Land Rover Lake Bluff

375 N Skokie Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Sales: (224) 412-4128

Service: (877) 548-6200

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/00/45/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5959011064589382402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$7,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,377

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 41,750

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yulong White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $47,995, 41,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/00/43/2018_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-5927549898230009424-152x114.jpeg

2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,227

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 3,345

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Byron Blue Description: Used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE AWD for sale - $40,995, 3,345 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/00/40/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8711956743496228226-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$5,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,505

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 42,537

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $48,995, 42,537 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/00/43/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1063462718584127047-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,649

Price: $49,994

Mileage: 53,440

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Grey Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $49,994, 53,440 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/00/43/2017_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-1700276053588918080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE Dynamic 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$4,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $78,169

Price: $73,995

Mileage: 8,390

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE Dynamic 4WD for sale - $73,995, 8,390 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/15/36/2018_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-1496188553237021069-152x114.jpeg

2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,673

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 2,609

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Narvik Black Description: Used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE AWD for sale - $36,995, 2,609 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/00/43/2015_land_rover_lr4-pic-6400097830162773049-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$4,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,043

Price: $41,495

Mileage: 34,673

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Gray Description: Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $41,495, 34,673 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/04/27/2017_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-5558324709235026060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,526

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 11,831

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Indus Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $34,995, 11,831 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/01/17/2018_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-5196988944858401081-152x114.jpeg

2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,396

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 4,608

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Narvik Black Description: Used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE AWD for sale - $36,995, 4,608 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/00/59/2016_land_rover_lr4-pic-5062804321554447082-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,987

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 16,397

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX for sale - $54,995, 16,397 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/00/42/2018_land_rover_range_rover_velar-pic-6738290979889719567-152x114.jpeg

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar P380 S Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,364

Price: $61,495

Mileage: 5,814

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar P380 S for sale - $61,495, 5,814 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/00/42/2017_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-4983920593504084508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,710

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 4,083

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium for sale - $38,995, 4,083 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/00/43/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3131128001969665616-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JK Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,752

Price: $38,650

Mileage: 4,615

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JK Altitude 4WD for sale - $38,650, 4,615 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/01/02/2018_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-2958122976751479288-152x114.jpeg

2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,402

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 496

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Yulong White Metallic Description: Used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Luxury AWD for sale - $46,995, 496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/00/45/2017_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1436227022391135213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Fair Deal
$3,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $91,751

Price: $87,995

Mileage: 19,557

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $87,995, 19,557 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2018
Responded back with following message "can't sell car to Texas residents."..never heard of such rule..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chai, We would like to sell a car to everyone. Unfortunately the laws in Texas require an in state Vin inspection. We are unable to finalize your finance deal without this. If you were to pay for the car upfront then the Vin inspection is your responsibility and we can sell you the car of your choice.
If this helps please reach back out to us.
Jun 4, 2018
They responded quickly and I bought the car that day. When I went to the dealership they had everything at the ready for a smooth transaction. Very pleased.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2018
Cmcnally86
Maybe you should take this ad down seeing how the car is sold! I left work early found a sitter to keep my daughter to drive out to you so you can pull the wrong car and tell me the car i inquired about has been sold! Totally unacceptable!!!!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you for your review and feedback, we truly appreciate it. I am sorry that you have had such a disappointing visit with us. I apologize that this has happened, we are fixing this issue. If you had your eye on anything else and would like to take a look, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you.
Apr 22, 2018
This was the first car buying experience (I have had many) that was actually relaxed. Sales consultant, Joe Gaynor, was great to work with. Most of the sales guys I have used previously have those high pressure sales tactics. Joe definitely let the Range Rover sell itself. The negotiations went smoothly. The financing part of the sale is normally annoying because the finance guy tries to up sell a bunch of optional coverage and extended warranties and service plans etc (this is normally more annoying than the car purchase). There was totally no pressure with this financing. I did buy the tire / rim protection plan (needed if you live in Chicago). Overall, I am super happy with the purchase, and the sales and finance department from this dealership. If you are considering buying a car from here, ask for Joe G and you will have a great experience like I had.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!
Mar 13, 2018
It was great response
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Sam! We truly appreciate it!
Mar 7, 2018
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review and rating Johnny!!
Jan 19, 2018
John Holton
Most honest dealer experience to date.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating John. We truly appreciate it!
Jan 12, 2018
Rangerover1402
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating and such awesome feedback!
Jan 11, 2018
good
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating!
Dec 31, 2017
Very helpful in answering all my guestions No pressure
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Steven! We truly appreciate it!
Dec 29, 2017
very quick
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating and such helpful feedback!
Dec 5, 2017
Ablacknard
Responded to my request
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating!
Oct 21, 2017
This vehicle is so fabulous I love the price and I love the Low miles .
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review and feedback Alex! We truly appreciate it!
Sep 14, 2017
very helpful and not pushy at all
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the late response, but we are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us. Thank you for your kind words and review, Happy Driving!
Jul 20, 2017
Immediate response
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! Enjoy your car, and happy driving!!
May 24, 2017
Erik was very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Dave! We truly appreciate it! Happy driving!!
May 3, 2017
The gentleman who serviced me was awesome! So many car dealers do not return a call let alone doing a follow-up call as he did. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're very glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and the entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Happy driving!
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 4, 2016
I ended up going with a different car at a different dealership, but the sales team was very courteous and I had a good test driving experience. I recommend this place if looking for Land Rover family of cars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy you enjoyed your experience here and please let us know if we can assist you with any other other future automotive needs.
Jan 2, 2015
ok but car sold and received email a week later
Dec 25, 2014
They said they cannot sell me a car because I don't live in their area? There are no Land Rovers in my area that fit my needs. I guess I have to pay to have the one shipped from them to my local dealer? I don't understand. I will go with another manufacturer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2013
You guys have great services. We love our price we got for our 2010 Tundra. Thank you!
May 27, 2013
selah7
Apr 27, 2013
Bought from BMW Lake Bluff, sales and service - outstanding!

Other Nearby Dealers

Fields Volvo Northfield - 225 listings
770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
12 reviews
The Last Detail - 15 listings
2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064
3 reviews
Pauly Honda - 13 listings
1111 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
1 review
Prestige Auto Spa - 3 listings
373 Townline Rd Mundelein, IL 60060
2 reviews
McGrath Acura of Libertyville
1620 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
10 reviews
Family Autos
2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087
1 review
Jaguar Land Rover Hoffman Estates - 148 listings
1051 W Higgins Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
16 reviews
Land Rover Northfield - 330 listings
670 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
33 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 430 listings
8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
17 reviews
Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo, Land Rover - 198 listings
1924 N. Paulina Street Chicago, IL 60622
14 reviews
Land Rover Hinsdale - 169 listings
300 E Ogden Ave Hinsdale, IL 60521
22 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 162 listings
1559 West Ogden Avenue Naperville, IL 60540
Howard Orloff Land Rover - 148 listings
1924 N Paulina Chicago, IL 60622
Land Rover Hoffman Estates
1051 W Higgins Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Land Rover of Naperville
1559 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995