KB Auto Emporium Gambrills

696 State Route 3 N, Gambrills, MD 21054 - Map & Directions

Sales: (410) 593-3861

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/03/44/2013_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-2270209413626232523-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Great Deal
$8,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,547

Price: $31,800

Mileage: 66,160

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metal Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $31,800, 66,160 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Good Deal
$2,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,153

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 127,560

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Steel Gray Meta Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $13,500, 127,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/15/45/2012_kia_optima-pic-843240652575142334-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,857

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 56,196

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Corsa Blue Pear Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima SX for sale - $14,500, 56,196 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,377

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 107,595

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $12,800, 107,595 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Good Deal
$3,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,512

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 114,438

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Dark Toreador R Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $14,500, 114,438 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Good Deal
$2,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,613

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 30,369

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $20,500, 30,369 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,876

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 100,501

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $23,500, 100,501 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/03/34/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-2319128515608679159-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$2,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,222

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 39,838

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $24,995, 39,838 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/03/34/2012_acura_tl-pic-4718583277371707967-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,431

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 93,347

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bellanova White Description: Used 2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $18,495, 93,347 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/15/45/2010_bmw_m3-pic-9098646529608552499-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,123

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 31,471

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black With Description: Used 2010 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $35,500, 31,471 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/03/49/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8110255362548728825-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,891

Price: $25,125

Mileage: 45,000

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Machine Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $25,125, 45,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/04/48/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7787920830629591616-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,415

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 88,673

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Autumn Red/pale Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,500, 88,673 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,696

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 109,061

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orca Black Meta Description: Used 2010 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Prestige for sale - $22,800, 109,061 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, S Line Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/04/48/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4979491527951062128-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,035

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 24,246

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $13,700, 24,246 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/15/45/2013_nissan_altima-pic-4417262744472524809-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,185

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 56,686

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,800, 56,686 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 18, 2016
0
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Very disappointing, went to check out a vehicle only to find that they raised the online price by more than1500$ for no good reason! Their unprofessionalism wasted my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Jessie00721
0
Went to dealership in the late evening. Initially seemed pleasant. Car listed for $18850. Car looked decent, did financing but it was too late. Did not test drive and waited till next morning for them to call. They did call, said I could pick up the car, I asked about about payments and they were high for vehicle price. I asked about how much the total was and it was about $24k. So this dealership has a lot of strange charges adding up to thousands over advertised price. Because of there dishonesty I did not buy the vehicle. They still tried to follow up on occasion to see what went wrong, I stated multiple times the car price was not what was advertise. They say they will call back after they look into it and they do, but they act like they don't know me and it's just a sales lead. Never answering my questions. Endless loop of questions with no answers and a huge waste of time. So in general the price of the cars are off by thousands and they try and push it anyhow. Don't recommend them to anyone unless you want to be blindsided with a huge price difference!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Jessie00721 this is the Manager that handled your deal. I personally tried to get you the best rate on the vehicle along with the best term. You wanted a 2010 Chevy Camaro SS fully loaded with NO Money down.  If you read all of our ads carefully the price of our vehicles state these advertised price do not include Taxes, Tags, Dealer Fees, or Bank Fees.  The sales person that contacted you was simply calling all of our past leads and had no information regarding your deal.  I spoke to you and discussed the cost of the vehicle and you stated "Let me speak with my wife and I will call you b
 More ...
May 16, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
It was great !! The Dealership was very helpful and patient !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Felt discriminated against because of my age. The guy basically told me to come back when I want to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Bonnie I want to apologize for the way you were treated and let you know that there is a NEW GUY in charge of Feelings here at KB. I want you to know that I have read all the reviews and know that their has to be a change. I'm sure you would never want to come back after being treated unprofessionally but if you do need any assistance or advice on your car buying needs please don't hesitate to call Dennis at 410-761-2886. I have several years in the car business but a lifetime of experience in CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Feb 25, 2016
They were very great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Thank You Ashley for you kind words. Hopefully you are still enjoying your car and if we can do anything for you or anyone you know please call.
Dennis
General Manager
Dec 22, 2015
We had a new salesman so he couldn't answer some of our questions and the manager wasn't very helpful when asked. The manager was rushing us and I wanted to walk away but my husband wanted the truck so we went thru with the deal. I will look for refinancing as they rushed us thru that too. I don't like there small print paragraph that the prices reflect a $2000 lesser price that is considering a down payment or trade-in valuer of that amount. We had an oil pressure gauge not working upon leaving the lot and there is no response from them on that issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

John - I'm reviewing all reviews as the new General Manager coming in the door. I want you to know that I don't like the 2K crap either and we are doing away with that.  I hope that you were able to get the oil pressure gauge fixed but if not please feel free to contact me and allow me the opportunity to address it now.  If your in need of anything please feel free to reach out to me directly.

Dennis
General Manager
410-761-2886
Oct 28, 2015
The people here are experienced and very friendly. Very good customer service and have a lot full of beautiful and we'll maintained vehicles for sale. Thank you very much guys for working with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Very nice service staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
mhkp_carguru
0
Car was a little expensive for my budget as i thought the price mentioned in car gurus as great price was the dealers price,but when i read the details it says 2000 extra for some xyz etc.which was surprising trick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Purchase was ok, but the communication was lacking. I had to make many, many calls to set up an appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Ad is mis-leading ad says the truck is $5,800 but really is $7,800
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Vehicle I wanted was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
The finance person was a big lier, at first said I was approved, but when it came time to sign the paper work and get the deal done my salesman came and asked for more money. I definitely don't want any one else to get roped off like I was. This was a total waste of my time and credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
slow response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
0
Over all very professional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Truck has been on their website 2 weeks after theu told me it was sold,still listen on cargurus.com...called and inquired about the truck and the man i spoke to acted like i was an idiot because the truck was sold,didnt even ask if i may be intrested in anything else...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

DARCARS Kia Lanham - 108 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Dawsons Auto & Cycle - 30 listings

7620 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21060

8 reviews
Godwin Motors - 27 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
177 Auto Sales Inc. - 22 listings

122 Mountain Rd, Pasadena, MD 21122

3 reviews
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 22 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Deal Auto Sales LLC - 19 listings

4616 Washington Blvd, Halethorpe, MD 21227

1 review
Prime Autos - 17 listings

2600 Mountain Rd, Pasadena, MD 21122

5 reviews
Car World of Annapolis - 15 listings

285 West Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

1 review
Ki Motors - 11 listings

3336 Fort Meade Road, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
DB Traders, LLC - 10 listings

8567 Brock Bridge Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Kia of Bowie

16620 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie, MD 20716

3 reviews
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Toyota of Glen Burnie

7167 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
Tischer Nissan

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,919 Great Deals out of 201,730 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
587 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,141 Great Deals out of 133,609 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 33,899 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,081 Great Deals out of 109,449 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
177 Great Deals out of 29,029 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,578 Great Deals out of 94,956 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,331 Great Deals out of 65,664 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,394 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
236 Great Deals out of 11,232 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,749 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,400 Great Deals out of 81,020 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,020 Great Deals out of 55,248 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 14,631 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,584 Great Deals out of 82,435 listings starting at $695