Lexus of Rockville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

15501 Frederick Rd
Rockville, MD 20855

Sales: (301) 762-9009

Service: (888) 240-1235

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/16/33/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-8247216184101293825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t F Sport AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$3,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,559

Price: $33,893

Mileage: 18,526

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t F Sport AWD for sale - $33,893, 18,526 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/37/2014_lexus_is_c-pic-8570606882395232808-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$4,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,966

Price: $32,484

Mileage: 35,790

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $32,484, 35,790 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/22/2013_audi_a4-pic-4951200088763246363-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$2,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,306

Price: $17,983

Mileage: 47,035

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,983, 47,035 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/26/2014_lexus_ct_200h-pic-7945893041953974374-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$2,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,748

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 20,655

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $20,994, 20,655 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/43/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-3423831594280769816-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$2,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,751

Price: $13,984

Mileage: 78,351

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $13,984, 78,351 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/10/34/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-3398315459104214550-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$2,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,624

Price: $24,982

Mileage: 31,676

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $24,982, 31,676 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/10/18/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-5333710481289783386-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,587

Price: $26,982

Mileage: 22,912

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $26,982, 22,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/11/2014_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1888918613079232964-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,301

Price: $20,984

Mileage: 25,886

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $20,984, 25,886 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/18/2015_lexus_ls_460-pic-1962409313906812785-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$4,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,281

Price: $53,984

Mileage: 15,078

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $53,984, 15,078 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/39/2013_mini_countryman-pic-598312137355999610-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,595

Price: $15,783

Mileage: 26,791

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light White Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman S for sale - $15,783, 26,791 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/48/2013_dodge_dart-pic-2173288040157953338-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,264

Price: $11,482

Mileage: 21,069

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $11,482, 21,069 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/12/31/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-1296049593414926182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,420

Price: $32,974

Mileage: 29,521

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $32,974, 29,521 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/09/29/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-6990190689939105851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$4,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,845

Price: $43,483

Mileage: 9,757

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $43,483, 9,757 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/17/50/2012_toyota_camry-pic-863498108075248145-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,889

Price: $13,482

Mileage: 51,676

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $13,482, 51,676 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/39/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-3345572993310590041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20855

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,070

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 27,594

Location: Rockville, MD 20855

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $25,981, 27,594 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
kimber33
They were very patient with me and what I was looking for...they have great representatives
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Best used car buy experience in my 37 years of driving! Very courteous and upfront in deal. No games!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
They responded quick to every text message or call I made . Unfortunately the car was sold before I got a chance to go look at it ..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Parris, we are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could drive it but we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. We hope you'll let us help you find your dream car and provide you with a full 5-star experience.
-Your Lexus of Rockville Team
Aug 31, 2017
Guru92Q53
If I could rate this dealership '0' I would. Unfortunately, that is not an option. I had contacted the dealership about this car and expressed interest. At first they replied and said the car was sold...then they reached back out and said 'financing' did not go thru; so the car was still available. I spoke with Willie in their sales Dept and asked if he wld hold the car for me until I cld get a mechanic out to go over the vehicle. I even told him a would place a deposit down on the vehicle. He told me he would hold the vehicle and a deposit was not something they did. I also told him I was a cash buyer. I coordinated for the mechanic to be on-site the very next day (today actually). The mechanic also called the dealership to sync times. This morning I received a text from Willy saying... 'bad news, we sold the car last night.' I would never expect this from a reputable dealership (esp. a Lexus dealership) and suggest looking elsewhere to place your business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
GuruDCBF
Salesman said the vehicle that was listed had sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

We are sorry to hear that the vehicle you wanted was sold but we would love to help you find the right car for you when you're ready to look again!
-Your Lexus of Rockville Team
Aug 28, 2017
Excellent response and help from Delia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you, Lori, we are happy to hear that you had a 5-star experience with us!
-Your Lexus of Rockville Team
Aug 25, 2017
It was an excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Oscar, thanks for your 5-star rating, we truly appreciate it!
-Your Lexus of Rockville Team
Aug 15, 2017
Prompt and positive service and a good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Jim, thanks for the kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review!
Aug 14, 2017
Contact was fast and efficient. If I buy a Lexus, I will buy from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you, John, we appreciate your kind review and rating!
-Your Lexus of Rockville Team
Aug 13, 2017
Contacted quickly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Hi Eric,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are so glad that you received quick and efficient service as well as excellent communication during your visit and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Aug 13, 2017
Melissa Parks was excellent!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Serina, we are so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience with Melissa! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review and thanks for the shoutout to Melissa!
Aug 12, 2017
Natsen
Excellent stuff, they helped me to understand each and every details of the car. And they gave me discounts too. They didnt pressure me for upsells.They are a 5 star dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Natsen, thank you so much for the 5-star review and rating! We are happy to hear that our staff took the time to teach you a few things about the car and we truly appreciate you recognizing them. Thank you, Natsen.
Jul 29, 2017
Playing games. Never sent pricing. Pushing to come visit dealership. Dealer was emailing and asking me to call them and talk on the phone. When I called they still didn't have me any pricing instead they were asking me what quote I have received so far. When I clearly asked them that I'm only interested what pricing they have for me then they said they will call me back next day, which they never did.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Hi Asim,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us.  We appreciate you currently working with our staff in order to rectify this situation.  We look forward to hearing that we have met your highest expectations.  But, if everything does not go to your satisfaction (providing a 5-Star-worthy rating), please call our General Manager, Peter Bearsch, at 301.830.2589.  He is always there to make sure that we meet your needs.

Have a wonderful day.
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jul 5, 2017
Noll55
Long drive only to find out that one car we wanted to see was sold and the other wasn't officially on the lot yet. we did call first, but the salesman with whom I spoke apparently didn't go out of his way to check inventory for us. So frustrating.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and call our attention to the poor service and misinformation you received regarding​ the vehicles you were interested in. We would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situaiton. Please call our General Manager, Peter Bearsch, at 301.830.2589 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jul 2, 2017
It was all good except, they insisted on the signing of a credit report even though I had pre approval from my Credit Union. I did not like that. I did purchase the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Hi Lawrence,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us. We would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our​ General Manager, Peter Bearsch, at 301.830.2589 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 29, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Hi Sharon,
Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and we hope you have a wonderful day!
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 17, 2017
Guru94D79
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you for your feedback! Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and we look forward to seeing you next time!
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 13, 2017
Guru2JQ6
I asked the sales consultant to hold the car for me. I emailed her a few times and called her twice and she said that she will call me back as she was busy at that moment. I emailed her again and asked what time I could come the next day to test drive the vehicle. She did not reply to my email, but called me at 9pm, when the vehicle was sold to someone else. I did not appreciate the service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us. We sincerely apologize that you did not receive service that exceeded expectations. We would love to speak with you directly in order t rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Peter Bearsch, at 301.830.2589 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 12, 2017
Fjdrew
It was a waste of my time. Albert was great but these guys advertised a vehicle, told me it was available, I showed up to purchase it all to be told an employee that had never seen it was going to purchase it. That's all fine except don't waste my time. (And don't please don't tell me I don't really want the car and that it is junk. Sort of implies you sell junk)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us and call our attention to the poor experience that Albert provided to you. we would love to speak with you directly in order to rectify this situation. Please call our General Manager, Peter Bearsch, at 301.830.2589 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Jun 1, 2017
Albert was very responsive and followed up well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Rockville:

Hi Emily,
Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time!
-Your Lexus of Rockville team
Apr 18, 2017
Few sales person contacted me via phone and emails
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Naviv101
Tried to sell me things I didn't need like warranty that would've been moot since the car came with a two year warranty. And gave me an inflated APR though I have excellent credit. This place made the stereotype of car dealers mistreating women true.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Did communicate well. I just ended up buying another vehicle from a different dealer. Salesman very polite
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
The car was sold by the time I got there. Promise to look for a car and keep in touch but all of the follow up has been done by me. Sort of disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Corey Rush, you are awesome! Thank you for everything. I will highly recommend you to my peoples.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
abmarlin
Not very satisfying. Vehicle was sold before I had the opportunity to see it (and the sales rep knew I was interested). He did, however, call me and told me that it had been sold (was I was on my way to the dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
XLT66
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
The sales ladies were excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very nice. I felt relaxed and there was not pressure to but the car I went to initially see. They were able to assist me in finding another car, which they then brought to the dealership. Additionally, I was introduced to Lexus sport cars and was provided an overview of the RC model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Dealer representative was helpful, but someone else purchased the vehicle I was interested in before I was able to investigate it further.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
JohnBeal
Good to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
apsorrell
Car actually sold prior to my being able to get to dealership to test drive it. I did do my questions and negotiations via email since my time was limited and the dealership was over 100 miles away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Even though I did not eventually buying the car here due to slight color preference, I would like to thank Ashley's excellent service in this experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Everyone was great to deal with from the sales end and to financing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Got the car without any issues and the car was prepared and ready when I arrived. The color for the car was incorrect however. The color is actually black cherry not just black.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Took dealer to long to let me know that he really didn't want to take my 2014 Harley Davidson in on trade. No excuse
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
jonesey4814
Very good. They responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Good communication when I made my initial inquiry. Received a fair market value deal on my 2015 Lexus GX. Honest description of vehicle which was important because I was an out of state buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
The dealer's representative contacted me right away and answered my questions in a timely manner. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Made a very, very low offer on a trade in. Would not lower price so we did not buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Lots of problems with car since purchasing. No warranty given from dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Email exchange only. Vehicle was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Clean and comfortable display room and waiting room. Nice and professional employees. This automobile was a great find for me and was exactly the price, condition and mileage advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Ashley was a fantastic sales person!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Great experience at Lexus of Rockville. I got the car and the deal I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Not ready to move on purchase at this time. But had a nice chat with the sales dept. I will contact again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
elcox
Friendly, however vehicle specs were not to my satisfaction and the dealer/sales justification and further description of the vehicle caused me not to want to deal with them again. Rating: poor
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
GREAT no problem the dealership call me early to let me know the truck was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
excellent sale person support but was not informed about significant warranty issue until the conclusion of the deal. Had to reject the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
very nice people to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Went for the car we wanted and got it. Even though the price was higher than we thought. They explained the CPO benefits which convinced us that it was a good deal. Overall they are a decent dealer with nice people and good services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
The dealer did get in contact with me, but the car that I had a interest in was already sold.I did buy another car a 2003 sl 500 Benz. Great car which was a better chose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Greatest car buying experience. No high pressure sales. Fast paperwork.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Upon arrival attitude was not welcoming
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
The dealer emailed me quickly which, was appreciated, good job, thanks Dennis
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
I ended up purchasing a 2014 car from them. They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
glendango
Alright. Test drive was easy and they were responsive. However, not the best in keeping contact; literally said I would go take finances that day and car was sold earlier the same day. Guy could've at least let me know before we got on the road. Not a terrible experience, but not great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
I had a fabulous professional sales consultant that answered all my questions and explained the many benefits of owning the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Professional and easy to deal with. People make the difference. Thank you to YK!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Great price , easy deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
rjsincoff
Dealer said car already sold. Still shows on your site and should be deleted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
micky202
Very nice and responsive staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Petrescu
Overall good experience, pleasant reception.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
SimiSweets
Responsive dealer, though not the right vehicle for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2015
My experience with Lexus of Rockvill was amazing. As soon as I made initial contact via e-mail, they're internet sales team immediately responded. Upon arriving at the dealership for a scheduled test drive I was greeted by sales consultant Demetrius Britt. Demetrius was AMAZING!!!! He really went above and beyond to make my Lexus car buying experience a smooth, seamless process. The entire team really value their customers. When you visit, ask for Demetrius Britt. He'll take great care of you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Customer service was great... Did not buy a car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Quick response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Continued to email to see if I still had interest in a particular kind of car. Kind and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
My salesman was extremely helpful. I missed out on the car that was available but my salesman keeps in contact when similar models arrive. I honestly do not like the "no haggle" price at dealerships unless I'm dealing with Carmax. In retrospect, this dealer has great prices on their vehicles compared to other lexus dealers in MD, DE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
I didn't buy this car but Doug was MOST helpful. Kept his card for future reference.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 42 old reviews
Sep 4, 2015
GoodColors
Lexus of Rockville staff were helpful and very customer oriented. Our sales rep, Albert, was personable and honest with a good attention to detail. He made sure the few dings in the body were fixed to our satisfaction and offered us a loaner until the job was finished. Prices are very competitive too. I would highly recommend Lexus of Rockville!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Went to the dealership to look at the car no one came out very hot day we had to actually hunt someone down just to look at the car. They did respond to my Internet request quickly but I didn't care for the customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Moe always gives his customers the five star treatment - from buying a top of the line Lexus to a used Camry - which we've done both with him. He's the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
The service was great and speedy. The sales woman was knowledgeable and polite. And I got a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly and good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Returned phone calls promptly. Worked on price with me, however I was not willing to drive 4 hours to get "serious" about my car, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Unwilling to discuss price unless in person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
They offer cars and when you get to the Dealer the cars suddenly disappear!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Would not entertain negotiation. Especially for previous year model. It's a shame.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
The staff at Lexus Rockville is superb and they provide outstanding customer service! If you're buying a car ask for Melissa! She's a fantastic salesperson!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Excellent!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
They were responsive to my questions and provided many great pics, thorough written info, as well as the most comprehensive CARFAX I've ever seen. I drove from VA to MD and bought a BEAUTIFUL one-owner certified Lexus. The salesman, Reggie, was GREAT, not pushy. Helpful and knowledgeable. He even bought me a pink thermal Lexus coffee mug! Highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Dealer experience was good. Purchase 2009 Avalanche LTZ 4WD and please with the performance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
Culpcw
Seemed much less interested in me after I bought a car! Shocking, I know. But what bugs me most is they didn't tell me the car I was interested in only came with one key and remote fob until after the deal was consummated--making it impossible for me to use it as a negotiating point. That was worth $300 to me. Now they're unresppnsive on my request to get me another set. Also, reneged on promise to wash my car any time I wanted, telling me they "don't wash customer's cars" when I took it in for a wash. A claim I know to be untrue. Maybe I just didn't spend enough to warrant good service and honesty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Ashley was very helpful by calling me back at night and personally getting the details for me that I needed before driving over an hour to see the car. Everything was as expected and the paperwork was very quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Responded immediately and gave all the details and more. Very courteous and prompt with accurate information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Very fair and better prices than other pre-owned dealers in the region. Warm and professional greeting.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Best car buying experience ever
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2014
They had sold the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
Excellent response and updates, just went a different direction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
Salesman wouldn't listen. Only interested in his pitch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Very good, great response time to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
EXCEPTIONAL service start to finish. SUPERB!!!. Will definitely purchase from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
They were strictly business. I was very pleased on how I was treated and there was not a haggling situation I had to deal with. When I look for another vehicle in the future, I will check with them first
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
great phone conversation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
I was very happy with the prompt and straightforward response given by Christine Kim.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Outstanding service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Quick response. Found Ashley to be very accomodating, proffessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
very fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2013
They continue to advertise cars on there site they no longer have
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
Quick and honest communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
Didn't get a fair offer for my trade-in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
Great experience. While the car I went to drive was sold, they showed me several other cars in the same price range which we immediately looked up on cargurus.com. All were either Great or Good deals. Financing was fast and easy and they kept the car for 3 days to detail it and repaint a rear bumper and fix a few small dents. Car is 3 years old but looks brand new. Will buy more cars there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Detail oriented. Excellence services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
I attempted to get pre-approved for credit; however, no response was rendered to me regarding my application
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 345 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 85 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

2 reviews
Nationwide Imports - 63 listings

11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852

4 reviews
Fleming's Ultimate Garage - 53 listings

660 Lofstrand Ln Rockville, MD 20850

1 review
Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota - 39 listings

907 North Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879

4 reviews
Club Cars - 32 listings

12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852

6 reviews
Germantown Motor Cars - 30 listings

19715 Waters Rd Germantown, MD 20874

1 review
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 9 listings

285 Derwood Circle Rockville, MD 20850

4 reviews
Prestige Pre-Owned Auto Sales 2 - 8 listings

10500 Saint Paul St Kensington, MD 20895

2 reviews
Clarksburg Auto Sales - 3 listings

23300 Clarksburg Rd Clarksburg, MD 20871

2 reviews
Lindsay Lexus of Alexandria - 559 listings

3410 King Street Alexandria, VA 22302

29 reviews
Len Stoler Lexus - 220 listings

11311 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117

16 reviews
Pohanka Lexus of Chantilly

13909 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy Chantilly, VA 20151

14 reviews
Sheehy Lexus of Annapolis - 348 listings

121 Ferguson Rd Annapolis, MD 21409

32 reviews
Lexus of Towson - 259 listings

1040 York Road Towson, MD 21204

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088