LA Car Gallery

21323 Devonshire St
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Sales: (818) 276-9379

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/00/04/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2332389772313132318-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$3,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,906

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 76,730

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $8,997, 76,730 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/07/12/2013_honda_accord-pic-1690108593511127641-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,635

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 45,785

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,997, 45,785 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/03/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7849817985056467534-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$3,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,302

Price: $14,555

Mileage: 149,072

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,555, 149,072 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, SE Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, SLT Package, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/00/25/2008_chrysler_300-pic-2919446891289307090-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 SRT-8 Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$3,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,970

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 124,230

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 SRT-8 for sale - $8,997, 124,230 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/53/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-274337108434418335-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$3,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,297

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 152,881

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale - $10,997, 152,881 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/00/07/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-4463450107793046713-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,899

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 133,278

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 LB for sale - $13,997, 133,278 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, SR5 Grade Package, SR5 Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/21/18/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6275414564812345921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,198

Price: $15,497

Mileage: 44,715

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $15,497, 44,715 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, RS Package, SE Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/09/27/2004_porsche_cayenne-pic-4044519114811904820-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Cayenne Turbo Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$3,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,530

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 123,111

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Porsche Cayenne Turbo for sale - $8,997, 123,111 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/22/28/2013_audi_a4-pic-519076841395141086-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,062

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 63,605

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,997, 63,605 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/22/09/2014_audi_a4-pic-7181297457481844614-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,499

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 63,259

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $17,997, 63,259 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Storage Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/22/10/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5632670584824849211-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$3,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,925

Price: $26,555

Mileage: 43,479

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $26,555, 43,479 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/22/11/2016_nissan_versa-pic-5378516294000417936-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,414

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 18,540

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $9,997, 18,540 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/52/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-7004104868102232304-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Good Deal
$2,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,088

Price: $16,555

Mileage: 74,622

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $16,555, 74,622 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/58/2013_audi_q5-pic-2276451784348951742-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,860

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 110,480

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $15,997, 110,480 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/07/08/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-8137391609996210266-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,648

Price: $8,997

Mileage: 103,438

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $8,997, 103,438 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 14, 2017
Carlos Cortez
Did not have car but kept listing open as bait and switch? told him what I was looking for but kept sending info on cars not specfic to what my needs where
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
They lied about car being 9,998. I emailed and they said car was available i did not want to waste my time so I called to verify car was available and they told me that the listed car was sold but they had anothe Jaguar XF at a higher price. Bait and switch not happy at all with this dealer
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Sorry Manny for your disappointment, but it takes time to update after we sell a vehicle, and since we have a fast turn over rate, it is best to call and verify.
Jul 16, 2017
They answer quick, am happy with the service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Salvador.
Jul 2, 2017
I Buy a 2007 BMW X5 very good experience buying in this place. Alex helped me with my poor credit, he's a nice guy!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Cata for your review.
Jun 20, 2017
Guru9DB1W
The seller Jose was really helpful and made everything easy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you for the review.
Jun 6, 2017
lecarmat
great and positive experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you lecarmat.
May 21, 2017
great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Princess.
May 18, 2017
car would not start. truck latch broken. dirty
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Hi Kirby can you please specify which vehicle and when you were here?
May 1, 2017
Got back to me quick
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Mason for your Review.
Apr 27, 2017
diedred
Fast response
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Diedred for your Review.
Apr 19, 2017
They have good deals.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Oscar for your Review.
Apr 17, 2017
They helped me get the of my dreams I thought but it turns out to be instead a nightmare. I consider myself pretty knowledgeable about cars , but I was so hot about the car i let them Fool me into buying this 2008 Mercedes CL 550 car look pretty clean but it had some issues . First of all they assured me that all the cars were tested and checked before they hit the lot I wanted to believe them NOT SO MUCH before i could leave the lot i find the CD player did not work then later on the drive home the rear window not working as well this is very important to me I need my music I called him the guy said bring it in One of his workers jump in my car and pulls out drives of the lot and i wait for hour he returns back with and hand full of auto parts for another car there working on . I say whats up he starts trying to double talk me with a lot of technical stuff, so far it has not been a good DEAL they had the car i was looking for, not many of them a round at the price I could afford so i paid the price, I should have waited for the right car at the right price at the right DEALER not these guys
11 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Sorry to hear your disappointment Mike, first off we don't force, or fool anyone to purchase a car from us, as you went back and forth 3 times before you purchased the vehicle, so you had plenty of time to think about it. We checked your cd player, and your window, you were supposed to bring it back the following week to send to the stereo shop for repair, but you never showed up.
Feb 6, 2017
Difficult to work with couple broken pieces on the vehicle unable to negotiate price I did end up buying the truck but the money I saved I plan to put back into the truck to make it 100% wholesale dealer
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Sorry to hear this Chuck but if you would have told us your issues we would have taken care of it.
Jan 16, 2017
Great dealer. Honest and caring. I really enjoyed the experience. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Pejj for your review.
Dec 1, 2016
Alex tried his best to provide a good deal
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Maurice for your review.
Oct 16, 2016
This dealer called me very fast and was Willing to work with what I had as a down payment to make the deal I think this is the place I would go to ehen I am ready to get the truck I want.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Omar for your review.
Oct 10, 2016
I came in to look at a Lexus and although the price was right it had a lot of miles on it and so I decided to go with a BMW SUV that was not only sharp but had less miles. It cost a bit more than the Lexus but I like it better and know it will be a good car for me. The salesman was very helpful and he gave me a lot of information. We actually went on his computer because there were some specs he didn't have access to and with that information I was pleased with the prospect of owning the 2007 BMW. LA Car Gallery a decent car lot and although it is not in LA it's well worth the drive. I suggest doing some research on the car you're interested in before going there. It speeds up the process.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Noel for your review.
Oct 9, 2016
These guys are so rad! I got a Mercedes-Benz CClass from them and it drives like it's new. This place is awesome because you can get a nice used car that's only a few years old for cheap. They don't have the typical Brands like Ford or Chevy but they do have a lot of the nicer car brands like Mercedes and search. Do your research and contact a specific salesman. Based on the reviews I read did so and feel like I got better treatment. I won't say his name but he was awesome and I will be back to buy my wife a car in the coming months from him.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Ray for your review.
Oct 4, 2016
I wanted a Lexus but I didn't want to pay a ton of money for it. I ended up getting a Lexus SUV here for under $10,000. It sounds amazing and it is over a decade old but it is under a hundred thousand miles and it should last for another hundred thousand miles. I now have a luxury car without the luxury price. I am super pleased with the sales people I met and they treated me well even though I didn't have a lot of money to spend. If you are looking for a car definitely check this place out.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Paul for your review.
Sep 27, 2016
I got a great price on a BMW 3 Series from these guys. It was in great shape and should last for another hundred thousand miles or so. I paid very little for it and I'm happy with the deal I got. The salesman I dealt with (I don't remember his name) was a nice guy and he showed me a few models and there was no pressure. I came back at a later date and sought that particular salesman out because he deserved the sale. The prices are low and I plan on getting some maintenance done on the car in the future (like an oil change) from these guys and we will see how it goes.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Olivia for your review.
Sep 15, 2016
I got a 2013 BMW from these guys for under 20000. It had jusr under a hundred thousand miles but the condition of the car was very nice and the body was new looking. They treated me right and I will definitely return in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Mila for your review.
Sep 15, 2016
Came here after my buddy recommended the place. We had a nice lady who showed us a few cars in my budget and I was impressed with the cars we were shown. They look to be taken care of by the previous owner or owners. The prices also were reasonable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Mark for your review.
Sep 5, 2016
We ended up buying a Chevy Tahoe from these guys. Everything about the process was simple. They were honest and seemed to give a hoot about us and they made the car buying experience as enjoyable as it could possibly be. We didn't feel pressured and we thank them for making our experience a pleasurable one.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Elizabeth for your review.
Sep 2, 2016
I came in here to look at a supercharged Land Rover. The sales people were nice and they had a lot of selection. I am working on getting loan for the car and once I do I will purchase this bad boy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Angela for your review.
Aug 31, 2016
These guys are solid. I got a 2008 BMW for around $10,000. There were a decent amount of miles on it but the car was in great shape cosmetically and I wanted a nice car for my job and so I definitely upgraded. Between what I sold my old car for on Craigslist and the difference I paid to get this BMW it was well worth it. I got them to go down on price a bit at LA Car Gallery which was awesome. They have a nice selection of cars so hit them up and make certain you do your due diligence so you get a great deal on a dependable car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Mark for your review.
Jun 2, 2016
I am very pleased with my LA Car Gallery experience. This is the easiest place to buy a quality, like-new used car. You find a car you like on the website, go into the store and meet with the salespeople.The salesperson was very helpful with explaining the vehicle and explaining all the features. Also the car is very good quality, low miles in near-perfect shape with remaining warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you for your review Loyd.
May 20, 2016
BennyLA212
Purchased a car with a high interest rate because of my credit. 2 days later Alex called and got me a better rate. I now save $42 dollars every month!! Thank you soo much! I really love my new car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Its our job to help the customers get the best deal, thank you for the review Ben.
May 9, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you.
Apr 13, 2016
Me and my boyfriend came to check out a bmw that was very clean and well maintained but we went to see a few other ones to compare and when we came back a few days later it was sold. Their service was good and didn't pressure us to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you for your kind words, we hope we can sell you the car of your choice in the near future.
Mar 21, 2016
I was very picky about buying a used car after checking out a few used car lots, i checked them out they have clean cars they gave me a Carfax and i had an easy process with no pressure. It was worth the drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Brian for your review it was nice doing business with you.
Mar 10, 2016
Called them for pics and details. Car ad still up. Still no pics. Very disappointed
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Sorry Chris for the inconvenience, we try to get pictures up as soon as possible once the vehicle passes inspection, and all service and detail is done. Unfortunately it sometimes takes 24-48 hours for all the pictures to load on third party websites, but it is immediately available on our website.
Mar 7, 2016
Great customer service! I recommend LA Car Gallery!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Jose for your review.
Nov 24, 2015
When I bought my Bmw I had a great experience here especially since I went to 2 other dealerships in the past few days. I felt very comfortable dealing with Akex. It was a very smooth transaction he wasnt pushy at all and even let me take the car on the freeway to test drive. I got a good deal and a very nice car thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Monica for your review we're happy you had a pleasant experience, enjoy your new ride.
Nov 17, 2015
Drove over an hour got a great deal and a beautiful car i recommend them they have nice cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Bobby for your review it was a pleasure
Nov 6, 2015
Nice selection and very clean cars. Alex helped me with the financing. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you for the kind words, enjoy your new ride.
Nov 2, 2015
Walked in saw what I wanted.Alex grabbed the keys and one test drive later I was a happy car buyer. Nice people here... Great selection!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you steven for your nice review, it was a pleasure doing business.
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 23, 2015
I went to la car gallery about a week ago, the place had nice cars so I was able to find one quickly. everyone was really nice I guess the only thing I didn't like was that the deal took a long time. I was there for like two hours, then again ive never bought a car before so I don't know what the usual time is. so far am really happy with the car ive had no problems with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new car, regarding the wait time, if a customer doesn't fill out a credit application online in advance to get them pre approved, it may take some time since we try to get the lowest interest rate and approval for our customers, so it takes some time for the bank to reply back to us.
Jul 19, 2015
They approved me over the fone and even sent someone to pick me up I got a great deal and nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

We have our financing department here all day we can approve anyone in minutes, no games, we tell it to you the way it is over the phone, we don't like wasting anyone's time. Enjoy your new ride Jaz thank you for your review.
Jul 16, 2015
They approved me for a 2010 F-150 even though my credit isnt the best. I went to another dealer and they told me I needed more money down but Alex approved me thanx
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Financing people is our specialty since we have many good lenders, hope you're enjoying your new truck.
Jul 9, 2015
Excellent service, they will help you walk out with your dream car. I did thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

We're glad you are happy and enjoying your new ride Aminta.
Feb 7, 2015
This place was terrible, the pictures online were not what I had seen in person. The truck I was looking at was scratched beyond belief, and the tires were bald. I didn't even attempt looking inside. Be careful purchasing something here by just the looks you see online.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

We are sorry for your disappointment but we don't recall anyone coming in and complaining about any vehicles that were not presentable, all our vehicles go through inspection by a third party mechanic and if they see the vehicle needs tires or any other service requirements they take care of it. We hope you give us another chance and we can make it up to....
Nov 13, 2014
The sales person was very good to deal with, the car was what I wanted and a good price.The car was not tuned up or looked at, just cleaned. The check engine light came on after 200 miles. I think it just needs a tuneup and TLC for the engine. Overall I am happy with car and the price. They buy and sell cars not repair and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

We're glad you had a pleasant experience sorry about the check engine light we hope it wasnt anything major, any help please let us know.

Other Nearby Dealers

Winn Volkswagen Woodland Hills - 150 listings

21141 Ventura Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91364

5 reviews
Bob Smith MINI - 65 listings

24400 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA 91302

4 reviews
LA Best Buy Auto Sales, Inc. - 34 listings

15725 Roscoe Blvd North Hills, CA 91343

2 reviews
Canoga Imports - 26 listings

20924 Vanowen Street Canoga Park, CA 91303

4 reviews
Elmer Field Auto - 25 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343

2 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 17 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405

5 reviews
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 11 listings

18746 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335

1 review
XS Auto - 4 listings

By Appointment Only Panorama City, CA 91402

5 reviews
Exotic Euro Cars

22223 Ventura Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91364

1 review
McLaren Calabasas

21326 Ventura Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91364

1 review
J & K Auto Sales

18340 Ventura Blvd, Suite 213 Tarzana, CA 91356

3 reviews
Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Blvd San Fernando, CA 91340

2 reviews
Fuente Motors

12206 San Fernando Rd Sylmar, CA 91342

1 review
Western Motor Sport

1702 San Fernando Rd San Fernando, CA 91340

2 reviews
Rodeo Motors

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188