LA Car Gallery

21323 Devonshire St
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Sales: (818) 276-9379

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/16/36/2012_audi_a6-pic-7797728024032670203-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$4,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,397

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 77,575

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Garnet Red Pearl Description: Used 2012 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $14,997, 77,575 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/03/40/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8276181816856548986-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,389

Price: $11,755

Mileage: 48,895

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $11,755, 48,895 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/07/21/2012_bmw_x5-pic-2800410827749477435-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,714

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 79,610

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD for sale - $14,997, 79,610 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/00/16/2012_audi_a6-pic-6989738423327511159-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,516

Price: $14,555

Mileage: 94,905

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $14,555, 94,905 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/14/53/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-7609320566690171784-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,409

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 136,560

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L for sale - $13,997, 136,560 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/01/46/2007_ford_mustang-pic-4458070951674625613-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$3,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,200

Price: $10,555

Mileage: 79,300

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $10,555, 79,300 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, RS Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/04/48/2011_bmw_x5-pic-280575382516927618-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,789

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 52,225

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $16,997, 52,225 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/21/52/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-559273673840926777-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,227

Price: $11,575

Mileage: 54,423

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium for sale - $11,575, 54,423 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/21/58/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4381218914908744801-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,444

Price: $13,755

Mileage: 89,124

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $13,755, 89,124 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/03/21/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2053103851344807441-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SEL Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,782

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 62,722

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SEL for sale - $9,987, 62,722 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/07/13/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-828225019740773034-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,223

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 97,580

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $13,997, 97,580 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/21/02/2012_mazda_cx-9-pic-3927177479234138100-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,573

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 102,100

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $11,497, 102,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/00/12/2012_audi_a4-pic-2233050296347468336-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,659

Price: $11,975

Mileage: 83,920

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $11,975, 83,920 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Storage Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/22/44/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1639817993588062542-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,724

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 107,710

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $9,997, 107,710 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Value Package, Light Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/00/10/2011_audi_q5-pic-6352051729711007152-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Chatsworth, CA 91311

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,194

Price: $12,555

Mileage: 123,075

Location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $12,555, 123,075 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2018
Dealer was pretty good, I got the car for a good deal. Good experience overall.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ayden enjoy your new ride.
Jun 18, 2018
4Flores173
Super Fast Response. Thank you!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Flores.
May 6, 2018
mattwalk77
Dealer lied about vin number and the fact the the car had been in an accident. When asked about it he said it must be a mistake yet it still has not been changed online. I refuse to work with this dealer again.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Matt please specify when and which vehicle, we provide free CARFAX report on all vehicles to all customers, and we actually make them sign every page of the report at the time of purchase so there are no misunderstandings, we have nothing to hide, all information is disclosed about all the vehicles.
Apr 26, 2018
Though I didn't purchase the 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport FWD, the dealer quickly respond to me and I met Esmeralda who politely greeted me. The car was the same in person as online. However, I was concern with the front end sound for a 2015. The CarFax didn't give much details for a minor accident. I plan to move out of state next month but didn't want to have issues down the road even with an inspection and extended warranty. Also, paint is chipped in a couple of places that they should fix before selling.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you David for your review regarding the Carfax stating minor damage its usually a fender bender which the owner tries to get repaired through insurance nothing major unless it states airbags deployed, we recommend all customers to bring their mechanic over to inspect our vehicles before purchasing just to have a piece of mind.
Mar 21, 2018
Bunny007
I have been in the car industry for well over 20 years, I personally sold cars in and I owned a marketing business tailored to the car industry. I have been in at least 300 dealerships. I have to say this is the MOST unprofessional dealership I have encountered. Period. I called them telling them I was in urgent need of a car, filled out a credit application and was totally ignored. Only to be told by their receptionist actually she argued with me on why they were too busy with other clients and basically I would have to wait. They add 1,000 to the advertised price of the car!! When I asked why they said original price was wrong and they could not honor it!! Stay far away from these people. Scam. Total Scam. And a TOTAL WASTE of your TIME!!!! They had good reviews on this site (hmmm??) but if you look on Google most of their reviews are a carbon copy of this one.
19 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your interest in our Mercedes GLK, we understand your frustration, but you did not qualify due to your credit, therefor the bank requested more down payment which you were not comfortable with.... We respond to customers as soon as we get a response from the bank, we did not ignore you in any way. From the beginning you were threatening us about putting a bad review, when all we were doing was trying to get you approved for the Mercedes, thank you for your review.
Feb 22, 2018
Had the best experience buying my Mercedes Diesel. Everyone was very nice and super helpful, and I needed help considering my credit wasn’t that good. I would tell any of my friends to buy a car from here.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You Douglas for your kind words, enjoy your new ride.
Feb 5, 2018
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Leticia.
Dec 27, 2017
Cleetus8871
This dealer was very responsive and professional. However, I found a different option for a vehicle.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Dec 2, 2017
Guru9LM4G
Responded back to me, filled out an application online, approved me i picked up my escalade the next day it was in a great condition even though miles were high, car drives good thank you esme and Alex, will def send my friends your way.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Nov 23, 2017
Dragonfarmer71
Replied to first email but didn’t answer my question. Had to call about the truck because it was miss labeled. Car gurus had it as a 4x4 there site had it as a 2 wheel drive. Was only instrested n a 4x4.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Please specify which vehicle, because we specify in the description if the vehicle is a 4wheel drive.
Nov 17, 2017
Nice people.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tunde.
Nov 14, 2017
josdogg
Car didn’t have all the options it listed and the car had engine problems. Overall, they were good. It was the car that had the issues
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there please specify which vehicle had engine problems. thank you
Nov 4, 2017
Vehicle advertised as 4wd, inquired for clarification as pics show 2wd.. got a response asking when I’d like to see it, responded asking again to clarify.. never responded back
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Please specify which vehicle, because we specify in the description if the vehicle is a 4wheel drive.
Oct 4, 2017
Guru9LBQQ
excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank You.
Sep 22, 2017
GuruDPGSX
They got back to vehicle had been sold
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you GuruDPGSX for your review, due to our competitive pricing, we have a fast turn over rate, and sometimes it takes time for our sold vehicles to reflect on different websites.
Sep 14, 2017
Carlos Cortez
Did not have car but kept listing open as bait and switch? told him what I was looking for but kept sending info on cars not specfic to what my needs where
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry Carlos for the misunderstanding, our intentions are not to bait and switch, we have a fast turn over rate, and sometimes it takes time for our sold vehicles to reflect on our website.
Aug 6, 2017
They lied about car being 9,998. I emailed and they said car was available i did not want to waste my time so I called to verify car was available and they told me that the listed car was sold but they had anothe Jaguar XF at a higher price. Bait and switch not happy at all with this dealer
22 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry Manny for your disappointment, but it takes time to update after we sell a vehicle, and since we have a fast turn over rate, it is best to call and verify.
Jul 16, 2017
They answer quick, am happy with the service
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Salvador.
Jul 2, 2017
I Buy a 2007 BMW X5 very good experience buying in this place. Alex helped me with my poor credit, he's a nice guy!
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Cata for your review.
Jun 20, 2017
Guru9DB1W
The seller Jose was really helpful and made everything easy.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review.
Jun 6, 2017
lecarmat
great and positive experience
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you lecarmat.
May 21, 2017
great
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Princess.
May 18, 2017
car would not start. truck latch broken. dirty
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kirby can you please specify which vehicle and when you were here?
May 1, 2017
Got back to me quick
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mason for your Review.
Apr 27, 2017
diedred
Fast response
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Diedred for your Review.
Apr 19, 2017
They have good deals.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Oscar for your Review.
Apr 17, 2017
They helped me get the of my dreams I thought but it turns out to be instead a nightmare. I consider myself pretty knowledgeable about cars , but I was so hot about the car i let them Fool me into buying this 2008 Mercedes CL 550 car look pretty clean but it had some issues . First of all they assured me that all the cars were tested and checked before they hit the lot I wanted to believe them NOT SO MUCH before i could leave the lot i find the CD player did not work then later on the drive home the rear window not working as well this is very important to me I need my music I called him the guy said bring it in One of his workers jump in my car and pulls out drives of the lot and i wait for hour he returns back with and hand full of auto parts for another car there working on . I say whats up he starts trying to double talk me with a lot of technical stuff, so far it has not been a good DEAL they had the car i was looking for, not many of them a round at the price I could afford so i paid the price, I should have waited for the right car at the right price at the right DEALER not these guys
21 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear your disappointment Mike, first off we don't force, or fool anyone to purchase a car from us, as you went back and forth 3 times before you purchased the vehicle, so you had plenty of time to think about it. We checked your cd player, and your window, you were supposed to bring it back the following week to send to the stereo shop for repair, but you never showed up.
Feb 6, 2017
Difficult to work with couple broken pieces on the vehicle unable to negotiate price I did end up buying the truck but the money I saved I plan to put back into the truck to make it 100% wholesale dealer
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear this Chuck but if you would have told us your issues we would have taken care of it.
Jan 16, 2017
Great dealer. Honest and caring. I really enjoyed the experience. Highly recommended.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Pejj for your review.
Dec 1, 2016
Alex tried his best to provide a good deal
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Maurice for your review.
Oct 16, 2016
This dealer called me very fast and was Willing to work with what I had as a down payment to make the deal I think this is the place I would go to ehen I am ready to get the truck I want.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Omar for your review.
Oct 10, 2016
I came in to look at a Lexus and although the price was right it had a lot of miles on it and so I decided to go with a BMW SUV that was not only sharp but had less miles. It cost a bit more than the Lexus but I like it better and know it will be a good car for me. The salesman was very helpful and he gave me a lot of information. We actually went on his computer because there were some specs he didn't have access to and with that information I was pleased with the prospect of owning the 2007 BMW. LA Car Gallery a decent car lot and although it is not in LA it's well worth the drive. I suggest doing some research on the car you're interested in before going there. It speeds up the process.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Noel for your review.
Oct 9, 2016
These guys are so rad! I got a Mercedes-Benz CClass from them and it drives like it's new. This place is awesome because you can get a nice used car that's only a few years old for cheap. They don't have the typical Brands like Ford or Chevy but they do have a lot of the nicer car brands like Mercedes and search. Do your research and contact a specific salesman. Based on the reviews I read did so and feel like I got better treatment. I won't say his name but he was awesome and I will be back to buy my wife a car in the coming months from him.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ray for your review.
Oct 4, 2016
I wanted a Lexus but I didn't want to pay a ton of money for it. I ended up getting a Lexus SUV here for under $10,000. It sounds amazing and it is over a decade old but it is under a hundred thousand miles and it should last for another hundred thousand miles. I now have a luxury car without the luxury price. I am super pleased with the sales people I met and they treated me well even though I didn't have a lot of money to spend. If you are looking for a car definitely check this place out.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Paul for your review.
Sep 27, 2016
I got a great price on a BMW 3 Series from these guys. It was in great shape and should last for another hundred thousand miles or so. I paid very little for it and I'm happy with the deal I got. The salesman I dealt with (I don't remember his name) was a nice guy and he showed me a few models and there was no pressure. I came back at a later date and sought that particular salesman out because he deserved the sale. The prices are low and I plan on getting some maintenance done on the car in the future (like an oil change) from these guys and we will see how it goes.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Olivia for your review.
Sep 15, 2016
I got a 2013 BMW from these guys for under 20000. It had jusr under a hundred thousand miles but the condition of the car was very nice and the body was new looking. They treated me right and I will definitely return in the future.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mila for your review.
Sep 15, 2016
Came here after my buddy recommended the place. We had a nice lady who showed us a few cars in my budget and I was impressed with the cars we were shown. They look to be taken care of by the previous owner or owners. The prices also were reasonable.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mark for your review.
Sep 5, 2016
We ended up buying a Chevy Tahoe from these guys. Everything about the process was simple. They were honest and seemed to give a hoot about us and they made the car buying experience as enjoyable as it could possibly be. We didn't feel pressured and we thank them for making our experience a pleasurable one.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Elizabeth for your review.
Sep 2, 2016
I came in here to look at a supercharged Land Rover. The sales people were nice and they had a lot of selection. I am working on getting loan for the car and once I do I will purchase this bad boy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Angela for your review.
Aug 31, 2016
These guys are solid. I got a 2008 BMW for around $10,000. There were a decent amount of miles on it but the car was in great shape cosmetically and I wanted a nice car for my job and so I definitely upgraded. Between what I sold my old car for on Craigslist and the difference I paid to get this BMW it was well worth it. I got them to go down on price a bit at LA Car Gallery which was awesome. They have a nice selection of cars so hit them up and make certain you do your due diligence so you get a great deal on a dependable car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Mark for your review.
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 2, 2016
I am very pleased with my LA Car Gallery experience. This is the easiest place to buy a quality, like-new used car. You find a car you like on the website, go into the store and meet with the salespeople.The salesperson was very helpful with explaining the vehicle and explaining all the features. Also the car is very good quality, low miles in near-perfect shape with remaining warranty.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Loyd.
May 20, 2016
BennyLA212
Purchased a car with a high interest rate because of my credit. 2 days later Alex called and got me a better rate. I now save $42 dollars every month!! Thank you soo much! I really love my new car
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Its our job to help the customers get the best deal, thank you for the review Ben.
May 9, 2016
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Apr 13, 2016
Me and my boyfriend came to check out a bmw that was very clean and well maintained but we went to see a few other ones to compare and when we came back a few days later it was sold. Their service was good and didn't pressure us to buy.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words, we hope we can sell you the car of your choice in the near future.
Mar 21, 2016
I was very picky about buying a used car after checking out a few used car lots, i checked them out they have clean cars they gave me a Carfax and i had an easy process with no pressure. It was worth the drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Brian for your review it was nice doing business with you.
Mar 10, 2016
Called them for pics and details. Car ad still up. Still no pics. Very disappointed
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry Chris for the inconvenience, we try to get pictures up as soon as possible once the vehicle passes inspection, and all service and detail is done. Unfortunately it sometimes takes 24-48 hours for all the pictures to load on third party websites, but it is immediately available on our website.
Mar 7, 2016
Great customer service! I recommend LA Car Gallery!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jose for your review.
Nov 24, 2015
When I bought my Bmw I had a great experience here especially since I went to 2 other dealerships in the past few days. I felt very comfortable dealing with Akex. It was a very smooth transaction he wasnt pushy at all and even let me take the car on the freeway to test drive. I got a good deal and a very nice car thank you.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Monica for your review we're happy you had a pleasant experience, enjoy your new ride.
Nov 17, 2015
Drove over an hour got a great deal and a beautiful car i recommend them they have nice cars.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Bobby for your review it was a pleasure
Nov 6, 2015
Nice selection and very clean cars. Alex helped me with the financing. Thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words, enjoy your new ride.
Nov 2, 2015
Walked in saw what I wanted.Alex grabbed the keys and one test drive later I was a happy car buyer. Nice people here... Great selection!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you steven for your nice review, it was a pleasure doing business.
Jul 23, 2015
I went to la car gallery about a week ago, the place had nice cars so I was able to find one quickly. everyone was really nice I guess the only thing I didn't like was that the deal took a long time. I was there for like two hours, then again ive never bought a car before so I don't know what the usual time is. so far am really happy with the car ive had no problems with it.
Response from current dealership:
We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new car, regarding the wait time, if a customer doesn't fill out a credit application online in advance to get them pre approved, it may take some time since we try to get the lowest interest rate and approval for our customers, so it takes some time for the bank to reply back to us.
Jul 19, 2015
They approved me over the fone and even sent someone to pick me up I got a great deal and nice car.
Response from current dealership:
We have our financing department here all day we can approve anyone in minutes, no games, we tell it to you the way it is over the phone, we don't like wasting anyone's time. Enjoy your new ride Jaz thank you for your review.
Jul 16, 2015
They approved me for a 2010 F-150 even though my credit isnt the best. I went to another dealer and they told me I needed more money down but Alex approved me thanx
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Financing people is our specialty since we have many good lenders, hope you're enjoying your new truck.
Jul 9, 2015
Excellent service, they will help you walk out with your dream car. I did thanks.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad you are happy and enjoying your new ride Aminta.
Feb 7, 2015
This place was terrible, the pictures online were not what I had seen in person. The truck I was looking at was scratched beyond belief, and the tires were bald. I didn't even attempt looking inside. Be careful purchasing something here by just the looks you see online.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry for your disappointment but we don't recall anyone coming in and complaining about any vehicles that were not presentable, all our vehicles go through inspection by a third party mechanic and if they see the vehicle needs tires or any other service requirements they take care of it. We hope you give us another chance and we can make it up to....
Nov 13, 2014
The sales person was very good to deal with, the car was what I wanted and a good price.The car was not tuned up or looked at, just cleaned. The check engine light came on after 200 miles. I think it just needs a tuneup and TLC for the engine. Overall I am happy with car and the price. They buy and sell cars not repair and service.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad you had a pleasant experience sorry about the check engine light we hope it wasnt anything major, any help please let us know.

Other Nearby Dealers

Western Motor Sport - 39 listings
1702 San Fernando Rd San Fernando, CA 91340
3 reviews
Valley's Best Auto Sales - 31 listings
7503 Reseda Blvd Reseda, CA 91335
6 reviews
Car Capital - 28 listings
13235 Osborne St Pacoima, CA 91331
2 reviews
Vista Motors - 27 listings
2430 Tapo Street Simi Valley, CA 93063
5 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 21 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405
5 reviews
Crest Auto Group - 19 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 1 Panorama City, CA 91402
1 review
LA Auto Exclusive - 14 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Suite 60 Van Nuys, CA 91405
2 reviews
Evi Auto Sales - 10 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste #5 Panorama City, CA 91402
1 review
Bestway Auto Sales - 8 listings
10839 San Fernando Rd Pacoima, CA 91331
1 review
Woodland Hills Quality Motors
18746 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335
1 review
J & K Auto Sales
18340 Ventura Blvd, Suite 213 Tarzana, CA 91356
3 reviews
Luxx Auto Exchange
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit H Van Nuys, CA 91405
1 review
Zach's Autos
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402
2 reviews
Community Auto Sales
11071 San Fernando Rd Pacoima, CA 91331
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995