Kuhn Honda

2522 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33607

Sales: (813) 296-5871

Service: (855) 603-4635

Today 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/21/05/2014_honda_accord-pic-973133713754423752-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Great Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,721

Price: $11,384

Mileage: 71,721

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $11,384, 71,721 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/09/13/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-7995262350686706967-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Great Deal
$3,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,974

Price: $20,944

Mileage: 31,841

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tahitian Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $20,944, 31,841 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/11/58/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5858921616082208643-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,729

Price: $30,392

Mileage: 17,118

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $30,392, 17,118 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/20/03/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1621271991046552756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,288

Price: $9,983

Mileage: 38,337

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $9,983, 38,337 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/23/28/2017_bmw_4_series-pic-4520774640698049-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$3,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,307

Price: $27,982

Mileage: 37,312

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 BMW 4 Series 430i Convertible RWD for sale - $27,982, 37,312 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/19/25/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5309987343706581185-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,395

Price: $21,691

Mileage: 24,450

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $21,691, 24,450 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/21/48/2018_chevrolet_impala-pic-1285220702306787863-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$2,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,863

Price: $20,792

Mileage: 18,264

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $20,792, 18,264 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/11/58/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8833903093205335146-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$2,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,846

Price: $30,822

Mileage: 14,731

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $30,822, 14,731 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/21/48/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6191109723929688395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,558

Price: $16,992

Mileage: 27,580

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $16,992, 27,580 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/00/48/2015_honda_accord-pic-1601349669605177561-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,469

Price: $17,193

Mileage: 27,127

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,193, 27,127 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,610

Price: $6,114

Mileage: 89,331

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $6,114, 89,331 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/21/48/2018_chevrolet_impala-pic-1662627322018609020-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,869

Price: $20,972

Mileage: 17,804

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $20,972, 17,804 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/22/04/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-5574763928344011318-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track RWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,811

Price: $18,781

Mileage: 24,268

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track RWD for sale - $18,781, 24,268 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/21/48/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4914979351899390032-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,751

Price: $41,792

Mileage: 33,229

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $41,792, 33,229 miles with Memory Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/21/48/2018_cadillac_xts-pic-2133413934460639953-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Fair Deal
$2,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,785

Price: $33,592

Mileage: 11,915

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $33,592, 11,915 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 5, 2018
ADJ33062
The dealer resonded with a few hours of my inquiry. Unfortunately the car I was interested in had already sold. They did suggest other options and were eager to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2018
Insurancemike
I called Jessica to let her know we were coming into town and would like to see the car. We live in Fort Myers which is over 2 hours away. When we were closer to Kuhn Honda we let her know we were going to be there shortly. When we arrived at the dealership she texted me that the vehicle was already sold that morning. I was literally in the parking lot when I got the text and was stunned that I drove all the way there for nothing. When we inquired as to why she had not called us to inform us that is was sold, she responded that they do not have a system to let other salesmen when vehicles are sold. She told us since we did not leave a deposit the vehicle could be sold to others. It would of been nice to be given the option to leave a deposit but none was ever offered. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. We left the dealership without even entering. Don't want to do business with people who are not considerate or professional.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2018
Kuhn Honda by no means accurately advertise their vehicle prices. Here is what Kuhn Honda advertises! "Our goal at Kuhn is to save you thousands on any vehicle in-stock by presenting market-based Internet Value Pricing. We do not artificially inflate our vehicle prices, attempting to win a negotiation contest with our guests! We do not play pricing games." This statement is not true. They advertised a GMC Acadia for $24,435, but would not sell it to me for that price. With all their hidden fees the real price of the SUV was over $31,000.00. When I pushed them for the advertised price they hung the phone up on me and would no longer talk with me. Then the vehicle was suddenly removed from their site and CarGurus. I talked with an assistant manager and two salesman at Kuhn Honda about this to no satisfaction. When I wanted to talk with the General Sales Manager he would not take my several phone calls nor return them. So if you don't want to waste your time I would strongly suggest not dealing with this dealership or be prepared to pay more than their advertised price..
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2018
Bucsfan5224
Came down to my price and was treated with respect and very professional ! I would buy from Kuhn Honda again! Ask for Harry , he got me in the car I wanted and was great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2018
dana1994
Pleasant conversations with the online salesman. Provided info I asked. Negotiated without pressure. Ended up buying the vehicle for price I needed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2018
Great service, worked with me to make a good decision. I ended up buying the truck.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2018
Brainstorm14
I actually bought the truck the same day I found it on car guru . Kuhn Honda was fantastic. I recommend them to anyone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2018
Kim Gomes
Salesman was helpful but when it came down to pricing they added an additional $2,000 to the price for a reconditioning fee which was unexpected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2017
D Geer
The listing for the car was poorly worded and contained a lot of vague references to "Dealer Prep fee ( which was 1999.00) that took the fair price over the top to high.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
jrkreft
The whole process of buying a car was easy and smooth with them. No back and forth and pushy sales men.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
Jules784
They got back to me but the car had been sold
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
very responsive
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Harry in the internet sales dept was great and the deal was made over the phone as we had to drive up from Fort Myers. He honored the deal and was done in 2 hours. They will get my next car purchase as well:
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
The dealer was attentive to my needs and wants regarding the car I was interested in. I did purchase the car and he did follow up to be sure everything was alright. I was pleased with the service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
I got a couple of messages that were very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
dpcrane
5
Good follow up.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Very good response time.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Had a great experience with Kuhn Honda and their sales person and manager. They were kind and professional!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
They actually had one of the two autos I located on cargurus in inventory. Their quote was remarkably higher than the one posted herein,. They were highly inflexible and overpriced as a dealership, even though I did find our sales person gentile and fair in discussing options, without pressuring a sale.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
It was a very pleasant experience, I found the car on line, fill out my contact information, and was contacted by the dealership.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
lw0801
Fast and quick response to inquiries
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
bapa25
5
They contacted me quickly but were evasive with my cost questions.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Quick response. Very nice.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Slow to respond, never gave a sales invoice when asked just a few cheap shot number on an email and always asked for you to come in to jab more numbers in when unexpected.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
It was great....impressive and our salesman, Jerome, was very helpful. Unfortunately it was not exactly what we wanted so we did not make a purchase. I would highly recommend Kuhn Honda.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Good following up with me, they sent out too many e-mails and followed up by too many phone calls; however, they would not budge on their prices. They lost me as a potential customer because I continued my search until I found a Dealership who gave me $1,477.00 more discount than Kuhn Honda.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
The first time I contacted them they said the car was sold. A week later the ad was still running and they said the car was still available but they needed to confirm. The next day they said the car was just sold that morning. They were pleasant to deal with, just a bit unorganized.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Excellent, professional and efficient. I would recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
fast answer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
I had 2 phone calls from Orlando I want to do business with him. Very nice, professional and knows what I'm looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
paperwork was fast, deal was great and Jerome B was easy to work with. they got me a 3.99 int rate on used car which I was happy with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! I am happy Jerome provided you with an efficient and well-informed customer service. Enjoy your new car!

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Oct 16, 2016
tjreeves
Purchased a different vehicle than went there for. Have to bring back to get inside cleaned in a spot on ceiling that was not cleaned after I pointed it out. Not too happy with the warranty after I found out later that my daughter bought same vehicle with lifetime warranty and mine was only 90 days.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Oct 15, 2016
Jerome was very helpful and friendly! Helped me find my perfect car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Sep 28, 2016
Was able to work out a deal with them within a couple of days. They were flexible enough to hold the car for me until I could travel to Tampa to pick it up. Very nice and easy to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Sep 14, 2016
Very good salesman sliver was very helpful and Curtis
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Roger, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call!

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Sep 7, 2016
lojackss1
Great melvin is wonderful. I will buy my car there
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Sep 5, 2016
Rosonia
Rapid response from salesman; unfortunately vehicle was sold same day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for leaving us this review, Rosonia. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. At any rate, we appreciate your kind words; we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Aug 27, 2016
Joe was very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Edward, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Joe did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call!

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Aug 26, 2016
Very nice experience! Car was as listed. Bought it!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Kuhn Honda. Congratulations on the new car! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Aug 25, 2016
good not pushy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! I am happy our staff provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Aug 23, 2016
We stop to test the desired vehicle everything was OK to that point. Vehicle has some cosmetics minor problems but since isa BMW they going to be expensive. We try to negotiate the price to cover the repair but the sales person get quickly obsessed. We have couple more options to explore on that dealer but he refused to show me more cars. After we left couple minutes later some sales manager contact me but he mentioned maybe is no the car for us... And also get quickly obsessed. At the end of the day we back to the dealer to double check the car and see if we OK with paid full asked price but they make us feel unwelcome. We check the car again and know has some dash light on they mention they going to take care but get obsessed again because we are no agree to make the deal. Any way we ask the sales to fix the issue and contact me so we close the deal. They don't even call me or contact me, we text him he don't even responded. We send email to internet manager no even responded. Thanks to the horrible customer service experience we reconsider our budget and get brand new BMW 2016 . Also we going to close deal on a Mazda 6 .Two cars in 2 weeks , no referrals , and not your customer for life... That is your total loss .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am disappointed to hear our dealership was unable to provide the business you needed. We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction; however, it is apparent we have fallen short of this goal during your most recent visit to Kuhn Honda. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and leave this review. Reviews like these help highlight specific areas in need of improvement as we are continuously looking for new ways to improve our dealership. We'd like to do whatever it takes to regain your future business. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can work toget
 More ...
Aug 15, 2016
Heavy email followup but bought a car elsewhere before a person actually responded.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Aug 9, 2016
I have read Kuhn Honda's ad carefully. There was no mention of a various fees charged for documentation. The price you see in the ad is never the actual sale price of the item. This is deceptive advertising & needs to stop. Why can't the dealers understand that consumers prefer to buy from an honest and upfront seller?
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for alerting us of this issue, Shawn.  I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement.  I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jul 17, 2016
Car had been sold but dealer called to let me know.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, George. We're glad our team was able to provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jul 10, 2016
Excellent. Responded several times via email. Never pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jul 5, 2016
Quickf fast respons and friendly service! Even made that purchase!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Shelton, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Kuhn Honda satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jul 3, 2016
Quick and thorough response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for leaving us this great review, Ana. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jun 26, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Eddie, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Kuhn Honda! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call!

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jun 19, 2016
Great customer service. ...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Kuhn Honda commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jun 11, 2016
Cordial and cooperative
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, Dennis. We're glad our team could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
May 28, 2016
sealflipper1
Nice people, Tampa is a bit far to visit. Interested.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Read 31 old reviews
May 16, 2016
My experience was very great. I was very satisfied with the services. Jerome Burggraff is an awesome sales that will work with you and get what you need. The car I brought was a great price and rides really great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. It’s encouraging to know Jerome was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
May 15, 2016
Follow up and customer service was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Cassandra, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
May 10, 2016
I went to purchase a beautiful car inside and out 2012 Infiniti FX35. Car drove great and had all the features I desire. After the test drive we did a check on everything to make sure everything worked properly. My husband noticed the back trunk area had some dampness as if water got into it after a wash or rain. And my husband also looked underneath the car and that's where all the wrong about the car was. The entire bottom was full of rust! As if the car had constantly been in snow or salt water. I felt that I was misled and lied to overall by the dealer. I felt he knew and was just trying to make a quick sale! I decided to lease a brand new 2016 Infiniti QX70 from a Infiniti Dealership instead of dealing with a Honda dealer who knew nothing about an Infiniti but wanted to sake it to me to satisfy his wallet!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Gwen, I apologize for the issues that you experienced at our dealership. This is certainly not ok, and not indicative of how we do business. I appreciate your feedback and will be addressing with my team. I am happy that you did find a car that worked for you and your family. Please contact me when you get a moment so that we can discuss what happened and do what we can to make it right. Thanks, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Apr 21, 2016
Not willing to negotiate prices
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Desiree, i am concerned with your review. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can make things right. Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Apr 15, 2016
Alex contacted me and we made an appointment to go see him. We realized after we got there the car would not work for us. He showed us other options and was quite patient while we looked at several vehicles (over and over). We fell in love with a Buick Enclave, test drove it and were ready to buy it. However after all Alex's efforts, his (sales, finance) Manager came over and killed the deal with her lack of enthusiasm for putting any effort whatsoever into helping us into the car. She refused to talk about it, just brought out a paper with bogus numbers (- i.e. she used 4.99 % interest without even running our credit) and said I can't get you into the payment you want. Alex asked where we were with current payment and we told him, however we never said we needed to be at that payment - we knew we were looking a much more expensive car than the one we were trading in. She DISMISSED us in less than 5 minutes after we had spent over 3 hours at the dealership. We felt bad for Alex and his time wasted. Needless to say, with our credit score of over 800, cash to put down and the ability to pay more than the low monthly payment we were paying ... we bought the same year, make and model the next day at another dealership. Very disappointed in the way we were treated and would never recommend this dealership to anyone - however Alex Ford was great to work with and a week later we still feel terrible for him losing a sale at the hands of his (sales/finance) manager.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Marianne, I am sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so i can ensure that this does not happen moving forward. Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Apr 4, 2016
Dealing with them felt like the proverbial used car salesman experience. I got a bad feeling so checked with BBB and they were not listed. Then checked Yelp and read nothing but bad reviews so backed away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Leonard, thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I would appreciate it if you got in touch with me on this so that i can turn your opinion of your dealership around. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Apr 4, 2016
Finally found an honest, knowledgeable , courteous salesman !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
William, thanks very much for your review. We pride ourselves in delivering an honest hassle free car shopping experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future! Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Mar 24, 2016
Great customer service deal with business smooth
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad to hear you had a smooth transaction with us! We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Mar 15, 2016
Robken
Excellent follow up.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your great review robken. Please let me know if i can help at all in the future. BEst,  Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Mar 12, 2016
Awesome experience .. Great job .. I love my Corolla..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your great review Pat! Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Mar 5, 2016
Had a decent price on the car but further research found over $1000.00 on the back end of the contract for crap charges. Do they think everyone that deals with them is stupid? Would not stop e-mailing me even after I asked them not to. I bought a car from a dealer that did not load the back end with fees.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. If you have any questions or would like to talk about your visit please feel free to reach out. Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Mar 1, 2016
Call and emailed promptly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jorge, happy to hear we were able to take care of you. Please let me know if you have any other question.Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Feb 29, 2016
Great group of people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review Craig!  Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Feb 9, 2016
Great in any ways
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Joe, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a good review. Our team is here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Feb 4, 2016
Excellent, very responsive and easy to connect with. Great follow through.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Eric, Thanks so much for your great review! We do our best to respond to customers in a timely manner and make their car buying process as smooth as possible. Please let me know if we can be of any assistance in the future! Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jan 31, 2016
Okay dealership. They didn't respond back in a timely manner.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Dailyne. I am very sorry to here you did not receive 100% from our sales staff. I would like to speak to you personally and see if I can resolve this issue. Please fee free to contact me.
Steve Restaino
Internert Sales Director
813 872 6353
Jan 21, 2016
Salesman was very nice and profession. Responded to my email request immediately and did not try to push a sale on me.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Connie, we are glad that you had a great time with your sales process at our dealership. If you have any questions or need anything in the future please let me know! Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jan 17, 2016
Very professional and courteous
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Casey, thanks for your great review! We try to make the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Let me know if you need anything else!  Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jan 12, 2016
No one at this dealership is pushy! Thank you!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Danielle, we are glad that you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. We take great pride in making sure all of our customers leave the dealership happy. Let me know if you need any help in the future! Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jan 7, 2016
They were very good at responding to my internet search.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Diane, I am very happy that you had a pleasant experience with our internet team. If you have any questions please let me know! Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Dec 20, 2015
tjordan1210
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your great review TJ! Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Dec 18, 2015
Quick responses with professionalism.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kim, we are very happy to hear that you had a good experience at our dealership. We pride ourselves in honest, professional work, and are very happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. Please let me know if you have any other questions and we look forward to working with you again soon! Josh Smith | Internet Director |  josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent Customer Service. Excellent deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Li, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience at our dealership. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me with any questions. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Josh Smith | Internet Director |  josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Nov 3, 2015
We went to Dealer and asked about the prices. I think name was Nadal. He agve us the final price. I just asked him if there is a room for negotiable. He just stood up and left. On our way back, we were discussing on our dealer experience and it was not good. never felt that we went to Auto Dealer which use to be so competitive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Deepak, I am sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. I assure you this is not the way that we intend to treat our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we may work towards a resolution. Josh Smith | Internet Director |  josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Oct 29, 2015
sales rep and financing person were easy to work with. Overall a positive experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! I am glad that you had a positive experience at our dealership, and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Josh Smith | Internet Director |  josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Sep 13, 2015
No follow up after contact with sales manager was told I would be contacted that afternoon no business cards were handed out but they were courteous polite
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
Best customer service ever. Thank you for all your help, you guys are the best in Tampa bay.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Good experience. Open and not pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
I had a pleasant experience at this dealership. They don't really negoiate, but the salesman showed me vehicles in my price range and didn't come off as pushy. I would recommend this location.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
Went in for a test drive..was only interested in this lil green Fiat..salesman respected that..and helped make it happen...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo of Tampa - 171 listings
6008 North Dale Mabry Highway Tampa, FL 33614
4 reviews
West Bay Motors Inc. - 10 listings
4405 N Hesperides St Tampa, FL 33614
1 review
K & N Auto Sales - 5 listings
5011 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33634
1 review
Avis Car Sales - Tampa
Vehicle can be moved locally Tampa, FL 33607
2 reviews
Columbus Auto Sales
2529 W Columbus Dr Tampa, FL 33607
1 review
Performance Autoworks
1797 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33603
1 review
Hendrick Honda Bradenton - 570 listings
5515 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207
22 reviews
Ocean Honda of Port Richey - 395 listings
8442 U. S. Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668
6 reviews
Wilde Honda Sarasota - 519 listings
7333 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231
44 reviews
Crown Honda - 376 listings
7671 US Highway 19 N Pinellas Park, FL 33781
15 reviews
Brandon Honda - 627 listings
9209 East Adamo Drive Tampa, FL 33619
73 reviews
AutoNation Honda Clearwater - 235 listings
17275 US Hwy 19 N Clearwater, FL 33764
18 reviews
Tampa Honda - 449 listings
11000 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
28 reviews
Regal Honda Acura GMC - 583 listings
2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd Lakeland, FL 33805
26 reviews
Wesley Chapel Honda - 387 listings
27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,415 Great Deals out of 207,420 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
501 Great Deals out of 39,752 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,363 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 30,294 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 122,382 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 30,858 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
544 Great Deals out of 79,733 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 78,124 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
752 Great Deals out of 73,889 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
611 Great Deals out of 78,550 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
407 Great Deals out of 49,585 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
599 Great Deals out of 66,928 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
582 Great Deals out of 104,443 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,032 Great Deals out of 113,268 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,049 Great Deals out of 81,941 listings starting at $1,995