KB Auto Emporium Gambrills

696 State Route 3 N, Gambrills, MD 21054 - Map & Directions

Sales: (410) 593-3861

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/03/44/2013_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-2270209413626232523-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Great Deal
$9,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,253

Price: $31,800

Mileage: 66,160

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metal Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $31,800, 66,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/03/34/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7150460039599313108-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,533

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 44,782

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aqua Blue Metal Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $17,500, 44,782 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/15/45/2012_kia_optima-pic-843240652575142334-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,963

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 56,196

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Corsa Blue Pear Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima SX for sale - $14,500, 56,196 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/04/59/2012_dodge_durango-pic-9189361656591564068-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,272

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 32,891

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $27,800, 32,891 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/15/45/2010_bmw_m3-pic-9098646529608552499-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,923

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 31,471

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black With Description: Used 2010 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $35,500, 31,471 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/16/17/2014_ford_escape-pic-112803052138852283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,700

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 16,692

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $21,500, 16,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/03/39/2010_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-7415835677460720724-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade EXT Sport Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,181

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 95,612

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade EXT Sport for sale - $26,500, 95,612 miles with Bluetooth, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/03/34/2010_hummer_h3t-pic-3574032776631509238-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hummer H3T Adventure Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,893

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 100,684

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Hummer H3T Adventure for sale - $23,500, 100,684 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/03/34/2012_acura_tl-pic-4718583277371707967-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,963

Price: $18,100

Mileage: 93,347

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bellanova White Description: Used 2012 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $18,100, 93,347 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/03/34/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-2319128515608679159-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,466

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 39,838

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $24,995, 39,838 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/07/39/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-2863957518737899167-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,125

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 88,553

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Water Blue Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $12,500, 88,553 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/03/49/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8110255362548728825-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,057

Price: $25,125

Mileage: 45,000

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Machine Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $25,125, 45,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/15/45/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2871224093543571624-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,505

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 65,403

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray M Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,950, 65,403 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/15/45/2013_nissan_altima-pic-4417262744472524809-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,384

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 56,686

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,800, 56,686 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/15/46/2011_dodge_challenger-pic-7968902232400412989-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Gambrills, MD 21054

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,325

Price: $25,850

Mileage: 11,287

Location: Gambrills, MD 21054

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 3 Coat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $25,850, 11,287 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jun 25, 2016
Very disappointing, went to check out a vehicle only to find that they raised the online price by more than1500$ for no good reason! Their unprofessionalism wasted my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Jessie00721
0
Went to dealership in the late evening. Initially seemed pleasant. Car listed for $18850. Car looked decent, did financing but it was too late. Did not test drive and waited till next morning for them to call. They did call, said I could pick up the car, I asked about about payments and they were high for vehicle price. I asked about how much the total was and it was about $24k. So this dealership has a lot of strange charges adding up to thousands over advertised price. Because of there dishonesty I did not buy the vehicle. They still tried to follow up on occasion to see what went wrong, I stated multiple times the car price was not what was advertise. They say they will call back after they look into it and they do, but they act like they don't know me and it's just a sales lead. Never answering my questions. Endless loop of questions with no answers and a huge waste of time. So in general the price of the cars are off by thousands and they try and push it anyhow. Don't recommend them to anyone unless you want to be blindsided with a huge price difference!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Jessie00721 this is the Manager that handled your deal. I personally tried to get you the best rate on the vehicle along with the best term. You wanted a 2010 Chevy Camaro SS fully loaded with NO Money down.  If you read all of our ads carefully the price of our vehicles state these advertised price do not include Taxes, Tags, Dealer Fees, or Bank Fees.  The sales person that contacted you was simply calling all of our past leads and had no information regarding your deal.  I spoke to you and discussed the cost of the vehicle and you stated "Let me speak with my wife and I will call you b
 More ...
May 16, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
It was great !! The Dealership was very helpful and patient !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Felt discriminated against because of my age. The guy basically told me to come back when I want to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Bonnie I want to apologize for the way you were treated and let you know that there is a NEW GUY in charge of Feelings here at KB. I want you to know that I have read all the reviews and know that their has to be a change. I'm sure you would never want to come back after being treated unprofessionally but if you do need any assistance or advice on your car buying needs please don't hesitate to call Dennis at 410-761-2886. I have several years in the car business but a lifetime of experience in CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Feb 25, 2016
They were very great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Thank You Ashley for you kind words. Hopefully you are still enjoying your car and if we can do anything for you or anyone you know please call.
Dennis
General Manager
Dec 22, 2015
We had a new salesman so he couldn't answer some of our questions and the manager wasn't very helpful when asked. The manager was rushing us and I wanted to walk away but my husband wanted the truck so we went thru with the deal. I will look for refinancing as they rushed us thru that too. I don't like there small print paragraph that the prices reflect a $2000 lesser price that is considering a down payment or trade-in valuer of that amount. We had an oil pressure gauge not working upon leaving the lot and there is no response from them on that issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

John - I'm reviewing all reviews as the new General Manager coming in the door. I want you to know that I don't like the 2K crap either and we are doing away with that.  I hope that you were able to get the oil pressure gauge fixed but if not please feel free to contact me and allow me the opportunity to address it now.  If your in need of anything please feel free to reach out to me directly.

Dennis
General Manager
410-761-2886
Oct 28, 2015
The people here are experienced and very friendly. Very good customer service and have a lot full of beautiful and we'll maintained vehicles for sale. Thank you very much guys for working with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Very nice service staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
mhkp_carguru
0
Car was a little expensive for my budget as i thought the price mentioned in car gurus as great price was the dealers price,but when i read the details it says 2000 extra for some xyz etc.which was surprising trick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Purchase was ok, but the communication was lacking. I had to make many, many calls to set up an appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Ad is mis-leading ad says the truck is $5,800 but really is $7,800
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Vehicle I wanted was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
The finance person was a big lier, at first said I was approved, but when it came time to sign the paper work and get the deal done my salesman came and asked for more money. I definitely don't want any one else to get roped off like I was. This was a total waste of my time and credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
slow response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
0
Over all very professional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Truck has been on their website 2 weeks after theu told me it was sold,still listen on cargurus.com...called and inquired about the truck and the man i spoke to acted like i was an idiot because the truck was sold,didnt even ask if i may be intrested in anything else...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

DARCARS Kia Lanham - 135 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Dawsons Auto & Cycle - 38 listings

7620 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21060

8 reviews
Godwin Motors - 32 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Ourisman Honda Of Laurel - 27 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

2 reviews
Deal Auto Sales LLC - 26 listings

4616 Washington Blvd, Halethorpe, MD 21227

1 review
Prime Autos - 24 listings

2600 Mountain Rd, Pasadena, MD 21122

5 reviews
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 24 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
177 Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings

122 Mountain Rd, Pasadena, MD 21122

3 reviews
Car World of Annapolis - 18 listings

285 West Street, Annapolis, MD 21401

1 review
DB Traders, LLC - 5 listings

8567 Brock Bridge Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Value Auto Sales

9540 Smiths Ave, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Kia of Bowie

16620 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie, MD 20716

3 reviews
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Toyota of Glen Burnie

7167 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
Tischer Nissan

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,607 Great Deals out of 196,206 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 581 listings starting at $2,488
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,923 Great Deals out of 127,556 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 33,749 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 110,702 listings starting at $4,629
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 30,500 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,539 Great Deals out of 88,201 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota Corolla
1,139 Great Deals out of 66,649 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,127 Great Deals out of 73,138 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
178 Great Deals out of 11,132 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 3,256 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,217 Great Deals out of 80,641 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 53,056 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
255 Great Deals out of 13,578 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Altima
1,432 Great Deals out of 85,650 listings starting at $999