Lexus of Clear Lake

18160 Gulf Fwy
Friendswood, TX 77546

Sales: (281) 915-4397

Service: (888) 292-3971

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/12/33/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-8503221271257429075-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Great Deal

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 22,471

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $27,995, 22,471 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/20/21/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6549027098846350590-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 29,845

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $28,995, 29,845 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/13/56/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7263676744638168-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 156,864

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $10,995, 156,864 miles with Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/21/19/2011_lexus_ls_460-pic-6836443867111870674-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 59,106

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $23,995, 59,106 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/13/52/2013_nissan_altima-pic-1088767378994604454-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 93,561

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $8,995, 93,561 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/08/2015_lexus_rc_350-pic-2433539835757956346-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC 350 RWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 15,826

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC 350 RWD for sale - $36,995, 15,826 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/11/03/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-813589514608067900-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 39,182

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $28,995, 39,182 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/23/52/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-5408601838895208483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 20,990

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: 01j7_atomic_silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $31,995, 20,990 miles with Sport Package, Premium Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/42/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-9193619176473367797-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 57,061

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $8,995, 57,061 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/05/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-8293736958865183957-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 61,414

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $20,995, 61,414 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/05/36/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-7426747415161550030-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 32,319

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $25,995, 32,319 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/10/50/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-3182643109459076899-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country 30th Anniversary Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 30,363

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country 30th Anniversary for sale - $18,995, 30,363 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/12/54/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-737195242273511413-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 32,583

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $31,995, 32,583 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/03/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-335688081102879886-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 3,491

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $34,995, 3,491 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/03/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-7112814835561441874-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 25,863

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $27,995, 25,863 miles with Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
The dealership was very helpful; however, I hesitated and the car sold before I was able to make a deal. The dealership located a similar car at a "sister" dealership and I was able to buy that one. I was very pleased with the overall professionalism and service I received at Lexus of Clear Lake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you David for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 2, 2017
Excellent. The care was in wonderful condition and I purchased it. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Wonderful dealership! Paul was the internet sales manager and he took great care of me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your inquiry, Jana!  We are glad to hear Paul did a great job for you!
Nov 21, 2017
AJ (Salesman) went the extra mile to make sure we completed the deal including a fair price on trade-in. I did buy the Mustang. When I arrived at the dealership, the car was already being cleaned and almost all of the paperwork was completed. One of the easiest car deals I have ever made (and there have been many). Thanks AJ
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Robert for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 10, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Juan!
Nov 9, 2017
purchased the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Maree for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 17, 2017
Very cordial
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your inquiry, Alex!
Oct 13, 2017
I ended up calling the service dealership where it was service to find out what all had been done to this vehicle cause Lexus would not!!! Signed paperwork 3 days later , but it was MOT untill I signed, that I found out there was only 1 key !!! They gave me the run around !!! Car had a broken windshield that was supposed to be repaired , it’s a BMW so they lied about the fact that the heads up display dealt with the windshield, it didn’t ! ! ! It must really suck to be a car salesman, you basically have to lie cheat and steal people’s momey from them , it what I get from this sale !!! The only time I will ever do business with this place ever again . Told me to come back the next day to fix the windshield, and if I wanted another key that I could pay 100$ for another one . I gave them 5 grand and a full day to fix the needed items . That was a bad experience, one I will never go through again !! Good luck folks !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Hello Philip,

I am sorry about not being able to get you the BMW paperwork, but BMW doesn't let us access their servers because we are a Lexus dealership.  I am also sorry that we didn't make it clear that we do not charge you for a second key as most customers prefer to get it made for less by a local locksmith, but we are happy to get you one from a BMW dealership. Please contact me if I can assist.

Lyza Postell
General Manager
(281) 853-1413
lpostell@lexusclearlake.com
Sep 30, 2017
Great experience! Paul was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Robert for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 23, 2017
This was the worst dealership I have ever been to. The service was poor and they tried selling me a damaged vehicle with bad tires. They also tried to hide all of that from me the whole time. Yes they showed me a clean car fax, what dealership is willing to let you leave the lot with a lump in a tire? This one!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent sales experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1413. I look forward to speaking with you.

Lyza Postell
General Manager
Jun 16, 2017
Bbv24498
Kind, attentive, informative, helpful, patient, not pushy. Our salesperson Christian was a gentleman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Hello and thank you for your kind words for Christian!  
May 25, 2017
Truck wasn't mechanically available to drive. Had busted pieces in cup holder. Dealer never got back with me after asking for truck to be serviced.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Hi Joe,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention.  I would like to make this right, and show you the truck when the reconditioning is complete.  Can you please contact me?

Lyza Postell
lpostell@Lexusclearlake.com
Mar 17, 2017
Lucerne_1208
Very nice saleswoman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Lucerne_1208 for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 14, 2017
the very best
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Jerry for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2017
I am buying the vehicle from them, so far they have done a good job. There were taking the vehicle to service to fix a factory recall item but so far that has not happened, which has pushed back the delivery date several days now. Hopefully there is service after the sale!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Robert for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 11, 2017
Melissa was great...I will recommend to my friends and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Budul for the kind words about Melissa! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 11, 2017
Very quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you very much, Barry!
Dec 7, 2016
The dealership was great and Ranger is a truly wonderful salesman!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Marjorie for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 23, 2016
Purchased this one. Very excellent experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business, Deb!
Nov 13, 2016
Let me tell you Melissa Dickerson of Clear Lake Lexus was Top Shelf she contacted me right away and even though I had 2 or 3 vehicles I was intensely courting she introduced me to" my girl " and sold her ito me in all her glory. She had me at hello ! What a wonderful sales woman. She knows all the ins and outs, she does it with personality a smile and she is honest and what I mean by that the things that I should know that usually you don't until after the fact she made me aware of. That meant a lot to me . She was there to help me not just sell a car I appreciate that I will return and I will send friends and family. She's the best!!! My suggestion is to get in there and make a deal with her soon I don't see her staying on the sales floor for long she'll be moving up the ladder there or someplace else soon believe me.I LOVE MY " NEW TO ME" LEXUS AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, I LOVE THE DEAL! *****
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Rod, thank you so much for reviewing Melissa and our store!  We hope you love your "new" Lexus!
Oct 3, 2016
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Carroll for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 21, 2016
Great Experience, great pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Michael for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 18, 2016
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Becky thank you for your review!
Sep 7, 2016
Sold car after I was told it was mine. I was told I would get a call in the morning so I could put my deposit down. No call. I call them to find out someone else is looking at the car which ended up getting sold. General manager Mike never even called me back when he said "I call you right back after I talk to ..". Don't buy your car here. Not worth the headache .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager

Sep 2, 2016
The experience was OK and Eric was very responsive. The only thing I was disappointed in was the cleanliness of the car when I arrived to test drive it. It didn't appear to have been prepared for a customer test drive as there were mosquitos on the dash and the interior was scuffed up pretty badly. It just seemed odd that no attempt was made to spruce up a $47K CPO vehicle that was up for sale. I realize the dealer can't control the local traffic but heavy Saturday morning traffic really made it difficult to maneuver for a test drive but I guess that is normal Houston traffic. As it turned out, the 460 was not what I expected as a long time Lexus owner and I ended up buying a new Hyundai Equus for about the same money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

I appreciate your input on your shopping experience. I assure you that what you experienced is in No way the norm for our Certified Program cars. I will use this as a training opportunity with our staff to adhere to our strict product presentation standards and not show any car before its time. I am happy you found a vehicle that suits all your needs and if you should come back into the market please give us one more chance.

Mike Shaw
General Manager
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer kept having salesperson call me and never got the information i needed to help finish the transaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of information and communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager

Aug 20, 2016
I'm giving the dealer one star for contacting me But when the salesperson manager, realized that I wanted to negotiate the price for the vehicle--he basically lied to me and told me the vehicle as already sold...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I know that the vehicle you were interested in is a very hard to find SUV but I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another similar vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw,
General Manager
(281) 853-1405
Aug 7, 2016
Lexus of Clear lake did a GREAT JOB of taking care of me. Great Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Brian for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 2, 2016
Eric R. is awesome! Quick to respond and true to his word!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Shacambre for the kind words about Eric! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 20, 2016
Was contacted. The follow up was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your review, Stephen!
Jul 19, 2016
Sales manager email me immediately and offered his assistance. However when I went to the dealership he was not available and Brian, a used car salesman showed me the SUV and accompanied me during the test drive. Although this was a 2014 LX 570 SUV it has not been washed nor vacuum properly and the leather of the back seat was damaged by the cleaning crew applying and rubbing the leather with some chemical but "nothing that could not be fixed by re dying the leather", so Brian said. The salesman failed to disclose the issue earlier. The salesman also mentioned that the car was hit from behind but nothing major, when we checked the Carfax report the car had a wreck on the right front side, I felt misleading and when on to buy similar vehicle at another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was unpleasant and for the misinformation. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager
Jul 8, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you William! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business!
Jun 20, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thanks, Sharon!
May 20, 2016
The salesman call me right way but the vehicle was sold but I appreciate the support of the car dealership!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Kenneth for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 16, 2013
Excellent Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Spoke with two salesmen who were incredibly frustrating to talk to and unable to answer my questions about a specific car I had found online. Thank goodness I didn't try and go to the dealership as it turns out that would of been a bigger waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Sales guys at this dealership are unprofessional .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Did not see an urgency to sell me a car so we bought from Sterling McCall off of 59. Jeremy Sport was awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
The sales rep A.J told me when i arrived to be sure and call him. I told him i was less than 10 mins away. Once i got there I called and called and he never answered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sterling McCall Lexus - 789 listings
10025 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
2 reviews
Norman Frede Chevrolet Co. - 34 listings
16801 Feather Craft Houston, TX 77058
5 reviews
STYL Motors - 34 listings
5902 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77505
2 reviews
Casey Autoplex - 30 listings
1390 Link Road League City, TX 77573
3 reviews
Auto Town - 30 listings
4500 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504
2 reviews
Pasadena Used Cars - 25 listings
5703 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505
1 review
Safari Motors Inc. - 21 listings
3026 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504
1 review
Auto Era - 4 listings
12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089
1 review
Apple Motor Company
1023 Edgebrook Dr Houston, TX 77034
1 review
Pasadena Auto Planet
3201 Shaver St Pasadena, TX 77504
3 reviews
Gold Rush Autos
10050 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034
1 review
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena
2631 South Shaver Pasadena, TX 77502
1 review
Kemah Motor Cars
1339 Highway 146 Kemah, TX 77565
3 reviews
Venswiss Auto Center, LCC
223 FM 517 Rd W Dickinson, TX 77539
1 review
Northside Lexus - 541 listings
17925 North Freeway Houston, TX 77090
61 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895