Landmark Auto INC

69 NC Hwy 210
Smithfield, NC 27577

Sales: (919) 926-9517

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/02/12/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5892397631424406997-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$2,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,007

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 99,132

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,500, 99,132 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/02/54/2014_ram_3500-pic-443938460035945499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$3,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,115

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 147,652

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $34,900, 147,652 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/02/53/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1855715482546496790-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,220

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 92,591

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,900, 92,591 miles with Leather Seats, Limited Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/02/59/2011_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6474567405708422717-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$2,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,748

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 174,514

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,900, 174,514 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/02/21/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2769892051647496434-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,046

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 170,277

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $13,900, 170,277 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/02/40/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-6803936126513725015-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,289

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 77,241

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $10,500, 77,241 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/07/52/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3213714736911693777-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,358

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 136,281

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,900, 136,281 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/02/10/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3300404171245320374-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Mountain Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Fair Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,465

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 79,969

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Mountain for sale - $20,500, 79,969 miles with Premium Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/04/33/2011_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7514328674066327053-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Fair Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,533

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 63,166

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $37,900, 63,166 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/02/33/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4097996671185742952-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,710

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 119,827

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $18,900, 119,827 miles with Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/02/53/2014_ram_3500-pic-4755015616749818772-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Fair Deal
$1,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,866

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 141,379

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $30,500, 141,379 miles with 5th Wheel, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/02/08/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3324549726999028505-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Fair Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,285

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 122,533

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,900, 122,533 miles with Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/07/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4017662223111662411-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Fair Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,341

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 109,735

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB for sale - $14,500, 109,735 miles with Off Road Package, Power Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/02/54/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7710954722891948729-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,666

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 68,281

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,900, 68,281 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/02/34/2013_ram_1500-pic-6166028893600362101-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,670

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 85,716

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,900, 85,716 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
My experience was great! These guys were very accommodating! The truck was awesome! The deal was awesome! And both Kal and AL were great to deal with over the phone and in person! Will defiantly be a return customer and will recommend them to all my friends!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Kent, it was a pleasure getting to know you and your wife! We had a great time with you here! Good luck with the truck and don't be shy! Come back and visit, we want to see the little ones again!

     Best,
                Al & Kal
Oct 6, 2017
Fast, friendly reply just wouldn't budge on pricing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Willie, I really appreciate you making the long drive down here to see the truck. And I'm truly sorry we weren't able to work something out, but I'd still like to earn your business. So if theres anything else I can do, you have my number, just let me know!

     Best,
                Al

Sep 1, 2017
Responded quickly and seem to disclose everything about the truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thanks for the review MIke! We like to be upfront with our customers and want them to know every detail about the vehicle they're interested in before making the drive. Having that kind of honesty pays off in the end!
Aug 24, 2017
LouCaniac
15
The Chevrolet was a work truck and not the vehicle I am looking for. Loved the Ford was on the back lot when we went to see the Chevy but hadn't been put out for sale. It was nice and got sold before we could even see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

We're truly sorry we weren't able to work something the day you came in! But we'd still love to earn your business. As a dealership that specializes in trucks, the demand for our inventory is extremely high. Keep an eye out on our website or send us an email with the specifics of the truck you have in mind and you'll be the first to know when we get one just like it!
Aug 10, 2017
It was prompt and cordial. I'm still considering the vehicle I looked at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thanks for the review Gary! We really appreciate customer input and would love to earn your business!
Aug 4, 2017
Guru96CG7
They were very helpful. I only wish it would have said it had a smoke smell in it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Welch65
Good people. Easy to talk to. Quick response to call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Great Dealership with awesome people!!! Wallace was amazing to deal with!!! Go see him for your new vehicle!!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
pahern
Called promptly. Professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
They contacted me asap
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thanks Chris! Come and visit us soon!
Dec 29, 2016
Excellent people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thank you Jon for your nice comment. Happy new year to you and to your family and if you need any assistance in the future you can count on us. Thanks a gain
Nov 4, 2016
Dealer did get back with me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Great and he was very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Exelent ando great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Great experience with Jeremy, very helpful with the whole process.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
bigbuck15
They contacted us via email fairly quickly, however we decided to purchase a truck from another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
smurch112544
Dealer responded promptly to my inquiry and provided follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

We are truly pleased to know how you feel about our follow up process and thank you for the outstanding review. These reviews are critical to our improvement in customer care. If you ever need our help anytime in the future, or have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to call or email!
Aug 28, 2016
Roosters
Responded quickly. All questions answered but haven't checked out vehicle as of yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

We are truly pleased to know how you feel about our follow up process and thank you for the outstanding review. These reviews are critical to our improvement in customer care. Feel free to come on down anytime and check it out. We're open Mon-Fri 9am-7pm and Sat 9am-5pm. If you have any questions or need our help anytime in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call at 919-938-2271. Thank You!
Aug 2, 2016
swyg1223
Unreliable and unprofessional dealer. Made an appointment to look at the truck. I drove 1 hr and 30 min and the truck wasn't there because employee drove it home. They said they could have it back there within the hour but didn't try anything to retain me as a customer ot keep me there.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
I was contacted initially and promised a follow up call, but never received it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Dealership was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Very good and they did follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
clydeshaeffer
I contacted Landmark Auto Inc. regarding a post on Car Gurus. They were VERY fast to reply and answered all my questions ahead of time. I was welcomed as soon as I walked in by very professional and courteous people. I was in and driving away within an hr. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks guys for your help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Clyde, thank you for sharing your car buying experience with us!  We are truly delighted to know you enjoyed your time here. If you ever need our help again anytime in the future, please don't hesitate to call or email!
Jun 9, 2016
Quickly contacted me back to set up an appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
I was talking to a sales rep for three days. I asked him if there is anything he can do for the price and he told me, and I quote, "As for price, we really try very hard to make sure that if a customer drives one of our vehicles and likes it, that price will not be an obstacle for them driving it home." When I got into the dealership, I had two surprises. 1. The price was increased $1000 ( a mistake ??? I do not think so ) 2. He was not willing to take one dollar off the price. I have more than an hour drive to the dealership, and it was just a waste of my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thank you for your response. We do try really hard. Most of our vehicles are priced from day one as a CarGurus "Fair Deal" or better. As a result, we often have limited margins. Since our initial pricing, this truck had already been reduced from $17,900 down to $16,900, making it a "Good Deal" by CarGurus. Since that first price reduction, additional reductions were made in error. We are human are fallible. We did catch the mistakes and corrected the price immediately. This was the day before your visit. Prices on CarGurus can only update overnight via an automatic data fee
 More ...
Apr 24, 2016
stumpjumper44
Very nice experience but I am more interested in an F150 now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Awesome... Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Shantel06
Overall a fairly decent experience, I purchased a used car from Landmark and I wasn't expecting perfect, nor was I expecting to have already put several hundred dollars into minor fixes here and there, within the 1st few weeks of having the car. My advise is to check all buttons (my passenger window controls do not work) it was something withheld from me, they are not straight forward so I advise to check as much as you can. Check all fluids in the car, I had no oil at all and what residue was left was black. I asked for a replacement of my radio which they fixed because it didn't work and also the replacement of me passenger sun visor, I was called to come in and get the visor installed on many occasions, yet it was never installed I was given the run around and told there was no one on site to do it, I have to now pay to have it installed after the lady at the front desk offered to install it " I can try" is what she said. They have great prices but you will get what you pay for or the lack there of so be very, very careful or you may have to spend on fixing the car after you purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Jahkim, thank you for the 5 star rating!  Please let us know if we can ever help with your car shopping in the future.
Feb 7, 2016
RichSUV
Received good info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Rich, thank you for your your review.  We try to provide as much information about our vehicles and the purchase process as possible.  If we can ever be of help in the future, please contact us at 919-938-2271 or office@landmarkautoinc.com.
Feb 6, 2016
Excellent to deal with.....Answered all questions and worked with me well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

James, thank you so much for the great review.  Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future.
Jan 31, 2016
called next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

David, thank you for the review.  We try to get back to customers the same day they contact us.  Thank you for your patience.  We will continue to try to improve our response times.
Jan 26, 2016
Nice to deal with on the phone. They are too far away for me to take a look at the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Philip,  thank you for the feedback.  We do get customers from a wide area shopping for cars and trucks.  If you have any suggestions on how we can improve that experience for shoppers like yourself, please feel free to call us at 919-938-2271 or email office@landmarkautoinc.com.
Jan 18, 2016
responed quickly, good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Ray, thank you for the review.  We are glad to have met your expectations. Please feel free to contact us anytime with suggestions on how we could have exceeded them.
Jan 17, 2016
Good was given a vehicle report before any questions could be asked at that point it was up to me if I wanted to move forward for that I give them a 5 star rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

John, thank you for sharing your experience with us.  We learn a lot from the feedback we get from our customers.  If we can help you in the future, please don't hesitate to call or email.
Jan 15, 2016
Cabdep
Dealer called me back within a few hours, but the vehicle was not exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thank you for your review Cabdep.  We apologize for not calling you back faster.  Customer response time is something we are working hard to improve.  If there is anything we can do do help you in the future please let us know.
Dec 26, 2015
Down to earth friendly dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Very easy going place and Wally is Great, he takes time to make sure you are happy I did not buy the truck I was there looking at but will return after the Holidays and buy a different truck there ,I will stay in touch with Wally to buy more trucks for Plumbing Crew !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

David, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.  We look forward to helping you purchase your next truck after the holidays.  Have a wonderful time with your family and make sure you send us some pictures from your warm weather Christmas!
Nov 29, 2015
Called me promptly. Good conversation. Very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thank you so much Richard for the review.  We appreciate you sharing your experience.  Have a great week!
Read 28 old reviews
Aug 28, 2015
Joe was a great dealer and very knowledgable. Will buy again from Joe at Landmark Auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Aaron, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us.  It's customers like you who make us love what we do.  Don't be a stranger!
Aug 23, 2015
Overall good experience. I ended up buying a truck from them. They didn't disclose the vehicle had some issues, but being a mechanic; it wasn't a big deal to me. I bought used. I didn't expect a perfect vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Car was sold, very friendly sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
The process was easy and friendly. My only comment is make sure you check everything out very well, as they are not very forthcoming with items that may be wrong with the car, so make sure you check everything or be prepared to find items broke that you will not receive any assistance from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
They were courteous & called me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
A few minor things that I was led to believe different price very good so overall I would go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
beandavid
great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Timely response did not buy but would look again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
I had a very good experience with Landmark. The entire transaction was handled well and proper paperwork sent to me timely. thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
I have never worked with a more friendly & helpful dealer! The ways they have helped me find, not just my perfect truck, but also the perfect price! Above all, the perfect service! Everyone is friendly aware & willing; it's hard to believe they're a dealer...more of a friend that works in the car business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

We at Landmark Auto Inc. strive for the best customer service and we are pleased to hear that we have accomplished that.  We want to Thank You and welcome you to our Landmark Auto Inc. Family!!!!
Sep 2, 2014
Great salesman but the truck sold before I could see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Was lied to about the rust. I specifically asked if it had any rust. Was told only minor. I drove over an hour to their location to find the entire lower half of the vehicle extremely rusted. In fact, there was a hole I could place both hands into.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
I bought a jeep from them and they assured me that the vehicle was in great condition come to fid out three weeks later my rear axil goes out and i having to spend another 1000 dollars to fix something they could have warned me about
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Mr. Dakota we are sorry that you had this happened to you.  We are in business in selling used cars and we make sure that our vehicles are in great shape before they leave our lot.  Like you specify the vehicle had the problem three weeks after you bought it, with used cars you can't never tell what might happen and if we're are able to know that before hand we would've take care of the problem. You test drove the vehicle and was very satisfied with the purchase.  We hope that your problem was solved!!!
Jul 16, 2014
Dealer contact was fast!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Very knowledgable of their inventory and very friendly. Although I've not purchased from them, I will certainly move them to the front of my list of dealerships from which I'd buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
The staff was very nice and made you feel comfortable. I would recommend Landmark to others looking for a good used car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
poor communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
They responded quickly with the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
One of my better experiences at a dealership. Was not pushed or pressured into buying. Honest and loyal group of salesmen. Decently priced vehicles. All around great support from the business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
i would not use this dealer. salesman had a poor attitude, and the Yukon was not represented well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Friendly staff but was not impressed with the vehicle passenger door would not open
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Prompt and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Very personable. We worked with Joe and he was great!!! Had that down home hospitality. Would recommend them to anyone and will be returning in near future for our next purchase. All the other staff was very friendly and easy to work with as well. Great Place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
DonAmp123
5
Nice Inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Really helpful. Family atmosphere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Liberty Used Motors - Clayton - 138 listings
11505 Us Hwy 70 W. Business Clayton, NC 27520
Barrett's Automart - 43 listings
644 West Church St. Angier, NC 27501
Simon's Auto Sales - 37 listings
13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520
Primetime Motors of Garner - 31 listings
16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529
Shumaker Motors Inc - 28 listings
10051 US 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 17 listings
8820 Knightdale Boulevard Knightdale, NC 27545
Darryl Floars Motorcars - 16 listings
100 Centura Dr Goldsboro, NC 27530
Aesthetic Auto - 11 listings
578 Old Roberts Rd, #141 Benson, NC 27504
All Star Auto Mart - 7 listings
11609 NC 50 Hwy N Benson, NC 27504
WE Enterprise, Inc. - 1 listing
1309 Denim Dr. Erwin, NC 28339
Auto City at Clayton
13575 Us 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520
Ride Time Inc
9344 US Highway 70 E Princeton, NC 27569
Ewais Auto Sales
2306 US Highway 70 W Goldsboro, NC 27530
Lenny's Auto Sales
5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610
Nationwide Liquidators
170 S. Raleigh Street Angier, NC 27501

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850