Lake City Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10401 Lake City Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125

Sales: (206) 522-5053

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/59/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-956012393437419689-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,052

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 61,640

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $9,999, 61,640 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/00/2011_toyota_camry-pic-330501401062176279-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,241

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 58,481

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $9,995, 58,481 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/05/49/2009_kia_optima-pic-4111727626245076702-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,733

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 83,676

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Kia Optima LX for sale - $5,995, 83,676 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/32/2006_scion_tc-pic-1484425926819372289-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,651

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 117,590

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $4,999, 117,590 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/42/2004_ford_f-150-pic-1519085117020540609-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 FX4 Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,181

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 184,937

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 FX4 Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $5,999, 184,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/04/08/2008_bmw_x5-pic-123550002128588707-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,734

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 125,410

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $10,995, 125,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/05/49/2007_ford_edge-pic-1731999060760932175-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,554

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 149,355

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $6,999, 149,355 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/32/2008_ford_escape-pic-7004126267432841084-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,445

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 135,048

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $6,999, 135,048 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/09/33/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-519373469274457840-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,187

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 118,477

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla for sale - $6,999, 118,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/05/2007_ford_explorer-pic-8028532547669080438-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,422

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 140,080

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $5,999, 140,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/06/13/2005_nissan_murano-pic-4089295421943078841-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,345

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 175,565

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $4,995, 175,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/32/2007_hyundai_tucson-pic-8637691293032904136-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,325

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 102,908

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Teal Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Tucson 4 Dr GLS for sale - $4,999, 102,908 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/15/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-7984633458145671842-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,458

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 100,452

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $11,999, 100,452 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/08/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1176109077573820160-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,213

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 62,064

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $12,999, 62,064 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/04/08/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1234929166878477634-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,026

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 137,189

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $4,999, 137,189 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 11, 2017
Fadi made buying my first car a great experience. We came in on tuesday and asked to hold the car for a few days, and on saturday he had all the paperwork ready to go, and did not pressure us at all for anything. Very laid back and very friendly salesman. The only reason I am leaving this at 4*s is because it took nearly a whole day to get a reply via cargurus, but this was otherwise a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
I emailed to find out information on the truck I was informed it sold and to call. So I called I was told it had not sold. So i went to checked out the truck it wasn’t quite as advertised. Picture were selectively taken to hide some details about the truck. No one was about to explain so I left for another lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Vehicle was sitting for weeks and had a hard time starting. I was handed keys and told to go out back where the vehicle was with overgrown weeds and I was ignored the whole time I was trying to ask questions. I wanted to pay cash for this truck... With the horrible service I'll bring my money elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
The salesman was pleasant and answered my questions with no issue. I was looking at a Mercedes SLK (2 seater). He had no problem allowing me and my wife to take the car for a test drive. The car was as described. I didn't purchase as I really want a manual,
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
It's was a good warm place to buy a car they where understanding and help me get the right car would do it again
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Very friendly people, and we got approved on the spot. Thank you so much.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Dealer didn't know vehicle color when contacted, listing said white, pictures looked silver, dealer said white, turned out to be silver. Vehicle had oil pressure issues during test drive, did not buy.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake City Auto Sales:

Hi there,

We are extremely disappointed with your review. It's true that there was an issue with the vehicle color. For us it looked white while it was silver. It's a thing that happens and we published enough pictures to avoid any description issues.
For the oil pressure issue, it is a sensor as we clarified while you were there. It's an oil pressure sensor($21.28 from Ford dealer). We got it fixed and running beautiful.The vehicle was sold and customer is very very happy with his purchase.
Last but not least, the vehicle mentioned in this review is a 2010 Ford Escape Flexfuel for a $49
 More ...
Jul 8, 2016
They got back to me right away. Hope to maybe do business with them soon.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
They were nice and seemed willing to work with us, but we ended up buying at another dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
The guy was rude car cast 3500 and ask me for 2500 down payment and that case i pay cash for the car i well not recomend this dealer at all
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake City Auto Sales:

We apologize for the way you feel about your car shopping experience with us.We love to finance all of our customers because that's how we make our commissions, profits and living. However, there are some vehicles, priced so cheap, that they are available for cash transactions only. Therefore, it is very hard to get in-house financed on those low prices cars or we simply ask for most of the amount and then we in-house finance the balance for a very short period. We wish all the luck in your car shopping.
Jan 29, 2016
So... Inquired on a trailblazer through the phone and the salesman let me know it was still available... Noticed the sales guy changed the price while on my way there and I called n asked why but he said he would honor the price still. Got there waited 20 mins Til someone showed up to get the keys to look at it... Sales guy pulled it out n just left me with the car for 30 mins. Didn't tell me nothing about the car at all. I decided to buy the vehicle and wanted to do half cash n finance the rest and the sales guy had a cow. He told me the 6,999 was cash price which he never told me no stipulations over the phone at all! It didn't say cash price anywhere either. That if I finance and bc of the fees he wouldn't make no money n didn't want me to finance it. Wanted me to finance an extra thousand so he would make money. (7,999) I was beyond baffled, irritated and mad. The finance guy was extremely nice and explained everything. They suggested I get financed through a local bank which I did. If it wasn't for the finance guy I would have totally walked away from the car sale all the way around. I got the car for the original price it was listed at and I inquired on. Keep in mind the car was on the lot for 205 days!!! Their reviews are horrible and its bc of the sales guy. The finance guy was awesome tho. Answered all questions. Provided me the car fax. Did all paperwork and buying process promptly and did everything to make me happy. They do have lower prices but higher miles so watch for that. They have quite a few very clean and nice cars for sale. If the finance guy could sell the cars himself or get a better salesman than i guarantee they could sell more cars! Im happy with my trailblazer...
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
The cars were all dirty and had to be jump started to test drive. The dealer was rushed and not friendly.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 3, 2015
Helpful and not pushy
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
The dealer was a young russian man who got very affended when i made a comment about the cars not being in as good of shape as the pictures looked online. He raised his voice demanding an explanation as to why i thought that. When it came time to test drive the cars most of them needed "tune ups" and thats why the engines were shaking. He made the comment "why would i fix the cars right away when they might not sell right away" then he proceeded to tell me that you could pay a mechanic 200$ to have the check engine light turned off and the light wouldnt come back on until you drive the car 200 miles. Right then i knew he was a joke and a fraud.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Good selection
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
The guy demanded $70 in cash after we closed thw deal before he gave me the registration saying there was a shortfall on the registration fee. Come on, is this his first time selling the car? I don't like people not being honest. Also, it costs me additional $750 to have a rotor, brake pad and bearings. How can they sell a car that is not that safe? At least, he should have disclose the safety issues regarding the car.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
I was looking out of state from Wyoming...and the dealer suggested I "drop by" to give them more information. Clearly they hadn't been paying much attention to my inquiry.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Even he wont talk to us! after waiting for him for 10min and he asked what do we want and when we told him what we wanted, he told us the price and he said he can't go lower even a $1.00 without showing us the car and that is it, he walked a way. It seemed he was not happy we were there!?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Very rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 170 listings

600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 56 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Seattle MINI - 44 listings

11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 27 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

4 reviews
Superior Motors - 26 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E Seattle, WA 98102

3 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 13 listings

1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005

2 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 12 listings

11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033

4 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 11 listings

12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
Alfa Motors - 11 listings

7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036

2 reviews
EPM - 4 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing

1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088