Land Rover Lake Bluff

375 N Skokie Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Map & Directions

Sales: (224) 412-4128

Service: (877) 548-6200

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/16/01/49/2019_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-8501141444627565919-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,432

Price: $37,750

Mileage: 2,647

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Firenze Red Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD for sale - $37,750, 2,647 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/16/01/49/2019_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-9219220166136923577-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,418

Price: $37,750

Mileage: 2,698

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD for sale - $37,750, 2,698 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/16/01/49/2019_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-1437582431682991157-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,398

Price: $37,750

Mileage: 2,776

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Byron Blue Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD for sale - $37,750, 2,776 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/04/38/2019_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-10787735888489287-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,295

Price: $37,750

Mileage: 3,164

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Loire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD for sale - $37,750, 3,164 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/01/59/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8562207071256575562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$5,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,841

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 26,797

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Aintree Green Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $43,995, 26,797 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/04/38/2019_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-5986431250548456476-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,260

Price: $37,750

Mileage: 3,298

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Indus Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD for sale - $37,750, 3,298 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/16/01/49/2019_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-6920890853826130263-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,188

Price: $37,750

Mileage: 3,572

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Firenze Red Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD for sale - $37,750, 3,572 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/16/01/49/2019_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-8446554504189739347-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,120

Price: $37,750

Mileage: 3,829

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD for sale - $37,750, 3,829 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/16/01/49/2019_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-2593917540818169997-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,929

Price: $37,750

Mileage: 4,552

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD for sale - $37,750, 4,552 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/09/00/31/2019_land_rover_discovery-pic-7205882410074830877-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery V6 HSE Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,579

Price: $61,656

Mileage: 557

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yulong White Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Discovery V6 HSE Luxury AWD for sale - $61,656, 557 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/16/01/49/2019_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-8651510106353417900-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$3,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,456

Price: $38,495

Mileage: 2,554

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Scotia Grey Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD for sale - $38,495, 2,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/01/50/2019_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-8679623112491388242-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$3,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,527

Price: $37,750

Mileage: 6,078

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD for sale - $37,750, 6,078 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/05/00/53/2019_land_rover_discovery-pic-3402681730606796775-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery V6 HSE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,802

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 1,940

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Discovery V6 HSE AWD for sale - $54,995, 1,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/04/02/09/2019_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-3324824029437026262-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$3,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,937

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 2,881

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Yulong White Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Luxury AWD for sale - $42,995, 2,881 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/02/02/09/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3391835870444282242-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,264

Price: $40,875

Mileage: 50,575

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $40,875, 50,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2019
Great place to buy a car!
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!
Jun 9, 2019
Very friendly. Easy to deal with. Gave me a sweet deal. Only wished that I lived closer to take advantage of their service department and free car washes.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!
May 22, 2019
Rumo
Responsive and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!
May 22, 2019
erab
Replied to me right away
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!
May 6, 2019
Btiedema
They are not willing to finance out of state, unless you come there to sign the papers in person.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience! Your time and business is our top priority! Sorry to hear about your less than exceptional experience. Please know your business is not taken for granted! We look forward to providing you with the top-notch service you deserve in the future!
May 2, 2019
Rob immediately return my call has sent me information on the type of car that I would like has kept me informed of what they have to offer
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!
Mar 9, 2019
Great customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating Paula, we truly appreciate it!
Feb 1, 2019
cdlswallace
Excellent Dealership to work with! Found them on CarGurus but would go out of my way to deal with them again for their impeccable service! From Jack in sales that made the purchase easy and pressure free to Peter in finance that couldn't have made the transaction any easier and I must mention Lee in service! We met Lee as we were leaving the dealership and even though we live almost 2 hours from Land Rover Lake Bluff IL I have a feeling I'll be returning for my maintenance appointments! Couldn't be happier with every element of this transaction!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!
Dec 20, 2018
Car was not there two times I went to look st them
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for your review and feedback, we truly appreciate it. I am sorry that you have had a less than exceptional experience. If you would like to speak with our sales manager Chad, he would be happy to talk with you about these issues further if you would still be interested. 847-283-6101
Oct 27, 2018
radmanbjr
Great place
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating!
Oct 26, 2018
GuruVG7B2
Great guy Joe Gaynor! Bought the car!
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating!
Jun 11, 2018
Responded back with following message "can't sell car to Texas residents."..never heard of such rule..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chai, We would like to sell a car to everyone. Unfortunately the laws in Texas require an in state Vin inspection. We are unable to finalize your finance deal without this. If you were to pay for the car upfront then the Vin inspection is your responsibility and we can sell you the car of your choice.
If this helps please reach back out to us.
Jun 4, 2018
They responded quickly and I bought the car that day. When I went to the dealership they had everything at the ready for a smooth transaction. Very pleased.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!
Apr 27, 2018
Cmcnally86
Maybe you should take this ad down seeing how the car is sold! I left work early found a sitter to keep my daughter to drive out to you so you can pull the wrong car and tell me the car i inquired about has been sold! Totally unacceptable!!!!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you for your review and feedback, we truly appreciate it. I am sorry that you have had such a disappointing visit with us. I apologize that this has happened, we are fixing this issue. If you had your eye on anything else and would like to take a look, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you.
Apr 22, 2018
This was the first car buying experience (I have had many) that was actually relaxed. Sales consultant, Joe Gaynor, was great to work with. Most of the sales guys I have used previously have those high pressure sales tactics. Joe definitely let the Range Rover sell itself. The negotiations went smoothly. The financing part of the sale is normally annoying because the finance guy tries to up sell a bunch of optional coverage and extended warranties and service plans etc (this is normally more annoying than the car purchase). There was totally no pressure with this financing. I did buy the tire / rim protection plan (needed if you live in Chicago). Overall, I am super happy with the purchase, and the sales and finance department from this dealership. If you are considering buying a car from here, ask for Joe G and you will have a great experience like I had.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!
Mar 13, 2018
It was great response
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Sam! We truly appreciate it!
Mar 7, 2018
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review and rating Johnny!!
Jan 19, 2018
John Holton
Most honest dealer experience to date.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating John. We truly appreciate it!
Jan 12, 2018
Rangerover1402
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating and such awesome feedback!
Jan 11, 2018
good
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating!
Dec 31, 2017
Very helpful in answering all my guestions No pressure
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Steven! We truly appreciate it!
Dec 29, 2017
very quick
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating and such helpful feedback!
Dec 5, 2017
Ablacknard
Responded to my request
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating!
Oct 21, 2017
This vehicle is so fabulous I love the price and I love the Low miles .
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review and feedback Alex! We truly appreciate it!
Sep 14, 2017
very helpful and not pushy at all
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the late response, but we are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us. Thank you for your kind words and review, Happy Driving!
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 20, 2017
Immediate response
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! Enjoy your car, and happy driving!!
May 24, 2017
Erik was very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Dave! We truly appreciate it! Happy driving!!
May 3, 2017
The gentleman who serviced me was awesome! So many car dealers do not return a call let alone doing a follow-up call as he did. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're very glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and the entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Happy driving!
Apr 4, 2016
I ended up going with a different car at a different dealership, but the sales team was very courteous and I had a good test driving experience. I recommend this place if looking for Land Rover family of cars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy you enjoyed your experience here and please let us know if we can assist you with any other other future automotive needs.
Jan 2, 2015
ok but car sold and received email a week later
Dec 25, 2014
They said they cannot sell me a car because I don't live in their area? There are no Land Rovers in my area that fit my needs. I guess I have to pay to have the one shipped from them to my local dealer? I don't understand. I will go with another manufacturer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2013
You guys have great services. We love our price we got for our 2010 Tundra. Thank you!
May 27, 2013
selah7
Apr 27, 2013
Bought from BMW Lake Bluff, sales and service - outstanding!

Other Nearby Dealers

Howard Orloff Land Rover - 186 listings
1924 N Paulina Chicago, IL 60622
1 review
Nissi Auto Sales - 24 listings
523 S Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085
2 reviews
Highland Park Quality Auto Sales - 21 listings
3088 Skokie Valley Road Highland Park, IL 60035
10 reviews
The Last Detail - 11 listings
2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064
3 reviews
Pauly Honda - 9 listings
1111 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
1 review
Ultimo-Precio - Waukegan
3100 Grand Ave, A Waukegan, IL 60085
1 review
Prestige Auto Spa
373 Townline Rd Mundelein, IL 60060
2 reviews
Land Rover Northfield - 254 listings
670 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
39 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 369 listings
8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
26 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale - 280 listings
300 E Ogden Ave Hinsdale, IL 60521
29 reviews
Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo, Land Rover - 127 listings
1924 N. Paulina Street Chicago, IL 60622
14 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Schaumburg - 168 listings
920 West Golf Road Schaumburg, IL 60194
26 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 209 listings
1559 West Ogden Avenue Naperville, IL 60540
12 reviews
Land Rover Schaumburg
920 West Golf Road Schaumburg, IL 60194
Land Rover of Naperville
1559 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,720 Great Deals out of 219,833 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
553 Great Deals out of 43,513 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,271 Great Deals out of 192,872 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
427 Great Deals out of 33,732 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,547 Great Deals out of 148,413 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
322 Great Deals out of 39,473 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,092 Great Deals out of 65,419 listings starting at $1,788
Used Nissan Rogue
983 Great Deals out of 72,233 listings starting at $2,250
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 71,185 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
1,133 Great Deals out of 99,634 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
629 Great Deals out of 55,237 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
621 Great Deals out of 56,340 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 71,730 listings starting at $850
Used Ford Escape
1,457 Great Deals out of 97,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,342 Great Deals out of 91,218 listings starting at $1,950