La Car

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

14285 Amar Rd Unit B, La Puente, CA 91746 - Map & Directions

Sales: (626) 918-6888

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/46/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2819958250444653113-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe Si Hatchback Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Great Deal
$2,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,811

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 134,468

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe Si Hatchback for sale - $4,500, 134,468 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/46/2013_acura_ilx-pic-7889267626165908324-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,872

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 24,978

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $16,900, 24,978 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/08/2006_acura_rsx-pic-2254691003574709969-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura RSX Type-S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$2,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,435

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 92,777

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Premium White Pearl Description: Used 2006 Acura RSX Type-S for sale - $8,990, 92,777 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/46/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7383601124088394728-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$2,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,303

Price: $6,699

Mileage: 154,722

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bermuda Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $6,699, 154,722 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/46/2004_acura_rsx-pic-2299840740817617629-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura RSX Type-S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,713

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 120,474

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2004 Acura RSX Type-S for sale - $6,999, 120,474 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/46/2003_bmw_7_series-pic-7851278696107818706-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 7 Series 745Li Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,650

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 123,618

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2003 BMW 7 Series 745Li for sale - $5,700, 123,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$1,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,751

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 122,745

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $17,999, 122,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/46/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-2756818544345969995-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,630

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 119,885

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $7,800, 119,885 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/52/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7120308765693024942-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,604

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 122,207

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $8,999, 122,207 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/46/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-5075020005219310221-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,526

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 181,196

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $5,999, 181,196 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/46/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-4206210766950094875-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,172

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 130,720

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Mystic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $6,900, 130,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/46/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-4038749258485499665-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,144

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 82,310

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $19,900, 82,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/46/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-1652773703302833209-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$48 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,852

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 111,609

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE for sale - $8,900, 111,609 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/46/2008_volkswagen_passat-pic-5311525852865339985-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Passat Lux Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$234 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,666

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 148,079

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Passat Lux for sale - $5,900, 148,079 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/50/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-8716484347224783368-152x114.jpeg

2004 Infiniti G35 Coupe Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$269 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,730

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 148,814

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Infiniti G35 Coupe for sale - $7,999, 148,814 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 23, 2016
Well communicated
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Shows up to check out the car the guy ran my credit and applied for a loan told me to wait about 2 day to see if my loan get approve or not and ended up selling the car to someone else, not only did he not called me that he was gonna sell the car, he didnt wait to see if my loan got approve or not and now because if him running my credit it affected my credit aswell. What kind of business does that? Another reason i wouldnt want anyone to go here is because they were trying to ripped people off instead of the price you see here online they try to say that it is cash price so if you want to finance it it would have to be 1,999$ more. Like really? You gonna think that it would work? I swear they are bunch of liars and scammers.. The dude doesnt even know anything about the cars thwy have. Just told me the names and that it. What a joke.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
I emailed about this car and received an email back I called to see if the car was on the lot he said it was when I got there the person who emailed me was not there that day and the car was wasn't at that lot not good if you're trying to sell cars
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
I went to see these car soon as I arrive that I was told thise is car with title salvage
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from La Car:

we listed as salvage in the discretion
Mar 26, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Took days to return my email. When I inquired about monthly payments, their payment schedule nearly doubled the price of the vehicle. Not a positive experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Ask for Dustin very great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Don't waste your time. Drove 1 hr to see this car. Got excited for nothing. Got ready to test drive the mini and the car didn't even turn on. It was pretty sad. Once they managed turn on the car, the car almost turned off again when we test driving it because it had no gas.Not to mention the owner is rude. My boyfriend and I were interested in the car and the owner couldn't even answer our questions because he was so busy answering phone calls trying to decide on what the company name was going to be changed to. Yeah, also that was strange too. The dealership next to it said they keep changing names. I could keep going on and on with negative comments. But if you want to go look at the car, just keep in mind. 1. Prices are to good to be true 2.They have a junk yard hidden in the back filled with salvaged cars and they are fixing them up possibly to resale 3. Employees looked like they were being brainwashed 4. Office is hidden in the back. ( looks like a dentist office) 5. I got so frustrated I walked out 6. I had to go looking for help when I got there, no one came out to see what was going on.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
The guy told me he sold the car and I happened to drive past there a day later and the car was there same license plate number from the pic called him while outside!!! And still told me it's sold and not there anymore ever though buyers guide and year is on car I don't get its
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from La Car:

yes it sold we just get deposit and waiting for the buyer to come with the rest of his money and insurance.
Jul 25, 2015
Mmavalos
Quick response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
The dealer went up in price $1,000 after others offered on the vehicle has I was closing in on loan options. Shady dealership I would avoid at all cost, the prices are to 'good' to be true.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from La Car:

thanks for your business.
Feb 18, 2015
TrejoD85
I went to check out a car I saw online and no one came outside to offer any help. I couldn't find the car I wanted to look at on the lot. (The lot is also a dentist office which was a little odd). So I left.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Went to dealership to see the car had a flat tire and it was stuck in the back of the lot. Not a clean dealership, at least during my experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Returned my call quickly. Very forthcoming, and willing. My daughter is still in contact. We shall see.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from La Car:

thanks for your review. hope to see you soon again.
Jan 8, 2015
I first called the dealer and asked about a 2014 Mustang that they were advertising. They told me the car was in great condition and 2014. When I showed up, the carfax said that the car was 2013 and the inside of the tires were rusty. When I confronted him., they said that they had no obligation to give a carfax report and that the rust was because it hadn't been driven for 15 days which was an obvious lie. Liar and dishonest . Absolutely avoid .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from La Car:

we told the buyer that we don"t have CARFAX acct. but after test drive and inspect the car and want to buy it we will buy a carfax report for him, which we did. also that car sold we do have the registration car estate it is 2014 we can send a copy. about rust only was on the break desk (metal) after every day wash the car without driving for 2 weeks (dos not effect any thing)
Dec 11, 2014
Did not tell me the carfax. Told me if I wanted the car, go take a look at it. I live hours away, and was willing to travel for the car, but the worker did not cooperate. He sounded annoyed.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 12, 2014
saralopez
5
I bought my Audi A4 from LA car about 3 weeks ago and I was very pleased with there patience and determination to get me my car for the best monthly payment I have been offered. Also the best part was finding it for $2000 cheaper than the other dealers in LA!! The staff are honest, straight forward and very informative and helpful! I suggested this dealer for 2 of my best friends and one did a trade in and one bought her first car!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from La Car:

thanks for your review and we hope keeping doing our best services for you and everyone purchase a car from us.
Jul 22, 2014
These guys are a cheat. They were passing off a ford mustang that was in an accident without any disclosure. The accident didnt get reported to carfax as the owners did not claim any insurance. Luckily I got a report from vininspect.com that showed the actual pictures of the car as it was sold at an auction. It clearly showed the damage to the car when it was sold and the sub standard repairs that were done. I was almost about to get ripped off by these guys. vinInspect saved me from making a huge mistake. DO NOT trust these guys. They don't disclose the actual history of the car and from the looks of it deal in cars with a bad history that have somehow skipped from getting reported to carfax.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from La Car:

it was a quote ( actually wasting time)  not a  deal as he did mention  , we did notified the costumer that :
we purchased that car from Avis rental company (sold by the auction) ,it was in small hit and the car still  has clean title and clean carfax and we did explain him which parts has been painted. after 3 hours  the costumer it takes him  to inspect the car by his mechanic shop as his request . after that he said that his mechanic said everything v. good , only he said that only if we can fix him the fog light grille we told him sure we can send the car back to the same body shop who fi
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Reynolds Buick GMC - 357 listings

345 N Citrus Ave, West Covina, CA 91791

6 reviews
Auto World - 56 listings

2501 W Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631

1 review
LA Motors - 54 listings

1043 W Arrow Hwy, Azusa, CA 91702

2 reviews
Community Motors Auto Sales Inc. - 37 listings

10614 Garvey Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
New City Auto Corp - 24 listings

9742 Garvey Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733

3 reviews
Lions Auto Group - 23 listings

645 Glendora Ave, La Puente, CA 91744

2 reviews
Segura Motors - 20 listings

2824 Peck Rd, El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Highline Autohaus - 12 listings

2720 River Ave, Rosemead, CA 91770

1 review
Auto Exchange West - 10 listings

791 E Arrow Hwy, Azusa, CA 91702

5 reviews
LA Motors Direct Inc - 9 listings

6322 E. Whittier Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90022

1 review
Eagle Auto Center - 7 listings

727 E Arrow Hwy, Azusa, CA 91702

2 reviews
RPE Motorcycle

10725 Beverly Blvd, Whittier, CA 90601

1 review
Penske Mercedes Benz of West Covina

2010 East Garvey Avenue South, West Covina, CA 91791

2 reviews
Brother Auto Group

7910 Garvey Ave, Rosemead, CA 91770

1 review
Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd, Whittier, CA 90606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695