Knudtsen Chevrolet Company

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1900 E Polston Ave
Post Falls, ID 83854

Sales: (208) 960-6312

Service: (208) 664-8107

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/22/29/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5328002791838907016-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Great Deal
$3,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,347

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 30,257

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,988, 30,257 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/22/16/2015_nissan_murano-pic-3792179898672735403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Great Deal
$4,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,076

Price: $28,488

Mileage: 31,299

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $28,488, 31,299 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/29/2012_ford_expedition-pic-6982386103553946675-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Great Deal
$3,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,960

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 60,252

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $23,995, 60,252 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/22/30/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-350401894613196223-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Great Deal
$2,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,563

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 138,529

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $8,988, 138,529 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/22/26/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8991133718437328371-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Great Deal
$3,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,786

Price: $28,488

Mileage: 19,650

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,488, 19,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/22/30/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6473862003379758297-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Great Deal
$3,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,012

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 13,949

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $14,988, 13,949 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/22/16/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8054915053429275296-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,616

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 14,381

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD for sale - $17,988, 14,381 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/22/32/2011_honda_accord-pic-6258965731296482288-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Great Deal
$1,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,647

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 100,477

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX for sale - $9,988, 100,477 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/22/13/2013_ram_1500-pic-8362498433160888910-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,336

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 35,097

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $21,988, 35,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/22/31/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7626591335299821218-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,170

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 64,417

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,988, 64,417 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/22/28/2017_ford_escape-pic-7300877058218996975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,980

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 4,961

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $22,995, 4,961 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/22/26/2010_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7408466136925564675-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$3,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,083

Price: $27,588

Mileage: 152,804

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $27,588, 152,804 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/22/32/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7688956344369822908-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,344

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 107,397

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $15,988, 107,397 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/22/13/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-1790495789878317295-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,942

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 20,543

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $22,988, 20,543 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/22/14/2016_ford_edge-pic-6611035166558919445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,201

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 34,847

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $26,988, 34,847 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2017
The staff was kind. We were disappointed in their communication. After setting up an appointment to see the vehicle listed, and being assured there were "many other great options", as well as confirming the appointment the night before, we arrived, after a 45 minute drive, to learn, not only had they already sold the vehicle the previous evening, but they did not have ANY other vehicles that fit our needs. They were apologetic and did say they would keep an eye out at fleet auctions, but had we known they did not have what we needed, hours at work would not have been lost, nor would the gas have been wasted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Jeromey, thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. It is very useful in helping us learn how to better serve our customers. We are concerned that you did not receive the sort of communicative and attentive service we pride ourselves on. We want all our visitors to find the perfect car for them and feel that their needs are our top priority. I would like to offer you a $50.00 gas card for wasting your time. Please contact us with your address so that I can send it your way, and we can speak further.
Joe Morris, General Sales Manager, joemorris@knudtsen.com, 208-664-8107
Jan 27, 2017
great dealership ended up buying a 2013 chevy Silverado ltz
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Thanks for your review, Quinn!  We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us.  Congratulations on your Chevy Silverado, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Dec 23, 2016
The car we wanted sold before we got there, but our salesperson was very nice and helpful. We'd do business with them for sure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Amber - thank you for your compliments. We're very happy to hear your experience was friendly and helpful! Should you need any further assistance, please let us know!
Nov 25, 2016
All good.....salesperson very efficient and attentive to making the buying experience pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Typical "Gott'a run that past the manager" back and forth dealership. When the manager gets on the phone, he was "looking at" a completely different vehicle. They had a new truck price on a three year old model year and refused any sort of negotiation whatsoever. This episode was as big a waste of my time as going to a dealership in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

It's disappointing to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, John.  We always want our customers to feel great about the service they receive here.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Joe Morris, joemorris@knudtsen.com, 208-664-8107
Oct 17, 2016
I love those guys! They TOTALLY went above and beyond,(especially John!!), to make sure I got the car I wanted!! After hearing how high the interest rate was that the bank wanted to stick me with,John worked his magic and found financing for me that was a lot lower! They literally got me in and out of there in under an hour! Thank you SO much, for everything,everybody over at Knudtson Cheverolet!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Thanks for sharing your review, Kelly!  We're so happy to hear that John and our team provided you with the great service you deserve.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Sep 22, 2016
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Thanks, Rishode!  We're so glad that we provided you with the great service you deserve.  We hope to see you again!
Jul 22, 2016
The staff was very friendly...stress-free...I would definitely buy another car there...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Todd Olsen was great. Very helpful and not pushy. He answered all my questions. Best experience I've ever had at a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I went in with a $6000 cash budget and they showed me a $10,000 car with the explanation that I could finance the rest. Then they suggested leasing...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Very good service. I drove my trade in 450 miles to purchase a new vehicle and everything was exactly as represented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
Though they did not end up having the vehicle I eventually purchased, Pam responded quickly to my questions and she continued to look for the vehicle I was searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 25, 2015
Tried to trade a jeep Rubicon unlimited that blue books at 36000 and black books at 41000 and this dealership tried to tell me the trade in value was 21000!!!! Run don't walk away from this place... No wonder their stock is old and they can't move vehicles like many of the other dealerships. Go to Dave smith its worth the drive!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
Never got back to me on car price, later told me they didn't put it out for sale because it was not a good car, but they never told me that at the beginning. Just wanted me to look at different inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Highly recommended. On the ball with Customer Service and wanting to meet all needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2012
Great internet response. Very articulate and well informed sales dept. He was kind even though he did not have what I was looking for. Earned my trust by going the extra mile when he did not have too. Thanks. Timothy Baxter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Robideaux Motors Company - 223 listings

351 W Dalton Ave Coeur D Alene, ID 83815

1 review
Porsche of Spokane - 192 listings

21702 East George Gee Avenue Liberty Lake, WA 99019

4 reviews
CDA Wheels - 65 listings

5180 E Seltice Way, Suite C Post Falls, ID 83854

3 reviews
Truckland - 50 listings

6708 E. Appleway Spokane Valley, WA 99212

1 review
Coyotetrucksales.com - 37 listings

2828 E. Seltice Way Post Falls, ID 83854

1 review
LiveStream Auto Sales - 30 listings

8700 E Sprague Ave Spokane Valley, WA 99212

1 review
Kings Preowned Auto Sales - 19 listings

10415 E Sprague Ave Spokane Valley, WA 99206

2 reviews
Post Falls Volkswagen

811 N Greensferry Rd Post Falls, ID 83854

2 reviews
Findlay Hyundai Mazda

1665 E. Edmonton Ave Post Falls, ID 83854

1 review
Full On Pro Auto Sales

2305 North 4th Street Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

1 review
Motortech

2304 N 4th St Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

2 reviews
Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

7700 East Sprague Spokane Valley, WA 99212

1 review
Taylor & Sons Chevrolet - 153 listings

476751 U.S. 95 Ponderay, ID 83852

11 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley - 201 listings

8500 E Sprague Ave Spokane, WA 99212

7 reviews
Camp Chevrolet Cadillac - 420 listings

101 E Montgomery Ave Spokane, WA 99207

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995