Las Vegas Car and Truck

1616 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102 - Map & Directions

Sales: (702) 623-5196

Service: (702) 600-6200

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/18/35/2011_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5922056605621032414-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$2,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,300

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 56,950

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $15,998, 56,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/18/43/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6145580108302162643-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,429

Price: $12,598

Mileage: 13,881

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $12,598, 13,881 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/00/36/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-605639553421720774-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,916

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 30,786

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,998, 30,786 miles with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Jeep Commander Overland Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,904

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 99,238

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Jeep Commander Overland for sale - $14,998, 99,238 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,247

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 97,176

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $15,998, 97,176 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/04/39/2008_ford_ranger-pic-9181815922937265855-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,789

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 100,031

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab for sale - $9,998, 100,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/24/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-7732863458717038216-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,503

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 38,367

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $11,998, 38,367 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/52/2009_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5463008287749155179-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,851

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 149,136

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $9,998, 149,136 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/50/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-9117945592664443457-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,406

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 17,145

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,998, 17,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/18/37/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-5652276344652613637-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,980

Price: $11,598

Mileage: 57,535

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,598, 57,535 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/18/37/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-8575677461506504614-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,354

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 17,860

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,998, 17,860 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/00/48/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8354571573121065017-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,309

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 110,463

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $20,998, 110,463 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/52/2012_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-5489095987432814852-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Wagon Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,270

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 142,026

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Wagon for sale - $10,998, 142,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/13/38/2011_ford_fusion-pic-6749233768798046226-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,160

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 74,590

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,998, 74,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/50/2008_ford_mustang-pic-1419754632076935400-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,166

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 31,658

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $16,998, 31,658 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 4, 2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable & fast. I was pleased with the whole process and happy with my new truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
I test drove the jeep and they answered all my questions the gal I worked with was vary nice and helpful ( sorry I'm tarable with names ) . I'm going back to take a 2nd look when I return home to Las Vegas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Really good service. Much better than most
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
My rating for this dealer is a 3.5. I bought a Land Rover from them that was above market compared to KBB. A policy with in the company is that the prices is non-negotiable. However, they show excellent customer service. After a day purchasing the vehicle, I had a leak in the vehicle that they looked at and realized that they couldn't fix themselves. They paid for my truck to get fixed at Land Rover and provided me a loaner until my vehicle was ready. And even though I only drove my vehicle for a day or two, I absolutely love it and is in great condition despite the minor mishap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Experience was great. Extremely helpful and they work fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Horrible! It took forever to get a response from them. When I finally got a call, I had to keep calling to remind them that I called. It almost felt like I was hassling them. The end result was horrible... Such a waste!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi Tonisha, we reviewed your 1-star review. We take them very seriously. After speaking with everyone that was apart of your inquiry and looking at the notes in the system our understanding of the events is different. Once you submitted the credit application we reached out to discuss. After that point, it may take several hours to get a response due to us waiting to hear back from the banks. Our notes show we returned your calls same day. Our apologies if we were unable to meet your expectations on service. We strive to approve every customer that summits a credit application into us. Please
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Great service and a great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Thanks for the 5-Star rating Jose!!! Hope you're enjoying the car! -LVCT
Apr 7, 2016
Best experience ever!! You have to know about this set up. First my horror story. After about 4 dealerships I 've visit and puting up with this people I vas about to give up,.My credit is not the best I vas quoted from 20% apr to 29% I did not know when you do not have credit aperently you are first time buyer or a ghost so they told me after running my credit. They tried to convince me to sign and it did not feel right. When I told them I wasgoing to think about it they would not give my keys and I saw the manager trow my keys to the roof. Are you kiding me!!! I waited 5 hours to get them back as you can see my frustration. My only day off. And it goes on. But anyway I found while waiting, a truck on car gurus comparable of the one I was trying to buy and I came across Las Vegas Car and Truck and clicked over to their website and made the call. Robert answer the call and invited me in, of course I told him my horror story and also the first time buyer thing. First thing he ask me was if this people look at my credit then how long have I been at my job. Then I proceeded to ask him if he could help I did not wanted more time wasted. He said come in.When I got there he told me he tought he could get me 9% for 72 months if it was ok to run my credit again. How can this guy with the confidence tell me that, in 5 minutes after we started talking and get it done 30 minutes. Robert Ostos is amazing and the way he presented him self from the beginning until the the end was impressive. I just wished I would have gone there first. This guy knows his stuff. Thanks for making my day better! Love the truck! I would like to recommend this place to everybody! Thanks again Las Vegas Car and Truck customer for life!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
ms883
I'm neutral on this dealer. Car Guru's reported the price was slightly above average. Dealer said they do not negotiate price; they were formally part of the founding of Car Max. Well, they are not Car Max. They are not national, I was not offered a 5 day money back guarantee. They did offer me a service warranty at their cost (great deal) because almost 50% of the warranty cost can be commission. I would shop there again, but only if prices were not above average. No complaint except the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
I already had a trip planned from California to Las Vegas since I would be in Las Vegas I want to check out the dealership and vehicle in question. I tex and called the dealership on 3/4 /16 and they still have the vehicle I told them I would not arrive in Las Vegas until 3/11/16. course they could not guarantee that they would still have the vehicle then. But they did say if it's on our website we still have it we update our website every day. On 3/11 arrived in Vegas check the dealership website vehicle was still there. Went to the dealership when we arrived nobody came out to greet us. So I walked inside the office and there was a gentleman sitting behind a desk who said can I help you he never stood up or introduced himself. I said i am acquiring about the vehicle on your website the 2008 Ford F- 450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD then he said it's been sold that somebody from California wire them the money I then turned around and walked out and will never be back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi, we reviewed your 1-star review. Our apologizes on not meeting your expectations. The truck you placed interest on was extremely desirable. We had TONS of interest on it due to its rarity. If you placed a deposit on it or had a confirmed appointment the sales team would "Courtesy Hold" the vehicle in our sale pending zone. Otherwise, our vehicles are on a 1st come 1st serve basis. The truck sold just hours before you stopped in. Once a vehicle sells our website will update automatically. You must have just caught it online because the sale was not finalized due to us waiting on th
 More ...
Sep 9, 2015
they are quick to respond to emails and text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
The sales manager/owner had a short fuse and suggested that I should wait if I can't make up my mind. That's exactly what I did. They blew the sale because of his attitude and dishonesty. I bought a vehicle the next day from another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
This dealership is one of the best places to purchase a vehicle. The staff is professional, courtesy and very friendly. I would definitely recommend friends and family to purchase from this Las Vegas Car and Truck. Thank you to the staff. A+ service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 31, 2014
Dealer was great. Good test drive.... No pressure !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Truck was advertised on the web site but they couldn't find it on the lot because it already got sold'..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi Wayne, I'm sorry you had to make the drive over. Hopefully, you had an opportunity to see a few of our other trucks we had on the lot. I'm hopeful you were impressed with our operation so in the future you'll consider us for your next truck purchase. Thanks for your review. Many blessings! -LVCT Management Staff
Jan 25, 2014
Really horrible over the phone. They have had the car for 3 months. I've contacted them more than once. Guy is really rude and company doesn't really want to sell the car because they won't budge on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi Sammel, we reviewed your 1-star review. We take them very seriously. Our store operates on a "Haggle-Free" shopping experience. Whether the car is for sale for 1 day or several months our sales associates are not able to accept a lower price. Saying this, if a customer makes a fair offer they may present it to their manager to reevaluate the price incase we missed something. This is very RARE for us to do. The offer that was placed may have been much lower than we could accept so it was not presented. Our apologies for your experience and glad you were able to find a vehicle that
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Las Vegas - 347 listings

5255 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89146

5 reviews
Fletcher Jones Imports - 278 listings

7300 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

3 reviews
Audi Las Vegas - 238 listings

6335 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89147

9 reviews
Fiat of Las Vegas - 202 listings

2550 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Vegas Valley Motors - 74 listings

3282 Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
LV Cars West - 58 listings

5701 W Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

2 reviews
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 56 listings

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A, Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
Auto Depot - 37 listings

5525 W. Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Empire Motors - 29 listings

3588 S Valley View Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89103

5 reviews
Titan Auto Sales - 21 listings

3319 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Yolos Auto Sales - 9 listings

1934 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Nevada Auto Sales And Rentals

2025 S. Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Car Country Autosales

6555 W Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Universal Motorcars

5585 W Spring Mountain Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

5 reviews
CardinaleWay Mazda Las Vegas

6950 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89117

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695