Knudtsen Chevrolet Company

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1900 E Polston Ave
Post Falls, ID 83854

Sales: (208) 960-6312

Service: (208) 664-8107

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/22/49/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1554486431977078260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Great Deal
$3,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,861

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 17,461

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $26,988, 17,461 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/22/14/2014_buick_verano-pic-315067301323088377-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano FWD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Great Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,612

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 58,450

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano FWD for sale - $10,988, 58,450 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/22/16/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-6351385155896626646-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Great Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,749

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 174,895

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Natural White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $4,988, 174,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/22/15/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5801796765866192801-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$2,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,681

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 71,306

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $24,988, 71,306 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/22/14/2014_ram_1500-pic-9038238139143319768-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$2,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,308

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 23,840

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,988, 23,840 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/22/28/2014_ford_edge-pic-4033908804955097629-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,931

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 44,067

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $22,988, 44,067 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/30/2013_toyota_camry-pic-871016911705760193-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,545

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 42,386

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,988, 42,386 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/22/15/2014_ford_edge-pic-732672874316609610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,774

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 29,093

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,988, 29,093 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/22/31/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5843467876333803593-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,570

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 137,739

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $6,988, 137,739 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/22/15/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-4101617485767273301-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$2,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,373

Price: $42,788

Mileage: 46,767

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD for sale - $42,788, 46,767 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$2,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,955

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 111,243

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $18,995, 111,243 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/44/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-6645492593177532960-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,565

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 50,050

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $14,988, 50,050 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/22/14/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7460380350938418584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$2,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,568

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 22,000

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $17,988, 22,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/30/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8458998525028661022-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,267

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 30,381

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,988, 30,381 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/22/28/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-1953938022027858726-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Post Falls, ID 83854

Good Deal
$3,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,003

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 8,491

Location: Post Falls, ID 83854

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series for sale - $27,988, 8,491 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
Was extremely generic automated reply I feel. They ignored most if not all the Intel I gave them. They did know I wanted to trade in a vehicle. They wanted to do vehicle appraisal, or have me drive to them when I stated it was a long drive. I told them what they were going to give me for my trade, a yes/no or even if they requested more information via email I would have sent pictures and details to why that was what I was getting for my trade. Instead they came at me like salesmen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Hello JD,

Thank you for reaching out to us. I am disappointed to hear our online service did not meet your expectations and I would like to speak with you to find out more. Please send your preferred contact information to me at joemorris@knudtsen.com so I can address your concerns.

Thank you,

Joe Morris
General Sales Manager
joemorris@knudtsen.com
208-664-8107
Oct 5, 2017
goodfoulk
They replied and negotiated with me very promptly. They weren't will to come to terms online whatsoever, so if you're looking for that opportunity it appears that they aren't the dealer for you. I wanted to negotiate more on my trade in based on blue book market values and then finalize numbers once we both saw each other's vehicles personally to speed up the process. However, I did go in to the dealership, and the experience was good. They were very forthright and honest in the deal. I would have saved several hours had we been able to work more on the numbers prior to the sale, but all in all it was a good deal and experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad the team provided a good experience with the deal. Don't hesitate to contact us if you require more assistance.
Jun 4, 2017
The staff was kind. We were disappointed in their communication. After setting up an appointment to see the vehicle listed, and being assured there were "many other great options", as well as confirming the appointment the night before, we arrived, after a 45 minute drive, to learn, not only had they already sold the vehicle the previous evening, but they did not have ANY other vehicles that fit our needs. They were apologetic and did say they would keep an eye out at fleet auctions, but had we known they did not have what we needed, hours at work would not have been lost, nor would the gas have been wasted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Jeromey, thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. It is very useful in helping us learn how to better serve our customers. We are concerned that you did not receive the sort of communicative and attentive service we pride ourselves on. We want all our visitors to find the perfect car for them and feel that their needs are our top priority. I would like to offer you a $50.00 gas card for wasting your time. Please contact us with your address so that I can send it your way, and we can speak further.
Joe Morris, General Sales Manager, joemorris@knudtsen.com, 208-664-8107
Jan 27, 2017
great dealership ended up buying a 2013 chevy Silverado ltz
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Thanks for your review, Quinn!  We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us.  Congratulations on your Chevy Silverado, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Dec 23, 2016
The car we wanted sold before we got there, but our salesperson was very nice and helpful. We'd do business with them for sure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Amber - thank you for your compliments. We're very happy to hear your experience was friendly and helpful! Should you need any further assistance, please let us know!
Nov 25, 2016
All good.....salesperson very efficient and attentive to making the buying experience pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Typical "Gott'a run that past the manager" back and forth dealership. When the manager gets on the phone, he was "looking at" a completely different vehicle. They had a new truck price on a three year old model year and refused any sort of negotiation whatsoever. This episode was as big a waste of my time as going to a dealership in person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

It's disappointing to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, John.  We always want our customers to feel great about the service they receive here.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Joe Morris, joemorris@knudtsen.com, 208-664-8107
Oct 17, 2016
I love those guys! They TOTALLY went above and beyond,(especially John!!), to make sure I got the car I wanted!! After hearing how high the interest rate was that the bank wanted to stick me with,John worked his magic and found financing for me that was a lot lower! They literally got me in and out of there in under an hour! Thank you SO much, for everything,everybody over at Knudtson Cheverolet!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Thanks for sharing your review, Kelly!  We're so happy to hear that John and our team provided you with the great service you deserve.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Sep 22, 2016
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knudtsen Chevrolet Company:

Thanks, Rishode!  We're so glad that we provided you with the great service you deserve.  We hope to see you again!
Jul 22, 2016
The staff was very friendly...stress-free...I would definitely buy another car there...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Todd Olsen was great. Very helpful and not pushy. He answered all my questions. Best experience I've ever had at a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I went in with a $6000 cash budget and they showed me a $10,000 car with the explanation that I could finance the rest. Then they suggested leasing...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Very good service. I drove my trade in 450 miles to purchase a new vehicle and everything was exactly as represented.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 12, 2015
Though they did not end up having the vehicle I eventually purchased, Pam responded quickly to my questions and she continued to look for the vehicle I was searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Tried to trade a jeep Rubicon unlimited that blue books at 36000 and black books at 41000 and this dealership tried to tell me the trade in value was 21000!!!! Run don't walk away from this place... No wonder their stock is old and they can't move vehicles like many of the other dealerships. Go to Dave smith its worth the drive!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
Never got back to me on car price, later told me they didn't put it out for sale because it was not a good car, but they never told me that at the beginning. Just wanted me to look at different inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2013
Highly recommended. On the ball with Customer Service and wanting to meet all needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2012
Great internet response. Very articulate and well informed sales dept. He was kind even though he did not have what I was looking for. Earned my trust by going the extra mile when he did not have too. Thanks. Timothy Baxter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CDA Wheels - 77 listings
5180 E Seltice Way, Suite C Post Falls, ID 83854
5 reviews
Truckland - 55 listings
6708 E. Appleway Spokane Valley, WA 99212
1 review
LiveStream Auto Sales - 31 listings
8700 E Sprague Ave Spokane Valley, WA 99212
2 reviews
Sams Auto Sales - 15 listings
808 N Pines Rd Spokane Valley, WA 99206
1 review
Post Falls Volkswagen
811 N Greensferry Rd Post Falls, ID 83854
1 review
Findlay Hyundai Mazda
1665 E. Edmonton Ave Post Falls, ID 83854
1 review
Full On Pro Auto Sales
2305 North 4th Street Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
1 review
Motortech
2304 N 4th St Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
2 reviews
Kings Preowned Auto Sales
10415 E Sprague Ave Spokane Valley, WA 99206
2 reviews
Dishman Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep
7700 East Sprague Spokane Valley, WA 99212
1 review
Hardin Auto Sales
3324 East Sprague Ave Spokane, WA 99202
1 review
Cool Cars LLC
2503 E Sprague Ave Spokane, WA 99202
2 reviews
Taylor & Sons Chevrolet - 143 listings
476751 U.S. 95 Ponderay, ID 83852
11 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Spokane Valley - 192 listings
8500 E Sprague Ave Spokane, WA 99212
10 reviews
Camp Chevrolet Cadillac - 489 listings
101 E Montgomery Ave Spokane, WA 99207
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850