Lake City Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10401 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125

Sales: (206) 522-5053

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/59/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-956012393437419689-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,021

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 61,640

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $9,999, 61,640 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/32/2006_scion_tc-pic-1484425926819372289-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,504

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 117,590

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $4,999, 117,590 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/14/19/2014_nissan_altima-pic-9175842579375264161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,761

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 57,290

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima for sale - $10,999, 57,290 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/13/21/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-8804152307911516766-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,265

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 222,469

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $3,999, 222,469 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/03/46/2009_kia_optima-pic-5423927340016139216-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,419

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 83,676

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Kia Optima LX for sale - $5,995, 83,676 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/39/2007_ford_explorer-pic-8281666536029683485-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,235

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 140,080

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $5,999, 140,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/07/46/2008_ford_explorer-pic-1751789536922663572-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,227

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 175,107

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD for sale - $5,995, 175,107 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/08/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1176109077573820160-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,055

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 62,064

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $12,999, 62,064 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/32/2008_ford_escape-pic-7004126267432841084-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,946

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 135,048

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $6,999, 135,048 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/17/33/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-2746901300427074725-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,933

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 89,435

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $9,999, 89,435 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/20/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-7550589177474817522-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,928

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 100,452

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $11,999, 100,452 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/03/21/2005_nissan_murano-pic-7880336566671205344-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,797

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 175,565

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $4,995, 175,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/50/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3120065831175127195-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,935

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 70,978

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $11,995, 70,978 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/04/08/2008_bmw_x5-pic-123550002128588707-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,825

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 125,410

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i AWD for sale - $10,995, 125,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/05/59/2006_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-8130064466387860606-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,716

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 124,998

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $8,999, 124,998 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 25, 2017
They responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Fadi made buying my first car a great experience. We came in on tuesday and asked to hold the car for a few days, and on saturday he had all the paperwork ready to go, and did not pressure us at all for anything. Very laid back and very friendly salesman. The only reason I am leaving this at 4*s is because it took nearly a whole day to get a reply via cargurus, but this was otherwise a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
I emailed to find out information on the truck I was informed it sold and to call. So I called I was told it had not sold. So i went to checked out the truck it wasn’t quite as advertised. Picture were selectively taken to hide some details about the truck. No one was about to explain so I left for another lot.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Vehicle was sitting for weeks and had a hard time starting. I was handed keys and told to go out back where the vehicle was with overgrown weeds and I was ignored the whole time I was trying to ask questions. I wanted to pay cash for this truck... With the horrible service I'll bring my money elsewhere.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
The salesman was pleasant and answered my questions with no issue. I was looking at a Mercedes SLK (2 seater). He had no problem allowing me and my wife to take the car for a test drive. The car was as described. I didn't purchase as I really want a manual,
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
It's was a good warm place to buy a car they where understanding and help me get the right car would do it again
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Very friendly people, and we got approved on the spot. Thank you so much.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Dealer didn't know vehicle color when contacted, listing said white, pictures looked silver, dealer said white, turned out to be silver. Vehicle had oil pressure issues during test drive, did not buy.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake City Auto Sales:

Hi there,

We are extremely disappointed with your review. It's true that there was an issue with the vehicle color. For us it looked white while it was silver. It's a thing that happens and we published enough pictures to avoid any description issues.
For the oil pressure issue, it is a sensor as we clarified while you were there. It's an oil pressure sensor($21.28 from Ford dealer). We got it fixed and running beautiful.The vehicle was sold and customer is very very happy with his purchase.
Last but not least, the vehicle mentioned in this review is a 2010 Ford Escape Flexfuel for a $49
 More ...
Jul 8, 2016
They got back to me right away. Hope to maybe do business with them soon.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
They were nice and seemed willing to work with us, but we ended up buying at another dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
The guy was rude car cast 3500 and ask me for 2500 down payment and that case i pay cash for the car i well not recomend this dealer at all
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake City Auto Sales:

We apologize for the way you feel about your car shopping experience with us.We love to finance all of our customers because that's how we make our commissions, profits and living. However, there are some vehicles, priced so cheap, that they are available for cash transactions only. Therefore, it is very hard to get in-house financed on those low prices cars or we simply ask for most of the amount and then we in-house finance the balance for a very short period. We wish all the luck in your car shopping.
Jan 29, 2016
So... Inquired on a trailblazer through the phone and the salesman let me know it was still available... Noticed the sales guy changed the price while on my way there and I called n asked why but he said he would honor the price still. Got there waited 20 mins Til someone showed up to get the keys to look at it... Sales guy pulled it out n just left me with the car for 30 mins. Didn't tell me nothing about the car at all. I decided to buy the vehicle and wanted to do half cash n finance the rest and the sales guy had a cow. He told me the 6,999 was cash price which he never told me no stipulations over the phone at all! It didn't say cash price anywhere either. That if I finance and bc of the fees he wouldn't make no money n didn't want me to finance it. Wanted me to finance an extra thousand so he would make money. (7,999) I was beyond baffled, irritated and mad. The finance guy was extremely nice and explained everything. They suggested I get financed through a local bank which I did. If it wasn't for the finance guy I would have totally walked away from the car sale all the way around. I got the car for the original price it was listed at and I inquired on. Keep in mind the car was on the lot for 205 days!!! Their reviews are horrible and its bc of the sales guy. The finance guy was awesome tho. Answered all questions. Provided me the car fax. Did all paperwork and buying process promptly and did everything to make me happy. They do have lower prices but higher miles so watch for that. They have quite a few very clean and nice cars for sale. If the finance guy could sell the cars himself or get a better salesman than i guarantee they could sell more cars! Im happy with my trailblazer...
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
The cars were all dirty and had to be jump started to test drive. The dealer was rushed and not friendly.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Helpful and not pushy
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
The dealer was a young russian man who got very affended when i made a comment about the cars not being in as good of shape as the pictures looked online. He raised his voice demanding an explanation as to why i thought that. When it came time to test drive the cars most of them needed "tune ups" and thats why the engines were shaking. He made the comment "why would i fix the cars right away when they might not sell right away" then he proceeded to tell me that you could pay a mechanic 200$ to have the check engine light turned off and the light wouldnt come back on until you drive the car 200 miles. Right then i knew he was a joke and a fraud.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Good selection
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
The guy demanded $70 in cash after we closed thw deal before he gave me the registration saying there was a shortfall on the registration fee. Come on, is this his first time selling the car? I don't like people not being honest. Also, it costs me additional $750 to have a rotor, brake pad and bearings. How can they sell a car that is not that safe? At least, he should have disclose the safety issues regarding the car.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
I was looking out of state from Wyoming...and the dealer suggested I "drop by" to give them more information. Clearly they hadn't been paying much attention to my inquiry.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Even he wont talk to us! after waiting for him for 10min and he asked what do we want and when we told him what we wanted, he told us the price and he said he can't go lower even a $1.00 without showing us the car and that is it, he walked a way. It seemed he was not happy we were there!?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Very rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 133 listings
600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004
4 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 48 listings
13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
8 reviews
Seattle MINI - 34 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 31 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 31 listings
1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005
3 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 23 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
6 reviews
Elite Motors - 22 listings
910 N 145th St Shoreline, WA 98133
1 review
Silver Star Auto Sales - 19 listings
17820 Highway 99, Suite A Lynnwood, WA 98037
2 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 11 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 10 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
Alfa Motors - 8 listings
7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036
2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews
University Audi
4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105
1 review
European Auto Sales
11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200