L.O.R. Motorcars

6571 43rd St North, Suite 1703
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Sales: (727) 317-6025

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/26/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-2711528310877000756-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Great Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,188

Price: $7,475

Mileage: 109,078

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $7,475, 109,078 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/02/50/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-6762806802588629893-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Great Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,559

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 91,097

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $5,995, 91,097 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/02/28/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-3322084507998806204-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,271

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 126,787

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $13,995, 126,787 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/02/28/2003_jeep_liberty-pic-507124221558861601-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,585

Price: $3,250

Mileage: 122,555

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,250, 122,555 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/41/2000_honda_cr-v-pic-962846317833582611-152x114.jpeg

2000 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,663

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 79,100

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2000 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $3,995, 79,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/36/2002_honda_cr-v-pic-7472392511896751590-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Good Deal
$814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,809

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 112,350

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $4,995, 112,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/03/06/1999_lexus_ls_400-pic-293382632645577336-152x114.jpeg

1999 Lexus LS 400 Base Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,582

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 150,169

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 1999 Lexus LS 400 Base for sale - $3,999, 150,169 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/18/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-6457043957403365595-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Fair Deal
$141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,136

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 71,521

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $8,995, 71,521 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/28/1984_bmw_6_series-pic-5795778951036614165-152x114.jpeg

1984 BMW 6 Series 633 CSi Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $2,395

Mileage: 90,123

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 1984 BMW 6 Series 633 CSi for sale - $2,395, 90,123 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/04/2002_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-5507660995761584799-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3 Dr G1500 Cargo Van Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 148,675

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3 Dr G1500 Cargo Van for sale - $3,995, 148,675 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/02/28/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5379275547283332304-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 17,350

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $13,495, 17,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/04/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4902265472344945029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $71,800

Mileage: ?

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $71,800 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/52/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2011725599696594015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Price: $72,555

Mileage: ?

Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $72,555 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2017
How refreshing to meet a married team of used car dealers who truly care about the anxiety and satisfaction of their customers without upsells and making the entire process clean, quick, and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Very friendly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Jay Noneya
They had the truck I was looking for at a decent price. I would have given 5 stars except for the fact that when I test drove it there was a noise coming from the understand rear. I brought it to their attention and of course two days later I picked up the truck, still the same annoying noise that I mentioned. That's ok, I figured it out and fixed it myself. Otherwise I'm happy with everything else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Jay for the nice review.  I am glad you are happy with your vehicle.  Thank you for choosing LOR Motorcars, Living the Life of Riley!!!!
Mar 27, 2017
Huacatay300
5
The service was phenomenal. Mike and his wife are a great team. They facilitated the sale even though I live out of state. He took the car I was interested in to the dealer for an inspection and had everything ready for me when I arrived. The whole process felt stress free and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

I am so glad this was a stress free and easy experience.  We enjoyed working with you as well.  Thank you for choosing LOR Motorcars, "Living the Life of Riley!!!!"
Mar 19, 2017
Actforselling07jeep
GreT timely respons
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Very good people to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you for your review.
We try our best.
Thanks
Michael Pinney
Sep 22, 2016
Terrible experience! After we drive to the dealer he don't have it avaliable because was "sold", then he tried to sell me an expensive one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Hello Louis,
Sorry the car you came to get was already sold that does happen sometimes. I buy and sell a lot of Toyota 4Runners somewhere less expensive than others please check my website because I'm sure I would have something in your price range soon. The business reputation is important to me and my family if you have any concerns feel free to call me.
Thanks
Michael Pinney
Owner LOR Motorcars
www.lormotorcars.com
Sep 21, 2016
Was very helpful!honest!great seller!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Mrs. Baltimore it is a pleasure to be of service.
May 22, 2016
Honest and informative. Good place to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Curtis
May 3, 2016
Very helpful. Fast responses to inquiries. Good business model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Bob
Mar 18, 2016
They contacted me, but we determined it wasn't what I was looking for. I appreciated the quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
spoke on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Great friendly informed. 6 stars. Love my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thanks
Michael
Oct 21, 2015
This is car that I purchased. Still waiting for my title and plates, however only a week has passed since the purchase. I had been looking for this auto for 6 months. Michael worked with me until we got an agreement. I am very pleased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thanks Kart a pleasure working with you
Sep 15, 2015
Very professional from start to finish. They sold me a great Truck and were also very fair when they valued my trade in. I highly recommend LOR Motorcars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Steve.
Sep 15, 2015
I got a great deal on a nice car. They were very helpful with my trade and financing as well! Excellent customer service before and after the deal. I would definitely buy again from Michael and Kevin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Robert
Read 8 old reviews
May 20, 2015
I tried twice before I got a response back with days in between. When I did get a call, I was told the car had already been sold and they were not aware it was still being shown as available. They did offer to help me find another one if I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

We are so sorry that happened to you. Sometimes mistakes happen. We offered to help and giving good service is important to us. Please call 727 245 2886 if we can do anything to help
Thank you,
Michael Pinney
Owner LOR Motorcars
May 9, 2015
Dealer responded, car was sold the week before... however it is still being advertised on this site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Terri,
Please check us every week they move fast
Michael
Mar 29, 2015
Cars on the small lot were filthy on the outside, some with piles of leaves and debris on them. It took days to get an answer back. Would not recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Sorry if some of the cars were dirty we were in the process of moving to our new indoor location where the cars are always clean and ready to go. I will try to be quicker with replies from now on

Thank you
Michael Pinney
Owner
www.lormotorcars.com
Nov 6, 2014
Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Pat
Jul 1, 2014
Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Poor service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

I am open to suggestive criticism please feel free to call so I can remedy the situation
please call 727 345 2886
Thank you
Michael Pinney
Owner LOR Motorcars
Apr 10, 2014
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thank you Sian
Mar 31, 2014
quick response, ended up not going there or buying, because found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L.O.R. Motorcars:

Thanks David Glad you found your car
Feb 6, 2014
Response recvd, but I did not pursue further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crown Kia - 251 listings

5500 34th St. N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
Crown Mercedes Benz - 215 listings

6001 34th St N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

3 reviews
Bert Smith Automotive - 158 listings

3800 34th St N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
E-Z Auto Sales - 66 listings

5501 34th St N, St Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

3 reviews
Pinellas Motors Inc - 26 listings

5750 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781

2 reviews
Your Automotive - 25 listings

6275 42nd Street North Pinellas Park, FL 33781

3 reviews
Triple S Mobility, Inc - 22 listings

7350 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Central Motor Werks - 21 listings

4730 Ulmerton Rd Clearwater, FL 33762

4 reviews
Ultimate Autos of Tampa Bay LLC - 20 listings

6414 123rd Ave N, Unit 6 Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Ehabco Motor Corp. - 14 listings

6114 54th Ave N Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

1 review
Autoquest Express - 12 listings

5242 66th St N Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

1 review
Clearwater Auto Sales - 4 listings

4801 110th Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review
Parkside Auto Sales Inc

7191 Us Highway 19 Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Lobeau Auto Sales LLC

4260 49th St North Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

1 review
Tampa Bay Auto Group LLC

3734 131st Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900