Lexus of Clear Lake

18160 Gulf Fwy, Friendswood, TX 77546
Map & Directions

Sales: (281) 915-4397

Service: (888) 292-3971

Today 8:30am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/20/42/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-5312984534831026269-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 51,692

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $17,995, 51,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/16/08/2014_nissan_murano-pic-1658175751756882643-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Great Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 34,499

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $18,995, 34,499 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/08/43/2007_ford_f-150-pic-1533439688357439716-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Great Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 68,599

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 6.5ft Bed for sale - $13,995, 68,599 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/08/47/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6101596157450355230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Great Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 51,000

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $23,995, 51,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/08/33/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-1001065120173434702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Great Deal

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 30,286

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $28,995, 30,286 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/14/48/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-7662577248880136919-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 66,053

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $17,995, 66,053 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/14/45/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-5124551572734200809-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 50,109

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $17,995, 50,109 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/08/43/2013_lexus_is_250-pic-3545676161847576189-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Great Deal

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 41,569

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $20,995, 41,569 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/18/03/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-2648027573061242608-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 94,916

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $17,995, 94,916 miles with Premium Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/08/38/2012_ford_taurus-pic-3033267914462133145-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 72,838

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $11,995, 72,838 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/08/43/2012_lexus_gx_460-pic-3989601423223711465-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 74,546

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $29,995, 74,546 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/20/43/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-2261196084501765700-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 37,822

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $29,995, 37,822 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/08/41/2013_mini_countryman-pic-2194567003588281148-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 35,877

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $16,995, 35,877 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/08/40/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7779595886330500688-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Polar Edition Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 35,643

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Polar Edition for sale - $31,995, 35,643 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/14/39/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6985498101515992897-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Friendswood, TX 77546

Good Deal

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 40,969

Location: Friendswood, TX 77546

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $32,995, 40,969 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 7, 2016
The dealership was great and Ranger is a truly wonderful salesman!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Marjorie for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 23, 2016
Purchased this one. Very excellent experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business, Deb!
Nov 13, 2016
Let me tell you Melissa Dickerson of Clear Lake Lexus was Top Shelf she contacted me right away and even though I had 2 or 3 vehicles I was intensely courting she introduced me to" my girl " and sold her ito me in all her glory. She had me at hello ! What a wonderful sales woman. She knows all the ins and outs, she does it with personality a smile and she is honest and what I mean by that the things that I should know that usually you don't until after the fact she made me aware of. That meant a lot to me . She was there to help me not just sell a car I appreciate that I will return and I will send friends and family. She's the best!!! My suggestion is to get in there and make a deal with her soon I don't see her staying on the sales floor for long she'll be moving up the ladder there or someplace else soon believe me.I LOVE MY " NEW TO ME" LEXUS AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, I LOVE THE DEAL! *****
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Rod, thank you so much for reviewing Melissa and our store!  We hope you love your "new" Lexus!
Oct 3, 2016
Excellent experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Carroll for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 21, 2016
Great Experience, great pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Michael for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 18, 2016
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Becky thank you for your review!
Sep 7, 2016
Sold car after I was told it was mine. I was told I would get a call in the morning so I could put my deposit down. No call. I call them to find out someone else is looking at the car which ended up getting sold. General manager Mike never even called me back when he said "I call you right back after I talk to ..". Don't buy your car here. Not worth the headache .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager

Sep 2, 2016
The experience was OK and Eric was very responsive. The only thing I was disappointed in was the cleanliness of the car when I arrived to test drive it. It didn't appear to have been prepared for a customer test drive as there were mosquitos on the dash and the interior was scuffed up pretty badly. It just seemed odd that no attempt was made to spruce up a $47K CPO vehicle that was up for sale. I realize the dealer can't control the local traffic but heavy Saturday morning traffic really made it difficult to maneuver for a test drive but I guess that is normal Houston traffic. As it turned out, the 460 was not what I expected as a long time Lexus owner and I ended up buying a new Hyundai Equus for about the same money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

I appreciate your input on your shopping experience. I assure you that what you experienced is in No way the norm for our Certified Program cars. I will use this as a training opportunity with our staff to adhere to our strict product presentation standards and not show any car before its time. I am happy you found a vehicle that suits all your needs and if you should come back into the market please give us one more chance.

Mike Shaw
General Manager
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer kept having salesperson call me and never got the information i needed to help finish the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of information and communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager

Aug 20, 2016
I'm giving the dealer one star for contacting me But when the salesperson manager, realized that I wanted to negotiate the price for the vehicle--he basically lied to me and told me the vehicle as already sold...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I know that the vehicle you were interested in is a very hard to find SUV but I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another similar vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw,
General Manager
(281) 853-1405
Aug 7, 2016
Lexus of Clear lake did a GREAT JOB of taking care of me. Great Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Brian for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 2, 2016
Eric R. is awesome! Quick to respond and true to his word!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Shacambre for the kind words about Eric! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 20, 2016
Was contacted. The follow up was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your review, Stephen!
Jul 19, 2016
Sales manager email me immediately and offered his assistance. However when I went to the dealership he was not available and Brian, a used car salesman showed me the SUV and accompanied me during the test drive. Although this was a 2014 LX 570 SUV it has not been washed nor vacuum properly and the leather of the back seat was damaged by the cleaning crew applying and rubbing the leather with some chemical but "nothing that could not be fixed by re dying the leather", so Brian said. The salesman failed to disclose the issue earlier. The salesman also mentioned that the car was hit from behind but nothing major, when we checked the Carfax report the car had a wreck on the right front side, I felt misleading and when on to buy similar vehicle at another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was unpleasant and for the misinformation. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 853-1405. I look forward to speaking with you.

Mike Shaw
General Manager
Jul 8, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you William! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business!
Jun 20, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thanks, Sharon!
May 20, 2016
The salesman call me right way but the vehicle was sold but I appreciate the support of the car dealership!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Clear Lake:

Thank you Kenneth for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 16, 2013
Excellent Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Spoke with two salesmen who were incredibly frustrating to talk to and unable to answer my questions about a specific car I had found online. Thank goodness I didn't try and go to the dealership as it turns out that would of been a bigger waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Sales guys at this dealership are unprofessional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Did not see an urgency to sell me a car so we bought from Sterling McCall off of 59. Jeremy Sport was awesome!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
The sales rep A.J told me when i arrived to be sure and call him. I told him i was less than 10 mins away. Once i got there I called and called and he never answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

MN Auto Finance Company - 100 listings

8650 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77017

1 review
Patriot Auto Sales - 69 listings

310 Spencer Hwy, South Houston, TX 77587

1 review
Big C Auto Sales - 68 listings

3323 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77503

1 review
STYL Motors - 57 listings

5902 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
Capital Motors & Investments, LLC - 49 listings

10220 Telephone Rd., Houston, TX 77075

1 review
Amc Americar Motor Company LLC - 36 listings

414 Spencer Hwy, South Houston, TX 77587

1 review
Kemah Motor Cars - 25 listings

1339 Highway 146, Kemah, TX 77565

4 reviews
Showcase Auto Sales - 21 listings

5329 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, TX 77505

4 reviews
N 2 Deals - 9 listings

15502 Galveston Rd, STE 110, Webster, TX 77598

2 reviews
AM Prestige Motors

806 Anders Lane Suite B, Kemah, TX 77565

1 review
Gold Rush Autos

10050 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena

2631 South Shaver, Pasadena, TX 77502

1 review
Amigos Motor Co

505 Preston Ave, Pasadena, TX 77503

2 reviews
Northside Lexus - 516 listings

17925 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77090

50 reviews
Sterling McCall Lexus

10422 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,110 Great Deals out of 209,134 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 43,492 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,588 Great Deals out of 152,648 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 27,210 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,303 Great Deals out of 115,949 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,885 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,215 Great Deals out of 97,664 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
1,003 Great Deals out of 69,061 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
857 Great Deals out of 71,131 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
880 Great Deals out of 63,184 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 56,461 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 75,846 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 64,865 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 83,025 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,361 Great Deals out of 87,566 listings starting at $1,150