Lexus of Clear Lake

18160 Gulf Fwy, Friendswood, TX 77546

Sales: (281) 915-4397

Service: (888) 292-3971

Today 8:30am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Great Deal

Price: $57,590

Mileage: 5,112

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2017 Lexus GS 350 F SPORT for sale - $57,590, 5,112 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/09/02/2014_honda_accord-pic-3777211370235865829-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 16,853

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $19,995, 16,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/16/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8383303495008344253-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 99,475

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $12,995, 99,475 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/21/01/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4535079699127701021-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 37,390

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $32,995, 37,390 miles with Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/57/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-3623017210170147852-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 21,408

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $35,995, 21,408 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/29/2004_bmw_x3-pic-203538000927805262-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X3 2.5i Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 35,205

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW X3 2.5i for sale - $7,995, 35,205 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/15/04/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-1251263580374268109-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Fair Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 40,860

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon for sale - $16,995, 40,860 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/18/06/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-4540528283093680999-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Fair Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 89,327

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $11,995, 89,327 miles with Bluetooth, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/09/02/2013_lexus_is_250-pic-8541745638291361521-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Fair Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 33,325

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $21,995, 33,325 miles with Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/47/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-2809243901473767869-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Fair Deal

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 40,430

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $34,995, 40,430 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/10/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6406252247371277077-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Fair Deal

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 16,790

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $46,995, 16,790 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/15/04/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-1044583513256638910-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Fair Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 64,305

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard for sale - $20,995, 64,305 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/23/2014_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1782304204011464701-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Fair Deal

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 22,533

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksand Description: Used 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT for sale - $34,995, 22,533 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/36/2012_volvo_s60-pic-2676951994798789709-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Fair Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 27,562

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $15,995, 27,562 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/42/2013_lexus_is_250-pic-1928429688946004951-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Fair Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 74,049

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $18,995, 74,049 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 17, 2017
Lucerne_1208
Very nice saleswoman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Lucerne_1208 for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 14, 2017
the very best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Jerry for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2017
I am buying the vehicle from them, so far they have done a good job. There were taking the vehicle to service to fix a factory recall item but so far that has not happened, which has pushed back the delivery date several days now. Hopefully there is service after the sale!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Robert for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2017
Melissa was great...I will recommend to my friends and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Budul for the kind words about Melissa! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 11, 2017
Very quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you very much, Barry!
Dec 7, 2016
The dealership was great and Ranger is a truly wonderful salesman!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Marjorie for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 23, 2016
Purchased this one. Very excellent experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business, Deb!
Nov 13, 2016
Let me tell you Melissa Dickerson of Clear Lake Lexus was Top Shelf she contacted me right away and even though I had 2 or 3 vehicles I was intensely courting she introduced me to" my girl " and sold her ito me in all her glory. She had me at hello ! What a wonderful sales woman. She knows all the ins and outs, she does it with personality a smile and she is honest and what I mean by that the things that I should know that usually you don't until after the fact she made me aware of. That meant a lot to me . She was there to help me not just sell a car I appreciate that I will return and I will send friends and family. She's the best!!! My suggestion is to get in there and make a deal with her soon I don't see her staying on the sales floor for long she'll be moving up the ladder there or someplace else soon believe me.I LOVE MY " NEW TO ME" LEXUS AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, I LOVE THE DEAL! *****
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Rod, thank you so much for reviewing Melissa and our store!  We hope you love your "new" Lexus!
Oct 3, 2016
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Carroll for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 21, 2016
Great Experience, great pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Michael for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 18, 2016
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Becky thank you for your review!
Sep 7, 2016
Sold car after I was told it was mine. I was told I would get a call in the morning so I could put my deposit down. No call. I call them to find out someone else is looking at the car which ended up getting sold. General manager Mike never even called me back when he said "I call you right back after I talk to ..". Don't buy your car here. Not worth the headache .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager

Sep 2, 2016
The experience was OK and Eric was very responsive. The only thing I was disappointed in was the cleanliness of the car when I arrived to test drive it. It didn't appear to have been prepared for a customer test drive as there were mosquitos on the dash and the interior was scuffed up pretty badly. It just seemed odd that no attempt was made to spruce up a $47K CPO vehicle that was up for sale. I realize the dealer can't control the local traffic but heavy Saturday morning traffic really made it difficult to maneuver for a test drive but I guess that is normal Houston traffic. As it turned out, the 460 was not what I expected as a long time Lexus owner and I ended up buying a new Hyundai Equus for about the same money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

I appreciate your input on your shopping experience. I assure you that what you experienced is in No way the norm for our Certified Program cars. I will use this as a training opportunity with our staff to adhere to our strict product presentation standards and not show any car before its time. I am happy you found a vehicle that suits all your needs and if you should come back into the market please give us one more chance.

Mike Shaw
General Manager
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer kept having salesperson call me and never got the information i needed to help finish the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of information and communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager

Aug 20, 2016
I'm giving the dealer one star for contacting me But when the salesperson manager, realized that I wanted to negotiate the price for the vehicle--he basically lied to me and told me the vehicle as already sold...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I know that the vehicle you were interested in is a very hard to find SUV but I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another similar vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw,
General Manager
(281) 853-1405
Aug 7, 2016
Lexus of Clear lake did a GREAT JOB of taking care of me. Great Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Brian for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 2, 2016
Eric R. is awesome! Quick to respond and true to his word!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Shacambre for the kind words about Eric! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 20, 2016
Was contacted. The follow up was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your review, Stephen!
Jul 19, 2016
Sales manager email me immediately and offered his assistance. However when I went to the dealership he was not available and Brian, a used car salesman showed me the SUV and accompanied me during the test drive. Although this was a 2014 LX 570 SUV it has not been washed nor vacuum properly and the leather of the back seat was damaged by the cleaning crew applying and rubbing the leather with some chemical but "nothing that could not be fixed by re dying the leather", so Brian said. The salesman failed to disclose the issue earlier. The salesman also mentioned that the car was hit from behind but nothing major, when we checked the Carfax report the car had a wreck on the right front side, I felt misleading and when on to buy similar vehicle at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was unpleasant and for the misinformation. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager
Jul 8, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you William! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business!
Jun 20, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thanks, Sharon!
May 20, 2016
The salesman call me right way but the vehicle was sold but I appreciate the support of the car dealership!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Kenneth for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 16, 2013
Excellent Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Spoke with two salesmen who were incredibly frustrating to talk to and unable to answer my questions about a specific car I had found online. Thank goodness I didn't try and go to the dealership as it turns out that would of been a bigger waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Sales guys at this dealership are unprofessional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Did not see an urgency to sell me a car so we bought from Sterling McCall off of 59. Jeremy Sport was awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
The sales rep A.J told me when i arrived to be sure and call him. I told him i was less than 10 mins away. Once i got there I called and called and he never answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan of Alvin - 277 listings

3485 FM-528, Alvin, TX 77511

1 review
Pasadena Auto Planet - 106 listings

3201 Shaver St, Pasadena, TX 77504

3 reviews
Cars on Demand - 96 listings

7410 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
Texas Star Motors - 71 listings

9006 Almeda Genoa Road, Houston, TX 77075

1 review
STYL Motors - 25 listings

5902 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

2 reviews
Casey Autoplex - 23 listings

1390 Link Road, League City, TX 77573

1 review
Capital Motors & Investments, LLC - 23 listings

10220 Telephone Rd., Houston, TX 77075

1 review
Showcase Auto Sales - 20 listings

5329 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, TX 77505

4 reviews
N 2 Deals - 14 listings

15502 Galveston Rd, STE 110, Webster, TX 77598

3 reviews
AM Prestige Motors - 7 listings

806 Anders Lane Suite B, Kemah, TX 77565

1 review
Apple Motor Company

1023 Edgebrook Dr, Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Gold Rush Autos

10050 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena

2631 South Shaver, Pasadena, TX 77502

1 review
Northside Lexus - 666 listings

17925 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77090

59 reviews
Westside Lexus - 909 listings

12000 Old Katy Rd, Houston, TX 77079

27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,746 Great Deals out of 170,134 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 26,958 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995