Last Stop Motors

4318 Douglas Ave
Racine, WI 53402

Sales: (262) 536-5781

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/08/42/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-6105132412455502025-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Great Deal
$1,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,839

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 22,067

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $17,900, 22,067 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/26/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3043227512494221625-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,156

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 53,709

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,500, 53,709 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/45/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6224191712875007088-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,593

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 29,137

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $12,900, 29,137 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/36/2016_ford_escape-pic-4597514779034013011-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,454

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 61,432

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,900, 61,432 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/26/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4873722505787880396-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,669

Price: $11,590

Mileage: 63,833

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,590, 63,833 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/14/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7081128595892953729-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$3,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,419

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 2,910

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Metallic Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 75th Anniversary for sale - $33,900, 2,910 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/05/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1558732068126341482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,693

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 85,028

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $22,900, 85,028 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/45/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4139004165492691389-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,496

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 59,829

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $8,590, 59,829 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/36/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-5346625883987020678-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,456

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 102,186

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $7,500, 102,186 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/19/2008_honda_element-pic-691028075973529237-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Element LX AWD Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,040

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 66,266

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Honda Element LX AWD for sale - $10,900, 66,266 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/11/45/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-456132210673590529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta S Hatchback Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,401

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 22,397

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta S Hatchback for sale - $8,800, 22,397 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/14/2008_acura_tsx-pic-2707242788314911466-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,529

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 92,317

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $8,900, 92,317 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/07/10/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4529163429683019771-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,499

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 74,281

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,900, 74,281 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/36/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5982214361292659901-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,445

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 81,609

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $9,900, 81,609 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/11/45/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2127503136467709840-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,312

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 77,974

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,900, 77,974 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2017
Very pleasant experience dealing with Ron. Although the vehicle we looked at is not going to work out, we did like the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Ron was very accomodating and responsive to my questions. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Ron is a great person . And gave us a great service . I recomend last stop motors
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
GuruSD7Y
Great buying experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Good to work dealer ... nice deal....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Very Rude ! The owner refused to let us test drive the car. Told us to come back tomorrow. It was 5:30 and he closed at 6. Probably wanted to go home. It was a 45 minute drive one way. NEVER again!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Last Stop Motors:

This person made an on line inquiry regarding a collector car we had in stock.  In the communication we answered all questions and the customer was told to contact us to schedule an appointment for a test drive, as is standard procedure with on line inquiries.  We did not receive a response.  It was closing time this particular evening and we were locking the car dealership when this couple arrived.  I stayed and showed them the car which was covered in snow and not accessible or properly prepared for a test drive.  When I explained this to these customers I reminded them that we requested the
 More ...
Nov 17, 2016
Quick contact. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Purchased this great little truck. Sadly it didn't have an owners manual, but I was able to find one for free on line.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer experience was great. His shop was clean and so was the car we were interested in. The price he was offering on the particular vehicle was also better than all other equivalent or substitute options in our travel range. The only little negative is that he does all deals on his own so there was a moderate wait time as he was dealing with two or three other customers during the process. Worth a look if you see something you like there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Dealer contacted us promptly, answered questions about this vehicle honestly, and was easy to work with. We visited the dealership and found the lot and building to be very neat and professional, unlike many used-car dealerships around. There was a nice selection of vehicles, and we purchased this solid truck! Thanks very much to Ron and the team at Last Stop Motors!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Being diligent.No money was asked for.I was working on a loan, but told that I"d pay cash. Just purchased an autocheck as he woudn't provide one and then he was checking on shipping costs and supposed to get back to me with another quote and how the real time navigation worked.Working on getting the details of the car's history and service and recall info done. He said he'd get the car serviced. So I'm led to believe that all is going along smoothly. Some guy walks in he says and buys it.No call to me I need your monetary commitment or anything, gone. This is what makes a used car dealer keep their reputation. Ron talks a good game though.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Last Stop Motors:

We were communicating back and forth with this customer regarding a vehicle that he was interested in that we had in stock.  This person was an out of state customer from California and we are located in Wisconsin.  Our communication regarding the vehicle went on for approximately one month, with no resolution from this man as to how he was going to be able to purchase the vehicle.  
All of his questions were answered and he received the information regarding shipping costs.  We also provide Auto Checks for our vehicles.  After we provided this information we did not receive a response back f
 More ...
May 6, 2016
Response back very quick to let know that car was already sold. Appreciate that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 17, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Rich called me right away and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
Dealer responded by phone and email and told me the car was just sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
Did a good job of trying to find a suitable vechile for us .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 368 listings
6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132
5 reviews
Kenosha Subaru - 229 listings
7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Hyundai Greenfield - 218 listings
6133 South 27th Street Greenfield, WI 53221
1 review
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 84 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
4 reviews
Garbo Motor Sales - 54 listings
3077 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402
5 reviews
Auto World Inc - 52 listings
7906 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143
4 reviews
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 45 listings
5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
2 reviews
Uno's Auto Sales - 36 listings
832 W Oklahoma Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
4 reviews
Hugasian Motors - 29 listings
9000 Durand Ave Sturtevant, WI 53177
1 review
Sam's Auto Sales LLC - 19 listings
5800 S.Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110
1 review
U G Motors Inc - 15 listings
5210 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Aleid Auto Sales - 14 listings
5204 S Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110
1 review
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 4 listings
1234 91st St Kenosha, WI 53143
3 reviews
G T Motorsports
2832 Lathrop Ave Racine, WI 53405
1 review
Roz Auto Salvage
5848 S 13th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 219,406 listings starting at $700
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
393 Great Deals out of 48,801 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 87,034 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
973 Great Deals out of 63,761 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,464 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,231 Great Deals out of 103,225 listings starting at $500