Knoxville Auto Brokers

4200 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Map & Directions

Sales: (865) 888-7946

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/09/56/2008_nissan_armada-pic-1950855215871233269-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Great Deal
$3,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,556

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 137,248

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Timberline Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada for sale - $8,800, 137,248 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/11/28/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-7460107905182114492-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Great Deal
$1,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,870

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 68,158

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $14,900, 68,158 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/11/11/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9079079726455053516-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Great Deal
$2,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,130

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 112,645

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $14,900, 112,645 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/03/36/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2130766443155872013-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Great Deal
$3,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,925

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 75,329

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,900, 75,329 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/09/59/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-2646782920965911961-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Great Deal
$2,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,419

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 190,840

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Natural White Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $7,900, 190,840 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/44/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-88218010203141192-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Great Deal
$3,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,064

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 136,094

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab 4WD for sale - $18,800, 136,094 miles with Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/51/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1042308130693501027-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Good Deal
$2,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,449

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 142,935

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $15,900, 142,935 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/42/2008_acura_tl-pic-31138245400945946-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Base w/ Nav Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,454

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 141,137

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Base w/ Nav for sale - $7,800, 141,137 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/40/2006_nissan_armada-pic-3493989604492204173-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,845

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 111,028

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Lightning Description: Used 2006 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $11,800, 111,028 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/29/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-2394731726387588208-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,307

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 140,345

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $8,500, 140,345 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/09/35/2012_acura_tl-pic-499499550102107944-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,856

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 69,052

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,800, 69,052 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/10/43/2012_scion_tc-pic-7388513910353600874-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,081

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 89,862

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Scion tC Base for sale - $9,500, 89,862 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/19/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2114678418636562127-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Good Deal
$2,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,331

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 128,055

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $20,800, 128,055 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/39/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1988293028926177955-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,981

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 137,786

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $15,800, 137,786 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/50/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-5674926966918751156-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,398

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 82,058

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,900, 82,058 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
They called said vehicle was gone should be back the end of the week, haven't heard from them since.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Nice,friendly folks, to much of a down payment for bad credit. Not their fault though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Stated that they did not reduce prices. They were high on this vehicle if they had just looked around the neighborhood. I was not interested in buy here, pay here or financing so this sometimes puts a buyer on the outside. They do have a good location and a nice looking lot.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knoxville Auto Brokers:

I am very sorry if we came off wrong about our pricing strategy but we try to be very clear up front that we target pricing from the on set. We try to be competitive in pricing in every vehicle however that isn't always the case. I feel that it may have been confusing as well cause we are not a buy here pay here lot so if there is anything that I can do to help then email me directly at brad@knoxautobrokers.com.
Jan 18, 2017
IT was good got back to me in good time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
I received an email from them and no further follow up.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Quick response though I did not purchase a vehicle here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Answered bk next morning
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Thought it went great. Heck I drove from southern Ky all the way to Knoxville just to get this deal on my truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Great customer service and very friendly attitudes. Made it very easy to purchase a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
These folks are grate. Couldn't ask to be treated and better. Didn't purchase the auto but would go back again.... Just wasn't what I was looking for...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Great communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Knoxville Auto Brokers Inc was great to work with. The price listed was the actual cost of the vehicle. No added dealer and documentation fees. Everyone was very helpful and responsive to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Had already sold but did still contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
good. i cant say much did not deal with them . they were nice on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Very laid back bunch. Easy to work with. Price was right and would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Took them about 4 days to tell me car was not available. No offer to help find another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
They were very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
speedfan
Returned request for info quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Easy to talk to and follow up would work with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
very friendly salesman/helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
So unprofessional! They never get back with you or give you straight answers! Cant trust the quality of their vehicles either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knoxville Auto Brokers:

I am sorry you've had a bad experience with our company. Crissy is usually who handles our online sales & emails. She has been out of the office this week with some family issues with our kids. I see where she hasn't responded back about the Ford F-150 you've inquired about and I will return in town tomorrow so I can find out the status on it.

I would like some more information on why you can't trust the quality of our vehicles since we are the only independent dealership in East Tennessee that offers a 4 year warranty and a 72 hour buyback guarantee. Within the first three days, we ac
 More ...
Sep 24, 2015
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Good experience We passed on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Knoxville Auto Brokers provided excellent customer service while I was shopping for a new vehicle. I was never pressured or pushed to choose a car/truck on the lot. The salesman that provided excellent professional service was honest and upfront about the Tahoe I purchased. The office staff was friendly, very thorough, and answered all of my questions before, during, and after my paper work was processed. I absolutely LOVE my "new to me" Tahoe and I couldn't have made a better choice to purchase from Knoxville Auto Brokers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
These folks were great. They have great vehicles and great service. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Overall a good dealership. Fair price on trade in. Truck was little pricey for condition cosmetically. Great truck mechanically though. I was definitely buying truck but the whole somebody else is looking at vehicle tactic was applied on me. If not for that they would had received 4 stars from me. Thanks again knox auto for a good vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knoxville Auto Brokers:

Thanks for your honest review Chuck. One of our other sales people did have a customer on this vehicle. We pride ourselves in skipping the games of the auto industry and I am glad that Crissy contacted you. She was a bit upset that you thought she was misleading you however, I understand that some dealers use it as a "pressure tatic". Everything else about our process should prove that we don't do that and again, I apologize you felt that we did that to you.
Apr 9, 2015
Responded promptly offering to address any questions. Truck was a little too expensive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 1, 2014
Good dealership nice people lot of vehicles to choose from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Spoke with sales rep who was very informative on vehicle inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Great follow up and info, someone else bought car before I got to it but impressed with personal detail to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
Took 5 days to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Dealer was rude wouldn't work with us on price even had cash that day to leave with the vehicle. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knoxville Auto Brokers:

Bobbi, I apologize that our team would not work on the price but we have a no haggle policy. We price our vehicles at a direct price with no added fees or extra service charges. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to earn your business back in the future.
Jan 20, 2014
The car was not in the condition that it sounded online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
Prompt, informative information received from KAB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Dealer responded, but not much interaction beyond that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
very reasonable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ole Ben Franklin Motors - Knoxville - 344 listings

9711 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

2 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 249 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy., Louisville, TN 37777

4 reviews
Mazda Knoxville - 153 listings

8814 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37923

1 review
Harper Volkswagen - 136 listings

9901 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

3 reviews
Harper Audi - 121 listings

9735 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922

10 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 50 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37921

6 reviews
Duncan Automotive - 46 listings

10631 Parkside Drive, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
King Motor Company - 28 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr., Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
First Choice Autos - 27 listings

620 Simmons Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932

1 review
Western Auto Sales - 14 listings

5514 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Crossroads Motors - 14 listings

6432 Maynardville Pike, Knoxville, TN 37918

2 reviews
European Auto Garage - 4 listings

227 Sherway Road, Knoxville, TN 37922

1 review
Sharp Autos

4754 Western Ave, Knoxville, TN 37921

2 reviews
Manna Motors

1734 Callahan Drive, Knoxville, TN 37912

4 reviews
Jim Cogdill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8544 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295