Land Rover Lake Bluff

375 N Skokie Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Sales: (224) 412-4128

Service: (877) 548-6200

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/12/00/36/2018_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-592788721507946480-152x114.jpeg

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,841

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 7,901

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium AWD for sale - $37,995, 7,901 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/19/00/10/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-2196681068567164040-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$6,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,742

Price: $56,476

Mileage: 33,126

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mariana Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $56,476, 33,126 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/26/04/11/2019_land_rover_range_rover_velar-pic-8304922593184762929-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar P250 S AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$2,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,504

Price: $55,995

Mileage: 3,107

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Grey Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar P250 S AWD for sale - $55,995, 3,107 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/28/00/11/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4604654491090570512-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$4,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,122

Price: $55,425

Mileage: 49,732

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $55,425, 49,732 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/05/03/27/2018_land_rover_discovery-pic-6025114536982582374-152x114.jpeg

2018 Land Rover Discovery Td6 HSE Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$5,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,262

Price: $62,995

Mileage: 12,170

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yulong White Metallic Description: Used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Td6 HSE Luxury AWD for sale - $62,995, 12,170 miles with Leather Seats, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/11/02/44/2016_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-7987465292295002598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,792

Price: $31,008

Mileage: 24,326

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium for sale - $31,008, 24,326 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/19/00/39/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6254055519200168952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,874

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 30,402

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $48,995, 30,402 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/18/00/50/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5567968076397213759-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,063

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 29,484

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Gray Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $54,995, 29,484 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/30/01/41/2019_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-4454318692491128936-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Luxury AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,825

Price: $48,750

Mileage: 3,131

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Grey Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Luxury AWD for sale - $48,750, 3,131 miles with Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/04/01/49/2019_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-2523081919796772609-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,947

Price: $46,500

Mileage: 1,067

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Grey Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium AWD for sale - $46,500, 1,067 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/06/00/54/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4829368441736567340-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,297

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 42,657

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $44,995, 42,657 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/21/00/57/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7878948561508930520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $75,249

Price: $71,995

Mileage: 24,988

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $71,995, 24,988 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/08/01/39/2019_land_rover_range_rover_velar-pic-2087607984852390100-152x114.jpeg

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar P250 R-Dynamic SE AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,892

Price: $60,100

Mileage: 916

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar P250 R-Dynamic SE AWD for sale - $60,100, 916 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/19/00/39/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2396718284899645892-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V8 Supercharged 4WD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,666

Price: $53,995

Mileage: 45,380

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V8 Supercharged 4WD for sale - $53,995, 45,380 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/01/01/2018_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-6764716330076424898-152x114.jpeg

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,679

Price: $42,495

Mileage: 3,045

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Firenze Red Metallic Description: Used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SE Premium AWD for sale - $42,495, 3,045 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 1, 2019
cdlswallace
Excellent Dealership to work with! Found them on CarGurus but would go out of my way to deal with them again for their impeccable service! From Jack in sales that made the purchase easy and pressure free to Peter in finance that couldn't have made the transaction any easier and I must mention Lee in service! We met Lee as we were leaving the dealership and even though we live almost 2 hours from Land Rover Lake Bluff IL I have a feeling I'll be returning for my maintenance appointments! Couldn't be happier with every element of this transaction!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!
Dec 20, 2018
Car was not there two times I went to look st them
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for your review and feedback, we truly appreciate it. I am sorry that you have had a less than exceptional experience. If you would like to speak with our sales manager Chad, he would be happy to talk with you about these issues further if you would still be interested. 847-283-6101
Oct 27, 2018
radmanbjr
Great place
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating!
Oct 26, 2018
GuruVG7B2
Great guy Joe Gaynor! Bought the car!
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating!
Jun 11, 2018
Responded back with following message "can't sell car to Texas residents."..never heard of such rule..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chai, We would like to sell a car to everyone. Unfortunately the laws in Texas require an in state Vin inspection. We are unable to finalize your finance deal without this. If you were to pay for the car upfront then the Vin inspection is your responsibility and we can sell you the car of your choice.
If this helps please reach back out to us.
Jun 4, 2018
They responded quickly and I bought the car that day. When I went to the dealership they had everything at the ready for a smooth transaction. Very pleased.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!
Apr 27, 2018
Cmcnally86
Maybe you should take this ad down seeing how the car is sold! I left work early found a sitter to keep my daughter to drive out to you so you can pull the wrong car and tell me the car i inquired about has been sold! Totally unacceptable!!!!
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you for your review and feedback, we truly appreciate it. I am sorry that you have had such a disappointing visit with us. I apologize that this has happened, we are fixing this issue. If you had your eye on anything else and would like to take a look, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you.
Apr 22, 2018
This was the first car buying experience (I have had many) that was actually relaxed. Sales consultant, Joe Gaynor, was great to work with. Most of the sales guys I have used previously have those high pressure sales tactics. Joe definitely let the Range Rover sell itself. The negotiations went smoothly. The financing part of the sale is normally annoying because the finance guy tries to up sell a bunch of optional coverage and extended warranties and service plans etc (this is normally more annoying than the car purchase). There was totally no pressure with this financing. I did buy the tire / rim protection plan (needed if you live in Chicago). Overall, I am super happy with the purchase, and the sales and finance department from this dealership. If you are considering buying a car from here, ask for Joe G and you will have a great experience like I had.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!
Mar 13, 2018
It was great response
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Sam! We truly appreciate it!
Mar 7, 2018
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review and rating Johnny!!
Jan 19, 2018
John Holton
Most honest dealer experience to date.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating John. We truly appreciate it!
Jan 12, 2018
Rangerover1402
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating and such awesome feedback!
Jan 11, 2018
good
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating!
Dec 31, 2017
Very helpful in answering all my guestions No pressure
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Steven! We truly appreciate it!
Dec 29, 2017
very quick
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating and such helpful feedback!
Dec 5, 2017
Ablacknard
Responded to my request
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating!
Oct 21, 2017
This vehicle is so fabulous I love the price and I love the Low miles .
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review and feedback Alex! We truly appreciate it!
Sep 14, 2017
very helpful and not pushy at all
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the late response, but we are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us. Thank you for your kind words and review, Happy Driving!
Jul 20, 2017
Immediate response
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! Enjoy your car, and happy driving!!
May 24, 2017
Erik was very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Dave! We truly appreciate it! Happy driving!!
May 3, 2017
The gentleman who serviced me was awesome! So many car dealers do not return a call let alone doing a follow-up call as he did. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're very glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and the entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Happy driving!
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 4, 2016
I ended up going with a different car at a different dealership, but the sales team was very courteous and I had a good test driving experience. I recommend this place if looking for Land Rover family of cars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy you enjoyed your experience here and please let us know if we can assist you with any other other future automotive needs.
Jan 2, 2015
ok but car sold and received email a week later
Dec 25, 2014
They said they cannot sell me a car because I don't live in their area? There are no Land Rovers in my area that fit my needs. I guess I have to pay to have the one shipped from them to my local dealer? I don't understand. I will go with another manufacturer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2013
You guys have great services. We love our price we got for our 2010 Tundra. Thank you!
May 27, 2013
selah7
Apr 27, 2013
Bought from BMW Lake Bluff, sales and service - outstanding!

Other Nearby Dealers

Howard Orloff Land Rover - 163 listings
1924 N Paulina Chicago, IL 60622
1 review
Nissi Auto Sales - 30 listings
523 S Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085
1 review
Highland Park Quality Auto Sales - 21 listings
3088 Skokie Valley Road Highland Park, IL 60035
11 reviews
Pauly Honda - 20 listings
1111 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
1 review
The Last Detail - 18 listings
2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064
3 reviews
Prestige Auto Spa
373 Townline Rd Mundelein, IL 60060
2 reviews
Klean Motors LLC
1081 N Skokie Hwy Gurnee, IL 60031
1 review
International Autos Orland Park - 452 listings
8031 West 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
23 reviews
Land Rover Northfield - 295 listings
670 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
41 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Hoffman Estates - 140 listings
1051 W Higgins Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
21 reviews
Howard Orloff Jaguar, Volvo, Land Rover - 130 listings
1924 N. Paulina Street Chicago, IL 60622
13 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale - 266 listings
300 E Ogden Ave Hinsdale, IL 60521
22 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 167 listings
1559 West Ogden Avenue Naperville, IL 60540
8 reviews
Land Rover Hoffman Estates
1051 W Higgins Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Land Rover of Naperville
1559 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,617 Great Deals out of 225,531 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
806 Great Deals out of 53,218 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 170,243 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
436 Great Deals out of 35,590 listings starting at $999
Used Ram 1500
1,920 Great Deals out of 154,158 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
397 Great Deals out of 46,629 listings starting at $6,195
Used Toyota RAV4
944 Great Deals out of 51,565 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Rogue
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,316 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Camry
1,382 Great Deals out of 77,555 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
1,184 Great Deals out of 76,574 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
926 Great Deals out of 67,934 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
1,111 Great Deals out of 56,282 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,177 Great Deals out of 79,042 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,542 Great Deals out of 115,235 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,863 Great Deals out of 88,240 listings starting at $1,765