L.O.R. Motorcars

6571 43rd St North, Suite 1703, Pinellas Park, FL 33781
Map & Directions

Sales: (727) 317-6025

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/02/26/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-7427304136492557499-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Great Deal
$2,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,384

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 24,940

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,995, 24,940 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/03/08/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-366708802471118483-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Great Deal
$1,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,201

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 174,688

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 for sale - $5,495, 174,688 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/03/06/2010_honda_element-pic-6246732584709554194-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Element LX AWD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,991

Price: $13,299

Mileage: 54,495

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Element LX AWD for sale - $13,299, 54,495 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/38/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-2549407152538207641-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,375

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 107,078

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $7,895, 107,078 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/20/2008_mini_cooper-pic-8216006597879493202-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,463

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 59,611

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper S for sale - $7,995, 59,611 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/02/15/2005_nissan_titan-pic-8510041834737566645-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,162

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 173,996

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $6,495, 173,996 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/02/06/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-7829464120086411169-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,115

Price: $10,775

Mileage: 169,950

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $10,775, 169,950 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/06/28/2016_jaguar_f-type-pic-7550113651643221542-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar F-TYPE R AWD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$3,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $83,963

Price: $79,995

Mileage: 3,095

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jaguar F-TYPE R AWD for sale - $79,995, 3,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/04/2008_smart_fortwo-pic-8336024569529480150-152x114.jpeg

2008 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,659

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 105,606

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 smart fortwo pure for sale - $3,495, 105,606 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XL Super Duty Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,367

Price: $8,944

Mileage: 186,360

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XL Super Duty for sale - $8,944, 186,360 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/58/1990_mercedes-benz_300-class-pic-7297139181546883702-152x114.jpeg

1990 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class 4 Dr 300SEL Sedan Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $2,195

Mileage: 200,013

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1990 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class 4 Dr 300SEL Sedan for sale - $2,195, 200,013 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/03/00/1992_buick_lesabre-pic-2518773344904692057-152x114.jpeg

1992 Buick LeSabre Limited Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $2,395

Mileage: 73,503

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 1992 Buick LeSabre Limited for sale - $2,395, 73,503 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/02/47/2000_toyota_4runner-pic-1602309192385914882-152x114.jpeg

2000 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $2,575

Mileage: 200,314

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $2,575, 200,314 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/20/2003_ford_taurus-pic-2959646569682281372-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Taurus SES Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $3,250

Mileage: 50,740

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Ford Taurus SES for sale - $3,250, 50,740 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/03/53/1993_chevrolet_cavalier-pic-2147525572346677428-152x114.jpeg

1993 Chevrolet Cavalier VL Coupe Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 26,297

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Select Description: Used 1993 Chevrolet Cavalier VL Coupe for sale - $3,995, 26,297 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 11, 2016
Very good people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you for your review.
We try our best.
Thanks
Michael Pinney
Sep 22, 2016
Terrible experience! After we drive to the dealer he don't have it avaliable because was "sold", then he tried to sell me an expensive one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Hello Louis,
Sorry the car you came to get was already sold that does happen sometimes. I buy and sell a lot of Toyota 4Runners somewhere less expensive than others please check my website because I'm sure I would have something in your price range soon. The business reputation is important to me and my family if you have any concerns feel free to call me.
Thanks
Michael Pinney
Owner LOR Motorcars
www.lormotorcars.com
Sep 21, 2016
Was very helpful!honest!great seller!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Mrs. Baltimore it is a pleasure to be of service.
May 22, 2016
Honest and informative. Good place to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Curtis
May 3, 2016
Very helpful. Fast responses to inquiries. Good business model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Bob
Mar 18, 2016
They contacted me, but we determined it wasn't what I was looking for. I appreciated the quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
spoke on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Great friendly informed. 6 stars. Love my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thanks
Michael
Oct 21, 2015
This is car that I purchased. Still waiting for my title and plates, however only a week has passed since the purchase. I had been looking for this auto for 6 months. Michael worked with me until we got an agreement. I am very pleased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thanks Kart a pleasure working with you
Sep 15, 2015
Very professional from start to finish. They sold me a great Truck and were also very fair when they valued my trade in. I highly recommend LOR Motorcars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Steve.
Sep 15, 2015
I got a great deal on a nice car. They were very helpful with my trade and financing as well! Excellent customer service before and after the deal. I would definitely buy again from Michael and Kevin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Robert
May 20, 2015
I tried twice before I got a response back with days in between. When I did get a call, I was told the car had already been sold and they were not aware it was still being shown as available. They did offer to help me find another one if I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

We are so sorry that happened to you. Sometimes mistakes happen. We offered to help and giving good service is important to us. Please call 727 245 2886 if we can do anything to help
Thank you,
Michael Pinney
Owner LOR Motorcars
May 9, 2015
Dealer responded, car was sold the week before... however it is still being advertised on this site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Terri,
Please check us every week they move fast
Michael
Mar 29, 2015
Cars on the small lot were filthy on the outside, some with piles of leaves and debris on them. It took days to get an answer back. Would not recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Sorry if some of the cars were dirty we were in the process of moving to our new indoor location where the cars are always clean and ready to go. I will try to be quicker with replies from now on

Thank you
Michael Pinney
Owner
www.lormotorcars.com

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 6, 2014
Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Pat
Jul 1, 2014
Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Poor service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

I am open to suggestive criticism please feel free to call so I can remedy the situation
please call 727 345 2886
Thank you
Michael Pinney
Owner LOR Motorcars
Apr 10, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Sian
Mar 31, 2014
quick response, ended up not going there or buying, because found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thanks David Glad you found your car
Feb 6, 2014
Response recvd, but I did not pursue further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crown Buick GMC - 399 listings

5237 34th Street North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
Crown Jaguar - 166 listings

6001 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
E-Z Auto Sales - 69 listings

5050 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
Pinellas Motors Inc - 30 listings

5750 Park Blvd, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

2 reviews
Triple S Mobility, Inc - 29 listings

7350 Park Blvd, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Your Automotive - 24 listings

6571 43rd St N, Ste 1711, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

2 reviews
Lobeau Auto Sales LLC - 22 listings

4260 49th St North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

2 reviews
Ehabco Motor Corp. - 16 listings

6114 54th Ave N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

1 review
Central Motor Werks - 16 listings

4730 Ulmerton Rd, Clearwater, FL 33762

3 reviews
Clearwater Auto Sales - 8 listings

4801 110th Ave N, Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review
Parkside Auto Sales Inc - 3 listings

7191 Us Highway 19, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Bert Smith Automotive

3800 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

1 review
Tampa Bay Auto Group LLC

3198 24th Ave North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

1 review
Transtar Motors

6426 126th Ave N, Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Regal Cars Of Florida Inc. - Largo

11455 66th Street North, Largo, FL 33773

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295