Landers - McLarty Toyota

Rent A Car, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

2970 Huntsville Highway, Fayetteville, TN 37334

Sales: (931) 534-2375

Service: (931) 438-6300

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/13/08/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2256958710198488343-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,604

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 34,331

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,991, 34,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/00/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5870306851336253370-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,409

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 21,963

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,991, 21,963 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/45/2016_kia_sportage-pic-2974391172382975973-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,802

Price: $16,492

Mileage: 19,461

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $16,492, 19,461 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/18/11/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-6785039495743598101-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,588

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 121,103

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $15,995, 121,103 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/20/45/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-7683999934190199311-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,905

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 71,683

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $32,995, 71,683 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/14/45/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-578350250941427756-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,595

Price: $23,885

Mileage: 32,056

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $23,885, 32,056 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,421

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 26,382

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $28,991, 26,382 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/18/26/2015_nissan_juke-pic-5088474758151878775-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,955

Price: $16,392

Mileage: 22,834

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $16,392, 22,834 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/21/16/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7767600264632206616-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,301

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 41,000

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $13,991, 41,000 miles with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/04/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1630557665663287994-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,970

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 86,723

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $8,991, 86,723 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/43/2016_kia_sorento-pic-1708015271151502512-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Fair Deal
$1,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,136

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 24,667

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $20,991, 24,667 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/09/42/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-1579255638491717890-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,742

Price: $19,892

Mileage: 51,636

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $19,892, 51,636 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/04/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-689054871594451735-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Fair Deal
$899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,291

Price: $13,392

Mileage: 26,312

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $13,392, 26,312 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Fair Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,988

Price: $4,991

Mileage: 200,000

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $4,991, 200,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,757

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 41,406

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,991, 41,406 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
1Chatty
They were ok, the vehicle that I wanted from them, they told me it was in the repair shop. They were very helpful on me finding something else. Good experience, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The dealer didn't care about my expectations nor tried to exceed In any help getting me what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
78Silverado
Drove over an hour to reach dealer but the truck was being driven by another customer. We were told by sales personnel to go to lunch and we would be called when it was returned or if it was purchased. After 2 hours or more we headed home having received no call. We did call them and ask about the truck which had been purchased but we were never informed by the sales person who said he would call. Later after being prompted by a sales manager the salesman did call to say the truck had been bought. Not much of being a man of his word, that;s for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Fairly decent dealer, did not buy the truck I inquired about, but they found a suitable replacement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Very pushy. Told them I was not interested after I drove 2 hours to look at the truck. Sounded like every part was rattling under the hood. Told them I would have to skip this one but they kept saying they might be able to repair it. Repair it before it goes on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Chris,
   I'm sorry to hear the truck and service were not to your satisfaction!  Our number one goal is for customers to leave our dealership happy whether that be with a vehicle or without.  Please give me a call I would like an opportunity to go over your experience and see if there is a way I can make it right - Kyle Simons 931-438-6300
Nov 21, 2016
Contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, David!  Thanks for getting in touch with us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 11, 2016
Dealer responded next business day, but I found a different vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, David!  Thanks for getting in touch with us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 2, 2016
The staff were very responsive and helped work with our schedule and checked back with us. When we arrived at the dealership the vehicle was ready and waiting for us to take our test drive. As the process continued the sales staff were very helpful, responsive and pleasant. They listened to our wishes and respected our choices. The purchase process was smooth and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for the great service. Roll Tide!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your review!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with us.  Our team is proud of our helpful, friendly service.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 19, 2016
My situation was unique, as I was trying to work through the process via email and telephone prior to purchasing the vehicle. Follow up, return phone calls etc... was lacking on their part and only happened when I made contact requesting a return call. As it turns out we did not purchase a vehicle, and would not look at Landers McLarty in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Hello, Mike. We aim to provide our customers with prompt communication and efficiency, and we are disappointed to hear that we didn't achieve that with you. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a great experience. Please give me a call at your convenience so we can discuss on making amends.

Thank you,

Kyle Simons
General Sales Manager
931-438-6300
www.landersmclartytoyota.com
ksimons@landersmclartytoyota.com
Aug 1, 2016
the Dealer had Sold the Car Before we had got there and Did not have a other Kia to look at around the same price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Terry I do apologize for that.  Unfortunately unless we have a deposit on a vehicle we do have to keep it available for sale for everyone to have an opportunity to purchase.  With over 170 pre-owned and over 75 new vehicles on average, I hope we had something available that you liked!
Jul 6, 2016
Great experience. Bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Travis thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it.
May 25, 2016
Very prompt and friendly response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Best car buying process I have experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Jason thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it.
Feb 24, 2016
changed mind on the color and CPO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
sphammond12
Great group of people to work with. I would recommend them to friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Fast respone to my email i didnt buy cause i changed my mind but would buy from them when i do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers - McLarty Toyota:

Thank you so your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it and can hopefully earn your business next time!
Jan 12, 2016
Didn't buy, but excellent follow up, via phone, email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Never returned my call, had to call and then was informed the call is not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Drove from KY to TN at Landers to purchase car. Sales Mgr is a man of his word and the car was exactly as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great quick response but car was sold. Then like every car dealer they try to sell me something else...oh well. They seem nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Great car, small dealership, friendly people, no pressure, I bought the car and will go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
I didn't want to talk them just wanted an email and they kept calling ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
car was a not real used as a come on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 9, 2014
Great experience at the dealership. Salesperson Denise was great and eager to help any way she could. I highly recommend this dealership and Denise for your next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
dealer did respond. They did call me several times but I could not get together on their price.I have bought from them before. they were very professional. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Dealer contact me immediately with all new listings and to ensure that I found what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
Thank u ....you were amazing kind and fast. .very helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Found the car I wanted, the service was good friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bentley Hyundai - 363 listings

3805 University Dr Nw, Huntsville, AL 35816

2 reviews
Sharp Motor Company Inc. - 151 listings

1516 W College St, Pulaski, TN 38478

1 review
East Limestone Autoplex - 36 listings

27606 US Highway 72, Athens, AL 35613

1 review
Suski's Auto Sales - 20 listings

24267 Us Highway 72, Athens, AL 35613

4 reviews
Harvest Wholesale Inc - 18 listings

24785 US Highway 72 East, Athens, AL 35613

1 review
D.C. Autos - 15 listings

2301 Governors Dr SW, Huntsville, AL 35805

3 reviews
Parkway Motors - 11 listings

11141 Memorial Pkwy SW, Huntsville, AL 35803

4 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales - 6 listings

30103 Ardmore Ave, Ardmore, AL 35739

1 review
Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

907 South Clinton Street, Athens, AL 35611

6 reviews
McClary Ford

1104 US Hwy 72 E, Athens, AL 35611

5 reviews
John Roberts Toyota - 260 listings

2610 Hillsboro Hwy, Manchester, TN 37355

31 reviews
Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi - 554 listings

4808 University Drive, Huntsville, AL 35816

17 reviews
Roberts Toyota - 307 listings

1027 Nashville Highway, Columbia, TN 38401

23 reviews
Serra Toyota of Decatur - 401 listings

309 Beltline Place Southwest, Decatur, AL 35603

12 reviews
Bill Penney Toyota

4808 University Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400