Langway Toyota of Newport

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

285 East Main Road
Middletown, RI 02842

Sales: (401) 400-3044

Service: (888) 696-7076

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/35/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-3706956439429197956-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$2,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,767

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 37,172

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shale Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,999, 37,172 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/47/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-5122428365666236904-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,792

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 23,845

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T for sale - $16,499, 23,845 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/06/37/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2685384318972746161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$3,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,061

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 38,486

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $28,999, 38,486 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/38/2016_buick_verano-pic-2357303143414642401-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$4,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,963

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 3,063

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $17,499, 3,063 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/38/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3358269375072613825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$2,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,992

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 9,891

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $31,999, 9,891 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/35/2014_subaru_outback-pic-2319758277722501355-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$1,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,790

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 49,420

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $15,999, 49,420 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/09/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-7694731421700728336-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,212

Price: $25,799

Mileage: 15,042

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $25,799, 15,042 miles with Leather Seats, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/06/55/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2279888209203574635-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$2,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,617

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 61,586

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion for sale - $16,499, 61,586 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/38/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-8358820202353956755-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,106

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 62,966

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Night Mica Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,499, 62,966 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/33/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7714435243990368340-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$2,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,278

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 52,777

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $18,999, 52,777 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/06/39/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-961656903953685939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,198

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 25,380

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,499, 25,380 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/06/37/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-4220434447257186707-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$2,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,314

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 81,884

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 4WD for sale - $13,999, 81,884 miles with Value Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/20/35/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-7266670875950945534-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,802

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 12,797

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Platinum Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat for sale - $12,999, 12,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/19/04/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5220828790657137000-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,692

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 21,083

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan R-Line 4Motion for sale - $20,999, 21,083 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/19/04/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-7583441610537177104-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,399

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 68,488

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $13,999, 68,488 miles with Value Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
MellGuru
They try very hard to earn your business. Great follow up. Competitive pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
The salesman Jim was fantastic. I went to see a used car and walked out with a new one. We spent about 3 hours and he made us feel special. A great dealership and a fantastic salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Jim has been a great addition to our team and is here for you throughout your ownership. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Jun 23, 2017
fez8
Timely response. Vehicle was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Our inventory is constantly changing, so please check back to see what's new.
Jun 10, 2017
GuruPZR3
Very friendly and helpful staff, without the stereotypical pressure. Purchased my new vehicle today, and all went extremely smoothly. I would highly recommend Langway!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Breaking stereotypes is what we're all about!
Apr 27, 2017
Bandit128
I purchased this truck. Went pretty well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience
Mar 18, 2017
Terrible experience, I was told ther was Navigation in this car, I drove 50 miles to learn that there was no Nav. The salesman told me that they would add Nav to the car but they did not accept my offer. I called back 2 days later and made an offer over the phone, I was told to come in, I drove 50 miles back to the dealer, drove the car, only to learn that they would sell me the car at $50 less than the deal proposed 2 days earlier and they would not include Nav??? Totally baited, several 200 miles on my car and several wasted hours.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Hi Russ,

Mr. Langway did reach out to you personally to address this issue, and I hope we were able to resolve it to your satisfaction.
Feb 26, 2017
Insight_688
Pushy with test drive and didn't answer email questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for your feedback. I'd like to discuss your experience in detail. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

David Wessman
Customer Relations Manager
401-619-8870
Feb 6, 2017
Very disappointing dealership. Claimed they had crazy end of month sale. After driving 65 miles thru a horrible snow storm, they wouldn't budge on price. Terrible experience! Skip them.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

We are sorry you had a disappointing experience. We price our pre-owned vehicle below market to start. We appreciated the fact you drove a good distance, and we were more than fair with you in trying to come to an agreement. Unfortunately, your offer was substantially lower than we were willing to accept.
Jan 28, 2017
This was the BEST Dealership I've ever dealt with!! I bought the car I went in to see. They made every aspect of the purchase as easy as it could be. Very professional, friendly and while they explained to me all of the added options to buy for the car, they did not pressure me if I declined. Thanks Langway!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you Deborah for all the kind words! Your experience here is exactly how we expect every customer to be treated when they visit us. Congratulations on our new vehicle!
Jan 2, 2017
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience!
Jan 2, 2017
This is a great dealership they go out of their way to gain your trust by keeping in contact with you prices are firm wish there was a little more negotiating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Glad to hear you enjoyed working with us Joe! We believe gaining trust starts with advertising. That's why we constantly compare our pricing to our competitors to ensure we're offering a great deal without the back-and-forth most people dread. Thank you for sharing your experience!
Dec 27, 2016
after dealing with internet sales manager, on site sales person...here comes the sales manager, "told me price was not negotiable "never the less I made two offers the last one for 16k on December 22nd was told by manager he would contact me within one hour. on December 25th I notice a price change to $15999!!!! Today December 27th I am still waiting for the phone call from the sales manager in regards to the final offer I made !!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Fynn
They are good, friendly and professional;.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
very good on communicating and quick on responding email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Excellent sales staff and customer service. I dealt with Josh and he was great! I would highly recommend this dealership to others. Very Happy with my new car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
arratct45
Helpful and patient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very quick to respond. Bob was great, helped me through my first auto loan.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
They contacted me but I wanted to see the car-fax / hear about the car before I went to Middletown as this is an incredibly low price for a Quest. That's what I was trading and I love it but wanted to know more - never heard back after I left a message. Ended up buying elsewhere.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great experience w salesman Josh.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Great Salesman an over all comfortable experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Dealer was very polite and professional. Unfortunately they didn't have the truck I wanted..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
my son and I worked with Mark Correia. He was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 15, 2015
Never saw the car, they said it was sold but the car was not sold they sent to Premier dealership in Hyannis
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and professionally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
the sales personnel were very helpful and informative, explained their sales process and all aspects of the vehicle. They also went above what was expected from previous experience with car dealerships
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Excellent. Very responsive and great communication. Excellent follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2012
Ten minutes before I get there they call me to tell me they actually don't have the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 300 listings

100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747

1 review
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 259 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532

7 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 246 listings

550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917

15 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 416 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777

17 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 237 listings

415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914

13 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 391 listings

5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364

6 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 390 listings

970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301

19 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1,100 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road Mystic, CT 06355

33 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 509 listings

3671 Quaker Ln North Kingstown, RI 02852

7 reviews
Girard Toyota BMW - 247 listings

543 Colman St New London, CT 06320

6 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 379 listings

300 Fortune Blvd Milford, MA 01757

16 reviews
Boch New to You - 135 listings

1201 Boston Providence Turnpike Norwood, MA 02062

24 reviews
Charles Toyota - 131 listings

500 West Thames Street Norwich, CT 06360

14 reviews
Boch Toyota - 801 listings

277 Providence Highway Norwood, MA 02062

29 reviews
Boch Toyota South - 614 listings

620 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760

41 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088