Lake City Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10401 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125

Sales: (206) 522-5053

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/06/07/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-2244949084064201862-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,663

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 125,019

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD for sale - $9,995, 125,019 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/06/29/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-1928615737202109059-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,584

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 79,733

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $10,995, 79,733 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/58/2006_scion_tc-pic-2456791248529638118-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,006

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 117,590

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $4,999, 117,590 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/10/2009_kia_optima-pic-5156300159231935088-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,718

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 83,676

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Kia Optima LX for sale - $5,995, 83,676 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/29/2005_nissan_titan-pic-732795281434195153-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$2,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,242

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 141,989

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 141,989 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/25/2009_ford_escape-pic-4069959972935098078-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLS Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,279

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 158,740

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLS for sale - $4,999, 158,740 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/07/2004_bmw_x5-pic-513855404876158577-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X5 4.8is Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$2,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,342

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 151,489

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 BMW X5 4.8is for sale - $6,995, 151,489 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/44/2005_nissan_murano-pic-4726134218842684856-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,232

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 175,565

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $4,995, 175,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/36/2008_ford_explorer-pic-4284702761395176599-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,147

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 175,107

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD for sale - $5,995, 175,107 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/49/2007_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7086935837638861369-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Pathfinder SE Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,846

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 141,014

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder SE for sale - $7,999, 141,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/58/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-8231359663543554040-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,710

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 102,908

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Teal Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS for sale - $5,995, 102,908 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/05/2007_ford_explorer-pic-8028532547669080438-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,745

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 140,080

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $6,999, 140,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/58/2008_ford_escape-pic-6391688000821541550-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,603

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 135,048

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $7,999, 135,048 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/04/44/2006_mini_cooper-pic-6648144375206698213-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,575

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 88,600

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $7,999, 88,600 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/12/33/2012_nissan_altima-pic-3381465856289260995-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,483

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 91,187

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,999, 91,187 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Vehicle was sitting for weeks and had a hard time starting. I was handed keys and told to go out back where the vehicle was with overgrown weeds and I was ignored the whole time I was trying to ask questions. I wanted to pay cash for this truck... With the horrible service I'll bring my money elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
The salesman was pleasant and answered my questions with no issue. I was looking at a Mercedes SLK (2 seater). He had no problem allowing me and my wife to take the car for a test drive. The car was as described. I didn't purchase as I really want a manual,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
It's was a good warm place to buy a car they where understanding and help me get the right car would do it again
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Very friendly people, and we got approved on the spot. Thank you so much.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Dealer didn't know vehicle color when contacted, listing said white, pictures looked silver, dealer said white, turned out to be silver. Vehicle had oil pressure issues during test drive, did not buy.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake City Auto Sales:

Hi there,

We are extremely disappointed with your review. It's true that there was an issue with the vehicle color. For us it looked white while it was silver. It's a thing that happens and we published enough pictures to avoid any description issues.
For the oil pressure issue, it is a sensor as we clarified while you were there. It's an oil pressure sensor($21.28 from Ford dealer). We got it fixed and running beautiful.The vehicle was sold and customer is very very happy with his purchase.
Last but not least, the vehicle mentioned in this review is a 2010 Ford Escape Flexfuel for a $49
 More ...
Jul 8, 2016
They got back to me right away. Hope to maybe do business with them soon.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
They were nice and seemed willing to work with us, but we ended up buying at another dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
The guy was rude car cast 3500 and ask me for 2500 down payment and that case i pay cash for the car i well not recomend this dealer at all
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake City Auto Sales:

We apologize for the way you feel about your car shopping experience with us.We love to finance all of our customers because that's how we make our commissions, profits and living. However, there are some vehicles, priced so cheap, that they are available for cash transactions only. Therefore, it is very hard to get in-house financed on those low prices cars or we simply ask for most of the amount and then we in-house finance the balance for a very short period. We wish all the luck in your car shopping.
Jan 29, 2016
So... Inquired on a trailblazer through the phone and the salesman let me know it was still available... Noticed the sales guy changed the price while on my way there and I called n asked why but he said he would honor the price still. Got there waited 20 mins Til someone showed up to get the keys to look at it... Sales guy pulled it out n just left me with the car for 30 mins. Didn't tell me nothing about the car at all. I decided to buy the vehicle and wanted to do half cash n finance the rest and the sales guy had a cow. He told me the 6,999 was cash price which he never told me no stipulations over the phone at all! It didn't say cash price anywhere either. That if I finance and bc of the fees he wouldn't make no money n didn't want me to finance it. Wanted me to finance an extra thousand so he would make money. (7,999) I was beyond baffled, irritated and mad. The finance guy was extremely nice and explained everything. They suggested I get financed through a local bank which I did. If it wasn't for the finance guy I would have totally walked away from the car sale all the way around. I got the car for the original price it was listed at and I inquired on. Keep in mind the car was on the lot for 205 days!!! Their reviews are horrible and its bc of the sales guy. The finance guy was awesome tho. Answered all questions. Provided me the car fax. Did all paperwork and buying process promptly and did everything to make me happy. They do have lower prices but higher miles so watch for that. They have quite a few very clean and nice cars for sale. If the finance guy could sell the cars himself or get a better salesman than i guarantee they could sell more cars! Im happy with my trailblazer...
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
The cars were all dirty and had to be jump started to test drive. The dealer was rushed and not friendly.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Helpful and not pushy
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 23, 2015
The dealer was a young russian man who got very affended when i made a comment about the cars not being in as good of shape as the pictures looked online. He raised his voice demanding an explanation as to why i thought that. When it came time to test drive the cars most of them needed "tune ups" and thats why the engines were shaking. He made the comment "why would i fix the cars right away when they might not sell right away" then he proceeded to tell me that you could pay a mechanic 200$ to have the check engine light turned off and the light wouldnt come back on until you drive the car 200 miles. Right then i knew he was a joke and a fraud.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Good selection
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
The guy demanded $70 in cash after we closed thw deal before he gave me the registration saying there was a shortfall on the registration fee. Come on, is this his first time selling the car? I don't like people not being honest. Also, it costs me additional $750 to have a rotor, brake pad and bearings. How can they sell a car that is not that safe? At least, he should have disclose the safety issues regarding the car.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
I was looking out of state from Wyoming...and the dealer suggested I "drop by" to give them more information. Clearly they hadn't been paying much attention to my inquiry.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Even he wont talk to us! after waiting for him for 10min and he asked what do we want and when we told him what we wanted, he told us the price and he said he can't go lower even a $1.00 without showing us the car and that is it, he walked a way. It seemed he was not happy we were there!?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Very rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Lynnwood - 215 listings

21317 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98036

2 reviews
Cadillac of Bellevue - 183 listings

600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 50 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

11 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 41 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

2 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 35 listings

1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Superior Motors - 21 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E Seattle, WA 98102

2 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 12 listings

11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 8 listings

12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
Alfa Motors - 8 listings

7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036

2 reviews
EPM - 6 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
High Road Auto Sales

1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950