LA Car

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

14285 Amar Rd Unit B
La Puente, CA 91746

Sales: (626) 918-6888

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Nissan 350Z Grand Touring Roadster Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,702

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 91,614

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Chrome Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z Grand Touring Roadster for sale - $6,950, 91,614 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Honda Civic Coupe Si Hatchback Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Great Deal
$2,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,653

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 135,045

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe Si Hatchback for sale - $4,300, 135,045 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,489

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 99,041

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,900, 99,041 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,837

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 92,925

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $6,500, 92,925 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,959

Price: $5,599

Mileage: 158,910

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $5,599, 158,910 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,306

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 24,837

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $29,500, 24,837 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,524

Price: $6,399

Mileage: 119,885

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $6,399, 119,885 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,343

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 143,457

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside for sale - $8,990, 143,457 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Volkswagen Passat Lux Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,401

Price: $4,350

Mileage: 148,079

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Passat Lux for sale - $4,350, 148,079 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,912

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 130,720

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mystic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $5,000, 130,720 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 101,257

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS for sale - $4,999, 101,257 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 121,140

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck for sale - $5,999, 121,140 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Acura TL FWD with Navigation Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 31,019

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Acura TL FWD with Navigation for sale - $8,000, 31,019 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 43,438

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $13,999, 43,438 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Civic SI Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 26,656

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SI for sale - $15,999, 26,656 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 29, 2017
Jorgeadamec
Fast response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Auris_1278
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Asked for some pictures with in a 15 minutes i had the pictures
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Went to look at Clubman, called ahead knowing I would be coming in to test drive. Pull up to see the car on jacks with front tires off. No one greeted us, didn't know who worked for the "dealership" or the dentist office that they shared the building with. Was pushing for payment before me even seeing the car let alone not being able to drive it. Said the finance price was different than the sticker price. Just don't go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
They know what they are doing I found the best price on the market at that moment for my car and they make my loan happen , thanks for your help LA Car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Viper_12299
Great service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
paramedic1341
Emailed me right back
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your reviews and support our business
Sep 23, 2016
Well communicated
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your reviews and support our business, will keep doing our best to satisfied our costumers needs.
Sep 15, 2016
Shows up to check out the car the guy ran my credit and applied for a loan told me to wait about 2 day to see if my loan get approve or not and ended up selling the car to someone else, not only did he not called me that he was gonna sell the car, he didnt wait to see if my loan got approve or not and now because if him running my credit it affected my credit aswell. What kind of business does that? Another reason i wouldnt want anyone to go here is because they were trying to ripped people off instead of the price you see here online they try to say that it is cash price so if you want to finance it it would have to be 1,999$ more. Like really? You gonna think that it would work? I swear they are bunch of liars and scammers.. The dude doesnt even know anything about the cars thwy have. Just told me the names and that it. What a joke.
48 of 56 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
I emailed about this car and received an email back I called to see if the car was on the lot he said it was when I got there the person who emailed me was not there that day and the car was wasn't at that lot not good if you're trying to sell cars
23 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
I went to see these car soon as I arrive that I was told thise is car with title salvage
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

we listed as salvage in the discretion
Mar 26, 2016
Good
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
Took days to return my email. When I inquired about monthly payments, their payment schedule nearly doubled the price of the vehicle. Not a positive experience.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Ask for Dustin very great service
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Don't waste your time. Drove 1 hr to see this car. Got excited for nothing. Got ready to test drive the mini and the car didn't even turn on. It was pretty sad. Once they managed turn on the car, the car almost turned off again when we test driving it because it had no gas.Not to mention the owner is rude. My boyfriend and I were interested in the car and the owner couldn't even answer our questions because he was so busy answering phone calls trying to decide on what the company name was going to be changed to. Yeah, also that was strange too. The dealership next to it said they keep changing names. I could keep going on and on with negative comments. But if you want to go look at the car, just keep in mind. 1. Prices are to good to be true 2.They have a junk yard hidden in the back filled with salvaged cars and they are fixing them up possibly to resale 3. Employees looked like they were being brainwashed 4. Office is hidden in the back. ( looks like a dentist office) 5. I got so frustrated I walked out 6. I had to go looking for help when I got there, no one came out to see what was going on.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
The guy told me he sold the car and I happened to drive past there a day later and the car was there same license plate number from the pic called him while outside!!! And still told me it's sold and not there anymore ever though buyers guide and year is on car I don't get its
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

yes it sold we just get deposit and waiting for the buyer to come with the rest of his money and insurance.
Jul 25, 2015
Mmavalos
Quick response time
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
The dealer went up in price $1,000 after others offered on the vehicle has I was closing in on loan options. Shady dealership I would avoid at all cost, the prices are to 'good' to be true.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your business.
Feb 18, 2015
TrejoD85
I went to check out a car I saw online and no one came outside to offer any help. I couldn't find the car I wanted to look at on the lot. (The lot is also a dentist office which was a little odd). So I left.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Went to dealership to see the car had a flat tire and it was stuck in the back of the lot. Not a clean dealership, at least during my experience.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Returned my call quickly. Very forthcoming, and willing. My daughter is still in contact. We shall see.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your review. hope to see you soon again.
Jan 8, 2015
I first called the dealer and asked about a 2014 Mustang that they were advertising. They told me the car was in great condition and 2014. When I showed up, the carfax said that the car was 2013 and the inside of the tires were rusty. When I confronted him., they said that they had no obligation to give a carfax report and that the rust was because it hadn't been driven for 15 days which was an obvious lie. Liar and dishonest . Absolutely avoid .
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

we told the buyer that we don"t have CARFAX acct. but after test drive and inspect the car and want to buy it we will buy a carfax report for him, which we did. also that car sold we do have the registration car estate it is 2014 we can send a copy. about rust only was on the break desk (metal) after every day wash the car without driving for 2 weeks (dos not effect any thing)
Dec 11, 2014
Did not tell me the carfax. Told me if I wanted the car, go take a look at it. I live hours away, and was willing to travel for the car, but the worker did not cooperate. He sounded annoyed.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
saralopez
5
I bought my Audi A4 from LA car about 3 weeks ago and I was very pleased with there patience and determination to get me my car for the best monthly payment I have been offered. Also the best part was finding it for $2000 cheaper than the other dealers in LA!! The staff are honest, straight forward and very informative and helpful! I suggested this dealer for 2 of my best friends and one did a trade in and one bought her first car!!
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your review and we hope keeping doing our best services for you and everyone purchase a car from us.
Jul 22, 2014
These guys are a cheat. They were passing off a ford mustang that was in an accident without any disclosure. The accident didnt get reported to carfax as the owners did not claim any insurance. Luckily I got a report from vininspect.com that showed the actual pictures of the car as it was sold at an auction. It clearly showed the damage to the car when it was sold and the sub standard repairs that were done. I was almost about to get ripped off by these guys. vinInspect saved me from making a huge mistake. DO NOT trust these guys. They don't disclose the actual history of the car and from the looks of it deal in cars with a bad history that have somehow skipped from getting reported to carfax.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

it was a quote ( actually wasting time)  not a  deal as he did mention  , we did notified the costumer that :
we purchased that car from Avis rental company (sold by the auction) ,it was in small hit and the car still  has clean title and clean carfax and we did explain him which parts has been painted. after 3 hours  the costumer it takes him  to inspect the car by his mechanic shop as his request . after that he said that his mechanic said everything v. good , only he said that only if we can fix him the fog light grille we told him sure we can send the car back to the same body shop who fi
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Coco Auto Sales - 48 listings
9582 Garvey Ave, suite B South El Monte, CA 91733
2 reviews
Community Motors Auto Sales Inc. - 39 listings
10614 Garvey Ave South El Monte, CA 91733
4 reviews
Castorena Motors - 35 listings
850 North Hacienda La Puente, CA 91744
1 review
Domex Motors - 25 listings
9802 Garvey Ave. South El Monte, CA 91733
1 review
Newave Motors - 23 listings
15859 Edna Place Irwindale, CA 91706
8 reviews
KOP Auto Inc. - 19 listings
10503 Garvey Ave El Monte, CA 91733
1 review
Vehicle Center - 19 listings
8424 Garvey Ave Rosemead, CA 91770
7 reviews
Lions Auto Group - 17 listings
645 Glendora Ave La Puente, CA 91744
3 reviews
Epic Auto - 8 listings
15859 Edna Pl #207 Baldwin Park, CA 91706
1 review
J&D Hybrids Auto Sales
12117 Valley Blvd El Monte, CA 91732
1 review
Black Diamond Motors
11117 Garvey Ave. South El Monte, CA 91733
1 review
Royal Reign, Inc
9877 Garvey Avenue El Monte, CA 91733
1 review
LA Motors
17227 E Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744
1 review
Highline Autohaus
2720 River Ave Rosemead, CA 91770
1 review
Penske Mercedes Benz of West Covina
2010 East Garvey Avenue South West Covina, CA 91791
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200