Kinney Subaru

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

128 US Route 7 South
Rutland, VT 05702

Sales: (802) 775-6900

Service: (802) 775-6900

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/07/15/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-1589556590079137206-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$4,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,695

Price: $9,394

Mileage: 67,957

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $9,394, 67,957 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/06/30/2006_subaru_forester-pic-3653676839895100103-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$4,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,312

Price: $1,000

Mileage: 132,704

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $1,000, 132,704 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/10/36/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6380267223855540379-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,647

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 50,293

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $16,500, 50,293 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/34/2009_subaru_outback-pic-8828816936876944196-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Special Edition Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,959

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 97,524

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Special Edition for sale - $5,500, 97,524 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/17/33/2006_subaru_impreza-pic-6439732359254466592-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Wagon Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,258

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 119,088

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Wagon for sale - $2,900, 119,088 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/21/45/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-3686199926304043926-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,921

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 91,921

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport for sale - $5,500, 91,921 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/29/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-5584919768526843391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,334

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 26,540

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,998, 26,540 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/06/33/2008_subaru_forester-pic-1496073880170100027-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,551

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 100,268

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2008 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $4,500, 100,268 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/06/29/2011_subaru_forester-pic-4466359279946462683-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,965

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 93,677

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $7,700, 93,677 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/06/28/2006_subaru_outback-pic-5611158841908331889-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Wagon Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$2,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,102

Price: $3,300

Mileage: 133,629

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Wagon for sale - $3,300, 133,629 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/17/41/2005_toyota_rav4-pic-4399788954438134849-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$2,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,547

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 133,384

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $3,995, 133,384 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/00/00/2012_audi_q5-pic-3758541337375022996-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi Q5 Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,264

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 117,707

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi Q5 for sale - $7,900, 117,707 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/18/59/2013_dodge_durango-pic-7784940413108219995-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,635

Price: $17,107

Mileage: 85,036

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $17,107, 85,036 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/00/09/2012_infiniti_g25-pic-4318833217743622844-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G25 xAWD Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$2,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,468

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 42,811

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G25 xAWD for sale - $13,000, 42,811 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/21/29/2011_subaru_outback-pic-853514002758377621-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$2,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,299

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 114,757

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $9,500, 114,757 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 13, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
They were very pleasant and not over bearing unlike other dealerships who still constantly call my phone like a thirsty ex.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
HORRIBLE!!! Stay very far away from this dealership!!! I drove and hour and a half to see a car. Had an appointment with one of the salesperson to see the car and it was sold when I arrived. None of the cars on the internet were available. The prices were also higher than stated. Stay far away!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
I spent all day looking at preowned car at this location, when I finally made the choice to purchase one, I was told I couldn’t not test drive it more then ten feet and that my mechanic wasn’t allowed to see it nor was their own mechanic for me to find out what it needed to have done. This place is a huge waste of time and lacks customer service in the garage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
GuruZQYN7
OK, quick response. I purchased from another dealer closer to my home.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
Salesman not very knowledgeable. Pointed me towards "as is" lot that you can't even text drive before buying.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Amanda replied fast, got mhy questions answered and was ready to help me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
said sold bat I have purchased from them before and they are always quick to respond and very helpful finding car that fits your needs I would do business there again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Jeffrey Burns
They had a $291 processing fee that I wasn't expecting. They were friendly and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
Guru9WBQS
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Matt was great to work with the dealership got right back to me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Salesman was friendly and not too pushy. Was a good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
norpeak
5
Very Helpful, just was hoping they would have had the car ready for me to test drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
randykyra
Vehicle was sold. As of this writing it's still listed as available.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
wendyayn
I haven't been to see them yet but they responded quickly and have been very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Guru9F7PV
Best car buying experience hands down!!! They were beyond helpful and accommodating. We ended up leaving with hugs and a new car. I'll recommend them to everyone.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Alexander & Sam were very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. I felt we were taken care of finally. Amanda on the other hand, lied to me several times & messed up deal & title paper work costing me 2 days of work & money. I would do business again with this dealer, just be careful what sales rep you deal with here!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Guru9Y3TX
Did not receive photos of vehicle as requested. They wanted to get me on the phone immediately to sell the car, however, if I can't first see what condition the car is in no need to move any further. I saw other feedback with the same complaint.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Very helpful and proactive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Simply wrote back "CALL US". Didn't seem too formal or the response I wanted. I'm not sure they could be bothered with typing a proper response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
very good i was pleased. i'm now a new owner of the car i wanted
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
I really liked the sales person. My problem is spending $10,000 for a car with 100,000 miles seems ridiculous when I can lease a new car. Liz
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Josh immediately returned my reply and checked the vehicle I was interested in for the equipment I wanted. He was very professional and polite.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Professional,helpful, and very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Call immediately to answer questions and arrange a test drive/meeting. Also very open to trade in. I was very happy with the service. If things work out I would still love to buy this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Jun 25, 2015
My Contact person was very nice and explained everything clearly. The business was very clean and the repair shop looked very neat and clean. I Talked to one of the mechanics and he seemed very knowledgeable and courteous . I feel this dealership would be a wonderful place to buy a vehicle from and get it serviced at. Great job Kinney Subaru. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
They were quick in getting back to me and answering my questions. Unfortunately the car I wanted was in transit and already sold. A bit frustrating that it was still on the website when it was already sold. Had really hoped to work with Kinney as I had heard great things about them. Ended up going with another dealer that had the exact car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
This is a dealer that misadvertises its vehicles. Why drive across the state to this dealer only to find they do not have what you came to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kinney Subaru:

Michael, we are sorry you traveled to the store to see a specific car that wasn’t available.  We try to keep our websites current, but a time lag is inevitable.  To improve our processes, would you please contact us with a little more information.  Did you contact us before driving here?  Did you have an appointment?  Did a manager get involved and try to make it right?  Is there anything we can do now? Thank you.
Jan 11, 2015
Good dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kinney Subaru:

Thank you Josh!
Jun 20, 2014
Wrong photo for advertised car. Bad buisness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Although I didn't buy the car, these guys were great. First, the internet manager responded promptly to my initial e-mail. In turn, I sent a list of questions back to the internet manager. He gave my questions to a salesperson who in turn did a good job of addressing my concerns. The salesperson was upfront with my about the damage the car suffered as a result of a recent hailstorm. He even sent me the photos. They were even willing to fix the damage. I didn't buy the car from this dealership (primarily because of the damage and because the purchase and delivery would take two 300 mile roundtrips). However, they seemed to be very hardworking and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
This dealer was very polite, knowledgeable, and willing to work with me to make the sale of my car palatable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Not a good experience. Found much deception by sales person when getting deposit of $500. He was told MANY times could not do payment >$100/month , said was doable. Had no authority to make financial deal. Lead to my not purchasing car and loss of my deposit. only change in my review is that they finally did return my deposit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Car was not ready for viewing. .still waiting to hear back...we did test drive the car which was very filthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Kinney Subaru really tries to work with you no matter what your situation is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
This one did contact and was very good, but too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Great fast service, reliable. Always answered k
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
Very professional, accurately displayed the vehicle online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2013
Staff not interested in moving vehicles with little to nothing in it for them, one salesman never returned my phone calls after a few swapped emails where I requested a call. Looked like 5 or so salesmen on floor when I walked on the floor, my second salesperson had to finish something (there were no customers in the showroom at the time) but he did give me a business card (great individual effort). I went out to the location of lower valued vehicles "behind the other building", cars were NOT "clearly priced" as stated, and 5 of the cars on the website were not to be found. I looked around for 15 minutes and just left after a long drive to get there. Don't waste your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Drove 3 hrs to pick up the car and they didn't have the title!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
although there were some minor missteps they fully stepped up and made it right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
They were very upfront and operate with integrity. I would definitely purchase car from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
They were excellent to work with and very fair, however I ended up not purchasing the car through them - I found a certified pre-owned vehicle instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Foster Motors - 180 listings
2149 Route 7 S Middlebury, VT 05753
3 reviews
G. Stone Motors, Inc. - 177 listings
36 Boardman St Middlebury, VT 05753
2 reviews
Mcgee Toyota of Claremont - 171 listings
114 Charlestown Rd Claremont, NH 03743
3 reviews
North Country Subaru - 150 listings
616 Quaker Road Queensbury, NY 12804
2 reviews
Garvey Nissan - 111 listings
2201 US-7 N Rutland, VT 05701
1 review
Miller Volkswagen - 85 listings
175 Heater Rd Lebanon, NH 03766
5 reviews
518 Auto Sales - 31 listings
156 River Street Po box 4292 Queensbury, NY 12804
2 reviews
Castleton Motors - 18 listings
1454 Main St Castleton, VT 05735
1 review
York Street Auto - 6 listings
468 York St Poultney, VT 05764
1 review
Shaw's Sales & Service
723 US Route 7 S Wallingford, VT 05773
2 reviews
D&K Quality Auto LLC. Sales & Service
10454 Route 22 North Granville, NY 12854
1 review
Kinney Motors Ltd - 76 listings
176 Us Route 7 S Rutland, VT 05701
30 reviews
Prime Subaru Vermont - 194 listings
63 Us Route 5 S Norwich, VT 05055
4 reviews
Twin City Subaru - 289 listings
142 Berlin Mall Rd Berlin, VT 05602
5 reviews
Subaru of Claremont - 181 listings
152 Charlestown Rd Claremont, NH 03743
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895