Lake City Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10401 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125

Sales: (206) 522-5053

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/54/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3969290683408215914-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$3,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,481

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 165,166

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $9,999, 165,166 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/11/29/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2096827501171345598-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$3,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,577

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 98,024

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab for sale - $12,999, 98,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/36/2008_ford_explorer-pic-4284702761395176599-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,488

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 175,107

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD for sale - $5,995, 175,107 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/16/2006_scion_tc-pic-6107362650427889824-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,938

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 117,590

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $4,999, 117,590 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/39/2005_ford_f-150-pic-1276033455125509603-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,408

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 143,974

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,999, 143,974 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/38/2012_nissan_leaf-pic-8192816330657603138-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Leaf SL Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,254

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 35,855

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Leaf SL for sale - $6,999, 35,855 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/26/2006_jeep_commander-pic-9170622014183862379-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,364

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 121,043

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $9,995, 121,043 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/11/2005_nissan_titan-pic-5582453522734044709-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,490

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 141,989

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 141,989 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/39/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8951376602172018691-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SE AWD 4Motion Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,991

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 94,772

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SE AWD 4Motion for sale - $9,999, 94,772 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/17/2007_ford_explorer-pic-5458536245971840722-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,077

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 140,080

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $6,999, 140,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/38/2007_toyota_prius-pic-2383087224283472130-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,784

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,362

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,995, 122,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/43/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7146668055886257748-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,975

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 95,376

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $11,995, 95,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/16/2006_bmw_x3-pic-2312753660320414758-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,835

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 118,973

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,995, 118,973 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/09/37/2007_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3616030151094943011-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Pathfinder SE Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,750

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 141,014

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder SE for sale - $7,999, 141,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/16/2008_ford_escape-pic-396238670267905261-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Fair Deal
$736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,735

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 135,048

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $7,999, 135,048 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 19, 2017
It's was a good warm place to buy a car they where understanding and help me get the right car would do it again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Very friendly people, and we got approved on the spot. Thank you so much.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Dealer didn't know vehicle color when contacted, listing said white, pictures looked silver, dealer said white, turned out to be silver. Vehicle had oil pressure issues during test drive, did not buy.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake City Auto Sales:

Hi there,

We are extremely disappointed with your review. It's true that there was an issue with the vehicle color. For us it looked white while it was silver. It's a thing that happens and we published enough pictures to avoid any description issues.
For the oil pressure issue, it is a sensor as we clarified while you were there. It's an oil pressure sensor($21.28 from Ford dealer). We got it fixed and running beautiful.The vehicle was sold and customer is very very happy with his purchase.
Last but not least, the vehicle mentioned in this review is a 2010 Ford Escape Flexfuel for a $49
 More ...
Jul 8, 2016
They got back to me right away. Hope to maybe do business with them soon.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
They were nice and seemed willing to work with us, but we ended up buying at another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
The guy was rude car cast 3500 and ask me for 2500 down payment and that case i pay cash for the car i well not recomend this dealer at all
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake City Auto Sales:

We apologize for the way you feel about your car shopping experience with us.We love to finance all of our customers because that's how we make our commissions, profits and living. However, there are some vehicles, priced so cheap, that they are available for cash transactions only. Therefore, it is very hard to get in-house financed on those low prices cars or we simply ask for most of the amount and then we in-house finance the balance for a very short period. We wish all the luck in your car shopping.
Jan 29, 2016
So... Inquired on a trailblazer through the phone and the salesman let me know it was still available... Noticed the sales guy changed the price while on my way there and I called n asked why but he said he would honor the price still. Got there waited 20 mins Til someone showed up to get the keys to look at it... Sales guy pulled it out n just left me with the car for 30 mins. Didn't tell me nothing about the car at all. I decided to buy the vehicle and wanted to do half cash n finance the rest and the sales guy had a cow. He told me the 6,999 was cash price which he never told me no stipulations over the phone at all! It didn't say cash price anywhere either. That if I finance and bc of the fees he wouldn't make no money n didn't want me to finance it. Wanted me to finance an extra thousand so he would make money. (7,999) I was beyond baffled, irritated and mad. The finance guy was extremely nice and explained everything. They suggested I get financed through a local bank which I did. If it wasn't for the finance guy I would have totally walked away from the car sale all the way around. I got the car for the original price it was listed at and I inquired on. Keep in mind the car was on the lot for 205 days!!! Their reviews are horrible and its bc of the sales guy. The finance guy was awesome tho. Answered all questions. Provided me the car fax. Did all paperwork and buying process promptly and did everything to make me happy. They do have lower prices but higher miles so watch for that. They have quite a few very clean and nice cars for sale. If the finance guy could sell the cars himself or get a better salesman than i guarantee they could sell more cars! Im happy with my trailblazer...
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
The cars were all dirty and had to be jump started to test drive. The dealer was rushed and not friendly.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Helpful and not pushy
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 23, 2015
The dealer was a young russian man who got very affended when i made a comment about the cars not being in as good of shape as the pictures looked online. He raised his voice demanding an explanation as to why i thought that. When it came time to test drive the cars most of them needed "tune ups" and thats why the engines were shaking. He made the comment "why would i fix the cars right away when they might not sell right away" then he proceeded to tell me that you could pay a mechanic 200$ to have the check engine light turned off and the light wouldnt come back on until you drive the car 200 miles. Right then i knew he was a joke and a fraud.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Good selection
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
The guy demanded $70 in cash after we closed thw deal before he gave me the registration saying there was a shortfall on the registration fee. Come on, is this his first time selling the car? I don't like people not being honest. Also, it costs me additional $750 to have a rotor, brake pad and bearings. How can they sell a car that is not that safe? At least, he should have disclose the safety issues regarding the car.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
I was looking out of state from Wyoming...and the dealer suggested I "drop by" to give them more information. Clearly they hadn't been paying much attention to my inquiry.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Even he wont talk to us! after waiting for him for 10min and he asked what do we want and when we told him what we wanted, he told us the price and he said he can't go lower even a $1.00 without showing us the car and that is it, he walked a way. It seemed he was not happy we were there!?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Very rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 161 listings

600 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 54 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 30 listings

1882 136th Place NE, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Superior Motors - 26 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E, Seattle, WA 98102

2 reviews
Auto Car Zone LLC - 26 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
Towne & Country Motors - 13 listings

12810 NE 178th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

4 reviews
Drager's International Classic Sales - 12 listings

18805 Aurora Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98133

2 reviews
Alfa Motors - 5 listings

7627 196th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98036

1 review
EPM - 2 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl, Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing

1531 Nw Leary Way, Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350, Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review
Elite NW Auto Corp

11852 NE 112th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995