Langway Toyota of Newport

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

285 East Main Road
Middletown, RI 02842

Sales: (401) 400-3044

Service: (888) 696-7076

Today 8:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/07/22/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4677211650518475338-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$3,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,286

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 23,979

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $23,999, 23,979 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/19/02/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1596864167166157252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$2,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,690

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 3,962

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg 4Motion for sale - $23,999, 3,962 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/38/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-719843665624176493-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$2,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,678

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 7,359

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $19,999, 7,359 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/19/06/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4006206818885952664-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,165

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 20,333

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $14,999, 20,333 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/59/2012_nissan_xterra-pic-5597388910188075638-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,923

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 59,140

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Night Armor Pearl Mica Description: Used 2012 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $14,999, 59,140 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/16/03/10/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-1840571046399450486-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,521

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 30,662

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback for sale - $13,999, 30,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/15/18/45/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-8266133145444280607-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,245

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 44,845

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,499, 44,845 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/46/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-9128751363319674108-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,885

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 5,576

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $33,999, 5,576 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/35/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-3706956439429197956-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,312

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 37,172

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shale Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,999, 37,172 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/54/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8053465270077619621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,484

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 6,475

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,999, 6,475 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/07/25/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3531430361272772078-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,344

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 106,289

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $9,999, 106,289 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/19/06/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6554948096450755779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,669

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 983

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $21,999, 983 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/07/37/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5470576448122745840-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,243

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 40,156

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $15,999, 40,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/18/35/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-1708522918084477016-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 AWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,583

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 32,741

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 AWD for sale - $21,999, 32,741 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/22/54/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-2083477569175160909-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,380

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 51,255

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $14,999, 51,255 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
The salesman Jim was fantastic. I went to see a used car and walked out with a new one. We spent about 3 hours and he made us feel special. A great dealership and a fantastic salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Jim has been a great addition to our team and is here for you throughout your ownership. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Jun 23, 2017
fez8
Timely response. Vehicle was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Our inventory is constantly changing, so please check back to see what's new.
Jun 10, 2017
GuruPZR3
Very friendly and helpful staff, without the stereotypical pressure. Purchased my new vehicle today, and all went extremely smoothly. I would highly recommend Langway!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Breaking stereotypes is what we're all about!
Apr 27, 2017
Bandit128
I purchased this truck. Went pretty well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience
Mar 18, 2017
Terrible experience, I was told ther was Navigation in this car, I drove 50 miles to learn that there was no Nav. The salesman told me that they would add Nav to the car but they did not accept my offer. I called back 2 days later and made an offer over the phone, I was told to come in, I drove 50 miles back to the dealer, drove the car, only to learn that they would sell me the car at $50 less than the deal proposed 2 days earlier and they would not include Nav??? Totally baited, several 200 miles on my car and several wasted hours.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Hi Russ,

Mr. Langway did reach out to you personally to address this issue, and I hope we were able to resolve it to your satisfaction.
Feb 26, 2017
Insight_688
Pushy with test drive and didn't answer email questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for your feedback. I'd like to discuss your experience in detail. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

David Wessman
Customer Relations Manager
401-619-8870
Feb 6, 2017
Very disappointing dealership. Claimed they had crazy end of month sale. After driving 65 miles thru a horrible snow storm, they wouldn't budge on price. Terrible experience! Skip them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

We are sorry you had a disappointing experience. We price our pre-owned vehicle below market to start. We appreciated the fact you drove a good distance, and we were more than fair with you in trying to come to an agreement. Unfortunately, your offer was substantially lower than we were willing to accept.
Jan 28, 2017
This was the BEST Dealership I've ever dealt with!! I bought the car I went in to see. They made every aspect of the purchase as easy as it could be. Very professional, friendly and while they explained to me all of the added options to buy for the car, they did not pressure me if I declined. Thanks Langway!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you Deborah for all the kind words! Your experience here is exactly how we expect every customer to be treated when they visit us. Congratulations on our new vehicle!
Jan 2, 2017
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience!
Jan 2, 2017
This is a great dealership they go out of their way to gain your trust by keeping in contact with you prices are firm wish there was a little more negotiating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Glad to hear you enjoyed working with us Joe! We believe gaining trust starts with advertising. That's why we constantly compare our pricing to our competitors to ensure we're offering a great deal without the back-and-forth most people dread. Thank you for sharing your experience!
Dec 27, 2016
after dealing with internet sales manager, on site sales person...here comes the sales manager, "told me price was not negotiable "never the less I made two offers the last one for 16k on December 22nd was told by manager he would contact me within one hour. on December 25th I notice a price change to $15999!!!! Today December 27th I am still waiting for the phone call from the sales manager in regards to the final offer I made !!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Fynn
They are good, friendly and professional;.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
very good on communicating and quick on responding email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Excellent sales staff and customer service. I dealt with Josh and he was great! I would highly recommend this dealership to others. Very Happy with my new car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
arratct45
Helpful and patient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very quick to respond. Bob was great, helped me through my first auto loan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
They contacted me but I wanted to see the car-fax / hear about the car before I went to Middletown as this is an incredibly low price for a Quest. That's what I was trading and I love it but wanted to know more - never heard back after I left a message. Ended up buying elsewhere.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great experience w salesman Josh.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Great Salesman an over all comfortable experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Dealer was very polite and professional. Unfortunately they didn't have the truck I wanted..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
my son and I worked with Mark Correia. He was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Never saw the car, they said it was sold but the car was not sold they sent to Premier dealership in Hyannis
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 26, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and professionally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
the sales personnel were very helpful and informative, explained their sales process and all aspects of the vehicle. They also went above what was expected from previous experience with car dealerships
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Excellent. Very responsive and great communication. Excellent follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2012
Ten minutes before I get there they call me to tell me they actually don't have the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 344 listings

100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747

1 review
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 277 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532

7 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 490 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777

16 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 430 listings

3671 Quaker Ln North Kingstown, RI 02852

5 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 247 listings

550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917

16 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 347 listings

415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914

12 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1,178 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road Mystic, CT 06355

26 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 477 listings

970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301

18 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 309 listings

300 Fortune Blvd Milford, MA 01757

13 reviews
Girard Toyota BMW - 242 listings

543 Colman St New London, CT 06320

6 reviews
Boch New to You - 142 listings

1201 Boston Providence Turnpike Norwood, MA 02062

20 reviews
Charles Toyota - 166 listings

500 West Thames Street Norwich, CT 06360

15 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 392 listings

5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364

6 reviews
Boch Toyota South - 745 listings

620 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760

42 reviews
Boch Toyota - 914 listings

277 Providence Highway Norwood, MA 02062

28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950