Kern Automotive Group Inc

1582 Austell Road
Marietta, GA 30008

Sales: (770) 629-0915

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/27/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2078756722598704023-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30008

Great Deal
$2,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,223

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 101,964

Location: Marietta, GA 30008

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $12,800, 101,964 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/30/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2386142690855412166-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30008

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,384

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 122,770

Location: Marietta, GA 30008

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $8,800, 122,770 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/02/43/2011_nissan_titan-pic-6425032499252189652-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30008

Fair Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,927

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 149,854

Location: Marietta, GA 30008

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $11,800, 149,854 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/03/17/2014_honda_accord-pic-6791139676931502620-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30008

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,296

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 98,005

Location: Marietta, GA 30008

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,800, 98,005 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/03/17/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-256362792884559878-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ rear glass Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30008

Fair Deal
$364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,164

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 120,972

Location: Marietta, GA 30008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ rear glass for sale - $7,800, 120,972 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/09/2004_gmc_envoy-pic-1948216885865513724-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLE SUV Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30008

Price: $2,800

Mileage: 198,043

Location: Marietta, GA 30008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLE SUV for sale - $2,800, 198,043 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/56/2002_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3817227934448688414-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30008

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 216,059

Location: Marietta, GA 30008

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $3,800, 216,059 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/03/17/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-7245644619524213255-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy SLT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30008

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 183,096

Location: Marietta, GA 30008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy SLT for sale - $3,800, 183,096 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/51/2002_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3549310247370004110-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30008

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 206,307

Location: Marietta, GA 30008

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2002 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $4,800, 206,307 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/02/02/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6638503105030624695-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30008

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 124,420

Location: Marietta, GA 30008

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $5,800, 124,420 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/54/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-6641730695105597833-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30008

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 88,108

Location: Marietta, GA 30008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $10,800, 88,108 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 15, 2017
I scheduled an appt to test drive this vehicle by phone. Upon arriving for my test drive the lot was closed. I left 2-3 voicemails letting them know I had arrived. That was 4 days ago and no one has returned my call. I was very upset to drive over 1 hour only to find no one there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Great knowledge, service, and expertise from Nathan! Will definitely work with him when we are ready to purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Business professionals with good timing and precise answers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kern Automotive Group Inc:

THANK YOU!! Pleasure doing business with you!
Jul 6, 2017
Mitchell is a good sales person but don't return calls I been calling since 6/24/2017 about a car he keep telling me they are waiting on a response from the bank is now 7/7/2017 very unprofessional don't hold people from shopping around
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kern Automotive Group Inc:

There's no Mitchell who works here and never has been. I did speak to you about a vehicle weeks ago and processed your application. You were informed then we couldn't get you approved with the amount of down payment you had because of your credit history. Sorry it didn't work out with the banks we use but I certainly didn't hold you up from shopping around. Good luck on your search!

Thanks
Nathan ~ management
Jun 6, 2017
Where the windshield window is there was a very long / large crack and he didn't tell me about that large crack there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kern Automotive Group Inc:

I certainly remember your deal. We went over the entire vehicle, you were allowed to test drive and even encouraged to have an independent inspection of the vehicle. I negotiated an extremely fair price for you and you guys left very happy with your purchase. A simple phone call to me would have probably gotten you a free replacement if I'd have ever gotten one. In my view, this 2 star review is a gross mischaracterization of your experience with us.

Thanks
Nathan ~ management
May 25, 2017
The truck is running like crap .I tryed calling the dealership back.and no one answers. It started acting up one the first day. When I got it home.i will not by another vehicle from them.so please stay away
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kern Automotive Group Inc:

I sincerely apologize that you're having issues with your truck. However, I have not received any missed voicemails or texts from you and was unaware that you were having any problems at all. All of our vehicles are inspected, serviced and we rarely encounter a problem. When you left the dealership you guys were extremely happy and I'd like to keep it that way now that I know there's an issue. Call me on my cell 770-367-8593. Thanks, Nathan (manager)
May 22, 2017
Nikkib820
Very easy to work with and very thorough.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
GuruWY1M
Good service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Responded instantly, frien d ly and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Friendly and helpful salesman. Answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
The sales person followed up twice with trying to resch out to me after our initial discussion but I just got really busy and could not get back with him. I would consider reaching out to them again in the future if I needed another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Talked to them but found a better deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
dlseavers
Dealer responded promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 22, 2014
Good dealer, allowed to test drive alone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 199 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Express Motors - 51 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Global Motors VIP - 42 listings

2833 S Cobb Dr Smyrna, GA 30080

7 reviews
Car Plus Motors - 32 listings

1148 Franklin Gtwy SE, Ste G Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
King Motor Brokers, LLC - 24 listings

747 Concord Rd SE Smyrna, GA 30082

5 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 16 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 15 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 15 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 9 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062

11 reviews
Alliance Auto Group - 8 listings

1731 S Cobb Dr SE Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 6 listings

2759 Delk Rd Ste 1182 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Atlas Autos - 5 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Skyline Motorsports - 3 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Mr. Finance

586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Select1000.com

50 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495