Linden Volkswagen

401 E St Georges Ave
Roselle, NJ 07203

Sales: (908) 620-5192

Service: (866) 305-3960

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/18/17/19/2012_land_rover_lr4-pic-1195828830432952762-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$5,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,568

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 60,524

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $23,995, 60,524 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/31/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7777194942217168178-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$2,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,620

Price: $17,491

Mileage: 33,153

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,491, 33,153 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/16/24/2014_bmw_x3-pic-2776334623831923236-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$3,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,007

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 26,286

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $27,995, 26,286 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/10/10/22/2008_honda_accord-pic-2196879716129730337-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,541

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 65,749

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $8,000, 65,749 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/29/08/45/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6339068408368245223-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion w/ Sunroof and Navigation Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Great Deal
$1,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,813

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 38,300

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion w/ Sunroof and Navigation for sale - $15,995, 38,300 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/43/2015_kia_soul-pic-6448863744580015066-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,872

Price: $12,330

Mileage: 4,934

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,330, 4,934 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/26/03/31/2014_volkswagen_touareg-pic-90672561923221609-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$2,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,469

Price: $28,987

Mileage: 25,954

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Flint Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $28,987, 25,954 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/27/03/19/2006_ford_explorer-pic-9024936036735634991-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,519

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 163,876

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD for sale - $4,000, 163,876 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/52/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4981702244706147221-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,379

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 38,449

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,000, 38,449 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/29/07/51/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4300500504326741546-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,228

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 63,565

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible for sale - $12,995, 63,565 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/06/52/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-1887923739493681880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,190

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 25,254

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 for sale - $13,995, 25,254 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/37/2012_toyota_camry-pic-6926689023559599060-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,000

Price: $11,961

Mileage: 41,246

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,961, 41,246 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/40/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5667924355732838515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,070

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 38,134

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $15,995, 38,134 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/06/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-527681460374107026-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,035

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 31,431

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $17,995, 31,431 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1566256719644987656-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Roselle, NJ 07203

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,679

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 44,328

Location: Roselle, NJ 07203

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,495, 44,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Guru92FRK
They really went out of their way to get my loan approved, unfortunately I wasn't able to purchase a vehicle but when I am this is the dealership I will be using
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9LKYT
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Great price had app to go look at truck salesman told me he is off next day so we set app up for following day well took off work to go and it was sold the night before
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Linden Volkswagen:

Steve,
Our apologies that the vehicle was not available when you were scheduled to come in to our Dealership.  Please let us know what vehicle you are in the market for and we can try to track one down for you.

Thank you!
Ken Pescatore
Linden Volkswagen
908-486-6200
Jun 8, 2017
Mark Speed6
I just went to look at a 2015 GTI and the sales person Dave Strollo was busy with another customer. But he was still helping me with questions and inquiries I needed. I told him I'll be back in June and go from there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Good customer service. Steve was great, took his time to show me the vehicle. No pressure to buy, would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Hands down our experience at Linden VW was amazing. Our Sales Consultant John Rios was true to his commitment for our new car after searching many BW dealers. He delivered on his promise to what we were looking for and the price was perfect. Happy with the service he provided and will come back for future cars and refer our family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Took too much time for them to reply. The car is not listed on there actual website. 2 different people contacted me to say car is available and has pictures. Car is still not listed on there website, and obviously no pictures. I sent replies back its been several days no response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Linden Volkswagen:

Shaun,
My apologies for the delay in response.  My name is Ken Pescatore, and I am a Manager at Linden Volkswagen.  Please let me know if you are still in the market for a vehicle, and if there is anything that we can do for you.  I will review your history with my team, and see where in the process we dropped the ball.  We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

Ken Pescatore
908-486-6201
Aug 26, 2016
Mike the manager and Chris the salesman were not upfront about a check engine light or were unaware of it and the investigation as to why the light was that has led to a repair bill of over 1000 dollars. I was told by Chris Harper to go and check out the light checked out and that they will cover the costs. We shall see!!!! Si this rating is pending based on the overall outcome. Stay tuned!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
The car they posted with you on the internet was read the car they showed me was black so that's kind of deceptive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
This was probably the best car dealership experience I have had.. They really did their best to help me. Although I didn't get the car that I came for I ended with something very nice.. The experience there was well worth it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Exelente servicio
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Easy process ... Called me back quickly...I got what I wanted ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
did not end up getting the car but they would keep me inform on the inquiry of the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Great communication and upfront. Unfortunately they do have a $1250 loyalty incentive on used vehicles which they do disclose but hard to see at the bottom of the listing. That fee along with a $429 dealer documentation fee drove the price higher than I was willing to pay.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Bought a car. Thanks so much!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 4, 2015
Negotiated very good price. Willing to be very competitive with other dealerships for the same vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Very helpful dealer! Fair and helped us close the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Without Linden, I would not be able to walk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2013
car as described, the sale was handled very quickly with mediocre customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2013
I answered an ad from them for a GLK350 that hid the fact that the vehicle wasn't four wheel drive, but rear wheel drive. Once that it was acknowledged that it was rear wheel drive and to my dismay, the salesman went into a sales pitch on why it didn't make a difference in handling if I purchased a rear wheel drive vehicle versus a 4 wheel drive vehicle. Pure nonsense and insulting to the buyer. They'll do or say anything to sell a vehicle I guess. I'm sure they still haven't sold that vehicle yet because no one is interested in a rear wheel drive a Glk350 in the northeast section of the country where we have snow.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bayside Volkswagen - 160 listings

208-12 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 139 listings

842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Good Guy Auto Sales

1 Fern St Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Princeton Audi VW

902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540

2 reviews
Lash Volkswagen of White Plains - 366 listings

376 Tarrytown Road White Plains, NY 10607

9 reviews
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 205 listings

4360 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

6 reviews
Trend Motors Volkswagen - 460 listings

221 US Highway 46 Rockaway, NJ 07866

13 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 261 listings

213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822

22 reviews
Jack Daniels Motors, Inc.

4018 Broadway Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

2 reviews
Toms River Volkswagen - 320 listings

256 Route 37 East Toms River, NJ 08753

17 reviews
World Volkswagen of Neptune - 208 listings

4075 State Route 33 Neptune, NJ 07753

23 reviews
Heidt Motor Company - 25 listings

138 Orange Ave Suffern, NY 10901

5 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 14 listings

9818 4th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209

5 reviews
Volkswagen Princeton - 189 listings

902 State Rd, 206 Princeton, NJ 08540

25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995