Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

5995 Alameda Blvd N.e.
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Sales: (844) 595-9318

Service: (866) 588-9689

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/07/2015_chevrolet_spark-pic-5820931806550680059-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$3,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,117

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 22,034

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $7,999, 22,034 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/34/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2517270283582149286-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$3,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,271

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 12,869

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,999, 12,869 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/47/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1114492489852078173-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$5,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,495

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 16,787

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $30,999, 16,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/34/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5891921937876792022-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$4,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,775

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 38,804

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,999, 38,804 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/33/2014_ford_edge-pic-5554207343659306227-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$2,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,897

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 29,698

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $25,999, 29,698 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/15/2011_honda_pilot-pic-8099034825988746018-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$2,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,094

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 88,825

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $16,999, 88,825 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/02/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8160368058597213656-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,910

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 44,259

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $18,999, 44,259 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/16/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5849040771683867437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$2,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,828

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 17,592

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR 4WD for sale - $32,999, 17,592 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/07/30/2014_nissan_juke-pic-7526635517062949546-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,792

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 17,921

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sapphire Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $16,999, 17,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/13/41/2015_ford_explorer-pic-1220048337100243449-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,994

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 39,016

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $26,999, 39,016 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/07/30/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-8195639078522043773-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,605

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 74,191

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,999, 74,191 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/05/2015_toyota_prius-pic-2770709349778292090-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,670

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 13,806

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Met. Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius for sale - $19,999, 13,806 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/13/41/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5423908235231125900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,551

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 36,695

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $19,999, 36,695 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/02/2014_ford_mustang-pic-7108832771532775965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,166

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 4,266

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $26,999, 4,266 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/03/55/2015_toyota_prius-pic-4336929229142032121-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$98 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,097

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 39,614

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $18,999, 39,614 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
After getting an email I call got voice mail left message and never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
505rusty
Love this place have purchased many vehicles thru them and service is top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
ewmetzler
5
Arrived in PM and car I came to see was sold 20 min. Ago. Another similar model test driven and sales associate even let me drive it home to show my. Wife. They Dropped price $3000 but I found another similar car at another dealer for cheaper.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Dealer responded promptly. Vehicle had been sold earlier that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
They are fast, accurate and they helped me get my dream car from a fantasy to a reality! Thanks marvis aragon, and the team who helped get me financed keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Internet person was great. I did buy a different vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Just contacted for carfax info and was sent the info the following day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They have a price of 15999 for a venza when contacted they said it gong for 20000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
fdy
Quick response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
I contacted dealer but received only email replies. The live chat operator could not answer my questions. I visited the dealer and walked around the lot viewing cars for 15 minutes and no one came to ask if I needed assistance. Overall very poor service. I have since purchased a vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Dealer posted a truck for 13,999. I instantly called a manager confirmed that was the price he told me to go by to be taking good care of. The next day the truck was raised to 17,999. The finance team did not want to work with me because they knew they posted the wrong price even though a manager told me it was the price the night before. Very unprofessional service and a waste of time. I wouldn't recommend this dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
My first car buying experience could not have gone better than with American Toyota. From the first phone call to accommodating my travel schedule I felt valued as a customer. Everyone I interacted with was personable and friendly and answered anything I wasn't clear about, and even gave me information about the area since I'm not from Albuquerque. Thank you to everyone involved!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
We purchased the Ford F350, and the sales staff were excellent and we were treated courteously, they stayed well after closing time and made arrangements for us to bring the truck back the next day for some minor adjustments this was on the Friday, picked the truck up at 4 pm and drove home, did not use truck on saturday and went for drive on Sunday, on the way home the change engine oil soon warning came on, I was not worried because I knew the oil had in fact been changed, I tried to rest the system but had no luck so on Monday at 8 am I called the service manager and left a message for him to contact me, I did not get a call back so I called the salesperson who we dealt with and explained what I needed she said she would get the service manager to call, a little later she called me and said she had contacted the service manager and he said he would call me, I waited all day Tuesday still no call, I called again on Wednesday at 8 am left message at 12 oclock still no call so drove to dealer and spoke to a mechanic who showed me how to reset the oil life warning, this took all of two minutes. If whoever changed the oil when the truck was in on Friday had reset the oil warning display there would not have been a problem.Therefore I have doubts regarding the efficiency of the service dept.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Miguel was amazing to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Sales person was nice, but when I ask for the best price they gave me the internet price at $17,946, and NADA retail is $13,650, (NADA is what the MVD goes by, NOT KKB) I will not pay $4,296 over retail and it needs lots of work. I will NOT buy from them. Make sure and talk to your back before buying for this place, always negotiate the vehicle first NOT payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Did not respond. I called and got a very short response from a disinterested sales person. Very poor concern for a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
They called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
May 21, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Lorraine. It is good to know your vehicle has been well taken care of at the store. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
May 10, 2015
Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Jessica. I am glad you had a good purchase experience here! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Jan 16, 2015
Dealership ended up talking to my husband and they were priced about 3000 above blue book and were not really willing to negotiate a fair price. We ended purchasing a 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited from another dealer for way less then this vehicle was listed for and it is 2 years newer than this vehicle and a Limited vs the XLS Model and are very happy. Overall poor experience with this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Russell. I am glad you have had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Aug 4, 2014
Got a generic email, no personal contact. Bought my car at Quality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
took them awhile to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Nicholas. I am glad you had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Feb 2, 2014
It took more than a month for the advertised vehicle to be available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
Vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Car dealerships always want to rip you off on your trade-in. American Toyota is no different.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Did not have the exact unit I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiesta Kia - 256 listings

7300 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Tillery Buick Gmc - 130 listings

2221 Autumn Brush Rd Los Lunas, NM 87031

1 review
Unique Motor Sports - 43 listings

5113 Lomas Blvd N.E. Albuquerque, NM 87110

5 reviews
Reese's Car Connection - 39 listings

340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne Albuquerque, NM 87123

12 reviews
ABQ Auto Brokers - 37 listings

2601 Menaul NE Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 27 listings

5601 Lomas Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

2 reviews
Southwest Select Auto Sales - 12 listings

11016 Central Ave SE Albuquerque, NM 87123

2 reviews
A2Z Auto Sales - 3 listings

168 Montano Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
Smokey's Auto Sales - 1 listing

5800 Carmel Ave Ne Albuquerque, NM 87113

1 review
Duke Motors LLC - 1 listing

3923 Menaul Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Sandia MINI

6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque, NM 87109

1 review
Authentic Auto Sales

6801 Lomas Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87110

5 reviews
Coyote Autos

5700 Broadway Blvd SE Albuquerque, NM 87105

1 review
Brad Francis Chevrolet

377 Emilio Lopez Rd Los Lunas, NM 87031

3 reviews
Toyota of Santa Fe - 369 listings

1500 St. Michaels Drive Santa Fe, NM 87505

32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900