Last Stop Motors

4318 Douglas Ave
Racine, WI 53402

Sales: (262) 536-5781

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/49/2012_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-8499852488450213703-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Savana Cargo 1500 Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Great Deal
$13,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,880

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 68,019

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 GMC Savana Cargo 1500 for sale - $13,900, 68,019 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/03/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6286193411007241423-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,747

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 63,141

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $13,900, 63,141 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/19/03/2011_ford_flex-pic-512807456016363135-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,714

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 80,885

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $13,900, 80,885 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/42/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-5651077596528697633-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,691

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 56,991

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $16,700, 56,991 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/17/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-551427061040802029-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,865

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 90,316

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $6,900, 90,316 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/11/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2860804840185354759-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 BlueTEC Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,043

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 118,202

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 BlueTEC for sale - $8,900, 118,202 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/36/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-580533902371302124-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.7L Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,396

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 73,973

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.7L for sale - $14,900, 73,973 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Colorado LS Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,092

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 85,134

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Colorado LS for sale - $5,900, 85,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/41/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3966872537093889253-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,488

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 62,949

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $9,900, 62,949 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/41/2015_ford_escape-pic-4600454299621328220-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,955

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 60,811

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,500, 60,811 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/19/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-875265154415071812-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,746

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 69,845

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $9,500, 69,845 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/35/2009_kia_sportage-pic-5787940471116976520-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sportage LX V6 4WD Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$0 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,500

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 73,409

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Kia Sportage LX V6 4WD for sale - $8,500, 73,409 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/41/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-5642928948079334151-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$3 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,897

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 79,511

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $9,900, 79,511 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,173

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 91,106

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $6,900, 91,106 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/17/57/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-3645345232612688764-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Racine, WI 53402

Fair Deal
$215 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,685

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 87,433

Location: Racine, WI 53402

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $7,900, 87,433 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 4, 2017
GuruSD7Y
Great buying experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Good to work dealer ... nice deal....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Very Rude ! The owner refused to let us test drive the car. Told us to come back tomorrow. It was 5:30 and he closed at 6. Probably wanted to go home. It was a 45 minute drive one way. NEVER again!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Last Stop Motors:

This person made an on line inquiry regarding a collector car we had in stock.  In the communication we answered all questions and the customer was told to contact us to schedule an appointment for a test drive, as is standard procedure with on line inquiries.  We did not receive a response.  It was closing time this particular evening and we were locking the car dealership when this couple arrived.  I stayed and showed them the car which was covered in snow and not accessible or properly prepared for a test drive.  When I explained this to these customers I reminded them that we requested the
 More ...
Nov 17, 2016
Quick contact. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Purchased this great little truck. Sadly it didn't have an owners manual, but I was able to find one for free on line.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer experience was great. His shop was clean and so was the car we were interested in. The price he was offering on the particular vehicle was also better than all other equivalent or substitute options in our travel range. The only little negative is that he does all deals on his own so there was a moderate wait time as he was dealing with two or three other customers during the process. Worth a look if you see something you like there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Dealer contacted us promptly, answered questions about this vehicle honestly, and was easy to work with. We visited the dealership and found the lot and building to be very neat and professional, unlike many used-car dealerships around. There was a nice selection of vehicles, and we purchased this solid truck! Thanks very much to Ron and the team at Last Stop Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Being diligent.No money was asked for.I was working on a loan, but told that I"d pay cash. Just purchased an autocheck as he woudn't provide one and then he was checking on shipping costs and supposed to get back to me with another quote and how the real time navigation worked.Working on getting the details of the car's history and service and recall info done. He said he'd get the car serviced. So I'm led to believe that all is going along smoothly. Some guy walks in he says and buys it.No call to me I need your monetary commitment or anything, gone. This is what makes a used car dealer keep their reputation. Ron talks a good game though.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Last Stop Motors:

We were communicating back and forth with this customer regarding a vehicle that he was interested in that we had in stock.  This person was an out of state customer from California and we are located in Wisconsin.  Our communication regarding the vehicle went on for approximately one month, with no resolution from this man as to how he was going to be able to purchase the vehicle.  
All of his questions were answered and he received the information regarding shipping costs.  We also provide Auto Checks for our vehicles.  After we provided this information we did not receive a response back f
 More ...
May 6, 2016
Response back very quick to let know that car was already sold. Appreciate that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 17, 2014
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Rich called me right away and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
Dealer responded by phone and email and told me the car was just sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
Did a good job of trying to find a suitable vechile for us .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hiller Ford, Inc. - 392 listings

6455 S. 108th St. Franklin, WI 53132

5 reviews
Porcaro Ford - 255 listings

6001 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406

1 review
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 98 listings

19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

3 reviews
Garbo Motor Sales - 85 listings

3077 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402

3 reviews
Auto World Inc - 61 listings

7906 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
Ramsey Motors & Auto Care - 33 listings

5900 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

2 reviews
LongHorn Auto Sales, LLC - 24 listings

4440 W Forest Home Ave Milwaukee, WI 53219

1 review
Hugasian Motors - 22 listings

9000 Durand Ave Sturtevant, WI 53177

1 review
Anthony's Car Co - 17 listings

3317 Durand Ave Racine, WI 53405

1 review
Aleid Auto Sales - 16 listings

5204 S Packard Ave Cudahy, WI 53110

1 review
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 5 listings

1234 91st St Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales

4418 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402

2 reviews
G T Motorsports

2832 Lathrop Ave Racine, WI 53405

1 review
BUHS Auto Sales

5512 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142

2 reviews
Guaranteed Auto Sales

8232 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900