Langway Toyota of Newport

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

285 East Main Road
Middletown, RI 02842

Sales: (401) 400-3044

Service: (888) 696-7076

Today 8:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/58/2014_volkswagen_cc-pic-8222933361299723954-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Great Deal
$2,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,382

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 14,878

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $14,999, 14,878 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/05/58/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-6022309364924421022-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$2,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,867

Price: $47,999

Mileage: 38,077

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $47,999, 38,077 miles with Navigation System, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/06/38/2015_nissan_quest-pic-3152682216359867917-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$2,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,234

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 12,364

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV for sale - $17,999, 12,364 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/22/35/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5093792261004383781-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,536

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 57,541

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,999, 57,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/13/08/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-788398763095352063-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$2,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,629

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 56,022

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $25,999, 56,022 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/20/35/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-1783234013399928985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,963

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 14,697

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $13,999, 14,697 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/08/03/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-3316246274742254687-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,737

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 47,475

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Nautical Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $24,999, 47,475 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/18/33/2015_lexus_ct_200h-pic-7703646987861577344-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,424

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 14,360

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Redline Description: Used 2015 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $19,999, 14,360 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/35/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6942281386433539873-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,123

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 8,466

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S for sale - $11,999, 8,466 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/06/40/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-7269777890139547750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$2,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,433

Price: $38,999

Mileage: 8,647

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg for sale - $38,999, 8,647 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/13/57/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-9049829364499882057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta Base Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,044

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 15,883

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta Base for sale - $9,999, 15,883 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/18/07/29/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5583061920866766031-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,439

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 15,134

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,499, 15,134 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/07/29/2010_nissan_titan-pic-4196378759231642596-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,762

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 47,823

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,999, 47,823 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/18/30/2013_chevrolet_spark-pic-5118645970498521574-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,342

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 61,902

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Salsa Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $5,499, 61,902 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/18/46/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-7982801483423808058-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,398

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 86,355

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $21,999, 86,355 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 10, 2017
Two sales people contacted me several times (not too much to be annoying though). Deciding on van versus SUV. If van I would check back to see if the one I liked is still there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
Probably the best car buying experience i had. Josh O. was so willing to help, always positive, and everyone greeted me and offered assistance as soon as i walked in. Never felt pressured to buy, technology expert was great ,explained everything about the SUV. Most of all they had fair pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Congratulations on your new SUV! Josh has been a great asset to our team, and your experience is exemplary of how we do business. Thank you for sharing!
Nov 4, 2017
Scott5689
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
MellGuru
They try very hard to earn your business. Great follow up. Competitive pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
The salesman Jim was fantastic. I went to see a used car and walked out with a new one. We spent about 3 hours and he made us feel special. A great dealership and a fantastic salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Jim has been a great addition to our team and is here for you throughout your ownership. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Jun 23, 2017
fez8
Timely response. Vehicle was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Our inventory is constantly changing, so please check back to see what's new.
Jun 10, 2017
GuruPZR3
Very friendly and helpful staff, without the stereotypical pressure. Purchased my new vehicle today, and all went extremely smoothly. I would highly recommend Langway!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Breaking stereotypes is what we're all about!
Apr 27, 2017
Bandit128
I purchased this truck. Went pretty well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience
Mar 18, 2017
Terrible experience, I was told ther was Navigation in this car, I drove 50 miles to learn that there was no Nav. The salesman told me that they would add Nav to the car but they did not accept my offer. I called back 2 days later and made an offer over the phone, I was told to come in, I drove 50 miles back to the dealer, drove the car, only to learn that they would sell me the car at $50 less than the deal proposed 2 days earlier and they would not include Nav??? Totally baited, several 200 miles on my car and several wasted hours.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Hi Russ,

Mr. Langway did reach out to you personally to address this issue, and I hope we were able to resolve it to your satisfaction.
Feb 26, 2017
Insight_688
Pushy with test drive and didn't answer email questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for your feedback. I'd like to discuss your experience in detail. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

David Wessman
Customer Relations Manager
401-619-8870
Feb 6, 2017
Very disappointing dealership. Claimed they had crazy end of month sale. After driving 65 miles thru a horrible snow storm, they wouldn't budge on price. Terrible experience! Skip them.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

We are sorry you had a disappointing experience. We price our pre-owned vehicle below market to start. We appreciated the fact you drove a good distance, and we were more than fair with you in trying to come to an agreement. Unfortunately, your offer was substantially lower than we were willing to accept.
Jan 28, 2017
This was the BEST Dealership I've ever dealt with!! I bought the car I went in to see. They made every aspect of the purchase as easy as it could be. Very professional, friendly and while they explained to me all of the added options to buy for the car, they did not pressure me if I declined. Thanks Langway!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you Deborah for all the kind words! Your experience here is exactly how we expect every customer to be treated when they visit us. Congratulations on our new vehicle!
Jan 2, 2017
Responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Thank you for sharing your experience!
Jan 2, 2017
This is a great dealership they go out of their way to gain your trust by keeping in contact with you prices are firm wish there was a little more negotiating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Langway Toyota of Newport:

Glad to hear you enjoyed working with us Joe! We believe gaining trust starts with advertising. That's why we constantly compare our pricing to our competitors to ensure we're offering a great deal without the back-and-forth most people dread. Thank you for sharing your experience!
Dec 27, 2016
after dealing with internet sales manager, on site sales person...here comes the sales manager, "told me price was not negotiable "never the less I made two offers the last one for 16k on December 22nd was told by manager he would contact me within one hour. on December 25th I notice a price change to $15999!!!! Today December 27th I am still waiting for the phone call from the sales manager in regards to the final offer I made !!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Fynn
They are good, friendly and professional;.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
very good on communicating and quick on responding email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Excellent sales staff and customer service. I dealt with Josh and he was great! I would highly recommend this dealership to others. Very Happy with my new car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
arratct45
Helpful and patient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Very quick to respond. Bob was great, helped me through my first auto loan.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
They contacted me but I wanted to see the car-fax / hear about the car before I went to Middletown as this is an incredibly low price for a Quest. That's what I was trading and I love it but wanted to know more - never heard back after I left a message. Ended up buying elsewhere.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great experience w salesman Josh.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Great Salesman an over all comfortable experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Dealer was very polite and professional. Unfortunately they didn't have the truck I wanted..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
my son and I worked with Mark Correia. He was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 15, 2015
Never saw the car, they said it was sold but the car was not sold they sent to Premier dealership in Hyannis
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and professionally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
the sales personnel were very helpful and informative, explained their sales process and all aspects of the vehicle. They also went above what was expected from previous experience with car dealerships
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Excellent. Very responsive and great communication. Excellent follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2012
Ten minutes before I get there they call me to tell me they actually don't have the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 341 listings
100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747
1 review
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 369 listings
5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364
5 reviews
Toyota of Smithfield - 244 listings
550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917
13 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 447 listings
2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777
18 reviews
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 320 listings
290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532
8 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 247 listings
415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914
13 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 423 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
18 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 524 listings
3671 Quaker Ln North Kingstown, RI 02852
9 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1,095 listings
72 Jerry Browne Road Mystic, CT 06355
34 reviews
Girard Toyota BMW - 276 listings
543 Colman St New London, CT 06320
6 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 342 listings
300 Fortune Blvd Milford, MA 01757
17 reviews
Boch Toyota - 919 listings
277 Providence Highway Norwood, MA 02062
27 reviews
McGee Toyota of Dudley - 192 listings
191 W Main St Dudley, MA 01571
20 reviews
Charles Toyota - 155 listings
500 West Thames Street Norwich, CT 06360
14 reviews
Boch New to You - 169 listings
1201 Boston Providence Turnpike Norwood, MA 02062
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850