LV Cars East

2445 E. Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Sales: (702) 847-8677

Today 9:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/03/00/2010_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6618071473990178791-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$4,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,794

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 89,983

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $19,999, 89,983 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/19/2008_hummer_h3-pic-2711382423461308957-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$2,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,919

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 119,263

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $10,999, 119,263 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/31/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-6737747821729830245-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Great Deal
$4,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,733

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 167,745

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $20,999, 167,745 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/40/2005_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-8432764699386180976-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab LB HD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$2,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,510

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 100,179

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab LB HD for sale - $24,995, 100,179 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/02/03/2008_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-8775467245235172603-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$3,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,289

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 158,489

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,999, 158,489 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/04/03/2010_jaguar_xf-pic-5592005284552119651-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jaguar XF Supercharged Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,269

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 78,745

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jaguar XF Supercharged for sale - $15,999, 78,745 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/02/08/2011_bmw_x5-pic-8086632393382376816-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,061

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 87,749

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $17,499, 87,749 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/02/30/2011_lamborghini_gallardo-pic-6420713786130671985-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$7,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $137,346

Price: $129,999

Mileage: 16,212

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2011 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder for sale - $129,999, 16,212 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/47/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-6752805542610968986-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,330

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 65,517

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $18,999, 65,517 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/56/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-9159682248504106164-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,709

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 109,746

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,999, 109,746 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/02/24/2010_ferrari_california-pic-662933128827375112-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ferrari California GT Convertible Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$4,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $99,414

Price: $94,999

Mileage: 37,500

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ferrari California GT Convertible for sale - $94,999, 37,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/28/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6913856056941376636-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab LB HD Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,295

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 132,524

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab LB HD for sale - $19,999, 132,524 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/13/2015_nissan_gt-r-pic-4843505882064436084-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan GT-R Premium Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$2,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $75,383

Price: $72,999

Mileage: 17,000

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan GT-R Premium for sale - $72,999, 17,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/02/54/2010_audi_a4-pic-1822878888006820226-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,696

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 51,748

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $13,999, 51,748 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/17/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5101903327406455324-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89104

Fair Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,095

Price: $46,999

Mileage: 27,067

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 3LT for sale - $46,999, 27,067 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 10, 2017
Nursiegrl
He contacted me right away and is very pleasant, honest and accommodating. I really wish i could have purchased from him, but my credit union wont finance out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Great follow up and constant contact.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
nice guys
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Received an email from the dealer. Very poor grammar, not something you would expect when looking at a Lamborghini. I sent a follow up question and never heard back from them. Either they didn't want to go down that line of questioning or just completely neglected to follow up. Either way, sketchy customer service.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

I'm so sorry for the inconvenience we apologize if you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact us thank you.
Oct 4, 2016
This dealership is very unprofessional The car I went to see was damaged . Broken lights. Chips all over both the front and back bumper. It wasn't as described. The staff is very rude incompetent and unprofessional. They are very aggressive and pushy. The cars were disappointing.
28 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

Not true at all we explained to the customer that the car was not ready to be sold yet it still need to be re-condition but customer insisted that he still wanted to look at the vehicle anyway since he still drove down here we let him look at the truck but we did explained that the truck was not ready for sale and need to be re-condition as we do to all of our car and trucks in inventory
Sep 30, 2016
Slate Creek Services LLC
I was very interested in this vehicle as it met many of the needs I have . I found the salesman that I dealt with rude and pushy. I had some basic questions which he answered , but when I inquired about having a third party shop inspect the vehicle at my cost ( I am an out of state buyer ) he said that he did not think they could do that and quit communicating with me. This raised too many red flags for me about the true condition of the truck and I am looking elsewhere.
24 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

Good Morning my name is Dwan Smith I am the store manager here at LV Cars. Our store has been going through some great changes in the last 90 days. We are raising the level of service while providing high end vehicles at affordable prices. I apologize we could not sell you a vehicle at this time, we sell a lot of vehicles every month. Your review is very important to us, we want to improve our service.  Please if there is anything I can do, feel free to call me directly at 702-485-1515  Thank you and good luck on your car shopping.
Sep 27, 2016
I found the trucks that I wanted the other look at. And requested someone contact me. I received the call and drove the 200 miles to look. They were very friendly and helpful upon my arrival. They had several lined up for me to look at and I made the decision an the paperwork was completed in a reasonable amount of time.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Everyone that we had worked with did a great job! Very nice and professional! Thank you all
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
was contacted back after the dealer sold the vehicle
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

we do apologize our cars do sell pretty fast unfortunately being one of the lowest prices car dealerships in town makes it pretty tough to meet everyone's needs but hopefully in the near future we can earn your business and show you how wonderful we are . If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly, I am the manager at Lv cars Dwan Smith 702-485-1515
Aug 27, 2016
Response time good.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Even though the Transmission failed during the test drive they were very great people to work with and was very accommodating.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
excellent staff and I got a great deal on my vehicle
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
All I asked for was the horse power of the vehicle I was interested in I just kept getting phone messages trying to set up an appointment
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

I do apologize for so many responses here at lv cars we like to make sure all of are customers are taking care of so. Thank you and we hope to earn your business in the near future. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly, I am the manager at LV Cars. DWAN SMITH 702-485-1515
Jul 14, 2016
I didn't get the car but he did call me back and emailed me
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Honesty
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
The sales man was really helpful he had a lot of information about the car and he informed me of the best financing offers available
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

Thank you and we hope to earn your business in the near future. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly, I am the manager at LV Cars.  Erick Fornos at 702-901-3357
Apr 13, 2016
Good response from dealer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Outstanding! No complaints..
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

Thank you for your business
Dec 18, 2015
Way overpriced, took forever to get a call back,
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

Good Morning Danny, my name is Erick Fornos, I am the store manager here at LV Cars. Our store has been going through some great changes in the last 90 days. We are raising the level of service while providing high end vehicles at affordable prices. I apologize we could not sell you a vehicle and for not calling you back in a timely manner, we sell a lot of vehicles every month.  Your review is very important to us, we want to improve our service.  Please if there is anything I can do, feel free to call me directly at 702-901-3357.  Thank you and good luck on your car shopping.
Nov 15, 2015
They contacted me right away just more then I wanted to spend.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

Hi Jerry, my name is Erick Fornos, store manager.  I wanted to thank you for visiting us.  I apologize we did not have what you were looking for at the time.  We have made lots of new changes, we have over 300 cars in inventory, new management and great staff. Please look us up in the future for your car buying needs. We would love to have you as a customer.  Again, Thank you for your visit.  Erick F.
Oct 25, 2015
They couldn't find the truck. Called a few days later found it and would call when it was back on the lot.........still waiting. They did have a different truck for sale they were willing to sell me, it needed servicing which didn't lend any confadence to a purchase from them.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

sorry jimmy for the inconvenience we are under new management now so if you're still in the market please don't hesitate to contact us and will definitely help you out have a wonderful and blessed day  
Oct 19, 2015
Excellent!
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Very rude salesperson. Went to buy a car cash and he gave us a attitude. I'll take my buisness elsewhere where I'm treated correctly..
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

The car that the customer wants was 20995$ plus taxes and fee he wants to pay 17000$ out the door, we explaned to him that we can't go that low . He got upset and left.
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 27, 2015
Went to pick up a ford at this place did the paperwork then was told your approved...needless to say 4 hours later and a lot of bs for nothing they just wasted my time
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Although I did not purchase my vehicle from this dealer, I did appreciate their call back and follow ups.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Simon Z Responded quickly by phone and Email.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Didn't pass smog
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

This is a fake review it is impossible to sale a car with no smog . How they will register the car what car is this so we can prove that the car is smog
May 5, 2015
Kathy702
5
Best customer service I have ever came across at a dealership! Bobby the G.M.went above and beyond! Unbelievable prices and inventory! I highly recommend LV CARS to anyone and everyone looking for luxury cars and great looking diesel trucks too! Thanks again!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
True putrofessionals all around! Simon the sales person was sensitive for my credit situation and promise to do what ever it takes for me to roll of the lot with my desirable BMW, and he did! Bobby the store manager gave me more than a fair offer for my trade, Liz from financing did everything possible so I can keep the monthly payment with in my desirable budget and George the owner that came to congratulate me for my new purchase and insisted that I'll ring the bell for good luck was a true bonus. I had a great buying experience with those guys and I'm definitely going to check them out on my next car and so should you. Just do your self a favor and ask for Simon!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Called about the truck, went down to see it and couldn't get either guy in the empty office to show me or even acknowledge I was standing there... would not recommend them at all
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

Not true!! We show the truck !! To much of a car for him . Credit to poor for 30000$ truck with 2000$ down . We offer cheap truck
Apr 16, 2015
never called back, I called him and he eventually told me that car was sold
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

We called back few times and left messages !!They called back 10 days  later when the   truck was sold already !
Feb 3, 2015
Very bad customer service the gentleman Mario I spoke with was trying to sell a car by any means except for NEGOTIATING he was very rude and once I said I wanted to pay a little less he was very short with me and tried to end conversation quickly and had an " I don't need you attitude" if I were you I would stay away...far away
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

Customer have only 500$ down payment ,with verry bad credit !!! We offer few cheap cars for her range !! She want car for 20000$
Oct 15, 2014
The sales staff was knowledgeable and professional. This dealer worked with my credit and established payments that fit within my budget. I was so pleased with my experience that I referred my sister and several friends that were in the market for new vehicles. I would buy a vehicle in the future from LV Cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Made promises they did not keep such as putting a new battery. The windsheild has a huge crack that was not fixed prior to me picking up the vehicle which according to nhp they should not have sold it without the repair. They do not return calls, I will never buy from this dealer again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LV Cars East:

The battery was replace !!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Drive & Go Vegas Cars - 122 listings

3295 Fremont Street Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Super Auto Sales - 71 listings

3535 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121

1 review
Easy Auto Sales - 46 listings

2535 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

3 reviews
First National Autos - 45 listings

3020 Fremont St, Ste 100 Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Solid Motorcars - 35 listings

3024 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Las Dunas - 34 listings

1250 N Eastern Ave Las Vegas, NV 89101

1 review
Las Vegas Auto Sales - 30 listings

2901 S Highland Dr, Ste 1A Las Vegas, NV 89109

1 review
Voss Automotive - 18 listings

3115 Fremont St Las Vegas, NV 89104

1 review
Car Store Used Cars - 16 listings

4231 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV 89121

4 reviews
Sahara Auto Sales - 15 listings

1590 E Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV 89104

3 reviews
Simple Auto Sales - 15 listings

3799 E Desert Inn Rd, Suite 4 Las Vegas, NV 89121

1 review
Leo Motors Auto Sales - 13 listings

4240 E Lake Mead Blvd, SUIT 102 Las Vegas, NV 89115

1 review
Las Vegas Powersports - 11 listings

2616 Losee Rd, STE 13 North Las Vegas, NV 89030

2 reviews
Yolos Auto Sales - 9 listings

2411 Western Ave Las Vegas, NV 89102

1 review
The Auto Center

3440 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV 89102

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495