Knoxville Auto Brokers

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4200 Clinton Hwy
Knoxville, TN 37912

Sales: (865) 688-4417

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 20, 2017
XTS_3798
They are out of business but still have vehicles listed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
The car I was looking at looked great on the outside, but underneath was rotten with rust. The salesman was very upfront about the issues and very honest. If they'd had a car with what I needed would definitely recommend them period very open and honest
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
They acted like they just didn't want to help u sure do not hope anyone buys a car from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Nice and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Very polite people loved my experience even though I was from out of state they went above and beyond to make sure we were happy will be referring my friends. Thank you for the great truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Didn't buy the car but the dealer was very helpful in answering questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They called said vehicle was gone should be back the end of the week, haven't heard from them since.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Nice,friendly folks, to much of a down payment for bad credit. Not their fault though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Stated that they did not reduce prices. They were high on this vehicle if they had just looked around the neighborhood. I was not interested in buy here, pay here or financing so this sometimes puts a buyer on the outside. They do have a good location and a nice looking lot.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knoxville Auto Brokers:

I am very sorry if we came off wrong about our pricing strategy but we try to be very clear up front that we target pricing from the on set. We try to be competitive in pricing in every vehicle however that isn't always the case. I feel that it may have been confusing as well cause we are not a buy here pay here lot so if there is anything that I can do to help then email me directly at brad@knoxautobrokers.com.
Jan 18, 2017
IT was good got back to me in good time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
I received an email from them and no further follow up.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Quick response though I did not purchase a vehicle here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Answered bk next morning
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Thought it went great. Heck I drove from southern Ky all the way to Knoxville just to get this deal on my truck.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Great customer service and very friendly attitudes. Made it very easy to purchase a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
These folks are grate. Couldn't ask to be treated and better. Didn't purchase the auto but would go back again.... Just wasn't what I was looking for...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Great communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Knoxville Auto Brokers Inc was great to work with. The price listed was the actual cost of the vehicle. No added dealer and documentation fees. Everyone was very helpful and responsive to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Had already sold but did still contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
good. i cant say much did not deal with them . they were nice on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Very laid back bunch. Easy to work with. Price was right and would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Took them about 4 days to tell me car was not available. No offer to help find another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
They were very responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
speedfan
Returned request for info quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Easy to talk to and follow up would work with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
very friendly salesman/helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
So unprofessional! They never get back with you or give you straight answers! Cant trust the quality of their vehicles either.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knoxville Auto Brokers:

I am sorry you've had a bad experience with our company. Crissy is usually who handles our online sales & emails. She has been out of the office this week with some family issues with our kids. I see where she hasn't responded back about the Ford F-150 you've inquired about and I will return in town tomorrow so I can find out the status on it.

I would like some more information on why you can't trust the quality of our vehicles since we are the only independent dealership in East Tennessee that offers a 4 year warranty and a 72 hour buyback guarantee. Within the first three days, we ac
 More ...
Sep 24, 2015
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 7, 2015
Good experience We passed on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Knoxville Auto Brokers provided excellent customer service while I was shopping for a new vehicle. I was never pressured or pushed to choose a car/truck on the lot. The salesman that provided excellent professional service was honest and upfront about the Tahoe I purchased. The office staff was friendly, very thorough, and answered all of my questions before, during, and after my paper work was processed. I absolutely LOVE my "new to me" Tahoe and I couldn't have made a better choice to purchase from Knoxville Auto Brokers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
These folks were great. They have great vehicles and great service. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Overall a good dealership. Fair price on trade in. Truck was little pricey for condition cosmetically. Great truck mechanically though. I was definitely buying truck but the whole somebody else is looking at vehicle tactic was applied on me. If not for that they would had received 4 stars from me. Thanks again knox auto for a good vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knoxville Auto Brokers:

Thanks for your honest review Chuck. One of our other sales people did have a customer on this vehicle. We pride ourselves in skipping the games of the auto industry and I am glad that Crissy contacted you. She was a bit upset that you thought she was misleading you however, I understand that some dealers use it as a "pressure tatic". Everything else about our process should prove that we don't do that and again, I apologize you felt that we did that to you.
Apr 9, 2015
Responded promptly offering to address any questions. Truck was a little too expensive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Good dealership nice people lot of vehicles to choose from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Spoke with sales rep who was very informative on vehicle inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Great follow up and info, someone else bought car before I got to it but impressed with personal detail to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2014
Took 5 days to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Dealer was rude wouldn't work with us on price even had cash that day to leave with the vehicle. Very disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knoxville Auto Brokers:

Bobbi, I apologize that our team would not work on the price but we have a no haggle policy. We price our vehicles at a direct price with no added fees or extra service charges. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to earn your business back in the future.
Jan 20, 2014
The car was not in the condition that it sounded online.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
Prompt, informative information received from KAB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Dealer responded, but not much interaction beyond that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
very reasonable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 275 listings

3033 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701

12 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 206 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777

2 reviews
Harper Acura - 172 listings

9739 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

13 reviews
Harper Audi - 127 listings

9735 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37922

15 reviews
Just Auto & Leasing - 91 listings

4200 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 79 listings

905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Ole Ben - Oak Ridge - 73 listings

480 S Illinois Ave Oak Ridge, TN 37830

2 reviews
Graham Motor Company - 42 listings

10000 Parkside Dr Knoxville, TN 37922

4 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 33 listings

7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931

8 reviews
McManus Auto Sales - 32 listings

6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918

2 reviews
Nice Cars, LLC - 23 listings

6016 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920

4 reviews
First Choice Autos - 23 listings

620 Simmons Rd Knoxville, TN 37932

2 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 20 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921

8 reviews
King Motor Company - 18 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Ted Russell Nissan

8565 Kingston Pike Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088