Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

5995 Alameda Blvd N.e., Albuquerque, NM 87113 - Map & Directions

Sales: (844) 595-9318

Service: (866) 588-9689

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/33/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-1575188071830164901-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$3,995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,994

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 38,161

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,999, 38,161 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/04/09/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-370339277982138780-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$5,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,763

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 46,574

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX for sale - $36,999, 46,574 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/26/2013_mini_countryman-pic-1599460336782269409-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$3,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,103

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 40,696

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman S for sale - $15,999, 40,696 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/04/08/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-8713804192235047943-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$3,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,830

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 746

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $34,999, 746 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/00/52/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-5718740593183965904-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$3,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,209

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 61,378

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $23,999, 61,378 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/17/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-6417637123055660547-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,333

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 85,608

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $17,999, 85,608 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/33/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8176931703761281472-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$3,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,384

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 2,530

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,999, 2,530 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/01/34/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2995114917466496332-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$3,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,080

Price: $35,999

Mileage: 5,331

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $35,999, 5,331 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/42/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-5310910974916347423-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$2,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,378

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 57,574

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander for sale - $22,999, 57,574 miles with Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/08/59/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-385088894455573766-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,674

Price: $38,775

Mileage: 1,867

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $38,775, 1,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/06/47/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-4597766193671328443-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,843

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 33,536

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Met. Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $34,999, 33,536 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/04/20/2012_lexus_is_350-pic-4711254723448047187-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,397

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 42,895

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $25,999, 42,895 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/37/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3492660309614942403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,401

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 3,526

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $39,999, 3,526 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/04/06/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3754105977817027674-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$297 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $33,702

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 680

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $33,999, 680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/26/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3378475209103011203-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$308 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $33,691

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 1,119

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $33,999, 1,119 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 27, 2016
Internet person was great. I did buy a different vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Just contacted for carfax info and was sent the info the following day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They have a price of 15999 for a venza when contacted they said it gong for 20000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
fdy
Quick response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
I contacted dealer but received only email replies. The live chat operator could not answer my questions. I visited the dealer and walked around the lot viewing cars for 15 minutes and no one came to ask if I needed assistance. Overall very poor service. I have since purchased a vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Dealer posted a truck for 13,999. I instantly called a manager confirmed that was the price he told me to go by to be taking good care of. The next day the truck was raised to 17,999. The finance team did not want to work with me because they knew they posted the wrong price even though a manager told me it was the price the night before. Very unprofessional service and a waste of time. I wouldn't recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
My first car buying experience could not have gone better than with American Toyota. From the first phone call to accommodating my travel schedule I felt valued as a customer. Everyone I interacted with was personable and friendly and answered anything I wasn't clear about, and even gave me information about the area since I'm not from Albuquerque. Thank you to everyone involved!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
We purchased the Ford F350, and the sales staff were excellent and we were treated courteously, they stayed well after closing time and made arrangements for us to bring the truck back the next day for some minor adjustments this was on the Friday, picked the truck up at 4 pm and drove home, did not use truck on saturday and went for drive on Sunday, on the way home the change engine oil soon warning came on, I was not worried because I knew the oil had in fact been changed, I tried to rest the system but had no luck so on Monday at 8 am I called the service manager and left a message for him to contact me, I did not get a call back so I called the salesperson who we dealt with and explained what I needed she said she would get the service manager to call, a little later she called me and said she had contacted the service manager and he said he would call me, I waited all day Tuesday still no call, I called again on Wednesday at 8 am left message at 12 oclock still no call so drove to dealer and spoke to a mechanic who showed me how to reset the oil life warning, this took all of two minutes. If whoever changed the oil when the truck was in on Friday had reset the oil warning display there would not have been a problem.Therefore I have doubts regarding the efficiency of the service dept.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Miguel was amazing to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Sales person was nice, but when I ask for the best price they gave me the internet price at $17,946, and NADA retail is $13,650, (NADA is what the MVD goes by, NOT KKB) I will not pay $4,296 over retail and it needs lots of work. I will NOT buy from them. Make sure and talk to your back before buying for this place, always negotiate the vehicle first NOT payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Did not respond. I called and got a very short response from a disinterested sales person. Very poor concern for a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
They called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Lorraine. It is good to know your vehicle has been well taken care of at the store. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
May 10, 2015
Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Jessica. I am glad you had a good purchase experience here! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Jan 16, 2015
Dealership ended up talking to my husband and they were priced about 3000 above blue book and were not really willing to negotiate a fair price. We ended purchasing a 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited from another dealer for way less then this vehicle was listed for and it is 2 years newer than this vehicle and a Limited vs the XLS Model and are very happy. Overall poor experience with this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 21, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Russell. I am glad you have had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Aug 4, 2014
Got a generic email, no personal contact. Bought my car at Quality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
took them awhile to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Nicholas. I am glad you had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Feb 2, 2014
It took more than a month for the advertised vehicle to be available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
Vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Car dealerships always want to rip you off on your trade-in. American Toyota is no different.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Did not have the exact unit I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brad Francis Chevrolet - 221 listings

377 Emilio Lopez Rd, Los Lunas, NM 87031

2 reviews
Pitre Kia - 208 listings

9640 Eagle Ranch Road, Albuquerque, NM 87114

2 reviews
Sandia MINI - 71 listings

6001 Pan American Freeway NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

2 reviews
Reese's Car Connection - 44 listings

340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87123

12 reviews
Car And Truck Gallery - 36 listings

10625 Central Avenue N E, Albuquerque, NM 87123

1 review
Bill Stevens Auto - 26 listings

4227 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 22 listings

5601 Lomas Blvd. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Duke Motors LLC - 7 listings

3923 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Cheap Seats Auto Sales - 7 listings

6315 Linn Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87108

1 review
In and Out Auto LLC - 5 listings

10950 Central Ave SE, Suite 116, Albuquerque, NM 87123

1 review
Expressway Motors - 3 listings

9501 Canderlaria Rd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87112

1 review
Smokey's Auto Sales - 1 listing

5800 Carmel Ave Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87113

1 review
Authentic Auto Sales

6801 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

2 reviews
Santa Fe Auto Showcase

6820 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

1 review
Toyota of Santa Fe - 411 listings

1500 St. Michaels Drive, Santa Fe, NM 87505

24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695