Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy
Lees Summit, MO 64081

Sales: (816) 623-1009

Service: (816) 607-9353

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/12/19/2014_ram_1500-pic-3022763296431662217-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,949

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 70,316

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $21,000, 70,316 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/03/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3000067718792004994-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,678

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 77,414

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,500, 77,414 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/48/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7850354662355961787-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$2,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,177

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 79,938

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,000, 79,938 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/27/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-395845166756248342-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,570

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 89,747

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $21,000, 89,747 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/09/18/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1089042204844841824-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,761

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 40,390

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $27,000, 40,390 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/09/11/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-2641596555571480359-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$1,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,963

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 25,383

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $23,000, 25,383 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/03/2016_dodge_charger-pic-4697183016305335040-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,652

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 48,364

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $17,000, 48,364 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/03/2016_ram_1500-pic-3421769371473907578-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$1,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,927

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 38,953

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,000, 38,953 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/37/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-1177768357467804601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,449

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 42,964

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD for sale - $21,000, 42,964 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/09/40/2014_dodge_durango-pic-5603358402998969862-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,720

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 77,642

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $19,500, 77,642 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/12/50/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6315147896243753413-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,911

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 19,796

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $18,500, 19,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/49/2013_ram_1500-pic-4245197960903173932-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,712

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 74,231

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,000, 74,231 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/49/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1587781283920997452-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,759

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 20,246

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $28,000, 20,246 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/11/13/2013_dodge_charger-pic-5560820797548097924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,167

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 31,277

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $15,000, 31,277 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/14/44/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-1761624607000868556-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,526

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 67,128

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,500, 67,128 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
GuruZ67HR
Although the truck I was interested in was sol they were very friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
5
Stuart fr Warsaw was extremely hospitable and answered all my questions. Very easy to talk with and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Good people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
GuruDSDCR
Wazzup Hey you want a good sales team but they're absolutely transparent as it can be in out Yankee around and just play game after game after game these guys are the real deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Their prices are listed wrong online to get you into the dealership. They were treating us unfairly.They were rude and tried to screw us over. We ended up leaving.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

You came in on a new Jeep Compass which was incorrectly listed on our website at a price nearly $2,700 less than the correct price. We agreed that even though we had made a mistake, we would sell you the Compass for the price it was listed for online. You wanted even more of a discount and we were not willing to sell the vehicle for any less than the advertised price. No one was rude to you, nor did anyone try to "screw you over."
Jul 27, 2017
Prompt quick response from Rick Rippy. He went above and beyond to make sure I got all the information I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
GuruP6YQ
Responded quickly, I was told they did have the vehicle I wanted I saw on line. That's where I should of asked more questions before driving an hour. I used this website. saw the price listed and assumed that was the price of the vehicle it was not. After test driving and negotiating they could not even get with in $1,500.00 to the price listed. The dealers web site clearly states price listed is not price of vehicle. They told me all dealers do this after visiting 5 dealer ships around the kc area they are the only one so far I have found that do. I don't blame them just do your due diligence.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
lttlpws
Quite pleased. I spent a long time looking, then decided to pull the trigger. Needed a truck for my rv. Contacted a lot of dealers, two in two days who offered exactly what I wanted for ridiculously low prices. Both spent a day not responding, then claimed that the ads I was seeing on the web were mistakes, someone had "accidentally" listed a fleet vehicle ordered by the local government, but they cold happily put me in something similar for about ten thousand more. When I found my Ram at Lee's Summit, I was afraid that the same thing was happening again. Their price was at least four thousand lower than the best I had found, and better equipped. Their price for the Quad cab was actually better than most of the two door work models I was seeing. Actually though, the price was legit, Quincey, the internet manager I went through was legit, and once I got in touch we closed the deal quickly and painlessly. I could not recommend more strongly that anyone thinking of getting a new truck contact this dealer. Save yourself a lot of frustration and a lot of money. Just come here. Thanks so much.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice response.  We are glad that you found us and are happy with your truck.  We look forward to helping you with your service needs and anytime you need a vehicle.  We truly appreciate your business.

John Bock
General Manager
May 28, 2016
pretty smooth from beginninng to end
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Joyce,
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on your recent purchase experience at Lees Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep.  We really appreciate it.
John Bock
General Manager
Lees Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Apr 13, 2016
Awsome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

John,
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on your recent purchase experience at Lees Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep.  We really appreciate it.
John Bock
General Manager
Lees Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Read 2 old reviews
May 12, 2015
Advertised a car as having 33,000 miles only to tell me the title said the milage was not accurate and junk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Jon,
I am sorry to hear about your poor experience with our dealership.  While I was not in charge at the time you came to our dealership, I will still try to improve our processes to make sure something like this does not happen in the future.
John Bock
General Manager
Lees Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Oct 28, 2012
Wouldnt give me a price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Josh,
I am sorry to hear about your poor experience with our dealership.  While I was not in charge at the time you came to our dealership, I will still try to improve our processes to make sure something like this does not happen in the future.
John Bock
General Manager
Lees Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Other Nearby Dealers

State Line Dodge of Kansas City - 471 listings
1001 W 104 St Kansas City, MO 64114
5 reviews
HMH Autosport Inc. - 75 listings
713 SE State Route 291 Lee's Summit, MO 64063
3 reviews
Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 160 listings
1500 Harrison Road Clinton, MO 64735
12 reviews
Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 404 listings
1720 N 100th Ter Kansas City, KS 66109
38 reviews
Briggs Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 242 listings
2300 W 29th Ter Lawrence, KS 66047
4 reviews
New Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 137 listings
807 Baptiste Drive Paola, KS 66071
10 reviews
Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 215 listings
2605 NW Prairie View Rd Platte City, MO 64079
11 reviews
Hughes Automotive - 112 listings
3006 Highway 13 Higginsville, MO 64037
8 reviews
Heartland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 2 listings
2017 W Jesse James Rd Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
5 reviews
Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 217 listings
555 N Main St Lansing, KS 66043
14 reviews
Max Motors Butler - 176 listings
1108 W. Fort Scott St Butler, MO 64730
6 reviews
Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 752 listings
15500 West 117th St. Olathe, KS 66062
28 reviews
Gladstone Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 787 listings
5610 North Oak Trafficway Gladstone, MO 64118
8 reviews
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 920 listings
1900 S Noland Rd Independence, MO 64055
20 reviews
Overland Park Jeep Dodge Chrysler - 490 listings
8775 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66212
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500