Las Vegas Car and Truck

1616 S Decatur Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Sales: (702) 728-3442

Service: (702) 600-6200

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/06/09/2015_ford_focus-pic-3548034948008687073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,539

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 40,286

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,500, 40,286 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/02/46/2017_nissan_versa-pic-4044635512622385502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa SV Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,611

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 218

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa SV for sale - $12,000, 218 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/02/45/2016_ford_escape-pic-3907525473535570040-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,734

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 10,426

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $18,500, 10,426 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/05/2015_scion_tc-pic-3028574162431729710-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,837

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 29,571

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $13,000, 29,571 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/53/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-2009460762279559963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$2,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,620

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 33,890

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlc Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,500, 33,890 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/02/59/2014_nissan_juke-pic-7932070782552044831-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke NISMO Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,360

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 43,251

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke NISMO for sale - $13,000, 43,251 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/03/03/2011_ram_1500-pic-1346074561106314262-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,364

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 53,104

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $16,500, 53,104 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/15/2016_ford_focus-pic-6753358752275327236-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,424

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 20,049

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,000, 20,049 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/03/11/2015_dodge_dart-pic-4831704890272501256-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,272

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 42,634

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,000, 42,634 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/07/2011_ford_taurus-pic-1094055119061757243-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,291

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 90,433

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $10,000, 90,433 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/02/45/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-2364842716352785260-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LT2 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,663

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 81,651

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT2 for sale - $7,500, 81,651 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/21/23/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-1172764496011020944-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,333

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 37,086

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT for sale - $12,000, 37,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/02/46/2014_ram_1500-pic-3979795746733667880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,630

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 52,106

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearco Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab for sale - $27,000, 52,106 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/02/45/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7420217727115443702-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,351

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 12,639

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $19,000, 12,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/28/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-8583422076806712741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,584

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 37,031

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $11,500, 37,031 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 24, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
GT4321
Truck was sold before I had time to go look at it. The response to my inquiry and follow up was good, however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Excellent response time thanks so much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Great Job by Sammy help us do an out of state Purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
They responded quickly but were quick to defend their pricing. Easy to see they overprice their vehicles 3k .. lots of pressure to get u in to test drive.. feel they need to be more consumer friendly in a very competitive Las Vegas market,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Very quick to respond. Vehicle too far away and higher priced than I wanted to pay. Good service otherwise.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable & fast. I was pleased with the whole process and happy with my new truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
I test drove the jeep and they answered all my questions the gal I worked with was vary nice and helpful ( sorry I'm tarable with names ) . I'm going back to take a 2nd look when I return home to Las Vegas.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Really good service. Much better than most
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
My rating for this dealer is a 3.5. I bought a Land Rover from them that was above market compared to KBB. A policy with in the company is that the prices is non-negotiable. However, they show excellent customer service. After a day purchasing the vehicle, I had a leak in the vehicle that they looked at and realized that they couldn't fix themselves. They paid for my truck to get fixed at Land Rover and provided me a loaner until my vehicle was ready. And even though I only drove my vehicle for a day or two, I absolutely love it and is in great condition despite the minor mishap.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Experience was great. Extremely helpful and they work fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Horrible! It took forever to get a response from them. When I finally got a call, I had to keep calling to remind them that I called. It almost felt like I was hassling them. The end result was horrible... Such a waste!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi Tonisha, we reviewed your 1-star review. We take them very seriously. After speaking with everyone that was apart of your inquiry and looking at the notes in the system our understanding of the events is different. Once you submitted the credit application we reached out to discuss. After that point, it may take several hours to get a response due to us waiting to hear back from the banks. Our notes show we returned your calls same day. Our apologies if we were unable to meet your expectations on service. We strive to approve every customer that summits a credit application into us. Please
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Great service and a great car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Thanks for the 5-Star rating Jose!!! Hope you're enjoying the car! -LVCT
Apr 7, 2016
Best experience ever!! You have to know about this set up. First my horror story. After about 4 dealerships I 've visit and puting up with this people I vas about to give up,.My credit is not the best I vas quoted from 20% apr to 29% I did not know when you do not have credit aperently you are first time buyer or a ghost so they told me after running my credit. They tried to convince me to sign and it did not feel right. When I told them I wasgoing to think about it they would not give my keys and I saw the manager trow my keys to the roof. Are you kiding me!!! I waited 5 hours to get them back as you can see my frustration. My only day off. And it goes on. But anyway I found while waiting, a truck on car gurus comparable of the one I was trying to buy and I came across Las Vegas Car and Truck and clicked over to their website and made the call. Robert answer the call and invited me in, of course I told him my horror story and also the first time buyer thing. First thing he ask me was if this people look at my credit then how long have I been at my job. Then I proceeded to ask him if he could help I did not wanted more time wasted. He said come in.When I got there he told me he tought he could get me 9% for 72 months if it was ok to run my credit again. How can this guy with the confidence tell me that, in 5 minutes after we started talking and get it done 30 minutes. Robert Ostos is amazing and the way he presented him self from the beginning until the the end was impressive. I just wished I would have gone there first. This guy knows his stuff. Thanks for making my day better! Love the truck! I would like to recommend this place to everybody! Thanks again Las Vegas Car and Truck customer for life!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
ms883
I'm neutral on this dealer. Car Guru's reported the price was slightly above average. Dealer said they do not negotiate price; they were formally part of the founding of Car Max. Well, they are not Car Max. They are not national, I was not offered a 5 day money back guarantee. They did offer me a service warranty at their cost (great deal) because almost 50% of the warranty cost can be commission. I would shop there again, but only if prices were not above average. No complaint except the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
I already had a trip planned from California to Las Vegas since I would be in Las Vegas I want to check out the dealership and vehicle in question. I tex and called the dealership on 3/4 /16 and they still have the vehicle I told them I would not arrive in Las Vegas until 3/11/16. course they could not guarantee that they would still have the vehicle then. But they did say if it's on our website we still have it we update our website every day. On 3/11 arrived in Vegas check the dealership website vehicle was still there. Went to the dealership when we arrived nobody came out to greet us. So I walked inside the office and there was a gentleman sitting behind a desk who said can I help you he never stood up or introduced himself. I said i am acquiring about the vehicle on your website the 2008 Ford F- 450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD then he said it's been sold that somebody from California wire them the money I then turned around and walked out and will never be back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi, we reviewed your 1-star review. Our apologizes on not meeting your expectations. The truck you placed interest on was extremely desirable. We had TONS of interest on it due to its rarity. If you placed a deposit on it or had a confirmed appointment the sales team would "Courtesy Hold" the vehicle in our sale pending zone. Otherwise, our vehicles are on a 1st come 1st serve basis. The truck sold just hours before you stopped in. Once a vehicle sells our website will update automatically. You must have just caught it online because the sale was not finalized due to us waiting on th
 More ...
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 9, 2015
they are quick to respond to emails and text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
The sales manager/owner had a short fuse and suggested that I should wait if I can't make up my mind. That's exactly what I did. They blew the sale because of his attitude and dishonesty. I bought a vehicle the next day from another dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
This dealership is one of the best places to purchase a vehicle. The staff is professional, courtesy and very friendly. I would definitely recommend friends and family to purchase from this Las Vegas Car and Truck. Thank you to the staff. A+ service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Dealer was great. Good test drive.... No pressure !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Truck was advertised on the web site but they couldn't find it on the lot because it already got sold'..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi Wayne, I'm sorry you had to make the drive over. Hopefully, you had an opportunity to see a few of our other trucks we had on the lot. I'm hopeful you were impressed with our operation so in the future you'll consider us for your next truck purchase. Thanks for your review. Many blessings! -LVCT Management Staff
Jan 25, 2014
Really horrible over the phone. They have had the car for 3 months. I've contacted them more than once. Guy is really rude and company doesn't really want to sell the car because they won't budge on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi Sammel, we reviewed your 1-star review. We take them very seriously. Our store operates on a "Haggle-Free" shopping experience. Whether the car is for sale for 1 day or several months our sales associates are not able to accept a lower price. Saying this, if a customer makes a fair offer they may present it to their manager to reevaluate the price incase we missed something. This is very RARE for us to do. The offer that was placed may have been much lower than we could accept so it was not presented. Our apologies for your experience and glad you were able to find a vehicle that
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Fletcher Jones Imports - 262 listings
7300 West Sahara Avenue Las Vegas, NV 89117
6 reviews
Towbin Motor Cars - 126 listings
5550 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Charlie Cheap Car - 77 listings
5015 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
4 reviews
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 46 listings
3319 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews
Cars Direct Inc. - 46 listings
1720 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89101
2 reviews
Nori Auto Sales LLC - 45 listings
4280 W Tompkins Ave Las Vegas, NV 89103
2 reviews
TMC Motors - 20 listings
5030 Paradise Rd, STE A106 Las Vegas, NV 89119
2 reviews
Lavish Motoring - 16 listings
5370 S Decatur Blvd, Suite #1 Las Vegas, NV 89118
1 review
Yolos Auto Sales - 7 listings
2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102
3 reviews
Black & White Autos - 4 listings
5030 Paradise Rd, STE A109 Las Vegas, NV 89119
1 review
Findlay Kia
5325 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Car Country Autosales
6555 W Sahara Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Universal Motorcars
5585 W Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89146
1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales
2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109
1 review
The Auto Center
3440 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89102
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895