Lake City Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10401 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125
Map & Directions

Sales: (206) 522-5053

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/05/47/2009_ford_f-150-pic-4303363563679201718-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$6,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,404

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 217,153

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $6,999, 217,153 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/04/18/2008_ford_explorer-pic-458870169473576094-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$3,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,037

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 175,107

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Limited V8 4WD for sale - $5,995, 175,107 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/08/51/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6573773528108601564-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$3,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,795

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 165,166

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $9,999, 165,166 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/08/2006_honda_accord-pic-8691198169081430670-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord LX Special Edition Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Great Deal
$2,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,077

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 107,317

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord LX Special Edition for sale - $5,999, 107,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/26/2015_nissan_versa-pic-9220649888172186046-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,938

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 16,096

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,995, 16,096 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/24/2012_nissan_leaf-pic-789655159757112340-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Leaf SL Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,504

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 35,855

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Leaf SL for sale - $6,999, 35,855 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/08/42/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-5069861941779238888-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna CE Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,510

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 119,740

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna CE for sale - $6,995, 119,740 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/06/24/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2279694649460681085-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,221

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 138,175

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,999, 138,175 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/06/08/2006_jeep_commander-pic-6238812681011009573-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,238

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 121,043

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $9,995, 121,043 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/09/31/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4444291811809720705-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,003

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 173,089

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $3,999, 173,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/43/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7146668055886257748-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,338

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 95,376

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $11,995, 95,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/19/2004_dodge_durango-pic-6656099082803097391-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,083

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 178,669

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD for sale - $4,999, 178,669 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/38/2007_toyota_prius-pic-2383087224283472130-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,846

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 122,362

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,995, 122,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/08/54/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-7785749994057641343-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,886

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 86,140

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $9,999, 86,140 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/06/24/2006_bmw_x3-pic-4739014342802417646-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Seattle, WA 98125

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,011

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 118,973

Location: Seattle, WA 98125

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $7,995, 118,973 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
It's was a good warm place to buy a car they where understanding and help me get the right car would do it again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Very friendly people, and we got approved on the spot. Thank you so much.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Dealer didn't know vehicle color when contacted, listing said white, pictures looked silver, dealer said white, turned out to be silver. Vehicle had oil pressure issues during test drive, did not buy.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake City Auto Sales:

Hi there,

We are extremely disappointed with your review. It's true that there was an issue with the vehicle color. For us it looked white while it was silver. It's a thing that happens and we published enough pictures to avoid any description issues.
For the oil pressure issue, it is a sensor as we clarified while you were there. It's an oil pressure sensor($21.28 from Ford dealer). We got it fixed and running beautiful.The vehicle was sold and customer is very very happy with his purchase.
Last but not least, the vehicle mentioned in this review is a 2010 Ford Escape Flexfuel for a $49
 More ...
Jul 8, 2016
They got back to me right away. Hope to maybe do business with them soon.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
They were nice and seemed willing to work with us, but we ended up buying at another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
The guy was rude car cast 3500 and ask me for 2500 down payment and that case i pay cash for the car i well not recomend this dealer at all
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake City Auto Sales:

We apologize for the way you feel about your car shopping experience with us.We love to finance all of our customers because that's how we make our commissions, profits and living. However, there are some vehicles, priced so cheap, that they are available for cash transactions only. Therefore, it is very hard to get in-house financed on those low prices cars or we simply ask for most of the amount and then we in-house finance the balance for a very short period. We wish all the luck in your car shopping.
Jan 29, 2016
So... Inquired on a trailblazer through the phone and the salesman let me know it was still available... Noticed the sales guy changed the price while on my way there and I called n asked why but he said he would honor the price still. Got there waited 20 mins Til someone showed up to get the keys to look at it... Sales guy pulled it out n just left me with the car for 30 mins. Didn't tell me nothing about the car at all. I decided to buy the vehicle and wanted to do half cash n finance the rest and the sales guy had a cow. He told me the 6,999 was cash price which he never told me no stipulations over the phone at all! It didn't say cash price anywhere either. That if I finance and bc of the fees he wouldn't make no money n didn't want me to finance it. Wanted me to finance an extra thousand so he would make money. (7,999) I was beyond baffled, irritated and mad. The finance guy was extremely nice and explained everything. They suggested I get financed through a local bank which I did. If it wasn't for the finance guy I would have totally walked away from the car sale all the way around. I got the car for the original price it was listed at and I inquired on. Keep in mind the car was on the lot for 205 days!!! Their reviews are horrible and its bc of the sales guy. The finance guy was awesome tho. Answered all questions. Provided me the car fax. Did all paperwork and buying process promptly and did everything to make me happy. They do have lower prices but higher miles so watch for that. They have quite a few very clean and nice cars for sale. If the finance guy could sell the cars himself or get a better salesman than i guarantee they could sell more cars! Im happy with my trailblazer...
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
The cars were all dirty and had to be jump started to test drive. The dealer was rushed and not friendly.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Helpful and not pushy
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
The dealer was a young russian man who got very affended when i made a comment about the cars not being in as good of shape as the pictures looked online. He raised his voice demanding an explanation as to why i thought that. When it came time to test drive the cars most of them needed "tune ups" and thats why the engines were shaking. He made the comment "why would i fix the cars right away when they might not sell right away" then he proceeded to tell me that you could pay a mechanic 200$ to have the check engine light turned off and the light wouldnt come back on until you drive the car 200 miles. Right then i knew he was a joke and a fraud.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Good selection
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
The guy demanded $70 in cash after we closed thw deal before he gave me the registration saying there was a shortfall on the registration fee. Come on, is this his first time selling the car? I don't like people not being honest. Also, it costs me additional $750 to have a rotor, brake pad and bearings. How can they sell a car that is not that safe? At least, he should have disclose the safety issues regarding the car.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
I was looking out of state from Wyoming...and the dealer suggested I "drop by" to give them more information. Clearly they hadn't been paying much attention to my inquiry.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Even he wont talk to us! after waiting for him for 10min and he asked what do we want and when we told him what we wanted, he told us the price and he said he can't go lower even a $1.00 without showing us the car and that is it, he walked a way. It seemed he was not happy we were there!?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Very rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Kirkland - 600 listings

11706 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

4 reviews
Chevrolet of Bellevue - 200 listings

430 116th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98004

1 review
Cadillac of Bellevue - 176 listings

600 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Kirkland Buick GMC - 168 listings

12335 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 52 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

11 reviews
Superior Motors - 30 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E, Seattle, WA 98102

2 reviews
Auto Car Zone LLC - 30 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
Towne & Country Motors - 15 listings

12810 NE 178th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

4 reviews
Drager's International Classic Sales - 8 listings

18805 Aurora Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98133

3 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 3 listings

1531 Nw Leary Way, Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350, Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review
Elite NW Auto Corp

11852 NE 112th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295