Landmark Auto INC

69 NC Hwy 210, Smithfield, NC 27577
Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 938-2271

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/02/31/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-977989887913184192-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Great Deal
$3,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,531

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 90,289

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange -white Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $22,900, 90,289 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/56/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-502247506536796851-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Great Deal
$2,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,336

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 75,953

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $11,900, 75,953 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/02/20/2011_suzuki_equator-pic-922595308250638677-152x114.jpeg

2011 Suzuki Equator Sport Crew Cab Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,822

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 107,926

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Suzuki Equator Sport Crew Cab for sale - $10,500, 107,926 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/02/43/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5264171880830156651-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Great Deal
$3,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,765

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 103,707

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab for sale - $24,900, 103,707 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/02/31/2012_ford_mustang-pic-7667834800109768850-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,976

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 73,369

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $10,900, 73,369 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/02/43/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-995465077235480861-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Great Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,815

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 23,282

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD for sale - $20,900, 23,282 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/02/18/2013_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8488024918382429904-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$3,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,001

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 94,939

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $37,900, 94,939 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/03/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-758086851978691637-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$3,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,022

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 179,369

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,900, 179,369 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Off Road Package, 5th Wheel, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/02/31/2013_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6962545387338457104-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$2,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,481

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 99,782

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $37,900, 99,782 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/02/20/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-8493036137459590555-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,364

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 45,333

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $9,900, 45,333 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/02/19/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-7737110733139873766-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,093

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,900, 80,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/02/31/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2423706996018513086-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,169

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 99,705

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $20,500, 99,705 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/02/43/2013_ford_f-150-pic-681269937227630682-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,696

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 63,041

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,900, 63,041 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/02/31/2012_ford_escape-pic-9050074036556562701-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,218

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 94,862

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $10,900, 94,862 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/38/2006_ford_f-150-pic-2305048361774242129-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, NC 27577

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,328

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 115,273

Location: Smithfield, NC 27577

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Select Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $13,900, 115,273 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 23, 2017
They contacted me asap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thanks Chris! Come and visit us soon!
Dec 29, 2016
Excellent people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thank you Jon for your nice comment. Happy new year to you and to your family and if you need any assistance in the future you can count on us. Thanks a gain
Nov 4, 2016
Dealer did get back with me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Great and he was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Exelent ando great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Great experience with Jeremy, very helpful with the whole process.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
bigbuck15
They contacted us via email fairly quickly, however we decided to purchase a truck from another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
smurch112544
Dealer responded promptly to my inquiry and provided follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

We are truly pleased to know how you feel about our follow up process and thank you for the outstanding review. These reviews are critical to our improvement in customer care. If you ever need our help anytime in the future, or have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to call or email!
Aug 28, 2016
Roosters
Responded quickly. All questions answered but haven't checked out vehicle as of yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

We are truly pleased to know how you feel about our follow up process and thank you for the outstanding review. These reviews are critical to our improvement in customer care. Feel free to come on down anytime and check it out. We're open Mon-Fri 9am-7pm and Sat 9am-5pm. If you have any questions or need our help anytime in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call at 919-938-2271. Thank You!
Aug 2, 2016
swyg1223
Unreliable and unprofessional dealer. Made an appointment to look at the truck. I drove 1 hr and 30 min and the truck wasn't there because employee drove it home. They said they could have it back there within the hour but didn't try anything to retain me as a customer ot keep me there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
I was contacted initially and promised a follow up call, but never received it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Dealership was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Very good and they did follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
clydeshaeffer
I contacted Landmark Auto Inc. regarding a post on Car Gurus. They were VERY fast to reply and answered all my questions ahead of time. I was welcomed as soon as I walked in by very professional and courteous people. I was in and driving away within an hr. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks guys for your help.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Clyde, thank you for sharing your car buying experience with us!  We are truly delighted to know you enjoyed your time here. If you ever need our help again anytime in the future, please don't hesitate to call or email!
Jun 9, 2016
Quickly contacted me back to set up an appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
I was talking to a sales rep for three days. I asked him if there is anything he can do for the price and he told me, and I quote, "As for price, we really try very hard to make sure that if a customer drives one of our vehicles and likes it, that price will not be an obstacle for them driving it home." When I got into the dealership, I had two surprises. 1. The price was increased $1000 ( a mistake ??? I do not think so ) 2. He was not willing to take one dollar off the price. I have more than an hour drive to the dealership, and it was just a waste of my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thank you for your response. We do try really hard. Most of our vehicles are priced from day one as a CarGurus "Fair Deal" or better. As a result, we often have limited margins. Since our initial pricing, this truck had already been reduced from $17,900 down to $16,900, making it a "Good Deal" by CarGurus. Since that first price reduction, additional reductions were made in error. We are human are fallible. We did catch the mistakes and corrected the price immediately. This was the day before your visit. Prices on CarGurus can only update overnight via an automatic data fee
 More ...
Apr 24, 2016
stumpjumper44
Very nice experience but I am more interested in an F150 now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Awesome... Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Shantel06
Overall a fairly decent experience, I purchased a used car from Landmark and I wasn't expecting perfect, nor was I expecting to have already put several hundred dollars into minor fixes here and there, within the 1st few weeks of having the car. My advise is to check all buttons (my passenger window controls do not work) it was something withheld from me, they are not straight forward so I advise to check as much as you can. Check all fluids in the car, I had no oil at all and what residue was left was black. I asked for a replacement of my radio which they fixed because it didn't work and also the replacement of me passenger sun visor, I was called to come in and get the visor installed on many occasions, yet it was never installed I was given the run around and told there was no one on site to do it, I have to now pay to have it installed after the lady at the front desk offered to install it " I can try" is what she said. They have great prices but you will get what you pay for or the lack there of so be very, very careful or you may have to spend on fixing the car after you purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Jahkim, thank you for the 5 star rating!  Please let us know if we can ever help with your car shopping in the future.
Feb 7, 2016
RichSUV
Received good info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Rich, thank you for your your review.  We try to provide as much information about our vehicles and the purchase process as possible.  If we can ever be of help in the future, please contact us at 919-938-2271 or office@landmarkautoinc.com.
Feb 6, 2016
Excellent to deal with.....Answered all questions and worked with me well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

James, thank you so much for the great review.  Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future.
Jan 31, 2016
called next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

David, thank you for the review.  We try to get back to customers the same day they contact us.  Thank you for your patience.  We will continue to try to improve our response times.
Jan 26, 2016
Nice to deal with on the phone. They are too far away for me to take a look at the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Philip,  thank you for the feedback.  We do get customers from a wide area shopping for cars and trucks.  If you have any suggestions on how we can improve that experience for shoppers like yourself, please feel free to call us at 919-938-2271 or email office@landmarkautoinc.com.
Jan 18, 2016
responed quickly, good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Ray, thank you for the review.  We are glad to have met your expectations. Please feel free to contact us anytime with suggestions on how we could have exceeded them.
Jan 17, 2016
Good was given a vehicle report before any questions could be asked at that point it was up to me if I wanted to move forward for that I give them a 5 star rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

John, thank you for sharing your experience with us.  We learn a lot from the feedback we get from our customers.  If we can help you in the future, please don't hesitate to call or email.
Jan 15, 2016
Cabdep
Dealer called me back within a few hours, but the vehicle was not exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thank you for your review Cabdep.  We apologize for not calling you back faster.  Customer response time is something we are working hard to improve.  If there is anything we can do do help you in the future please let us know.
Dec 26, 2015
Down to earth friendly dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Very easy going place and Wally is Great, he takes time to make sure you are happy I did not buy the truck I was there looking at but will return after the Holidays and buy a different truck there ,I will stay in touch with Wally to buy more trucks for Plumbing Crew !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

David, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.  We look forward to helping you purchase your next truck after the holidays.  Have a wonderful time with your family and make sure you send us some pictures from your warm weather Christmas!
Nov 29, 2015
Called me promptly. Good conversation. Very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Thank you so much Richard for the review.  We appreciate you sharing your experience.  Have a great week!
Aug 28, 2015
Joe was a great dealer and very knowledgable. Will buy again from Joe at Landmark Auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Aaron, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us.  It's customers like you who make us love what we do.  Don't be a stranger!
Aug 23, 2015
Overall good experience. I ended up buying a truck from them. They didn't disclose the vehicle had some issues, but being a mechanic; it wasn't a big deal to me. I bought used. I didn't expect a perfect vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Car was sold, very friendly sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
The process was easy and friendly. My only comment is make sure you check everything out very well, as they are not very forthcoming with items that may be wrong with the car, so make sure you check everything or be prepared to find items broke that you will not receive any assistance from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
They were courteous & called me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
A few minor things that I was led to believe different price very good so overall I would go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 26, 2015
beandavid
great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Timely response did not buy but would look again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
I had a very good experience with Landmark. The entire transaction was handled well and proper paperwork sent to me timely. thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
I have never worked with a more friendly & helpful dealer! The ways they have helped me find, not just my perfect truck, but also the perfect price! Above all, the perfect service! Everyone is friendly aware & willing; it's hard to believe they're a dealer...more of a friend that works in the car business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

We at Landmark Auto Inc. strive for the best customer service and we are pleased to hear that we have accomplished that.  We want to Thank You and welcome you to our Landmark Auto Inc. Family!!!!
Sep 2, 2014
Great salesman but the truck sold before I could see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
Was lied to about the rust. I specifically asked if it had any rust. Was told only minor. I drove over an hour to their location to find the entire lower half of the vehicle extremely rusted. In fact, there was a hole I could place both hands into.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
I bought a jeep from them and they assured me that the vehicle was in great condition come to fid out three weeks later my rear axil goes out and i having to spend another 1000 dollars to fix something they could have warned me about
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landmark Auto INC:

Mr. Dakota we are sorry that you had this happened to you.  We are in business in selling used cars and we make sure that our vehicles are in great shape before they leave our lot.  Like you specify the vehicle had the problem three weeks after you bought it, with used cars you can't never tell what might happen and if we're are able to know that before hand we would've take care of the problem. You test drove the vehicle and was very satisfied with the purchase.  We hope that your problem was solved!!!
Jul 16, 2014
Dealer contact was fast!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Very knowledgable of their inventory and very friendly. Although I've not purchased from them, I will certainly move them to the front of my list of dealerships from which I'd buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
The staff was very nice and made you feel comfortable. I would recommend Landmark to others looking for a good used car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
poor communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
They responded quickly with the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
One of my better experiences at a dealership. Was not pushed or pressured into buying. Honest and loyal group of salesmen. Decently priced vehicles. All around great support from the business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
i would not use this dealer. salesman had a poor attitude, and the Yukon was not represented well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Friendly staff but was not impressed with the vehicle passenger door would not open
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Prompt and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2013
Very personable. We worked with Joe and he was great!!! Had that down home hospitality. Would recommend them to anyone and will be returning in near future for our next purchase. All the other staff was very friendly and easy to work with as well. Great Place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
DonAmp123
5
Nice Inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2013
Really helpful. Family atmosphere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dunn Benson Ford - 244 listings

1700 W Cumberland St, Dunn, NC 28334

Kenly Ford Incorporated - 181 listings

500 S Gardner Ave, Kenly, NC 27542

Matthews Motors - Clayton - 131 listings

11315 U.S. 70 Business, Clayton, NC 27520

Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 47 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

Simon's Auto Sales - 44 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West, Clayton, NC 27520

Auto Direct Pre-Owned Wendell - 39 listings

505 Eagle Rock Rd, Wendell, NC 27591

US Motors LLC - 37 listings

5501 Cornwallis Rd., Garner, NC 27529

Primetime Motors of Garner - 37 listings

16272 NC Highway 50, Garner, NC 27529

Lenny's Auto Sales - 33 listings

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

Honeycutts Auto Sales, Inc. - 32 listings

174 North McKinley Street, Coats, NC 27521

NC Auto Import - 28 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

Shumaker Motors Inc - 27 listings

10051 US 70 Business Hwy W, Clayton, NC 27520

Darryl Floars Motorcars - 23 listings

100 Centura Dr, Goldsboro, NC 27530

All Star Auto Mart - 15 listings

11609 NC 50 Hwy N, Benson, NC 27504

WE Enterprise, Inc. - 2 listings

1309 Denim Dr., Erwin, NC 28339

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295