Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1350 Hwy 67 South
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Sales: (866) 617-7422

Service: (866) 631-0222

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/09/2007_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-7553942899346727377-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Limited AWD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Good Deal
$2,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,235

Price: $14,559

Mileage: 129,161

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Urban Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Limited AWD for sale - $14,559, 129,161 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/09/2004_infiniti_m45-pic-2908786047306423375-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI M45 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,709

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 129,937

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 INFINITI M45 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $5,450, 129,937 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/09/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-6251931414741837361-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,628

Price: $38,162

Mileage: 19,752

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $38,162, 19,752 miles with Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/09/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-6873664387260535204-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,285

Price: $9,271

Mileage: 92,570

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Shadow Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $9,271, 92,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/19/59/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5933502359737042546-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,309

Price: $27,952

Mileage: 47,335

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,952, 47,335 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/09/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8061976340289435646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,604

Price: $38,941

Mileage: 22,328

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,941, 22,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/20/10/2009_buick_lacrosse-pic-9150654977124025803-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,869

Price: $7,109

Mileage: 99,568

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2009 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD for sale - $7,109, 99,568 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/02/03/2012_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-6544839755351478942-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,191

Price: $14,146

Mileage: 83,178

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $14,146, 83,178 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/18/44/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7388728009002182128-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,819

Price: $26,718

Mileage: 63,031

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,718, 63,031 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/09/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5138126465260342234-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,741

Price: $11,039

Mileage: 117,060

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $11,039, 117,060 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/18/44/2014_ford_expedition-pic-5517191437580804856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,534

Price: $23,783

Mileage: 83,022

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $23,783, 83,022 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/20/10/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2671357555348107470-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB HD 4WD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,356

Price: $27,419

Mileage: 61,650

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB HD 4WD for sale - $27,419, 61,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/09/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8410290385517145108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,758

Price: $20,347

Mileage: 26,665

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,347, 26,665 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/09/2007_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-2090699631578087636-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Express Cargo G3500 Ext. Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,420

Price: $7,065

Mileage: 172,679

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Express Cargo G3500 Ext. for sale - $7,065, 172,679 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/09/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-2308735965793323090-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD Used Cars in Elkhorn, WI 53121

Fair Deal
$266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,153

Price: $6,887

Mileage: 166,705

Location: Elkhorn, WI 53121

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD for sale - $6,887, 166,705 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 5, 2017
Guru9MKRV
Best experience we ever had buying a truck or car. The General sales manager was nice .Our sales person Lana was outstanding and went above and beyond to help us buy a nice used Tahoe. Will definitely be back to this dealer for future purchases. I would recommend it to every one !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn:

Wonderful!  Thanks
May 17, 2017
Guru28WW
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn:

Thanks for sharing!
Apr 14, 2017
Contacted the dealer. Set up time to see vehicle. Received a call from sales person that the vehicle wouldn't start and that they would contact me after service department got it fixed to reschedule. Three weeks since and still waiting. Guess that says it all. I doubt I'll ever buy anything from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn:

Pat, thank you for sharing your comments with us.   Our sincere apologies that you did not receive additional information about the vehicle you were looking for.  I have spoken to the General Manager, Teddy Lightfield, and if you are willing he would like to speak to you to make up for the experience you had and try to turn it around.  He can be reached at 262-723-3900.  Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will hopefully speak to you soon.
Mar 24, 2017
They contacted me right away and gave me a lot of information before I decided to go in to their dealership. They worked very hard to find me the right deal and the best financing deal to help me purchase my new-to-me Yukon. They were very understanding and patient with me for the whole deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn:

Thanks for sharing, Jeremy - we appreciate your business!
Mar 9, 2017
Friendly and promt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Truck was described as rust free and this is not true. Plenty of rust. Tires in rough shape. Service engine light comes on. They refuse to answer our phone calls or e-mails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn:

Patrick we are trying to look into this for you, but in the meantime could you please reach out to the General Manager Scott Kunes at 1-262-723-3900, he would be more than willing to take your call.
Oct 28, 2016
I had 3 diffrent people.contacr me all trying to sell me something else when I know exsacly what I want, they had it but to get any information on it was very difficult and I'm still waiting to hear back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
I sent them several questions regarding the internet price of 55K, because I told them I didn't want to drive 1hr 45min and waste my time. What would be the amount off on the vette for the Friends & Family (now Family First)? Could I use my GM earnings toward the car? And what were the discounts the saleswoman had mention in her email? No response to my questions ever; they want you in the show room. They did respond and told me the internet price was if you had a 1999 or newer vette. I responded that I didn't qualify then because we have 1976 and 1994 vettes, this was less than an hour before I'd have to leave for the appointment. Then another email and they said they made a mistake the internet price would apply to me. What crap.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Never returned my calls, everyone seemed to be in a rush. Just overall was a bad experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
I called to ask if the vehicle was there and still available. They told me yes. I get there a half hour after the call and the vehicle was sold awhile ago. Very disappointed. They get 1 star because they don't let you put zero stars
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
I had no direct contact as I purchased the new 2016 Corvette from a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Very quickly replied.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Feb 15, 2015
Bought vehicle would not get me a manual below average on trade in offer and told them to clean vehicle 3 times even took it in for ther extra zillion protection and the same Taco Bell was still in the vehicle that was ther the day we test drove it took a week for them to find the spare key
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
told me alot was wrong with the truck and then i see that they raised the price 1,000 dollars more than advertised. The things that were wrong with it it self cost over 2,000 dollars to fix
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Excellent customer service! No pressure, very easy to deal with. Great team! Unusual for car dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
thought we had a deal after many phone calls, first information given to us was later changed,we were planning on a trip on Wednesday however after getting the deal in place the numbers got changed, with our trade in after we had been honest from the get go where we were with the deal, but after speaking, which I thought had been going on all the time, the manager would not agree with the numbers after Jeremy kept saying "come down I am sure we can meet the deal" As I am handicapped and that is the reason we wanted that model car as it is the only car that fits my scooter, not because we wanted a high ended Cadillac, it was good thing we didn't make the trip as it would have been hard physically on me, but would have been worth it, as we liked the car, not the price. Don't think Kunes was appreciated that we had done our homework, and the car"s price was listed as overpriced and lowered three times on the website that monitors these things. Also we were told on Wed 4/2 by Jason that Kunes was having a big sale on starting Friday 4/4 and that I should call on Friday to get the new price and to see if the car was still available. When I did call, I was told that "no the price on the internet was the price that was the sale price." Right there the red flag went up as we tried from the beginning to be honest but guess that isn't the same with car dealers also on the picture the passenger seat was very wrinkled as if something very hot and heavy was placed on it, and they recommended that they would replace the seat.Our concern was if the seat was damaged was the wires that heat and cool the seats could have been damaged. Guess from the response that was a silly question, when you are of senior age, and spending money for a medical reason not just to be a Cadillac owner, one must ask questions and do their homework. Also when we asked why the car was not certified we were told they did not certify it because it would cost the buyer another 1500 to 2000 for a certified insurance and yet when the numbers were disclosed, we were told we were asking for a covered GM insurance at the cost of 2,500. What part of that did not make any sense because if certified cost 1500 to 2000 and they didn't want to add that to the price of the car but we were getting charged the amount of 2,500 coverage which needed to be added to the price of the car. We would be wiling to update our comments if we could make a deal on this car, but at this point their are too many red flags. We meet and speak with many people, and we could have been the best commercial advertisers for this dealership......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
Goods follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
Were easy to work with, no pressure. Felt like they were honest. They replaced the brakes even though not required.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2012
The salesman was very knowledgeable about Gm products.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2012
Very quick to respond!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Zimbrick Chevrolet - 181 listings
1877 W Main St Sun Prairie, WI 53590
4 reviews
Lakeland Buick Chevrolet - 99 listings
321 E Tyranena Park Rd Lake Mills, WI 53551
6 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 84 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
4 reviews
Brodhead Chevrolet - 3 listings
2208 1st Center Ave Brodhead, WI 53520
2 reviews
Newman Chevrolet of Cedarburg - 139 listings
1181 Wauwatosa Rd Cedarburg, WI 53012
8 reviews
Burtness of Whitewater - 250 listings
1389 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
7 reviews
Zingg Motor Corporation
1421 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
7 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 254 listings
280 East Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149
12 reviews
Fagan Automotive - 371 listings
3601 E Milwaukee St Janesville, WI 53546
18 reviews
Boucher Cadillac of Waukesha - 129 listings
2145 E. Moreland Blvd. Waukesha, WI 53186
21 reviews
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 76 listings
10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227
3 reviews
Ernie Von Schledorn Buick GMC - 4 listings
N88 W14167 Main St Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
3 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 189 listings
2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
11 reviews
Braeger Chevrolet, Inc. - 564 listings
4100 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
13 reviews
Holz Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 171 listings
1717 Utah St Watertown, WI 53094
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
328 Great Deals out of 13,111 listings starting at $1,500
Used GMC Yukon
554 Great Deals out of 18,732 listings starting at $2,000
Used GMC Acadia
915 Great Deals out of 45,720 listings starting at $2,990
Used Chevrolet Express
70 Great Deals out of 5,018 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
882 Great Deals out of 39,458 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
69 Great Deals out of 10,321 listings starting at $2,450
Used GMC Terrain
546 Great Deals out of 33,578 listings starting at $4,799
Used Chevrolet Suburban
500 Great Deals out of 23,129 listings starting at $1,250
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
121 Great Deals out of 13,903 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Bolt EV
1,893 listings starting at $27,727
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,229 Great Deals out of 63,093 listings starting at $1,200
Used GMC Savana
5 Great Deals out of 1,099 listings starting at $4,995
Used GMC Canyon
145 Great Deals out of 13,847 listings starting at $1,500
Used GMC Savana Cargo
26 Great Deals out of 2,727 listings starting at $2,350
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
82 Great Deals out of 4,578 listings starting at $9,995