KB Auto Emporium Gambrills

696 State Route 3 N, Gambrills, MD 21054
Map & Directions

Sales: (410) 376-7481

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/04/38/2001_chrysler_prowler-pic-2917953459030831059-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chrysler Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$2,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,750

Price: $26,800

Mileage: 13,095

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Prowler Midnigh Description: Used 2001 Chrysler Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $26,800, 13,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/29/2010_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5975691441874470686-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab LWB 4WD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$2,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,425

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 74,132

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Mineral Gray Me Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab LWB 4WD for sale - $23,500, 74,132 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Buick Verano Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,858

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 85,640

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Buick Verano for sale - $9,900, 85,640 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/03/51/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3628810788258197648-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$1,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,548

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 30,369

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab for sale - $20,500, 30,369 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/03/40/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5089988877725556352-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,050

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 152,259

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graystone Metal Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $21,500, 152,259 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/38/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2497117920299895040-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,338

Price: $29,200

Mileage: 75,448

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $29,200, 75,448 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/29/2012_ford_f-150-pic-7600035999805301563-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$54 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,554

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 74,871

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Me Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $37,500, 74,871 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/56/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7875618024036125313-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 3LZ Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$1,936 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $73,064

Price: $75,000

Mileage: 9,145

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Shark Gray Meta Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 3LZ for sale - $75,000, 9,145 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/03/37/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-3408936533207007390-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$607 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,893

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 125,663

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $19,500, 125,663 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/03/50/2006_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-8925136845579546633-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt LS Coupe Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 125,048

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt LS Coupe for sale - $4,950, 125,048 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/04/11/2007_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-7564091559704418845-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 141,250

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-450 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab for sale - $14,900, 141,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/56/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5711079289551432957-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 49,613

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $22,000, 49,613 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/23/31/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7658278256655794881-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Price: $29,600

Mileage: 106,332

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab LB for sale - $29,600, 106,332 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/56/2012_jaguar_xj-series-pic-8107822077704980112-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XJ-Series Supercharged Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 75,992

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XJ-Series Supercharged for sale - $37,900, 75,992 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/29/2010_bmw_m3-pic-1700597909223161333-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

High Price
$1,107 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $34,693

Price: $35,800

Mileage: 31,471

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black With Description: Used 2010 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $35,800, 31,471 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 20, 2016
MarinePilot07
5
Dealer called with no information on the vehicle at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Very disappointing, went to check out a vehicle only to find that they raised the online price by more than1500$ for no good reason! Their unprofessionalism wasted my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Jessie00721
Went to dealership in the late evening. Initially seemed pleasant. Car listed for $18850. Car looked decent, did financing but it was too late. Did not test drive and waited till next morning for them to call. They did call, said I could pick up the car, I asked about about payments and they were high for vehicle price. I asked about how much the total was and it was about $24k. So this dealership has a lot of strange charges adding up to thousands over advertised price. Because of there dishonesty I did not buy the vehicle. They still tried to follow up on occasion to see what went wrong, I stated multiple times the car price was not what was advertise. They say they will call back after they look into it and they do, but they act like they don't know me and it's just a sales lead. Never answering my questions. Endless loop of questions with no answers and a huge waste of time. So in general the price of the cars are off by thousands and they try and push it anyhow. Don't recommend them to anyone unless you want to be blindsided with a huge price difference!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Jessie00721 this is the Manager that handled your deal. I personally tried to get you the best rate on the vehicle along with the best term. You wanted a 2010 Chevy Camaro SS fully loaded with NO Money down.  If you read all of our ads carefully the price of our vehicles state these advertised price do not include Taxes, Tags, Dealer Fees, or Bank Fees.  The sales person that contacted you was simply calling all of our past leads and had no information regarding your deal.  I spoke to you and discussed the cost of the vehicle and you stated "Let me speak with my wife and I will call you b
 More ...
May 16, 2016
Very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
It was great !! The Dealership was very helpful and patient !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Felt discriminated against because of my age. The guy basically told me to come back when I want to buy a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Bonnie I want to apologize for the way you were treated and let you know that there is a NEW GUY in charge of Feelings here at KB. I want you to know that I have read all the reviews and know that their has to be a change. I'm sure you would never want to come back after being treated unprofessionally but if you do need any assistance or advice on your car buying needs please don't hesitate to call Dennis at 410-761-2886. I have several years in the car business but a lifetime of experience in CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Feb 25, 2016
They were very great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Thank You Ashley for you kind words. Hopefully you are still enjoying your car and if we can do anything for you or anyone you know please call.
Dennis
General Manager
Dec 22, 2015
We had a new salesman so he couldn't answer some of our questions and the manager wasn't very helpful when asked. The manager was rushing us and I wanted to walk away but my husband wanted the truck so we went thru with the deal. I will look for refinancing as they rushed us thru that too. I don't like there small print paragraph that the prices reflect a $2000 lesser price that is considering a down payment or trade-in valuer of that amount. We had an oil pressure gauge not working upon leaving the lot and there is no response from them on that issue.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

John - I'm reviewing all reviews as the new General Manager coming in the door. I want you to know that I don't like the 2K crap either and we are doing away with that.  I hope that you were able to get the oil pressure gauge fixed but if not please feel free to contact me and allow me the opportunity to address it now.  If your in need of anything please feel free to reach out to me directly.

Dennis
General Manager
410-761-2886
Oct 28, 2015
The people here are experienced and very friendly. Very good customer service and have a lot full of beautiful and we'll maintained vehicles for sale. Thank you very much guys for working with me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Very nice service staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
mhkp_carguru
Car was a little expensive for my budget as i thought the price mentioned in car gurus as great price was the dealers price,but when i read the details it says 2000 extra for some xyz etc.which was surprising trick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Purchase was ok, but the communication was lacking. I had to make many, many calls to set up an appointment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Ad is mis-leading ad says the truck is $5,800 but really is $7,800
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Vehicle I wanted was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
The finance person was a big lier, at first said I was approved, but when it came time to sign the paper work and get the deal done my salesman came and asked for more money. I definitely don't want any one else to get roped off like I was. This was a total waste of my time and credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
slow response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Over all very professional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 7, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Truck has been on their website 2 weeks after theu told me it was sold,still listen on cargurus.com...called and inquired about the truck and the man i spoke to acted like i was an idiot because the truck was sold,didnt even ask if i may be intrested in anything else...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Glen Burnie - 401 listings

7167 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 60 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Car World of Annapolis - 53 listings

285 West Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 20 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy, Bowie, MD 20715

3 reviews
Ki Motors - 20 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 17 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1, Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
Big Mikie's Auto Sales - 16 listings

3 Harding Rd, Glen Burnie, MD 21060

1 review
Prime Autos - 16 listings

8888 Fort Smallwood Rd, Pasadena, MD 21122

6 reviews
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Bullseye Auto Sales - 11 listings

10 5th Ave Se, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Certified Auto Sales

406 Headquarters Drive, Millersville, MD 21108

1 review
Kia of Bowie

16620 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie, MD 20716

2 reviews
Majestic Auto Sales

7416 E Furnace Branch Rd, Glen Burnie, MD 21060

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,399 Great Deals out of 208,537 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
390 Great Deals out of 47,135 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,037 Great Deals out of 158,133 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 26,146 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 114,788 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,983 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
877 Great Deals out of 91,061 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
723 Great Deals out of 74,313 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
511 Great Deals out of 80,666 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 56,127 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
591 Great Deals out of 65,047 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 81,555 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
520 Great Deals out of 79,516 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
763 Great Deals out of 77,502 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,057 Great Deals out of 91,606 listings starting at $1,500