L.O.R. Motorcars

6571 43rd St North, Suite 1703, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Sales: (727) 317-6025

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/51/2005_nissan_titan-pic-7037747223054972684-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Great Deal
$3,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,065

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 173,996

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $4,995, 173,996 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/02/28/2001_porsche_boxster-pic-4431756328773503609-152x114.jpeg

2001 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,917

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 84,874

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2001 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $7,995, 84,874 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/26/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-2711528310877000756-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,424

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 107,078

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $7,995, 107,078 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/34/2002_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-8825843091794602734-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mazda MX-5 Miata Base Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,117

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 122,555

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2002 Mazda MX-5 Miata Base for sale - $3,995, 122,555 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/50/2003_lexus_lx_470-pic-2771462132774643099-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,435

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 194,340

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $9,995, 194,340 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/28/2016_jaguar_f-type-pic-7550113651643221542-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar F-TYPE R AWD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$2,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $80,782

Price: $77,995

Mileage: 3,095

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jaguar F-TYPE R AWD for sale - $77,995, 3,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/18/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-6457043957403365595-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$572 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,423

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 71,521

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $9,995, 71,521 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/41/1990_mercedes-benz_300-class-pic-5946193965405415520-152x114.jpeg

1990 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class 4 Dr 300SEL Sedan Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $1,495

Mileage: 200,013

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1990 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class 4 Dr 300SEL Sedan for sale - $1,495, 200,013 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/28/1996_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1321980081973635862-152x114.jpeg

1996 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 136,020

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1996 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $2,495, 136,020 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/04/2008_smart_fortwo-pic-8336024569529480150-152x114.jpeg

2008 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 105,606

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 smart fortwo pure for sale - $2,500, 105,606 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/28/1984_bmw_6_series-pic-5795778951036614165-152x114.jpeg

1984 BMW 6 Series 633 CSi Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 90,123

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 1984 BMW 6 Series 633 CSi for sale - $2,900, 90,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/02/23/1994_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6218996337501241215-152x114.jpeg

1994 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 120,442

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1994 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $2,995, 120,442 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/33/1995_oldsmobile_cutlass_supreme-pic-8899843633313176572-152x114.jpeg

1995 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme 4 Dr S Sedan Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 66,738

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 1995 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme 4 Dr S Sedan for sale - $2,995, 66,738 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/27/2006_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-8086498706290772271-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Base Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 74,832

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Base for sale - $2,995, 74,832 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/03/02/2001_lincoln_town_car-pic-5198542605785194848-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lincoln Town Car Executive Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 100,987

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Lincoln Town Car Executive for sale - $2,995, 100,987 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Jay Noneya
They had the truck I was looking for at a decent price. I would have given 5 stars except for the fact that when I test drove it there was a noise coming from the understand rear. I brought it to their attention and of course two days later I picked up the truck, still the same annoying noise that I mentioned. That's ok, I figured it out and fixed it myself. Otherwise I'm happy with everything else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Jay for the nice review.  I am glad you are happy with your vehicle.  Thank you for choosing LOR Motorcars, Living the Life of Riley!!!!
Mar 27, 2017
Huacatay300
5
The service was phenomenal. Mike and his wife are a great team. They facilitated the sale even though I live out of state. He took the car I was interested in to the dealer for an inspection and had everything ready for me when I arrived. The whole process felt stress free and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

I am so glad this was a stress free and easy experience.  We enjoyed working with you as well.  Thank you for choosing LOR Motorcars, "Living the Life of Riley!!!!"
Mar 19, 2017
Actforselling07jeep
GreT timely respons
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Very good people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you for your review.
We try our best.
Thanks
Michael Pinney
Sep 22, 2016
Terrible experience! After we drive to the dealer he don't have it avaliable because was "sold", then he tried to sell me an expensive one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Hello Louis,
Sorry the car you came to get was already sold that does happen sometimes. I buy and sell a lot of Toyota 4Runners somewhere less expensive than others please check my website because I'm sure I would have something in your price range soon. The business reputation is important to me and my family if you have any concerns feel free to call me.
Thanks
Michael Pinney
Owner LOR Motorcars
www.lormotorcars.com
Sep 21, 2016
Was very helpful!honest!great seller!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Mrs. Baltimore it is a pleasure to be of service.
May 22, 2016
Honest and informative. Good place to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Curtis
May 3, 2016
Very helpful. Fast responses to inquiries. Good business model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Bob
Mar 18, 2016
They contacted me, but we determined it wasn't what I was looking for. I appreciated the quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
spoke on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Great friendly informed. 6 stars. Love my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thanks
Michael
Oct 21, 2015
This is car that I purchased. Still waiting for my title and plates, however only a week has passed since the purchase. I had been looking for this auto for 6 months. Michael worked with me until we got an agreement. I am very pleased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thanks Kart a pleasure working with you
Sep 15, 2015
Very professional from start to finish. They sold me a great Truck and were also very fair when they valued my trade in. I highly recommend LOR Motorcars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Steve.
Sep 15, 2015
I got a great deal on a nice car. They were very helpful with my trade and financing as well! Excellent customer service before and after the deal. I would definitely buy again from Michael and Kevin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Robert
May 20, 2015
I tried twice before I got a response back with days in between. When I did get a call, I was told the car had already been sold and they were not aware it was still being shown as available. They did offer to help me find another one if I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

We are so sorry that happened to you. Sometimes mistakes happen. We offered to help and giving good service is important to us. Please call 727 245 2886 if we can do anything to help
Thank you,
Michael Pinney
Owner LOR Motorcars
May 9, 2015
Dealer responded, car was sold the week before... however it is still being advertised on this site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Terri,
Please check us every week they move fast
Michael
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 29, 2015
Cars on the small lot were filthy on the outside, some with piles of leaves and debris on them. It took days to get an answer back. Would not recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Sorry if some of the cars were dirty we were in the process of moving to our new indoor location where the cars are always clean and ready to go. I will try to be quicker with replies from now on

Thank you
Michael Pinney
Owner
www.lormotorcars.com
Nov 6, 2014
Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Pat
Jul 1, 2014
Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Poor service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

I am open to suggestive criticism please feel free to call so I can remedy the situation
please call 727 345 2886
Thank you
Michael Pinney
Owner LOR Motorcars
Apr 10, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Sian
Mar 31, 2014
quick response, ended up not going there or buying, because found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thanks David Glad you found your car
Feb 6, 2014
Response recvd, but I did not pursue further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crown Nissan - 502 listings

5151 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
Crown Kia - 213 listings

5500 34th St. N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

1 review
Crown Mercedes Benz - 174 listings

6001 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

1 review
E-Z Auto Sales - 64 listings

5050 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

3 reviews
Triple S Mobility, Inc - 30 listings

7350 Park Blvd, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Pinellas Motors Inc - 25 listings

5750 Park Blvd, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

2 reviews
Lobeau Auto Sales LLC - 20 listings

4260 49th St North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

2 reviews
Your Automotive - 18 listings

6275 42nd Street North, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

2 reviews
Autoquest Express - 15 listings

5242 66th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

1 review
Central Motor Werks - 10 listings

4730 Ulmerton Rd, Clearwater, FL 33762

4 reviews
Clearwater Auto Sales - 4 listings

4801 110th Ave N, Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review
Parkside Auto Sales Inc - 1 listing

7191 Us Highway 19, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Bert Smith Automotive

3800 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

1 review
Ehabco Motor Corp.

6114 54th Ave N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

1 review
Tampa Bay Auto Group LLC

3734 131st Ave N, Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995