Landers - McLarty Toyota

Rent A Car, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

2970 Huntsville Highway, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Map & Directions

Sales: (931) 534-2375

Service: (931) 438-6300

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/20/42/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6150858645531395609-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$4,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,290

Price: $29,891

Mileage: 41,548

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,891, 41,548 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/17/47/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-7943802211090844523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$2,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,902

Price: $26,993

Mileage: 23,144

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $26,993, 23,144 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/20/52/2011_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1654361975790607041-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$2,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,603

Price: $34,992

Mileage: 16,469

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible 3LT for sale - $34,992, 16,469 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/02/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2536935434885158944-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$5,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,582

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 3,011

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $31,991, 3,011 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/20/57/2016_kia_forte-pic-8921964936540520281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,608

Price: $11,794

Mileage: 15,739

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,794, 15,739 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/08/00/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-6874351580948827527-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,570

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 85,533

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Sport for sale - $15,991, 85,533 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/17/47/2014_ford_focus-pic-8210667912508106031-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,555

Price: $9,993

Mileage: 41,344

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,993, 41,344 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/14/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-8714167132049356861-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,195

Price: $27,883

Mileage: 20,959

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $27,883, 20,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/18/49/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-9135530232331730372-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,707

Price: $12,294

Mileage: 30,332

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $12,294, 30,332 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/10/2012_ford_taurus-pic-904246799147813118-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,825

Price: $12,993

Mileage: 42,475

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $12,993, 42,475 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/18/25/2011_nissan_altima-pic-7618320633251417461-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,410

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 57,019

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,991, 57,019 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/20/36/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7197441628426158371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,521

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 38,472

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,993, 38,472 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/10/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-2978775408290958876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,801

Price: $29,894

Mileage: 21,042

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport for sale - $29,894, 21,042 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/59/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-3588400733833730373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$4,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,396

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 13,409

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,991, 13,409 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/36/2013_ford_escape-pic-8182619826375238033-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,553

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 64,654

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $15,993, 64,654 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 19, 2016
Very pushy. Told them I was not interested after I drove 2 hours to look at the truck. Sounded like every part was rattling under the hood. Told them I would have to skip this one but they kept saying they might be able to repair it. Repair it before it goes on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Chris,
   I'm sorry to hear the truck and service were not to your satisfaction!  Our number one goal is for customers to leave our dealership happy whether that be with a vehicle or without.  Please give me a call I would like an opportunity to go over your experience and see if there is a way I can make it right - Kyle Simons 931-438-6300
Nov 21, 2016
Contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, David!  Thanks for getting in touch with us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 11, 2016
Dealer responded next business day, but I found a different vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, David!  Thanks for getting in touch with us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 2, 2016
The staff were very responsive and helped work with our schedule and checked back with us. When we arrived at the dealership the vehicle was ready and waiting for us to take our test drive. As the process continued the sales staff were very helpful, responsive and pleasant. They listened to our wishes and respected our choices. The purchase process was smooth and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for the great service. Roll Tide!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your review!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with us.  Our team is proud of our helpful, friendly service.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 19, 2016
My situation was unique, as I was trying to work through the process via email and telephone prior to purchasing the vehicle. Follow up, return phone calls etc... was lacking on their part and only happened when I made contact requesting a return call. As it turns out we did not purchase a vehicle, and would not look at Landers McLarty in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Hello, Mike. We aim to provide our customers with prompt communication and efficiency, and we are disappointed to hear that we didn't achieve that with you. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a great experience. Please give me a call at your convenience so we can discuss on making amends.

Thank you,

Kyle Simons
General Sales Manager
931-438-6300
www.landersmclartytoyota.com
ksimons@landersmclartytoyota.com
Aug 1, 2016
the Dealer had Sold the Car Before we had got there and Did not have a other Kia to look at around the same price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Terry I do apologize for that.  Unfortunately unless we have a deposit on a vehicle we do have to keep it available for sale for everyone to have an opportunity to purchase.  With over 170 pre-owned and over 75 new vehicles on average, I hope we had something available that you liked!
Jul 6, 2016
Great experience. Bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Travis thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it.
May 25, 2016
Very prompt and friendly response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Best car buying process I have experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Jason thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it.
Feb 24, 2016
changed mind on the color and CPO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
sphammond12
Great group of people to work with. I would recommend them to friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Fast respone to my email i didnt buy cause i changed my mind but would buy from them when i do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Thank you so your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it and can hopefully earn your business next time!
Jan 12, 2016
Didn't buy, but excellent follow up, via phone, email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Never returned my call, had to call and then was informed the call is not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Drove from KY to TN at Landers to purchase car. Sales Mgr is a man of his word and the car was exactly as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great quick response but car was sold. Then like every car dealer they try to sell me something else...oh well. They seem nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Great car, small dealership, friendly people, no pressure, I bought the car and will go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
I didn't want to talk them just wanted an email and they kept calling ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
car was a not real used as a come on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 9, 2014
Great experience at the dealership. Salesperson Denise was great and eager to help any way she could. I highly recommend this dealership and Denise for your next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
dealer did respond. They did call me several times but I could not get together on their price.I have bought from them before. they were very professional. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Dealer contact me immediately with all new listings and to ensure that I found what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
Thank u ....you were amazing kind and fast. .very helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Found the car I wanted, the service was good friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bentley Hyundai - 245 listings

3805 University Dr Nw, Huntsville, AL 35816

2 reviews
Century BMW - 128 listings

3800 University Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816

5 reviews
Land Rover Huntsville - 100 listings

3800 University Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816

2 reviews
Jaguar Huntsville - 79 listings

3800 University Dr, Huntsville, AL 35816

2 reviews
East Limestone Autoplex - 52 listings

27606 US Highway 72, Athens, AL 35613

1 review
Century Volvo - 21 listings

3800 University Drive, Huntsville, AL 35816

2 reviews
Harvest Wholesale Inc - 21 listings

24785 US Highway 72 East, Athens, AL 35613

1 review
D.C. Autos - 12 listings

2301 Governors Dr SW, Huntsville, AL 35805

3 reviews
Century Auto - 11 listings

3800 University Dr Nw, Huntsville, AL 35816

4 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales - 10 listings

30103 Ardmore Ave, Ardmore, AL 35739

1 review
John Roberts Toyota - 296 listings

2610 Hillsboro Hwy, Manchester, TN 37355

29 reviews
Roberts Toyota - 231 listings

1027 Nashville Highway, Columbia, TN 38401

17 reviews
Serra Toyota of Decatur - 329 listings

309 Beltline Place Southwest, Decatur, AL 35603

11 reviews
Bill Penney Toyota - 627 listings

4808 University Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816

23 reviews
High Country Toyota - 289 listings

3011 South Broad Street, Scottsboro, AL 35769

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295