KB Auto Emporium Gambrills

696 State Route 3 N, Gambrills, MD 21054
Map & Directions

Sales: (410) 376-7481

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,991

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 106,763

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe for sale - $3,900, 106,763 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/03/51/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3628810788258197648-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Good Deal
$2,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,963

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 30,369

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab for sale - $20,500, 30,369 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/04/38/2001_chrysler_prowler-pic-2917953459030831059-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chrysler Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$2,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,060

Price: $26,800

Mileage: 13,095

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Prowler Midnigh Description: Used 2001 Chrysler Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $26,800, 13,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/29/2015_ram_2500-pic-5582563755090092663-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,478

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 27,756

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Cl Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $28,900, 27,756 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/03/40/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5089988877725556352-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,668

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 152,259

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graystone Metal Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $21,500, 152,259 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/29/2010_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5975691441874470686-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab LWB 4WD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$1,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,907

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 74,132

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Mineral Gray Me Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab LWB 4WD for sale - $23,500, 74,132 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/29/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2155644906005185825-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,404

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 147,747

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Medium Wedgewoo Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $18,500, 147,747 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/29/2012_ford_f-150-pic-7600035999805301563-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,257

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 74,871

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Me Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $37,500, 74,871 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/03/43/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2970334923930005255-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,877

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 100,501

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $23,500, 100,501 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/38/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2497117920299895040-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,503

Price: $29,200

Mileage: 75,448

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $29,200, 75,448 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/59/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-7813975275517998330-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GXP Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,895

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 93,953

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GXP for sale - $8,750, 93,953 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/56/2015_ram_promaster-pic-5082488960686584056-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Cargo Van w/ High Roof Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,319

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 26,076

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Cl Description: Used 2015 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Cargo Van w/ High Roof for sale - $19,900, 26,076 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/56/2008_dodge_viper-pic-928761831489548588-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Viper SRT10 Roadster Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,326

Price: $59,900

Mileage: 19,320

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Viper Snakeskin Description: Used 2008 Dodge Viper SRT10 Roadster for sale - $59,900, 19,320 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/03/56/2013_mini_countryman-pic-23198504610612245-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$247 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,553

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 45,300

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light White Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $18,800, 45,300 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/14/29/2013_nissan_altima-pic-5670075410955096573-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$291 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,509

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 56,686

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,800, 56,686 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 20, 2016
MarinePilot07
5
Dealer called with no information on the vehicle at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Very disappointing, went to check out a vehicle only to find that they raised the online price by more than1500$ for no good reason! Their unprofessionalism wasted my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Jessie00721
Went to dealership in the late evening. Initially seemed pleasant. Car listed for $18850. Car looked decent, did financing but it was too late. Did not test drive and waited till next morning for them to call. They did call, said I could pick up the car, I asked about about payments and they were high for vehicle price. I asked about how much the total was and it was about $24k. So this dealership has a lot of strange charges adding up to thousands over advertised price. Because of there dishonesty I did not buy the vehicle. They still tried to follow up on occasion to see what went wrong, I stated multiple times the car price was not what was advertise. They say they will call back after they look into it and they do, but they act like they don't know me and it's just a sales lead. Never answering my questions. Endless loop of questions with no answers and a huge waste of time. So in general the price of the cars are off by thousands and they try and push it anyhow. Don't recommend them to anyone unless you want to be blindsided with a huge price difference!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Jessie00721 this is the Manager that handled your deal. I personally tried to get you the best rate on the vehicle along with the best term. You wanted a 2010 Chevy Camaro SS fully loaded with NO Money down.  If you read all of our ads carefully the price of our vehicles state these advertised price do not include Taxes, Tags, Dealer Fees, or Bank Fees.  The sales person that contacted you was simply calling all of our past leads and had no information regarding your deal.  I spoke to you and discussed the cost of the vehicle and you stated "Let me speak with my wife and I will call you b
 More ...
May 16, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
It was great !! The Dealership was very helpful and patient !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Felt discriminated against because of my age. The guy basically told me to come back when I want to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Bonnie I want to apologize for the way you were treated and let you know that there is a NEW GUY in charge of Feelings here at KB. I want you to know that I have read all the reviews and know that their has to be a change. I'm sure you would never want to come back after being treated unprofessionally but if you do need any assistance or advice on your car buying needs please don't hesitate to call Dennis at 410-761-2886. I have several years in the car business but a lifetime of experience in CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Feb 25, 2016
They were very great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Thank You Ashley for you kind words. Hopefully you are still enjoying your car and if we can do anything for you or anyone you know please call.
Dennis
General Manager
Dec 22, 2015
We had a new salesman so he couldn't answer some of our questions and the manager wasn't very helpful when asked. The manager was rushing us and I wanted to walk away but my husband wanted the truck so we went thru with the deal. I will look for refinancing as they rushed us thru that too. I don't like there small print paragraph that the prices reflect a $2000 lesser price that is considering a down payment or trade-in valuer of that amount. We had an oil pressure gauge not working upon leaving the lot and there is no response from them on that issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

John - I'm reviewing all reviews as the new General Manager coming in the door. I want you to know that I don't like the 2K crap either and we are doing away with that.  I hope that you were able to get the oil pressure gauge fixed but if not please feel free to contact me and allow me the opportunity to address it now.  If your in need of anything please feel free to reach out to me directly.

Dennis
General Manager
410-761-2886
Oct 28, 2015
The people here are experienced and very friendly. Very good customer service and have a lot full of beautiful and we'll maintained vehicles for sale. Thank you very much guys for working with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Very nice service staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
mhkp_carguru
Car was a little expensive for my budget as i thought the price mentioned in car gurus as great price was the dealers price,but when i read the details it says 2000 extra for some xyz etc.which was surprising trick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Purchase was ok, but the communication was lacking. I had to make many, many calls to set up an appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Ad is mis-leading ad says the truck is $5,800 but really is $7,800
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Vehicle I wanted was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
The finance person was a big lier, at first said I was approved, but when it came time to sign the paper work and get the deal done my salesman came and asked for more money. I definitely don't want any one else to get roped off like I was. This was a total waste of my time and credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
slow response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Over all very professional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 7, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Truck has been on their website 2 weeks after theu told me it was sold,still listen on cargurus.com...called and inquired about the truck and the man i spoke to acted like i was an idiot because the truck was sold,didnt even ask if i may be intrested in anything else...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Gas Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Jan 25, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Glen Burnie - 318 listings

7167 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

3 reviews
Majestic Auto Sales - 51 listings

7416 E Furnace Branch Rd, Glen Burnie, MD 21060

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 37 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy, Bowie, MD 20715

2 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 28 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Ki Motors - 24 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Prime Autos - 18 listings

8888 Fort Smallwood Rd, Pasadena, MD 21122

5 reviews
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 14 listings

7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1, Hanover, MD 21076

2 reviews
Bullseye Auto Sales - 11 listings

10 5th Ave Se, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
Big Mikie's Auto Sales - 9 listings

3 Harding Rd, Glen Burnie, MD 21060

1 review
Car World of Annapolis - 1 listing

285 West Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

1 review
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Certified Auto Sales

406 Headquarters Drive, Millersville, MD 21108

1 review
Kia of Bowie

16620 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie, MD 20716

3 reviews
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
CC Auto Sales, LLC

7060 Aviation Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,996 Great Deals out of 207,380 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 42,985 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,581 Great Deals out of 151,313 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 27,125 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,299 Great Deals out of 115,181 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 28,761 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,168 Great Deals out of 95,513 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
949 Great Deals out of 66,777 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
817 Great Deals out of 69,451 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 63,607 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
752 Great Deals out of 54,759 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
966 Great Deals out of 74,563 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
617 Great Deals out of 63,597 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 82,431 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,327 Great Deals out of 85,659 listings starting at $1,499