Kern Automotive Group Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1582 Austell Road
Marietta, GA 30008

Sales: (770) 367-8593

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 21, 2017
w_loggin5
Responded very quickly, was honest about the truck. Not what we were looking for, but I would contact again if I see something I like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
I scheduled an appt to test drive this vehicle by phone. Upon arriving for my test drive the lot was closed. I left 2-3 voicemails letting them know I had arrived. That was 4 days ago and no one has returned my call. I was very upset to drive over 1 hour only to find no one there.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Great knowledge, service, and expertise from Nathan! Will definitely work with him when we are ready to purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Business professionals with good timing and precise answers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kern Automotive Group Inc:

THANK YOU!! Pleasure doing business with you!
Jul 6, 2017
Mitchell is a good sales person but don't return calls I been calling since 6/24/2017 about a car he keep telling me they are waiting on a response from the bank is now 7/7/2017 very unprofessional don't hold people from shopping around
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kern Automotive Group Inc:

There's no Mitchell who works here and never has been. I did speak to you about a vehicle weeks ago and processed your application. You were informed then we couldn't get you approved with the amount of down payment you had because of your credit history. Sorry it didn't work out with the banks we use but I certainly didn't hold you up from shopping around. Good luck on your search!

Thanks
Nathan ~ management
Jun 6, 2017
Where the windshield window is there was a very long / large crack and he didn't tell me about that large crack there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kern Automotive Group Inc:

I certainly remember your deal. We went over the entire vehicle, you were allowed to test drive and even encouraged to have an independent inspection of the vehicle. I negotiated an extremely fair price for you and you guys left very happy with your purchase. A simple phone call to me would have probably gotten you a free replacement if I'd have ever gotten one. In my view, this 2 star review is a gross mischaracterization of your experience with us.

Thanks
Nathan ~ management
May 25, 2017
The truck is running like crap .I tryed calling the dealership back.and no one answers. It started acting up one the first day. When I got it home.i will not by another vehicle from them.so please stay away
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kern Automotive Group Inc:

I sincerely apologize that you're having issues with your truck. However, I have not received any missed voicemails or texts from you and was unaware that you were having any problems at all. All of our vehicles are inspected, serviced and we rarely encounter a problem. When you left the dealership you guys were extremely happy and I'd like to keep it that way now that I know there's an issue. Call me on my cell 770-367-8593. Thanks, Nathan (manager)
May 22, 2017
Nikkib820
Very easy to work with and very thorough.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
GuruWY1M
Good service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Responded instantly, frien d ly and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Friendly and helpful salesman. Answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
The sales person followed up twice with trying to resch out to me after our initial discussion but I just got really busy and could not get back with him. I would consider reaching out to them again in the future if I needed another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Talked to them but found a better deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
dlseavers
Dealer responded promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 22, 2014
Good dealer, allowed to test drive alone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Promace Imports - 67 listings
1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Marietta Truck Sales - 61 listings
1097 Radar Circle Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
Auto Star Marietta - 44 listings
1800 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
King Motor Brokers, LLC - 19 listings
747 Concord Rd SE Smyrna, GA 30082
5 reviews
Right Auto - 18 listings
892 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
5 reviews
Quality Autos - 18 listings
1176 Franklin Gtwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
6 reviews
Prima Auto Inc. - 17 listings
2010 Airport Industrial Park Drive Southeast Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Mi Carro Auto Sales - 16 listings
3461 S Cobb Dr SE Smyrna, GA 30080
1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 13 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 9 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
2 reviews
Crown Auto Sales - 6 listings
2070 Airport Industrial Park Drive Marrietta, GA 30060
1 review
Express Motors - Smyrna
669 Windy Hill Rd Se Smyrna, GA 30080
3 reviews
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Select Automotive
865 Roswell St Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Classic AutoSmith
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000