Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

5995 Alameda Blvd N.e., Albuquerque, NM 87113

Sales: (844) 595-9318

Service: (866) 588-9689

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/13/49/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6454600452196561491-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,450

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 49,280

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,999, 49,280 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/13/45/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6801701928407409727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$4,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,794

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 2,818

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR 4WD for sale - $33,999, 2,818 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/11/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-899393587908957320-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,685

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 66,460

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $15,999, 66,460 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/34/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2088478941045587733-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,273

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 5,309

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS for sale - $17,999, 5,309 miles with Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/07/55/2014_kia_forte-pic-785411937073986618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Good Deal
$811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,810

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 29,289

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,999, 29,289 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/04/25/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-4608135874253069732-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,887

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 29,984

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis for sale - $19,999, 29,984 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/13/45/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-278046003992386632-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,643

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 16,553

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $21,999, 16,553 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/51/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-7325560006722761029-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,110

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 67,610

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $32,999, 67,610 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/13/40/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8138840986617638933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$48 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,047

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 36,058

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,999, 36,058 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/51/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7813077199545765272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Fair Deal
$1,621 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $46,325

Price: $47,946

Mileage: 14,955

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $47,946, 14,955 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/01/00/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-672663101442120668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $17,915

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $17,915, 0 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/04/38/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1513719522706279764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $17,915

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pulse Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $17,915, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/06/04/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8547552863734093488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $17,915

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $17,915, 0 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/24/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8867334549078518402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $17,915

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chromium Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $17,915, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/24/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8286211824547606890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM 87113

Price: $17,915

Location: Albuquerque, NM 87113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pulse Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $17,915, 0 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
Dealer responded promptly. Vehicle had been sold earlier that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
They are fast, accurate and they helped me get my dream car from a fantasy to a reality! Thanks marvis aragon, and the team who helped get me financed keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Internet person was great. I did buy a different vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Just contacted for carfax info and was sent the info the following day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They have a price of 15999 for a venza when contacted they said it gong for 20000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
fdy
Quick response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
I contacted dealer but received only email replies. The live chat operator could not answer my questions. I visited the dealer and walked around the lot viewing cars for 15 minutes and no one came to ask if I needed assistance. Overall very poor service. I have since purchased a vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Dealer posted a truck for 13,999. I instantly called a manager confirmed that was the price he told me to go by to be taking good care of. The next day the truck was raised to 17,999. The finance team did not want to work with me because they knew they posted the wrong price even though a manager told me it was the price the night before. Very unprofessional service and a waste of time. I wouldn't recommend this dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
My first car buying experience could not have gone better than with American Toyota. From the first phone call to accommodating my travel schedule I felt valued as a customer. Everyone I interacted with was personable and friendly and answered anything I wasn't clear about, and even gave me information about the area since I'm not from Albuquerque. Thank you to everyone involved!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
We purchased the Ford F350, and the sales staff were excellent and we were treated courteously, they stayed well after closing time and made arrangements for us to bring the truck back the next day for some minor adjustments this was on the Friday, picked the truck up at 4 pm and drove home, did not use truck on saturday and went for drive on Sunday, on the way home the change engine oil soon warning came on, I was not worried because I knew the oil had in fact been changed, I tried to rest the system but had no luck so on Monday at 8 am I called the service manager and left a message for him to contact me, I did not get a call back so I called the salesperson who we dealt with and explained what I needed she said she would get the service manager to call, a little later she called me and said she had contacted the service manager and he said he would call me, I waited all day Tuesday still no call, I called again on Wednesday at 8 am left message at 12 oclock still no call so drove to dealer and spoke to a mechanic who showed me how to reset the oil life warning, this took all of two minutes. If whoever changed the oil when the truck was in on Friday had reset the oil warning display there would not have been a problem.Therefore I have doubts regarding the efficiency of the service dept.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Miguel was amazing to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Sales person was nice, but when I ask for the best price they gave me the internet price at $17,946, and NADA retail is $13,650, (NADA is what the MVD goes by, NOT KKB) I will not pay $4,296 over retail and it needs lots of work. I will NOT buy from them. Make sure and talk to your back before buying for this place, always negotiate the vehicle first NOT payment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Did not respond. I called and got a very short response from a disinterested sales person. Very poor concern for a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
They called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Lorraine. It is good to know your vehicle has been well taken care of at the store. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
May 10, 2015
Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Jessica. I am glad you had a good purchase experience here! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Read 9 old reviews
Jan 16, 2015
Dealership ended up talking to my husband and they were priced about 3000 above blue book and were not really willing to negotiate a fair price. We ended purchasing a 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited from another dealer for way less then this vehicle was listed for and it is 2 years newer than this vehicle and a Limited vs the XLS Model and are very happy. Overall poor experience with this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Russell. I am glad you have had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Aug 4, 2014
Got a generic email, no personal contact. Bought my car at Quality.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
took them awhile to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque:

Thank you for the review, Nicholas. I am glad you had a positive experience here. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager
Feb 2, 2014
It took more than a month for the advertised vehicle to be available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
Vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Car dealerships always want to rip you off on your trade-in. American Toyota is no different.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Did not have the exact unit I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Brad Francis Chevrolet - 287 listings

377 Emilio Lopez Rd, Los Lunas, NM 87031

3 reviews
Fiesta Kia - 264 listings

7300 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Kia of Santa Fe - 217 listings

1701 St. Michaels Drive, Santa Fe, NM 87505

1 review
Reese's Car Connection - 32 listings

340 Juan Tabo Blvd Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87123

12 reviews
Bill Stevens Auto - 26 listings

4227 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
ABQ Auto Brokers - 26 listings

2601 Menaul NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

1 review
High Desert Auto Wholesale - 25 listings

5601 Lomas Blvd. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Cheap Seats Auto Sales - 6 listings

6315 Linn Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87108

1 review
Duke Motors LLC - 1 listing

3923 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

1 review
Smokey's Auto Sales

5800 Carmel Ave Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87113

1 review
Sandia MINI

6001 Pan American Freeway NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

1 review
Authentic Auto Sales

6801 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

5 reviews
Honda Subaru of Santa Fe

7511 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507

1 review
Access Auto LLC - 85 listings

6725 4th Street NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

6 reviews
Toyota of Santa Fe - 348 listings

1500 St. Michaels Drive, Santa Fe, NM 87505

28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995