Linden Volkswagen

401 E St Georges Ave
Roselle, NJ 07203

Sales: (908) 620-5192

Service: (866) 305-3960

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/36/2013_ford_edge-pic-2814420725284998589-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$3,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,570

Price: $15,309

Mileage: 48,634

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $15,309, 48,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/16/41/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2180989600810767717-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$2,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,253

Price: $23,309

Mileage: 56,220

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,309, 56,220 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/01/2011_jeep_compass-pic-9150520617670996907-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$2,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,410

Price: $11,309

Mileage: 23,587

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Bright White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass for sale - $11,309, 23,587 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/35/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4041264831593629126-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$3,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,720

Price: $34,429

Mileage: 36,833

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,429, 36,833 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/22/16/2012_honda_civic-pic-503375682409328462-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,911

Price: $10,409

Mileage: 55,505

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $10,409, 55,505 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/15/15/2015_mazda_mazda5-pic-8222506356962831883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,649

Price: $13,309

Mileage: 28,313

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring for sale - $13,309, 28,313 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/20/52/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3646543976748396281-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,288

Price: $9,309

Mileage: 22,184

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,309, 22,184 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/48/2016_honda_civic-pic-2622546149891203732-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,260

Price: $15,309

Mileage: 14,787

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $15,309, 14,787 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/14/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3280678833767842108-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,094

Price: $11,309

Mileage: 42,493

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,309, 42,493 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/22/34/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4945620184881621455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,913

Price: $15,869

Mileage: 15,059

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $15,869, 15,059 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/16/13/2016_dodge_journey-pic-5536667443634896763-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,270

Price: $14,424

Mileage: 48,899

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $14,424, 48,899 miles with SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/11/37/2012_buick_enclave-pic-6919009332672541929-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,751

Price: $16,869

Mileage: 75,847

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $16,869, 75,847 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/20/44/2013_kia_sportage-pic-3243202486803273885-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage SX AWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,848

Price: $17,929

Mileage: 32,364

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage SX AWD for sale - $17,929, 32,364 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/20/55/2015_kia_soul-pic-1422345483060057734-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,077

Price: $11,427

Mileage: 61,401

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,427, 61,401 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/32/2010_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-261508755517330242-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,393

Price: $15,309

Mileage: 93,286

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Spark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited for sale - $15,309, 93,286 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 28, 2017
I had called and spoke to a nice woman to inquire if the truck was still available and she said yes. So I went there and she was busy so another dealer Michael Ramirez helped me and he was awsome. In my experience in buying my first car he was patient and really tried to work with me as far as prices and answering my questions about my concerns and first time buyer questions. With the help of the sales manager Wayne I bought my first car and love it. Amazing staff and they don't pressure you and wasn't there all night. Great experience, personable, and friendly, would refer linden Volkswagen to anyone. Thank you again Michael Ramirez!!!!!! Helping me drive away in my new jeep!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Linden Volkswagen:

Thank you Gerard!  Congrats on the Jeep!
Oct 27, 2017
Super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Stanziale7625
The dealer was nice and wasn't pushy and they gave me no problems what so ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Linden Volkswagen:

Thank you so much for your feedback!  We appreciate it!
Sep 30, 2017
Although I didn’t get this car but I have a very good experience there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Linden Volkswagen:

Thank you Tarek!  When you are ready to purchase, we will be here for you!
Sep 4, 2017
Guru2S4J
Terrible experience I called 3 times to enquire about availability specs and to make an appointment to see a Mercedes BEFORE driving 2 hrs to this dealer When I got to the dealership i was driven to a warehouse to see the ML that had a wheel off and couldn't be test driven. Waste of time.. The car didn't look in good shape...with multiple scratches to the body work and a small dent ( SALESMAN "Don't worry it hasn't been detailed yet!! and a terribly worn passenger drivers seat! If this is the kind of car that they are selling ...stay away from this place...run! I actually consider i was done a favor...if i hadn't had seen this car " before" i could may have well ending up buying it after all the "smoke a mirror " patching and fixing was done~
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Linden Volkswagen:

Guru,
I apologize that you had a negative experience at Linden Volkswagen.  While we do offer a wide range of vehicles (price, age, condition), we should have communicated the status of the reconditioning process of the Mercedes.  All vehicles are mechanically sound and have been through our Service Department for a 112 point safety check.  I will share this feedback t=with my team, to ensure that we communicate our reconditioning status better.  -Ken Pescatore
Jul 25, 2017
Guru92FRK
They really went out of their way to get my loan approved, unfortunately I wasn't able to purchase a vehicle but when I am this is the dealership I will be using
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Linden Volkswagen:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!  Whenever you are ready, we will be here to help!
Jul 25, 2017
Great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Linden Volkswagen:

Thank you for the feedback!  Doesn't get much better than this!
Jun 24, 2017
Great price had app to go look at truck salesman told me he is off next day so we set app up for following day well took off work to go and it was sold the night before
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Linden Volkswagen:

Steve,
Our apologies that the vehicle was not available when you were scheduled to come in to our Dealership.  Please let us know what vehicle you are in the market for and we can try to track one down for you.

Thank you!
Ken Pescatore
Linden Volkswagen
908-486-6200
Jun 8, 2017
Mark Speed6
I just went to look at a 2015 GTI and the sales person Dave Strollo was busy with another customer. But he was still helping me with questions and inquiries I needed. I told him I'll be back in June and go from there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Good customer service. Steve was great, took his time to show me the vehicle. No pressure to buy, would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Hands down our experience at Linden VW was amazing. Our Sales Consultant John Rios was true to his commitment for our new car after searching many BW dealers. He delivered on his promise to what we were looking for and the price was perfect. Happy with the service he provided and will come back for future cars and refer our family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Took too much time for them to reply. The car is not listed on there actual website. 2 different people contacted me to say car is available and has pictures. Car is still not listed on there website, and obviously no pictures. I sent replies back its been several days no response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Linden Volkswagen:

Shaun,
My apologies for the delay in response.  My name is Ken Pescatore, and I am a Manager at Linden Volkswagen.  Please let me know if you are still in the market for a vehicle, and if there is anything that we can do for you.  I will review your history with my team, and see where in the process we dropped the ball.  We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

Ken Pescatore
908-486-6201
Aug 26, 2016
Mike the manager and Chris the salesman were not upfront about a check engine light or were unaware of it and the investigation as to why the light was that has led to a repair bill of over 1000 dollars. I was told by Chris Harper to go and check out the light checked out and that they will cover the costs. We shall see!!!! Si this rating is pending based on the overall outcome. Stay tuned!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
The car they posted with you on the internet was read the car they showed me was black so that's kind of deceptive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
This was probably the best car dealership experience I have had.. They really did their best to help me. Although I didn't get the car that I came for I ended with something very nice.. The experience there was well worth it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Exelente servicio
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Easy process ... Called me back quickly...I got what I wanted ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
did not end up getting the car but they would keep me inform on the inquiry of the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Great communication and upfront. Unfortunately they do have a $1250 loyalty incentive on used vehicles which they do disclose but hard to see at the bottom of the listing. That fee along with a $429 dealer documentation fee drove the price higher than I was willing to pay.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Oct 13, 2015
Bought a car. Thanks so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Negotiated very good price. Willing to be very competitive with other dealerships for the same vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Very helpful dealer! Fair and helped us close the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Without Linden, I would not be able to walk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2013
car as described, the sale was handled very quickly with mediocre customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
I answered an ad from them for a GLK350 that hid the fact that the vehicle wasn't four wheel drive, but rear wheel drive. Once that it was acknowledged that it was rear wheel drive and to my dismay, the salesman went into a sales pitch on why it didn't make a difference in handling if I purchased a rear wheel drive vehicle versus a 4 wheel drive vehicle. Pure nonsense and insulting to the buyer. They'll do or say anything to sell a vehicle I guess. I'm sure they still haven't sold that vehicle yet because no one is interested in a rear wheel drive a Glk350 in the northeast section of the country where we have snow.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Island Volkswagen - 163 listings
1632 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
1 review
Bayside Volkswagen - 136 listings
208-12 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361
1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 128 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Auto Castle - 30 listings
900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036
1 review
Douglas Volkswagen
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
2 reviews
Princeton Audi VW
902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540
2 reviews
Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 424 listings
376 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607
11 reviews
Trend Motors Volkswagen - 467 listings
221 US Highway 46 Rockaway, NJ 07866
14 reviews
Reydel Volkswagen - 291 listings
2034 Route 27 Edison, NJ 08818
5 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 276 listings
213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
28 reviews
Koeppel Ford - 335 listings
5715 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
5 reviews
Paul Miller Volkswagen of Bernardsville - 222 listings
118 Route 202 Bernardsville, NJ 07924
24 reviews
World Volkswagen of Neptune - 228 listings
4075 State Route 33 Neptune, NJ 07753
23 reviews
Legend Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 139 listings
158 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701
4 reviews
Volkswagen Princeton - 207 listings
902 State Rd, 206 Princeton, NJ 08540
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850