Kia of Gastonia

4290 Wilkinson Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28056

Sales: (704) 869-2006

Service: (704) 234-6315

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Great Deal
$2,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,173

Price: $17,705

Mileage: 4,955

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Horizon Blue Description: Used 2018 Kia Optima LX for sale - $17,705, 4,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/13/54/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-1552959624639006941-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander ES AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,796

Price: $15,591

Mileage: 31,810

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cool Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander ES AWD for sale - $15,591, 31,810 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/07/03/2017_ram_1500-pic-5152301065643395541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,585

Price: $25,539

Mileage: 36,015

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB for sale - $25,539, 36,015 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/20/21/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6152945414688606444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,918

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 35,202

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,998, 35,202 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/13/56/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5160526786362061328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,345

Price: $27,480

Mileage: 36,760

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $27,480, 36,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/07/50/2014_ram_1500-pic-8186099167677804745-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,085

Price: $30,778

Mileage: 47,090

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,778, 47,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/07/38/2017_ford_focus-pic-8435069515486426565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,576

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 17,238

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,992, 17,238 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/07/18/2017_kia_niro-pic-3817228052944605273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Niro EX Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,683

Price: $22,832

Mileage: 10,080

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Niro EX for sale - $22,832, 10,080 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/07/01/2013_kia_sorento-pic-8252114995048603825-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Fair Deal
$425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,423

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 93,486

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $10,998, 93,486 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/07/38/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-3023731688493283378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Fair Deal
$495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,489

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 26,983

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $21,994, 26,983 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/23/12/2015_dodge_durango-pic-6128689438838846277-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,004

Price: $28,450

Mileage: 36,424

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $28,450, 36,424 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/13/53/2016_chrysler_300-pic-7230183084376645852-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Fair Deal
$298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,563

Price: $19,265

Mileage: 42,257

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $19,265, 42,257 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/23/12/2015_kia_soul-pic-676974687034063249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Fair Deal
$133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,628

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 32,876

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,495, 32,876 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/07/38/2018_ford_flex-pic-8544260731245250493-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Fair Deal
$211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,912

Price: $27,701

Mileage: 23,509

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $27,701, 23,509 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/07/13/2015_kia_soul-pic-8611574039974068836-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Fair Deal
$116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,247

Price: $11,131

Mileage: 68,877

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,131, 68,877 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 26, 2018
callen830
The absolute best price. Just could not put the deal together because of the distance. Nothing but good things to say. No hidden costs everything was disclosed up front
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5 star review callen830. We appreciate you taking the time to respond to your experience with us. Please let us know how we can help you move forward in buying your new vehicle! Sincerely, Ken Myers, General Manager, Kia of Gastonia
Apr 17, 2018
GuruYB6W7
Any dealer that list $8500 off the MSRP but in small print says not every one will qualify for discounts is just wrong. I would say NO ONE qualifies for all discounts and this is just wrong and misleading. Either it is for sale at the advertised price or not. Liars
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback GuruYB6W7. We appreciate your opinion. It is a fact of our industry that the New vehicle manufacturers offer rebates that have qualifications such as college grad, military, lease, finance,ect. We the Dealer, do advertise with these rebates in mind to show the lowest price available, and we are transparent in doing this on any advertisement offered as it is disclosed on every new vehicle advertisement. If there is a rebate you do not qualify for, then perhaps there is another that you do qualify for. We also wish that advertising a vehicle price were as simple you stat
 More ...
Feb 3, 2018
some days ago I got some call and email about 2015 Honda Accord hybrid ex-l this car and as I am looking to buy a car. He request me to come see this car through phone call and I ask him can make some discount on this price because I don’t have this big budget then he told me price negotiable for you if you come to the dealer and he give me appointment time and today I went there other man come and received me and he was a manager as he told me and we talk about the car and it’s price and manager told me price is fix and car worth every single penny and I denied to buy this car but manager request me to once see the car and he took me to the car but car was death and didn’t start at all. At last the gye I spoke in phone other day, who gave me appointment show up and ask me you want tea or coffee. See this way they fool customers and I don’t like this double standard sale policy
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback Rai123. In attempting to fully understand your feedback, I read it several times. It appears your issue is the price, in which it appears you wanted to negotiate to a lesser amount, and in which you are now apparently upset in us not accepting your offer, which I will address openly.The vehicle you have inquired about has a price of $18975. The CarGurus Instant Market Value™ $21,325, and a savings of $2350 Below market value make this a great value for the money, and a huge savings over the cost of a new one. In the 7 listings for this type of vehicle on CarGu
 More ...
Feb 1, 2018
Lolliepig
Called, emailed and sent text messages.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5 star review Lolliepig!! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you!!
Jan 15, 2018
rickstube
The dealer has replied with the standard automated email junk. They really did not put any effort into telling me about their product. They only interest in me was to ask what rebates I qualified for. I asked simply one thing from them. WHAT IS THE CAR WORTH. Rebates are nonsense. If you can offer a discount to one person you should be able to offer the same discount to everyone, be it a student, Veteran or Uber driver. When I buy milk at the store there is one price listed on the shelf. Dealers advertise these an attractive price then mark it back up when you don't qualify for this or that, then they tack on their dealer fees etc. Disgusted with most all dealers.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback rickstube. It is a fact of our industry that the New vehicle manufacturers offer rebates that have qualifications such as college grad, military, ect. We the Dealer, do advertise with these rebates in mind to show the lowest price available, and we are transparent in doing this on any advertisement offered. We also wish that advertising a vehicle price were as simple as your milk analogy, yet all manufacturers, dealers, and consumers, have made our industry what it is today.  Wouldn't it just be easier to pay the amount on the window sticker of any new vehicle you desi
 More ...
Jan 7, 2018
Guru55DFH
Smh that's all I have to say the worst car buying experience i have ever had. The car looks amazing on the outside and inside but once you drive it the wheel feels like it's coming off it also has a chip on the windshield. I ask for those things to be attended to which they did give the car a front end alignment but that's not the problem. Going in trying to buy this car they lost my file and also they told me they couldnt fix the chip in the because it's normal wear on the car which nobody want to spend that amount of money on a car that has a chip in the windshield that could possible spread. Then once I told the owner I didn't want the car oh they can fix everything now the windshield and the wobbling in the tire. I just decided to go somewhere else they had to great salesman in there that's i work with but the sale was not for me I want be back to the location ever again I'm happy with my new buy and I wish anybody good luck if they go look at that 2011 Acura Rdx white truck
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Guru55DFH. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, although it seems by your remarks that it didn't work out for you. The vehicle you were interested in, that you drove for several days prior to mentioning any issue with the vehicle, and, in our attempt to complete your purchase after your several day test drive, was an 8 year old vehicle, priced below market, and had cupping on the tires that you mentioned as a wobble. We aligned it, and, as a courtsey for you, we replaced all 4 tires with new ones at no charge to you. We called you several times to let you know
 More ...
Jan 6, 2018
Guru554G3
Great follow up but sold the car so I found another one
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review Guru554G3. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to assist you. We appologize the vehicle was sold you were interested in, and look forward in assisting you in the future. Thanks again for allowing us to be of service for you, and should you need any future assistance please let me know. Sincerely, Ken Myers, General Manager, Kia of Gastonia
Dec 11, 2017
Jonathan Beach
A little deceptive on the pricing!! I emailed them excited thinking the advertised price was the price. They ask me some questions & I replied no to them. They said I didn't qualify for any of the discounts, so my price would be around $6000 higher at MSRP.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your 3 star review Jonathan. We appreciate you taking time to do so. I appologize that you feel the pricing was deceptive, even if only a little. The pricing on all advertised New Kia products includes all applicable and available Kia Manufacturer Rebates for each model. Our website thoroughly discloses all facts about pricing on each vehicle that is listed and priced in the event you were unaware. By all means visiting with any one of our sales professionals or managers may be of help in further understanding of prices with New Kia vehicles at our Dealership. Please let me know if
 More ...
Dec 9, 2017
Guru9K4WY
Make sure you ask for the purchase price in writing. You may not qualify for all of the advertised incentives and rebates or want to use Kia Motor's financing to lease or purchase a vehicle. This was a good learning experience for me because now I know how dealers get from the msrp to the retail price. It's best to skip the salesmen and talk to someone in the finance office. They are very knowledgeable and will explain the pricing!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your 3 star review Guru9K4WY, and taking time to do so. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We hope that you visit us again. Please contact me personally should you need my assistance at any time. Thanks, Ken Myers, General Manager, Kia of Gastonia
Nov 28, 2017
Excellent sales experience, but I need to point out that the pricing supplied on a number of outside websites was inaccurate, in that four KIA discounts had been subtracted from the sale price, with no attendant criteria/explanation as to eligibility for the discounts. Thus - always important to check pricing on the dealer's website first! At any rate, I did purchase this 2017 Kia Niro LX, and would happily do it again! A fantastic ride with many features and huge mileage, especially in city traffic!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5 star reviw Richard! We appreciate you taking time to share your great experience here at Kia of Gastonia. Enjoy your Kia Niro, drive safely, and let me know if you should ever need our assistance! Thanks again for your business. Ken Myers, General Manger, Kia of gastonia
Aug 30, 2017
Did not purchase but internet Rep was nice.
Response from current dealership:
Amanda,
Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that your experience with our internet department was pleasant. If there is anything we can do further to earn your business, please give me a call directly at 704-823-5010.  
David Pollard - Internet Manger
Jun 18, 2017
diana bailey
Even though we did not make a deal their team was still great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Diana, Thank you for your 5 star review!!! We appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to contact me personally to discuss what I can do to help you make a deal. I can be reached daily by email at : marines8686@yahoo.com, or by phone 704-823-5010. I look forward to being of service for you. Sincerely, Ken Myers ,General Manager, Kia of Gastonia
Jan 4, 2017
Being out of state made it tough to negotiate. But I should have just bought the car, as I realized later it was a fair price.
Response from current dealership:
Robert, We appreciate your feedback, and the opportunity to work with you. Thanks for your positive review. Sincerely, Ken Myers General Manager Kia of Gastonia
Aug 29, 2016
Got back quickly but the price is too high
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Larry, thanks for your interest in our vehicles. Although we make a lot of deals for our customers, every now and then we don't reach an agreement on price. I would appreciate the opportunity to take a look at your deal personally. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I may gather the information needed in order to best assist you. You may reach me at email marines8686@yahoo.com or call 704-823-5010, or in person at the dealership daily. I look forward to serving you. Sincerely, Ken Myers General Manager Kia of Gastonia
Aug 15, 2016
We were treated well even though we couldn't reach an agreement on price. Therefore, we did not purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John, Thanks for your interest in our dealership. and our vehicles. Please contact me so I may become familiar with which vehicle you looked at, and why we did not sell it to you. I will be happy to reconsider in order to reach an agreement with you. Thanks, Ken Myers General Manager Kia of Gastonia email me marines8686@yahoo.com or call 704-823-5010 to let me know which car it is. Thanks
Jun 29, 2016
The car I was interested in was apparently sold shortly before I arrived. They had no other inventory that met my needs.
Response from current dealership:
Joseph, I understand your review, and appologize that the vehicle of interest was sold prior to you seeing it. If you would like me to find a like vehicle or assist you in any way, please contact me personally. Ken Myers General Manager Kia of Gastonia, email marines8686@yahoo.com. Please accept my appology, as we certainly would like to sell everyone a vehicle, and miss no one.  Thanks
Read 2 old reviews
May 15, 2016
Saramariem
I scheduled a test drive on a Monday for the following Friday. Called multiple times throughout the week to ensure the car had not been sold prior to my visit. Drove 3 hrs to get there only for them to tell me that the car had been sold over a week ago! Such a waste of my time and money. Would not trust this dealer of give them my business ever!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It appears we have no record of this incident, or of a circumstance where our customer drove 3 hours to find car sold a week ago during the month of May 2016. I feel I would be made aware of an issue as serious as this. If this indeed did occur, I humbly appologize, as we maintain a transparent process with all of our customers, and, we are an A+ Rated company with BBB. Unfortunately, I can't do anything to assist this situation, or person due to no record of this incident. I feel this may be a fraudulent review or in need of more information for my assistance. Please remove , or,  inform as t
 More ...
Apr 9, 2016
Very polite and helpful. Sold AR we were interested in before we could see it....
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Walt, I'm sorry the vehicle you were Interested In was sold before you could see it. Please allow me to find a like vehicle for you.I  can be reached at Kia of Gastonia 704823-5010 or by email at marines8686@yahoo.com. Thanks, Ken Myers General Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Keith Hawthorne Hyundai - 230 listings
4712 Wilkinson Blvd Gastonia, NC 28056
1 review
Momentum Mazda - 80 listings
4811 Wilkinson Boulevard Gastonia, NC 28056
1 review
Little Rock Auto Sales - 27 listings
8130 Wilkinson Blvd Charlotte, NC 28214
3 reviews
The Car Lot - 12 listings
601 Gastonia Hwy Bessemer City, NC 28016
1 review
Kelley's Cars, Inc - 10 listings
6102 Wilkinson Blvd Belmont, NC 28012
2 reviews
Robinson Auto Brokers - 4 listings
203 W Trade St Dallas, NC 28034
8 reviews
Blvd Select Preowned Automobiles
5401 Wilkinson Blvd Gastonia, NC 28056
7 reviews
Hendrick Kia of Concord - 235 listings
7550 Hendrick Auto Plaza Northwest Concord, NC 28027
19 reviews
Paramount Kia Hickory - 260 listings
1205 South Center Street Hickory, NC 28602
17 reviews
Keffer Kia - 281 listings
271 West Plaza Drive Mooresville, NC 28117
15 reviews
Union County Kia - 245 listings
4712 W Highway 74 Monroe, NC 28110
22 reviews
Hendrick Kia Charlotte - 220 listings
5141 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212
11 reviews
JTs Kia of Rock Hill - 372 listings
840 North Anderson Road Rock Hill, SC 29730
8 reviews
Gerry Wood Kia - 208 listings
529 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147
10 reviews
Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte - 296 listings
7725 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295