Kendall Chevrolet Cadillac of Eugene

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

846 Goodpasture Island Road
Eugene, OR 97401

Sales: (541) 214-2944

Service: (877) 346-9087

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/00/08/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4575730376205439217-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$3,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,438

Price: $23,940

Mileage: 20,944

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $23,940, 20,944 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/18/13/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4855912284213599953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$3,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,645

Price: $19,918

Mileage: 35,119

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $19,918, 35,119 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/18/10/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7874530327761773047-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$4,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,465

Price: $31,450

Mileage: 21,723

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,450, 21,723 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/18/37/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1287594078155797404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$4,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,493

Price: $16,870

Mileage: 3,980

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,870, 3,980 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/08/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5129408930999882239-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$4,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,660

Price: $39,796

Mileage: 20,843

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,796, 20,843 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/01/18/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5558568495437276900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$3,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,302

Price: $32,825

Mileage: 60,421

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sable Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $32,825, 60,421 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/18/15/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-511733300645127359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$4,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,852

Price: $38,910

Mileage: 30,585

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,910, 30,585 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Cargo Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/21/12/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7697684115227978512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$5,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,589

Price: $26,320

Mileage: 4,028

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 87 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $26,320, 4,028 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/00/15/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1284175699673294695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$5,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,491

Price: $26,320

Mileage: 4,907

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 87 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $26,320, 4,907 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/21/06/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3796678312724651840-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$3,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,859

Price: $41,957

Mileage: 29,510

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $41,957, 29,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/31/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7418562219553161822-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,247

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 58,523

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Med Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $11,997, 58,523 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/15/23/2016_ram_1500-pic-9003066029431020491-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$3,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,048

Price: $26,945

Mileage: 22,068

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,945, 22,068 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/56/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4119679213680495118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$2,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,908

Price: $22,917

Mileage: 14,846

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $22,917, 14,846 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/15/12/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2005833861301872867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$2,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,440

Price: $17,479

Mileage: 4,298

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,479, 4,298 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/56/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-4025808556810012718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium Used Cars in Eugene, OR 97401

Great Deal
$5,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,810

Price: $42,927

Mileage: 8,562

Location: Eugene, OR 97401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium for sale - $42,927, 8,562 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2017
Excellent follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Still working w Bill at Kendall. Have not found exactly what we want as of yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Chevrolet Cadillac of Eugene:

Veronica, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We know that Bill will keep working diligently with you until you find the vehicle that is perfect vehicle for you.  We hope you have a great day!
Sep 22, 2017
Kendall Chevrolet contacted me immediately in response to my request. Unfortunately the response went to my spam box. They followed up a day later with a call on my cell phone and were extremely professional, responsive, and helpful. While I ended up purchasing a different vehicle, had it not worked out I would have made the additional two hour drive to meet with them in person! My sincere thanks-
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Chevrolet Cadillac of Eugene:

Hi Joe, Thank you for the positive review. Though we are disappointed we were not able to help you with your vehicle purchase this time, we are so glad your experience with us was a positive one. We appreciate the time you took to let us know about your experience. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always happy to help. Have a wonderful day.
Sep 8, 2017
Quick and helpful response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Chevrolet Cadillac of Eugene:

Steve, we really appreciate your positive review! We are glad we were able to respond to you quickly. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 20, 2017
TJ immediately returned my calls, and made it convenient to text with any questions I had. Delivery and finance process was quick and easy!! Exactly what I needed. Friendly folks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Chevrolet Cadillac of Eugene:

Cheri, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kendall Chevy Cadillac of Eugene and that TJ made the process convenient for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Jun 6, 2017
I went down to Eugene from Portland to purchase this vehicle, was told that they would keep the car on hold for me. 10 minutes before I got there they sold the car to someone else and gave me a run around. Incredibly unprofessional - they acted like stereotypical slimy car salesman about it. Would not recommend them to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Chevrolet Cadillac of Eugene:

Hi Katherine, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional and would like to address any remaining concerns that you may have and help find a resolution for you as soon as possible. When you have an opportunity, please reach our Service Manager, Hans Burt, at (541)335-4328 so we can restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
May 28, 2017
Great job. Great communication. Fast response. Thanks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Chevrolet Cadillac of Eugene:

Hi Solomon, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and can't wait to take care of you the next time you're in. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a fantastic day!
May 10, 2017
Seems like a nice guy, didn't feel pressured. easy to communicate with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Chevrolet Cadillac of Eugene:

Lorren, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kendall Chevy Cadillac of Eugene. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Until next time!
May 1, 2017
GuruHZZ
Provided all information I requested promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Chevrolet Cadillac of Eugene:

Guruhzz, we really appreciate your positive review!
Apr 15, 2017
Bill is, simply put, AWESOME. He answered every question on time, promptly, every time and was extremely polite... Very good guy!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Chevrolet Cadillac of Eugene:

Scott, thanks for the 5 star review! We'll be sure to let Bill know what a great job he did. Have a great day!
Apr 9, 2017
Sales guy was super courteous and very accommodating answered all my questions and was very helpful just couldn't agree on a price!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Chevrolet Cadillac of Eugene:

Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Lewis. We are sorry to hear that we couldn't find a price that worked on both ends, but if you ever have any questions or are interested in another vehicle, please let us know! We are always more than  happy to answer any questions that you have. Have a wonderful day and we'll see you the next time you're in!
Feb 13, 2017
gave good information on the car and we worked on a price but we werent able to come to one that we both felt good with. But it was a good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Chevrolet Cadillac of Eugene:

Nick, thanks for the 4 star review!
Dec 25, 2016
Good communication skills
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
While I did not purchase the car I was originally interested in, the service was great without any nonsense. The salesmen did what he could and was up front and honest. Ultimately, we could not get to a price that worked for both of us (probably more my fault than theirs).
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Excellent car buying experience! Hope to buy from Kendall Chevrolet again. Big thank you to Blake...he cares!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Was a wonderful experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
great, quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Great Dealer Great Vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
I really like sales person Anthony Salazar... He was great!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Went out of their way to find a vehicle that worked for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
good,Ibought this truck!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Had a test drive appointment drove there only to be given another sales rep. And finding out the car was sold. Wasted my time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kendall Chevrolet Cadillac of Eugene:

Hi there – We wanted to thank you for your review here. While unfortunately all our vehicles are subject to prior sale, we do have an outstanding selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for you to choose from. We’d love the opportunity to help you find a different vehicle that fits your needs and price range. If we can help you in any way, please do not hesitate to call us or stop by the dealership. Thank you – the Kendall Chevrolet Cadillac of Eugene Team
Jan 3, 2016
Good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
The dealer tried to put me in a different vehicle that I did not like. I tried for another vehicle, i was informed I would get a call first thing Monday morning. It is now Wednesday and still no call back. Very poor customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jul 28, 2015
Very helpful and friendly good to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
Bate and switch. I asked for info on a particular vehicle, low miles good price. Emailed me back and said it wasn't at dealership yet but they had this other one..... Told him to contact me when the one I was interested in arrived. Never heard from them. Had this SAME type experience with them last year. Vehicle advertised was not available but showed us another.... Will NEVER even attempt to do business with them again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
very good, purchased car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Truck had over 100,000 miles and u wanted way to much for it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cottage Grove Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 228 listings
2800 Row River Road Cottage Grove, OR 97424
5 reviews
Power Honda - 123 listings
4120 Santiam Hwy Se Albany, OR 97322
3 reviews
FM Jones & Sons Auto Sales - 86 listings
485 Highway 99 Eugene, OR 97402
3 reviews
Kendall Acura of Eugene - 63 listings
846 Goodpasture Island Rd Eugene, OR 97401
1 review
M & M Car Company - 48 listings
1545 Pacific Blvd SE Albany, OR 97321
2 reviews
Crockers Cars - 29 listings
3195 S. Satiam Hwy Lebanon, OR 97355
1 review
Oregon Roads Vehicle Leasing - 27 listings
620 West 6th Avenue Eugene, OR 97402
3 reviews
G & J Auto Sales - 14 listings
336 NW Second St. Corvallis, OR 97330
2 reviews
Beaver State Auto - 12 listings
2525 Pacific Blvd SE Albany, OR 97321
1 review
South Commercial Auto Sales Albany
3850 Santiam Hwy SE Albany, OR 97322
7 reviews
Lassen Chevrolet Toyota - 320 listings
1205 Price Rd Albany, OR 97322
11 reviews
Brad's Cottage Grove Chevrolet GMC - 260 listings
2775 Row River Rd Cottage Grove, OR 97424
10 reviews
Guaranty Chevrolet - 7 listings
20 Hwy 99 S Junction City, OR 97448
4 reviews
Primasing Motors - 135 listings
1211 S Main St Lebanon, OR 97355
8 reviews
Larry Lassen Chevrolet-Toyota, Inc.
1205 Price Rd Se Albany, OR 97322

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200