L&B Auto Sales

215 Union Blvd, West Islip, NY 11795
Map & Directions

Sales: (631) 850-3597

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/19/26/2005_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3236619015381159434-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,791

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 98,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Jetta GLI for sale - $3,995, 98,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/26/2010_ford_transit_connect-pic-4385414817234656634-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,542

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 90,050

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT for sale - $7,995, 90,050 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/18/57/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-1051212720318066142-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,945

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 107,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $4,995, 107,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/05/28/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-520710551196109890-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,975

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 82,700

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Blue Met Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $6,995, 82,700 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/17/2008_ford_ranger-pic-5690050368153281894-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Fair Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,237

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 86,800

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Grey Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4Dr for sale - $7,995, 86,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/47/2005_chevrolet_impala-pic-242942015256839114-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Impala Base Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $1,495

Mileage: 80,600

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Impala Base for sale - $1,495, 80,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/17/40/2000_dodge_stratus-pic-1794509629956284656-152x114.jpeg

2000 Dodge Stratus SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 73,946

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Dodge Stratus SE for sale - $1,995, 73,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/13/59/2001_ford_focus-pic-3308432400902483115-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford Focus LX Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 85,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Met Description: Used 2001 Ford Focus LX for sale - $1,995, 85,000 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/31/2000_saturn_l-series-pic-286174503902563797-152x114.jpeg

2000 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr LS1 Sedan Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $2,395

Mileage: 110,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Met Description: Used 2000 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr LS1 Sedan for sale - $2,395, 110,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/17/40/2007_chevrolet_monte_carlo-pic-782725726699608325-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Monte Carlo LS Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 117,865

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Monte Carlo LS for sale - $2,995, 117,865 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/19/1991_ford_transit_cargo-pic-5921984316997250400-152x114.jpeg

1991 Ford Transit Cargo Van Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $2,995

Mileage: ?

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1991 Ford Transit Cargo Van for sale - $2,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/12/06/08/2006_dodge_stratus-pic-8609180659700356491-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Stratus SXT Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 72,629

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Jade Pearl Description: Used 2006 Dodge Stratus SXT for sale - $2,995, 72,629 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/37/2004_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-2570438870081880042-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 85,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty for sale - $3,995, 85,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/06/00/2002_mitsubishi_montero_sport-pic-7620010002660365583-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mitsubishi Montero Sport XLS 4WD Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 111,200

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Met Description: Used 2002 Mitsubishi Montero Sport XLS 4WD for sale - $3,995, 111,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/17/55/2007_dodge_caravan-pic-5476718282716654008-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caravan SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 41,000

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caravan SE for sale - $5,995, 41,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 8, 2016
Responded, but hasn't gotten back to me to answer all my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Beautiful car, fast response. The car was better than advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank you taking the time to let us know that your buying experience went smoothly.
Sep 27, 2016
Dealer was terrible and rude. Wanted to test drive the car, but he (Al) did not allow me to because I wasn't buying it that same day. Don't go here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do not have a salesperson named Al. My name is Marty, I handle all sales calls and I am also the owner. I have been in business for over 40 years and respect is a key factor to how we operate, whether you buy a car here or not. All of our potential customers are entitled to and encouraged to test drive a vehicle prior to purchase. Please give us another call.
Sep 3, 2016
The guy was really rude and hung up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Hanging up on our customers is not how we do business here. In all fairness perhaps it was a bad cell phone connection. We apologize for any miscommunication and encourage you to Please give us another call to see if we can help you with your new (used) car needs.
Sep 2, 2016
danimc4257
The dealer contacted me several times through e-mail. He was courteous and willing to negotiate. However, we found a similar car nearby our home.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review. Maybe next time around we can make it happen here at L&B.
Aug 17, 2016
outstanding.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
this is the worst place I have ever visit I will not do business with this people or recommend to anyone be careful if you leave a deposit cause most likely you will not get it back even if you let them know within 48 hours if anyone is interested in making business there make sure that you asked about everything because they will not be as nicely if you change your mind they can keep my money I'm sure that they will get what they deserve soon enough
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We are sorry you fee that way. We are a very professional operation in business for over 50 years. It is not our business practice to keep customer deposits when customer  decides to cancel a potential purchase. Every sale made here at L&B Auto Sales is hand tailored to meet the buyers requirements and needs. In all fairness to us your particular deal is much more involved then a basic cancelled sales order. If you would like to discuss this further you can contact us at 631-669-2600
May 10, 2016
I was informed by the dealer that the price of $5495 does not include a $2999 down payment therefore I believe the price listed on CarGurus is inaccurate and misleading. Actual vehicle list price is $8494.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

ALL our advertising has a disclaimer in it . People need to read the ads for what ever they are buying.There is always a legible disclaimer in full view for customer to read. Nothing is hidden. We tell our customers and  explain to our customers on the phone before they come down to look at our vehicles
May 7, 2016
Captainmark
posted price does nit include hidden fees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do not hide fee's. All of our ads have a legible disclaimer in full view for customer to read. The disclaimer is posted in every single one of our ads. Customers that contact us are also advised to read the disclaimer before they make the trip to our dealership so there are no surprises.
Mar 23, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

Thank for you review thats what we strive for
Jan 21, 2016
Highly recommended dealer, very courteous and professional service. Ended up making a deal with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We like to hear from our happy customers a happy customer refers happy customers to us thats how we built our business over 50 plus years
Jul 6, 2015
Don't go there car don't look like they show on Internet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

We do our best to take clear pictures and try to show all quality and defects in the pictures we post. I can assure you Any customer that requests additional photos will be sent additional photos.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 28, 2014
Did not find what we were looking for but the gentleman who took care of us was nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2012
i thought the dealer aould contact me to set up an appointment to see the vehicle they never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from L&B Auto Sales:

sorry paul i,m normally pretty good at follow up

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlantic Lexus of 110 - 421 listings

2090 Broadhollow road, Farmingdale, NY 11735

2 reviews
Novak Motors - 96 listings

215 Daniel St, Farmingdale, NY 11735

8 reviews
CarMatch NY - 36 listings

969 Sunrise Hwy, Bay Shore, NY 11706

2 reviews
Flag Motors Inc. - 29 listings

73 Carleton Ave, Islip Terrace, NY 11752

1 review
Warwick Auto Sales Inc - 19 listings

1388 Montauk Hwy, Copiague, NY 11726

1 review
Evolving Motorsports - 17 listings

55 Corbin Avenue, Bay Shore, NY 11706

2 reviews
1020 Route 109 Auto Sales - 13 listings

1020 Rte 109, Lindenhurst, NY 11757

1 review
Jans Euro Motors - 3 listings

1729 E Jericho Tpke, Huntington, NY 11743

1 review
Atlantic Volkswagen

555 Sunrise Hwy, West Islip, NY 11795

2 reviews
Route 25 Superstore

460 Sunrise Highway, West Babylon, NY 11704

2 reviews
Competition Auto Sales

112 Bell St, West Babylon, NY 11704

3 reviews
Legend Audi

158 Merrick Rd, Amityville, NY 11701

2 reviews
111 Used Car Sales

1490 Islip Ave, Brentwood, NY 11717

1 review
Universal Auto Sales

1166 Suffolk Ave, Brentwood, NY 11717

1 review
Farmingdale Motors

220 Fulton St, Farmingdale, NY 11735

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295