Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1350 Hwy 67 South
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Sales: (262) 205-0182

Service: (866) 631-0222

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/51/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-6488635329281852555-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Good Deal
$3,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,614

Price: $22,485

Mileage: 4,204

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 103 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $22,485, 4,204 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/57/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-6244959511796406016-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$1,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,626

Price: $20,623

Mileage: 52,102

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,623, 52,102 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/48/2005_porsche_911-pic-756863356001538365-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,463

Price: $35,811

Mileage: 41,130

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $35,811, 41,130 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/14/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5157257374704091204-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,685

Price: $11,942

Mileage: 44,548

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,942, 44,548 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/45/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1383055457517068805-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,917

Price: $16,294

Mileage: 81,750

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $16,294, 81,750 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/31/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-8005327282000282958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,318

Price: $11,874

Mileage: 32,211

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,874, 32,211 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/10/25/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-1444548866914478786-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,554

Price: $45,793

Mileage: 68,026

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $45,793, 68,026 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/34/2011_ford_transit_connect-pic-2866364907736342806-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ side and rear door glass Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,277

Price: $7,761

Mileage: 140,538

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Frozen White Description: Used 2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ side and rear door glass for sale - $7,761, 140,538 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/11/27/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6002354224077174614-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,476

Price: $33,921

Mileage: 61,324

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,921, 61,324 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/59/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8080999646812737430-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,082

Price: $10,692

Mileage: 177,211

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,692, 177,211 miles with Suspension Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/23/2017_buick_regal-pic-8037168443014265670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,372

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 11,018

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring for sale - $21,998, 11,018 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/28/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2854929679241571340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,223

Price: $28,783

Mileage: 79,108

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,783, 79,108 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/14/10/2006_nissan_titan-pic-2852298551094233808-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,142

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 153,363

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Galaxy Description: Used 2006 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $8,994, 153,363 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/41/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-2007276249046060741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,936

Price: $15,819

Mileage: 35,808

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $15,819, 35,808 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/59/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8080999646812737430-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$80 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,028

Price: $7,948

Mileage: 102,269

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $7,948, 102,269 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 17, 2017
Guru28WW
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn:

Thanks for sharing!
Apr 14, 2017
Contacted the dealer. Set up time to see vehicle. Received a call from sales person that the vehicle wouldn't start and that they would contact me after service department got it fixed to reschedule. Three weeks since and still waiting. Guess that says it all. I doubt I'll ever buy anything from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn:

Pat, thank you for sharing your comments with us.   Our sincere apologies that you did not receive additional information about the vehicle you were looking for.  I have spoken to the General Manager, Teddy Lightfield, and if you are willing he would like to speak to you to make up for the experience you had and try to turn it around.  He can be reached at 262-723-3900.  Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will hopefully speak to you soon.
Mar 24, 2017
They contacted me right away and gave me a lot of information before I decided to go in to their dealership. They worked very hard to find me the right deal and the best financing deal to help me purchase my new-to-me Yukon. They were very understanding and patient with me for the whole deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn:

Thanks for sharing, Jeremy - we appreciate your business!
Mar 9, 2017
Friendly and promt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Truck was described as rust free and this is not true. Plenty of rust. Tires in rough shape. Service engine light comes on. They refuse to answer our phone calls or e-mails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn:

Patrick we are trying to look into this for you, but in the meantime could you please reach out to the General Manager Scott Kunes at 1-262-723-3900, he would be more than willing to take your call.
Oct 28, 2016
I had 3 diffrent people.contacr me all trying to sell me something else when I know exsacly what I want, they had it but to get any information on it was very difficult and I'm still waiting to hear back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
I sent them several questions regarding the internet price of 55K, because I told them I didn't want to drive 1hr 45min and waste my time. What would be the amount off on the vette for the Friends & Family (now Family First)? Could I use my GM earnings toward the car? And what were the discounts the saleswoman had mention in her email? No response to my questions ever; they want you in the show room. They did respond and told me the internet price was if you had a 1999 or newer vette. I responded that I didn't qualify then because we have 1976 and 1994 vettes, this was less than an hour before I'd have to leave for the appointment. Then another email and they said they made a mistake the internet price would apply to me. What crap.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Never returned my calls, everyone seemed to be in a rush. Just overall was a bad experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
I called to ask if the vehicle was there and still available. They told me yes. I get there a half hour after the call and the vehicle was sold awhile ago. Very disappointed. They get 1 star because they don't let you put zero stars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
I had no direct contact as I purchased the new 2016 Corvette from a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Very quickly replied.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Feb 15, 2015
Bought vehicle would not get me a manual below average on trade in offer and told them to clean vehicle 3 times even took it in for ther extra zillion protection and the same Taco Bell was still in the vehicle that was ther the day we test drove it took a week for them to find the spare key
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
told me alot was wrong with the truck and then i see that they raised the price 1,000 dollars more than advertised. The things that were wrong with it it self cost over 2,000 dollars to fix
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Excellent customer service! No pressure, very easy to deal with. Great team! Unusual for car dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
thought we had a deal after many phone calls, first information given to us was later changed,we were planning on a trip on Wednesday however after getting the deal in place the numbers got changed, with our trade in after we had been honest from the get go where we were with the deal, but after speaking, which I thought had been going on all the time, the manager would not agree with the numbers after Jeremy kept saying "come down I am sure we can meet the deal" As I am handicapped and that is the reason we wanted that model car as it is the only car that fits my scooter, not because we wanted a high ended Cadillac, it was good thing we didn't make the trip as it would have been hard physically on me, but would have been worth it, as we liked the car, not the price. Don't think Kunes was appreciated that we had done our homework, and the car"s price was listed as overpriced and lowered three times on the website that monitors these things. Also we were told on Wed 4/2 by Jason that Kunes was having a big sale on starting Friday 4/4 and that I should call on Friday to get the new price and to see if the car was still available. When I did call, I was told that "no the price on the internet was the price that was the sale price." Right there the red flag went up as we tried from the beginning to be honest but guess that isn't the same with car dealers also on the picture the passenger seat was very wrinkled as if something very hot and heavy was placed on it, and they recommended that they would replace the seat.Our concern was if the seat was damaged was the wires that heat and cool the seats could have been damaged. Guess from the response that was a silly question, when you are of senior age, and spending money for a medical reason not just to be a Cadillac owner, one must ask questions and do their homework. Also when we asked why the car was not certified we were told they did not certify it because it would cost the buyer another 1500 to 2000 for a certified insurance and yet when the numbers were disclosed, we were told we were asking for a covered GM insurance at the cost of 2,500. What part of that did not make any sense because if certified cost 1500 to 2000 and they didn't want to add that to the price of the car but we were getting charged the amount of 2,500 coverage which needed to be added to the price of the car. We would be wiling to update our comments if we could make a deal on this car, but at this point their are too many red flags. We meet and speak with many people, and we could have been the best commercial advertisers for this dealership......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
Goods follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
Were easy to work with, no pressure. Felt like they were honest. They replaced the brakes even though not required.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2012
The salesman was very knowledgeable about Gm products.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2012
Very quick to respond!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 91 listings

19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

4 reviews
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 78 listings

10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227

1 review
Brodhead Chevrolet - 14 listings

2208 1st Center Ave Brodhead, WI 53520

2 reviews
Newman Chevrolet of Cedarburg - 209 listings

1181 Wauwatosa Rd Cedarburg, WI 53012

7 reviews
Zingg Motor Corporation

1421 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190

7 reviews
Zimbrick Chevrolet - 297 listings

1877 W Main St Sun Prairie, WI 53590

4 reviews
Burtness Chevrolet of Whitewater - 217 listings

563 S Janesville St Whitewater, WI 53190

4 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 293 listings

280 East Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149

13 reviews
Lakeland Buick Chevrolet - 101 listings

321 E Tyranena Park Rd Lake Mills, WI 53551

6 reviews
Boucher Chevrolet - 428 listings

1421 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186

28 reviews
Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 215 listings

1717 Utah St Watertown, WI 53094

17 reviews
Fagan Automotive - 451 listings

3601 E Milwaukee St Janesville, WI 53546

23 reviews
Braeger Chevrolet, Inc. - 590 listings

4100 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

11 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 186 listings

2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

6 reviews
Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha - 145 listings

2145 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995