Legacy Auto Sales

4020 Marysville Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95838
Map & Directions

Sales: (916) 571-0848

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/19/03/2008_subaru_legacy-pic-559867165421365491-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Legacy Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Great Deal
$2,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,397

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 134,521

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Subaru Legacy for sale - $4,998, 134,521 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/20/06/2007_saturn_vue-pic-6203401696558878645-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn VUE Base Auto Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Great Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,849

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 73,920

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Saturn VUE Base Auto for sale - $4,998, 73,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/07/52/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-7665002520526481289-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,279

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 120,274

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $4,500, 120,274 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/22/2007_audi_q7-pic-702582951346922784-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,738

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 156,151

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $8,998, 156,151 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/06/05/2007_volvo_s80-pic-2560001664892289543-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,465

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 128,627

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $5,998, 128,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/27/2010_nissan_versa-pic-3292760736009787697-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,591

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 146,927

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $3,998, 146,927 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/05/39/2004_mini_cooper-pic-1324396737798891163-152x114.jpeg

2004 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,109

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 110,377

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 MINI Cooper S for sale - $4,998, 110,377 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/06/11/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-8463214347732416355-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Good Deal
$786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,784

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 135,532

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,998, 135,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/05/26/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1946319790880248564-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 4MATIC AWD Sedan Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,399

Price: $5,498

Mileage: 112,738

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 4MATIC AWD Sedan for sale - $5,498, 112,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/06/19/2010_chrysler_sebring-pic-7977889978447795163-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Fair Deal
$929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,927

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 145,208

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited for sale - $4,998, 145,208 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/22/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1003408388108517542-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Fair Deal
$803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,301

Price: $6,498

Mileage: 149,812

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB for sale - $6,498, 149,812 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/32/2004_bmw_x3-pic-3647100916685375100-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X3 2.5i Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,614

Price: $5,899

Mileage: 125,254

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 BMW X3 2.5i for sale - $5,899, 125,254 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/30/2003_volkswagen_passat-pic-8749402282204951827-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Passat GLS V6 Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Fair Deal
$393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,391

Price: $2,998

Mileage: 149,049

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Passat GLS V6 for sale - $2,998, 149,049 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/22/2005_mazda_mazda3-pic-7843550408561115086-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mazda MAZDA3 s Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Fair Deal
$589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,087

Price: $4,498

Mileage: 145,659

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 s for sale - $4,498, 145,659 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/08/31/2005_audi_a6-pic-5167587420803852753-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A6 3.2 Used Cars in Sacramento, CA 95838

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,656

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 137,104

Location: Sacramento, CA 95838

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Audi A6 3.2 for sale - $5,998, 137,104 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Respond. Next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Usedcoupe
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Johnnyangle
Talked on phone, he was nice.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
I test drove this car and decided that I'll not go for Mercedes GL series. Very feminine and more like Toyota Prius like shift knob that changes from drive to reverse and neutral.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
I had a very good experience with the auto salesman ,we talk for a while he was very pleasant
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Truck was sold before I could make contact with dealer
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
I am going to purchase a car from them, waiting to take wife since it'll be For her
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The vehicle seemed as advertised tried it out and appeared to be everything dealer had advertised. Had emergency to go out of town before I could finalize everything for purchasing.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
They did respond to my inquiry very quickly. Although I purchased my Camry from another Dealer.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Camila97
Car looks great on pictures but in person horrible the car was super dirty and dusty, front part looked crashednot really sure, and one window was broken.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Legacy Auto Sales:

Sorry about how u feel toward ur experience with our dealer ship, however the sales man Sam clearly told u the car Ur interested in was not on site , it was a yire shop for wheel alignment , and the other vehicle u looked at it was not ready for sale . we look forward to provide the best customer service and we only post picture for our vehicle we never use a demo picture profile. we look forward to always improve our business and deliver the best thank u .
Jul 7, 2016
Professional & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Paper work went well. However I was told the A/C worked and it did not. He was told by someone it worked. He should have made sure it worked on a 100 degree day.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Legacy Auto Sales:

From my understanding on triple digit days customer 1st priority is the AC , however I was very specific and upfront with my customer I told him the AC doesn't work it might be AC freon or Ac copresser , and they agreed to all conditions and paid for the car . sorry my customer feels like this but if he needs help with the repair we will be fair. Thank u for shopping at legacy auto sales.
Jun 7, 2016
Sleazy operation. Only interested in ripping off unsuspecting buyers. The Forester looked great but I took it to my mechanic and he pointed out several hidden problems. When I pointed them out to the car salesmen he was disinterested. I think he knew and was trying to rip me off. Go somewhere else.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Legacy Auto Sales:

its really not fair when u read reviews like this based on assumption not real experience, this customer came by our dealership to perches  a vehicle and he didn't like couple things about the car then he offered us half price from our asking price we offered to fix the issue he pointed out he refused and he left, we sold the vehicle same to to a another customer same day and we told him what we know about it he didn't care ,, Robert called the next day to make us a better offer and we told him sorry the car was sold he got mad ... we really dont know what we did wrong and why his mad .
Apr 24, 2016
cool guys, have a variety of nice cars,
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away and was very helpful gave me information on what i needed
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Leaf_533
Great response, very helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan of Sacramento - 506 listings

2820 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Sacramento - 215 listings

1810 Howe Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

12 reviews
Carology - 33 listings

1301 El Camino Ave, Suite B, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Speedy Car Sales - 31 listings

1500 El Camino Ave Suite A, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Tootles Auto Sales - 30 listings

2544 Albatross Way, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
A-1 Auto Wholesale - 26 listings

2233 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Cars To Go - 22 listings

2031 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review
Elite Motors - 22 listings

5000 Madison Ave, Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
Cap City Motorsports - 20 listings

3430 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821

3 reviews
Cousins Auto Sales - 18 listings

2435 Albatross Way, STE 108, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Zen Auto Sales - 16 listings

5613 Elvas Ave, Sacramento, CA 95819

18 reviews
German Star Auto Sales - 7 listings

561 Haggin Ave, Suite C, Sacramento, CA 95833

1 review
Sac Direct Auto - 5 listings

2400 Fulton Ave, Ste 8, Sacramento, CA 95825

2 reviews
Mangal Auto Group

2529 Connie Dr. 5, Sacramento, CA 95815

1 review
Fiat of Sacramento

2329-B Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295