Lexus of Rockville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

15501 Frederick Rd
Rockville, MD 20855

Sales: (301) 762-9009

Service: (301) 762-9009

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/32/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-1992348551318229978-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$3,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,514

Price: $34,494

Mileage: 11,132

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $34,494, 11,132 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/21/15/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7078977418329803099-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$3,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,313

Price: $33,981

Mileage: 32,436

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport for sale - $33,981, 32,436 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/16/00/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-4610979087922379100-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$2,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,772

Price: $32,994

Mileage: 21,857

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t AWD for sale - $32,994, 21,857 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/21/15/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-1342847133785495545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$2,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,383

Price: $28,492

Mileage: 15,382

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $28,492, 15,382 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/37/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-7513064819811175302-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,449

Price: $29,984

Mileage: 20,295

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $29,984, 20,295 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/49/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-5446581866610199743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$3,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,494

Price: $52,582

Mileage: 2,083

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caviar Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $52,582, 2,083 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/36/2005_toyota_avalon-pic-4546922885409793507-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,322

Price: $5,984

Mileage: 132,858

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $5,984, 132,858 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/17/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-4763995462571573256-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,126

Price: $33,484

Mileage: 24,981

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $33,484, 24,981 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/46/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-8354891828704422359-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,051

Price: $29,984

Mileage: 13,727

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $29,984, 13,727 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/21/15/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-3701881672850691617-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,474

Price: $31,492

Mileage: 10,460

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $31,492, 10,460 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/12/29/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-8560281109728620403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,450

Price: $31,492

Mileage: 10,691

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $31,492, 10,691 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/11/07/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-4047274266130504786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,571

Price: $35,492

Mileage: 8,992

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $35,492, 8,992 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/57/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-8945022835872706013-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,740

Price: $27,983

Mileage: 23,805

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $27,983, 23,805 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/10/17/2013_lexus_es_300h-pic-6006518264638820779-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,029

Price: $27,482

Mileage: 17,588

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $27,482, 17,588 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/16/00/2015_lexus_rx_450h-pic-8413830473212169930-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,554

Price: $39,484

Mileage: 14,458

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $39,484, 14,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 5, 2017
Noll55
Long drive only to find out that one car we wanted to see was sold and the other wasn't officially on the lot yet. we did call first, but the salesman with whom I spoke apparently didn't go out of his way to check inventory for us. So frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and call our attention to the poor service and misinformation you received regarding​ the vehicles you were interested in. We would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situaiton. Please call our General Manager, Peter Bearsch, at 301.830.2589 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jul 2, 2017
It was all good except, they insisted on the signing of a credit report even though I had pre approval from my Credit Union. I did not like that. I did purchase the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Hi Lawrence,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us. We would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our​ General Manager, Peter Bearsch, at 301.830.2589 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 29, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Hi Sharon,
Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 17, 2017
Guru94D79
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you for your feedback! Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and we look forward to seeing you next time!
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 13, 2017
Guru2JQ6
I asked the sales consultant to hold the car for me. I emailed her a few times and called her twice and she said that she will call me back as she was busy at that moment. I emailed her again and asked what time I could come the next day to test drive the vehicle. She did not reply to my email, but called me at 9pm, when the vehicle was sold to someone else. I did not appreciate the service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us. We sincerely apologize that you did not receive service that exceeded expectations. We would love to speak with you directly in order t rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Peter Bearsch, at 301.830.2589 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 12, 2017
Fjdrew
It was a waste of my time. Albert was great but these guys advertised a vehicle, told me it was available, I showed up to purchase it all to be told an employee that had never seen it was going to purchase it. That's all fine except don't waste my time. (And don't please don't tell me I don't really want the car and that it is junk. Sort of implies you sell junk)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and call our attention to the poor experience that Albert provided to you. we would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Peter Bearsch, at 301.830.2589 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 1, 2017
Albert was very responsive and followed up well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Hi Emily,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time!
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Apr 18, 2017
Few sales person contacted me via phone and emails
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Naviv101
Tried to sell me things I didn't need like warranty that would've been moot since the car came with a two year warranty. And gave me an inflated APR though I have excellent credit. This place made the stereotype of car dealers mistreating women true.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Did communicate well. I just ended up buying another vehicle from a different dealer. Salesman very polite
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
The car was sold by the time I got there. Promise to look for a car and keep in touch but all of the follow up has been done by me. Sort of disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Corey Rush, you are awesome! Thank you for everything. I will highly recommend you to my peoples.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
abmarlin
Not very satisfying. Vehicle was sold before I had the opportunity to see it (and the sales rep knew I was interested). He did, however, call me and told me that it had been sold (was I was on my way to the dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
XLT66
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
The sales ladies were excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very nice. I felt relaxed and there was not pressure to but the car I went to initially see. They were able to assist me in finding another car, which they then brought to the dealership. Additionally, I was introduced to Lexus sport cars and was provided an overview of the RC model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Dealer representative was helpful, but someone else purchased the vehicle I was interested in before I was able to investigate it further.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
JohnBeal
Good to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
apsorrell
Car actually sold prior to my being able to get to dealership to test drive it. I did do my questions and negotiations via email since my time was limited and the dealership was over 100 miles away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Even though I did not eventually buying the car here due to slight color preference, I would like to thank Ashley's excellent service in this experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Everyone was great to deal with from the sales end and to financing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Got the car without any issues and the car was prepared and ready when I arrived. The color for the car was incorrect however. The color is actually black cherry not just black.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Took dealer to long to let me know that he really didn't want to take my 2014 Harley Davidson in on trade. No excuse
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
jonesey4814
Very good. They responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Good communication when I made my initial inquiry. Received a fair market value deal on my 2015 Lexus GX. Honest description of vehicle which was important because I was an out of state buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
The dealer's representative contacted me right away and answered my questions in a timely manner. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Made a very, very low offer on a trade in. Would not lower price so we did not buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Lots of problems with car since purchasing. No warranty given from dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Email exchange only. Vehicle was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Clean and comfortable display room and waiting room. Nice and professional employees. This automobile was a great find for me and was exactly the price, condition and mileage advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Ashley was a fantastic sales person!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Great experience at Lexus of Rockville. I got the car and the deal I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Not ready to move on purchase at this time. But had a nice chat with the sales dept. I will contact again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
elcox
Friendly, however vehicle specs were not to my satisfaction and the dealer/sales justification and further description of the vehicle caused me not to want to deal with them again. Rating: poor
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
GREAT no problem the dealership call me early to let me know the truck was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
excellent sale person support but was not informed about significant warranty issue until the conclusion of the deal. Had to reject the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
very nice people to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Went for the car we wanted and got it. Even though the price was higher than we thought. They explained the CPO benefits which convinced us that it was a good deal. Overall they are a decent dealer with nice people and good services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
The dealer did get in contact with me, but the car that I had a interest in was already sold.I did buy another car a 2003 sl 500 Benz. Great car which was a better chose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Greatest car buying experience. No high pressure sales. Fast paperwork.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Upon arrival attitude was not welcoming
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
The dealer emailed me quickly which, was appreciated, good job, thanks Dennis
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I ended up purchasing a 2014 car from them. They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
glendango
Alright. Test drive was easy and they were responsive. However, not the best in keeping contact; literally said I would go take finances that day and car was sold earlier the same day. Guy could've at least let me know before we got on the road. Not a terrible experience, but not great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
I had a fabulous professional sales consultant that answered all my questions and explained the many benefits of owning the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Professional and easy to deal with. People make the difference. Thank you to YK!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Great price , easy deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
rjsincoff
Dealer said car already sold. Still shows on your site and should be deleted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
micky202
Very nice and responsive staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Petrescu
Overall good experience, pleasant reception.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
SimiSweets
Responsive dealer, though not the right vehicle for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2015
My experience with Lexus of Rockvill was amazing. As soon as I made initial contact via e-mail, they're internet sales team immediately responded. Upon arriving at the dealership for a scheduled test drive I was greeted by sales consultant Demetrius Britt. Demetrius was AMAZING!!!! He really went above and beyond to make my Lexus car buying experience a smooth, seamless process. The entire team really value their customers. When you visit, ask for Demetrius Britt. He'll take great care of you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Customer service was great... Did not buy a car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Continued to email to see if I still had interest in a particular kind of car. Kind and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
My salesman was extremely helpful. I missed out on the car that was available but my salesman keeps in contact when similar models arrive. I honestly do not like the "no haggle" price at dealerships unless I'm dealing with Carmax. In retrospect, this dealer has great prices on their vehicles compared to other lexus dealers in MD, DE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
I didn't buy this car but Doug was MOST helpful. Kept his card for future reference.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
GoodColors
Lexus of Rockville staff were helpful and very customer oriented. Our sales rep, Albert, was personable and honest with a good attention to detail. He made sure the few dings in the body were fixed to our satisfaction and offered us a loaner until the job was finished. Prices are very competitive too. I would highly recommend Lexus of Rockville!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Went to the dealership to look at the car no one came out very hot day we had to actually hunt someone down just to look at the car. They did respond to my Internet request quickly but I didn't care for the customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Moe always gives his customers the five star treatment - from buying a top of the line Lexus to a used Camry - which we've done both with him. He's the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
The service was great and speedy. The sales woman was knowledgeable and polite. And I got a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly and good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Returned phone calls promptly. Worked on price with me, however I was not willing to drive 4 hours to get "serious" about my car, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Unwilling to discuss price unless in person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
They offer cars and when you get to the Dealer the cars suddenly disappear!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 34 old reviews
Jul 14, 2015
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Would not entertain negotiation. Especially for previous year model. It's a shame.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
The staff at Lexus Rockville is superb and they provide outstanding customer service! If you're buying a car ask for Melissa! She's a fantastic salesperson!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Excellent!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
They were responsive to my questions and provided many great pics, thorough written info, as well as the most comprehensive CARFAX I've ever seen. I drove from VA to MD and bought a BEAUTIFUL one-owner certified Lexus. The salesman, Reggie, was GREAT, not pushy. Helpful and knowledgeable. He even bought me a pink thermal Lexus coffee mug! Highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Dealer experience was good. Purchase 2009 Avalanche LTZ 4WD and please with the performance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
Culpcw
Seemed much less interested in me after I bought a car! Shocking, I know. But what bugs me most is they didn't tell me the car I was interested in only came with one key and remote fob until after the deal was consummated--making it impossible for me to use it as a negotiating point. That was worth $300 to me. Now they're unresppnsive on my request to get me another set. Also, reneged on promise to wash my car any time I wanted, telling me they "don't wash customer's cars" when I took it in for a wash. A claim I know to be untrue. Maybe I just didn't spend enough to warrant good service and honesty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Ashley was very helpful by calling me back at night and personally getting the details for me that I needed before driving over an hour to see the car. Everything was as expected and the paperwork was very quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Responded immediately and gave all the details and more. Very courteous and prompt with accurate information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Very fair and better prices than other pre-owned dealers in the region. Warm and professional greeting.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Best car buying experience ever
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2014
They had sold the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Excellent response and updates, just went a different direction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
Salesman wouldn't listen. Only interested in his pitch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Very good, great response time to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
EXCEPTIONAL service start to finish. SUPERB!!!. Will definitely purchase from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
They were strictly business. I was very pleased on how I was treated and there was not a haggling situation I had to deal with. When I look for another vehicle in the future, I will check with them first
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
great phone conversation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
I was very happy with the prompt and straightforward response given by Christine Kim.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Outstanding service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Quick response. Found Ashley to be very accomodating, proffessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
very fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2013
They continue to advertise cars on there site they no longer have
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
Quick and honest communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Didn't get a fair offer for my trade-in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Great experience. While the car I went to drive was sold, they showed me several other cars in the same price range which we immediately looked up on cargurus.com. All were either Great or Good deals. Financing was fast and easy and they kept the car for 3 days to detail it and repaint a rear bumper and fix a few small dents. Car is 3 years old but looks brand new. Will buy more cars there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Detail oriented. Excellence services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
I attempted to get pre-approved for credit; however, no response was rendered to me regarding my application
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 372 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota - 86 listings

907 North Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879

4 reviews
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 78 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

2 reviews
Nationwide Imports - 60 listings

11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852

3 reviews
Germantown Motor Cars - 33 listings

19715 Waters Rd Germantown, MD 20874

1 review
Club Cars - 24 listings

12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852

2 reviews
Clarksburg Auto Sales - 7 listings

23300 Clarksburg Rd Clarksburg, MD 20871

1 review
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 5 listings

285 Derwood Circle Rockville, MD 20850

3 reviews
Prestige Pre-Owned Auto Sales 2 - 5 listings

10500 Saint Paul St Kensington, MD 20895

2 reviews
Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Subaru

904 Russell Avenue Gaithersburg, MD 20879

3 reviews
Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria - 699 listings

3410 King Street Alexandria, VA 22302

31 reviews
Pohanka Lexus of Chantilly

13909 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy Chantilly, VA 20151

15 reviews
Len Stoler Lexus - 247 listings

11311 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117

15 reviews
Sheehy Lexus of Annapolis - 410 listings

121 Ferguson Rd Annapolis, MD 21409

29 reviews
Lexus of Towson - 275 listings

1040 York Road Towson, MD 21204

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Lexus IS 300
19 Great Deals out of 2,656 listings starting at $2,588
Used Lexus NX 200t
72 Great Deals out of 7,551 listings starting at $24,994
Used Lexus NX 300h
5 Great Deals out of 288 listings starting at $30,995
Used Lexus IS 200t
8 Great Deals out of 2,780 listings starting at $23,990
Used Lexus GS 450h
4 Great Deals out of 86 listings starting at $8,500
Used Lexus GS Turbo
108 listings starting at $43,998
Used Lexus LS 460
69 Great Deals out of 2,584 listings starting at $6,995
Used Lexus RX 450h
27 Great Deals out of 1,818 listings starting at $12,995
Used Lexus RC 350
16 Great Deals out of 1,059 listings starting at $31,000
Used Lexus RC F
372 listings starting at $42,000
Used Lexus RC 200t
409 listings starting at $29,995
Used Lexus RC 300
335 listings starting at $35,300
Used Lexus GS F
193 listings starting at $59,888
Used Lexus IS 350
62 Great Deals out of 1,515 listings starting at $5,000
Used Lexus GS 350
108 Great Deals out of 3,665 listings starting at $6,999