Linden Volkswagen

401 E St Georges Ave
Roselle, NJ 07203

Sales: (908) 620-5192

Service: (866) 305-3960

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/35/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-2258944461566074217-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,091

Price: $9,880

Mileage: 26,878

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $9,880, 26,878 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/04/19/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-7849588403269734578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$3,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,935

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 12,121

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV for sale - $15,995, 12,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/36/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-7406850121904706243-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,091

Price: $12,880

Mileage: 10,946

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $12,880, 10,946 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/36/2013_ford_edge-pic-2814420725284998589-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$2,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,169

Price: $16,440

Mileage: 48,634

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $16,440, 48,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/50/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4392994310550989667-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$3,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,297

Price: $32,880

Mileage: 35,435

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,880, 35,435 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/30/2015_honda_pilot-pic-6583448195284506451-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$2,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,002

Price: $30,440

Mileage: 22,552

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $30,440, 22,552 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/09/54/2016_toyota_camry-pic-7936910308996262335-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$2,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,504

Price: $13,440

Mileage: 38,475

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,440, 38,475 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/13/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-4571478405589187771-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$2,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,431

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 9,462

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jupiter Red Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $28,800, 9,462 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/34/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-2335179848998178949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,628

Price: $9,880

Mileage: 43,639

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,880, 43,639 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/00/40/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-239036409099932137-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,702

Price: $11,880

Mileage: 58,660

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $11,880, 58,660 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Ultra Luxury Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/32/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-7329547679012831333-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,302

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 74,054

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD for sale - $13,500, 74,054 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/52/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4981702244706147221-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,096

Price: $11,228

Mileage: 38,449

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,228, 38,449 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/12/52/2014_acura_tsx-pic-4981481363943411435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,426

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 12,455

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $16,800, 12,455 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/24/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-6342186769535087610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,284

Price: $16,550

Mileage: 59,719

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $16,550, 59,719 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/13/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5856646006624011899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,965

Price: $24,880

Mileage: 42,551

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD for sale - $24,880, 42,551 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
Guru2S4J
Terrible experience I called 3 times to enquire about availability specs and to make an appointment to see a Mercedes BEFORE driving 2 hrs to this dealer When I got to the dealership i was driven to a warehouse to see the ML that had a wheel off and couldn't be test driven. Waste of time.. The car didn't look in good shape...with multiple scratches to the body work and a small dent ( SALESMAN "Don't worry it hasn't been detailed yet!! and a terribly worn passenger drivers seat! If this is the kind of car that they are selling ...stay away from this place...run! I actually consider i was done a favor...if i hadn't had seen this car " before" i could may have well ending up buying it after all the "smoke a mirror " patching and fixing was done~
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Guru92FRK
They really went out of their way to get my loan approved, unfortunately I wasn't able to purchase a vehicle but when I am this is the dealership I will be using
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Linden Volkswagen:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!  Whenever you are ready, we will be here to help!
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9LKYT
Great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Linden Volkswagen:

Thank you for the feedback!  Doesn't get much better than this!
Jun 24, 2017
Great price had app to go look at truck salesman told me he is off next day so we set app up for following day well took off work to go and it was sold the night before
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Linden Volkswagen:

Steve,
Our apologies that the vehicle was not available when you were scheduled to come in to our Dealership.  Please let us know what vehicle you are in the market for and we can try to track one down for you.

Thank you!
Ken Pescatore
Linden Volkswagen
908-486-6200
Jun 8, 2017
Mark Speed6
I just went to look at a 2015 GTI and the sales person Dave Strollo was busy with another customer. But he was still helping me with questions and inquiries I needed. I told him I'll be back in June and go from there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Good customer service. Steve was great, took his time to show me the vehicle. No pressure to buy, would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Hands down our experience at Linden VW was amazing. Our Sales Consultant John Rios was true to his commitment for our new car after searching many BW dealers. He delivered on his promise to what we were looking for and the price was perfect. Happy with the service he provided and will come back for future cars and refer our family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Took too much time for them to reply. The car is not listed on there actual website. 2 different people contacted me to say car is available and has pictures. Car is still not listed on there website, and obviously no pictures. I sent replies back its been several days no response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Linden Volkswagen:

Shaun,
My apologies for the delay in response.  My name is Ken Pescatore, and I am a Manager at Linden Volkswagen.  Please let me know if you are still in the market for a vehicle, and if there is anything that we can do for you.  I will review your history with my team, and see where in the process we dropped the ball.  We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

Ken Pescatore
908-486-6201
Aug 26, 2016
Mike the manager and Chris the salesman were not upfront about a check engine light or were unaware of it and the investigation as to why the light was that has led to a repair bill of over 1000 dollars. I was told by Chris Harper to go and check out the light checked out and that they will cover the costs. We shall see!!!! Si this rating is pending based on the overall outcome. Stay tuned!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
The car they posted with you on the internet was read the car they showed me was black so that's kind of deceptive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
This was probably the best car dealership experience I have had.. They really did their best to help me. Although I didn't get the car that I came for I ended with something very nice.. The experience there was well worth it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Exelente servicio
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Easy process ... Called me back quickly...I got what I wanted ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
did not end up getting the car but they would keep me inform on the inquiry of the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Great communication and upfront. Unfortunately they do have a $1250 loyalty incentive on used vehicles which they do disclose but hard to see at the bottom of the listing. That fee along with a $429 dealer documentation fee drove the price higher than I was willing to pay.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Bought a car. Thanks so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 4, 2015
Negotiated very good price. Willing to be very competitive with other dealerships for the same vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Very helpful dealer! Fair and helped us close the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Without Linden, I would not be able to walk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2013
car as described, the sale was handled very quickly with mediocre customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
I answered an ad from them for a GLK350 that hid the fact that the vehicle wasn't four wheel drive, but rear wheel drive. Once that it was acknowledged that it was rear wheel drive and to my dismay, the salesman went into a sales pitch on why it didn't make a difference in handling if I purchased a rear wheel drive vehicle versus a 4 wheel drive vehicle. Pure nonsense and insulting to the buyer. They'll do or say anything to sell a vehicle I guess. I'm sure they still haven't sold that vehicle yet because no one is interested in a rear wheel drive a Glk350 in the northeast section of the country where we have snow.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Douglas Volkswagen - 232 listings

491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Bayside Volkswagen - 127 listings

208-12 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 120 listings

842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013

2 reviews
Auto Castle - 33 listings

900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Princeton Audi VW

902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540

2 reviews
Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 356 listings

376 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607

11 reviews
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 177 listings

4360 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

8 reviews
Trend Motors Volkswagen - 416 listings

221 US Highway 46 Rockaway, NJ 07866

13 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 272 listings

213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822

26 reviews
Jack Daniels Motors, Inc.

4018 Broadway Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

2 reviews
Koeppel Ford - 329 listings

5715 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377

5 reviews
Toms River Volkswagen - 329 listings

256 Route 37 East Toms River, NJ 08753

17 reviews
World Volkswagen of Neptune - 205 listings

4075 State Route 33 Neptune, NJ 07753

24 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 24 listings

9818 4th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209

5 reviews
Heidt Motor Company - 23 listings

138 Orange Ave Suffern, NY 10901

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088