Las Vegas Car and Truck

1616 S Decatur Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Sales: (702) 728-3442

Service: (702) 600-6200

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/19/06/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-5379091560345434210-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,475

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 37,740

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $22,000, 37,740 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/07/2014_ford_escape-pic-1431119093052686957-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,287

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 36,925

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,500, 36,925 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/53/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-5599141767213519544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,622

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 45,543

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,000, 45,543 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/19/06/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-3781849793696070060-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,989

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 36,376

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $19,500, 36,376 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/53/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3274231711038596513-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,141

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 39,922

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-co Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,000, 39,922 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/02/59/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5269328047752839971-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,183

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 52,972

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Regal Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $19,500, 52,972 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/04/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-728609849339771976-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,964

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 43,935

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $16,000, 43,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/21/23/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-1172764496011020944-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,027

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 37,086

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT for sale - $13,000, 37,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/02/53/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3022779191606546434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Fleet Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,008

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 37,608

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Fleet for sale - $13,000, 37,608 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/19/06/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-1123651900549009831-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,013

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 100,269

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $15,000, 100,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/53/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7745949937102000748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,106

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 35,458

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $14,000, 35,458 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/53/2016_nissan_altima-pic-1605164584416999474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,100

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 35,584

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $14,000, 35,584 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/53/2014_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4020232244253837188-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,227

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 17,598

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $15,500, 17,598 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/20/00/2014_ford_escape-pic-378160933090223308-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,174

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 72,075

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,500, 72,075 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/05/2015_scion_tc-pic-3028574162431729710-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89102

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,635

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 29,571

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89102

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $15,000, 29,571 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
GT4321
Truck was sold before I had time to go look at it. The response to my inquiry and follow up was good, however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Excellent response time thanks so much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Great Job by Sammy help us do an out of state Purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
They responded quickly but were quick to defend their pricing. Easy to see they overprice their vehicles 3k .. lots of pressure to get u in to test drive.. feel they need to be more consumer friendly in a very competitive Las Vegas market,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Very quick to respond. Vehicle too far away and higher priced than I wanted to pay. Good service otherwise.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable & fast. I was pleased with the whole process and happy with my new truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
I test drove the jeep and they answered all my questions the gal I worked with was vary nice and helpful ( sorry I'm tarable with names ) . I'm going back to take a 2nd look when I return home to Las Vegas.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Really good service. Much better than most
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
My rating for this dealer is a 3.5. I bought a Land Rover from them that was above market compared to KBB. A policy with in the company is that the prices is non-negotiable. However, they show excellent customer service. After a day purchasing the vehicle, I had a leak in the vehicle that they looked at and realized that they couldn't fix themselves. They paid for my truck to get fixed at Land Rover and provided me a loaner until my vehicle was ready. And even though I only drove my vehicle for a day or two, I absolutely love it and is in great condition despite the minor mishap.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Experience was great. Extremely helpful and they work fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Horrible! It took forever to get a response from them. When I finally got a call, I had to keep calling to remind them that I called. It almost felt like I was hassling them. The end result was horrible... Such a waste!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi Tonisha, we reviewed your 1-star review. We take them very seriously. After speaking with everyone that was apart of your inquiry and looking at the notes in the system our understanding of the events is different. Once you submitted the credit application we reached out to discuss. After that point, it may take several hours to get a response due to us waiting to hear back from the banks. Our notes show we returned your calls same day. Our apologies if we were unable to meet your expectations on service. We strive to approve every customer that summits a credit application into us. Please
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Great service and a great car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Thanks for the 5-Star rating Jose!!! Hope you're enjoying the car! -LVCT
Apr 7, 2016
Best experience ever!! You have to know about this set up. First my horror story. After about 4 dealerships I 've visit and puting up with this people I vas about to give up,.My credit is not the best I vas quoted from 20% apr to 29% I did not know when you do not have credit aperently you are first time buyer or a ghost so they told me after running my credit. They tried to convince me to sign and it did not feel right. When I told them I wasgoing to think about it they would not give my keys and I saw the manager trow my keys to the roof. Are you kiding me!!! I waited 5 hours to get them back as you can see my frustration. My only day off. And it goes on. But anyway I found while waiting, a truck on car gurus comparable of the one I was trying to buy and I came across Las Vegas Car and Truck and clicked over to their website and made the call. Robert answer the call and invited me in, of course I told him my horror story and also the first time buyer thing. First thing he ask me was if this people look at my credit then how long have I been at my job. Then I proceeded to ask him if he could help I did not wanted more time wasted. He said come in.When I got there he told me he tought he could get me 9% for 72 months if it was ok to run my credit again. How can this guy with the confidence tell me that, in 5 minutes after we started talking and get it done 30 minutes. Robert Ostos is amazing and the way he presented him self from the beginning until the the end was impressive. I just wished I would have gone there first. This guy knows his stuff. Thanks for making my day better! Love the truck! I would like to recommend this place to everybody! Thanks again Las Vegas Car and Truck customer for life!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
ms883
I'm neutral on this dealer. Car Guru's reported the price was slightly above average. Dealer said they do not negotiate price; they were formally part of the founding of Car Max. Well, they are not Car Max. They are not national, I was not offered a 5 day money back guarantee. They did offer me a service warranty at their cost (great deal) because almost 50% of the warranty cost can be commission. I would shop there again, but only if prices were not above average. No complaint except the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
I already had a trip planned from California to Las Vegas since I would be in Las Vegas I want to check out the dealership and vehicle in question. I tex and called the dealership on 3/4 /16 and they still have the vehicle I told them I would not arrive in Las Vegas until 3/11/16. course they could not guarantee that they would still have the vehicle then. But they did say if it's on our website we still have it we update our website every day. On 3/11 arrived in Vegas check the dealership website vehicle was still there. Went to the dealership when we arrived nobody came out to greet us. So I walked inside the office and there was a gentleman sitting behind a desk who said can I help you he never stood up or introduced himself. I said i am acquiring about the vehicle on your website the 2008 Ford F- 450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD then he said it's been sold that somebody from California wire them the money I then turned around and walked out and will never be back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi, we reviewed your 1-star review. Our apologizes on not meeting your expectations. The truck you placed interest on was extremely desirable. We had TONS of interest on it due to its rarity. If you placed a deposit on it or had a confirmed appointment the sales team would "Courtesy Hold" the vehicle in our sale pending zone. Otherwise, our vehicles are on a 1st come 1st serve basis. The truck sold just hours before you stopped in. Once a vehicle sells our website will update automatically. You must have just caught it online because the sale was not finalized due to us waiting on th
 More ...
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 9, 2015
they are quick to respond to emails and text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
The sales manager/owner had a short fuse and suggested that I should wait if I can't make up my mind. That's exactly what I did. They blew the sale because of his attitude and dishonesty. I bought a vehicle the next day from another dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
This dealership is one of the best places to purchase a vehicle. The staff is professional, courtesy and very friendly. I would definitely recommend friends and family to purchase from this Las Vegas Car and Truck. Thank you to the staff. A+ service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Dealer was great. Good test drive.... No pressure !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
Truck was advertised on the web site but they couldn't find it on the lot because it already got sold'..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi Wayne, I'm sorry you had to make the drive over. Hopefully, you had an opportunity to see a few of our other trucks we had on the lot. I'm hopeful you were impressed with our operation so in the future you'll consider us for your next truck purchase. Thanks for your review. Many blessings! -LVCT Management Staff
Jan 25, 2014
Really horrible over the phone. They have had the car for 3 months. I've contacted them more than once. Guy is really rude and company doesn't really want to sell the car because they won't budge on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Las Vegas Car and Truck:

Hi Sammel, we reviewed your 1-star review. We take them very seriously. Our store operates on a "Haggle-Free" shopping experience. Whether the car is for sale for 1 day or several months our sales associates are not able to accept a lower price. Saying this, if a customer makes a fair offer they may present it to their manager to reevaluate the price incase we missed something. This is very RARE for us to do. The offer that was placed may have been much lower than we could accept so it was not presented. Our apologies for your experience and glad you were able to find a vehicle that
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Fletcher Jones Imports - 179 listings

7300 West Sahara Avenue Las Vegas, NV 89117

5 reviews
Fiat of Las Vegas - 176 listings

2550 S Jones Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review
Charlie Cheap Car - 62 listings

5015 W Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89146

3 reviews
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 46 listings

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 43 listings

2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

4 reviews
Cars Direct Inc. - 36 listings

1720 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89101

1 review
Nationwide Auto Sales and Finance - 33 listings

3319 S Decatur Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Las Vegas Motorcars - 18 listings

4200 W Russell Rd, Ste 109 Las Vegas, NV 89118

16 reviews
TMC Motors - 18 listings

5030 Paradise Rd, STE A106 Las Vegas, NV 89119

2 reviews
Silver Star Auto of Las Vegas, LLC - 13 listings

4460 W Hacienda Ave Ste 109 Las Vegas, NV 89118

3 reviews
Nevada Credit Save LLC - 7 listings

3131 Meade Ave, STE A Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
Yolos Auto Sales - 6 listings

2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102

2 reviews
Lavish Motoring - 2 listings

5370 S Decatur Blvd, Suite #1 Las Vegas, NV 89118

1 review
The Auto Center - 1 listing

3440 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89102

2 reviews
Car Country Autosales

6555 W Sahara Las Vegas, NV 89146

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288