LA Car

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

14285 Amar Rd Unit B, La Puente, CA 91746
Map & Directions

Sales: (626) 918-6888

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/49/2005_nissan_350z-pic-2410832895715419841-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan 350Z Grand Touring Roadster Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Great Deal
$3,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,269

Price: $6,795

Mileage: 91,614

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Chrome Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z Grand Touring Roadster for sale - $6,795, 91,614 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/11/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-6646292026490173087-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Great Deal
$3,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,039

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 83,765

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $7,999, 83,765 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/02/50/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5341192135422124307-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe Si Hatchback Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Great Deal
$2,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,936

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 134,468

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe Si Hatchback for sale - $4,900, 134,468 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/46/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-4038749258485499665-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$2,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,302

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 82,310

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $16,900, 82,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/49/2003_hummer_h2-pic-7441716766958318057-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$3,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,193

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 134,566

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $13,300, 134,566 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/03/03/2002_toyota_sequoia-pic-3209912079583637561-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,737

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 142,300

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Thunder Grey Metallic Description: Used 2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $6,250, 142,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/02/48/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-882809936598393354-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,984

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 154,283

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $6,799, 154,283 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/26/2004_nissan_350z-pic-3252057015299723977-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,089

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 63,706

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast for sale - $9,999, 63,706 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,458

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 90,916

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $6,999, 90,916 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/03/46/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-2756818544345969995-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,590

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 119,885

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $7,300, 119,885 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/34/2005_acura_rsx-pic-4427685471197206914-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura RSX Type-S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$1,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,102

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 149,684

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Acura RSX Type-S for sale - $7,999, 149,684 miles
https://images.dealersync.com/cloud/userdocumentprod/2211/Photos/102410/wm_3fb825ac70de42759e1a7815518a5141_102410.jpg

2006 Acura RSX Type-S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$1,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,040

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 79,974

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Acura RSX Type-S for sale - $10,999, 79,974 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/02/46/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7829377475585331316-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,196

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 135,946

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Habanero Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $7,300, 135,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/08/2006_acura_rsx-pic-5887800062708250583-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura RSX Type-S Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,880

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 114,155

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Acura RSX Type-S for sale - $9,999, 114,155 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Infiniti G35 Coupe Used Cars in La Puente, CA 91746

Fair Deal
$842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,742

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 99,888

Location: La Puente, CA 91746

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Infiniti G35 Coupe for sale - $8,900, 99,888 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 3, 2017
paramedic1341
Emailed me right back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your reviews and support our business
Sep 23, 2016
Well communicated
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your reviews and support our business, will keep doing our best to satisfied our costumers needs.
Sep 15, 2016
Shows up to check out the car the guy ran my credit and applied for a loan told me to wait about 2 day to see if my loan get approve or not and ended up selling the car to someone else, not only did he not called me that he was gonna sell the car, he didnt wait to see if my loan got approve or not and now because if him running my credit it affected my credit aswell. What kind of business does that? Another reason i wouldnt want anyone to go here is because they were trying to ripped people off instead of the price you see here online they try to say that it is cash price so if you want to finance it it would have to be 1,999$ more. Like really? You gonna think that it would work? I swear they are bunch of liars and scammers.. The dude doesnt even know anything about the cars thwy have. Just told me the names and that it. What a joke.
32 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
I emailed about this car and received an email back I called to see if the car was on the lot he said it was when I got there the person who emailed me was not there that day and the car was wasn't at that lot not good if you're trying to sell cars
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
I went to see these car soon as I arrive that I was told thise is car with title salvage
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

we listed as salvage in the discretion
Mar 26, 2016
Good
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Took days to return my email. When I inquired about monthly payments, their payment schedule nearly doubled the price of the vehicle. Not a positive experience.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Ask for Dustin very great service
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Don't waste your time. Drove 1 hr to see this car. Got excited for nothing. Got ready to test drive the mini and the car didn't even turn on. It was pretty sad. Once they managed turn on the car, the car almost turned off again when we test driving it because it had no gas.Not to mention the owner is rude. My boyfriend and I were interested in the car and the owner couldn't even answer our questions because he was so busy answering phone calls trying to decide on what the company name was going to be changed to. Yeah, also that was strange too. The dealership next to it said they keep changing names. I could keep going on and on with negative comments. But if you want to go look at the car, just keep in mind. 1. Prices are to good to be true 2.They have a junk yard hidden in the back filled with salvaged cars and they are fixing them up possibly to resale 3. Employees looked like they were being brainwashed 4. Office is hidden in the back. ( looks like a dentist office) 5. I got so frustrated I walked out 6. I had to go looking for help when I got there, no one came out to see what was going on.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
The guy told me he sold the car and I happened to drive past there a day later and the car was there same license plate number from the pic called him while outside!!! And still told me it's sold and not there anymore ever though buyers guide and year is on car I don't get its
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

yes it sold we just get deposit and waiting for the buyer to come with the rest of his money and insurance.
Jul 25, 2015
Mmavalos
Quick response time
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
The dealer went up in price $1,000 after others offered on the vehicle has I was closing in on loan options. Shady dealership I would avoid at all cost, the prices are to 'good' to be true.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great dealership
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your business.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 18, 2015
TrejoD85
I went to check out a car I saw online and no one came outside to offer any help. I couldn't find the car I wanted to look at on the lot. (The lot is also a dentist office which was a little odd). So I left.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Went to dealership to see the car had a flat tire and it was stuck in the back of the lot. Not a clean dealership, at least during my experience.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Returned my call quickly. Very forthcoming, and willing. My daughter is still in contact. We shall see.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your review. hope to see you soon again.
Jan 8, 2015
I first called the dealer and asked about a 2014 Mustang that they were advertising. They told me the car was in great condition and 2014. When I showed up, the carfax said that the car was 2013 and the inside of the tires were rusty. When I confronted him., they said that they had no obligation to give a carfax report and that the rust was because it hadn't been driven for 15 days which was an obvious lie. Liar and dishonest . Absolutely avoid .
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

we told the buyer that we don"t have CARFAX acct. but after test drive and inspect the car and want to buy it we will buy a carfax report for him, which we did. also that car sold we do have the registration car estate it is 2014 we can send a copy. about rust only was on the break desk (metal) after every day wash the car without driving for 2 weeks (dos not effect any thing)
Dec 11, 2014
Did not tell me the carfax. Told me if I wanted the car, go take a look at it. I live hours away, and was willing to travel for the car, but the worker did not cooperate. He sounded annoyed.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
saralopez
5
I bought my Audi A4 from LA car about 3 weeks ago and I was very pleased with there patience and determination to get me my car for the best monthly payment I have been offered. Also the best part was finding it for $2000 cheaper than the other dealers in LA!! The staff are honest, straight forward and very informative and helpful! I suggested this dealer for 2 of my best friends and one did a trade in and one bought her first car!!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

thanks for your review and we hope keeping doing our best services for you and everyone purchase a car from us.
Jul 22, 2014
These guys are a cheat. They were passing off a ford mustang that was in an accident without any disclosure. The accident didnt get reported to carfax as the owners did not claim any insurance. Luckily I got a report from vininspect.com that showed the actual pictures of the car as it was sold at an auction. It clearly showed the damage to the car when it was sold and the sub standard repairs that were done. I was almost about to get ripped off by these guys. vinInspect saved me from making a huge mistake. DO NOT trust these guys. They don't disclose the actual history of the car and from the looks of it deal in cars with a bad history that have somehow skipped from getting reported to carfax.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car:

it was a quote ( actually wasting time)  not a  deal as he did mention  , we did notified the costumer that :
we purchased that car from Avis rental company (sold by the auction) ,it was in small hit and the car still  has clean title and clean carfax and we did explain him which parts has been painted. after 3 hours  the costumer it takes him  to inspect the car by his mechanic shop as his request . after that he said that his mechanic said everything v. good , only he said that only if we can fix him the fog light grille we told him sure we can send the car back to the same body shop who fi
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Puente Hills Nissan - 676 listings

17320 E. Gale Ave., Rowland Heights, CA 91748

1 review
Reynolds Buick GMC - 348 listings

345 N Citrus Ave, West Covina, CA 91791

7 reviews
Community Motors Auto Sales Inc. - 40 listings

10614 Garvey Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Topmax Auto - 36 listings

1160 N Hacienda Blvd, La Puente, CA 91744

1 review
Lions Auto Group - 23 listings

645 Glendora Ave, La Puente, CA 91744

2 reviews
Newave Motors - 21 listings

15859 Edna Place, Irwindale, CA 91706

2 reviews
Roma Motorcars Inc - 15 listings

10819 Garvey Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Royal Reign, Inc - 11 listings

9877 Garvey Avenue, El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Eagle Auto Center - 8 listings

727 E Arrow Hwy, Azusa, CA 91702

2 reviews
Segura Motors

2824 Peck Rd, El Monte, CA 91733

1 review
Union Auto Sales

10816 Garvey Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733

2 reviews
RPE Motorcycle

10725 Beverly Blvd, Whittier, CA 90601

1 review
Highline Autohaus

2720 River Ave, Rosemead, CA 91770

1 review
Penske Mercedes Benz of West Covina

2010 East Garvey Avenue South, West Covina, CA 91791

2 reviews
Brother Auto Group

7910 Garvey Ave, Rosemead, CA 91770

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295