Kelly Infiniti

155 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923 - Map & Directions

Sales: (978) 627-7280

Service: (978) 203-4267

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/29/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-2082933452360736882-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,913

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 49,601

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 4WD for sale - $13,998, 49,601 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/29/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4681418573049592396-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,446

Price: $7,958

Mileage: 50,780

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,958, 50,780 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/23/20/2013_bmw_x6-pic-932492591413634450-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X6 xDrive 50i Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,346

Price: $40,595

Mileage: 31,425

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X6 xDrive 50i for sale - $40,595, 31,425 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/03/47/2005_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-3948059668166127006-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,974

Price: $17,598

Mileage: 82,538

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2005 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $17,598, 82,538 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/03/01/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-9211280865701637922-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti QX60 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,744

Price: $37,627

Mileage: 16,406

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Infiniti QX60 AWD for sale - $37,627, 16,406 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/29/2013_nissan_juke-pic-3032101775333770693-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,558

Price: $13,898

Mileage: 64,784

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $13,898, 64,784 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/33/2013_bmw_x1-pic-5713909474003468834-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,624

Price: $20,488

Mileage: 48,706

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $20,488, 48,706 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/29/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-213127925294566891-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q50 Sport AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,312

Price: $34,692

Mileage: 17,445

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Hagane Blue Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sport AWD for sale - $34,692, 17,445 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/57/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-1359410115469890878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti QX60 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,576

Price: $37,985

Mileage: 17,251

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Infiniti QX60 AWD for sale - $37,985, 17,251 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/03/57/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-3732162876727203826-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,787

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 70,439

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,987, 70,439 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/03/48/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8594519866679027368-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 4MATIC Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,305

Price: $13,088

Mileage: 90,434

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Mocha Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 4MATIC for sale - $13,088, 90,434 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/46/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-6218602968148235725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Hybrid Premium AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,902

Price: $30,688

Mileage: 22,684

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Chestnut Bronze Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 Hybrid Premium AWD for sale - $30,688, 22,684 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/57/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-362532664460586627-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,639

Price: $22,445

Mileage: 75,804

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,445, 75,804 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,858

Price: $9,398

Mileage: 35,719

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Ice Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $9,398, 35,719 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/33/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-71884751320205727-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$99 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,579

Price: $16,480

Mileage: 45,911

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $16,480, 45,911 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 22, 2016
I would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership. Salesmen and managers were very knowledgeable about the cars and were not pushy which made the buying process more enjoyable. Specifically, Steven and Cong were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
They contacted me after the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Very nice salesperson. Called back and emailed me in regards to my interest in the wrangler. Very informative and pleasant. However, I purchased a 2016 in Hudson, MA...a vehicle had had looked at months before my actual search began.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
The experience was fine! The salesman was great! Just the whole experience of purchasing a vehicle now a days is so long and tedious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Dealer was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Responded right away on every email i send Wish the price was right i would ve bought the car instantly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
v13
5
Worst experience I've had in 20 years of purchasing vehicles. Sales person was insulting and ultimately even unable to negotiate price on vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelly Infiniti:

Nathaniel,
Very upsetting to hear about your experience.  I would like to speak with you so that I can understand what happened and try to turn this around.  Hopefully, you will give me that opportunity.  Lisa Avola, General Manager, Kelly Infiniti
Sep 17, 2016
Outstanding experience!!!! The dealership responded immediately to my e-mail. Every person I dealt with was highly professional, friendly, and competent...from the receptionist to the General Sales Manager. I went to look at a car and ended up buying...partially because the car was great and partially because the Kelly people made it so easy to buy. I will do more business with them in the future because I buy cars frequently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Was told the price listed and quoted via email was incorrect and they would not sell to me for that price. Told me vehicle was sold, yet still listed. After I complained, they sent message saying vehicle available. 15 minutes after I stated I was interested in buying the car, I received another message saying vehicle sold. They tried to sell me a car that was older, more miles on it, for more money without acknowledging the messy situation. Bait and switch and sketchy are words that come to mind with this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Competent and attentive. I did not care for the pressure to finance because "we get a kickback from the bank." That seemed a bit cheesy, said to a potential buyer who said from the outset that he did not intend to finance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Just called for information. Dealer was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
joebowl
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Sold the car when I was on my way to look at it. I'm not to impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelly Infiniti:

We are very sorry to hear that the vehicle sold on your way here.  Obviously, that can happen and is more prevalent with very specific off make vehicles that are hard to find and highly sought after. Often we will secure a vehicle with a fully refundable deposit so that this sort of thing does not happen and you have the right of first refusal under a reasonable time period.  I wish that our sales team was able to pair you with a similar car, if that existed, as we have a vast inventory.  If you have not bought a new vehicle yet, please contact me directly and I will take care of you personall
 More ...
Mar 13, 2016
would not go there again. I like the salesmen a lot but not the business manager or dealer manager. Wanted to charge me $300 to replace missing part but same part only $65 online. Also wanted to charge me $300 for second set of keys while whole time I was told we (the dealer) were losing money on car. Was I supposed to feel sorry for them! Car was on market for over 200 days. I must have been first serious buyer in weeks. Think they would have been more anxious to sell. Car is still on market. Probably would have purchased if got better vibes and they didn't nickel and dime me on missing part and keys while repeating the "we are losing money" sob story.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelly Infiniti:

Mr. Porter,
Sorry to hear about your experience.  I do remember when you were here and was not able to pick up on your displeasure.  I remember that a friend of yours was counseling you between buying a new vehicle vs. a preowned for tax purposes and you were actually considering a QX60 instead.

You are correct that the vehicle was here for quite some time and we were losing money at that point.  We have a strict used car write down policy that was extended because of the winter and, as priced when you came to look at it, there was no extra money available to add a second key.  It was pri
 More ...
Dec 29, 2015
good, they keep me informed about theirs cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
mcmalvarez
Immediate response by the sales team. Went to the dealership, but couldn't find parking so I left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 30, 2014
Good business people. Love the car. They did not explain prior to us driving down from NH to Mass that we would not be able to drive the car home. However, they did deliver the car to NH the next morning with great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Nice car good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Sales people are nice, not pushy, and do not pressure you however they will Absolutely will not negotiate price. It’s important to know the TMV and do your research before to know what kind of a deal your getting. The finance people much like most others, and really push the warranties on you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
Were not willing to deal on price, I'll look elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat of Danvers - 558 listings

107 Andover Street, Danvers, MA 01923

6 reviews
CarMax Danvers - 241 listings

161 Andover Street, Danvers, MA 01923

2 reviews
Danvers Ford - 208 listings

106 Sylvan Street, Danvers, MA 01923

2 reviews
Auto Choice of Peabody - 78 listings

249 Andover St., Peabody, MA 01960

3 reviews
Kelly Maserati - 33 listings

151 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

2 reviews
222 Newbury Motors - 27 listings

222 Newbury St., Peabody, MA 01960

8 reviews
Alex Auto Sales - 25 listings

480 Lowell Street, Peabody, MA 01960

6 reviews
Spiro's Auto Sales - 14 listings

41 Boston St, Salem, MA 01970

2 reviews
MPX Auto Group

70 Andover Street, Route 114, Danvers, MA 01923

1 review
PK Motor Cars

195 Washington St, Peabody, MA 01960

1 review
Salem Motorsports Inc.

51 Canal St, Salem, MA 01970

1 review
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough - 246 listings

312 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

7 reviews
Infiniti of Nashua - 244 listings

105 D.W. Highway, Nashua, NH 03060

20 reviews
Prime Infiniti - 336 listings

2060 Washington St, Hanover, MA 02339

40 reviews
Infiniti of Norwood - 161 listings

866 Providence Hwy, Norwood, MA 02062

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795