Kuhn Honda

2522 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33607

Sales: (813) 296-5871

Service: (813) 872-6353

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/47/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-375532194771686199-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Great Deal
$2,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,276

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 26,838

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,488, 26,838 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/07/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3829082062487105482-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Great Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,963

Price: $16,554

Mileage: 64,804

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $16,554, 64,804 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/42/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1886840940782284783-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Great Deal
$2,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,927

Price: $11,737

Mileage: 46,918

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,737, 46,918 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/20/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1970950911703175338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,120

Price: $11,941

Mileage: 43,759

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,941, 43,759 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/20/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2127305692646563961-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Great Deal
$2,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,379

Price: $14,944

Mileage: 43,175

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $14,944, 43,175 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/28/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4289029910202272386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Great Deal
$2,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,296

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 13,592

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,994, 13,592 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/37/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-3423754362100098254-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,066

Price: $15,976

Mileage: 21,295

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $15,976, 21,295 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/02/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7484113092503923211-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,471

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 20,288

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,499, 20,288 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Great Deal
$2,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,297

Price: $23,631

Mileage: 18,663

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $23,631, 18,663 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/37/2017_kia_sportage-pic-1950098607928500725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,050

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 14,230

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $16,998, 14,230 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/10/15/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2585435128515179879-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,505

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 27,848

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $18,890, 27,848 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/12/37/2016_fiat_500x-pic-5497124431828205447-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Easy Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,673

Price: $11,670

Mileage: 35,885

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Cinema (black Clear Coat) Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Easy for sale - $11,670, 35,885 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/20/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3194346601766633692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$2,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,008

Price: $19,249

Mileage: 13,272

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $19,249, 13,272 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/14/2017_buick_regal-pic-5145983090752050363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,735

Price: $18,586

Mileage: 17,816

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Sport Touring for sale - $18,586, 17,816 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/29/2016_ford_escape-pic-9074696040633784785-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33607

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,182

Price: $14,287

Mileage: 35,658

Location: Tampa, FL 33607

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,287, 35,658 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 10, 2017
They actually had one of the two autos I located on cargurus in inventory. Their quote was remarkably higher than the one posted herein,. They were highly inflexible and overpriced as a dealership, even though I did find our sales person gentile and fair in discussing options, without pressuring a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
It was a very pleasant experience, I found the car on line, fill out my contact information, and was contacted by the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
lw0801
Fast and quick response to inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
bapa25
5
They contacted me quickly but were evasive with my cost questions.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Quick response. Very nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Slow to respond, never gave a sales invoice when asked just a few cheap shot number on an email and always asked for you to come in to jab more numbers in when unexpected.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
It was great....impressive and our salesman, Jerome, was very helpful. Unfortunately it was not exactly what we wanted so we did not make a purchase. I would highly recommend Kuhn Honda.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Good following up with me, they sent out too many e-mails and followed up by too many phone calls; however, they would not budge on their prices. They lost me as a potential customer because I continued my search until I found a Dealership who gave me $1,477.00 more discount than Kuhn Honda.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
The first time I contacted them they said the car was sold. A week later the ad was still running and they said the car was still available but they needed to confirm. The next day they said the car was just sold that morning. They were pleasant to deal with, just a bit unorganized.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Excellent, professional and efficient. I would recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
fast answer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
I had 2 phone calls from Orlando I want to do business with him. Very nice, professional and knows what I'm looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
paperwork was fast, deal was great and Jerome B was easy to work with. they got me a 3.99 int rate on used car which I was happy with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! I am happy Jerome provided you with an efficient and well-informed customer service. Enjoy your new car!

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Oct 16, 2016
tjreeves
Purchased a different vehicle than went there for. Have to bring back to get inside cleaned in a spot on ceiling that was not cleaned after I pointed it out. Not too happy with the warranty after I found out later that my daughter bought same vehicle with lifetime warranty and mine was only 90 days.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Oct 15, 2016
Jerome was very helpful and friendly! Helped me find my perfect car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Sep 28, 2016
Was able to work out a deal with them within a couple of days. They were flexible enough to hold the car for me until I could travel to Tampa to pick it up. Very nice and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Sep 14, 2016
Very good salesman sliver was very helpful and Curtis
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Roger, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call!

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Sep 7, 2016
lojackss1
Great melvin is wonderful. I will buy my car there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Sep 5, 2016
Rosonia
Rapid response from salesman; unfortunately vehicle was sold same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Rosonia. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. At any rate, we appreciate your kind words; we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Aug 27, 2016
Joe was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Edward, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Joe did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call!

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Aug 26, 2016
Very nice experience! Car was as listed. Bought it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Kuhn Honda. Congratulations on the new car! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Aug 25, 2016
good not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! I am happy our staff provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Aug 23, 2016
We stop to test the desired vehicle everything was OK to that point. Vehicle has some cosmetics minor problems but since isa BMW they going to be expensive. We try to negotiate the price to cover the repair but the sales person get quickly obsessed. We have couple more options to explore on that dealer but he refused to show me more cars. After we left couple minutes later some sales manager contact me but he mentioned maybe is no the car for us... And also get quickly obsessed. At the end of the day we back to the dealer to double check the car and see if we OK with paid full asked price but they make us feel unwelcome. We check the car again and know has some dash light on they mention they going to take care but get obsessed again because we are no agree to make the deal. Any way we ask the sales to fix the issue and contact me so we close the deal. They don't even call me or contact me, we text him he don't even responded. We send email to internet manager no even responded. Thanks to the horrible customer service experience we reconsider our budget and get brand new BMW 2016 . Also we going to close deal on a Mazda 6 .Two cars in 2 weeks , no referrals , and not your customer for life... That is your total loss .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

I am disappointed to hear our dealership was unable to provide the business you needed. We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction; however, it is apparent we have fallen short of this goal during your most recent visit to Kuhn Honda. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and leave this review. Reviews like these help highlight specific areas in need of improvement as we are continuously looking for new ways to improve our dealership. We'd like to do whatever it takes to regain your future business. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can work toget
 More ...
Aug 15, 2016
Heavy email followup but bought a car elsewhere before a person actually responded.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Aug 9, 2016
I have read Kuhn Honda's ad carefully. There was no mention of a various fees charged for documentation. The price you see in the ad is never the actual sale price of the item. This is deceptive advertising & needs to stop. Why can't the dealers understand that consumers prefer to buy from an honest and upfront seller?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue, Shawn.  I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement.  I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jul 17, 2016
Car had been sold but dealer called to let me know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thank you for your review, George. We're glad our team was able to provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jul 10, 2016
Excellent. Responded several times via email. Never pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jul 5, 2016
Quickf fast respons and friendly service! Even made that purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Shelton, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Kuhn Honda satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jul 3, 2016
Quick and thorough response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Ana. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jun 26, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Eddie, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Kuhn Honda! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call!

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jun 19, 2016
Great customer service. ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Kuhn Honda commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jun 11, 2016
Cordial and cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thank you for your review, Dennis. We're glad our team could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
May 28, 2016
sealflipper1
Nice people, Tampa is a bit far to visit. Interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
May 16, 2016
My experience was very great. I was very satisfied with the services. Jerome Burggraff is an awesome sales that will work with you and get what you need. The car I brought was a great price and rides really great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. It’s encouraging to know Jerome was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
May 15, 2016
Follow up and customer service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Cassandra, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by.

Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
May 10, 2016
I went to purchase a beautiful car inside and out 2012 Infiniti FX35. Car drove great and had all the features I desire. After the test drive we did a check on everything to make sure everything worked properly. My husband noticed the back trunk area had some dampness as if water got into it after a wash or rain. And my husband also looked underneath the car and that's where all the wrong about the car was. The entire bottom was full of rust! As if the car had constantly been in snow or salt water. I felt that I was misled and lied to overall by the dealer. I felt he knew and was just trying to make a quick sale! I decided to lease a brand new 2016 Infiniti QX70 from a Infiniti Dealership instead of dealing with a Honda dealer who knew nothing about an Infiniti but wanted to sake it to me to satisfy his wallet!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Hi Gwen, I apologize for the issues that you experienced at our dealership. This is certainly not ok, and not indicative of how we do business. I appreciate your feedback and will be addressing with my team. I am happy that you did find a car that worked for you and your family. Please contact me when you get a moment so that we can discuss what happened and do what we can to make it right. Thanks, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Apr 21, 2016
Not willing to negotiate prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Desiree, i am concerned with your review. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can make things right. Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Apr 15, 2016
Alex contacted me and we made an appointment to go see him. We realized after we got there the car would not work for us. He showed us other options and was quite patient while we looked at several vehicles (over and over). We fell in love with a Buick Enclave, test drove it and were ready to buy it. However after all Alex's efforts, his (sales, finance) Manager came over and killed the deal with her lack of enthusiasm for putting any effort whatsoever into helping us into the car. She refused to talk about it, just brought out a paper with bogus numbers (- i.e. she used 4.99 % interest without even running our credit) and said I can't get you into the payment you want. Alex asked where we were with current payment and we told him, however we never said we needed to be at that payment - we knew we were looking a much more expensive car than the one we were trading in. She DISMISSED us in less than 5 minutes after we had spent over 3 hours at the dealership. We felt bad for Alex and his time wasted. Needless to say, with our credit score of over 800, cash to put down and the ability to pay more than the low monthly payment we were paying ... we bought the same year, make and model the next day at another dealership. Very disappointed in the way we were treated and would never recommend this dealership to anyone - however Alex Ford was great to work with and a week later we still feel terrible for him losing a sale at the hands of his (sales/finance) manager.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Marianne, I am sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so i can ensure that this does not happen moving forward. Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Apr 4, 2016
Dealing with them felt like the proverbial used car salesman experience. I got a bad feeling so checked with BBB and they were not listed. Then checked Yelp and read nothing but bad reviews so backed away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Leonard, thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I would appreciate it if you got in touch with me on this so that i can turn your opinion of your dealership around. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Apr 4, 2016
Finally found an honest, knowledgeable , courteous salesman !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

William, thanks very much for your review. We pride ourselves in delivering an honest hassle free car shopping experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future! Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Mar 24, 2016
Great customer service deal with business smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Glad to hear you had a smooth transaction with us! We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Mar 15, 2016
Robken
Excellent follow up.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

We appreciate your great review robken. Please let me know if i can help at all in the future. BEst,  Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Mar 12, 2016
Awesome experience .. Great job .. I love my Corolla..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thanks for your great review Pat! Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Mar 5, 2016
Had a decent price on the car but further research found over $1000.00 on the back end of the contract for crap charges. Do they think everyone that deals with them is stupid? Would not stop e-mailing me even after I asked them not to. I bought a car from a dealer that did not load the back end with fees.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. If you have any questions or would like to talk about your visit please feel free to reach out. Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Mar 1, 2016
Call and emailed promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Jorge, happy to hear we were able to take care of you. Please let me know if you have any other question.Best, Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Feb 29, 2016
Great group of people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thanks for the great review Craig!  Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Feb 9, 2016
Great in any ways
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Joe, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a good review. Our team is here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Feb 4, 2016
Excellent, very responsive and easy to connect with. Great follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Eric, Thanks so much for your great review! We do our best to respond to customers in a timely manner and make their car buying process as smooth as possible. Please let me know if we can be of any assistance in the future! Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jan 31, 2016
Okay dealership. They didn't respond back in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Dear Dailyne. I am very sorry to here you did not receive 100% from our sales staff. I would like to speak to you personally and see if I can resolve this issue. Please fee free to contact me.
Steve Restaino
Internert Sales Director
813 872 6353
Jan 21, 2016
Salesman was very nice and profession. Responded to my email request immediately and did not try to push a sale on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Hi Connie, we are glad that you had a great time with your sales process at our dealership. If you have any questions or need anything in the future please let me know! Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jan 17, 2016
Very professional and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Hi Casey, thanks for your great review! We try to make the car buying process as simple and stress free as possible. Let me know if you need anything else!  Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jan 12, 2016
No one at this dealership is pushy! Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Hi Danielle, we are glad that you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. We take great pride in making sure all of our customers leave the dealership happy. Let me know if you need any help in the future! Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Jan 7, 2016
They were very good at responding to my internet search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Hi Diane, I am very happy that you had a pleasant experience with our internet team. If you have any questions please let me know! Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Dec 20, 2015
tjordan1210
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Thanks for your great review TJ! Josh Smith | Internet Director | josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Dec 18, 2015
Quick responses with professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Kim, we are very happy to hear that you had a good experience at our dealership. We pride ourselves in honest, professional work, and are very happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. Please let me know if you have any other questions and we look forward to working with you again soon! Josh Smith | Internet Director |  josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent Customer Service. Excellent deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Li, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience at our dealership. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me with any questions. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Josh Smith | Internet Director |  josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Nov 3, 2015
We went to Dealer and asked about the prices. I think name was Nadal. He agve us the final price. I just asked him if there is a room for negotiable. He just stood up and left. On our way back, we were discussing on our dealer experience and it was not good. never felt that we went to Auto Dealer which use to be so competitive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Deepak, I am sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. I assure you this is not the way that we intend to treat our customers. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we may work towards a resolution. Josh Smith | Internet Director |  josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Oct 29, 2015
sales rep and financing person were easy to work with. Overall a positive experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kuhn Honda:

Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! I am glad that you had a positive experience at our dealership, and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Josh Smith | Internet Director |  josh.smith@kuhnautogroup.com | 813- 872-6353
Sep 13, 2015
No follow up after contact with sales manager was told I would be contacted that afternoon no business cards were handed out but they were courteous polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 27, 2015
Best customer service ever. Thank you for all your help, you guys are the best in Tampa bay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Good experience. Open and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
I had a pleasant experience at this dealership. They don't really negoiate, but the salesman showed me vehicles in my price range and didn't come off as pushy. I would recommend this location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
Went in for a test drive..was only interested in this lil green Fiat..salesman respected that..and helped make it happen...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wesley Chapel Honda - 511 listings

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

3 reviews
Volvo of Tampa - 126 listings

6008 North Dale Mabry Highway Tampa, FL 33614

1 review
TENA Automotive - 31 listings

2316 W Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33603

3 reviews
Linus International Inc - 26 listings

5803 N Armenia Ave Tampa, FL 33603

1 review
Mon's Auto Sales Inc. - 10 listings

2313 W Columbus Dr Tampa, FL 33607

1 review
Veronica's Auto Sales

6111 N. Armenia Ave. Tampa, FL 33604

2 reviews
Courtesy Palm Harbor Honda - 320 listings

31200 US Hwy 19 N Palm Harbor, FL 34684

8 reviews
Hendrick Honda Bradenton - 449 listings

5515 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207

8 reviews
Wilde Honda Sarasota - 438 listings

7333 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231

38 reviews
AutoNation Honda Clearwater - 300 listings

17275 US Hwy 19 N Clearwater, FL 33764

14 reviews
Brandon Honda - 615 listings

9209 East Adamo Drive Tampa, FL 33619

39 reviews
Tampa Honda - 467 listings

11000 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

17 reviews
Regal Honda Acura GMC

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd Lakeland, FL 33805

18 reviews
Ocean Honda of Port Richey - 464 listings

8442 U. S. Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668

6 reviews
Crown Honda - 363 listings

7671 US Highway 19 N Pinellas Park, FL 33781

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900