Landmark Auto INC

69 NC Hwy 210
Smithfield, NC 27577

Sales: (919) 926-9517

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/34/2014_honda_ridgeline-pic-544205282483861532-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Ridgeline SE Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Great Deal
$3,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,389

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 80,603

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Ridgeline SE for sale - $21,500, 80,603 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/30/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-7762408949185718737-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Great Deal
$3,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,410

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 27,682

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,900, 27,682 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/02/33/2008_ford_edge-pic-8302323204444972077-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Great Deal
$2,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,455

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 86,186

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $9,900, 86,186 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/02/52/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4631645924932578917-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Great Deal
$3,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,058

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 76,424

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $35,900, 76,424 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/51/2008_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-4877045970440133672-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$5,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,015

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 149,549

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty for sale - $16,900, 149,549 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/02/12/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2497718175664516919-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,136

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 49,572

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,900, 49,572 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/30/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4129255747392429037-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,656

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 152,000

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,900, 152,000 miles with Tow Package, SLE Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/02/01/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-5799921246714639841-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB High Roof Extended w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,578

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 20,231

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB High Roof Extended w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $25,900, 20,231 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/33/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2792897090963033406-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB 4WD DRW Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,056

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 62,044

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB 4WD DRW for sale - $24,998, 62,044 miles with King Ranch Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Trim Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/02/31/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6039443983538029146-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,598

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 129,401

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,998, 129,401 miles with King Ranch Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/35/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8889839324313955994-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,871

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 149,996

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab for sale - $20,500, 149,996 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/19/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5062906786329659857-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$2,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,414

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 146,037

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $28,900, 146,037 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/02/04/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6699027023318720574-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,692

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 140,722

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $12,500, 140,722 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/02/00/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-3146246931093937958-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 4.7L Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,834

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 156,628

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 4.7L for sale - $12,900, 156,628 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/18/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3078566157761618878-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,436

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 275,830

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $12,900, 275,830 miles with Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels, Lariat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2017
Welch65
Good people. Easy to talk to. Quick response to call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Great Dealership with awesome people!!! Wallace was amazing to deal with!!! Go see him for your new vehicle!!!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
pahern
Called promptly. Professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
They contacted me asap
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thanks Chris! Come and visit us soon!
Dec 29, 2016
Excellent people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thank you Jon for your nice comment. Happy new year to you and to your family and if you need any assistance in the future you can count on us. Thanks a gain
Nov 4, 2016
Dealer did get back with me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Great and he was very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Exelent ando great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Great experience with Jeremy, very helpful with the whole process.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
bigbuck15
They contacted us via email fairly quickly, however we decided to purchase a truck from another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
smurch112544
Dealer responded promptly to my inquiry and provided follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

We are truly pleased to know how you feel about our follow up process and thank you for the outstanding review. These reviews are critical to our improvement in customer care. If you ever need our help anytime in the future, or have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to call or email!
Aug 28, 2016
Roosters
Responded quickly. All questions answered but haven't checked out vehicle as of yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

We are truly pleased to know how you feel about our follow up process and thank you for the outstanding review. These reviews are critical to our improvement in customer care. Feel free to come on down anytime and check it out. We're open Mon-Fri 9am-7pm and Sat 9am-5pm. If you have any questions or need our help anytime in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call at 919-938-2271. Thank You!
Aug 2, 2016
swyg1223
Unreliable and unprofessional dealer. Made an appointment to look at the truck. I drove 1 hr and 30 min and the truck wasn't there because employee drove it home. They said they could have it back there within the hour but didn't try anything to retain me as a customer ot keep me there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
I was contacted initially and promised a follow up call, but never received it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Dealership was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Very good and they did follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
clydeshaeffer
I contacted Landmark Auto Inc. regarding a post on Car Gurus. They were VERY fast to reply and answered all my questions ahead of time. I was welcomed as soon as I walked in by very professional and courteous people. I was in and driving away within an hr. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks guys for your help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Clyde, thank you for sharing your car buying experience with us!  We are truly delighted to know you enjoyed your time here. If you ever need our help again anytime in the future, please don't hesitate to call or email!
Jun 9, 2016
Quickly contacted me back to set up an appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
I was talking to a sales rep for three days. I asked him if there is anything he can do for the price and he told me, and I quote, "As for price, we really try very hard to make sure that if a customer drives one of our vehicles and likes it, that price will not be an obstacle for them driving it home." When I got into the dealership, I had two surprises. 1. The price was increased $1000 ( a mistake ??? I do not think so ) 2. He was not willing to take one dollar off the price. I have more than an hour drive to the dealership, and it was just a waste of my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thank you for your response. We do try really hard. Most of our vehicles are priced from day one as a CarGurus "Fair Deal" or better. As a result, we often have limited margins. Since our initial pricing, this truck had already been reduced from $17,900 down to $16,900, making it a "Good Deal" by CarGurus. Since that first price reduction, additional reductions were made in error. We are human are fallible. We did catch the mistakes and corrected the price immediately. This was the day before your visit. Prices on CarGurus can only update overnight via an automatic data fee
 More ...
Apr 24, 2016
stumpjumper44
Very nice experience but I am more interested in an F150 now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Awesome... Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Shantel06
Overall a fairly decent experience, I purchased a used car from Landmark and I wasn't expecting perfect, nor was I expecting to have already put several hundred dollars into minor fixes here and there, within the 1st few weeks of having the car. My advise is to check all buttons (my passenger window controls do not work) it was something withheld from me, they are not straight forward so I advise to check as much as you can. Check all fluids in the car, I had no oil at all and what residue was left was black. I asked for a replacement of my radio which they fixed because it didn't work and also the replacement of me passenger sun visor, I was called to come in and get the visor installed on many occasions, yet it was never installed I was given the run around and told there was no one on site to do it, I have to now pay to have it installed after the lady at the front desk offered to install it " I can try" is what she said. They have great prices but you will get what you pay for or the lack there of so be very, very careful or you may have to spend on fixing the car after you purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Jahkim, thank you for the 5 star rating!  Please let us know if we can ever help with your car shopping in the future.
Feb 7, 2016
RichSUV
Received good info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Rich, thank you for your your review.  We try to provide as much information about our vehicles and the purchase process as possible.  If we can ever be of help in the future, please contact us at 919-938-2271 or office@landmarkautoinc.com.
Feb 6, 2016
Excellent to deal with.....Answered all questions and worked with me well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

James, thank you so much for the great review.  Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future.
Jan 31, 2016
called next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

David, thank you for the review.  We try to get back to customers the same day they contact us.  Thank you for your patience.  We will continue to try to improve our response times.
Jan 26, 2016
Nice to deal with on the phone. They are too far away for me to take a look at the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Philip,  thank you for the feedback.  We do get customers from a wide area shopping for cars and trucks.  If you have any suggestions on how we can improve that experience for shoppers like yourself, please feel free to call us at 919-938-2271 or email office@landmarkautoinc.com.
Jan 18, 2016
responed quickly, good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Ray, thank you for the review.  We are glad to have met your expectations. Please feel free to contact us anytime with suggestions on how we could have exceeded them.
Jan 17, 2016
Good was given a vehicle report before any questions could be asked at that point it was up to me if I wanted to move forward for that I give them a 5 star rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

John, thank you for sharing your experience with us.  We learn a lot from the feedback we get from our customers.  If we can help you in the future, please don't hesitate to call or email.
Jan 15, 2016
Cabdep
Dealer called me back within a few hours, but the vehicle was not exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thank you for your review Cabdep.  We apologize for not calling you back faster.  Customer response time is something we are working hard to improve.  If there is anything we can do do help you in the future please let us know.
Dec 26, 2015
Down to earth friendly dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Very easy going place and Wally is Great, he takes time to make sure you are happy I did not buy the truck I was there looking at but will return after the Holidays and buy a different truck there ,I will stay in touch with Wally to buy more trucks for Plumbing Crew !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

David, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.  We look forward to helping you purchase your next truck after the holidays.  Have a wonderful time with your family and make sure you send us some pictures from your warm weather Christmas!
Nov 29, 2015
Called me promptly. Good conversation. Very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thank you so much Richard for the review.  We appreciate you sharing your experience.  Have a great week!
Aug 28, 2015
Joe was a great dealer and very knowledgable. Will buy again from Joe at Landmark Auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Aaron, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us.  It's customers like you who make us love what we do.  Don't be a stranger!
Aug 23, 2015
Overall good experience. I ended up buying a truck from them. They didn't disclose the vehicle had some issues, but being a mechanic; it wasn't a big deal to me. I bought used. I didn't expect a perfect vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Jun 8, 2015
excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Car was sold, very friendly sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
The process was easy and friendly. My only comment is make sure you check everything out very well, as they are not very forthcoming with items that may be wrong with the car, so make sure you check everything or be prepared to find items broke that you will not receive any assistance from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
They were courteous & called me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
A few minor things that I was led to believe different price very good so overall I would go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
beandavid
great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Timely response did not buy but would look again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
I had a very good experience with Landmark. The entire transaction was handled well and proper paperwork sent to me timely. thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
I have never worked with a more friendly & helpful dealer! The ways they have helped me find, not just my perfect truck, but also the perfect price! Above all, the perfect service! Everyone is friendly aware & willing; it's hard to believe they're a dealer...more of a friend that works in the car business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

We at Landmark Auto Inc. strive for the best customer service and we are pleased to hear that we have accomplished that.  We want to Thank You and welcome you to our Landmark Auto Inc. Family!!!!
Sep 2, 2014
Great salesman but the truck sold before I could see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Was lied to about the rust. I specifically asked if it had any rust. Was told only minor. I drove over an hour to their location to find the entire lower half of the vehicle extremely rusted. In fact, there was a hole I could place both hands into.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
I bought a jeep from them and they assured me that the vehicle was in great condition come to fid out three weeks later my rear axil goes out and i having to spend another 1000 dollars to fix something they could have warned me about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Mr. Dakota we are sorry that you had this happened to you.  We are in business in selling used cars and we make sure that our vehicles are in great shape before they leave our lot.  Like you specify the vehicle had the problem three weeks after you bought it, with used cars you can't never tell what might happen and if we're are able to know that before hand we would've take care of the problem. You test drove the vehicle and was very satisfied with the purchase.  We hope that your problem was solved!!!
Jul 16, 2014
Dealer contact was fast!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Very knowledgable of their inventory and very friendly. Although I've not purchased from them, I will certainly move them to the front of my list of dealerships from which I'd buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
The staff was very nice and made you feel comfortable. I would recommend Landmark to others looking for a good used car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
poor communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
They responded quickly with the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
One of my better experiences at a dealership. Was not pushed or pressured into buying. Honest and loyal group of salesmen. Decently priced vehicles. All around great support from the business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
i would not use this dealer. salesman had a poor attitude, and the Yukon was not represented well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Friendly staff but was not impressed with the vehicle passenger door would not open
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Prompt and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Very personable. We worked with Joe and he was great!!! Had that down home hospitality. Would recommend them to anyone and will be returning in near future for our next purchase. All the other staff was very friendly and easy to work with as well. Great Place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
DonAmp123
5
Nice Inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Really helpful. Family atmosphere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dunn Benson Ford - 276 listings

1700 W Cumberland St Dunn, NC 28334

Honeycutts Auto Sales, Inc. - 34 listings

174 North McKinley Street Coats, NC 27521

Primetime Motors of Garner - 31 listings

16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529

Darryl Floars Motorcars - 31 listings

100 Centura Dr Goldsboro, NC 27530

Simon's Auto Sales - 30 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520

Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 29 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard Knightdale, NC 27545

Shumaker Motors Inc - 27 listings

10051 US 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520

All Star Auto Mart - 13 listings

11609 NC 50 Hwy N Benson, NC 27504

Leith Autopark Kia - 10 listings

5330 Rolesville Road Wendell, NC 27591

Auto City at Clayton

13575 Us 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520

Liberty Used Motors - Clayton

11505 Us Hwy 70 W. Business Clayton, NC 27520

US Motors LLC

5501 Cornwallis Rd. Garner, NC 27529

Ride Time Inc

9344 US Highway 70 E Princeton, NC 27569

Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995