Las Vegas Car and Truck

1616 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

Sales: (702) 728-3442

Service: (702) 600-6200

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/21/23/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7647326585834449198-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,214

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 15,190

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $12,998, 15,190 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/54/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1739142146133662487-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,870

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 44,045

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,998, 44,045 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/54/2014_mazda_mazda5-pic-7628308443063567322-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,592

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 40,685

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $13,998, 40,685 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/38/2013_ford_explorer-pic-5010445171842037066-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,076

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 133,606

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $14,599, 133,606 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/02/2015_kia_sportage-pic-4604273524163900658-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,333

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 62,237

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $13,998, 62,237 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/19/37/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-7484262980792099509-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,315

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 68,059

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $15,998, 68,059 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/19/07/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6685155634725819003-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,281

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 32,320

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,998, 32,320 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/54/2015_ford_focus-pic-3707680629939837262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,190

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 38,607

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,998, 38,607 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/54/2015_ford_focus-pic-465992078275911142-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,168

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 39,049

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,998, 39,049 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/18/58/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-3545755653911092833-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$35 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,033

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 40,711

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $15,998, 40,711 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/48/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-892727112141065841-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LTZ Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$34 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,032

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 40,764

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LTZ for sale - $16,998, 40,764 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Jeep Commander Overland Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,302

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 101,032

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Graystone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Jeep Commander Overland for sale - $15,998, 101,032 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/07/2011_ford_taurus-pic-1094055119061757243-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$44 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,954

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 90,165

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $11,998, 90,165 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/19/04/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3555863540905342577-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$50 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,548

Price: $15,598

Mileage: 11,114

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $15,598, 11,114 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/18/37/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-5037416628133435315-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$126 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,872

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 39,314

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $16,998, 39,314 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2017
Great Job by Sammy help us do an out of state Purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
They responded quickly but were quick to defend their pricing. Easy to see they overprice their vehicles 3k .. lots of pressure to get u in to test drive.. feel they need to be more consumer friendly in a very competitive Las Vegas market,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Very quick to respond. Vehicle too far away and higher priced than I wanted to pay. Good service otherwise.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable & fast. I was pleased with the whole process and happy with my new truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
I test drove the jeep and they answered all my questions the gal I worked with was vary nice and helpful ( sorry I'm tarable with names ) . I'm going back to take a 2nd look when I return home to Las Vegas.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Really good service. Much better than most
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
My rating for this dealer is a 3.5. I bought a Land Rover from them that was above market compared to KBB. A policy with in the company is that the prices is non-negotiable. However, they show excellent customer service. After a day purchasing the vehicle, I had a leak in the vehicle that they looked at and realized that they couldn't fix themselves. They paid for my truck to get fixed at Land Rover and provided me a loaner until my vehicle was ready. And even though I only drove my vehicle for a day or two, I absolutely love it and is in great condition despite the minor mishap.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Experience was great. Extremely helpful and they work fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Horrible! It took forever to get a response from them. When I finally got a call, I had to keep calling to remind them that I called. It almost felt like I was hassling them. The end result was horrible... Such a waste!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi Tonisha, we reviewed your 1-star review. We take them very seriously. After speaking with everyone that was apart of your inquiry and looking at the notes in the system our understanding of the events is different. Once you submitted the credit application we reached out to discuss. After that point, it may take several hours to get a response due to us waiting to hear back from the banks. Our notes show we returned your calls same day. Our apologies if we were unable to meet your expectations on service. We strive to approve every customer that summits a credit application into us. Please
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Great service and a great car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Thanks for the 5-Star rating Jose!!! Hope you're enjoying the car! -LVCT
Apr 7, 2016
Best experience ever!! You have to know about this set up. First my horror story. After about 4 dealerships I 've visit and puting up with this people I vas about to give up,.My credit is not the best I vas quoted from 20% apr to 29% I did not know when you do not have credit aperently you are first time buyer or a ghost so they told me after running my credit. They tried to convince me to sign and it did not feel right. When I told them I wasgoing to think about it they would not give my keys and I saw the manager trow my keys to the roof. Are you kiding me!!! I waited 5 hours to get them back as you can see my frustration. My only day off. And it goes on. But anyway I found while waiting, a truck on car gurus comparable of the one I was trying to buy and I came across Las Vegas Car and Truck and clicked over to their website and made the call. Robert answer the call and invited me in, of course I told him my horror story and also the first time buyer thing. First thing he ask me was if this people look at my credit then how long have I been at my job. Then I proceeded to ask him if he could help I did not wanted more time wasted. He said come in.When I got there he told me he tought he could get me 9% for 72 months if it was ok to run my credit again. How can this guy with the confidence tell me that, in 5 minutes after we started talking and get it done 30 minutes. Robert Ostos is amazing and the way he presented him self from the beginning until the the end was impressive. I just wished I would have gone there first. This guy knows his stuff. Thanks for making my day better! Love the truck! I would like to recommend this place to everybody! Thanks again Las Vegas Car and Truck customer for life!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
ms883
I'm neutral on this dealer. Car Guru's reported the price was slightly above average. Dealer said they do not negotiate price; they were formally part of the founding of Car Max. Well, they are not Car Max. They are not national, I was not offered a 5 day money back guarantee. They did offer me a service warranty at their cost (great deal) because almost 50% of the warranty cost can be commission. I would shop there again, but only if prices were not above average. No complaint except the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
I already had a trip planned from California to Las Vegas since I would be in Las Vegas I want to check out the dealership and vehicle in question. I tex and called the dealership on 3/4 /16 and they still have the vehicle I told them I would not arrive in Las Vegas until 3/11/16. course they could not guarantee that they would still have the vehicle then. But they did say if it's on our website we still have it we update our website every day. On 3/11 arrived in Vegas check the dealership website vehicle was still there. Went to the dealership when we arrived nobody came out to greet us. So I walked inside the office and there was a gentleman sitting behind a desk who said can I help you he never stood up or introduced himself. I said i am acquiring about the vehicle on your website the 2008 Ford F- 450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD then he said it's been sold that somebody from California wire them the money I then turned around and walked out and will never be back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi, we reviewed your 1-star review. Our apologizes on not meeting your expectations. The truck you placed interest on was extremely desirable. We had TONS of interest on it due to its rarity. If you placed a deposit on it or had a confirmed appointment the sales team would "Courtesy Hold" the vehicle in our sale pending zone. Otherwise, our vehicles are on a 1st come 1st serve basis. The truck sold just hours before you stopped in. Once a vehicle sells our website will update automatically. You must have just caught it online because the sale was not finalized due to us waiting on th
 More ...
Sep 9, 2015
they are quick to respond to emails and text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
The sales manager/owner had a short fuse and suggested that I should wait if I can't make up my mind. That's exactly what I did. They blew the sale because of his attitude and dishonesty. I bought a vehicle the next day from another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
This dealership is one of the best places to purchase a vehicle. The staff is professional, courtesy and very friendly. I would definitely recommend friends and family to purchase from this Las Vegas Car and Truck. Thank you to the staff. A+ service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 31, 2014
Dealer was great. Good test drive.... No pressure !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Truck was advertised on the web site but they couldn't find it on the lot because it already got sold'..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi Wayne, I'm sorry you had to make the drive over. Hopefully, you had an opportunity to see a few of our other trucks we had on the lot. I'm hopeful you were impressed with our operation so in the future you'll consider us for your next truck purchase. Thanks for your review. Many blessings! -LVCT Management Staff
Jan 25, 2014
Really horrible over the phone. They have had the car for 3 months. I've contacted them more than once. Guy is really rude and company doesn't really want to sell the car because they won't budge on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi Sammel, we reviewed your 1-star review. We take them very seriously. Our store operates on a "Haggle-Free" shopping experience. Whether the car is for sale for 1 day or several months our sales associates are not able to accept a lower price. Saying this, if a customer makes a fair offer they may present it to their manager to reevaluate the price incase we missed something. This is very RARE for us to do. The offer that was placed may have been much lower than we could accept so it was not presented. Our apologies for your experience and glad you were able to find a vehicle that
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiat of Las Vegas - 199 listings

2550 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Fletcher Jones Imports - 182 listings

7300 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

4 reviews
Easy Auto Sales - 33 listings

2535 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
First National Autos - 25 listings

3020 Fremont St, Ste 100, Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 24 listings

3319 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Vegas City Motors - 19 listings

4160 S Fort Apache Rd Suite B, Las Vegas, NV 89147

2 reviews
Simple Auto Sales - 17 listings

3799 E Desert Inn Rd, Suite 4, Las Vegas, NV 89121

1 review
Las Vegas Motorcars - 15 listings

4200 W Russell Rd, Ste 109, Las Vegas, NV 89118

16 reviews
Yolos Auto Sales - 12 listings

2411 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Lavish Motoring - 2 listings

5370 S Decatur Blvd, Suite #1, Las Vegas, NV 89118

1 review
Car Country Autosales

6555 W Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Universal Motorcars

5585 W Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

2 reviews
Las Vegas Auto Sales

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A, Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
The Auto Center

3440 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

4 reviews
Gaudin Porsche of Las Vegas

6800 Redwood St., Las Vegas, NV 89118

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995