Lake City Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10401 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125 - Map & Directions

Sales: (206) 522-5053

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/04/55/2009_ford_f-150-pic-1916663430908333902-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$6,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,742

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 217,153

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $6,999, 217,153 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/05/21/2015_nissan_versa-pic-6178305632690936572-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,663

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 16,096

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $8,995, 16,096 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/04/50/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4901171350011671070-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,850

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 59,487

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $11,999, 59,487 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/09/34/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-1446411206450824583-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,543

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 79,733

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $11,995, 79,733 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/17/11/2008_ford_explorer-pic-4852666541701967556-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,157

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 175,107

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD for sale - $5,995, 175,107 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/23/14/2006_honda_accord-pic-4391575392992002259-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord LX Special Edition Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,564

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 107,317

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord LX Special Edition for sale - $6,999, 107,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/04/48/2012_nissan_leaf-pic-5429229938503434273-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Leaf SL Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,410

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 35,855

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Leaf SL for sale - $7,999, 35,855 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/04/39/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-2094814343475832665-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$2,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,669

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 94,686

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS500 4dr Sedan for sale - $12,995, 94,686 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/37/2005_toyota_rav4-pic-2370033724925357115-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,372

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 190,894

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $4,995, 190,894 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/04/47/2012_scion_iq-pic-4837448214930231830-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion iQ Base Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,236

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 35,269

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Scion iQ Base for sale - $7,999, 35,269 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/17/12/2006_jeep_commander-pic-189922005882137880-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,549

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 121,043

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $9,995, 121,043 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/09/34/2009_audi_a4-pic-5402592694183500944-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,338

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 113,109

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $8,995, 113,109 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/04/39/2006_bmw_x3-pic-6548277606740808543-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,384

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 118,973

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,995, 118,973 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/04/39/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7171494776936976763-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,174

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 138,175

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,999, 138,175 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/04/39/2006_scion_tc-pic-4186634085297306482-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,233

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 117,590

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $5,999, 117,590 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 20, 2016
Dealer didn't know vehicle color when contacted, listing said white, pictures looked silver, dealer said white, turned out to be silver. Vehicle had oil pressure issues during test drive, did not buy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake City Auto Sales:

Hi there,

We are extremely disappointed with your review. It's true that there was an issue with the vehicle color. For us it looked white while it was silver. It's a thing that happens and we published enough pictures to avoid any description issues.
For the oil pressure issue, it is a sensor as we clarified while you were there. It's an oil pressure sensor($21.28 from Ford dealer). We got it fixed and running beautiful.The vehicle was sold and customer is very very happy with his purchase.
Last but not least, the vehicle mentioned in this review is a 2010 Ford Escape Flexfuel for a $49
 More ...
Jul 8, 2016
They got back to me right away. Hope to maybe do business with them soon.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
They were nice and seemed willing to work with us, but we ended up buying at another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
The guy was rude car cast 3500 and ask me for 2500 down payment and that case i pay cash for the car i well not recomend this dealer at all
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake City Auto Sales:

We apologize for the way you feel about your car shopping experience with us.We love to finance all of our customers because that's how we make our commissions, profits and living. However, there are some vehicles, priced so cheap, that they are available for cash transactions only. Therefore, it is very hard to get in-house financed on those low prices cars or we simply ask for most of the amount and then we in-house finance the balance for a very short period. We wish all the luck in your car shopping.
Jan 29, 2016
So... Inquired on a trailblazer through the phone and the salesman let me know it was still available... Noticed the sales guy changed the price while on my way there and I called n asked why but he said he would honor the price still. Got there waited 20 mins Til someone showed up to get the keys to look at it... Sales guy pulled it out n just left me with the car for 30 mins. Didn't tell me nothing about the car at all. I decided to buy the vehicle and wanted to do half cash n finance the rest and the sales guy had a cow. He told me the 6,999 was cash price which he never told me no stipulations over the phone at all! It didn't say cash price anywhere either. That if I finance and bc of the fees he wouldn't make no money n didn't want me to finance it. Wanted me to finance an extra thousand so he would make money. (7,999) I was beyond baffled, irritated and mad. The finance guy was extremely nice and explained everything. They suggested I get financed through a local bank which I did. If it wasn't for the finance guy I would have totally walked away from the car sale all the way around. I got the car for the original price it was listed at and I inquired on. Keep in mind the car was on the lot for 205 days!!! Their reviews are horrible and its bc of the sales guy. The finance guy was awesome tho. Answered all questions. Provided me the car fax. Did all paperwork and buying process promptly and did everything to make me happy. They do have lower prices but higher miles so watch for that. They have quite a few very clean and nice cars for sale. If the finance guy could sell the cars himself or get a better salesman than i guarantee they could sell more cars! Im happy with my trailblazer...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
The cars were all dirty and had to be jump started to test drive. The dealer was rushed and not friendly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Helpful and not pushy
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
The dealer was a young russian man who got very affended when i made a comment about the cars not being in as good of shape as the pictures looked online. He raised his voice demanding an explanation as to why i thought that. When it came time to test drive the cars most of them needed "tune ups" and thats why the engines were shaking. He made the comment "why would i fix the cars right away when they might not sell right away" then he proceeded to tell me that you could pay a mechanic 200$ to have the check engine light turned off and the light wouldnt come back on until you drive the car 200 miles. Right then i knew he was a joke and a fraud.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Good selection
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
The guy demanded $70 in cash after we closed thw deal before he gave me the registration saying there was a shortfall on the registration fee. Come on, is this his first time selling the car? I don't like people not being honest. Also, it costs me additional $750 to have a rotor, brake pad and bearings. How can they sell a car that is not that safe? At least, he should have disclose the safety issues regarding the car.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
I was looking out of state from Wyoming...and the dealer suggested I "drop by" to give them more information. Clearly they hadn't been paying much attention to my inquiry.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 4, 2014
Even he wont talk to us! after waiting for him for 10min and he asked what do we want and when we told him what we wanted, he told us the price and he said he can't go lower even a $1.00 without showing us the car and that is it, he walked a way. It seemed he was not happy we were there!?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Very rude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Kirkland - 363 listings

11706 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

4 reviews
Chevrolet of Bellevue - 168 listings

430 116th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98004

1 review
Kirkland Buick GMC - 160 listings

12335 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

3 reviews
Klean Carz - 54 listings

13323 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Five Star Autos .com - 50 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Towne & Country Motors - 16 listings

12810 NE 178th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

3 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 15 listings

1882 136th Place NE, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Drager's International Classic Sales - 10 listings

18805 Aurora Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98133

3 reviews
Auto Car Zone LLC - 10 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

2 reviews
Elite NW Auto Corp - 6 listings

11852 NE 112th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

2 reviews
European Auto Sales - 4 listings

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350, Kirkland, WA 98033

2 reviews
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
Pristine Auto Salez

12421 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675