L&B Auto Sales

215 Union Blvd, West Islip, NY 11795

Sales: (631) 850-3597

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/53/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-480093250367900187-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Good Deal
$1,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,925

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 37,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $8,995, 37,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/50/2008_ford_ranger-pic-4889560771578705440-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4Dr Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Good Deal
$2,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,189

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 28,600

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Grey Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4Dr for sale - $9,995, 28,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/50/2014_ram_1500-pic-8500409053544223851-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,087

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 47,700

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 47,700 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,278

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 125,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $4,995, 125,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/05/05/2008_ford_focus-pic-8795401785856296485-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,100

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 75,050

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Met Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,995, 75,050 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/06/2014_ram_1500-pic-658218664391450139-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,421

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 38,900

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Grafite Met Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 38,900 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/53/2006_ford_expedition-pic-8598053555051796017-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$1,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,223

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 106,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $5,995, 106,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/26/2010_ford_transit_connect-pic-4385414817234656634-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,293

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 90,050

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT for sale - $7,995, 90,050 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/20/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1030020978455671567-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Super Cab Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,580

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 74,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Super Cab for sale - $10,995, 74,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/57/2008_ford_explorer-pic-3110407994944947556-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,003

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 77,300

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Met Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $8,995, 77,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/17/30/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6133877826031837321-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,193

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 51,350

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Green Met Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,995, 51,350 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/05/05/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-6548145048331681080-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country 30th Anniversary Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,677

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 75,330

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Met Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country 30th Anniversary for sale - $16,995, 75,330 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/04/2006_ford_explorer-pic-137115340444601929-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,213

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 77,900

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Red Met Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $8,995, 77,900 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/47/2005_chevrolet_impala-pic-242942015256839114-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Impala Base Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $1,495

Mileage: 80,600

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Impala Base for sale - $1,495, 80,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/31/2000_saturn_l-series-pic-286174503902563797-152x114.jpeg

2000 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr LS1 Sedan Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $2,395

Mileage: 110,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Met Description: Used 2000 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr LS1 Sedan for sale - $2,395, 110,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2016
Responded, but hasn't gotten back to me to answer all my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Beautiful car, fast response. The car was better than advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank you taking the time to let us know that your buying experience went smoothly.
Sep 27, 2016
Dealer was terrible and rude. Wanted to test drive the car, but he (Al) did not allow me to because I wasn't buying it that same day. Don't go here.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do not have a salesperson named Al. My name is Marty, I handle all sales calls and I am also the owner. I have been in business for over 40 years and respect is a key factor to how we operate, whether you buy a car here or not. All of our potential customers are entitled to and encouraged to test drive a vehicle prior to purchase. Please give us another call.
Sep 3, 2016
The guy was really rude and hung up
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Hanging up on our customers is not how we do business here. In all fairness perhaps it was a bad cell phone connection. We apologize for any miscommunication and encourage you to Please give us another call to see if we can help you with your new (used) car needs.
Sep 2, 2016
danimc4257
The dealer contacted me several times through e-mail. He was courteous and willing to negotiate. However, we found a similar car nearby our home.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review. Maybe next time around we can make it happen here at L&B.
Aug 17, 2016
outstanding.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
this is the worst place I have ever visit I will not do business with this people or recommend to anyone be careful if you leave a deposit cause most likely you will not get it back even if you let them know within 48 hours if anyone is interested in making business there make sure that you asked about everything because they will not be as nicely if you change your mind they can keep my money I'm sure that they will get what they deserve soon enough
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We are sorry you fee that way. We are a very professional operation in business for over 50 years. It is not our business practice to keep customer deposits when customer  decides to cancel a potential purchase. Every sale made here at L&B Auto Sales is hand tailored to meet the buyers requirements and needs. In all fairness to us your particular deal is much more involved then a basic cancelled sales order. If you would like to discuss this further you can contact us at 631-669-2600
May 10, 2016
I was informed by the dealer that the price of $5495 does not include a $2999 down payment therefore I believe the price listed on CarGurus is inaccurate and misleading. Actual vehicle list price is $8494.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

ALL our advertising has a disclaimer in it . People need to read the ads for what ever they are buying.There is always a legible disclaimer in full view for customer to read. Nothing is hidden. We tell our customers and  explain to our customers on the phone before they come down to look at our vehicles
May 7, 2016
Captainmark
posted price does nit include hidden fees
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do not hide fee's. All of our ads have a legible disclaimer in full view for customer to read. The disclaimer is posted in every single one of our ads. Customers that contact us are also advised to read the disclaimer before they make the trip to our dealership so there are no surprises.
Mar 23, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank for you review thats what we strive for
Jan 21, 2016
Highly recommended dealer, very courteous and professional service. Ended up making a deal with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We like to hear from our happy customers a happy customer refers happy customers to us thats how we built our business over 50 plus years
Jul 6, 2015
Don't go there car don't look like they show on Internet
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do our best to take clear pictures and try to show all quality and defects in the pictures we post. I can assure you Any customer that requests additional photos will be sent additional photos.
Read 2 old reviews
May 28, 2014
Did not find what we were looking for but the gentleman who took care of us was nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2012
i thought the dealer aould contact me to set up an appointment to see the vehicle they never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

sorry paul i,m normally pretty good at follow up

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlantic Lexus of 110 - 462 listings

2090 Broadhollow road, Farmingdale, NY 11735

2 reviews
Metric Subaru - 233 listings

1767 E Jericho Tpke, Huntington, NY 11743

1 review
Atlantic Volkswagen - 148 listings

555 Sunrise Hwy, West Islip, NY 11795

2 reviews
Novak Motors - 98 listings

215 Daniel St, Farmingdale, NY 11735

8 reviews
111 Used Car Sales - 70 listings

1490 Islip Ave, Brentwood, NY 11717

1 review
Universal Auto Sales - 34 listings

1166 Suffolk Ave, Brentwood, NY 11717

1 review
CarMatch NY - 33 listings

969 Sunrise Hwy, Bay Shore, NY 11706

2 reviews
Flag Motors Inc. - 21 listings

73 Carleton Ave, Islip Terrace, NY 11752

1 review
Warwick Auto Sales Inc - 18 listings

1388 Montauk Hwy, Copiague, NY 11726

1 review
Evolving Motorsports - 14 listings

55 Corbin Avenue, Bay Shore, NY 11706

2 reviews
Route 25 Superstore

460 Sunrise Highway, West Babylon, NY 11704

2 reviews
1020 Route 109 Auto Sales

1020 Rte 109, Lindenhurst, NY 11757

1 review
Competition Auto Sales

112 Bell St, West Babylon, NY 11704

2 reviews
Legend Audi

158 Merrick Rd, Amityville, NY 11701

2 reviews
Top Choice Auto Inc.

4700 Sunrise Hwy, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400