Last Stop Motors

4318 Douglas Ave
Racine, WI 53402

Sales: (262) 536-5781

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/48/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-2440283194494903729-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Great Deal
$2,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,005

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 135,710

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $6,900, 135,710 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/03/2007_toyota_camry-pic-587355186324469979-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Great Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,306

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 107,172

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,500, 107,172 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/17/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-9132231605211925780-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,079

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 64,453

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $11,900, 64,453 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/21/2012_ford_edge-pic-9135636828018517626-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,169

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 85,448

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SE for sale - $10,900, 85,448 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/19/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-875265154415071812-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,482

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 69,845

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $8,200, 69,845 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/45/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6020295863603944359-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,933

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 63,833

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,900, 63,833 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/57/2012_dodge_journey-pic-4811751489161653248-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,163

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 87,755

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $8,900, 87,755 miles with Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/48/2014_honda_accord-pic-1900433530116806103-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,726

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 50,795

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,800, 50,795 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/45/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1761065214600279316-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,374

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 53,709

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,500, 53,709 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/34/2005_honda_accord-pic-7596395572178566621-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,220

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 105,645

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,500, 105,645 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/57/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-3645345232612688764-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,395

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 87,433

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $6,500, 87,433 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/11/12/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-8250597021258937837-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,481

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 65,583

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger for sale - $16,900, 65,583 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/03/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-8920575665107784918-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,706

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 91,106

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $6,500, 91,106 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/07/05/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-517335611730890039-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,681

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 74,615

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $12,500, 74,615 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/10/01/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-5512152044187949023-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$77 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,977

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 148,941

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $5,900, 148,941 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2017
Ron was very accomodating and responsive to my questions. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Ron is a great person . And gave us a great service . I recomend last stop motors
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
GuruSD7Y
Great buying experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Good to work dealer ... nice deal....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Very Rude ! The owner refused to let us test drive the car. Told us to come back tomorrow. It was 5:30 and he closed at 6. Probably wanted to go home. It was a 45 minute drive one way. NEVER again!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Last Stop Motors:

This person made an on line inquiry regarding a collector car we had in stock.  In the communication we answered all questions and the customer was told to contact us to schedule an appointment for a test drive, as is standard procedure with on line inquiries.  We did not receive a response.  It was closing time this particular evening and we were locking the car dealership when this couple arrived.  I stayed and showed them the car which was covered in snow and not accessible or properly prepared for a test drive.  When I explained this to these customers I reminded them that we requested the
 More ...
Nov 17, 2016
Quick contact. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Purchased this great little truck. Sadly it didn't have an owners manual, but I was able to find one for free on line.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer experience was great. His shop was clean and so was the car we were interested in. The price he was offering on the particular vehicle was also better than all other equivalent or substitute options in our travel range. The only little negative is that he does all deals on his own so there was a moderate wait time as he was dealing with two or three other customers during the process. Worth a look if you see something you like there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Dealer contacted us promptly, answered questions about this vehicle honestly, and was easy to work with. We visited the dealership and found the lot and building to be very neat and professional, unlike many used-car dealerships around. There was a nice selection of vehicles, and we purchased this solid truck! Thanks very much to Ron and the team at Last Stop Motors!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Being diligent.No money was asked for.I was working on a loan, but told that I"d pay cash. Just purchased an autocheck as he woudn't provide one and then he was checking on shipping costs and supposed to get back to me with another quote and how the real time navigation worked.Working on getting the details of the car's history and service and recall info done. He said he'd get the car serviced. So I'm led to believe that all is going along smoothly. Some guy walks in he says and buys it.No call to me I need your monetary commitment or anything, gone. This is what makes a used car dealer keep their reputation. Ron talks a good game though.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Last Stop Motors:

We were communicating back and forth with this customer regarding a vehicle that he was interested in that we had in stock.  This person was an out of state customer from California and we are located in Wisconsin.  Our communication regarding the vehicle went on for approximately one month, with no resolution from this man as to how he was going to be able to purchase the vehicle.  
All of his questions were answered and he received the information regarding shipping costs.  We also provide Auto Checks for our vehicles.  After we provided this information we did not receive a response back f
 More ...
May 6, 2016
Response back very quick to let know that car was already sold. Appreciate that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 17, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Rich called me right away and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
Dealer responded by phone and email and told me the car was just sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
Did a good job of trying to find a suitable vechile for us .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 369 listings
6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132
5 reviews
Kenosha Subaru - 243 listings
7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 74 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
4 reviews
Auto World Inc - 69 listings
7906 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143
4 reviews
Garbo Motor Sales - 51 listings
3077 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402
4 reviews
Arandas Auto Sales - 47 listings
2725 W. Hayes Ave Milwaukee, WI 53215
1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 31 listings
5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
2 reviews
Hugasian Motors - 26 listings
9000 Durand Ave Sturtevant, WI 53177
1 review
Sam's Auto Sales LLC - 18 listings
5800 S.Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110
1 review
U G Motors Inc - 14 listings
5210 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Aleid Auto Sales - 11 listings
5204 S Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110
1 review
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 4 listings
1234 91st St Kenosha, WI 53143
3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales
4418 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402
1 review
G T Motorsports
2832 Lathrop Ave Racine, WI 53405
1 review
Roz Auto Salvage
5848 S 13th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200