Lexus of Clear Lake

18160 Gulf Fwy
Friendswood, TX 77546

Sales: (281) 915-4397

Service: (888) 292-3971

Today 8:30am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/09/31/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-7930206500183314370-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Great Deal

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 34,653

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $12,495, 34,653 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/19/49/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-1353658205757266742-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX80 Base Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 59,746

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX80 Base for sale - $36,995, 59,746 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/24/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-6231453536647504325-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 16,143

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $33,995, 16,143 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/04/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-4701546962396657313-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 27,105

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $34,995, 27,105 miles with Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/04/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-7522646270451160046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 31,706

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $24,995, 31,706 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/37/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-7405031041176729182-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $53,995

Mileage: 23,724

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $53,995, 23,724 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/06/01/2012_acura_tl-pic-8828165374354131699-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL FWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 140,007

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Acura TL FWD for sale - $8,995, 140,007 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/16/10/2015_lexus_rc_350-pic-7991157313345839559-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 15,051

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC 350 Coupe for sale - $38,995, 15,051 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/21/02/2009_ford_f-150-pic-5151328529457065271-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 107,400

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $15,995, 107,400 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/10/38/2015_lincoln_mkx-pic-1719134972069815866-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 36,000

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $23,995, 36,000 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/41/2015_lexus_ls_460-pic-5214253900956698121-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LS 460 Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $56,995

Mileage: 9,963

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus LS 460 for sale - $56,995, 9,963 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/17/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-1415099777463041296-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Fair Deal

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 25,507

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $31,995, 25,507 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/35/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-5784995384918257568-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Fair Deal

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 25,269

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $28,995, 25,269 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/23/52/2016_lexus_gx_460-pic-1503678903076125559-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Fair Deal

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 34,407

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $44,995, 34,407 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/23/52/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-4691185153870130639-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Fair Deal

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 34,829

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $28,995, 34,829 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Very cordial
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your inquiry, Alex!
Oct 13, 2017
I ended up calling the service dealership where it was service to find out what all had been done to this vehicle cause Lexus would not!!! Signed paperwork 3 days later , but it was MOT untill I signed, that I found out there was only 1 key !!! They gave me the run around !!! Car had a broken windshield that was supposed to be repaired , it’s a BMW so they lied about the fact that the heads up display dealt with the windshield, it didn’t ! ! ! It must really suck to be a car salesman, you basically have to lie cheat and steal people’s momey from them , it what I get from this sale !!! The only time I will ever do business with this place ever again . Told me to come back the next day to fix the windshield, and if I wanted another key that I could pay 100$ for another one . I gave them 5 grand and a full day to fix the needed items . That was a bad experience, one I will never go through again !! Good luck folks !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Hello Philip,

I am sorry about not being able to get you the BMW paperwork, but BMW doesn't let us access their servers because we are a Lexus dealership.  I am also sorry that we didn't make it clear that we do not charge you for a second key as most customers prefer to get it made for less by a local locksmith, but we are happy to get you one from a BMW dealership. Please contact me if I can assist.

Lyza Postell
General Manager
(281) 853-1413
lpostell@lexusclearlake.com
Sep 30, 2017
Great experience! Paul was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Robert for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 23, 2017
This was the worst dealership I have ever been to. The service was poor and they tried selling me a damaged vehicle with bad tires. They also tried to hide all of that from me the whole time. Yes they showed me a clean car fax, what dealership is willing to let you leave the lot with a lump in a tire? This one!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent sales experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1413. I look forward to speaking with you.

Lyza Postell
General Manager
Jun 16, 2017
Bbv24498
Kind, attentive, informative, helpful, patient, not pushy. Our salesperson Christian was a gentleman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Hello and thank you for your kind words for Christian!  
May 25, 2017
Truck wasn't mechanically available to drive. Had busted pieces in cup holder. Dealer never got back with me after asking for truck to be serviced.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Hi Joe,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention.  I would like to make this right, and show you the truck when the reconditioning is complete.  Can you please contact me?

Lyza Postell
lpostell@Lexusclearlake.com
Mar 17, 2017
Lucerne_1208
Very nice saleswoman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Lucerne_1208 for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 14, 2017
the very best
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Jerry for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2017
I am buying the vehicle from them, so far they have done a good job. There were taking the vehicle to service to fix a factory recall item but so far that has not happened, which has pushed back the delivery date several days now. Hopefully there is service after the sale!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Robert for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2017
Melissa was great...I will recommend to my friends and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Budul for the kind words about Melissa! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 11, 2017
Very quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you very much, Barry!
Dec 7, 2016
The dealership was great and Ranger is a truly wonderful salesman!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Marjorie for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 23, 2016
Purchased this one. Very excellent experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business, Deb!
Nov 13, 2016
Let me tell you Melissa Dickerson of Clear Lake Lexus was Top Shelf she contacted me right away and even though I had 2 or 3 vehicles I was intensely courting she introduced me to" my girl " and sold her ito me in all her glory. She had me at hello ! What a wonderful sales woman. She knows all the ins and outs, she does it with personality a smile and she is honest and what I mean by that the things that I should know that usually you don't until after the fact she made me aware of. That meant a lot to me . She was there to help me not just sell a car I appreciate that I will return and I will send friends and family. She's the best!!! My suggestion is to get in there and make a deal with her soon I don't see her staying on the sales floor for long she'll be moving up the ladder there or someplace else soon believe me.I LOVE MY " NEW TO ME" LEXUS AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, I LOVE THE DEAL! *****
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Rod, thank you so much for reviewing Melissa and our store!  We hope you love your "new" Lexus!
Oct 3, 2016
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Carroll for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 21, 2016
Great Experience, great pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Michael for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 18, 2016
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Becky thank you for your review!
Sep 7, 2016
Sold car after I was told it was mine. I was told I would get a call in the morning so I could put my deposit down. No call. I call them to find out someone else is looking at the car which ended up getting sold. General manager Mike never even called me back when he said "I call you right back after I talk to ..". Don't buy your car here. Not worth the headache .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager

Sep 2, 2016
The experience was OK and Eric was very responsive. The only thing I was disappointed in was the cleanliness of the car when I arrived to test drive it. It didn't appear to have been prepared for a customer test drive as there were mosquitos on the dash and the interior was scuffed up pretty badly. It just seemed odd that no attempt was made to spruce up a $47K CPO vehicle that was up for sale. I realize the dealer can't control the local traffic but heavy Saturday morning traffic really made it difficult to maneuver for a test drive but I guess that is normal Houston traffic. As it turned out, the 460 was not what I expected as a long time Lexus owner and I ended up buying a new Hyundai Equus for about the same money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

I appreciate your input on your shopping experience. I assure you that what you experienced is in No way the norm for our Certified Program cars. I will use this as a training opportunity with our staff to adhere to our strict product presentation standards and not show any car before its time. I am happy you found a vehicle that suits all your needs and if you should come back into the market please give us one more chance.

Mike Shaw
General Manager
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer kept having salesperson call me and never got the information i needed to help finish the transaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of information and communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager

Aug 20, 2016
I'm giving the dealer one star for contacting me But when the salesperson manager, realized that I wanted to negotiate the price for the vehicle--he basically lied to me and told me the vehicle as already sold...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I know that the vehicle you were interested in is a very hard to find SUV but I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another similar vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw,
General Manager
(281) 853-1405
Aug 7, 2016
Lexus of Clear lake did a GREAT JOB of taking care of me. Great Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Brian for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 2, 2016
Eric R. is awesome! Quick to respond and true to his word!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Shacambre for the kind words about Eric! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 20, 2016
Was contacted. The follow up was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your review, Stephen!
Jul 19, 2016
Sales manager email me immediately and offered his assistance. However when I went to the dealership he was not available and Brian, a used car salesman showed me the SUV and accompanied me during the test drive. Although this was a 2014 LX 570 SUV it has not been washed nor vacuum properly and the leather of the back seat was damaged by the cleaning crew applying and rubbing the leather with some chemical but "nothing that could not be fixed by re dying the leather", so Brian said. The salesman failed to disclose the issue earlier. The salesman also mentioned that the car was hit from behind but nothing major, when we checked the Carfax report the car had a wreck on the right front side, I felt misleading and when on to buy similar vehicle at another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was unpleasant and for the misinformation. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager
Jul 8, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you William! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business!
Jun 20, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thanks, Sharon!
May 20, 2016
The salesman call me right way but the vehicle was sold but I appreciate the support of the car dealership!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Kenneth for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 16, 2013
Excellent Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Spoke with two salesmen who were incredibly frustrating to talk to and unable to answer my questions about a specific car I had found online. Thank goodness I didn't try and go to the dealership as it turns out that would of been a bigger waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Sales guys at this dealership are unprofessional .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Did not see an urgency to sell me a car so we bought from Sterling McCall off of 59. Jeremy Sport was awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
The sales rep A.J told me when i arrived to be sure and call him. I told him i was less than 10 mins away. Once i got there I called and called and he never answered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars on Demand - 95 listings
7410 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505
1 review
Auto Town - 31 listings
4500 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504
2 reviews
Casey Autoplex - 30 listings
1390 Link Road League City, TX 77573
3 reviews
STYL Motors - 26 listings
5902 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77505
2 reviews
Pasadena Used Cars - 23 listings
5703 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505
1 review
Safari Motors Inc. - 22 listings
3026 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504
1 review
Venswiss Auto Center, LCC - 6 listings
223 FM 517 Rd W Dickinson, TX 77539
1 review
Auto Era - 5 listings
12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089
1 review
Apple Motor Company
1023 Edgebrook Dr Houston, TX 77034
1 review
Pasadena Auto Planet
3201 Shaver St Pasadena, TX 77504
3 reviews
Gold Rush Autos
10050 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034
1 review
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena
2631 South Shaver Pasadena, TX 77502
1 review
Kemah Motor Cars
1339 Highway 146 Kemah, TX 77565
3 reviews
Northside Lexus - 519 listings
17925 North Freeway Houston, TX 77090
62 reviews
Westside Lexus - 481 listings
12000 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77079
31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 197,079 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 45,599 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 94,796 listings starting at $1,200