Legacy Auto Sales

4020 Marysville Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95838 - Map & Directions

Sales: (916) 571-0848

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/13/2005_toyota_matrix-pic-6478671376875340484-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Matrix XR Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Great Deal
$2,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,096

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 115,241

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Matrix XR for sale - $4,999, 115,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/06/05/2008_pontiac_solstice-pic-5525560967576934531-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Solstice GXP Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Great Deal
$2,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,490

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 94,251

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Solstice GXP for sale - $6,998, 94,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/07/04/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5006068284861813472-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Great Deal
$2,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,487

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 134,596

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $10,498, 134,596 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/07/32/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-1154514545007778246-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Great Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,677

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 93,097

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $4,998, 93,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/05/39/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-1934674126558013076-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Great Deal
$2,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,624

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 45,386

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $10,498, 45,386 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/06/01/2007_nissan_quest-pic-5089606239281880404-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Quest SL Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$1,982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,481

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 114,521

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Quest SL for sale - $5,499, 114,521 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/31/2008_ford_fusion-pic-3175659654202386581-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,810

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 110,254

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,999, 110,254 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/06/33/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7537690902225761542-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,198

Price: $6,498

Mileage: 90,254

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $6,498, 90,254 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/22/2007_audi_q7-pic-702582951346922784-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,036

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 156,151

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $8,998, 156,151 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/20/43/2010_nissan_versa-pic-2311840552044553027-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,641

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 146,927

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $3,998, 146,927 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/06/01/2010_dodge_caliber-pic-2001624837699648885-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,694

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 125,675

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $4,999, 125,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/05/26/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1946319790880248564-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4 Dr C240 4MATIC AWD Sedan Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,570

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 112,738

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4 Dr C240 4MATIC AWD Sedan for sale - $4,998, 112,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/58/2005_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2426141810550822112-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Touareg V8 Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,485

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 117,817

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Touareg V8 for sale - $5,999, 117,817 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/07/52/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-7665002520526481289-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,532

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 120,274

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $4,999, 120,274 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/06/49/2008_ford_focus-pic-5317721601474962966-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,359

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 123,956

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus S for sale - $3,998, 123,956 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 3, 2016
I had a very good experience with the auto salesman ,we talk for a while he was very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Truck was sold before I could make contact with dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
I am going to purchase a car from them, waiting to take wife since it'll be For her
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The vehicle seemed as advertised tried it out and appeared to be everything dealer had advertised. Had emergency to go out of town before I could finalize everything for purchasing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
They did respond to my inquiry very quickly. Although I purchased my Camry from another Dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Camila97
Car looks great on pictures but in person horrible the car was super dirty and dusty, front part looked crashednot really sure, and one window was broken.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Legacy Auto Sales:

Sorry about how u feel toward ur experience with our dealer ship, however the sales man Sam clearly told u the car Ur interested in was not on site , it was a yire shop for wheel alignment , and the other vehicle u looked at it was not ready for sale . we look forward to provide the best customer service and we only post picture for our vehicle we never use a demo picture profile. we look forward to always improve our business and deliver the best thank u .
Jul 7, 2016
Professional & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Paper work went well. However I was told the A/C worked and it did not. He was told by someone it worked. He should have made sure it worked on a 100 degree day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Legacy Auto Sales:

From my understanding on triple digit days customer 1st priority is the AC , however I was very specific and upfront with my customer I told him the AC doesn't work it might be AC freon or Ac copresser , and they agreed to all conditions and paid for the car . sorry my customer feels like this but if he needs help with the repair we will be fair. Thank u for shopping at legacy auto sales.
Jun 7, 2016
Sleazy operation. Only interested in ripping off unsuspecting buyers. The Forester looked great but I took it to my mechanic and he pointed out several hidden problems. When I pointed them out to the car salesmen he was disinterested. I think he knew and was trying to rip me off. Go somewhere else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Legacy Auto Sales:

its really not fair when u read reviews like this based on assumption not real experience, this customer came by our dealership to perches  a vehicle and he didn't like couple things about the car then he offered us half price from our asking price we offered to fix the issue he pointed out he refused and he left, we sold the vehicle same to to a another customer same day and we told him what we know about it he didn't care ,, Robert called the next day to make us a better offer and we told him sorry the car was sold he got mad ... we really dont know what we did wrong and why his mad .
Apr 24, 2016
cool guys, have a variety of nice cars,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away and was very helpful gave me information on what i needed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Leaf_533
Great response, very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan of Sacramento - 538 listings

2820 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento - 238 listings

1810 Howe Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

9 reviews
A-1 Auto Wholesale - 44 listings

2233 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Vroom Sacramento - 35 listings

2000 Howe Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Cap City Motorsports - 31 listings

3430 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821

3 reviews
Elite Motors - 21 listings

5000 Madison Ave, Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
Cousins Auto Sales - 19 listings

2435 Albatross Way, STE 108, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Zen Auto Sales - 17 listings

5613 Elvas Ave, Sacramento, CA 95819

18 reviews
Cars To Go - 10 listings

2031 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Sac Direct Auto - 5 listings

2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8, Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Mr. Clean's Auto Sales - 5 listings

8631 Folsom Blvd Suite B, Sacramento, CA 95826

1 review
Mangal Auto Group

2529 Connie Dr. 5, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Fiat of Sacramento

2329-B Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
German Star Auto Sales

561 Haggin Ave, Suite C, Sacramento, CA 95833

1 review
California Automobile Museum

2200 Front Street, Sacramento, CA 95818

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675