Lexus of Rockville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

15501 Frederick Rd
Rockville, MD 20855

Sales: (855) 223-7517

Service: (888) 240-1235

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/12/51/2013_mini_cooper-pic-5367524899751015417-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$3,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,727

Price: $11,594

Mileage: 29,578

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $11,594, 29,578 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/11/12/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-4487415252033483024-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$2,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,982

Price: $26,984

Mileage: 32,153

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $26,984, 32,153 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/00/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5438815786911661132-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$3,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,355

Price: $32,981

Mileage: 10,439

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $32,981, 10,439 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/11/35/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2727878442994355000-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$3,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,176

Price: $26,893

Mileage: 57,493

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,893, 57,493 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/04/30/2015_audi_a3-pic-9152720550167456332-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,995

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 28,543

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $21,991, 28,543 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/10/36/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-2289268975462958154-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,098

Price: $23,983

Mileage: 49,483

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $23,983, 49,483 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/04/30/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-5122082684058989161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,768

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 60,806

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $33,991, 60,806 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/01/2017_lexus_rc_300-pic-5548953672476506922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RC 300 AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$3,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,231

Price: $40,982

Mileage: 8,203

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2017 Lexus RC 300 AWD for sale - $40,982, 8,203 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/43/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-3409634345927215388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,439

Price: $25,482

Mileage: 33,621

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $25,482, 33,621 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/51/2012_lexus_is_c-pic-1798500131559503170-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS C 350C RWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,653

Price: $19,983

Mileage: 85,496

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS C 350C RWD for sale - $19,983, 85,496 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/59/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-7510748857853186954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$3,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,924

Price: $37,782

Mileage: 28,445

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $37,782, 28,445 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/41/2017_lexus_es_350-pic-5119875340118342214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,548

Price: $36,983

Mileage: 10,713

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $36,983, 10,713 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/11/56/2016_lexus_gx_460-pic-5921765031503917009-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,146

Price: $46,183

Mileage: 16,937

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $46,183, 16,937 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/02/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-4938453595185854678-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,863

Price: $28,484

Mileage: 46,378

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $28,484, 46,378 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/47/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-1666545597188695982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,023

Price: $29,984

Mileage: 29,276

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $29,984, 29,276 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Audio Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 26, 2017
I had an excellent experience. I found and purchased the car I wanted and received fair a trade-in price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Richard, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lexus of Rockville. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Have a great day!
Nov 3, 2017
Good emailed me instantly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Mack, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.
Oct 31, 2017
Siena_790
Responded right awzy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Hello Siena_790, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Oct 30, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
I contacted this dealership regarding a 2006 BMW 325xi, the dealership reached out to me the very same day to schedule an appointment to test drive. I drove an hour and a half to the dealership on a Saturday morning and even after being 30 mins late the sales rep Mike was very forgiving and was very informative. Long story short, I viewed the Carfax, test drive the vehicle and purchased it on the spot. My experience with Lexus of Rockville was great, they genuinely care about their customers.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Adan, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We appreciate your business and will let Mike know to keep up the good work. Enjoy your new 325xi!
-Your Lexus of Rockville Team
Oct 18, 2017
It was a very good experience, salesman was knowledgeable and Pleasant .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Leonard, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDFHXK
Initially positive, but surprisingly there has been no follow-up on its part despite my clear interest and subsequent emails. Disappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
I was very impressed with the professionalism and attitude of the sales people and finance people with whom I dealt. They were very helpful both in the purchase process and in helping me learn About the features of my new vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Qashqai_3980
There is no specific sales person to talk to. In my case for instance Rush started with me then came Richards with a fresh start all over again. I lost continuity.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
kimber33
They were very patient with me and what I was looking for...they have great representatives
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Kimber33, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks so much for the positive review!
Sep 21, 2017
Best used car buy experience in my 37 years of driving! Very courteous and upfront in deal. No games!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

John, thank you so much for the positive review!
Sep 11, 2017
They responded quick to every text message or call I made . Unfortunately the car was sold before I got a chance to go look at it ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Parris, we are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could drive it but we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. We hope you'll let us help you find your dream car and provide you with a full 5-star experience.
-Your Lexus of Rockville Team
Aug 30, 2017
GuruDCBF
Salesman said the vehicle that was listed had sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

We are sorry to hear that the vehicle you wanted was sold but we would love to help you find the right car for you when you're ready to look again!
-Your Lexus of Rockville Team
Aug 28, 2017
Excellent response and help from Delia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you, Lori, we are happy to hear that you had a 5-star experience with us!
-Your Lexus of Rockville Team
Aug 25, 2017
It was an excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Oscar, thanks for your 5-star rating, we truly appreciate it!
-Your Lexus of Rockville Team
Aug 15, 2017
Prompt and positive service and a good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Jim, thanks for the kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review!
Aug 14, 2017
Contact was fast and efficient. If I buy a Lexus, I will buy from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you, John, we appreciate your kind review and rating!
-Your Lexus of Rockville Team
Aug 13, 2017
Contacted quickly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Hi Eric,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are so glad that you received quick and efficient service as well as excellent communication during your visit and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Aug 13, 2017
Melissa Parks was excellent!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Serina, we are so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience with Melissa! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review and thanks for the shoutout to Melissa!
Aug 12, 2017
Natsen
Excellent stuff, they helped me to understand each and every details of the car. And they gave me discounts too. They didnt pressure me for upsells.They are a 5 star dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Natsen, thank you so much for the 5-star review and rating! We are happy to hear that our staff took the time to teach you a few things about the car and we truly appreciate you recognizing them. Thank you, Natsen.
Jul 29, 2017
Playing games. Never sent pricing. Pushing to come visit dealership. Dealer was emailing and asking me to call them and talk on the phone. When I called they still didn't have me any pricing instead they were asking me what quote I have received so far. When I clearly asked them that I'm only interested what pricing they have for me then they said they will call me back next day, which they never did.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Hi Asim,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us.  We appreciate you currently working with our staff in order to rectify this situation.  We look forward to hearing that we have met your highest expectations.  But, if everything does not go to your satisfaction (providing a 5-Star-worthy rating), please call our General Manager, Peter Bearsch, at 301.830.2589.  He is always there to make sure that we meet your needs.

Have a wonderful day.
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jul 5, 2017
Noll55
Long drive only to find out that one car we wanted to see was sold and the other wasn't officially on the lot yet. we did call first, but the salesman with whom I spoke apparently didn't go out of his way to check inventory for us. So frustrating.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and call our attention to the poor service and misinformation you received regarding​ the vehicles you were interested in. We would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situaiton. Please call our General Manager, Peter Bearsch, at 301.830.2589 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jul 2, 2017
It was all good except, they insisted on the signing of a credit report even though I had pre approval from my Credit Union. I did not like that. I did purchase the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Hi Lawrence,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us. We would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our​ General Manager, Peter Bearsch, at 301.830.2589 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 29, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Hi Sharon,
Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 17, 2017
Guru94D79
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you for your feedback! Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and we look forward to seeing you next time!
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 13, 2017
Guru2JQ6
I asked the sales consultant to hold the car for me. I emailed her a few times and called her twice and she said that she will call me back as she was busy at that moment. I emailed her again and asked what time I could come the next day to test drive the vehicle. She did not reply to my email, but called me at 9pm, when the vehicle was sold to someone else. I did not appreciate the service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us. We sincerely apologize that you did not receive service that exceeded expectations. We would love to speak with you directly in order t rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Peter Bearsch, at 301.830.2589 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 12, 2017
Fjdrew
It was a waste of my time. Albert was great but these guys advertised a vehicle, told me it was available, I showed up to purchase it all to be told an employee that had never seen it was going to purchase it. That's all fine except don't waste my time. (And don't please don't tell me I don't really want the car and that it is junk. Sort of implies you sell junk)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and call our attention to the poor experience that Albert provided to you. we would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Peter Bearsch, at 301.830.2589 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 1, 2017
Albert was very responsive and followed up well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Hi Emily,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time!
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Apr 18, 2017
Few sales person contacted me via phone and emails
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Naviv101
Tried to sell me things I didn't need like warranty that would've been moot since the car came with a two year warranty. And gave me an inflated APR though I have excellent credit. This place made the stereotype of car dealers mistreating women true.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Did communicate well. I just ended up buying another vehicle from a different dealer. Salesman very polite
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
The car was sold by the time I got there. Promise to look for a car and keep in touch but all of the follow up has been done by me. Sort of disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Corey Rush, you are awesome! Thank you for everything. I will highly recommend you to my peoples.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
abmarlin
Not very satisfying. Vehicle was sold before I had the opportunity to see it (and the sales rep knew I was interested). He did, however, call me and told me that it had been sold (was I was on my way to the dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
XLT66
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
The sales ladies were excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very nice. I felt relaxed and there was not pressure to but the car I went to initially see. They were able to assist me in finding another car, which they then brought to the dealership. Additionally, I was introduced to Lexus sport cars and was provided an overview of the RC model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Dealer representative was helpful, but someone else purchased the vehicle I was interested in before I was able to investigate it further.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
JohnBeal
Good to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
apsorrell
Car actually sold prior to my being able to get to dealership to test drive it. I did do my questions and negotiations via email since my time was limited and the dealership was over 100 miles away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Even though I did not eventually buying the car here due to slight color preference, I would like to thank Ashley's excellent service in this experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Everyone was great to deal with from the sales end and to financing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Got the car without any issues and the car was prepared and ready when I arrived. The color for the car was incorrect however. The color is actually black cherry not just black.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Took dealer to long to let me know that he really didn't want to take my 2014 Harley Davidson in on trade. No excuse
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
jonesey4814
Very good. They responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Good communication when I made my initial inquiry. Received a fair market value deal on my 2015 Lexus GX. Honest description of vehicle which was important because I was an out of state buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
The dealer's representative contacted me right away and answered my questions in a timely manner. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Made a very, very low offer on a trade in. Would not lower price so we did not buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Lots of problems with car since purchasing. No warranty given from dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Email exchange only. Vehicle was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Clean and comfortable display room and waiting room. Nice and professional employees. This automobile was a great find for me and was exactly the price, condition and mileage advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Ashley was a fantastic sales person!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Great experience at Lexus of Rockville. I got the car and the deal I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Not ready to move on purchase at this time. But had a nice chat with the sales dept. I will contact again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
elcox
Friendly, however vehicle specs were not to my satisfaction and the dealer/sales justification and further description of the vehicle caused me not to want to deal with them again. Rating: poor
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
GREAT no problem the dealership call me early to let me know the truck was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
excellent sale person support but was not informed about significant warranty issue until the conclusion of the deal. Had to reject the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
very nice people to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Went for the car we wanted and got it. Even though the price was higher than we thought. They explained the CPO benefits which convinced us that it was a good deal. Overall they are a decent dealer with nice people and good services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
The dealer did get in contact with me, but the car that I had a interest in was already sold.I did buy another car a 2003 sl 500 Benz. Great car which was a better chose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Greatest car buying experience. No high pressure sales. Fast paperwork.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Upon arrival attitude was not welcoming
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
The dealer emailed me quickly which, was appreciated, good job, thanks Dennis
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I ended up purchasing a 2014 car from them. They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
glendango
Alright. Test drive was easy and they were responsive. However, not the best in keeping contact; literally said I would go take finances that day and car was sold earlier the same day. Guy could've at least let me know before we got on the road. Not a terrible experience, but not great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
I had a fabulous professional sales consultant that answered all my questions and explained the many benefits of owning the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Professional and easy to deal with. People make the difference. Thank you to YK!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Great price , easy deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
rjsincoff
Dealer said car already sold. Still shows on your site and should be deleted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
micky202
Very nice and responsive staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Petrescu
Overall good experience, pleasant reception.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 49 old reviews
Dec 8, 2015
SimiSweets
Responsive dealer, though not the right vehicle for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2015
My experience with Lexus of Rockvill was amazing. As soon as I made initial contact via e-mail, they're internet sales team immediately responded. Upon arriving at the dealership for a scheduled test drive I was greeted by sales consultant Demetrius Britt. Demetrius was AMAZING!!!! He really went above and beyond to make my Lexus car buying experience a smooth, seamless process. The entire team really value their customers. When you visit, ask for Demetrius Britt. He'll take great care of you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Customer service was great... Did not buy a car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Continued to email to see if I still had interest in a particular kind of car. Kind and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
My salesman was extremely helpful. I missed out on the car that was available but my salesman keeps in contact when similar models arrive. I honestly do not like the "no haggle" price at dealerships unless I'm dealing with Carmax. In retrospect, this dealer has great prices on their vehicles compared to other lexus dealers in MD, DE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
I didn't buy this car but Doug was MOST helpful. Kept his card for future reference.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
GoodColors
Lexus of Rockville staff were helpful and very customer oriented. Our sales rep, Albert, was personable and honest with a good attention to detail. He made sure the few dings in the body were fixed to our satisfaction and offered us a loaner until the job was finished. Prices are very competitive too. I would highly recommend Lexus of Rockville!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Went to the dealership to look at the car no one came out very hot day we had to actually hunt someone down just to look at the car. They did respond to my Internet request quickly but I didn't care for the customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Moe always gives his customers the five star treatment - from buying a top of the line Lexus to a used Camry - which we've done both with him. He's the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
The service was great and speedy. The sales woman was knowledgeable and polite. And I got a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly and good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Returned phone calls promptly. Worked on price with me, however I was not willing to drive 4 hours to get "serious" about my car, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Unwilling to discuss price unless in person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
They offer cars and when you get to the Dealer the cars suddenly disappear!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Would not entertain negotiation. Especially for previous year model. It's a shame.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
The staff at Lexus Rockville is superb and they provide outstanding customer service! If you're buying a car ask for Melissa! She's a fantastic salesperson!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Excellent!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
They were responsive to my questions and provided many great pics, thorough written info, as well as the most comprehensive CARFAX I've ever seen. I drove from VA to MD and bought a BEAUTIFUL one-owner certified Lexus. The salesman, Reggie, was GREAT, not pushy. Helpful and knowledgeable. He even bought me a pink thermal Lexus coffee mug! Highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Dealer experience was good. Purchase 2009 Avalanche LTZ 4WD and please with the performance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
Culpcw
Seemed much less interested in me after I bought a car! Shocking, I know. But what bugs me most is they didn't tell me the car I was interested in only came with one key and remote fob until after the deal was consummated--making it impossible for me to use it as a negotiating point. That was worth $300 to me. Now they're unresppnsive on my request to get me another set. Also, reneged on promise to wash my car any time I wanted, telling me they "don't wash customer's cars" when I took it in for a wash. A claim I know to be untrue. Maybe I just didn't spend enough to warrant good service and honesty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Ashley was very helpful by calling me back at night and personally getting the details for me that I needed before driving over an hour to see the car. Everything was as expected and the paperwork was very quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Responded immediately and gave all the details and more. Very courteous and prompt with accurate information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Very fair and better prices than other pre-owned dealers in the region. Warm and professional greeting.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Best car buying experience ever
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2014
They had sold the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Excellent response and updates, just went a different direction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
Salesman wouldn't listen. Only interested in his pitch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Very good, great response time to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
EXCEPTIONAL service start to finish. SUPERB!!!. Will definitely purchase from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
They were strictly business. I was very pleased on how I was treated and there was not a haggling situation I had to deal with. When I look for another vehicle in the future, I will check with them first
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
great phone conversation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
I was very happy with the prompt and straightforward response given by Christine Kim.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Outstanding service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Quick response. Found Ashley to be very accomodating, proffessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
very fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2013
They continue to advertise cars on there site they no longer have
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
Quick and honest communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Didn't get a fair offer for my trade-in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Great experience. While the car I went to drive was sold, they showed me several other cars in the same price range which we immediately looked up on cargurus.com. All were either Great or Good deals. Financing was fast and easy and they kept the car for 3 days to detail it and repaint a rear bumper and fix a few small dents. Car is 3 years old but looks brand new. Will buy more cars there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Detail oriented. Excellence services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
I attempted to get pre-approved for credit; however, no response was rendered to me regarding my application
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzgerald Hyundai Subaru of Gaithersburg - 500 listings
905 N Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
1 review
Bill Page Honda - 462 listings
6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042
2 reviews
Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 331 listings
3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904
4 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Washington - 190 listings
45225 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Ferrari of Washington - 130 listings
45235 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166
6 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Tysons - 126 listings
8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
6 reviews
Nationwide Imports - 50 listings
11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852
4 reviews
Fleming's Ultimate Garage - 47 listings
660 Lofstrand Ln Rockville, MD 20850
4 reviews
Cardepot Auto Sales - 33 listings
4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781
2 reviews
Club Cars - 31 listings
12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852
12 reviews
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 9 listings
285 Derwood Circle Rockville, MD 20850
4 reviews
Fitzgerald Hyundai Gaithersburg
905 N Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
1 review
VIP Auto Sales
2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002
1 review
Intas Auto Sales Inc
9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166
4 reviews
Tischer Nissan
3506 Fort Meade Rd Laurel, MD 20707
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Lexus IS 300
17 Great Deals out of 1,873 listings starting at $2,000
Used Lexus NX 200t
94 Great Deals out of 2,411 listings starting at $21,818
Used Lexus NX 300h
6 Great Deals out of 399 listings starting at $26,998
Used Lexus IS 200t
23 Great Deals out of 1,048 listings starting at $22,999
Used Lexus GS 450h
3 Great Deals out of 77 listings starting at $6,495
Used Lexus GS Turbo
35 listings starting at $47,560
Used Lexus LS 460
93 Great Deals out of 2,029 listings starting at $7,500
Used Lexus RX 450h
41 Great Deals out of 1,377 listings starting at $9,522
Used Lexus RC 350
47 Great Deals out of 995 listings starting at $26,775
Used Lexus RC F
284 listings starting at $35,999
Used Lexus RC 200t
194 listings starting at $29,910
Used Lexus RC 300
4 Great Deals out of 171 listings starting at $33,995
Used Lexus GS F
132 listings starting at $52,999
Used Lexus IS 350
84 Great Deals out of 1,445 listings starting at $6,249
Used Lexus GS 350
156 Great Deals out of 3,504 listings starting at $5,800