Langway Toyota of Newport

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

285 East Main Road, Middletown, RI 02842

Sales: (401) 400-3044

Service: (888) 696-7076

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/36/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-3204429149424302777-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$2,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,336

Price: $32,499

Mileage: 18,301

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $32,499, 18,301 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/22/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-668103845460023471-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Base PZEV Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,928

Price: $9,699

Mileage: 20,882

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Base PZEV for sale - $9,699, 20,882 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/38/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-719843665624176493-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,522

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 7,359

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $21,499, 7,359 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/06/35/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-6893269525149801687-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,133

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 33,426

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base for sale - $19,999, 33,426 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/00/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8652835586028095736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$2,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,731

Price: $30,499

Mileage: 25,426

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $30,499, 25,426 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/06/47/2013_chrysler_200-pic-6356122565095388577-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 S Convertible Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,405

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 47,709

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 S Convertible for sale - $14,999, 47,709 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/01/2010_lexus_gx_460-pic-5442949256317347009-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$2,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,283

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 91,484

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $22,999, 91,484 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/48/2011_hyundai_tucson-pic-7424891224363109647-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,003

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 80,635

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $10,499, 80,635 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/18/37/2014_ford_fusion-pic-776127079784081769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,507

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 28,064

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,999, 28,064 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/35/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1894696593210163572-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,869

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 14,197

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mocha Stone Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $18,999, 14,197 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/18/38/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-5802355112242307676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,683

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 35,112

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $17,999, 35,112 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/35/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8575328657622995548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,851

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 24,341

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $30,999, 24,341 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/07/52/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-1366904785572721092-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,647

Price: $20,299

Mileage: 36,873

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra for sale - $20,299, 36,873 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/18/35/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-2747114838404032523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,592

Price: $21,899

Mileage: 115,319

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $21,899, 115,319 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/44/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-6893263288412166969-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,967

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 38,102

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $25,999, 38,102 miles with Value Package, SR5 Package, Extra Value Package, Appearance Package, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
Bandit128
I purchased this truck. Went pretty well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience
Mar 18, 2017
Terrible experience, I was told ther was Navigation in this car, I drove 50 miles to learn that there was no Nav. The salesman told me that they would add Nav to the car but they did not accept my offer. I called back 2 days later and made an offer over the phone, I was told to come in, I drove 50 miles back to the dealer, drove the car, only to learn that they would sell me the car at $50 less than the deal proposed 2 days earlier and they would not include Nav??? Totally baited, several 200 miles on my car and several wasted hours.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Hi Russ,

Mr. Langway did reach out to you personally to address this issue, and I hope we were able to resolve it to your satisfaction.
Feb 26, 2017
Insight_688
Pushy with test drive and didn't answer email questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for your feedback. I'd like to discuss your experience in detail. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

David Wessman
Customer Relations Manager
401-619-8870
Feb 6, 2017
Very disappointing dealership. Claimed they had crazy end of month sale. After driving 65 miles thru a horrible snow storm, they wouldn't budge on price. Terrible experience! Skip them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

We are sorry you had a disappointing experience. We price our pre-owned vehicle below market to start. We appreciated the fact you drove a good distance, and we were more than fair with you in trying to come to an agreement. Unfortunately, your offer was substantially lower than we were willing to accept.
Jan 28, 2017
This was the BEST Dealership I've ever dealt with!! I bought the car I went in to see. They made every aspect of the purchase as easy as it could be. Very professional, friendly and while they explained to me all of the added options to buy for the car, they did not pressure me if I declined. Thanks Langway!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you Deborah for all the kind words! Your experience here is exactly how we expect every customer to be treated when they visit us. Congratulations on our new vehicle!
Jan 2, 2017
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience!
Jan 2, 2017
This is a great dealership they go out of their way to gain your trust by keeping in contact with you prices are firm wish there was a little more negotiating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Glad to hear you enjoyed working with us Joe! We believe gaining trust starts with advertising. That's why we constantly compare our pricing to our competitors to ensure we're offering a great deal without the back-and-forth most people dread. Thank you for sharing your experience!
Dec 27, 2016
after dealing with internet sales manager, on site sales person...here comes the sales manager, "told me price was not negotiable "never the less I made two offers the last one for 16k on December 22nd was told by manager he would contact me within one hour. on December 25th I notice a price change to $15999!!!! Today December 27th I am still waiting for the phone call from the sales manager in regards to the final offer I made !!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Fynn
They are good, friendly and professional;.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
very good on communicating and quick on responding email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Excellent sales staff and customer service. I dealt with Josh and he was great! I would highly recommend this dealership to others. Very Happy with my new car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
arratct45
Helpful and patient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very quick to respond. Bob was great, helped me through my first auto loan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
They contacted me but I wanted to see the car-fax / hear about the car before I went to Middletown as this is an incredibly low price for a Quest. That's what I was trading and I love it but wanted to know more - never heard back after I left a message. Ended up buying elsewhere.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great experience w salesman Josh.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Great Salesman an over all comfortable experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Dealer was very polite and professional. Unfortunately they didn't have the truck I wanted..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
my son and I worked with Mark Correia. He was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Never saw the car, they said it was sold but the car was not sold they sent to Premier dealership in Hyannis
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 26, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and professionally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
the sales personnel were very helpful and informative, explained their sales process and all aspects of the vehicle. They also went above what was expected from previous experience with car dealerships
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Excellent. Very responsive and great communication. Excellent follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2012
Ten minutes before I get there they call me to tell me they actually don't have the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 324 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd, Bourne, MA 02532

5 reviews
Bristol Toyota Scion - 513 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

15 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 234 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

14 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 630 listings

3671 Quaker Ln, North Kingstown, RI 02852

6 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1,204 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road, Mystic, CT 06355

27 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 352 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

10 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 431 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

11 reviews
Girard Toyota BMW - 262 listings

543 Colman St, New London, CT 06320

6 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 565 listings

970 W Chestnut St, Brockton, MA 02301

18 reviews
Charles Toyota - 210 listings

500 West Thames Street, Norwich, CT 06360

13 reviews
Boch New to You - 159 listings

1201 Boston Providence Turnpike, Norwood, MA 02062

18 reviews
Boch Toyota South - 856 listings

620 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760

41 reviews
Boch Toyota - 1,099 listings

277 Providence Highway, Norwood, MA 02062

25 reviews
McGee Toyota - 559 listings

860 Washington St., Route 53, Hanover, MA 02339

23 reviews
Balise Toyota of Warwick - 482 listings

1400 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02888

47 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,191 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
927 Great Deals out of 113,959 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250