Kinney Subaru

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

128 US Route 7 South
Rutland, VT 05702

Sales: (802) 775-6900

Service: (844) 553-6267

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/18/54/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-852489224842294686-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$4,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,388

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 92,168

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $14,499, 92,168 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/18/27/2014_subaru_outback-pic-8074716418099288286-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,057

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 92,874

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $10,999, 92,874 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/18/45/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-9212257614865659305-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$2,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,223

Price: $11,410

Mileage: 78,390

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Rock Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $11,410, 78,390 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/15/38/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6414716444952022466-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,895

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 115,385

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $15,998, 115,385 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/12/52/2018_audi_a5_sportback-pic-7929481012011239238-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi A5 Sportback 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$3,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,978

Price: $44,989

Mileage: 5,408

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Manhattan Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Audi A5 Sportback 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $44,989, 5,408 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/06/54/2015_ram_1500-pic-9088404240453056994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Great Deal
$2,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,277

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 82,068

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $19,400, 82,068 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/07/39/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5727103952014180548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,808

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 21,982

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,900, 21,982 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/07/06/2017_mini_countryman-pic-1200611915410182747-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Countryman Cooper S ALL4 Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Good Deal
$3,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,474

Price: $29,300

Mileage: 12,037

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Island Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 MINI Countryman Cooper S ALL4 for sale - $29,300, 12,037 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/18/39/2012_ford_expedition-pic-8658401814043043957-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Good Deal
$2,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,593

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 52,503

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $23,500, 52,503 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/18/29/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1173995366356709221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Good Deal
$2,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,904

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 71,017

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $17,800, 71,017 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/20/09/2008_nissan_frontier-pic-4559235584405286997-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Frontier SE King Cab V6 4X4 Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,487

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 92,951

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Frontier SE King Cab V6 4X4 for sale - $10,994, 92,951 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/07/09/2015_honda_civic-pic-7065336108082834948-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,894

Price: $10,607

Mileage: 45,715

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,607, 45,715 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/07/08/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-1981754492637886469-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,231

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 71,641

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,998, 71,641 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/20/11/2017_subaru_outback-pic-3050765160873833475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,435

Price: $22,904

Mileage: 15,417

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,904, 15,417 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/07/20/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3589348822777718300-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Rutland, VT 05702

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,848

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 65,250

Location: Rutland, VT 05702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $23,999, 65,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2018
after 1 day of agreement buy the car and deposit they call back with car has been sold to someone. this is so cheap dealer i never seen before.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2018
GuruYHN3Q
He wS excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2018
Guru5QKXG
Very good communication but car was “as is” per Vermont law. No minimum guarantee
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2018
Great dealership, I have bought a couple cars of them now and everybody is always a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2018
He responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2018
Very pleasant, but I'm not ready to buy a car at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2018
GuruY57B4
Excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2018
They got back to me quickly and weren’t pushy about it. I didn’t buy but that was more about Suburu not being for me. They have a good sense of humor too!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2018
GuruDJH5W
It’s a great dealership with an amazing staff! Didn’t get to make a deal final here, but while I was here they treated me very well and were so nice. I would definitely do business with them again in the future!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2018
Katmoore18
quick response, very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2018
IAU IAU
Replied quickly. I did not proceed because my circumstances changed and was not in the market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2018
Siennamax
They contacted me fairly quickly; however, by phone when I had requested to be contacted by email. None of my questions were answered including their "no haggle" price. I was encouraged to go in and take a look at it and talk with them. When we did go in and again request their "no haggle" price we were told they price things competitively. Also the trade-in offered was relatively low so all considered we did not buy there. And 5 days later we notice that the price has been lowered by about $500. The people we talked with were pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2018
I didn't get the2012 me and my wife ended up buying a2011 3.6R witch I'm very happy with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2018
Hfcflip
Haven't had a chance to go there but I'm in contact with Amanda and she seems nice and persistent:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2018
Our experience was excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2018
Great, communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2017
Inquired about the listing on CarGurus; car was no longer available, had been sold but listing was not removed. No other experience with dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
Franklins_Taxi
Amanda Burke and Andrew were great to work with. All the staff I met there were great. I ended up buying with them and recommend them to friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
They were very pleasant and not over bearing unlike other dealerships who still constantly call my phone like a thirsty ex.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
HORRIBLE!!! Stay very far away from this dealership!!! I drove and hour and a half to see a car. Had an appointment with one of the salesperson to see the car and it was sold when I arrived. None of the cars on the internet were available. The prices were also higher than stated. Stay far away!!!!!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
I spent all day looking at preowned car at this location, when I finally made the choice to purchase one, I was told I couldn’t not test drive it more then ten feet and that my mechanic wasn’t allowed to see it nor was their own mechanic for me to find out what it needed to have done. This place is a huge waste of time and lacks customer service in the garage
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
GuruZQYN7
OK, quick response. I purchased from another dealer closer to my home.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
Salesman not very knowledgeable. Pointed me towards "as is" lot that you can't even text drive before buying.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Amanda replied fast, got mhy questions answered and was ready to help me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
said sold bat I have purchased from them before and they are always quick to respond and very helpful finding car that fits your needs I would do business there again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Jeffrey Burns
They had a $291 processing fee that I wasn't expecting. They were friendly and helpful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
Guru9WBQS
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Matt was great to work with the dealership got right back to me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Salesman was friendly and not too pushy. Was a good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
norpeak
5
Very Helpful, just was hoping they would have had the car ready for me to test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
randykyra
Vehicle was sold. As of this writing it's still listed as available.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
wendyayn
I haven't been to see them yet but they responded quickly and have been very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Guru9F7PV
Best car buying experience hands down!!! They were beyond helpful and accommodating. We ended up leaving with hugs and a new car. I'll recommend them to everyone.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Alexander & Sam were very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. I felt we were taken care of finally. Amanda on the other hand, lied to me several times & messed up deal & title paper work costing me 2 days of work & money. I would do business again with this dealer, just be careful what sales rep you deal with here!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Guru9Y3TX
Did not receive photos of vehicle as requested. They wanted to get me on the phone immediately to sell the car, however, if I can't first see what condition the car is in no need to move any further. I saw other feedback with the same complaint.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Very helpful and proactive
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Simply wrote back "CALL US". Didn't seem too formal or the response I wanted. I'm not sure they could be bothered with typing a proper response.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
very good i was pleased. i'm now a new owner of the car i wanted
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
I really liked the sales person. My problem is spending $10,000 for a car with 100,000 miles seems ridiculous when I can lease a new car. Liz
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Apr 11, 2016
Josh immediately returned my reply and checked the vehicle I was interested in for the equipment I wanted. He was very professional and polite.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Professional,helpful, and very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Call immediately to answer questions and arrange a test drive/meeting. Also very open to trade in. I was very happy with the service. If things work out I would still love to buy this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
My Contact person was very nice and explained everything clearly. The business was very clean and the repair shop looked very neat and clean. I Talked to one of the mechanics and he seemed very knowledgeable and courteous . I feel this dealership would be a wonderful place to buy a vehicle from and get it serviced at. Great job Kinney Subaru. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
They were quick in getting back to me and answering my questions. Unfortunately the car I wanted was in transit and already sold. A bit frustrating that it was still on the website when it was already sold. Had really hoped to work with Kinney as I had heard great things about them. Ended up going with another dealer that had the exact car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
This is a dealer that misadvertises its vehicles. Why drive across the state to this dealer only to find they do not have what you came to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Michael, we are sorry you traveled to the store to see a specific car that wasn’t available.  We try to keep our websites current, but a time lag is inevitable.  To improve our processes, would you please contact us with a little more information.  Did you contact us before driving here?  Did you have an appointment?  Did a manager get involved and try to make it right?  Is there anything we can do now? Thank you.
Jan 11, 2015
Good dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Josh!
Jun 20, 2014
Wrong photo for advertised car. Bad buisness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Although I didn't buy the car, these guys were great. First, the internet manager responded promptly to my initial e-mail. In turn, I sent a list of questions back to the internet manager. He gave my questions to a salesperson who in turn did a good job of addressing my concerns. The salesperson was upfront with my about the damage the car suffered as a result of a recent hailstorm. He even sent me the photos. They were even willing to fix the damage. I didn't buy the car from this dealership (primarily because of the damage and because the purchase and delivery would take two 300 mile roundtrips). However, they seemed to be very hardworking and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
This dealer was very polite, knowledgeable, and willing to work with me to make the sale of my car palatable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Not a good experience. Found much deception by sales person when getting deposit of $500. He was told MANY times could not do payment >$100/month , said was doable. Had no authority to make financial deal. Lead to my not purchasing car and loss of my deposit. only change in my review is that they finally did return my deposit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Car was not ready for viewing. .still waiting to hear back...we did test drive the car which was very filthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
Kinney Subaru really tries to work with you no matter what your situation is.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
This one did contact and was very good, but too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2014
Great fast service, reliable. Always answered k
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
Very professional, accurately displayed the vehicle online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2013
Staff not interested in moving vehicles with little to nothing in it for them, one salesman never returned my phone calls after a few swapped emails where I requested a call. Looked like 5 or so salesmen on floor when I walked on the floor, my second salesperson had to finish something (there were no customers in the showroom at the time) but he did give me a business card (great individual effort). I went out to the location of lower valued vehicles "behind the other building", cars were NOT "clearly priced" as stated, and 5 of the cars on the website were not to be found. I looked around for 15 minutes and just left after a long drive to get there. Don't waste your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2013
Drove 3 hrs to pick up the car and they didn't have the title!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
although there were some minor missteps they fully stepped up and made it right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
They were very upfront and operate with integrity. I would definitely purchase car from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
They were excellent to work with and very fair, however I ended up not purchasing the car through them - I found a certified pre-owned vehicle instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lebanon Ford - 350 listings
425 Miracle Mile Lebanon, NH 03766
1 review
North Country Subaru - 199 listings
616 Quaker Road Queensbury, NY 12804
2 reviews
G. Stone Motors, Inc. - 184 listings
36 Boardman St Middlebury, VT 05753
2 reviews
Nemer Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 183 listings
728 Quaker Road Queensbury, NY 12804
2 reviews
Mcgee Toyota of Claremont - 144 listings
114 Charlestown Rd Claremont, NH 03743
3 reviews
Garvey Nissan - 118 listings
2201 US-7 N Rutland, VT 05701
1 review
Miller Volkswagen - 89 listings
175 Heater Rd Lebanon, NH 03766
5 reviews
518 Auto Sales - 17 listings
156 River Street Po box 4292 Queensbury, NY 12804
2 reviews
R & R Motors - 17 listings
369 Bay Rd Queensbury, NY 12804
2 reviews
Shaw's Sales & Service
723 US Route 7 S Wallingford, VT 05773
2 reviews
D&K Quality Auto LLC. Sales & Service
10454 Route 22 North Granville, NY 12854
1 review
Kinney Motors Ltd - 53 listings
176 Us Route 7 S Rutland, VT 05701
26 reviews
Prime Subaru Vermont - 163 listings
63 Us Route 5 S Norwich, VT 05055
6 reviews
Twin City Subaru - 242 listings
142 Berlin Mall Rd Berlin, VT 05602
6 reviews
Subaru of Claremont - 150 listings
152 Charlestown Rd Claremont, NH 03743
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000