Langway Toyota of Newport

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

285 East Main Road
Middletown, RI 02842

Sales: (401) 400-3044

Service: (888) 696-7076

Today 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/17/35/2014_dodge_durango-pic-2795224261368129649-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$3,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,611

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 62,708

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $20,999, 62,708 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/07/48/2015_nissan_xterra-pic-1394329762736196929-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$3,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,816

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 35,555

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Description: Used 2015 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for sale - $23,999, 35,555 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/18/19/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2613164499634261470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$1,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,957

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 4,917

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $12,999, 4,917 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/09/07/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-498065273692870777-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS PZEV Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,122

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 69,883

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS PZEV for sale - $6,999, 69,883 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/18/41/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8992577079536077340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$2,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,205

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 57,541

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,999, 57,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/08/40/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-1275278245718716305-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,318

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 60,005

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $15,999, 60,005 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/29/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-4267092649343730883-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$3,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,082

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 30,811

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $23,999, 30,811 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/07/39/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-4283576487393807284-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,344

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 17,510

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $20,999, 17,510 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/06/44/2015_audi_a8-pic-2782495153501340238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A8 L 3.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$3,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,924

Price: $41,999

Mileage: 16,840

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Audi A8 L 3.0T quattro AWD for sale - $41,999, 16,840 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/15/06/2009_buick_enclave-pic-4212443683393812181-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,930

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 106,381

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD for sale - $9,999, 106,381 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/21/14/51/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2897074752800662753-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,828

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 66,355

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,999, 66,355 miles with Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/16/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-9159054847376918818-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Premium Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$2,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,875

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 8,577

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 4evergreen Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Premium for sale - $12,499, 8,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/12/24/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-1825865234665441835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,909

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 29,673

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $23,999, 29,673 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/22/09/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2729843722254477073-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,718

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 21,681

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $10,999, 21,681 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/07/2015_acura_tlx-pic-2745681860635762723-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,845

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 32,833

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $19,999, 32,833 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
Guru5YQSN
They were very attentive, pleasant and informative. It was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2017
Highly disappointed that the auto listed was not available, but still posted on line as being so. Your response message invited me to "visit" the lot to view other "available" units.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
GuruZCF79
They got in touch with me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
Two sales people contacted me several times (not too much to be annoying though). Deciding on van versus SUV. If van I would check back to see if the one I liked is still there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
Probably the best car buying experience i had. Josh O. was so willing to help, always positive, and everyone greeted me and offered assistance as soon as i walked in. Never felt pressured to buy, technology expert was great ,explained everything about the SUV. Most of all they had fair pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Congratulations on your new SUV! Josh has been a great asset to our team, and your experience is exemplary of how we do business. Thank you for sharing!
Nov 4, 2017
Scott5689
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
MellGuru
They try very hard to earn your business. Great follow up. Competitive pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
The salesman Jim was fantastic. I went to see a used car and walked out with a new one. We spent about 3 hours and he made us feel special. A great dealership and a fantastic salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Jim has been a great addition to our team and is here for you throughout your ownership. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Jun 23, 2017
fez8
Timely response. Vehicle was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Our inventory is constantly changing, so please check back to see what's new.
Jun 10, 2017
GuruPZR3
Very friendly and helpful staff, without the stereotypical pressure. Purchased my new vehicle today, and all went extremely smoothly. I would highly recommend Langway!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Breaking stereotypes is what we're all about!
Apr 27, 2017
Bandit128
I purchased this truck. Went pretty well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience
Mar 18, 2017
Terrible experience, I was told ther was Navigation in this car, I drove 50 miles to learn that there was no Nav. The salesman told me that they would add Nav to the car but they did not accept my offer. I called back 2 days later and made an offer over the phone, I was told to come in, I drove 50 miles back to the dealer, drove the car, only to learn that they would sell me the car at $50 less than the deal proposed 2 days earlier and they would not include Nav??? Totally baited, several 200 miles on my car and several wasted hours.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Hi Russ,

Mr. Langway did reach out to you personally to address this issue, and I hope we were able to resolve it to your satisfaction.
Feb 26, 2017
Insight_688
Pushy with test drive and didn't answer email questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for your feedback. I'd like to discuss your experience in detail. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

David Wessman
Customer Relations Manager
401-619-8870
Feb 6, 2017
Very disappointing dealership. Claimed they had crazy end of month sale. After driving 65 miles thru a horrible snow storm, they wouldn't budge on price. Terrible experience! Skip them.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

We are sorry you had a disappointing experience. We price our pre-owned vehicle below market to start. We appreciated the fact you drove a good distance, and we were more than fair with you in trying to come to an agreement. Unfortunately, your offer was substantially lower than we were willing to accept.
Jan 28, 2017
This was the BEST Dealership I've ever dealt with!! I bought the car I went in to see. They made every aspect of the purchase as easy as it could be. Very professional, friendly and while they explained to me all of the added options to buy for the car, they did not pressure me if I declined. Thanks Langway!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you Deborah for all the kind words! Your experience here is exactly how we expect every customer to be treated when they visit us. Congratulations on our new vehicle!
Jan 2, 2017
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience!
Jan 2, 2017
This is a great dealership they go out of their way to gain your trust by keeping in contact with you prices are firm wish there was a little more negotiating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Glad to hear you enjoyed working with us Joe! We believe gaining trust starts with advertising. That's why we constantly compare our pricing to our competitors to ensure we're offering a great deal without the back-and-forth most people dread. Thank you for sharing your experience!
Dec 27, 2016
after dealing with internet sales manager, on site sales person...here comes the sales manager, "told me price was not negotiable "never the less I made two offers the last one for 16k on December 22nd was told by manager he would contact me within one hour. on December 25th I notice a price change to $15999!!!! Today December 27th I am still waiting for the phone call from the sales manager in regards to the final offer I made !!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Fynn
They are good, friendly and professional;.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
very good on communicating and quick on responding email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Excellent sales staff and customer service. I dealt with Josh and he was great! I would highly recommend this dealership to others. Very Happy with my new car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
arratct45
Helpful and patient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very quick to respond. Bob was great, helped me through my first auto loan.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
They contacted me but I wanted to see the car-fax / hear about the car before I went to Middletown as this is an incredibly low price for a Quest. That's what I was trading and I love it but wanted to know more - never heard back after I left a message. Ended up buying elsewhere.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great experience w salesman Josh.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Great Salesman an over all comfortable experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Dealer was very polite and professional. Unfortunately they didn't have the truck I wanted..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 3, 2015
my son and I worked with Mark Correia. He was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Never saw the car, they said it was sold but the car was not sold they sent to Premier dealership in Hyannis
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and professionally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
the sales personnel were very helpful and informative, explained their sales process and all aspects of the vehicle. They also went above what was expected from previous experience with car dealerships
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Excellent. Very responsive and great communication. Excellent follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2012
Ten minutes before I get there they call me to tell me they actually don't have the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 333 listings
100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747
2 reviews
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 339 listings
290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532
9 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 503 listings
2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777
18 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 320 listings
5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364
8 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 427 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
20 reviews
Toyota of Smithfield - 286 listings
550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917
17 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 281 listings
415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914
13 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 507 listings
3671 Quaker Ln North Kingstown, RI 02852
9 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall
72 Jerry Browne Road Mystic, CT 06355
32 reviews
Boch Toyota - 1,029 listings
277 Providence Highway Norwood, MA 02062
33 reviews
McGee Toyota of Dudley - 189 listings
191 W Main St Dudley, MA 01571
19 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 354 listings
300 Fortune Blvd Milford, MA 01757
21 reviews
Girard Toyota BMW - 278 listings
543 Colman St New London, CT 06320
5 reviews
Charles Toyota - 143 listings
500 West Thames Street Norwich, CT 06360
15 reviews
Boch New to You - 150 listings
1201 Boston Providence Turnpike Norwood, MA 02062
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000