LA Car Gallery

21323 Devonshire St
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Sales: (818) 276-9379

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/13/2010_audi_a5-pic-8048438649496931824-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Premium Plus Cabriolet FWD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$4,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,583

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 32,279

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Premium Plus Cabriolet FWD for sale - $13,997, 32,279 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/13/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7225532952414012741-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$5,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,465

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 43,479

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $22,997, 43,479 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/13/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1746247099299934699-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,609

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 39,565

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $9,977, 39,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/13/2015_kia_optima-pic-1034321404819029299-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$3,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,407

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 49,880

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Smokey Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,997, 49,880 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/15/56/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-1638174841459702375-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$4,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,218

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 138,772

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $15,997, 138,772 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/13/2013_audi_q5-pic-217994080888258825-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$4,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,944

Price: $14,855

Mileage: 110,480

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $14,855, 110,480 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/13/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-4682966411318954106-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$3,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,102

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 50,903

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat for sale - $9,997, 50,903 miles with Bluetooth, Heat Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/21/00/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-671127009721914156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$3,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,292

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 46,894

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $15,997, 46,894 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/37/2014_dodge_journey-pic-3001025109811923841-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,151

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 96,265

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $10,997, 96,265 miles with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/13/2013_audi_a6-pic-3616222749704126742-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,111

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 96,275

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD for sale - $13,997, 96,275 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/13/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-3485583225259966515-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Luxury Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,745

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 48,899

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Oak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Luxury for sale - $13,997, 48,899 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/13/2012_dodge_durango-pic-7786644147384155562-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Crew Lux AWD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,766

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 119,340

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Crew Lux AWD for sale - $12,997, 119,340 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/21/00/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2932527877568336785-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Good Deal
$2,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,606

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 106,596

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $14,997, 106,596 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/13/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-2225942312069981222-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,982

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 93,600

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $12,997, 93,600 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/20/37/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5224912411452650663-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Good Deal
$2,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,464

Price: $16,585

Mileage: 138,108

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $16,585, 138,108 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, LS Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 2, 2017
Guru9LM4G
Responded back to me, filled out an application online, approved me i picked up my escalade the next day it was in a great condition even though miles were high, car drives good thank you esme and Alex, will def send my friends your way.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you.
Nov 23, 2017
Dragonfarmer71
Replied to first email but didn’t answer my question. Had to call about the truck because it was miss labeled. Car gurus had it as a 4x4 there site had it as a 2 wheel drive. Was only instrested n a 4x4.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Please specify which vehicle, because we specify in the description if the vehicle is a 4wheel drive.
Nov 17, 2017
Nice people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Tunde.
Nov 14, 2017
josdogg
Car didn’t have all the options it listed and the car had engine problems. Overall, they were good. It was the car that had the issues
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Hi there please specify which vehicle had engine problems. thank you
Nov 4, 2017
Vehicle advertised as 4wd, inquired for clarification as pics show 2wd.. got a response asking when I’d like to see it, responded asking again to clarify.. never responded back
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Please specify which vehicle, because we specify in the description if the vehicle is a 4wheel drive.
Oct 4, 2017
Guru9LBQQ
excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank You.
Sep 22, 2017
GuruDPGSX
They got back to vehicle had been sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you GuruDPGSX for your review, due to our competitive pricing, we have a fast turn over rate, and sometimes it takes time for our sold vehicles to reflect on different websites.
Sep 14, 2017
Carlos Cortez
Did not have car but kept listing open as bait and switch? told him what I was looking for but kept sending info on cars not specfic to what my needs where
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Sorry Carlos for the misunderstanding, our intentions are not to bait and switch, we have a fast turn over rate, and sometimes it takes time for our sold vehicles to reflect on our website.
Aug 6, 2017
They lied about car being 9,998. I emailed and they said car was available i did not want to waste my time so I called to verify car was available and they told me that the listed car was sold but they had anothe Jaguar XF at a higher price. Bait and switch not happy at all with this dealer
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Sorry Manny for your disappointment, but it takes time to update after we sell a vehicle, and since we have a fast turn over rate, it is best to call and verify.
Jul 16, 2017
They answer quick, am happy with the service
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Salvador.
Jul 2, 2017
I Buy a 2007 BMW X5 very good experience buying in this place. Alex helped me with my poor credit, he's a nice guy!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Cata for your review.
Jun 20, 2017
Guru9DB1W
The seller Jose was really helpful and made everything easy.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you for the review.
Jun 6, 2017
lecarmat
great and positive experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you lecarmat.
May 21, 2017
great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Princess.
May 18, 2017
car would not start. truck latch broken. dirty
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Hi Kirby can you please specify which vehicle and when you were here?
May 1, 2017
Got back to me quick
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Mason for your Review.
Apr 27, 2017
diedred
Fast response
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Diedred for your Review.
Apr 19, 2017
They have good deals.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Oscar for your Review.
Apr 17, 2017
They helped me get the of my dreams I thought but it turns out to be instead a nightmare. I consider myself pretty knowledgeable about cars , but I was so hot about the car i let them Fool me into buying this 2008 Mercedes CL 550 car look pretty clean but it had some issues . First of all they assured me that all the cars were tested and checked before they hit the lot I wanted to believe them NOT SO MUCH before i could leave the lot i find the CD player did not work then later on the drive home the rear window not working as well this is very important to me I need my music I called him the guy said bring it in One of his workers jump in my car and pulls out drives of the lot and i wait for hour he returns back with and hand full of auto parts for another car there working on . I say whats up he starts trying to double talk me with a lot of technical stuff, so far it has not been a good DEAL they had the car i was looking for, not many of them a round at the price I could afford so i paid the price, I should have waited for the right car at the right price at the right DEALER not these guys
14 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Sorry to hear your disappointment Mike, first off we don't force, or fool anyone to purchase a car from us, as you went back and forth 3 times before you purchased the vehicle, so you had plenty of time to think about it. We checked your cd player, and your window, you were supposed to bring it back the following week to send to the stereo shop for repair, but you never showed up.
Feb 6, 2017
Difficult to work with couple broken pieces on the vehicle unable to negotiate price I did end up buying the truck but the money I saved I plan to put back into the truck to make it 100% wholesale dealer
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Sorry to hear this Chuck but if you would have told us your issues we would have taken care of it.
Jan 16, 2017
Great dealer. Honest and caring. I really enjoyed the experience. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Pejj for your review.
Dec 1, 2016
Alex tried his best to provide a good deal
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Maurice for your review.
Oct 16, 2016
This dealer called me very fast and was Willing to work with what I had as a down payment to make the deal I think this is the place I would go to ehen I am ready to get the truck I want.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Omar for your review.
Oct 10, 2016
I came in to look at a Lexus and although the price was right it had a lot of miles on it and so I decided to go with a BMW SUV that was not only sharp but had less miles. It cost a bit more than the Lexus but I like it better and know it will be a good car for me. The salesman was very helpful and he gave me a lot of information. We actually went on his computer because there were some specs he didn't have access to and with that information I was pleased with the prospect of owning the 2007 BMW. LA Car Gallery a decent car lot and although it is not in LA it's well worth the drive. I suggest doing some research on the car you're interested in before going there. It speeds up the process.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Noel for your review.
Oct 9, 2016
These guys are so rad! I got a Mercedes-Benz CClass from them and it drives like it's new. This place is awesome because you can get a nice used car that's only a few years old for cheap. They don't have the typical Brands like Ford or Chevy but they do have a lot of the nicer car brands like Mercedes and search. Do your research and contact a specific salesman. Based on the reviews I read did so and feel like I got better treatment. I won't say his name but he was awesome and I will be back to buy my wife a car in the coming months from him.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Ray for your review.
Oct 4, 2016
I wanted a Lexus but I didn't want to pay a ton of money for it. I ended up getting a Lexus SUV here for under $10,000. It sounds amazing and it is over a decade old but it is under a hundred thousand miles and it should last for another hundred thousand miles. I now have a luxury car without the luxury price. I am super pleased with the sales people I met and they treated me well even though I didn't have a lot of money to spend. If you are looking for a car definitely check this place out.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Paul for your review.
Sep 27, 2016
I got a great price on a BMW 3 Series from these guys. It was in great shape and should last for another hundred thousand miles or so. I paid very little for it and I'm happy with the deal I got. The salesman I dealt with (I don't remember his name) was a nice guy and he showed me a few models and there was no pressure. I came back at a later date and sought that particular salesman out because he deserved the sale. The prices are low and I plan on getting some maintenance done on the car in the future (like an oil change) from these guys and we will see how it goes.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Olivia for your review.
Sep 15, 2016
I got a 2013 BMW from these guys for under 20000. It had jusr under a hundred thousand miles but the condition of the car was very nice and the body was new looking. They treated me right and I will definitely return in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Mila for your review.
Sep 15, 2016
Came here after my buddy recommended the place. We had a nice lady who showed us a few cars in my budget and I was impressed with the cars we were shown. They look to be taken care of by the previous owner or owners. The prices also were reasonable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Mark for your review.
Sep 5, 2016
We ended up buying a Chevy Tahoe from these guys. Everything about the process was simple. They were honest and seemed to give a hoot about us and they made the car buying experience as enjoyable as it could possibly be. We didn't feel pressured and we thank them for making our experience a pleasurable one.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Elizabeth for your review.
Sep 2, 2016
I came in here to look at a supercharged Land Rover. The sales people were nice and they had a lot of selection. I am working on getting loan for the car and once I do I will purchase this bad boy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Angela for your review.
Aug 31, 2016
These guys are solid. I got a 2008 BMW for around $10,000. There were a decent amount of miles on it but the car was in great shape cosmetically and I wanted a nice car for my job and so I definitely upgraded. Between what I sold my old car for on Craigslist and the difference I paid to get this BMW it was well worth it. I got them to go down on price a bit at LA Car Gallery which was awesome. They have a nice selection of cars so hit them up and make certain you do your due diligence so you get a great deal on a dependable car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Mark for your review.
Jun 2, 2016
I am very pleased with my LA Car Gallery experience. This is the easiest place to buy a quality, like-new used car. You find a car you like on the website, go into the store and meet with the salespeople.The salesperson was very helpful with explaining the vehicle and explaining all the features. Also the car is very good quality, low miles in near-perfect shape with remaining warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you for your review Loyd.
May 20, 2016
BennyLA212
Purchased a car with a high interest rate because of my credit. 2 days later Alex called and got me a better rate. I now save $42 dollars every month!! Thank you soo much! I really love my new car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Its our job to help the customers get the best deal, thank you for the review Ben.
May 9, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you.
Apr 13, 2016
Me and my boyfriend came to check out a bmw that was very clean and well maintained but we went to see a few other ones to compare and when we came back a few days later it was sold. Their service was good and didn't pressure us to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you for your kind words, we hope we can sell you the car of your choice in the near future.
Mar 21, 2016
I was very picky about buying a used car after checking out a few used car lots, i checked them out they have clean cars they gave me a Carfax and i had an easy process with no pressure. It was worth the drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Brian for your review it was nice doing business with you.
Mar 10, 2016
Called them for pics and details. Car ad still up. Still no pics. Very disappointed
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Sorry Chris for the inconvenience, we try to get pictures up as soon as possible once the vehicle passes inspection, and all service and detail is done. Unfortunately it sometimes takes 24-48 hours for all the pictures to load on third party websites, but it is immediately available on our website.
Mar 7, 2016
Great customer service! I recommend LA Car Gallery!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Jose for your review.
Read 10 old reviews
Nov 24, 2015
When I bought my Bmw I had a great experience here especially since I went to 2 other dealerships in the past few days. I felt very comfortable dealing with Akex. It was a very smooth transaction he wasnt pushy at all and even let me take the car on the freeway to test drive. I got a good deal and a very nice car thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Monica for your review we're happy you had a pleasant experience, enjoy your new ride.
Nov 17, 2015
Drove over an hour got a great deal and a beautiful car i recommend them they have nice cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you Bobby for your review it was a pleasure
Nov 6, 2015
Nice selection and very clean cars. Alex helped me with the financing. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you for the kind words, enjoy your new ride.
Nov 2, 2015
Walked in saw what I wanted.Alex grabbed the keys and one test drive later I was a happy car buyer. Nice people here... Great selection!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Thank you steven for your nice review, it was a pleasure doing business.
Jul 23, 2015
I went to la car gallery about a week ago, the place had nice cars so I was able to find one quickly. everyone was really nice I guess the only thing I didn't like was that the deal took a long time. I was there for like two hours, then again ive never bought a car before so I don't know what the usual time is. so far am really happy with the car ive had no problems with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new car, regarding the wait time, if a customer doesn't fill out a credit application online in advance to get them pre approved, it may take some time since we try to get the lowest interest rate and approval for our customers, so it takes some time for the bank to reply back to us.
Jul 19, 2015
They approved me over the fone and even sent someone to pick me up I got a great deal and nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

We have our financing department here all day we can approve anyone in minutes, no games, we tell it to you the way it is over the phone, we don't like wasting anyone's time. Enjoy your new ride Jaz thank you for your review.
Jul 16, 2015
They approved me for a 2010 F-150 even though my credit isnt the best. I went to another dealer and they told me I needed more money down but Alex approved me thanx
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

Financing people is our specialty since we have many good lenders, hope you're enjoying your new truck.
Jul 9, 2015
Excellent service, they will help you walk out with your dream car. I did thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

We're glad you are happy and enjoying your new ride Aminta.
Feb 7, 2015
This place was terrible, the pictures online were not what I had seen in person. The truck I was looking at was scratched beyond belief, and the tires were bald. I didn't even attempt looking inside. Be careful purchasing something here by just the looks you see online.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

We are sorry for your disappointment but we don't recall anyone coming in and complaining about any vehicles that were not presentable, all our vehicles go through inspection by a third party mechanic and if they see the vehicle needs tires or any other service requirements they take care of it. We hope you give us another chance and we can make it up to....
Nov 13, 2014
The sales person was very good to deal with, the car was what I wanted and a good price.The car was not tuned up or looked at, just cleaned. The check engine light came on after 200 miles. I think it just needs a tuneup and TLC for the engine. Overall I am happy with car and the price. They buy and sell cars not repair and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LA Car Gallery:

We're glad you had a pleasant experience sorry about the check engine light we hope it wasnt anything major, any help please let us know.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Smith MINI - 124 listings
24400 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA 91302
4 reviews
Elmer Field Auto - 27 listings
8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343
3 reviews
California Cadillacs and Collectibles - 26 listings
Viewings by Appointment Only Woodland Hills, CA 91367
2 reviews
Canoga Imports - 25 listings
20924 Vanowen Street Canoga Park, CA 91303
4 reviews
Al Pedalino Whole Sale - 22 listings
20229 Nordhoff St Chatsworth, CA 91311
3 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 16 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405
6 reviews
DTR Elite Motors - 9 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22 Panorama City, CA 91402
4 reviews
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 7 listings
18746 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335
1 review
Luxx Auto Exchange - 2 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit H Van Nuys, CA 91405
1 review
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 2 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402
2 reviews
McLaren Calabasas
21326 Ventura Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91364
1 review
J & K Auto Sales
18340 Ventura Blvd, Suite 213 Tarzana, CA 91356
3 reviews
Future Automotive
7833 Sepulveda Blvd Ste F Van Nuys, CA 91405
2 reviews
Western Motor Sport
1702 San Fernando Rd San Fernando, CA 91340
2 reviews
Rodeo Motors
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895