and am glad to see that they made this effort to win back my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2011
contacted by telephone only
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Passport Nissan Marlow Heights - 394 listings

5000 Auth Way Marlow Heights, MD 20746

3 reviews
Waldorf Chevrolet Cadillac - 273 listings

2298 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601

2 reviews
Carvana Washington DC - 165 listings

825 10th St NW Washington, DC 20001

1 review
Temple Hills Used Cars - 23 listings

4706 Barnabas Road Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 21 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
DMV Auto Group - 20 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Jim Coleman Cadillac - 156 listings

10400 Auto Park Avenue Bethesda, MD 20817

8 reviews
Radley Cadillac - 125 listings

3421 Jefferson Davis Hwy Fredericksburg, VA 22401

12 reviews
Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC - 242 listings

6500 Capitol Dr Greenbelt, MD 20770

11 reviews
Fitzgerald Chevrolet-Cadillac - 38 listings

114 Baughman's Ln Frederick, MD 21702

2 reviews
Moore Cadillac

25450 Pleasant Valley Rd Chantilly, VA 20152

28 reviews
Fitzgerald Cadillac Annapolis

34 Hudson Street Annapolis, MD 21401

4 reviews
Miller Brothers Chevrolet - 26 listings

9035 Baltimore Natl Pike Ellicott City, MD 21042

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Cadillac ATS
138 Great Deals out of 7,385 listings starting at $10,970
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
106 Great Deals out of 5,350 listings starting at $3,900
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
190 listings starting at $44,900
Used Cadillac CT6 Plug-In Hybrid
116 listings starting at $65,597
Used Cadillac Escalade
200 Great Deals out of 11,012 listings starting at $2,500
Used Cadillac XT5
144 Great Deals out of 16,955 listings starting at $33,765
Used Cadillac XTS
125 Great Deals out of 5,615 listings starting at $9,975
Used Cadillac CT6
41 Great Deals out of 4,482 listings starting at $41,500
Used Cadillac CTS
244 Great Deals out of 10,438 listings starting at $1,595
Used Cadillac CTS-V
8 Great Deals out of 490 listings starting at $8,998
Used Cadillac ATS-V
173 listings starting at $47,500
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
7 Great Deals out of 653 listings starting at $20,754
Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495