Lexus of Clear Lake

18160 Gulf Fwy
Friendswood, TX 77546

Sales: (281) 915-4397

Service: (888) 292-3971

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/24/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-6800277457579247805-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 118,434

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L for sale - $10,995, 118,434 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/12/12/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2884884620238376159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $57,995

Mileage: 1,421

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $57,995, 1,421 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/21/05/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-4126240208801709935-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 116,828

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $10,995, 116,828 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/36/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-857144078305175647-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t Base Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 14,333

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t Base for sale - $29,995, 14,333 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/17/59/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-4077211065788212242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 22,848

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $31,995, 22,848 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/33/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-1391822427551164432-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t Base Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 14,622

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t Base for sale - $29,995, 14,622 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/01/2007_jaguar_xk-series-pic-223606927566196674-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 74,649

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Description: Used 2007 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $20,995, 74,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/21/01/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-603172377370024135-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 141,742

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $8,995, 141,742 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/56/2016_lexus_gx_460-pic-8397081010051618644-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GX 460 Luxury Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 10,799

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus GX 460 Luxury for sale - $54,995, 10,799 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/06/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-6471772793063468772-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 14,796

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $33,995, 14,796 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/08/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6594172379482248184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 6,794

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 Convertible 3LT for sale - $49,995, 6,794 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/20/58/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-549516866176161549-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 118,011

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $8,995, 118,011 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/12/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-1588575608063227692-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 5,487

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $34,995, 5,487 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/33/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-902666029870003748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t Base Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 5,969

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t Base for sale - $32,995, 5,969 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/28/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-2131148261503739446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 41,302

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $24,995, 41,302 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Guru9Y8WM
Kind, attentive, informative, helpful, patient, not pushy. Our salesperson Christian was a gentleman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Hello and thank you for your kind words for Christian!  
May 25, 2017
Truck wasn't mechanically available to drive. Had busted pieces in cup holder. Dealer never got back with me after asking for truck to be serviced.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Hi Joe,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention.  I would like to make this right, and show you the truck when the reconditioning is complete.  Can you please contact me?

Lyza Postell
lpostell@Lexusclearlake.com
Mar 17, 2017
Lucerne_1208
Very nice saleswoman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Lucerne_1208 for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 14, 2017
the very best
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Jerry for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2017
I am buying the vehicle from them, so far they have done a good job. There were taking the vehicle to service to fix a factory recall item but so far that has not happened, which has pushed back the delivery date several days now. Hopefully there is service after the sale!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Robert for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2017
Melissa was great...I will recommend to my friends and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Budul for the kind words about Melissa! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 11, 2017
Very quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you very much, Barry!
Dec 7, 2016
The dealership was great and Ranger is a truly wonderful salesman!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Marjorie for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 23, 2016
Purchased this one. Very excellent experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business, Deb!
Nov 13, 2016
Let me tell you Melissa Dickerson of Clear Lake Lexus was Top Shelf she contacted me right away and even though I had 2 or 3 vehicles I was intensely courting she introduced me to" my girl " and sold her ito me in all her glory. She had me at hello ! What a wonderful sales woman. She knows all the ins and outs, she does it with personality a smile and she is honest and what I mean by that the things that I should know that usually you don't until after the fact she made me aware of. That meant a lot to me . She was there to help me not just sell a car I appreciate that I will return and I will send friends and family. She's the best!!! My suggestion is to get in there and make a deal with her soon I don't see her staying on the sales floor for long she'll be moving up the ladder there or someplace else soon believe me.I LOVE MY " NEW TO ME" LEXUS AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, I LOVE THE DEAL! *****
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Rod, thank you so much for reviewing Melissa and our store!  We hope you love your "new" Lexus!
Oct 3, 2016
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Carroll for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 21, 2016
Great Experience, great pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Michael for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 18, 2016
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Becky thank you for your review!
Sep 7, 2016
Sold car after I was told it was mine. I was told I would get a call in the morning so I could put my deposit down. No call. I call them to find out someone else is looking at the car which ended up getting sold. General manager Mike never even called me back when he said "I call you right back after I talk to ..". Don't buy your car here. Not worth the headache .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager

Sep 2, 2016
The experience was OK and Eric was very responsive. The only thing I was disappointed in was the cleanliness of the car when I arrived to test drive it. It didn't appear to have been prepared for a customer test drive as there were mosquitos on the dash and the interior was scuffed up pretty badly. It just seemed odd that no attempt was made to spruce up a $47K CPO vehicle that was up for sale. I realize the dealer can't control the local traffic but heavy Saturday morning traffic really made it difficult to maneuver for a test drive but I guess that is normal Houston traffic. As it turned out, the 460 was not what I expected as a long time Lexus owner and I ended up buying a new Hyundai Equus for about the same money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

I appreciate your input on your shopping experience. I assure you that what you experienced is in No way the norm for our Certified Program cars. I will use this as a training opportunity with our staff to adhere to our strict product presentation standards and not show any car before its time. I am happy you found a vehicle that suits all your needs and if you should come back into the market please give us one more chance.

Mike Shaw
General Manager
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer kept having salesperson call me and never got the information i needed to help finish the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of information and communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager

Aug 20, 2016
I'm giving the dealer one star for contacting me But when the salesperson manager, realized that I wanted to negotiate the price for the vehicle--he basically lied to me and told me the vehicle as already sold...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I know that the vehicle you were interested in is a very hard to find SUV but I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another similar vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw,
General Manager
(281) 853-1405
Aug 7, 2016
Lexus of Clear lake did a GREAT JOB of taking care of me. Great Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Brian for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 2, 2016
Eric R. is awesome! Quick to respond and true to his word!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Shacambre for the kind words about Eric! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 20, 2016
Was contacted. The follow up was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your review, Stephen!
Jul 19, 2016
Sales manager email me immediately and offered his assistance. However when I went to the dealership he was not available and Brian, a used car salesman showed me the SUV and accompanied me during the test drive. Although this was a 2014 LX 570 SUV it has not been washed nor vacuum properly and the leather of the back seat was damaged by the cleaning crew applying and rubbing the leather with some chemical but "nothing that could not be fixed by re dying the leather", so Brian said. The salesman failed to disclose the issue earlier. The salesman also mentioned that the car was hit from behind but nothing major, when we checked the Carfax report the car had a wreck on the right front side, I felt misleading and when on to buy similar vehicle at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was unpleasant and for the misinformation. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager
Jul 8, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you William! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business!
Jun 20, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thanks, Sharon!
May 20, 2016
The salesman call me right way but the vehicle was sold but I appreciate the support of the car dealership!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Kenneth for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 16, 2013
Excellent Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Spoke with two salesmen who were incredibly frustrating to talk to and unable to answer my questions about a specific car I had found online. Thank goodness I didn't try and go to the dealership as it turns out that would of been a bigger waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Sales guys at this dealership are unprofessional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Did not see an urgency to sell me a car so we bought from Sterling McCall off of 59. Jeremy Sport was awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
The sales rep A.J told me when i arrived to be sure and call him. I told him i was less than 10 mins away. Once i got there I called and called and he never answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars on Demand - 105 listings

7410 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
Texas Star Motors - 92 listings

9006 Almeda Genoa Road Houston, TX 77075

2 reviews
STYL Motors - 32 listings

5902 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77505

2 reviews
Capital Motors & Investments, LLC - 30 listings

10220 Telephone Rd. Houston, TX 77075

1 review
Casey Autoplex - 27 listings

1390 Link Road League City, TX 77573

1 review
Auto Town - 23 listings

4500 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504

1 review
Showcase Auto Sales - 20 listings

5329 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505

4 reviews
Auto Era - 6 listings

12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089

1 review
AM Prestige Motors - 6 listings

806 Anders Lane Suite B Kemah, TX 77565

1 review
N 2 Deals - 5 listings

15502 Galveston Rd, STE 110 Webster, TX 77598

4 reviews
Apple Motor Company

1023 Edgebrook Dr Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Pasadena Auto Planet

3201 Shaver St Pasadena, TX 77504

3 reviews
Gold Rush Autos

10050 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Northside Lexus - 653 listings

17925 North Freeway Houston, TX 77090

56 reviews
Westside Lexus - 871 listings

12000 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77079

30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900