Last Stop Motors

4318 Douglas Ave, Racine, WI 53402

Sales: (262) 536-5781

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/16/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1524871078495807202-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Great Deal
$4,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,060

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 58,989

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $24,900, 58,989 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/57/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-69714528593259417-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Great Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,860

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 84,352

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,900, 84,352 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/35/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-3752358299505896248-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Great Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,813

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 77,961

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $10,900, 77,961 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/18/02/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7324181857834768204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,062

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 73,554

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $13,900, 73,554 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/19/08/2011_kia_sorento-pic-2959209011611335311-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,932

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 78,438

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 4WD for sale - $12,500, 78,438 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/17/46/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-6689066439201393218-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,347

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 97,481

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $12,900, 97,481 miles with Steel Wheels, Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/18/27/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-2854034694024872443-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,919

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 60,828

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $10,900, 60,828 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/02/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4484440780499127682-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE-1 4WD Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,763

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 115,169

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE-1 4WD for sale - $14,200, 115,169 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/57/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7429723161292698796-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,985

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 89,374

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,900, 89,374 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/35/2014_nissan_rogue_select-pic-8569650879423613411-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,340

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 25,118

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $14,900, 25,118 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/17/39/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4640853823234018079-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,523

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 83,208

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $10,200, 83,208 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.7L Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,375

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 73,973

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.7L for sale - $15,900, 73,973 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/17/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2099732180916195156-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$21 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,921

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 90,316

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,900, 90,316 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,032

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 64,419

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $13,900, 64,419 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/48/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4029382245118050674-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$220 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,680

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 83,619

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB for sale - $8,900, 83,619 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Good to work dealer ... nice deal....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Very Rude ! The owner refused to let us test drive the car. Told us to come back tomorrow. It was 5:30 and he closed at 6. Probably wanted to go home. It was a 45 minute drive one way. NEVER again!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Last Stop Motors:

This person made an on line inquiry regarding a collector car we had in stock.  In the communication we answered all questions and the customer was told to contact us to schedule an appointment for a test drive, as is standard procedure with on line inquiries.  We did not receive a response.  It was closing time this particular evening and we were locking the car dealership when this couple arrived.  I stayed and showed them the car which was covered in snow and not accessible or properly prepared for a test drive.  When I explained this to these customers I reminded them that we requested the
 More ...
Nov 17, 2016
Quick contact. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Purchased this great little truck. Sadly it didn't have an owners manual, but I was able to find one for free on line.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer experience was great. His shop was clean and so was the car we were interested in. The price he was offering on the particular vehicle was also better than all other equivalent or substitute options in our travel range. The only little negative is that he does all deals on his own so there was a moderate wait time as he was dealing with two or three other customers during the process. Worth a look if you see something you like there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Dealer contacted us promptly, answered questions about this vehicle honestly, and was easy to work with. We visited the dealership and found the lot and building to be very neat and professional, unlike many used-car dealerships around. There was a nice selection of vehicles, and we purchased this solid truck! Thanks very much to Ron and the team at Last Stop Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Being diligent.No money was asked for.I was working on a loan, but told that I"d pay cash. Just purchased an autocheck as he woudn't provide one and then he was checking on shipping costs and supposed to get back to me with another quote and how the real time navigation worked.Working on getting the details of the car's history and service and recall info done. He said he'd get the car serviced. So I'm led to believe that all is going along smoothly. Some guy walks in he says and buys it.No call to me I need your monetary commitment or anything, gone. This is what makes a used car dealer keep their reputation. Ron talks a good game though.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Last Stop Motors:

We were communicating back and forth with this customer regarding a vehicle that he was interested in that we had in stock.  This person was an out of state customer from California and we are located in Wisconsin.  Our communication regarding the vehicle went on for approximately one month, with no resolution from this man as to how he was going to be able to purchase the vehicle.  
All of his questions were answered and he received the information regarding shipping costs.  We also provide Auto Checks for our vehicles.  After we provided this information we did not receive a response back f
 More ...
May 6, 2016
Response back very quick to let know that car was already sold. Appreciate that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 17, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Rich called me right away and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
Dealer responded by phone and email and told me the car was just sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
Did a good job of trying to find a suitable vechile for us .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 411 listings

6455 S. 108th St., Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 83 listings

19212 Spring St, Union Grove, WI 53182

3 reviews
Garbo Motor Sales - 79 listings

3077 Douglas Ave, Racine, WI 53402

4 reviews
Auto World Inc - 62 listings

7906 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

1 review
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 40 listings

5900 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

2 reviews
Hugasian Motors - 31 listings

9000 Durand Ave, Sturtevant, WI 53177

1 review
LongHorn Auto Sales, LLC - 24 listings

4440 W Forest Home Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53219

1 review
Anthony's Car Co - 22 listings

3317 Durand Ave, Racine, WI 53405

1 review
Aleid Auto Sales - 13 listings

5204 S Packard Ave, Cudahy, WI 53110

1 review
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 3 listings

1234 91st St, Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales

4418 Douglas Ave, Racine, WI 53402

2 reviews
G T Motorsports

2832 Lathrop Ave, Racine, WI 53405

1 review
BUHS Auto Sales

5512 75th St, Kenosha, WI 53142

2 reviews
Guaranteed Auto Sales

8232 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
LeMay Auto Group

8220 75th Street, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995