Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

5200 Kings Highway
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Sales: (844) 890-1318

Service: (888) 496-6786

Today 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/23/28/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-4044979070397539858-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS FWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$3,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,676

Price: $14,489

Mileage: 75,521

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS FWD for sale - $14,489, 75,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/23/28/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5819996705390585187-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,049

Price: $20,989

Mileage: 33,892

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,989, 33,892 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/23/28/2016_honda_accord-pic-4661072724945224029-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,296

Price: $21,589

Mileage: 8,246

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $21,589, 8,246 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/23/28/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-4038238044864379236-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,756

Price: $30,989

Mileage: 12,425

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $30,989, 12,425 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/23/28/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-8925661997935587714-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,860

Price: $29,289

Mileage: 19,756

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $29,289, 19,756 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/00/52/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2040765724106102605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$193 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $35,796

Price: $35,989

Mileage: 48,854

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $35,989, 48,854 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/00/52/2017_chevrolet_express-pic-2969682616319793050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Express 3500 LT Extended RWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$196 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,793

Price: $24,989

Mileage: 16,983

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Express 3500 LT Extended RWD for sale - $24,989, 16,983 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/23/28/2016_toyota_camry-pic-3983458231198414586-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$154 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,835

Price: $14,989

Mileage: 34,379

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,989, 34,379 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/23/28/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-1193888211436282064-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$921 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $36,568

Price: $37,489

Mileage: 49,603

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $37,489, 49,603 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/23/28/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-1727177063126617195-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$790 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $43,199

Price: $43,989

Mileage: 59,589

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $43,989, 59,589 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/23/28/2016_bmw_x3-pic-6573721692650896973-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$1,043 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,446

Price: $26,489

Mileage: 42,206

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $26,489, 42,206 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in BROOKLYN, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$339 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,650

Price: $29,989

Mileage: 41,394

Location: BROOKLYN, NY 11234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,989, 41,394 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/23/28/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-1710928777683566807-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$972 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,017

Price: $29,989

Mileage: 30,339

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $29,989, 30,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/23/28/2016_nissan_altima-pic-2011878827693685039-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$868 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,521

Price: $14,389

Mileage: 35,395

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $14,389, 35,395 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/23/28/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-6012302094050470282-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$1,145 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $30,244

Price: $31,389

Mileage: 21,553

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $31,389, 21,553 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2018
Munch2011
Ended up buying a Used SUV here. Everyone was great to deal with. They made sure the truck was clean and ready for us to take when we made the decision to buy. They followed up the next day to make sure our 3 hour ride home went well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team
Jan 12, 2018
Everything went well and I was satisfied with my experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating, Stephen. We are pleased to hear that everything went well for you. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team
Dec 17, 2017
penaedgar
They emailed me and called me right away, but I had already made up my mind somewhere else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team
Apr 6, 2017
They called me back fast I made them an offer over the phone 1000$$ of what they had a for 36000 and they called back that 36 is the price because a box store is going to come buy it buy the end of the day.I called them back is their any way we can split it if I finance with them or any thing to shorten the gap, they never called and the truck is still on the lot a week later. If they had. Called back and told me 36 is it i would have bought it I offer 10k on my Card as deposit.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Vehicle selected was an internet price for a GMC HD Sierra, price posted including all incentives available & priced well below market with no additional room for negotiations. Customer was informed this was a non negotiable price, and we are surprised that this review was posted since it contains no negativity.
Jul 18, 2016
I was in and out in 2 hours with a new car
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Jan 30, 2016
650HPZ06V8
60
The salesman was knowledgeable but never followed up on my inquiry.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Car was great but was sold overpriced as to what it was advertised some featured didn't work on the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Someone called and said they would put pictures on website but it never happened
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
So what helpful but car was dirty when I went to see andr dealer was unprepared to deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
dealer called for appointment. bought somwhere else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
After many talks the salesman kept changing the buying price. One conversation would end with a price to buy & the next would begin as though we had never spoken before. Rhis happened 3 times.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
Ryther
Scam company. Add fees and other cost to increase price by $1000's. You will not get vehicle at price listed. Very, Very Rude people over phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
It was a bad experience... The sales rep name FELIX knew nothing about the car and never showed me the car, but wanted a down payment... I would not recommend them to anyone..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
great communicative skills
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
They responded to me promptly and we will meet soon.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
The Staff continues to be pleasant, polite, truthful, honest, and engaged. Even the owner has contacted me via his cellular telephone, which was a complete and most welcome surprise. I truly like Kristal Auto Mall. ***HOLD EVERYTHING! Just got a call from Manager of Kristal Auto Mall... It's CHARLIE SENIOR, of the old Atlantic Pontiac; He has been doing business personally with my family since 1967! Unbelievable! This is why, their quality and interity is so high. What a Great phone call that was. He even remembered my uncles and their personal cars, and the business cars they owned over the years. CarGurus: THANK YOU, for listing Kristal Auto Mall. This find, by itself, is absolutely PRICELESS. Thank you, again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
Not very friendly. Wanted deposit before they would discuss financing or put the used car I was looking at through a pre purchase inspection.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2012
Personnel from dealership replied almost immediately. Truely polite, courteous, and most helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
they got back. but I never went.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

King O'rourke Buick GMC, LLC - 462 listings
756 Smithtown By Pass Smithtown, NY 11787
2 reviews
Sun Buick GMC of Nassau - 405 listings
3333 Sunrise Highway Wantagh, NY 11793
1 review
Staten Island Buick GMC - 281 listings
1855 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
2 reviews
Rockville Centre GMC - 258 listings
510 Sunrise Hwy Rockville Centre, NY 11570
2 reviews
Buick GMC of Mahwah - 245 listings
386 State Rt 17 Mahwah, NJ 07430
3 reviews
Karl Chevrolet - 191 listings
261 Elm St New Canaan, CT 06840
3 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah - 175 listings
319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
6 reviews
Crown Cadillac, Inc. - 150 listings
1584 Us Hwy 22 Watchung, NJ 07069
4 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 49 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
1 review
Villa Marin Autoworld - 10 listings
2699 Richmond Ter Staten Island, NY 10303
3 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 2 listings
1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902
2 reviews
Union GMC Buick
2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews
Konner Chevrolet Incorporated
950 Bloomfield Ave West Caldwell, NJ 07006
1 review
North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC - 26 listings
720 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021
11 reviews
McGuire Buick GMC - 258 listings
1625 U.S. 46 Little Falls, NJ 07424
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000