Kia of Gastonia

4290 Wilkinson Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28056

Sales: (704) 869-2006

Service: (704) 234-6315

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/23/12/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-353784962373979326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 33,769

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale , 33,769 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/23/11/2018_kia_soul-pic-6949757772457998482-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Description: Used 2018 Kia Soul ! for sale , 18 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/23/13/2014_kia_soul-pic-5479798688857482756-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 60,639

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kale Green Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale , 60,639 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/23/12/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-1472086091056519959-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 37,356

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale , 37,356 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/00/16/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-1374377818536505136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 42,003

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale , 42,003 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/17/2017_ram_2500-pic-5044359041626718054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 27,538

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 27,538 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/23/12/2017_ram_1500-pic-4065630613843893538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 32,246

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale , 32,246 miles with Customer Preferred Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/23/12/2017_ram_1500-pic-653615965445038201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 18,410

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Agriculture Red Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale , 18,410 miles with SE Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/23/10/2011_acura_rdx-pic-2028878733458221754-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura RDX FWD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 84,258

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura RDX FWD for sale , 84,258 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/22/59/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1699043605752450614-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 33,466

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale , 33,466 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 48,333

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa for sale , 48,333 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/23/07/2015_ford_explorer-pic-716810154924547831-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 34,033

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale , 34,033 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/23/09/2017_ram_1500-pic-4697457520007411487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 13,595

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale , 13,595 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/23/12/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-6590764935389811129-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 29,284

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Two for sale , 29,284 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/17/2016_kia_soul-pic-5215375382502331186-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 27,154

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale , 27,154 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 15, 2018
rickstube
The dealer has replied with the standard automated email junk. They really did not put any effort into telling me about their product. They only interest in me was to ask what rebates I qualified for. I asked simply one thing from them. WHAT IS THE CAR WORTH. Rebates are nonsense. If you can offer a discount to one person you should be able to offer the same discount to everyone, be it a student, Veteran or Uber driver. When I buy milk at the store there is one price listed on the shelf. Dealers advertise these an attractive price then mark it back up when you don't qualify for this or that, then they tack on their dealer fees etc. Disgusted with most all dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Thanks for your feedback rickstube. It is a fact of our industry that the New vehicle manufacturers offer rebates that have qualifications such as college grad, military, ect. We the Dealer, do advertise with these rebates in mind to show the lowest price available, and we are transparent in doing this on any advertisement offered. We also wish that advertising a vehicle price were as simple as your milk analogy, yet all manufacturers, dealers, and consumers, have made our industry what it is today.  Wouldn't it just be easier to pay the amount on the window sticker of any new vehicle you desi
 More ...
Jan 7, 2018
Guru55DFH
Smh that's all I have to say the worst car buying experience i have ever had. The car looks amazing on the outside and inside but once you drive it the wheel feels like it's coming off it also has a chip on the windshield. I ask for those things to be attended to which they did give the car a front end alignment but that's not the problem. Going in trying to buy this car they lost my file and also they told me they couldnt fix the chip in the because it's normal wear on the car which nobody want to spend that amount of money on a car that has a chip in the windshield that could possible spread. Then once I told the owner I didn't want the car oh they can fix everything now the windshield and the wobbling in the tire. I just decided to go somewhere else they had to great salesman in there that's i work with but the sale was not for me I want be back to the location ever again I'm happy with my new buy and I wish anybody good luck if they go look at that 2011 Acura Rdx white truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Thank you for your review Guru55DFH. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, although it seems by your remarks that it didn't work out for you. The vehicle you were interested in, that you drove for several days prior to mentioning any issue with the vehicle, and, in our attempt to complete your purchase after your several day test drive, was an 8 year old vehicle, priced below market, and had cupping on the tires that you mentioned as a wobble. We aligned it, and, as a courtsey for you, we replaced all 4 tires with new ones at no charge to you. We called you several times to let you know
 More ...
Jan 6, 2018
Guru554G3
Great follow up but sold the car so I found another one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Thank you for the 5 star review Guru554G3. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to assist you. We appologize the vehicle was sold you were interested in, and look forward in assisting you in the future. Thanks again for allowing us to be of service for you, and should you need any future assistance please let me know. Sincerely, Ken Myers, General Manager, Kia of Gastonia
Dec 11, 2017
Jonathan Beach
A little deceptive on the pricing!! I emailed them excited thinking the advertised price was the price. They ask me some questions & I replied no to them. They said I didn't qualify for any of the discounts, so my price would be around $6000 higher at MSRP.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Thanks for your 3 star review Jonathan. We appreciate you taking time to do so. I appologize that you feel the pricing was deceptive, even if only a little. The pricing on all advertised New Kia products includes all applicable and available Kia Manufacturer Rebates for each model. Our website thoroughly discloses all facts about pricing on each vehicle that is listed and priced in the event you were unaware. By all means visiting with any one of our sales professionals or managers may be of help in further understanding of prices with New Kia vehicles at our Dealership. Please let me know if
 More ...
Dec 9, 2017
Guru9K4WY
Make sure you ask for the purchase price in writing. You may not qualify for all of the advertised incentives and rebates or want to use Kia Motor's financing to lease or purchase a vehicle. This was a good learning experience for me because now I know how dealers get from the msrp to the retail price. It's best to skip the salesmen and talk to someone in the finance office. They are very knowledgeable and will explain the pricing!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Thanks for your 3 star review Guru9K4WY, and taking time to do so. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We hope that you visit us again. Please contact me personally should you need my assistance at any time. Thanks, Ken Myers, General Manager, Kia of Gastonia
Nov 28, 2017
Excellent sales experience, but I need to point out that the pricing supplied on a number of outside websites was inaccurate, in that four KIA discounts had been subtracted from the sale price, with no attendant criteria/explanation as to eligibility for the discounts. Thus - always important to check pricing on the dealer's website first! At any rate, I did purchase this 2017 Kia Niro LX, and would happily do it again! A fantastic ride with many features and huge mileage, especially in city traffic!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Thank you for your 5 star reviw Richard! We appreciate you taking time to share your great experience here at Kia of Gastonia. Enjoy your Kia Niro, drive safely, and let me know if you should ever need our assistance! Thanks again for your business. Ken Myers, General Manger, Kia of gastonia
Aug 30, 2017
Did not purchase but internet Rep was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Amanda,
Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that your experience with our internet department was pleasant. If there is anything we can do further to earn your business, please give me a call directly at 704-823-5010.  
David Pollard - Internet Manger
Jun 18, 2017
diana bailey
Even though we did not make a deal their team was still great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Diana, Thank you for your 5 star review!!! We appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to contact me personally to discuss what I can do to help you make a deal. I can be reached daily by email at : marines8686@yahoo.com, or by phone 704-823-5010. I look forward to being of service for you. Sincerely, Ken Myers ,General Manager, Kia of Gastonia
Jan 4, 2017
Being out of state made it tough to negotiate. But I should have just bought the car, as I realized later it was a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Robert, We appreciate your feedback, and the opportunity to work with you. Thanks for your positive review. Sincerely, Ken Myers General Manager Kia of Gastonia
Aug 29, 2016
Got back quickly but the price is too high
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Larry, thanks for your interest in our vehicles. Although we make a lot of deals for our customers, every now and then we don't reach an agreement on price. I would appreciate the opportunity to take a look at your deal personally. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I may gather the information needed in order to best assist you. You may reach me at email marines8686@yahoo.com or call 704-823-5010, or in person at the dealership daily. I look forward to serving you. Sincerely, Ken Myers General Manager Kia of Gastonia
Aug 15, 2016
We were treated well even though we couldn't reach an agreement on price. Therefore, we did not purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

John, Thanks for your interest in our dealership. and our vehicles. Please contact me so I may become familiar with which vehicle you looked at, and why we did not sell it to you. I will be happy to reconsider in order to reach an agreement with you. Thanks, Ken Myers General Manager Kia of Gastonia email me marines8686@yahoo.com or call 704-823-5010 to let me know which car it is. Thanks
Jun 29, 2016
The car I was interested in was apparently sold shortly before I arrived. They had no other inventory that met my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Joseph, I understand your review, and appologize that the vehicle of interest was sold prior to you seeing it. If you would like me to find a like vehicle or assist you in any way, please contact me personally. Ken Myers General Manager Kia of Gastonia, email marines8686@yahoo.com. Please accept my appology, as we certainly would like to sell everyone a vehicle, and miss no one.  Thanks
May 15, 2016
Saramariem
I scheduled a test drive on a Monday for the following Friday. Called multiple times throughout the week to ensure the car had not been sold prior to my visit. Drove 3 hrs to get there only for them to tell me that the car had been sold over a week ago! Such a waste of my time and money. Would not trust this dealer of give them my business ever!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

It appears we have no record of this incident, or of a circumstance where our customer drove 3 hours to find car sold a week ago during the month of May 2016. I feel I would be made aware of an issue as serious as this. If this indeed did occur, I humbly appologize, as we maintain a transparent process with all of our customers, and, we are an A+ Rated company with BBB. Unfortunately, I can't do anything to assist this situation, or person due to no record of this incident. I feel this may be a fraudulent review or in need of more information for my assistance. Please remove , or,  inform as t
 More ...
Apr 9, 2016
Very polite and helpful. Sold AR we were interested in before we could see it....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Walt, I'm sorry the vehicle you were Interested In was sold before you could see it. Please allow me to find a like vehicle for you.I  can be reached at Kia of Gastonia 704823-5010 or by email at marines8686@yahoo.com. Thanks, Ken Myers General Manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Renaldo Kia - 158 listings
4425 E Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152
1 review
Momentum Mazda - 87 listings
4811 Wilkinson Boulevard Gastonia, NC 28056
1 review
Lake Wylie Motors - 42 listings
4815 Charlotte Highway Lake Wylie, SC 29710
1 review
Little Rock Auto Sales - 24 listings
8130 Wilkinson Blvd Charlotte, NC 28214
2 reviews
Kelley's Cars, Inc - 8 listings
6102 Wilkinson Blvd Belmont, NC 28012
1 review
Robinson Auto Brokers - 4 listings
203 W Trade St Dallas, NC 28034
7 reviews
Modern Fleet Truck Sales
90 Indian Walk Lowell, NC 28098
1 review
Old Time Classics Inc.
5700 S. New Hope Rd Belmont, NC 28012
1 review
Hendrick Kia of Concord - 261 listings
7550 Hendrick Auto Plaza Northwest Concord, NC 28027
15 reviews
Union County Kia - 259 listings
4712 W Highway 74 Monroe, NC 28110
26 reviews
Hendrick Kia Charlotte - 209 listings
5141 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212
8 reviews
Paramount Kia Hickory - 295 listings
1205 South Center Street Hickory, NC 28602
17 reviews
JTs Kia of Rock Hill - 84 listings
840 North Anderson Road Rock Hill, SC 29730
9 reviews
Keffer Kia - 237 listings
271 West Plaza Drive Mooresville, NC 28117
15 reviews
Gerry Wood Kia - 175 listings
529 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000