Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1900 S Noland Rd
Independence, MO 64055

Sales: (816) 656-3973

Service: (888) 713-2574

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/01/05/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-1625808873834617702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Great Deal
$5,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,827

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 12,347

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $28,988, 12,347 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/03/49/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5266735464199719351-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Great Deal
$4,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,304

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 37,724

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,988, 37,724 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/05/46/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-508943531255344389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Great Deal
$3,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,590

Price: $38,988

Mileage: 41,477

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $38,988, 41,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/01/19/2017_ford_escape-pic-396757512597807450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Great Deal
$3,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,009

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 14,070

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,988, 14,070 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/04/06/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-3444184717029393569-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Great Deal
$2,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,576

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 81,580

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Commando Green Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,988, 81,580 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/14/33/2013_kia_soul-pic-8255244234415245125-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Great Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,911

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 39,839

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul + for sale - $9,988, 39,839 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/04/19/2016_ram_1500-pic-8422991670276918206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Good Deal
$3,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,282

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 29,736

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,988, 29,736 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/28/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3295469071833436167-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,799

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 45,030

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $12,980, 45,030 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/04/28/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4044528140295030270-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,711

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 17,325

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,988, 17,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/04/27/2016_ram_1500-pic-1130977849279325332-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Good Deal
$2,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,723

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 27,303

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,988, 27,303 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/14/33/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1763269524279133210-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Good Deal
$2,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,439

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 71,731

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $21,800, 71,731 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/31/2016_dodge_charger-pic-7042710593473048059-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,862

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 35,655

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $16,988, 35,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/28/2013_dodge_dart-pic-5972894379354713238-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,519

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 74,617

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $8,988, 74,617 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/05/2017_kia_sorento-pic-7174146963980048057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Good Deal
$2,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,620

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 27,698

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento L for sale - $16,988, 27,698 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/31/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-569784068630912453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,142

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 26,603

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,988, 26,603 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 24, 2017
They replied quickly about that Jeep. When we went to go see it, the owner was being very pushy and tried to get us to buy another Jeep that was on the lot. After much convincing we finally went for a test drive..the Jeep had lots of issues. If the owner is going to push for a sale he definitely needs to be more aware of the condition of the vehicles he is pushing to sell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Amy, I would like to apologize that you misunderstood my intentions during your visit with us. It was my understanding that you were interested in purchasing another Jeep - therefore, I wanted to show you each option that we had available. All of our vehicles, including the Jeep that you test drove, have undergone a stringent selection process ensuring that we have quality vehicles in great condition across our lot. If you were interested in that specific Jeep, it would be my pleasure to run it through the service department and show you the results. If you are interested in a different Jeep m
 More ...
Oct 20, 2017
Jimmy  Robinson
Great group of peeps to work with. No pressure, straight forward talk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Jimmy, thank you for the great review! We appreciate you coming in and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future! Sincerely, Doug Fletcher - 816-285-2734
Oct 9, 2017
Michele Mowery
5
Salesman was pushy and not at all interested in what would fit our family, but what he wanted to sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Michele, I would like to personally apologize that you felt the sales team member you worked with was more interested in selling a vehicle than providing your family with a fitting, quality vehicle. We are dedicated to our customers and making sure that you feel cared for and satisfied when visiting our dealership. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience and have the opportunity to redeem our business. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you. Sincerely, Doug Fletcher - 816 285 2734
Sep 14, 2017
Very nice friendly and great customer service made process very easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you for your business, Mike! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the Landmark DCJR experience! Sincerely, Doug Fletcher - 816 285 2734
Sep 11, 2017
Very happy with my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Joe, thank you for choosing Landmark DCJR! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We'll see you next time! Sincerely, Doug Fletcher - 816 285 2734
Sep 6, 2017
Ryan Hurd
Great place , nice ,professions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Ryan, thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Doug Fletcher - 816 285 2734
Sep 2, 2017
We had a great experience with this dealership! our salesman was knowledgeable about every feature on the vehicle and was patient to make sure we knew how everything worked before we left. We got a great interest rate and a great car from the best sales team I've ever dealt with. The entire process we were made to feel comfortable and confident in our decision. Thank you Landmark! We'll see you next year for my wife's car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you for your kind review as well as your business! We appreciate you choosing Landmark and we're happy to hear you had a comfortable and confident experience with us. Enjoy your new ride and we'll see you next time! Sincerely, Doug Fletcher - 816 285 2734
Aug 30, 2017
JANGER
Loved it! We flew from Orlando, Billy, picked us up at Airport. We signed necessary documents, drove our new Jeep Home. Billy Cheatum was great on the phone, knowledgeable of my vehicle, taking extra pictures, and picking us up at the airport. Everyone was friendly, and helpful, jealous of our trip, Adventure back to Flordia. The business manager Ryan Hurd, also helped make the experience easy, thank you. Oh and if anybody recommends BBQ there? Must do it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Janger, thank you for the making the trip out to see us from Orlando! It was a pleasure working with you and we're very happy to hear it was well worth your travels. Next time you're in the market for a vehicle or craving some KC BBQ, stop on by! Thanks again for your business! Sincerely, Doug Fletcher - 816 285 2734
Aug 22, 2017
SandorClegane
Landmark was FANTASTIC! They contacted me almost immediately about the vehicle I was interested in. They weren't pushy and they answered all of my questions. I scheduled a test-drive and they had the vehicle ready and waiting for me when I arrived, even though I was about 10 minutes early. I took a VERY long test drive to get a feel for the vehicle and the salesperson didn't complain at all. In fact, he seemed genuinely happy to help! When we returned back to the dealership I wasn't 100% sure I wanted to purchase the Tahoe I had come to look at and so he suggested we look at other vehicles. I was able to take my time and look at as many vehicles as I wanted to ensure I was going to make a good decision. After driving a couple more vehicles I fell in love with a Durango (a vehicle I hadn't even considered looking at before I visited the dealership) and they made me an incredible deal on it! I drove it home the very same day, which is normally NOT my style at all. I seriously can't say enough good things about Landmark and the people there. I recommend them to anyone and everyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Sandor, thank you for your kind review and recommendation! It was our pleasure to help find the right vehicle for you. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you're loving your Durango. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with! Sincerely, Doug Fletcher - 816 285 2734
Aug 22, 2017
GuruDWW78
Wonderful salesmen!! Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The whole process of purchasing the vehicle went as smooth as it could. Internet sales got back to me within 5 minutes of inquiring about the vehicle. Overall, great dealership to be in business with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you for your kind review! We're happy to hear your experience with us was smooth and enjoyable. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for shopping with us! Sincerely, Doug Fletcher - 816 285 2734
Aug 19, 2017
Very informative and responsive. Everyone was very helpful upon arrival and seemed to really value my time and treated me like a VIP.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
GuruD5SV5
Outstanding car buying experience! Quick, thorough - straight to the point - no back and forth. The '16 Ram 1500 we bought is perfect! Thank you Jimmy for all your help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
I was supposed to go up and test drive the vehicle. I sent an email asking for pictures after we had been talking about this vehicle for days, and he replied with "I'm sorry the 06 has been sold." Other than that he was really nice and cooperative. I just wish he wouldn't have wasted so much of my time.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
The appointment was set after we arrived the car was sold we were never informed!!!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Did not use their services but they were very informative
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Quick response
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Dealer sent initial response but nothing beyond that. I have received a few auto generated messages, but no real contact.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
They wanted me to buy a truck for $24,000 with no warranty then they wanted two charge me $2,400 for a warranty but one work with me on the price of the truck.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Confusion on the dealer's part led us to driving 3 hours round-trip on a Wednesday night to look at a car that at a different location for repair.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Friendly and responsive during the entire transaction.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 6, 2015
Good folks, was worth the hour drive to get a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
we ended up purchasing another car but the dealership was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
They do not work as a team in the client's interest. It took 4 days, 4 calls, and one email plus many people to get the answers I needed, which should have been in the ad in the first place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Dealer never responded, but I did call and it took the salesperson 3 tries to get it accurate what I was after. Then found out that they always list cars once they come in, but often (as in the case for the vehicle I was interested in) get rid of it. Went through about 45 mins of run around before I found out this good news. Would never consider using them for anything in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
I go to look at a 2001 cadillac and the sales man I just talked with 20 minutes ago is not there. Then they can't find the keys to the car. Then they want me to leave a deposit and I haven't drove it. Don't waste your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Complete jerks! I chose not to buy this car because of the horrible sales experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
We called ahead of time to let them know we were coming. The vehicle hasn't even been vacuumed, had wax on the trim and all the salesman said "it snowed" no offer to clean jury excuses.. We left in less than 10 minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
rbenright
We did not end up buying from Landmark, but they called back right away and were very helpful. We only decided against buying from them because they are about 45 mins away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Showed us cars we didn't want are couldn't afford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Great Customer Service! Honest people really wanting to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
the 2012 Charger was no longer available so they found a nicer one and sold it to me at the same price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
purchase was easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2012
not what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
Drove out there and the car was gone. tried to sell me something I didnt want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
They upped the price 9$28, 899) when I went in to drive thhis car by several thousand dollars. I was there several hours and even had the keys in hand when they told me they could not buy my car I was trading in. I had told them, when asked the front end had been repaired prior to my owning it. They offered me a new deal where they would offer me much less than original. I was so tired and confused by the time I left. It was a draaining and disappointing experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
dkh2012
I was there several hours and the salesman worked really hard to get me the deal I needed. However, they were not able to buy my car. I did not like being there for as long as I was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
vanessa2155
25
Listing stated that the truck had navigation but dealer said that it did not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2012
glashell0130
attempted to negotiate, salesman would not budge. truck sold for $1000 less than the offer I had made. No call back or contact from dealer poor experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2011
We purchased a vehicle that we found on car guru from Landmark. Great buying experience. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

State Line Dodge of Kansas City - 472 listings
1001 W 104 St Kansas City, MO 64114
3 reviews
Victory Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 382 listings
1720 N 100th Ter Kansas City, KS 66109
38 reviews
Briggs Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 208 listings
2300 W 29th Ter Lawrence, KS 66047
4 reviews
New Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 125 listings
807 Baptiste Drive Paola, KS 66071
10 reviews
Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 207 listings
2605 NW Prairie View Rd Platte City, MO 64079
11 reviews
Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 397 listings
1051 SE Oldham Pkwy Lees Summit, MO 64081
9 reviews
Hughes Automotive - 106 listings
3006 Highway 13 Higginsville, MO 64037
8 reviews
Heartland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 1 listing
2017 W Jesse James Rd Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
5 reviews
Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 220 listings
555 N Main St Lansing, KS 66043
16 reviews
Gladstone Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 755 listings
5610 North Oak Trafficway Gladstone, MO 64118
9 reviews
Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep
15500 West 117th St. Olathe, KS 66062
29 reviews
Overland Park Jeep Dodge Chrysler - 490 listings
8775 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66212
17 reviews
Landmark South Chrysler Jeep - 342 listings
7820 E 171st St Belton, MO 64012
9 reviews
Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 198 listings
329 E Young Ave Warrensburg, MO 64093
7 reviews
Overland Park Jeep Inc
8775 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66212

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850