Leander Trux-n-Karz

2401 S Highway 183, #B
Leander, TX 78641

Sales: (512) 213-6173

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/20/53/2009_honda_civic-pic-398264430271313743-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Good Deal

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 112,990

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Si for sale - $8,888, 112,990 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/20/55/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3483520561740612326-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Fair Deal

Price: $15,678

Mileage: 142,077

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $15,678, 142,077 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/05/17/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5743772479697146172-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Fair Deal

Price: $13,579

Mileage: 231,506

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $13,579, 231,506 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/05/20/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-4427138657352017861-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 4dr Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Fair Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 169,512

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 4dr Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 169,512 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/05/11/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-1607208725805209713-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Fair Deal

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 148,818

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,999, 148,818 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/05/37/2011_nissan_altima-pic-5600313367342083902-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Fair Deal

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 94,903

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima for sale - $8,888, 94,903 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/23/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-687982304045293071-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Fair Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 128,405

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $10,995, 128,405 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/30/2004_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-4255729735740246626-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Fair Deal

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 148,668

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT for sale - $4,888, 148,668 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/00/30/2008_nissan_armada-pic-413817541892924855-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Fair Deal

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 153,417

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $8,888, 153,417 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/09/29/2003_toyota_matrix-pic-4132490328781363679-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Matrix XR Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Fair Deal

Price: $3,579

Mileage: 176,361

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Matrix XR for sale - $3,579, 176,361 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/01/45/2008_ford_fusion-pic-6864336462555702395-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Fair Deal

Price: $5,555

Mileage: 117,975

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion S for sale - $5,555, 117,975 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/05/31/2010_honda_pilot-pic-2989061668807904856-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Navi and DVD Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Fair Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 148,402

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Navi and DVD for sale - $12,995, 148,402 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/06/2007_honda_civic-pic-2165303443077284837-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Fair Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 137,240

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic for sale - $7,995, 137,240 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/05/13/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-8292486725645389374-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Fair Deal

Price: $7,654

Mileage: 128,316

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,654, 128,316 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/05/31/2008_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-8031124535993439195-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Leander, TX 78641

Fair Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 121,825

Location: Leander, TX 78641

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $4,995, 121,825 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 27, 2017
Great thought it was a good deal, but it's not for me, but a family member.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Marauder_1292
They were not very interested in talking price over email. I don't want to waste my time or others when shopping around for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
They sent a very vague email and never returned my phone call
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leander Trux-n-Karz:

Hi Tonya
I am glad you were looking at our inventory.  We appreciate your interest in one of our vehicles.  We did respond by email asking you to call if you were interested.  I'm sorry, but the email sent to us on your inquiry had no telephone number with your email request.   You can go out to the original email that was sent/received and see no telephone number was added to your inquiry.
Thanks again for interest in one of our vehicles.
Please visit us @ www.leandertrucksncars.com  
May 24, 2016
Car was what was advertised.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Steve contacted me back in a timely manner. He also answered all my questions and informed me of down payment options and payments. He also gave me information on a credit union that could work with me. I love my new Tahoe and would do business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leander Trux-n-Karz:

Hi Bobbie
Thank you so much for purchasing a vehicle from us and the awesome review.  We truly appreciate your business.
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
mdavis735
Car wasn't worth the price. All the check lights turned on IMmediately during test drive. Seller said he didn't know what the deal was, and followed up to say he didn't know too much about mechanics. But he was SURE it wasn't a big deal... hmm. Nice lookin' car, but I would think twice. Was pretty bummed, but would have taken it for much less. Of course.. always got to be careful about places car shopping. They were nice about showing off other cars though, and went to look at this particular vehicle's problems right after it was tested.. Nice people, but it all still seemed a bit sketch. What? Turn off the indicator lights.. see if they notice before they buy... then they do... So then take it to get fixed.. temporarily? Idk, it can be easy to scheme ppl over. Just be real for god sakes! Found an awesome, legit car at True auto around the road, they have a shop there so they do a full inspection before showing it off ! Shopping is hard, but sometimes you just know !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leander Trux-n-Karz:

I'm would like to apologize about the traction control/tire pressure lights.  I had my mechanic take a look the Jeep Liberty.  Turns out it was the speed sensor and we replaced it.   Sorry it did not work out for you.   I am happy you found the vehicle you wanted.  Please call again.
Mar 6, 2015
Quick response and provided a lot of detail on vehicle including a free car fax on the Lexus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leander Trux-n-Karz:

I would like to thank you for the awesome comment.  Please let us know if we can help you with a vehicle purchase anytime.
Nov 4, 2014
Experience was very good. Vehicle could have been cleaned up a little better, but overall we treated very well and left as satisfied customers. Took very little time to complete the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leander Trux-n-Karz:

Hi David
I would like to thank you for the awesome review and purchasing a vehicle from us.  We appreciate your business.
Oct 18, 2014
Responded quickly to my inquiry. Did not buy !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leander Trux-n-Karz:

Hi Jack
Thanks for the great review.  We are appreciate you contacting us about a vehicle.  Let us know if we can help you anytime.
Oct 8, 2014
They don't seem to read your emails, after I told them I was oversea and could not call them they just told me to call them at a certain number. Not very good service at all, never heard from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Dealer responded once, and I never heard back from them. I was going to drive from Houston to look at this car. Bought from someone else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
Steve did return my call promptly. When I asked about a specific vehicle he said he had a deal working on that one but had others of this model available and I should check his website. Since this dealership was 2 hours away I didn't go see any of the other and only checked the website. The other were more expensive (of course). Three weeks later, the one I wanted is still listed as available on his site. Which tells me that either 1) the deal fell through and he didn't bother to follow up with me to see if I might still be interested, or 2) it was bait and never was available to begin with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leander Trux-n-Karz:

Sometimes we will hold vehicles for our customers for a few weeks if needed. We usually leave the vehicle on the website until the deal is actually done. I apologize if this lead anyone to the wrong conclusion, but I assure you we do not use the bait and switch method to sell our vehicles and never have.
Apr 27, 2014
Ridiculous! What a joke cars are bought and placed on the car lot. They are not even cleaned up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leander Trux-n-Karz:

We apologize if the car was dirty. We usually get 6 or 7 cars at a time and it takes us a couple days to get them all cleaned up. We apologize if this gave someone the wrong impression of our dealership. We are a smaller family owned dealership and are not always able to get the cars cleaned up as quickly as we would like to.
Feb 16, 2014
Very pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
The dealership called me back with 10 minutes. But sadly the Z4 was sold. Because I was really looking for a Z4 the owner told me were another one was for sale. WOW...Thanks for the help Leander Trux N Karz. Not all dealers would do that!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
So sweet and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
ShayneObrien
Nice guys. But car had a problem and evidently they weren't real interested in selling it. Wouldn't move on price...even with the problem. Ended up buying from a craigslist individual. Great car and great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Greg Chapman Motor Sales - 43 listings

950 S Bell Blvd Cedar Park, TX 78613

4 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 42 listings

16301 Fm 1325 Austin, TX 78728

1 review
US Drive Out Inc - 37 listings

7311 Mcneil Dr Austin, TX 78729

2 reviews
Sutton Motorsports - 36 listings

12633 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78759

1 review
VIDA Motors - 30 listings

7200 McNeil Dr Austin, TX 78729

4 reviews
BC Auto Sales LLC - 19 listings

16325 FM 1325 Austin, TX 78728

5 reviews
First Stop Auto Sales - 17 listings

11817 Buckner Rd Austin, TX 78726

12 reviews
Bestway Cars - 12 listings

16501 FM-1325 Austin, TX 78728

1 review
Coleman Auto Group - 11 listings

11817 Buckner Rd Austin, TX 78726

1 review
Round Rock Toyota - 10 listings

2307 N Interstate 35 Round Rock, TX 78664

3 reviews
Austin Motorsports - 5 listings

11815 Buckner Rd Austin, TX 78726

2 reviews
Stedson Auto Sales LLC - 4 listings

16299 FM 1325 Austin, TX 78728

7 reviews
SilverStone Auto Group - 2 listings

8650 Spicewood Springs Rd Austin, TX 78759

1 review
Armadillo Auto Sales

300 N BAGDAD RD Unit C Leander, TX 78641

1 review
Austin Auto World

10711 N FM 620 Austin, TX 78726

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188