Kelly Infiniti

155 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923
Map & Directions

Sales: (978) 627-7280

Service: (978) 203-4267

Today 11:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/15/2006_lexus_is_350-pic-5012244074293148520-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,843

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 89,798

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $10,995, 89,798 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/59/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-3054592707446944679-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti QX60 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,432

Price: $36,777

Mileage: 12,836

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 Infiniti QX60 AWD for sale - $36,777, 12,836 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/04/37/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-7631197734827779466-152x114.jpeg

2016 Infiniti Q50 3.0t Premium AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$3,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,772

Price: $39,998

Mileage: 486

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2016 Infiniti Q50 3.0t Premium AWD for sale - $39,998, 486 miles with Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/03/16/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-2423808298882313428-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti QX60 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,459

Price: $37,388

Mileage: 12,687

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Infiniti QX60 AWD for sale - $37,388, 12,687 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/23/27/2011_infiniti_qx56-pic-3260257313503390109-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti QX56 4WD w/ Split Bench Seat Pkg Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,960

Price: $32,358

Mileage: 54,805

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Sage Description: Used 2011 Infiniti QX56 4WD w/ Split Bench Seat Pkg for sale - $32,358, 54,805 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/04/07/2013_acura_tl-pic-4422136645429034010-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,059

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 52,401

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2013 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $19,995, 52,401 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/30/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-1683587613139818262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,736

Price: $30,070

Mileage: 11,459

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $30,070, 11,459 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/04/06/2014_infiniti_qx60_hybrid-pic-3923574209473487264-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti QX60 Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,881

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 55,529

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Infiniti QX60 Hybrid AWD for sale - $29,800, 55,529 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/04/37/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-5160921846692543817-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,229

Price: $26,320

Mileage: 29,029

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Ruby Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $26,320, 29,029 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/23/30/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5930762341067500208-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,990

Price: $56,749

Mileage: 18,788

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $56,749, 18,788 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/59/2010_nissan_murano-pic-4114430598191092338-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,541

Price: $14,901

Mileage: 51,812

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $14,901, 51,812 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/04/37/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-1567299701249972918-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,620

Price: $29,829

Mileage: 40,931

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $29,829, 40,931 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/45/2012_honda_pilot-pic-8001956273539912159-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,869

Price: $19,265

Mileage: 85,572

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $19,265, 85,572 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/59/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6392290246090557632-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,740

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 7,829

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $25,995, 7,829 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/03/25/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-8428795674983110014-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,611

Price: $21,088

Mileage: 73,782

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $21,088, 73,782 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 22, 2016
I would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership. Salesmen and managers were very knowledgeable about the cars and were not pushy which made the buying process more enjoyable. Specifically, Steven and Cong were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
They contacted me after the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Very nice salesperson. Called back and emailed me in regards to my interest in the wrangler. Very informative and pleasant. However, I purchased a 2016 in Hudson, MA...a vehicle had had looked at months before my actual search began.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
The experience was fine! The salesman was great! Just the whole experience of purchasing a vehicle now a days is so long and tedious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Dealer was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Responded right away on every email i send Wish the price was right i would ve bought the car instantly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
v13
5
Worst experience I've had in 20 years of purchasing vehicles. Sales person was insulting and ultimately even unable to negotiate price on vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelly Infiniti:

Nathaniel,
Very upsetting to hear about your experience.  I would like to speak with you so that I can understand what happened and try to turn this around.  Hopefully, you will give me that opportunity.  Lisa Avola, General Manager, Kelly Infiniti
Sep 17, 2016
Outstanding experience!!!! The dealership responded immediately to my e-mail. Every person I dealt with was highly professional, friendly, and competent...from the receptionist to the General Sales Manager. I went to look at a car and ended up buying...partially because the car was great and partially because the Kelly people made it so easy to buy. I will do more business with them in the future because I buy cars frequently.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Was told the price listed and quoted via email was incorrect and they would not sell to me for that price. Told me vehicle was sold, yet still listed. After I complained, they sent message saying vehicle available. 15 minutes after I stated I was interested in buying the car, I received another message saying vehicle sold. They tried to sell me a car that was older, more miles on it, for more money without acknowledging the messy situation. Bait and switch and sketchy are words that come to mind with this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Competent and attentive. I did not care for the pressure to finance because "we get a kickback from the bank." That seemed a bit cheesy, said to a potential buyer who said from the outset that he did not intend to finance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Just called for information. Dealer was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
joebowl
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Sold the car when I was on my way to look at it. I'm not to impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelly Infiniti:

We are very sorry to hear that the vehicle sold on your way here.  Obviously, that can happen and is more prevalent with very specific off make vehicles that are hard to find and highly sought after. Often we will secure a vehicle with a fully refundable deposit so that this sort of thing does not happen and you have the right of first refusal under a reasonable time period.  I wish that our sales team was able to pair you with a similar car, if that existed, as we have a vast inventory.  If you have not bought a new vehicle yet, please contact me directly and I will take care of you personall
 More ...
Mar 13, 2016
would not go there again. I like the salesmen a lot but not the business manager or dealer manager. Wanted to charge me $300 to replace missing part but same part only $65 online. Also wanted to charge me $300 for second set of keys while whole time I was told we (the dealer) were losing money on car. Was I supposed to feel sorry for them! Car was on market for over 200 days. I must have been first serious buyer in weeks. Think they would have been more anxious to sell. Car is still on market. Probably would have purchased if got better vibes and they didn't nickel and dime me on missing part and keys while repeating the "we are losing money" sob story.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kelly Infiniti:

Mr. Porter,
Sorry to hear about your experience.  I do remember when you were here and was not able to pick up on your displeasure.  I remember that a friend of yours was counseling you between buying a new vehicle vs. a preowned for tax purposes and you were actually considering a QX60 instead.

You are correct that the vehicle was here for quite some time and we were losing money at that point.  We have a strict used car write down policy that was extended because of the winter and, as priced when you came to look at it, there was no extra money available to add a second key.  It was pri
 More ...
Dec 29, 2015
good, they keep me informed about theirs cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
mcmalvarez
Immediate response by the sales team. Went to the dealership, but couldn't find parking so I left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 30, 2014
Good business people. Love the car. They did not explain prior to us driving down from NH to Mass that we would not be able to drive the car home. However, they did deliver the car to NH the next morning with great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Nice car good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Sales people are nice, not pushy, and do not pressure you however they will Absolutely will not negotiate price. It’s important to know the TMV and do your research before to know what kind of a deal your getting. The finance people much like most others, and really push the warranties on you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
Were not willing to deal on price, I'll look elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Danvers - 229 listings

161 Andover Street, Danvers, MA 01923

4 reviews
Danvers Ford - 207 listings

106 Sylvan Street, Danvers, MA 01923

1 review
Kelly Maserati - 56 listings

151 Andover St, Danvers, MA 01923

3 reviews
PK Motor Cars - 49 listings

195 Washington St, Peabody, MA 01960

1 review
222 Newbury Motors - 33 listings

222 Newbury St., Peabody, MA 01960

7 reviews
Alex Auto Sales - 22 listings

480 Lowell Street, Peabody, MA 01960

6 reviews
Spiro's Auto Sales - 15 listings

41 Boston St, Salem, MA 01970

2 reviews
CJ Motors - 14 listings

360 Rantoul St, Beverly, MA 01915

2 reviews
Salem Motorsports Inc. - 8 listings

51 R Canal St, Salem, MA 01970

2 reviews
Legacy Auto Sales - 1 listing

92 Foster St, Peabody, MA 01960

3 reviews
MPX Auto Group

70 Andover Street, Route 114, Danvers, MA 01923

1 review
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough - 217 listings

312 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

7 reviews
Infiniti of Nashua - 287 listings

105 D.W. Highway, Nashua, NH 03060

22 reviews
Prime Infiniti - 318 listings

2060 Washington St, Hanover, MA 02339

37 reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston - 245 listings

1198 Commonwealth Ave, Allston, MA 02134

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295