Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

5200 Kings Highway
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Sales: (718) 831-6620

Service: (888) 496-6786

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/04/08/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8574952326341536351-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Good Deal
$2,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,638

Price: $46,989

Mileage: 28,896

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $46,989, 28,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/01/17/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3836979971428783309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,436

Price: $24,989

Mileage: 4,034

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $24,989, 4,034 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/01/08/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5217004499684796992-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,237

Price: $12,489

Mileage: 44,978

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,489, 44,978 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/01/16/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2852186186469804159-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,922

Price: $12,489

Mileage: 23,841

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,489, 23,841 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/58/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-4505769178037485405-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,381

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 9,770

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $17,989, 9,770 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/01/16/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-7889128525214994595-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,843

Price: $17,589

Mileage: 44,125

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Frost Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $17,589, 44,125 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/08/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3534825900856961692-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$165 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $44,824

Price: $44,989

Mileage: 24,454

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $44,989, 24,454 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/01/43/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-7444440662804450805-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Fair Deal
$447 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,542

Price: $15,989

Mileage: 4,532

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $15,989, 4,532 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/00/03/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-4116787652799927379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $16,975

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $16,975, 10 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/23/51/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-5941268595602494091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $16,975

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $16,975, 10 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/23/51/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-3972013315978011774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $16,975

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $16,975, 10 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/23/51/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-6602605833878465582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $16,975

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $16,975, 10 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/00/56/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-7359712765712386191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $16,975

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $16,975, 10 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/00/03/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-4320493541520124772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $20,045

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $20,045, 10 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/00/03/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-8495034392930212133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $20,045

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $20,045, 10 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team
Apr 6, 2017
They called me back fast I made them an offer over the phone 1000$$ of what they had a for 36000 and they called back that 36 is the price because a box store is going to come buy it buy the end of the day.I called them back is their any way we can split it if I finance with them or any thing to shorten the gap, they never called and the truck is still on the lot a week later. If they had. Called back and told me 36 is it i would have bought it I offer 10k on my Card as deposit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Vehicle selected was an internet price for a GMC HD Sierra, price posted including all incentives available & priced well below market with no additional room for negotiations. Customer was informed this was a non negotiable price, and we are surprised that this review was posted since it contains no negativity.
Jul 18, 2016
I was in and out in 2 hours with a new car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
650HPZ06V8
50
The salesman was knowledgeable but never followed up on my inquiry.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Aug 4, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Car was great but was sold overpriced as to what it was advertised some featured didn't work on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
Someone called and said they would put pictures on website but it never happened
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
So what helpful but car was dirty when I went to see andr dealer was unprepared to deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
dealer called for appointment. bought somwhere else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
After many talks the salesman kept changing the buying price. One conversation would end with a price to buy & the next would begin as though we had never spoken before. Rhis happened 3 times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
Ryther
Scam company. Add fees and other cost to increase price by $1000's. You will not get vehicle at price listed. Very, Very Rude people over phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
It was a bad experience... The sales rep name FELIX knew nothing about the car and never showed me the car, but wanted a down payment... I would not recommend them to anyone..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
great communicative skills
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
They responded to me promptly and we will meet soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
The Staff continues to be pleasant, polite, truthful, honest, and engaged. Even the owner has contacted me via his cellular telephone, which was a complete and most welcome surprise. I truly like Kristal Auto Mall. ***HOLD EVERYTHING! Just got a call from Manager of Kristal Auto Mall... It's CHARLIE SENIOR, of the old Atlantic Pontiac; He has been doing business personally with my family since 1967! Unbelievable! This is why, their quality and interity is so high. What a Great phone call that was. He even remembered my uncles and their personal cars, and the business cars they owned over the years. CarGurus: THANK YOU, for listing Kristal Auto Mall. This find, by itself, is absolutely PRICELESS. Thank you, again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2012
Not very friendly. Wanted deposit before they would discuss financing or put the used car I was looking at through a pre purchase inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2012
Personnel from dealership replied almost immediately. Truely polite, courteous, and most helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
they got back. but I never went.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 565 listings

1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 429 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
Nielsen Chevrolet - 231 listings

1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah - 176 listings

319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430

2 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 51 listings

400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Villa Marin Autoworld - 18 listings

2699 Richmond Ter Staten Island, NY 10303

3 reviews
Devan Chevrolet Buick of Wilton - 16 listings

190 Danbury Road Wilton, CT 06897

1 review
Malouf Buick GMC - 11 listings

1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
T&T Coast Buick GMC - 305 listings

2205 Highway 35 Sea Girt, NJ 08750

9 reviews
North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC - 28 listings

720 Northern Blvd Great Neck, NY 11021

17 reviews
Freehold Buick GMC - 361 listings

4404 U.S. 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

12 reviews
L. J. Marchese Chevrolet, Inc. - 227 listings

1018 Route 9W Fort Montgomery, NY 10922

7 reviews
White Plains Buick GMC - 389 listings

358 Central Avenue White Plains, NY 10606

3 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 70 listings

3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Beck Chevrolet - 15 listings

561 Central Park Avenue Yonkers, NY 10704

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950