Linden Volkswagen

401 E St Georges Ave
Roselle, NJ 07203

Sales: (908) 620-5192

Service: (866) 305-3960

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/10/54/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-6046558534996327211-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$3,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,633

Price: $8,415

Mileage: 70,366

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $8,415, 70,366 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/10/54/2015_hyundai_azera-pic-6450237549629609839-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$3,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,937

Price: $18,334

Mileage: 7,259

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $18,334, 7,259 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/10/54/2014_bmw_x1-pic-6343157731526272384-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$2,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,975

Price: $18,442

Mileage: 28,595

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $18,442, 28,595 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/10/54/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-4219671938053789241-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$2,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,833

Price: $19,535

Mileage: 40,407

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $19,535, 40,407 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/14/43/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6960602909767004922-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,362

Price: $6,114

Mileage: 85,094

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $6,114, 85,094 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/12/49/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-3218544331537507563-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,447

Price: $12,764

Mileage: 72,748

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $12,764, 72,748 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/10/54/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3651427938197908190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,541

Price: $11,996

Mileage: 42,918

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,996, 42,918 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/10/54/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-8005950640062099233-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,033

Price: $22,741

Mileage: 32,556

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $22,741, 32,556 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/12/49/2016_ford_focus-pic-1637608569273027699-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,013

Price: $9,887

Mileage: 45,335

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,887, 45,335 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/10/54/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-956196913533691918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Fleet Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,041

Price: $11,683

Mileage: 42,303

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Fleet for sale - $11,683, 42,303 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/10/54/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-8069186840938367584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,183

Price: $20,222

Mileage: 17,228

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $20,222, 17,228 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/10/54/2013_bmw_x6-pic-8186739376919147887-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$2,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,855

Price: $28,361

Mileage: 40,836

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $28,361, 40,836 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/10/54/2016_kia_soul-pic-3702659677268568904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,039

Price: $11,223

Mileage: 38,276

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Latte Brown Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,223, 38,276 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/10/54/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3561583891850864044-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,142

Price: $10,425

Mileage: 30,106

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,425, 30,106 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/10/54/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-3104195765182085092-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,880

Price: $21,864

Mileage: 67,387

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $21,864, 67,387 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, TRD Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 11, 2018
Chance1101
Quick Response 5 Stars!!!! Very Helpful... warm and friendly staff!!! Answered all My Questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Chance!  We appreciate the feedback!
Feb 8, 2018
I was very dissipointed by the lack of communication I asked if it was possible to put a down payment to hold the car as I live 2 hrs. away she said she would get back in touch with me about it as she wasnt sure if they could do that.I never received a phone call and before I knew it the Mini was sold . Poor Leadership!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Paul,
I apologize that you had a negative experience with our dealership.  Communication is paramount, especially when you live that far away.  I will be speak with the staff to reiterate the importance of communication throughout the sales process.  If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly.  Ken Pescatore, 908-486-6200, Option 1
Dec 28, 2017
Karenbc
David and Tina provided excellent service in the sales process. The purchase process was very slow as if they were understaffed. It should not take over two hours for a cash purchase. I recommend making your purchases on a weekday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience Karen.  We apologize if we were backed up on the day of your sale, and it is our absolute goal to keep the process moving along at a consistent pace.  If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know!
Oct 28, 2017
I had called and spoke to a nice woman to inquire if the truck was still available and she said yes. So I went there and she was busy so another dealer Michael Ramirez helped me and he was awsome. In my experience in buying my first car he was patient and really tried to work with me as far as prices and answering my questions about my concerns and first time buyer questions. With the help of the sales manager Wayne I bought my first car and love it. Amazing staff and they don't pressure you and wasn't there all night. Great experience, personable, and friendly, would refer linden Volkswagen to anyone. Thank you again Michael Ramirez!!!!!! Helping me drive away in my new jeep!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Gerard!  Congrats on the Jeep!
Oct 27, 2017
Super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Stanziale7625
The dealer was nice and wasn't pushy and they gave me no problems what so ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your feedback!  We appreciate it!
Sep 30, 2017
Although I didn’t get this car but I have a very good experience there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Tarek!  When you are ready to purchase, we will be here for you!
Sep 4, 2017
Guru2S4J
Terrible experience I called 3 times to enquire about availability specs and to make an appointment to see a Mercedes BEFORE driving 2 hrs to this dealer When I got to the dealership i was driven to a warehouse to see the ML that had a wheel off and couldn't be test driven. Waste of time.. The car didn't look in good shape...with multiple scratches to the body work and a small dent ( SALESMAN "Don't worry it hasn't been detailed yet!! and a terribly worn passenger drivers seat! If this is the kind of car that they are selling ...stay away from this place...run! I actually consider i was done a favor...if i hadn't had seen this car " before" i could may have well ending up buying it after all the "smoke a mirror " patching and fixing was done~
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Guru,
I apologize that you had a negative experience at Linden Volkswagen.  While we do offer a wide range of vehicles (price, age, condition), we should have communicated the status of the reconditioning process of the Mercedes.  All vehicles are mechanically sound and have been through our Service Department for a 112 point safety check.  I will share this feedback t=with my team, to ensure that we communicate our reconditioning status better.  -Ken Pescatore
Jul 25, 2017
Guru92FRK
They really went out of their way to get my loan approved, unfortunately I wasn't able to purchase a vehicle but when I am this is the dealership I will be using
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!  Whenever you are ready, we will be here to help!
Jul 25, 2017
Great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the feedback!  Doesn't get much better than this!
Jun 24, 2017
Great price had app to go look at truck salesman told me he is off next day so we set app up for following day well took off work to go and it was sold the night before
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Steve,
Our apologies that the vehicle was not available when you were scheduled to come in to our Dealership.  Please let us know what vehicle you are in the market for and we can try to track one down for you.

Thank you!
Ken Pescatore
Linden Volkswagen
908-486-6200
Jun 8, 2017
Mark Speed6
I just went to look at a 2015 GTI and the sales person Dave Strollo was busy with another customer. But he was still helping me with questions and inquiries I needed. I told him I'll be back in June and go from there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Good customer service. Steve was great, took his time to show me the vehicle. No pressure to buy, would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Hands down our experience at Linden VW was amazing. Our Sales Consultant John Rios was true to his commitment for our new car after searching many BW dealers. He delivered on his promise to what we were looking for and the price was perfect. Happy with the service he provided and will come back for future cars and refer our family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Took too much time for them to reply. The car is not listed on there actual website. 2 different people contacted me to say car is available and has pictures. Car is still not listed on there website, and obviously no pictures. I sent replies back its been several days no response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Shaun,
My apologies for the delay in response.  My name is Ken Pescatore, and I am a Manager at Linden Volkswagen.  Please let me know if you are still in the market for a vehicle, and if there is anything that we can do for you.  I will review your history with my team, and see where in the process we dropped the ball.  We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

Ken Pescatore
908-486-6201
Aug 26, 2016
Mike the manager and Chris the salesman were not upfront about a check engine light or were unaware of it and the investigation as to why the light was that has led to a repair bill of over 1000 dollars. I was told by Chris Harper to go and check out the light checked out and that they will cover the costs. We shall see!!!! Si this rating is pending based on the overall outcome. Stay tuned!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
The car they posted with you on the internet was read the car they showed me was black so that's kind of deceptive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
This was probably the best car dealership experience I have had.. They really did their best to help me. Although I didn't get the car that I came for I ended with something very nice.. The experience there was well worth it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Exelente servicio
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Easy process ... Called me back quickly...I got what I wanted ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
did not end up getting the car but they would keep me inform on the inquiry of the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Great communication and upfront. Unfortunately they do have a $1250 loyalty incentive on used vehicles which they do disclose but hard to see at the bottom of the listing. That fee along with a $429 dealer documentation fee drove the price higher than I was willing to pay.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Oct 13, 2015
Bought a car. Thanks so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Negotiated very good price. Willing to be very competitive with other dealerships for the same vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Very helpful dealer! Fair and helped us close the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Without Linden, I would not be able to walk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2013
car as described, the sale was handled very quickly with mediocre customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
I answered an ad from them for a GLK350 that hid the fact that the vehicle wasn't four wheel drive, but rear wheel drive. Once that it was acknowledged that it was rear wheel drive and to my dismay, the salesman went into a sales pitch on why it didn't make a difference in handling if I purchased a rear wheel drive vehicle versus a 4 wheel drive vehicle. Pure nonsense and insulting to the buyer. They'll do or say anything to sell a vehicle I guess. I'm sure they still haven't sold that vehicle yet because no one is interested in a rear wheel drive a Glk350 in the northeast section of the country where we have snow.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Douglas Volkswagen - 336 listings
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
1 review
Joe Heidt Motors - 275 listings
515 State Route 17 Ramsey, NJ 07446
2 reviews
Island Volkswagen
1632 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
2 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Princeton Audi VW
902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540
2 reviews
Reydel Volkswagen - 324 listings
2034 Route 27 Edison, NJ 08818
6 reviews
Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 402 listings
376 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607
10 reviews
Open Road Volkswagen Manhattan - 221 listings
802 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
6 reviews
Trend Motors Volkswagen - 446 listings
221 US Highway 46 Rockaway, NJ 07866
16 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 317 listings
213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
28 reviews
Paul Miller Volkswagen of Bernardsville - 252 listings
118 Route 202 Bernardsville, NJ 07924
26 reviews
Volkswagen Princeton
902 State Rd, 206 Princeton, NJ 08540
22 reviews
Koeppel Ford - 265 listings
5715 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
4 reviews
Heidt Motor Company
138 Orange Ave Suffern, NY 10901
5 reviews
Toms River Volkswagen - 287 listings
256 Route 37 East Toms River, NJ 08753
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,999 Great Deals out of 230,608 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
438 Great Deals out of 47,656 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,670 Great Deals out of 157,769 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 31,726 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,202 Great Deals out of 118,953 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 32,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
637 Great Deals out of 61,840 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
782 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,093 Great Deals out of 76,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 63,217 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,168 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
930 Great Deals out of 70,173 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
796 Great Deals out of 88,931 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,161 Great Deals out of 107,336 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,015 Great Deals out of 78,199 listings starting at $2,222