Last Stop Motors

4318 Douglas Ave
Racine, WI 53402

Sales: (262) 536-5781

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/05/59/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-4332795652345672017-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,539

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 82,890

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $9,990, 82,890 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,742

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 52,425

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $14,900, 52,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/35/2005_chrysler_300-pic-344531735947339139-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,389

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 77,980

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $6,900, 77,980 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/05/59/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4780820661373381337-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335d Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,449

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 77,197

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335d for sale - $13,900, 77,197 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/03/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6286193411007241423-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,247

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 63,141

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $13,900, 63,141 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/42/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-5651077596528697633-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,252

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 58,991

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $15,900, 58,991 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/41/2015_ford_escape-pic-4600454299621328220-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,039

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 60,811

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,900, 60,811 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,759

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 63,833

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,900, 63,833 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,721

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 53,709

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,900, 53,709 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/19/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-875265154415071812-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,683

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 69,845

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $8,900, 69,845 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/57/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-3645345232612688764-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,542

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 87,433

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $6,900, 87,433 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,645

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 75,720

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport for sale - $9,900, 75,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/19/07/2012_scion_iq-pic-523070680565837725-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion iQ Base Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,938

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 45,143

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Scion iQ Base for sale - $7,500, 45,143 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,449

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 158,806

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $3,900, 158,806 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,185

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 148,941

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $5,900, 148,941 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
Ron is a great person . And gave us a great service . I recomend last stop motors
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
GuruSD7Y
Great buying experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Good to work dealer ... nice deal....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Very Rude ! The owner refused to let us test drive the car. Told us to come back tomorrow. It was 5:30 and he closed at 6. Probably wanted to go home. It was a 45 minute drive one way. NEVER again!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Last Stop Motors:

This person made an on line inquiry regarding a collector car we had in stock.  In the communication we answered all questions and the customer was told to contact us to schedule an appointment for a test drive, as is standard procedure with on line inquiries.  We did not receive a response.  It was closing time this particular evening and we were locking the car dealership when this couple arrived.  I stayed and showed them the car which was covered in snow and not accessible or properly prepared for a test drive.  When I explained this to these customers I reminded them that we requested the
 More ...
Nov 17, 2016
Quick contact. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Purchased this great little truck. Sadly it didn't have an owners manual, but I was able to find one for free on line.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer experience was great. His shop was clean and so was the car we were interested in. The price he was offering on the particular vehicle was also better than all other equivalent or substitute options in our travel range. The only little negative is that he does all deals on his own so there was a moderate wait time as he was dealing with two or three other customers during the process. Worth a look if you see something you like there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Dealer contacted us promptly, answered questions about this vehicle honestly, and was easy to work with. We visited the dealership and found the lot and building to be very neat and professional, unlike many used-car dealerships around. There was a nice selection of vehicles, and we purchased this solid truck! Thanks very much to Ron and the team at Last Stop Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Being diligent.No money was asked for.I was working on a loan, but told that I"d pay cash. Just purchased an autocheck as he woudn't provide one and then he was checking on shipping costs and supposed to get back to me with another quote and how the real time navigation worked.Working on getting the details of the car's history and service and recall info done. He said he'd get the car serviced. So I'm led to believe that all is going along smoothly. Some guy walks in he says and buys it.No call to me I need your monetary commitment or anything, gone. This is what makes a used car dealer keep their reputation. Ron talks a good game though.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Last Stop Motors:

We were communicating back and forth with this customer regarding a vehicle that he was interested in that we had in stock.  This person was an out of state customer from California and we are located in Wisconsin.  Our communication regarding the vehicle went on for approximately one month, with no resolution from this man as to how he was going to be able to purchase the vehicle.  
All of his questions were answered and he received the information regarding shipping costs.  We also provide Auto Checks for our vehicles.  After we provided this information we did not receive a response back f
 More ...
May 6, 2016
Response back very quick to let know that car was already sold. Appreciate that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 17, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Rich called me right away and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
Dealer responded by phone and email and told me the car was just sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
Did a good job of trying to find a suitable vechile for us .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 391 listings

6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 88 listings

19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

4 reviews
Auto World Inc - 68 listings

7906 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143

3 reviews
Garbo Motor Sales - 66 listings

3077 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402

4 reviews
G T Motorsports - 52 listings

2832 Lathrop Ave Racine, WI 53405

1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 32 listings

5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

2 reviews
Hugasian Motors - 25 listings

9000 Durand Ave Sturtevant, WI 53177

1 review
Sam's Auto Sales LLC - 19 listings

5800 S.Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110

1 review
BUHS Auto Sales - 17 listings

5512 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142

2 reviews
U G Motors Inc - 16 listings

5210 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Aleid Auto Sales - 14 listings

5204 S Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110

1 review
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 6 listings

1234 91st St Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales

4418 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402

2 reviews
Roz Auto Salvage

5848 S 13th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

2 reviews
Guaranteed Auto Sales

8232 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999