Knudtsen Chevrolet Company

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1900 E Polston Ave
Post Falls, ID 83854

Sales: (208) 960-6312

Service: (208) 664-8107

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/22/29/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2621135414310338034-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Great Deal
$3,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,695

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 16,901

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,988, 16,901 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/21/35/2016_ram_1500-pic-504936321274506960-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Great Deal
$3,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,824

Price: $35,988

Mileage: 4,779

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $35,988, 4,779 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/22/12/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-1638822000675409578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$2,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,977

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 35,742

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $20,995, 35,742 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/22/32/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4606822944058645910-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$2,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,872

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 43,913

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $25,988, 43,913 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/22/16/2016_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6595825760217218708-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$4,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,873

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 29,658

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,988, 29,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/22/28/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-1953938022027858726-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$3,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,770

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 8,491

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 87 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $31,995, 8,491 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/22/30/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-9044496905375072189-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Crafted Line F Sport Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$2,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,728

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 36,575

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 Crafted Line F Sport for sale - $34,995, 36,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$2,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,011

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 31,193

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 31,193 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/22/31/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4322527002410557331-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,702

Price: $37,988

Mileage: 32,649

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,988, 32,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/22/13/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8098611406363057202-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,597

Price: $17,595

Mileage: 26,526

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $17,595, 26,526 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/22/26/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9126419207881461610-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,542

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 44,190

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,988, 44,190 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/22/30/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3812524741363854507-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,562

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 55,952

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,988, 55,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/22/16/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-1047360932643288613-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,023

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 195,527

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $11,988, 195,527 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/22/28/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3367620654794155017-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,417

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 30,260

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,995, 30,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/22/28/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5349998144995818088-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,710

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 44,460

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,988, 44,460 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2017
The staff was kind. We were disappointed in their communication. After setting up an appointment to see the vehicle listed, and being assured there were "many other great options", as well as confirming the appointment the night before, we arrived, after a 45 minute drive, to learn, not only had they already sold the vehicle the previous evening, but they did not have ANY other vehicles that fit our needs. They were apologetic and did say they would keep an eye out at fleet auctions, but had we known they did not have what we needed, hours at work would not have been lost, nor would the gas have been wasted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Jeromey, thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. It is very useful in helping us learn how to better serve our customers. We are concerned that you did not receive the sort of communicative and attentive service we pride ourselves on. We want all our visitors to find the perfect car for them and feel that their needs are our top priority. I would like to offer you a $50.00 gas card for wasting your time. Please contact us with your address so that I can send it your way, and we can speak further.
Joe Morris, General Sales Manager, joemorris@knudtsen.com, 208-664-8107
Jan 27, 2017
great dealership ended up buying a 2013 chevy Silverado ltz
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Thanks for your review, Quinn!  We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us.  Congratulations on your Chevy Silverado, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Dec 23, 2016
The car we wanted sold before we got there, but our salesperson was very nice and helpful. We'd do business with them for sure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Amber - thank you for your compliments. We're very happy to hear your experience was friendly and helpful! Should you need any further assistance, please let us know!
Nov 25, 2016
All good.....salesperson very efficient and attentive to making the buying experience pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Typical "Gott'a run that past the manager" back and forth dealership. When the manager gets on the phone, he was "looking at" a completely different vehicle. They had a new truck price on a three year old model year and refused any sort of negotiation whatsoever. This episode was as big a waste of my time as going to a dealership in person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

It's disappointing to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, John.  We always want our customers to feel great about the service they receive here.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Joe Morris, joemorris@knudtsen.com, 208-664-8107
Oct 17, 2016
I love those guys! They TOTALLY went above and beyond,(especially John!!), to make sure I got the car I wanted!! After hearing how high the interest rate was that the bank wanted to stick me with,John worked his magic and found financing for me that was a lot lower! They literally got me in and out of there in under an hour! Thank you SO much, for everything,everybody over at Knudtson Cheverolet!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Thanks for sharing your review, Kelly!  We're so happy to hear that John and our team provided you with the great service you deserve.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Sep 22, 2016
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Thanks, Rishode!  We're so glad that we provided you with the great service you deserve.  We hope to see you again!
Jul 22, 2016
The staff was very friendly...stress-free...I would definitely buy another car there...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Todd Olsen was great. Very helpful and not pushy. He answered all my questions. Best experience I've ever had at a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I went in with a $6000 cash budget and they showed me a $10,000 car with the explanation that I could finance the rest. Then they suggested leasing...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Very good service. I drove my trade in 450 miles to purchase a new vehicle and everything was exactly as represented.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
Though they did not end up having the vehicle I eventually purchased, Pam responded quickly to my questions and she continued to look for the vehicle I was searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 25, 2015
Tried to trade a jeep Rubicon unlimited that blue books at 36000 and black books at 41000 and this dealership tried to tell me the trade in value was 21000!!!! Run don't walk away from this place... No wonder their stock is old and they can't move vehicles like many of the other dealerships. Go to Dave smith its worth the drive!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
Never got back to me on car price, later told me they didn't put it out for sale because it was not a good car, but they never told me that at the beginning. Just wanted me to look at different inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Highly recommended. On the ball with Customer Service and wanting to meet all needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2012
Great internet response. Very articulate and well informed sales dept. He was kind even though he did not have what I was looking for. Earned my trust by going the extra mile when he did not have too. Thanks. Timothy Baxter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Porsche of Spokane - 161 listings

21702 East George Gee Avenue Liberty Lake, WA 99019

4 reviews
CDA Wheels - 77 listings

5180 E Seltice Way, Suite C Post Falls, ID 83854

4 reviews
Truckland - 51 listings

6708 E. Appleway Spokane Valley, WA 99212

1 review
LiveStream Auto Sales - 30 listings

8700 E Sprague Ave Spokane Valley, WA 99212

2 reviews
Cool Cars LLC - 29 listings

2503 E Sprague Ave Spokane, WA 99202

2 reviews
Post Falls Volkswagen

811 N Greensferry Rd Post Falls, ID 83854

2 reviews
Findlay Hyundai Mazda

1665 E. Edmonton Ave Post Falls, ID 83854

1 review
Full On Pro Auto Sales

2305 North 4th Street Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

1 review
Motortech

2304 N 4th St Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

2 reviews
Kings Preowned Auto Sales

10415 E Sprague Ave Spokane Valley, WA 99206

2 reviews
Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

7700 East Sprague Spokane Valley, WA 99212

1 review
Hardin Auto Sales

3324 East Sprague Ave Spokane, WA 99202

1 review
Taylor & Sons Chevrolet - 131 listings

476751 U.S. 95 Ponderay, ID 83852

11 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley - 174 listings

8500 E Sprague Ave Spokane, WA 99212

8 reviews
Camp Chevrolet Cadillac - 424 listings

101 E Montgomery Ave Spokane, WA 99207

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088