Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.

4071 N. Dixie HWY
Deerfield, FL 33064

Sales: (954) 945-7044

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/02/2001_chevrolet_corvette-pic-800718957555082137-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Great Deal
$4,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,051

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 97,519

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $9,950, 97,519 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/02/2003_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-7520251034499203712-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Great Deal
$2,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,783

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 79,912

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible for sale - $3,950, 79,912 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/39/2012_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-6932043400896052169-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB DRW Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Great Deal
$7,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,456

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 96,888

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck LB DRW for sale - $11,950, 96,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/16/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3355869057546781760-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Great Deal
$2,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,703

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 176,998

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $9,950, 176,998 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/35/2005_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-6434482385143807987-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT Convertible Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,307

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 98,000

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT Convertible for sale - $2,950, 98,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/02/2003_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3973887543777842821-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Good Deal
$2,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,713

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 158,637

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $4,450, 158,637 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/39/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-2567295219721142864-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Good Deal
$2,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,445

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 93,274

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $6,950, 93,274 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/02/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2118795032676215386-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Good Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,693

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 159,603

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD for sale - $7,450, 159,603 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/33/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3685474293833022038-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,825

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 113,931

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $17,500, 113,931 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/19/2004_saab_9-3-pic-2494140381256120445-152x114.jpeg

2004 Saab 9-3 Arc Convertible Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Good Deal
$807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,757

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 140,160

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Saab 9-3 Arc Convertible for sale - $2,950, 140,160 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/02/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-5179484502535650350-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Good Deal
$777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,727

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 64,974

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $4,950, 64,974 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/02/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1922665430793411549-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,035

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 121,883

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan for sale - $4,950, 121,883 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/02/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-6958295074937535735-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,527

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 116,556

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan for sale - $7,950, 116,556 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/49/2008_nissan_frontier-pic-2024568444379468335-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Frontier SE Crew Cab 4X4 Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Fair Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,910

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 120,161

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Frontier SE Crew Cab 4X4 for sale - $9,950, 120,161 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/02/2007_maserati_quattroporte-pic-5463429354309183168-152x114.jpeg

2007 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT Used Cars in Deerfield, FL 33064

Fair Deal
$2,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,461

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 55,700

Location: Deerfield, FL 33064

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT for sale - $19,500, 55,700 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
KENOHALL
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
GuruDFNQY
Followed up with phone call immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
salesman responded five days later, car is sold!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Our apologies again for our delayed response and that the vehicle you were interested in had been sold.  Unfortunately I am the only one who manages the site and I try my best to stay ahead of it.  I am sorry that you felt a one star was in order.   
Aug 17, 2017
Alin S
Responded fast great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
GuruD554K
Answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
It was an easy transaction. Sonny and the team (Betty/Gary) are very efficient. The truck was old and had minor issues but Sonny was very quick and took care of most of them. The issues he could not get fixed he contacted his body shop guy (that guy was ok and not much friendly) to get them fixed. Since they are "wholesale" used car dealers they can not obviously inspect and find every little thing that could be wrong with the vehicle but they appeared to be honest folks. I came from Baltimore to get a truck in a short amount of time and was able to do it. I would buy from Sonny again.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Thank you C D!  We very much appreciate your positive feedback.  Hope to serve you again in the future.
Jun 3, 2017
Amazing deals
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Thank you Nesly!
Jun 2, 2017
The worst experience ive ever had. I was in Florida on vavation and seen this truck on car gurus so i called to inquire. I was tols over the phone that the truck was in great shape and had only 178k miles on it. I drove 4 hrs down to deerfield beach to be rushed when i got there. Reluctantly bought the truck anyway.. got 2 blocks away and the truck broke down. I spent the night in the vehicle at the dealership.. luckily i got my money back.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Hello Trevor.  Again - Land & Sea Brokers apologizes to you about your misfortunate experience.  Any used vehicle may have an issue at any time.  We have made the necessary repairs...it was a minor electrical problem.  As much as we would have liked to have kept the deal together....we understood and refunded your money and your trade.  We would have at least appreciated a little better review as to how you were treated and that we made things right for you.  I guess doing the right thing these days do not account for much.
May 11, 2017
HenryMcCray
This vehicle had been severely abused by towing overweight loads. Oil dipstick had multiple burn patches, transmission dipstick had dark brown granular fluid. No disclosure offered by staff. Thankfully, I had my mechanic friend with me who pointed out several other problem areas. It pays to have skilled friends!!! The salesman finally apologized saying he hated showing vehicles which he knew were not reliable....he's probably not working there any longer.....and he was the most honest of anyone on their staff.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Thank you for your review Henry!  We apologize that your car experience with us was less than expected.  Unfortunely because we do not have a service department some times things will go unnoticed until they are presented to us. We appreciate the feed back and will take the vehicle and have those issues addressed.  
Apr 19, 2017
I called 3 times talked to Sonny, he sent me pictures, told me how vehicle ran and I bought it on what he told me! Site unseen, delivered to Buffalo NY and I will say I am very happy with my 2000 ford excurion. His word to me was exact, did not hear it run or visit flordia but I feel this company is straight up great + they gave me a mth to pay for vehicle. I will buy again from these guys,
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Thank you for the awesome review!  Looking forward to our next transaction.  
Apr 14, 2017
They were very nice, helpful & informative... Easy to talk with...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
They responded in a timely manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
noj157
Yes was quick to responded with the info I requested
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
channingstyles
They called me but I decided the price was too high for me for the mileage.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Good experience
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Provided the information that I needed. Quite accommodating.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
they where great to work with
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Dealer have very little information and not a nice person to talk to. People skills way off.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Land & Sea sells a very large variety of used vehicles on a wholesale basis and sometimes it is difficulty to know ALL aspects of each unit.  We rely a lot on our webpage that does break down the specifications via its vin for our customers.  
We always aim to be courteous. Sometimes its hard to control peoples emotions but thank you for bringing that to our attention.
Jan 16, 2017
Nizfab
They contacted me about 36 hours after email. Drove from Miami to Deerfield. but did not like the quality of trucks I was looking at for 5000. Tried to be very helpful and let me see all the trucks, left my number for them to contact me when they got something to fit my taste
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Guilty.... we are a little slow in responding to our emails. We are trying to improve that.
Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you when you came to the dealership.
Jan 13, 2017
Nice people to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Imayankee28
5
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
He did call, but only few days after request.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Waited a week to get back to me. Already found another truck to buy due to slow response
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Hello Christine and thank you for you response.  We apologize for our slow or no response but we had a virus that hit our computers. We try our best but sometimes its challenging. Maybe in the future we might be able to earn your business.  Thank you again.
Oct 25, 2016
Salesmen were nice with no pressure. I was not satisfied with the vehicle so I did not buy from them. Left my contact info with them if a more suitable truck comes in.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Went there and show me the particular car plus they had some others that I wanted to see probably will be going back soon
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
imsadriver
Very good, got back to me immediately
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Very good honest answered all questions returned calls
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Hello Russell and thank you for the great review!  I hope we will earn your business in the future.  Thanks again.
Sep 9, 2016
I was in a rush to decide & I was extremely interested. I received an e-mail yelling me it me or was a limo which I knew. With no questions answered about tires, brakes, batteries or over all condition I bought else where. But later I received some info too late. But at least he eventually responded.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Hello Sylvia and thank you for your review.  We're sorry that we missed the opportunity to sell you the vehicle you inquired about.  I sure hope it was a 'typo' when you stated "e-mailed yelling me"...sure hope no one was yelling...lol. We didn't answer your question(s) because I always want to make sure that I describe the correct vehicle.  Hope we can serve you in the future.
Aug 16, 2016
Was a great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Sonny from Land $ Sea Brokers Inc contacted me very quickly, answered all my questions and made the process of buying my Ford F150 a pleasure. He allowed me to take my time in making my choice of the truck I wanted and gave me no pressure to spend more money than I had planned on. He was also quick to take care of a couple things that needed attention on the truck I bought. I will go back to Sonny next time I need to buy another auto. I live in Lake Placid Fl.139 miles from Land & Sea Brokers and the trip was worth every mile.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Land & Sea Brokers would like to say THANK YOU for your business and THANK YOU for taking the time to give us an awesome review!  We hope we can serve you again in the future.
Jun 7, 2016
Courteous, just not what I was looking for.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Great Dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Thank you James!!
Apr 15, 2016
gordontel45
5
Excellent - came right over and gave me a good overall description of the car and all the extras.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
migration_Vonnij11
Speedy response. I have not visit the dealership yet. Still looking...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Me contesto por telefono y su explicacion fue correcta para mi, gracias.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Gave me all the necessary information needed to progress with my decision and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Hello Nick!  Thank you for the positive feedback.  We greatly appreciate it!
Feb 14, 2016
They responded faster than most and I talked to 3 different people all different times, all had a different stories about the mileage and past ownership, very pushy, one time when I called back just a few min later a guy answer the phone and when I asked for the certain salesman he said that it was him and then admitted he sometimes takes his calls and said he was gone for the day, that was only 5 mins. later
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Hello Roy...we are sorry that you felt like you were getting the run around.  We are a small company and we try to help each other out.  The two are brothers and one is still learning the inventory.  As for past ownership- that is very difficult to answer anyone because we do not know the previous owners.  As for mileage- we have a large inventory and we get things mixed up once in awhile.  Regarding timing- unfortunately people can walk in and out of any structure seconds later.  I hope you can give us another chance.
Feb 11, 2016
real good prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

Hello Mark!  Thank you.  We try to be competitive in a very difficult market.
Feb 7, 2016
I went to go see the vehicle, i had to drive my car to a different lot to see the vehicle. When we lifted up the hood a lemon, literally a lemon was stuck in one of. The holes the salesman said was the oil cap.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land & Sea Brokers, Inc.:

We greatly apologize for your awful experience at our dealership.  The recon and detail shop should have never allowed any vehicle to be shown like that...and even worse the salesman.  Both have been reprimanded.  As for the other location, yes we do have an abundance of inventory and it might be an inconvenience to our customers but we hope that the savings by purchasing wholesale would off set that.  Maybe someday you can give us a chance again.
Jan 2, 2016
Great communicators
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Too little Info about Jag 1996 for sale: no description of conditions, number of owners, smokers, history of car(where was originally from), repair and maintenance.. Not enough pictures of car. Bought a "Cat in the Bag!" O yes, "As is" on my own risk, but it would be nice to take some responsibility for presentation and delivery a useful with named of problems of this car to minimize your customers troubles!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 13, 2014
BenBagby
Car was exactly as pictured. Everything works on this car. No outrageous Dealer Fee. I love this car. When it's time for another car, I'll be returning to Land & Sea Brokers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Salesman was very easy and informative willing to help with all my concerns, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Uneventful transaction. Dealer was polite and professional...no nonsence..very little in the way of barganing but it ended as a win- win proposition and that's all that matters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
all good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
Extremely helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Sales people were great, the car beautiful, the sales price was fabulous. Sales went off super fast, car arrived on time for birthday gift as they promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2013
I inquired about a picture of the engine to a car I was interested in, since no photo was provided of it in the listing. I wanted to see as much as I could before deciding to make the long drive down. I got a response that they would "try" to get one over. Needless to say I never heard back. I tried calling and the man who answered was not very friendly at all and gave a flat no to any other pictures, saying only what's on the page. As if I was bothering him by calling their place of business and asking about a car. This sealed the deal for me that it may not be worth the trip. Even if the car was in top shape I would not wish to deal with a company treating potential customers in this manner. Especially because the request is such a simple one in a day where every cell phone can take high quality photos and email them with very little effort.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
The cars I saw were more for the restoration guru than for getting in and driving. Not for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Phil Smith Acura - 204 listings
940 N Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
2 reviews
Auto Technologies Group LLC - 46 listings
429 N. Dixie Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
Exceed Auto Brokers - 21 listings
505 NE 27th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064
2 reviews
Vogue Auto Sales - 21 listings
522 S Dixie Hwy E Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
Zak Motor Group Inc - 12 listings
1809 S Powerline Rd Suite C104 Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
1 review
Integrity Auto Brokers - 12 listings
1750 SW 7th Ave, Ste A Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
MPM Auto Sales - 9 listings
650 NE 28th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064
1 review
Sam's Prius - 6 listings
2420 Ne 5th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33064
1 review
Autotrade Motors - 6 listings
428 South Dixie Highway Pompano Beach, FL 33060
3 reviews
Precision Autohaus - 1 listing
543 NE 26th Ct Pompano Beach, FL 33064
3 reviews
Adventure Autos
131 Nw 16th St Ste 5 Bldg 14 Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
Red Line Imports Inc
4100 N Powerline Rd Ste 01 Pompano Beach, FL 33073
1 review
South Florida Luxury Auto
1021 S. Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
1 review
Prime Used Cars Inc
1750 SW 7th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
CSM Motorsports
1700 Banks Rd #60 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200