Landers - McLarty Toyota

Rent A Car, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

2970 Huntsville Highway, Fayetteville, TN 37334 - Map & Directions

Sales: (931) 534-2375

Service: (931) 438-6300

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/37/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-628867406413176376-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$3,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,870

Price: $19,993

Mileage: 101,333

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $19,993, 101,333 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/08/58/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-1634410652868386610-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$7,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,059

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 8,632

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,991, 8,632 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/18/08/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-3293111738047603283-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,989

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 73,291

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $15,991, 73,291 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/50/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-8029180541270076190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$6,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,979

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 9,247

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,991, 9,247 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/07/48/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5140548095645176382-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$4,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,813

Price: $22,483

Mileage: 8,384

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $22,483, 8,384 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/20/36/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-2522102017435079006-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,776

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 16,062

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $22,991, 16,062 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/21/40/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-513188790822234756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,604

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 12,842

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $17,991, 12,842 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/13/05/2013_ford_explorer-pic-1462783162774706852-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,433

Price: $21,993

Mileage: 53,517

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,993, 53,517 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/17/47/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-5485726712222880413-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,983

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 41,430

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $29,991, 41,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/15/42/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5411788548844787113-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,625

Price: $14,992

Mileage: 29,679

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,992, 29,679 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/20/37/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-117946103519414645-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,591

Price: $38,991

Mileage: 11,648

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $38,991, 11,648 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/23/18/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-6533731404340479658-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,858

Price: $20,993

Mileage: 44,479

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,993, 44,479 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/20/37/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-1257182096869867254-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,102

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 142,336

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade Base for sale - $18,991, 142,336 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/14/58/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-9159810602067436816-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,342

Price: $13,993

Mileage: 30,012

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,993, 30,012 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/19/17/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-7455236946503144553-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,743

Price: $18,992

Mileage: 10,020

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $18,992, 10,020 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 21, 2016
Contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, David!  Thanks for getting in touch with us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 11, 2016
Dealer responded next business day, but I found a different vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, David!  Thanks for getting in touch with us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 2, 2016
The staff were very responsive and helped work with our schedule and checked back with us. When we arrived at the dealership the vehicle was ready and waiting for us to take our test drive. As the process continued the sales staff were very helpful, responsive and pleasant. They listened to our wishes and respected our choices. The purchase process was smooth and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for the great service. Roll Tide!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your review!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with us.  Our team is proud of our helpful, friendly service.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 19, 2016
My situation was unique, as I was trying to work through the process via email and telephone prior to purchasing the vehicle. Follow up, return phone calls etc... was lacking on their part and only happened when I made contact requesting a return call. As it turns out we did not purchase a vehicle, and would not look at Landers McLarty in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Hello, Mike. We aim to provide our customers with prompt communication and efficiency, and we are disappointed to hear that we didn't achieve that with you. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a great experience. Please give me a call at your convenience so we can discuss on making amends.

Thank you,

Kyle Simons
General Sales Manager
931-438-6300
www.landersmclartytoyota.com
ksimons@landersmclartytoyota.com
Aug 1, 2016
the Dealer had Sold the Car Before we had got there and Did not have a other Kia to look at around the same price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Terry I do apologize for that.  Unfortunately unless we have a deposit on a vehicle we do have to keep it available for sale for everyone to have an opportunity to purchase.  With over 170 pre-owned and over 75 new vehicles on average, I hope we had something available that you liked!
Jul 6, 2016
Great experience. Bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Travis thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it.
May 25, 2016
Very prompt and friendly response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Best car buying process I have experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Jason thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it.
Feb 24, 2016
changed mind on the color and CPO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
sphammond12
Great group of people to work with. I would recommend them to friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Fast respone to my email i didnt buy cause i changed my mind but would buy from them when i do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Thank you so your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it and can hopefully earn your business next time!
Jan 12, 2016
Didn't buy, but excellent follow up, via phone, email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Never returned my call, had to call and then was informed the call is not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Drove from KY to TN at Landers to purchase car. Sales Mgr is a man of his word and the car was exactly as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great quick response but car was sold. Then like every car dealer they try to sell me something else...oh well. They seem nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Great car, small dealership, friendly people, no pressure, I bought the car and will go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
I didn't want to talk them just wanted an email and they kept calling ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
car was a not real used as a come on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 9, 2014
Great experience at the dealership. Salesperson Denise was great and eager to help any way she could. I highly recommend this dealership and Denise for your next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
dealer did respond. They did call me several times but I could not get together on their price.I have bought from them before. they were very professional. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Dealer contact me immediately with all new listings and to ensure that I found what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
Thank u ....you were amazing kind and fast. .very helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Found the car I wanted, the service was good friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bentley Hyundai - 236 listings

3805 University Dr Nw, Huntsville, AL 35816

2 reviews
Century BMW - 134 listings

3800 University Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816

3 reviews
Land Rover Huntsville - 107 listings

3800 University Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816

2 reviews
Jaguar Huntsville - 69 listings

3800 University Dr, Huntsville, AL 35816

2 reviews
Century Volvo - 51 listings

3800 University Drive, Huntsville, AL 35816

2 reviews
R and D Truck Sales - 15 listings

12157 Hwy 231-431 N, Meridianville, AL 35759

1 review
Century Auto - 13 listings

3800 University Dr Nw, Huntsville, AL 35816

4 reviews
D.C. Autos - 12 listings

2301 Governors Dr SW, Huntsville, AL 35805

2 reviews
Harold Seals Auto Sales

1648 Huntsville Highway, Fayetteville, TN 37334

1 review
Greg's Used Auto

5004 Memorial Pkwy NW, Huntsville, AL 35810

1 review
John Roberts Toyota - 335 listings

2610 Hillsboro Hwy, Manchester, TN 37355

27 reviews
Roberts Toyota - 218 listings

1027 Nashville Highway, Columbia, TN 38401

14 reviews
Bill Penney Toyota - 635 listings

4808 University Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816

32 reviews
Serra Toyota Scion of Decatur - 375 listings

309 Beltline Place Southwest, Decatur, AL 35603

12 reviews
High Country Toyota - 238 listings

3011 South Broad Street, Scottsboro, AL 35769

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795