Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

5995 Alameda Blvd N.e., Albuquerque, NM 87113
Map & Directions

Sales: (844) 595-9318

Service: (866) 588-9689

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/17/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6138141592639644643-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$4,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,383

Price: $25,060

Mileage: 25,651

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $25,060, 25,651 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/07/13/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2577041990135545034-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$2,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,739

Price: $23,075

Mileage: 29,691

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 for sale - $23,075, 29,691 miles with Value Package, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/03/57/2014_ford_f-150-pic-962693185214001257-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$3,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,224

Price: $24,946

Mileage: 56,207

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $24,946, 56,207 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/04/04/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-7295926596302425102-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,148

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 80,376

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $12,999, 80,376 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/05/41/2013_kia_sportage-pic-3066523715557568698-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,187

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 57,639

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $13,999, 57,639 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/29/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-7300195765762576433-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$437 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $35,562

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 58,218

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $35,999, 58,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/03/57/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-4672785198483751375-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$584 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $32,362

Price: $32,946

Mileage: 18,062

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $32,946, 18,062 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/11/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-3471118512696566066-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$506 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $35,493

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 8,743

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,999, 8,743 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/05/41/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-5040586112399814087-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$344 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,655

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 26,702

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $14,999, 26,702 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/00/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-8141266938056055760-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$1,786 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $40,160

Price: $41,946

Mileage: 18,687

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,946, 18,687 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/03/57/2015_lexus_rc_f-pic-82732114908008314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC F Coupe Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$1,818 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $54,128

Price: $55,946

Mileage: 16,607

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC F Coupe for sale - $55,946, 16,607 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/04/11/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2141790882686360470-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$2,339 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $47,607

Price: $49,946

Mileage: 6,817

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $49,946, 6,817 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/11/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7332170618465019666-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$793 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,206

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 47,029

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,999, 47,029 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/47/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-4076282499479159537-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $15,946

Mileage: ?

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $15,946
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/05/00/2012_scion_xb-pic-6727994393458538125-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion xB Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $15,946

Mileage: ?

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Scion xB for sale - $15,946
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 27, 2016
Internet person was great. I did buy a different vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Just contacted for carfax info and was sent the info the following day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They have a price of 15999 for a venza when contacted they said it gong for 20000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
fdy
Quick response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
I contacted dealer but received only email replies. The live chat operator could not answer my questions. I visited the dealer and walked around the lot viewing cars for 15 minutes and no one came to ask if I needed assistance. Overall very poor service. I have since purchased a vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Dealer posted a truck for 13,999. I instantly called a manager confirmed that was the price he told me to go by to be taking good care of. The next day the truck was raised to 17,999. The finance team did not want to work with me because they knew they posted the wrong price even though a manager told me it was the price the night before. Very unprofessional service and a waste of time. I wouldn't recommend this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
My first car buying experience could not have gone better than with American Toyota. From the first phone call to accommodating my travel schedule I felt valued as a customer. Everyone I interacted with was personable and friendly and answered anything I wasn't clear about, and even gave me information about the area since I'm not from Albuquerque. Thank you to everyone involved!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
We purchased the Ford F350, and the sales staff were excellent and we were treated courteously, they stayed well after closing time and made arrangements for us to bring the truck back the next day for some minor adjustments this was on the Friday, picked the truck up at 4 pm and drove home, did not use truck on saturday and went for drive on Sunday, on the way home the change engine oil soon warning came on, I was not worried because I knew the oil had in fact been changed, I tried to rest the system but had no luck so on Monday at 8 am I called the service manager and left a message for him to contact me, I did not get a call back so I called the salesperson who we dealt with and explained what I needed she said she would get the service manager to call, a little later she called me and said she had contacted the service manager and he said he would call me, I waited all day Tuesday still no call, I called again on Wednesday at 8 am left message at 12 oclock still no call so drove to dealer and spoke to a mechanic who showed me how to reset the oil life warning, this took all of two minutes. If whoever changed the oil when the truck was in on Friday had reset the oil warning display there would not have been a problem.Therefore I have doubts regarding the efficiency of the service dept.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Miguel was amazing to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Sales person was nice, but when I ask for the best price they gave me the internet price at $17,946, and NADA retail is $13,650, (NADA is what the MVD goes by, NOT KKB) I will not pay $4,296 over retail and it needs lots of work. I will NOT buy from them. Make sure and talk to your back before buying for this place, always negotiate the vehicle first NOT payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Did not respond. I called and got a very short response from a disinterested sales person. Very poor concern for a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
They called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Lorraine. It is good to know your vehicle has been well taken care of at the store. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
May 10, 2015
Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Jessica. I am glad you had a good purchase experience here! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 16, 2015
Dealership ended up talking to my husband and they were priced about 3000 above blue book and were not really willing to negotiate a fair price. We ended purchasing a 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited from another dealer for way less then this vehicle was listed for and it is 2 years newer than this vehicle and a Limited vs the XLS Model and are very happy. Overall poor experience with this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Russell. I am glad you have had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Aug 4, 2014
Got a generic email, no personal contact. Bought my car at Quality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
took them awhile to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Nicholas. I am glad you had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Feb 2, 2014
It took more than a month for the advertised vehicle to be available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
Vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Car dealerships always want to rip you off on your trade-in. American Toyota is no different.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Did not have the exact unit I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brad Francis Chevrolet - 243 listings

377 Emilio Lopez Rd, Los Lunas, NM 87031

2 reviews
Fiesta Kia - 184 listings

7300 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Reese's Car Connection - 38 listings

340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87123

13 reviews
Car And Truck Gallery - 37 listings

10625 Central Avenue N E, Albuquerque, NM 87123

1 review
ABQ Auto Brokers - 33 listings

2601 Menaul NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 28 listings

5601 Lomas Blvd. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Cheap Seats Auto Sales - 6 listings

6315 Linn Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87108

1 review
Smokey's Auto Sales - 1 listing

5800 Carmel Ave Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87113

1 review
Duke Motors LLC - 1 listing

3923 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Sandia MINI

6001 Pan American Freeway NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

2 reviews
Bill Stevens Auto

4227 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
Authentic Auto Sales

6801 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

3 reviews
Honda Subaru of Santa Fe

7511 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

1 review
Santa Fe Auto Showcase

6820 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

1 review
Toyota of Santa Fe - 380 listings

1500 St. Michaels Drive, Santa Fe, NM 87505

23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295