Kuni Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified

10750 E Arapahoe Rd
Centennial, CO 80112

Sales: (720) 903-3802

Service: (303) 653-9809

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/29/2015_ford_fusion_energi-pic-6635986651605660627-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,659

Price: $15,944

Mileage: 50,612

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $15,944, 50,612 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/27/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6434774120005657703-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,888

Price: $23,992

Mileage: 43,746

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $23,992, 43,746 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/31/2013_ford_escape-pic-1177392490428111117-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,430

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 26,019

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $16,991, 26,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/46/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-495923002867257328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,626

Price: $21,944

Mileage: 29,242

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,944, 29,242 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/37/2017_ford_edge-pic-7480845809767587484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Good Deal
$2,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,041

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 18,235

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $29,991, 18,235 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/06/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3007096908023403033-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,063

Price: $24,744

Mileage: 16,670

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $24,744, 16,670 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/24/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6919909877701289708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,055

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 21,634

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $23,991, 21,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/04/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5679401831130989125-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,423

Price: $16,492

Mileage: 55,864

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,492, 55,864 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/46/2016_jeep_compass-pic-5756137237095557032-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,624

Price: $15,594

Mileage: 27,028

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $15,594, 27,028 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/10/56/2017_nissan_murano-pic-4644156739639695009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,854

Price: $25,754

Mileage: 17,112

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $25,754, 17,112 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/46/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5914990179935331783-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,640

Price: $20,494

Mileage: 24,895

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,494, 24,895 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/59/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6521329123085172494-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,692

Price: $23,744

Mileage: 26,242

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $23,744, 26,242 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/11/03/2014_honda_accord-pic-435899725000875180-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Good Deal
$735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,668

Price: $16,933

Mileage: 46,869

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,933, 46,869 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/11/05/2014_honda_accord-pic-2008136883776458295-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,353

Price: $17,793

Mileage: 34,859

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,793, 34,859 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/24/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-4895052225373720120-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Centennial, CO 80112

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,922

Price: $30,331

Mileage: 28,194

Location: Centennial, CO 80112

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $30,331, 28,194 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 24, 2017
Good experience nice hard working try hard to make it a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
I called them later on that day to see if it was still available they said it was sold they asked what other vehicles I was interested in and that they will contact me if anything comes on their dealership with the features that I want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Jeni - it appears that part of your review was cut off. We'd love the opportunity to resolve any issues that came up in your interaction with Kuni Honda. Please call our General Sales Manager, Larry Shriver or post the rest of your issue here. We look forward to hearing from you.
Aug 8, 2017
Guru93697
I was contacted via email (my choice) within and hour. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

We are very pleased that our team was helpful to you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
Jul 30, 2017
Called and emailed us right back. Said car was still available. Set up an appointment and met with Ralph, the manager and Deidre the sales person. Test drove the used 2015 Fit and ended up buying it! Called Deidre the next day with a minor question and she helped us get the answer. We happened to have our 2015 CRV serviced at his dealer so it was a perfect fit! Bill and Joan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Bill and Joan - thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Kuni Honda, Ralph and Deidre. We appreciate your kind words!
Jun 27, 2017
Overall good experience. We bought the truck. Our sales guy was a solid guy. We were there far too long though waiting for their "best deal" and also for financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Hi Leanne  thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize for the long wait for finance but we are glad that you still feel it was an overall positive experience. Please feel free to reach out to us on how we can further improve our car-buying process.
Jun 17, 2017
Very good experience, although we purchased elsewhere (out of state) because we wanted a different color that this dealer was unable to trade for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

I'm sorry that we were not able to get you the vehicle that you wanted but we are glad that you still had a very positive experience.
Jun 13, 2017
Fouryuks
Didn't get to see the car because it sold too fast, but that was because it was priced to move fast. Good communications from the dealer, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Thanks so much for the positive review and 5-stars!
Apr 22, 2017
Overall a great experience. Andy our sales rep was very knowledgeable about the civic coupe and all its features and fun to be around. John with Internet sales promptly responded to any inquiries we had before driving to the dealership. Shawn the sales manager was very polite when he gave a very low number for my trade LOL! But we worked it out and got the deal done. Richie the finance director was very fast, proficient and polite. We paid a little more than we hoped about $15 $20 a month and $500 down more but less than we feared. The fuel savings will make up for the difference in payment. When you use online finance/lease calculators (we used Edmunds) just be aware that these are estimates and your payments could be a little higher. Good experience leasing a car and would recommend Kuni to a friend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Troy - thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Kuni Honda. We are very pleased that our team was able to provide a great car-buying experience for you.
Apr 5, 2017
Found the best deal on the car I was looking for. The purchase was handled quickly, without a lot of pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Chris - thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are glad that you had such a positive car-buying experience.
Mar 18, 2017
Great salesman always keep me informed.and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Mark - we are so pleased that you had a positive experience. Thanks for the great review!
Feb 20, 2017
Pleasant, not too much pressure. Was about what I expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Lorrine - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy that we met your expectations.
Jan 27, 2017
No pressure. Aaron gave us all the time we needed to get to know the car, even practice getting our recently disabled son in and out. Overall a very good buying experience. We felt we received a good deal and they still made a little money :) certified Kia warranty included.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

April - we are so pleased that you had such a positive car-buying experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!
Jan 15, 2017
excellent response! Car sold before I was able to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Anne - thanks for the 5 star rating! Sorry that the car you wanted was sold but we are happy that our sales team was so responsive! We look forward to your business again in the future!
Jan 9, 2017
I felt bait and switched by the dealership. Talked on the phone about 130PM and set up an appointment to be there the same day at 3pm. Keep in mind, I live about 1.5 hours from Kuni. Was introduced to the sales rep and he began showing me Hondas only. I told him we were there to see the used Jeep Cherokee and he had no clue what I was talking about. I felt that was rather strange as I also checked the company online inventory and never saw it on there. A bit my fault but seems to be some weird stuff going on. Probably wouldnt go back ever again despite a good offer on a Honda CR-V which I was not in the market for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
They were very nice, very attentive and we got a decent deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Thank you Doug for the 5-star review! We are happy that we could provide you a positive car-buying experience!
Dec 5, 2016
Great service - very professional, helpful, cooperative. Easy processing, delightful Sales Representatives.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

We could not be happier that you had such a positive experience at Kuni Honda. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!
Nov 12, 2016
I was contacted several times by Kuni, but never made it to their lot. I purchased from a dealer closer to my home. I would contact them again in the future if needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Tom - thank you for the kind words and great review. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Nov 8, 2016
Gave me honest information in an efficient manner. i really appreciated it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Carole - we so happy that we could provide the customer service that you deserve. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
Oct 20, 2016
Seemed to be a bait and switch to me. Called about a specific car and when I went to look at it, they said it had sold late the night before. They had my email and two phone numbers to let me know it had beem sold, but instead they let me drive out there and try to sell me something else. Additionally, they contacted me 90 minutes before my appointment to confirm, and they could have told me at that time the car was gone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Hi Lorraine,
Thank you for your feedback. Kuni Honda prides itself on customer satisfaction and communication.  I am sure you can appreciate that our inventory is constantly changing. However, if we failed to communicate that  to you in a timely manner I sincerely apologize. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if there is anything I can do for you now or in the future. Again, thank you for your feedback and I look forward to hearing from you.
Larry Shriver General Sales Manager 303-708-2000
Sep 28, 2016
Good dealership. They actually sold the vehicle before I could get to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Steve - thank you for the positive review. I apologize that the vehicle that you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Unfortunately, some models are in high demand and sell very quickly. We do appreciate your business and thanks again.
Jun 24, 2016
Elisajenks
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Very quick response. Very kind and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

We are very happy,Tess, that you had such a positive experience with Kuni Honda!
Jun 1, 2016
They are wonderful. Bill Churchill and Richi in finance made me feel so comfortable and happy to buy a car from Kuni. Seriously, request to work with these guys!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Thank you Mary for the great review of Bill and Richie!
May 29, 2016
The best experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Mary, we are so pleased that you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for your business!
May 11, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Thank you Carola for the positive review - we really appreciate your business!
May 1, 2016
Very nice people! Great prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Thanks Danny for taking the time to share your positive experience with Kuni Honda.
Feb 28, 2016
Salesperson was helpful but the car had a lot of issues that the dealership had not noticed although it had been inspected. This includied a loose battery cable, split tire sidewall, windshield chip, and scraping noise when driving. We walked away from the deal offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I had a phone call but the car was more than I wanted to spend so we didn't visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
MemoBL
Quick response with couple of follow ups and offerings of other cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Service was just ok. Selection of vehicles was below average.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Courteous, professional yet personal, knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
My overall experience with Kuni Honda was pleasant. Justin Crum was nice honest and gave me peace of mind throughout the waiting process. The guy that took me on the test drive was very nice and helpful throughout the whole process as well.. my apologies for not remember him name. Thanks guys for making what could have been a more nerve racking experience overall pleasant and very pleased with the outcome. Loving my new Sentra and even more with the great deal and pleasantly helpful people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 41 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
Excellent experience. Did not like the SRX but I bought a Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L. No pressure at all from Kelly Witzel....he didn't have to. Great Warranty for my PreCertified vehicle! THANKS KELLY AND KUNI HONDA!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Sales people responded 2days later regarding my inquiry. Poor customer service and not knowledgeable of the cars they are selling. My kids know more about the car they are selling. What a joke.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Hello Mr. Ross: Sorry to hear you were not satisfied with our service. It is very unfortunate because our records show we responded by phone the very next day (your inquiry came in after 10:00 PM). We also followed that up with an email minutes later. The day after that we finally got in touch with you. While the initial response did not meet your requirements, the time-frame mentioned in your review is not accurate.

While we endeavor to be the very best at what we do, we don't always know everything about older model vehicles that we rarely see such as this 2008 S2000. We have made this a
 More ...
Aug 17, 2015
Good price. Clean cars. Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Hello Hilda: Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback and will work hard to make sure we continue to serve you best!

Best Regards,
Raymond Velasquez
Director of Business Development Center Operations
Kuni Honda
303-708-2133
Jul 21, 2015
Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
courteous, pleasant .....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Robert was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
Very good car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
We received excellent and timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
My sales rep was super friendly. My financial consultant was fantastic! The man I saw in between those two (the deal maker?) was a bit unpleasant. Overall, I'd recommend this place if you're knowledgeable about sales and are willing to negotiate. Must have a little fight in you. :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Very friendly and responsive but not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuni Honda:

Rhett,

  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business, we sincerely appreciate it! Remember, I would be happy to make your car payments for you. Just "Send Me a Friend" and when they purchase, I will send YOU a check for $100.00.

Regards,

Doug Thorne, GSM
Kuni Honda on Arapahoe
303-708-2011
Doug.Thorne@Kuni-Honda.com
Mar 2, 2015
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Great customer service....felt like I couldve got a better price for trade in.got a good deal on corolla.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
I wasn't very impressed with the folks over at Kuni Honda at all. I'm not going to "name-drop", but I will share my experience.There were several issues that raised concerned for me. 1) I didn't like how they interacted with customers out in the open with no privacy. Dealerships should not discuss people's finances and credit scores in waiting areas. Very unprofessional. 2) They kept low-balling me on my trade-in and would only go up $500.00 more. Still an unfair offer all the same. 3) They tried selling me a car that was involved in an accident and kept insisting that it was no big deal simply because there was no structural damage or air-bag deployment. Meanwhile, while other cars/trucks were selling like hotcakes, this one continued to stay on the lot because no one was willing to buy a car with a poor Carfax report. 4) After I said that I didn't want the damaged car and asked for the salesman to search their inventory for something else, they kept giving me the run-around by refusing to look even after asking 3 or 4 times. Finally, after another attempt to show me 1 or 2 other vehicles, the salesman showed me a car that wasn't in my price range and was newer than the one I could afford. After I insisted that he show me the car that was in their inventory, he later came back with "oh, that one sold about 3 hours ago." 5) After it was established that we couldn't make a deal that day, they weren't very interested in interacting with me further and came across as if I was an imposition to them. Overall, my experience at Kuni Honda was a waste of my time and now I have to start all over in trying to find the right car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Salesmen were too busy to help us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
Responsive to my inquiries. Positive buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Very helpful dealership in helping me look for the car I want for my son.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Salesman put me off until car was sold. Very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Best dealership on the planet ! Bought an Acura there this weekend and they really understand customer relationships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Very Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
I sent an email inquiring about one of their vehicles and they responded that same day. Ended up going with something else but overall, the service was quick and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
seemed like a great dealer, just didn't have the vehicle I ultimately chose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Tom Cassidy helped me. Friendly, helpful, and very patient,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Good test drive. Car was described in listing in better shape than actual. Tires worn out. Brakes replaced at 25000mi. Rotors turned by Kuni to smooth out shimmy. Salesman didn't know the car he was selling. We had to look up in car owner manual to figure out features of car..Overall a bit disappointed. Probably would not visit again. 499 d/h charge. Couldn't get that answer online. Had to visit to see answer posted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Salesmen were all friendly and straightforward - no strong-arm tactics or gamesmanship. Able to reach an agreement quickly, and felt I bought a great car at a fair price. Would definitely recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
I was very pleased. I would recommend, if you are looking to purchase a vehicle to go to Kuni Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
Talk to two people and set up an appointment, when I went all the way down to Kuni Honda with a friend, after whetting a half hour the Van I was going to look at they said it need a computer $1400.00 never said any thing to me when I made the appointment two days before wasted time and money for nothing Thanks Kuni Honda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2013
Had a great painless experience. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2013
Very easy to deal with and get incontact with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
Several contacts. Seems to be a competent dealership. Was unable to agree on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Our salesperson was OK. He did follow up with us the way he said he would. It seemed like he knew a lot more about the new cars than he did about the used ones.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Thanks for the response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Picture was very deceiving. On driver's side front and back there was body damage and much rust. Dealer never mentioned before I drove over an hour to look at it. They never even detailed it. Cat or dog hair everywhere! I was told they would call me back to tell me if they were planning to fix body damage. Never received call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
Very responsive. Can't give a rating on an actual purchase process though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Very little contact, basically too far for me to go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2012
emailed me back within a couple days and a phone call. Told them I had a trade-in, they said to email the VIN and they would give me an estimate of the value. Emailed VIN but never heard back from them on the value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2012
Easy to work with, no high pressure sales, would recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2011
These guys looked for something within my price range, and even listened to my concerns about cars. I would have loved to work with them, but sadly they didn't have anything that fit my needs. Bonus points for them not trying to sell me something that didn't fit!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2011
People were nice but the price was not nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2011
the salesperson was most helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

EchoPark Centennial - 197 listings

10401 E Araphoe Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
Credit Union Auto Buying Service Inc. - 36 listings

7355 S Peoria St 203 box a-8 Englewood, CO 80112

2 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales - 29 listings

1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
United Motors - 23 listings

1972 S Parker Rd Denver, CO 80231

1 review
KDM Automotive - 4 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223 Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Merhi Motors

2275 S Valentia St Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Frontier Honda - 185 listings

710 S Main St Longmont, CO 80501

8 reviews
Freedom Honda - 457 listings

4955 New Car Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80923

15 reviews
Ralph Schomp Honda - 722 listings

1003 Plum Valley Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

73 reviews
Mile High Honda - 403 listings

2777 S. Havana St. Aurora, CO 80014

15 reviews
Planet Honda - 245 listings

15701 W Colfax Ave Golden, CO 80401

44 reviews
Fisher Auto

6025 Arapahoe Rd Boulder, CO 80303

12 reviews
AutoNation Honda 104 - 268 listings

2999 W 104th Ave Denver, CO 80234

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288