LA Car

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

14285 Amar Rd Unit B, La Puente, CA 91746

Sales: (626) 918-6888

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Great Deal
$3,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,978

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 100,162

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aruba Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $9,900, 100,162 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Acura TL Type-S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Great Deal
$3,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,309

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 104,430

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Bronze Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Type-S for sale - $9,990, 104,430 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Great Deal
$2,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,764

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 49,023

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale - $10,900, 49,023 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,574

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 152,831

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $4,500, 152,831 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Nissan 350Z Grand Touring Roadster Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,410

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 91,614

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Chrome Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z Grand Touring Roadster for sale - $6,500, 91,614 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,536

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 151,300

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Thunder Grey Metallic Description: Used 2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $5,000, 151,300 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,070

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 90,916

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $6,750, 90,916 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$1,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,275

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 41,003

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $17,999, 41,003 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$1,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,144

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 119,885

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $6,900, 119,885 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Honda Civic Coupe Si Hatchback Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,912

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 135,045

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe Si Hatchback for sale - $5,900, 135,045 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,551

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 130,720

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Mystic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $5,600, 130,720 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Audi S4 quattro AWD Sedan Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$1,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,953

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 129,008

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2004 Audi S4 quattro AWD Sedan for sale - $5,900, 129,008 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,711

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 95,884

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $9,999, 95,884 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Volkswagen Passat Lux Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$20 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,480

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 148,079

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Passat Lux for sale - $5,500, 148,079 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 101,870

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2002 Honda Civic EX for sale - $3,000, 101,870 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2017
They know what they are doing I found the best price on the market at that moment for my car and they make my loan happen , thanks for your help LA Car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Viper_12299
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
paramedic1341
Emailed me right back
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your reviews and support our business
Sep 23, 2016
Well communicated
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your reviews and support our business, will keep doing our best to satisfied our costumers needs.
Sep 15, 2016
Shows up to check out the car the guy ran my credit and applied for a loan told me to wait about 2 day to see if my loan get approve or not and ended up selling the car to someone else, not only did he not called me that he was gonna sell the car, he didnt wait to see if my loan got approve or not and now because if him running my credit it affected my credit aswell. What kind of business does that? Another reason i wouldnt want anyone to go here is because they were trying to ripped people off instead of the price you see here online they try to say that it is cash price so if you want to finance it it would have to be 1,999$ more. Like really? You gonna think that it would work? I swear they are bunch of liars and scammers.. The dude doesnt even know anything about the cars thwy have. Just told me the names and that it. What a joke.
42 of 49 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
I emailed about this car and received an email back I called to see if the car was on the lot he said it was when I got there the person who emailed me was not there that day and the car was wasn't at that lot not good if you're trying to sell cars
22 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
I went to see these car soon as I arrive that I was told thise is car with title salvage
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

we listed as salvage in the discretion
Mar 26, 2016
Good
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Took days to return my email. When I inquired about monthly payments, their payment schedule nearly doubled the price of the vehicle. Not a positive experience.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Ask for Dustin very great service
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Don't waste your time. Drove 1 hr to see this car. Got excited for nothing. Got ready to test drive the mini and the car didn't even turn on. It was pretty sad. Once they managed turn on the car, the car almost turned off again when we test driving it because it had no gas.Not to mention the owner is rude. My boyfriend and I were interested in the car and the owner couldn't even answer our questions because he was so busy answering phone calls trying to decide on what the company name was going to be changed to. Yeah, also that was strange too. The dealership next to it said they keep changing names. I could keep going on and on with negative comments. But if you want to go look at the car, just keep in mind. 1. Prices are to good to be true 2.They have a junk yard hidden in the back filled with salvaged cars and they are fixing them up possibly to resale 3. Employees looked like they were being brainwashed 4. Office is hidden in the back. ( looks like a dentist office) 5. I got so frustrated I walked out 6. I had to go looking for help when I got there, no one came out to see what was going on.
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
The guy told me he sold the car and I happened to drive past there a day later and the car was there same license plate number from the pic called him while outside!!! And still told me it's sold and not there anymore ever though buyers guide and year is on car I don't get its
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

yes it sold we just get deposit and waiting for the buyer to come with the rest of his money and insurance.
Jul 25, 2015
Mmavalos
Quick response time
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
The dealer went up in price $1,000 after others offered on the vehicle has I was closing in on loan options. Shady dealership I would avoid at all cost, the prices are to 'good' to be true.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your business.
Feb 18, 2015
TrejoD85
I went to check out a car I saw online and no one came outside to offer any help. I couldn't find the car I wanted to look at on the lot. (The lot is also a dentist office which was a little odd). So I left.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Went to dealership to see the car had a flat tire and it was stuck in the back of the lot. Not a clean dealership, at least during my experience.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Returned my call quickly. Very forthcoming, and willing. My daughter is still in contact. We shall see.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your review. hope to see you soon again.
Jan 8, 2015
I first called the dealer and asked about a 2014 Mustang that they were advertising. They told me the car was in great condition and 2014. When I showed up, the carfax said that the car was 2013 and the inside of the tires were rusty. When I confronted him., they said that they had no obligation to give a carfax report and that the rust was because it hadn't been driven for 15 days which was an obvious lie. Liar and dishonest . Absolutely avoid .
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

we told the buyer that we don"t have CARFAX acct. but after test drive and inspect the car and want to buy it we will buy a carfax report for him, which we did. also that car sold we do have the registration car estate it is 2014 we can send a copy. about rust only was on the break desk (metal) after every day wash the car without driving for 2 weeks (dos not effect any thing)
Dec 11, 2014
Did not tell me the carfax. Told me if I wanted the car, go take a look at it. I live hours away, and was willing to travel for the car, but the worker did not cooperate. He sounded annoyed.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
saralopez
5
I bought my Audi A4 from LA car about 3 weeks ago and I was very pleased with there patience and determination to get me my car for the best monthly payment I have been offered. Also the best part was finding it for $2000 cheaper than the other dealers in LA!! The staff are honest, straight forward and very informative and helpful! I suggested this dealer for 2 of my best friends and one did a trade in and one bought her first car!!
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your review and we hope keeping doing our best services for you and everyone purchase a car from us.
Jul 22, 2014
These guys are a cheat. They were passing off a ford mustang that was in an accident without any disclosure. The accident didnt get reported to carfax as the owners did not claim any insurance. Luckily I got a report from vininspect.com that showed the actual pictures of the car as it was sold at an auction. It clearly showed the damage to the car when it was sold and the sub standard repairs that were done. I was almost about to get ripped off by these guys. vinInspect saved me from making a huge mistake. DO NOT trust these guys. They don't disclose the actual history of the car and from the looks of it deal in cars with a bad history that have somehow skipped from getting reported to carfax.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

it was a quote ( actually wasting time)  not a  deal as he did mention  , we did notified the costumer that :
we purchased that car from Avis rental company (sold by the auction) ,it was in small hit and the car still  has clean title and clean carfax and we did explain him which parts has been painted. after 3 hours  the costumer it takes him  to inspect the car by his mechanic shop as his request . after that he said that his mechanic said everything v. good , only he said that only if we can fix him the fog light grille we told him sure we can send the car back to the same body shop who fi
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Community Motors Auto Sales Inc. - 39 listings

10614 Garvey Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Castorena Motors - 35 listings

850 North Hacienda, La Puente, CA 91744

1 review
LA Motors - 29 listings

1043 W Arrow Hwy, Azusa, CA 91702

2 reviews
Union Auto Sales - 25 listings

10816 Garvey Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Vehicle Center - 25 listings

8424 Garvey Ave, Rosemead, CA 91770

4 reviews
Newave Motors - 22 listings

15859 Edna Place, Irwindale, CA 91706

5 reviews
Segura Motors - 20 listings

2824 Peck Rd, El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Lions Auto Group - 18 listings

645 Glendora Ave, La Puente, CA 91744

2 reviews
Royal Reign, Inc - 2 listings

9877 Garvey Avenue, El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
LA Motors

17227 E Valley Blvd., La Puente, CA 91744

1 review
Highline Autohaus

2720 River Ave, Rosemead, CA 91770

1 review
Penske Mercedes Benz of West Covina

2010 East Garvey Avenue South, West Covina, CA 91791

2 reviews
Brother Auto Group

7910 Garvey Ave, Rosemead, CA 91770

1 review
Evergreen Auto Sales

11771 E Washington Blvd, Whittier, CA 90606

1 review
Reynolds Buick GMC

345 N Citrus Ave, West Covina, CA 91791

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
924 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,058 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,604 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250