Linden Volkswagen

401 E St Georges Ave
Roselle, NJ 07203

Sales: (908) 620-5192

Service: (866) 305-3960

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/04/04/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-1978286806976936538-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat S Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,849

Price: $10,286

Mileage: 42,610

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat S for sale - $10,286, 42,610 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/09/07/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5352126655859645889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$2,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,489

Price: $13,239

Mileage: 44,767

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,239, 44,767 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/12/49/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-8667154029305024855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$2,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,434

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 48,411

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD for sale - $20,999, 48,411 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion AWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,485

Price: $19,297

Mileage: 33,411

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion AWD for sale - $19,297, 33,411 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/09/04/2015_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-1141101624664437275-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf R Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$1,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,861

Price: $26,415

Mileage: 48,297

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf R for sale - $26,415, 48,297 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/09/04/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-8945809397925652499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat S Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,783

Price: $10,220

Mileage: 49,313

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat S for sale - $10,220, 49,313 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/09/30/2018_volkswagen_passat-pic-8995482867356069047-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T SE FWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,164

Price: $21,356

Mileage: 3,034

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T SE FWD for sale - $21,356, 3,034 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/17/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-5250115094234683952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,602

Price: $15,157

Mileage: 39,407

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $15,157, 39,407 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/15/28/2018_volkswagen_jetta-pic-598782113341116569-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,728

Price: $16,302

Mileage: 1,341

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD for sale - $16,302, 1,341 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/09/04/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3939974851654049757-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,952

Price: $17,665

Mileage: 47,362

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $17,665, 47,362 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/19/57/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2944874315621136709-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,607

Price: $15,429

Mileage: 28,638

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $15,429, 28,638 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,573

Price: $20,041

Mileage: 29,354

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $20,041, 29,354 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/15/58/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-7796444222447326366-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$56 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,772

Price: $13,716

Mileage: 26,084

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition for sale - $13,716, 26,084 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/17/2014_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-2389568450808497191-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$32 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,527

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 35,023

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD for sale - $16,495, 35,023 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/09/22/2018_volkswagen_atlas-pic-103431445401324846-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Atlas S 4Motion Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Fair Deal
$25 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,972

Price: $28,947

Mileage: 19,388

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas S 4Motion for sale - $28,947, 19,388 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 16, 2018
Contacted the dealer twice regarding two vehicles. Lead me to believe they had the vehicles only to find after several emails and calls, that they did not.
Response from current dealership:
Victoria,
I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience.  Can you contact me so I can learn more?

Ken Pescatore
Internet Manager
Linden Volkswagen
908-486-6200, Option 1
May 6, 2018
Tktorsten11
Great customer service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business!
Mar 8, 2018
GuruYZJS3
Wow! If I could give this dealership and Rey more than 5 stars I would. I have never had a more positive experience when buying a car. Rey was professional and worked with me to find the car that would work for me financially. His manager was also easy to work with and agreed to repair something on the car that I asked to be fixed. If you are serious about buying a car and want a smooth no nonsense experience this is the place to go. Thank you so much Rey.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Guru!  We appreciate your feedback very much! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!
Feb 11, 2018
Chance1101
Quick Response 5 Stars!!!! Very Helpful... warm and friendly staff!!! Answered all My Questions
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Chance!  We appreciate the feedback!
Feb 8, 2018
I was very dissipointed by the lack of communication I asked if it was possible to put a down payment to hold the car as I live 2 hrs. away she said she would get back in touch with me about it as she wasnt sure if they could do that.I never received a phone call and before I knew it the Mini was sold . Poor Leadership!!
Response from current dealership:
Paul,
I apologize that you had a negative experience with our dealership.  Communication is paramount, especially when you live that far away.  I will be speak with the staff to reiterate the importance of communication throughout the sales process.  If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly.  Ken Pescatore, 908-486-6200, Option 1
Dec 28, 2017
Karenbc
David and Tina provided excellent service in the sales process. The purchase process was very slow as if they were understaffed. It should not take over two hours for a cash purchase. I recommend making your purchases on a weekday.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience Karen.  We apologize if we were backed up on the day of your sale, and it is our absolute goal to keep the process moving along at a consistent pace.  If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know!
Oct 28, 2017
I had called and spoke to a nice woman to inquire if the truck was still available and she said yes. So I went there and she was busy so another dealer Michael Ramirez helped me and he was awsome. In my experience in buying my first car he was patient and really tried to work with me as far as prices and answering my questions about my concerns and first time buyer questions. With the help of the sales manager Wayne I bought my first car and love it. Amazing staff and they don't pressure you and wasn't there all night. Great experience, personable, and friendly, would refer linden Volkswagen to anyone. Thank you again Michael Ramirez!!!!!! Helping me drive away in my new jeep!!!!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Gerard!  Congrats on the Jeep!
Oct 27, 2017
Super
Oct 5, 2017
Stanziale7625
The dealer was nice and wasn't pushy and they gave me no problems what so ever
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback!  We appreciate it!
Sep 30, 2017
Although I didn’t get this car but I have a very good experience there
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tarek!  When you are ready to purchase, we will be here for you!
Sep 4, 2017
Guru2S4J
Terrible experience I called 3 times to enquire about availability specs and to make an appointment to see a Mercedes BEFORE driving 2 hrs to this dealer When I got to the dealership i was driven to a warehouse to see the ML that had a wheel off and couldn't be test driven. Waste of time.. The car didn't look in good shape...with multiple scratches to the body work and a small dent ( SALESMAN "Don't worry it hasn't been detailed yet!! and a terribly worn passenger drivers seat! If this is the kind of car that they are selling ...stay away from this place...run! I actually consider i was done a favor...if i hadn't had seen this car " before" i could may have well ending up buying it after all the "smoke a mirror " patching and fixing was done~
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Guru,
I apologize that you had a negative experience at Linden Volkswagen.  While we do offer a wide range of vehicles (price, age, condition), we should have communicated the status of the reconditioning process of the Mercedes.  All vehicles are mechanically sound and have been through our Service Department for a 112 point safety check.  I will share this feedback t=with my team, to ensure that we communicate our reconditioning status better.  -Ken Pescatore
Jul 25, 2017
Guru92FRK
They really went out of their way to get my loan approved, unfortunately I wasn't able to purchase a vehicle but when I am this is the dealership I will be using
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!  Whenever you are ready, we will be here to help!
Jul 25, 2017
Great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback!  Doesn't get much better than this!
Jun 24, 2017
Great price had app to go look at truck salesman told me he is off next day so we set app up for following day well took off work to go and it was sold the night before
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve,
Our apologies that the vehicle was not available when you were scheduled to come in to our Dealership.  Please let us know what vehicle you are in the market for and we can try to track one down for you.

Thank you!
Ken Pescatore
Linden Volkswagen
908-486-6200
Jun 8, 2017
Mark Speed6
I just went to look at a 2015 GTI and the sales person Dave Strollo was busy with another customer. But he was still helping me with questions and inquiries I needed. I told him I'll be back in June and go from there.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable
May 23, 2017
Good customer service. Steve was great, took his time to show me the vehicle. No pressure to buy, would recommend this dealer to anyone.
May 13, 2017
Hands down our experience at Linden VW was amazing. Our Sales Consultant John Rios was true to his commitment for our new car after searching many BW dealers. He delivered on his promise to what we were looking for and the price was perfect. Happy with the service he provided and will come back for future cars and refer our family and friends.
Sep 22, 2016
Took too much time for them to reply. The car is not listed on there actual website. 2 different people contacted me to say car is available and has pictures. Car is still not listed on there website, and obviously no pictures. I sent replies back its been several days no response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Shaun,
My apologies for the delay in response.  My name is Ken Pescatore, and I am a Manager at Linden Volkswagen.  Please let me know if you are still in the market for a vehicle, and if there is anything that we can do for you.  I will review your history with my team, and see where in the process we dropped the ball.  We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

Ken Pescatore
908-486-6201
Aug 26, 2016
Mike the manager and Chris the salesman were not upfront about a check engine light or were unaware of it and the investigation as to why the light was that has led to a repair bill of over 1000 dollars. I was told by Chris Harper to go and check out the light checked out and that they will cover the costs. We shall see!!!! Si this rating is pending based on the overall outcome. Stay tuned!
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 19, 2016
The car they posted with you on the internet was read the car they showed me was black so that's kind of deceptive
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2016
This was probably the best car dealership experience I have had.. They really did their best to help me. Although I didn't get the car that I came for I ended with something very nice.. The experience there was well worth it!!!
May 1, 2016
Exelente servicio
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Easy process ... Called me back quickly...I got what I wanted ...
Apr 8, 2016
did not end up getting the car but they would keep me inform on the inquiry of the vehicle
Mar 11, 2016
Great communication and upfront. Unfortunately they do have a $1250 loyalty incentive on used vehicles which they do disclose but hard to see at the bottom of the listing. That fee along with a $429 dealer documentation fee drove the price higher than I was willing to pay.
7 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2015
Bought a car. Thanks so much!
Jan 4, 2015
Negotiated very good price. Willing to be very competitive with other dealerships for the same vehicle.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2014
Very helpful dealer! Fair and helped us close the deal.
Sep 2, 2014
May 1, 2014
Without Linden, I would not be able to walk.
Apr 13, 2013
car as described, the sale was handled very quickly with mediocre customer service.
Feb 19, 2013
I answered an ad from them for a GLK350 that hid the fact that the vehicle wasn't four wheel drive, but rear wheel drive. Once that it was acknowledged that it was rear wheel drive and to my dismay, the salesman went into a sales pitch on why it didn't make a difference in handling if I purchased a rear wheel drive vehicle versus a 4 wheel drive vehicle. Pure nonsense and insulting to the buyer. They'll do or say anything to sell a vehicle I guess. I'm sure they still haven't sold that vehicle yet because no one is interested in a rear wheel drive a Glk350 in the northeast section of the country where we have snow.
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Douglas Volkswagen - 328 listings
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
3 reviews
Koeppel Ford - 298 listings
5715 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
2 reviews
Joe Heidt Motors - 206 listings
515 State Route 17 Ramsey, NJ 07446
1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 93 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Island Volkswagen - 78 listings
1632 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
2 reviews
Princeton Audi VW
902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540
2 reviews
Reydel Volkswagen - 193 listings
2034 Route 27 Edison, NJ 08818
9 reviews
Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 248 listings
376 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607
16 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 186 listings
213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
27 reviews
Volkswagen Princeton - 161 listings
902 State Rd, 206 Princeton, NJ 08540
20 reviews
Open Road Volkswagen Manhattan - 195 listings
802 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
9 reviews
Hamilton Imports - 346 listings
2200 Route 33 Trenton, NJ 08690
14 reviews
Paul Miller Volkswagen of Bernardsville - 179 listings
118 Route 202 Bernardsville, NJ 07924
31 reviews
Shrewsbury Volkswagen - 69 listings
702 Shrewsbury Ave Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
3 reviews
Trend Motors Volkswagen - 282 listings
221 US Highway 46 Rockaway, NJ 07866
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995