Kingston Motors, Inc.

11461 San Fernando Rd, Unit A
San Fernando, CA 91340

Sales: (818) 960-1683

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/10/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-2794375537250178181-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Great Deal
$2,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,554

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 47,190

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,250, 47,190 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/10/2008_ford_edge-pic-5701606297428730975-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,669

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 89,806

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $9,450, 89,806 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/10/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8836245020523898418-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,533

Price: $9,435

Mileage: 78,815

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $9,435, 78,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/10/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-5999291785241078309-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T w/ Sunroof and Nav 2dr Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,996

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 54,515

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T w/ Sunroof and Nav 2dr for sale - $13,250, 54,515 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/10/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5966437574761501397-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,523

Price: $6,699

Mileage: 110,383

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST for sale - $6,699, 110,383 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/10/2010_ford_mustang-pic-785591523997957235-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,004

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 78,631

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $10,450, 78,631 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/10/2005_lincoln_navigator-pic-8958786130874996553-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,521

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 97,082

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD for sale - $7,750, 97,082 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/10/2010_volvo_s40-pic-558802239018517267-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,834

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 86,202

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $7,400, 86,202 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,335

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 79,881

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $6,900, 79,881 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/10/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-7730901081937740781-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,044

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 88,136

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $5,900, 88,136 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/10/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1973203578232587507-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,221

Price: $12,199

Mileage: 135,004

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD for sale - $12,199, 135,004 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/15/38/2008_audi_a4-pic-5173670795276958381-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,258

Price: $7,955

Mileage: 89,580

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $7,955, 89,580 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, S Line Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/22/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-5772921597010302367-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,619

Price: $7,550

Mileage: 133,400

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $7,550, 133,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/10/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7423603312399542365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI S Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,909

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 16,549

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI S for sale - $16,499, 16,549 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/10/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-182701740833049519-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in San Fernando, CA 91340

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,558

Price: $8,799

Mileage: 63,866

Location: San Fernando, CA 91340

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,799, 63,866 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2017
Douglas Rank
Avoid this dealership at all costs! They are extremely unprofessional and have no problem wasting their clients time, energy, and money. My experience with David at Kingston Motors started off promising, but after leaving their dealership – or being abandoned at their neighbor’s dealership I should say (keep reading for explanation) -- I would never recommend this place to anyone. Incredibly rude and inconsiderate; They have no issue with dishonoring agreements and breaking informal/verbal contracts (texts), so long as the price is right. Here is a summary of my experience with Kingston Motors: I initially contacted Kingston Motors on a Sunday, and drove up the same day to test drive the car and agree upon a price. I was met by David, and we agreed on a price after submitting my credit application. I left with the promise that I would contact him the following day. As promised, I contacted David the following day and we discussed the next steps in finalizing the sale, which involved text correspondence of a list of documents I would need to bring the following day. At this point we agreed that I would leave work early to allow for the necessary time that it would take to finalize the sale and we set an appointment the following afternoon. I would like to note that this appointment for following day would involve me taking time off of work, losing income, and a committing to a 2+ hour commute in LA traffic – all of which David knew. So at this point I would like to recap on what I have invested in this business deal, all of which became a total loss. So far I have: - taken a hit to my credit due to the financing inquiry - added the car to my insurance and paid for coverage - taken a half day off of work; (money lost for me) - driven 2+ hours in LA traffic (here is my obligatory mention of gas costs) Now this all culminated in a text message from David 10 minutes prior to my arrival that the car was sold for a cash deal. I called immediately, but according to a second party (later learned that this was his wife) he was “with a customer” – turns out that this was the customer who bought the car that I was on my way to pick up. Upon my arrival, David emphasized that he was sorry, but “It was just business”. He then proceeded to explain why “Cash is King” and how if he sold the car to me that it would take time for the bank to pay them, and that this was unacceptable in the face of a cash offer. His wife then joins the conversation from the backroom at this point to tell me “We are a ‘first come, first serve’ dealership”. I found this incredibly ironic, being that I actually WAS the first one to contact them about the car Seeing how unhappy I was that I had just wasted a ridiculous amount of time and money trying to do business with them, David’s first attempt to remedy the situation was to offer me a measly $40 for my lost time. This was accompanied by an offer to take me on a tour of neighboring lots, with a free ride included! Yipee!! I entertained this idea, because I was already too deep into this endeavor to simply walk away. Upon viewing the other cars for sale I decided that I did not want to do business with a company with such unprofessional and inconsiderate business practices and made my feelings on this matter very clear in my final conversation with David. I stated my intention to leave a brutally honest review of my experience with Kingston Motors, and also stated that I would be looking into a way to formally report them for the losses I incurred. David’s response to this was, “Well if that’s how it’s gonna be, then you can stay here.” I kid you not, he took off in his car and left me at a random dealership miles from my car which was at his location. I then had to order an uber to get myself back to my car. That move alone, in this mess of an adventure, speaks volumes about the type of people that work here and the types of actions that management condones. The end.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Very friendly salesman. I asked for a trade in figure for my car and gave him the VIN number as requested. It's been two to three days and he hasn't got back. If he does today I'll change my rating.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

vehicle was sent  out to a local auction for it to be sold. sometimes its best this way for dealership to avoid a headache. excuse us not getting back to you in a timely matter.
Mar 1, 2017
Regata_809
Dealer was very forthcoming and not high pressure sales. Very accommodating and service oriented.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
dakota_27350
Contact was prompt and polite. Unfortunately, for me at least, the vehicle sold before I was able to reach a decision.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

Please call before hand 818-939-6722. By appointment viewing, save you a trip.
Jan 20, 2017
David is a nice guy. In and out of there
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

Thank you for your time.
Nov 7, 2016
free2bdriven
Friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

thank you much.
Sep 29, 2016
I got a call back and he was going to pull the car out of for me test drive. Sad part is that he raised price by 2k after our conversation. So I did not go back bit communicated by text msg. This purchase did not happen.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

we must have had a type up in the ad, you where contacted notified. not to waste your time. excuse the miss understanding.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice people but not very knowledgeable on the vehicle. Not very easy to get to their lot.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

we have relocated in the san fernando valley, with new set of sales people for your assistance.
Sep 4, 2016
A very good dealership
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

thank you.
Jun 18, 2016
The location was poor, the people were nice but the cars weren't as nice. Test drove one really nice car and was interested to trade in mine, they low balled me for my car in which I didn't appreciate. I would not recommend using Kingston motors, not helpful and not nice cars.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

sorry you felt that why, maybe you where not ready,to trade in your old car. used cars are not investments, they do depreciate in value!
Mar 20, 2016
Very nice experience, I was able to see and drive the car with no pressure and no rush...
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

great.
Mar 12, 2016
Great
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

thank you very much.
Mar 5, 2016
Good, fast response..
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

we respond to all our emails,phone calls,and text in a timely matter.
Feb 27, 2016
Great customer service, but wasn't interested about the car
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

thank you for taking, the time to visit us.
Feb 13, 2016
They didn't do enough to get a deal done.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

we can only offer so much in financing, your credit is a big part in getting approvals.
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 15, 2015
Bought 1999 911. David callous. When we got the car home both the hood and the trunk of car were broken costing us over $1000
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

all vehicles are offer to customers,have a third party inspection be done on our off dealership location prior to purchase.
Dec 9, 2014
This dealer indicated they didn't want me to drive the vehicle without having financing in place because they didn't want to waster their time pulling the car out because it was raining.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

Unfortunately it was pouring with rain, we where under staff that day,No one but sales man was there to attend this woman/Man. Excuse the inconvenience.
Aug 1, 2014
Thank you David that was exactly what we were looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kingston Motors, Inc.:

GLADE TO HEAR YOUR ENJOYING YOUR NEW VEHICLE.

Other Nearby Dealers

LA Best Buy Auto Sales, Inc. - 34 listings

15725 Roscoe Blvd North Hills, CA 91343

2 reviews
United Auto Mart CA - 32 listings

8856 Woodman Ave Arleta, CA 91331

1 review
Elmer Field Auto - 29 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Mesa Motors - 22 listings

11571 Sheldon St Sun Valley, CA 91352

3 reviews
Hunters Auto Sales - 16 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, 24 Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Ari Auto Group - 13 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 26 Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
DTR Elite Motors - 8 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22 Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Inessa Motors - 5 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd Unit P Van Nuys, CA 91402

1 review
XS Auto - 1 listing

By Appointment Only Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 1 listing

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Blvd San Fernando, CA 91340

2 reviews
Western Motor Sport

1702 San Fernando Rd San Fernando, CA 91340

2 reviews
Fuente Motors

12206 San Fernando Rd Sylmar, CA 91342

1 review
Arleta Auto Center

14001 Van Nuys Blvd Arleta, CA 91331

1 review
Rodeo Motors

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999