L&B Auto Sales

215 Union Blvd, West Islip, NY 11795 - Map & Directions

Sales: (631) 850-3597

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/15/17/07/2005_toyota_camry-pic-9139371328497867460-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,541

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 130,285

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Grey Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,695, 130,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/06/00/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8881972446667799138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Good Deal
$2,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,434

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 41,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $31,995, 41,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/18/57/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-1051212720318066142-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,078

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 107,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $4,495, 107,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/05/28/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-520710551196109890-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,408

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 82,700

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Blue Met Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $6,995, 82,700 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/19/57/2008_ford_focus-pic-6625395375071487570-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$1,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,036

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 92,832

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,995, 92,832 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/26/2010_ford_transit_connect-pic-4385414817234656634-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,312

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 90,050

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT for sale - $7,995, 90,050 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/18/12/2013_lexus_ls_460-pic-2389879158983415530-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,890

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 22,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $41,995, 22,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/52/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6239936486042602364-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,547

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 121,654

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Met Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $14,995, 121,654 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/53/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-9120608973447943764-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,238

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 100,400

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $22,995, 100,400 miles with Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/18/34/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8276198970083333159-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$95 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,090

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 82,350

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $9,995, 82,350 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/19/49/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2315220224705066018-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$342 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,653

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 37,100

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $28,995, 37,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/17/40/2000_dodge_stratus-pic-1794509629956284656-152x114.jpeg

2000 Dodge Stratus SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 73,946

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 4 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Dodge Stratus SE for sale - $1,995, 73,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/47/2005_chevrolet_impala-pic-242942015256839114-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Impala Base Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 80,600

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Impala Base for sale - $1,995, 80,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/31/2000_saturn_l-series-pic-286174503902563797-152x114.jpeg

2000 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr LS1 Sedan Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $2,395

Mileage: 110,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Met Description: Used 2000 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr LS1 Sedan for sale - $2,395, 110,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/13/59/2001_ford_focus-pic-3308432400902483115-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford Focus LX Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 85,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Met Description: Used 2001 Ford Focus LX for sale - $2,795, 85,000 miles with Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 28, 2016
Beautiful car, fast response. The car was better than advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank you taking the time to let us know that your buying experience went smoothly.
Sep 27, 2016
Dealer was terrible and rude. Wanted to test drive the car, but he (Al) did not allow me to because I wasn't buying it that same day. Don't go here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do not have a salesperson named Al. My name is Marty, I handle all sales calls and I am also the owner. I have been in business for over 40 years and respect is a key factor to how we operate, whether you buy a car here or not. All of our potential customers are entitled to and encouraged to test drive a vehicle prior to purchase. Please give us another call.
Sep 3, 2016
The guy was really rude and hung up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Hanging up on our customers is not how we do business here. In all fairness perhaps it was a bad cell phone connection. We apologize for any miscommunication and encourage you to Please give us another call to see if we can help you with your new (used) car needs.
Sep 2, 2016
danimc4257
The dealer contacted me several times through e-mail. He was courteous and willing to negotiate. However, we found a similar car nearby our home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review. Maybe next time around we can make it happen here at L&B.
Aug 17, 2016
outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
this is the worst place I have ever visit I will not do business with this people or recommend to anyone be careful if you leave a deposit cause most likely you will not get it back even if you let them know within 48 hours if anyone is interested in making business there make sure that you asked about everything because they will not be as nicely if you change your mind they can keep my money I'm sure that they will get what they deserve soon enough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We are sorry you fee that way. We are a very professional operation in business for over 50 years. It is not our business practice to keep customer deposits when customer  decides to cancel a potential purchase. Every sale made here at L&B Auto Sales is hand tailored to meet the buyers requirements and needs. In all fairness to us your particular deal is much more involved then a basic cancelled sales order. If you would like to discuss this further you can contact us at 631-669-2600
May 10, 2016
I was informed by the dealer that the price of $5495 does not include a $2999 down payment therefore I believe the price listed on CarGurus is inaccurate and misleading. Actual vehicle list price is $8494.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

ALL our advertising has a disclaimer in it . People need to read the ads for what ever they are buying.There is always a legible disclaimer in full view for customer to read. Nothing is hidden. We tell our customers and  explain to our customers on the phone before they come down to look at our vehicles
May 7, 2016
Captainmark
posted price does nit include hidden fees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do not hide fee's. All of our ads have a legible disclaimer in full view for customer to read. The disclaimer is posted in every single one of our ads. Customers that contact us are also advised to read the disclaimer before they make the trip to our dealership so there are no surprises.
Mar 23, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank for you review thats what we strive for
Jan 21, 2016
Highly recommended dealer, very courteous and professional service. Ended up making a deal with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We like to hear from our happy customers a happy customer refers happy customers to us thats how we built our business over 50 plus years
Jul 6, 2015
Don't go there car don't look like they show on Internet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do our best to take clear pictures and try to show all quality and defects in the pictures we post. I can assure you Any customer that requests additional photos will be sent additional photos.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 28, 2014
Did not find what we were looking for but the gentleman who took care of us was nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2012
i thought the dealer aould contact me to set up an appointment to see the vehicle they never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

sorry paul i,m normally pretty good at follow up

Other Nearby Dealers

Novak Motors - 152 listings

215 Daniel St, Farmingdale, NY 11735

8 reviews
Flag Motors Inc. - 29 listings

73 Carleton Ave, Islip Terrace, NY 11752

1 review
SGM Auto Sales - 25 listings

740 Sunrise Hwy, West Babylon, NY 11704

5 reviews
MP Motors Inc - 24 listings

501 Sheffield Ave, West Babylon, NY 11704

1 review
Evolving Motorsports - 15 listings

55 Corbin Avenue, Bay Shore, NY 11706

2 reviews
Warwick Auto Sales Inc - 15 listings

1388 Montauk Hwy, Copiague, NY 11726

2 reviews
Top Choice Auto Inc. - 6 listings

4700 Sunrise Hwy, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

2 reviews
Atlantic Volkswagen

555 Sunrise Hwy, West Islip, NY 11795

2 reviews
CarMatch NY

969 Sunrise Hwy, Bay Shore, NY 11706

2 reviews
Route 25 Superstore

460 Sunrise Highway, West Babylon, NY 11704

2 reviews
1020 Route 109 Auto Sales

1020 Rte 109, Lindenhurst, NY 11757

1 review
Competition Auto Sales

112 Bell St, West Babylon, NY 11704

4 reviews
Legend Audi

158 Merrick Rd, Amityville, NY 11701

2 reviews
111 Used Car Sales

1490 Islip Ave, Brentwood, NY 11717

1 review
Universal Auto Sales

1166 Suffolk Ave, Brentwood, NY 11717

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675