Kinney Subaru

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

128 US Route 7 South
Rutland, VT 05702

Sales: (802) 775-6900

Service: (802) 775-6900

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/32/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-3757936203730908839-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$4,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,942

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 94,102

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $7,800, 94,102 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/34/2011_subaru_outback-pic-4839860918213652472-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,863

Price: $7,997

Mileage: 115,590

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $7,997, 115,590 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/06/34/2006_subaru_outback-pic-5899117228564292892-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Special Edition Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,541

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 97,524

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Special Edition for sale - $5,800, 97,524 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/43/2010_audi_a4-pic-3812386718158298409-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,809

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 99,897

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $6,994, 99,897 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/20/42/2012_ford_fusion-pic-322168802683125783-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$4,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,001

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 65,907

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,995, 65,907 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/06/30/2006_subaru_forester-pic-3653676839895100103-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,622

Price: $1,800

Mileage: 132,704

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $1,800, 132,704 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/25/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-5476037990040433482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,667

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 78,544

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $8,295, 78,544 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/07/02/2010_subaru_outback-pic-7302669769550178652-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,277

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 131,865

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $7,900, 131,865 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/19/09/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-4389557421110529636-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,111

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 163,313

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chrome Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $6,500, 163,313 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/25/2009_subaru_impreza-pic-2195228541147466858-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,670

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 108,696

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport for sale - $5,595, 108,696 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/06/31/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-7058718884338081627-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,640

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 139,161

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $8,700, 139,161 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/36/2013_subaru_outback-pic-7597802015122570638-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$2,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,670

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 97,843

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $10,900, 97,843 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/18/57/2017_audi_q3-pic-931811624758629157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,439

Price: $31,499

Mileage: 8,950

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $31,499, 8,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/29/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-5584919768526843391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$2,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,622

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 26,540

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $19,900, 26,540 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/28/2008_honda_fit-pic-7146742791368861267-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$2,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,947

Price: $2,600

Mileage: 155,604

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $2,600, 155,604 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2017
Guru9WBQS
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Matt was great to work with the dealership got right back to me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Salesman was friendly and not too pushy. Was a good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
norpeak
5
Very Helpful, just was hoping they would have had the car ready for me to test drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
randykyra
Vehicle was sold. As of this writing it's still listed as available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
wendyayn
I haven't been to see them yet but they responded quickly and have been very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Guru9F7PV
Best car buying experience hands down!!! They were beyond helpful and accommodating. We ended up leaving with hugs and a new car. I'll recommend them to everyone.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Alexander & Sam were very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. I felt we were taken care of finally. Amanda on the other hand, lied to me several times & messed up deal & title paper work costing me 2 days of work & money. I would do business again with this dealer, just be careful what sales rep you deal with here!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Guru9Y3TX
Did not receive photos of vehicle as requested. They wanted to get me on the phone immediately to sell the car, however, if I can't first see what condition the car is in no need to move any further. I saw other feedback with the same complaint.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Very helpful and proactive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Simply wrote back "CALL US". Didn't seem too formal or the response I wanted. I'm not sure they could be bothered with typing a proper response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
very good i was pleased. i'm now a new owner of the car i wanted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
I really liked the sales person. My problem is spending $10,000 for a car with 100,000 miles seems ridiculous when I can lease a new car. Liz
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Josh immediately returned my reply and checked the vehicle I was interested in for the equipment I wanted. He was very professional and polite.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Professional,helpful, and very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Call immediately to answer questions and arrange a test drive/meeting. Also very open to trade in. I was very happy with the service. If things work out I would still love to buy this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Jun 25, 2015
My Contact person was very nice and explained everything clearly. The business was very clean and the repair shop looked very neat and clean. I Talked to one of the mechanics and he seemed very knowledgeable and courteous . I feel this dealership would be a wonderful place to buy a vehicle from and get it serviced at. Great job Kinney Subaru. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
They were quick in getting back to me and answering my questions. Unfortunately the car I wanted was in transit and already sold. A bit frustrating that it was still on the website when it was already sold. Had really hoped to work with Kinney as I had heard great things about them. Ended up going with another dealer that had the exact car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
This is a dealer that misadvertises its vehicles. Why drive across the state to this dealer only to find they do not have what you came to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kinney Subaru:

Michael, we are sorry you traveled to the store to see a specific car that wasn’t available.  We try to keep our websites current, but a time lag is inevitable.  To improve our processes, would you please contact us with a little more information.  Did you contact us before driving here?  Did you have an appointment?  Did a manager get involved and try to make it right?  Is there anything we can do now? Thank you.
Jan 11, 2015
Good dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kinney Subaru:

Thank you Josh!
Jun 20, 2014
Wrong photo for advertised car. Bad buisness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Although I didn't buy the car, these guys were great. First, the internet manager responded promptly to my initial e-mail. In turn, I sent a list of questions back to the internet manager. He gave my questions to a salesperson who in turn did a good job of addressing my concerns. The salesperson was upfront with my about the damage the car suffered as a result of a recent hailstorm. He even sent me the photos. They were even willing to fix the damage. I didn't buy the car from this dealership (primarily because of the damage and because the purchase and delivery would take two 300 mile roundtrips). However, they seemed to be very hardworking and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
This dealer was very polite, knowledgeable, and willing to work with me to make the sale of my car palatable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Not a good experience. Found much deception by sales person when getting deposit of $500. He was told MANY times could not do payment >$100/month , said was doable. Had no authority to make financial deal. Lead to my not purchasing car and loss of my deposit. only change in my review is that they finally did return my deposit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Car was not ready for viewing. .still waiting to hear back...we did test drive the car which was very filthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Kinney Subaru really tries to work with you no matter what your situation is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
This one did contact and was very good, but too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Great fast service, reliable. Always answered k
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
Very professional, accurately displayed the vehicle online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2013
Staff not interested in moving vehicles with little to nothing in it for them, one salesman never returned my phone calls after a few swapped emails where I requested a call. Looked like 5 or so salesmen on floor when I walked on the floor, my second salesperson had to finish something (there were no customers in the showroom at the time) but he did give me a business card (great individual effort). I went out to the location of lower valued vehicles "behind the other building", cars were NOT "clearly priced" as stated, and 5 of the cars on the website were not to be found. I looked around for 15 minutes and just left after a long drive to get there. Don't waste your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Drove 3 hrs to pick up the car and they didn't have the title!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
although there were some minor missteps they fully stepped up and made it right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
They were very upfront and operate with integrity. I would definitely purchase car from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
They were excellent to work with and very fair, however I ended up not purchasing the car through them - I found a certified pre-owned vehicle instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

G. Stone Motors, Inc. - 202 listings

36 Boardman St Middlebury, VT 05753

2 reviews
Foster Motors Inc - 190 listings

2149 Route 7 S Middlebury, VT 05753

3 reviews
Nemer Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 186 listings

728 Quaker Road Queensbury, NY 12804

2 reviews
North Country Subaru - 126 listings

616 Quaker Road Queensbury, NY 12804

2 reviews
Garvey Nissan - 98 listings

2201 US-7 N Rutland, VT 05701

1 review
Miller Volkswagen - 71 listings

175 Heater Rd Lebanon, NH 03766

5 reviews
John C Stewart & Son Inc - 51 listings

5227 Vt-103 Cuttingsville, VT 05738

1 review
518 Auto Sales - 24 listings

156 River Street Po box 4292 Queensbury, NY 12804

2 reviews
Castleton Motors - 19 listings

1454 Main St Castleton, VT 05735

1 review
York Street Auto - 4 listings

468 York St Poultney, VT 05764

1 review
Shaw's Sales & Service

723 US Route 7 S Wallingford, VT 05773

2 reviews
Kinney Motors Ltd - 83 listings

176 Us Route 7 S Rutland, VT 05701

30 reviews
Prime Subaru Vermont - 172 listings

63 Us Route 5 S Norwich, VT 05055

4 reviews
Twin City Subaru - 318 listings

142 Berlin Mall Rd Berlin, VT 05602

7 reviews
Subaru of Claremont - 203 listings

152 Charlestown Rd Claremont, NH 03743

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188