Land Rover Farmington Valley

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

95 Albany Turnpike, Canton, CT 06019 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 773-9479

Service: (800) 795-9459

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Nov 20, 2016
Good transaction. Bought the used 2013 VW Tiguan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Sales Rep was very professional and responsive. Made offer for car not much less than asking price. Trade was a 1k less than I wanted. Dealer wouldn't budge. Two days later they lowered the price. Their unwillingness to work with me lose them a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Great experience. Made purchasing a truck enjoyable. Thank you Tom
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Got back to me quickly and promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
The dealer contacted me, but didn't have any of the information about the car I was requesting, but had information on new vehicles only. I got three emails from two different people and none of them answered my original question. They claimed to have sent me the information. I never got it and I checked my spam filter. An easy fix would have been for them to just respond in the email to answer my questions instead of sending me a brochure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
It took the dealership 2 days to respond to emails, at which time the dealership said they still had a vehicle for sale that was sold 2 days earlier - a compete waste of my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
again polite,informative,more then willing to help...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Very professional staff, car was clean and ready for me to test drive . Tom Zukowski very nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer contacted me twice with relevant information. However, we were not able to do business because the car was not able to be leased because it is a 2015 model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Great experience! Helped me find the perfect car at a good price. Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for posting your positive review.
May 21, 2016
Dealer had the car listed on the website, we called and got a very attractive price. We inquired a second time when we saw the price drop at which time we were told that the vehicle could not be located. Once the vehicle was located, we were told that it was no longer for sale, however, it was still listed on the website. A week later the salesman call to offer me the car for sale but at a much higher price that it was originally listed on the website... I politely declined.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

As explained, this vehicle was purchased for an executive as a demo. The cost to this vehicle was posted to the site as the price even though this vehicle was not available to be retailed. After being contacted by the customer several times, we decided that we could get the executive out of the vehicle and into another one. At that time the customer was notified that we would retail the vehicle to him at a retail price. He declined.
Apr 18, 2016
By far the best dealership experience Ive ever had ,, especially sales guide Don Douglas...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
hoganja
Good communicator
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Had alot of information and was willing to show other vehicles .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Ken,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 23, 2016
Great experience. The dealer responded quickly, which led to a test drive, negotiation, and a final deal. The dealer provided a Car Fax (at no cost to me). No pressure and, in the end, we bought the car for a fair price. With all of the information available today online, it is hard for a car dealer to live with a higher than normal price. The car just will not sell. Would definitely buy from this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Bill,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 18, 2016
amcpartland
Responded in a matter of minutes. Very nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very quick to respond and provided extra info on the car. Ultimately went with a different car but very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very helpful after hours very quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Dec 31, 2015
Petty good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Nov 11, 2015
Contacted dealer about a car I was interested and informed me right away that the car has already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Sep 7, 2015
Dealer responded right aware, Jeremy was great to work with. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Aug 31, 2015
excellent buying experience. No pressure. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who greeted me with a bowl of water and treats for my dog. Well worth the 3 hr drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Aug 4, 2015
Good experience got a great deal on a used 2012 F-250
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 21, 2015
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jul 19, 2015
Great buying experience. I highly recommend doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Jun 4, 2015
Contacted me the following day. Was very polite and helpful on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 24, 2013
very helpful and friendly staff. the process of aquiring a car was smooth from start to finish. thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager
Nov 23, 2012
Robert Gengras, who helped with the transactions, was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Land Rover Farmington Valley:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your kind words.
Joe Ferreira
Centre Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Mitchell Selig Ford Incorporated - 259 listings

801 Bloomfield Ave, Windsor, CT 06095

1 review
Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 210 listings

2033 E Main St, Torrington, CT 06790

1 review
Torrington Ford - Lincoln - 196 listings

1355 East Main Street, Torrington, CT 06790

1 review
Farmington Auto Park LLC - 43 listings

433 Farmington Ave., Plainville, CT 06062

1 review
Jay Pahl's Auto Sales & Service LLC - 37 listings

107 Stafford Ave, Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Hartford Auto Center - 36 listings

26 Wethersfield Ave, Hartford, CT 06114

1 review
Bristol Auto Center - 34 listings

178 Terryville Ave, Bristol, CT 06010

5 reviews
Universal Motors - 28 listings

1036 West Main Street, New Britain, CT 06053

1 review
New England Auto Sales - 25 listings

342 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

4 reviews
Crew Motorcars - 15 listings

66 Albany Tpke, Canton, CT 06019

4 reviews
Elite Automotive - 13 listings

125 Park St, Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
CM Auto Sales

31 Tobey Rd, Unit 10-11, Bloomfield, CT 06002

1 review
VEB Auto Sales

127 New Park Ave, Hartford, CT 06106

1 review
New Park Avenue Auto Inc

385 New Park Ave, Hartford, CT 06106

1 review
Land Rover Milford - 165 listings

825 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, CT 06460

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695