KB Auto Emporium Gambrills

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

696 State Route 3 N
Gambrills, MD 21054

Sales: (410) 923-4000

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 20, 2016
MarinePilot07
5
Dealer called with no information on the vehicle at all.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Very disappointing, went to check out a vehicle only to find that they raised the online price by more than1500$ for no good reason! Their unprofessionalism wasted my time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
Jessie00721
Went to dealership in the late evening. Initially seemed pleasant. Car listed for $18850. Car looked decent, did financing but it was too late. Did not test drive and waited till next morning for them to call. They did call, said I could pick up the car, I asked about about payments and they were high for vehicle price. I asked about how much the total was and it was about $24k. So this dealership has a lot of strange charges adding up to thousands over advertised price. Because of there dishonesty I did not buy the vehicle. They still tried to follow up on occasion to see what went wrong, I stated multiple times the car price was not what was advertise. They say they will call back after they look into it and they do, but they act like they don't know me and it's just a sales lead. Never answering my questions. Endless loop of questions with no answers and a huge waste of time. So in general the price of the cars are off by thousands and they try and push it anyhow. Don't recommend them to anyone unless you want to be blindsided with a huge price difference!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Jessie00721 this is the Manager that handled your deal. I personally tried to get you the best rate on the vehicle along with the best term. You wanted a 2010 Chevy Camaro SS fully loaded with NO Money down.  If you read all of our ads carefully the price of our vehicles state these advertised price do not include Taxes, Tags, Dealer Fees, or Bank Fees.  The sales person that contacted you was simply calling all of our past leads and had no information regarding your deal.  I spoke to you and discussed the cost of the vehicle and you stated "Let me speak with my wife and I will call you b
 More ...
May 16, 2016
Very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
It was great !! The Dealership was very helpful and patient !!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Felt discriminated against because of my age. The guy basically told me to come back when I want to buy a car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Bonnie I want to apologize for the way you were treated and let you know that there is a NEW GUY in charge of Feelings here at KB. I want you to know that I have read all the reviews and know that their has to be a change. I'm sure you would never want to come back after being treated unprofessionally but if you do need any assistance or advice on your car buying needs please don't hesitate to call Dennis at 410-761-2886. I have several years in the car business but a lifetime of experience in CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Feb 25, 2016
They were very great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

Thank You Ashley for you kind words. Hopefully you are still enjoying your car and if we can do anything for you or anyone you know please call.
Dennis
General Manager
Dec 22, 2015
We had a new salesman so he couldn't answer some of our questions and the manager wasn't very helpful when asked. The manager was rushing us and I wanted to walk away but my husband wanted the truck so we went thru with the deal. I will look for refinancing as they rushed us thru that too. I don't like there small print paragraph that the prices reflect a $2000 lesser price that is considering a down payment or trade-in valuer of that amount. We had an oil pressure gauge not working upon leaving the lot and there is no response from them on that issue.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from KB Auto Emporium Gambrills:

John - I'm reviewing all reviews as the new General Manager coming in the door. I want you to know that I don't like the 2K crap either and we are doing away with that.  I hope that you were able to get the oil pressure gauge fixed but if not please feel free to contact me and allow me the opportunity to address it now.  If your in need of anything please feel free to reach out to me directly.

Dennis
General Manager
410-761-2886
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 28, 2015
The people here are experienced and very friendly. Very good customer service and have a lot full of beautiful and we'll maintained vehicles for sale. Thank you very much guys for working with me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Very nice service staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
mhkp_carguru
Car was a little expensive for my budget as i thought the price mentioned in car gurus as great price was the dealers price,but when i read the details it says 2000 extra for some xyz etc.which was surprising trick.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Purchase was ok, but the communication was lacking. I had to make many, many calls to set up an appointment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Ad is mis-leading ad says the truck is $5,800 but really is $7,800
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Vehicle I wanted was not available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
The finance person was a big lier, at first said I was approved, but when it came time to sign the paper work and get the deal done my salesman came and asked for more money. I definitely don't want any one else to get roped off like I was. This was a total waste of my time and credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
slow response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Over all very professional !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and a pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Truck has been on their website 2 weeks after theu told me it was sold,still listen on cargurus.com...called and inquired about the truck and the man i spoke to acted like i was an idiot because the truck was sold,didnt even ask if i may be intrested in anything else...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

DARCARS Kia Lanham - 142 listings
9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706
2 reviews
Auto Max Sales - 82 listings
7318 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061
2 reviews
Sports & Imports - 80 listings
8133 Hog Neck Rd Pasadena, MD 21122
6 reviews
Car Center of Glen Burnie - 53 listings
7118 Ritchie Hwy Glen Burnie, MD 21061
1 review
K1 Auto Sales LLC - 26 listings
8567 Brock Bridge Rd Laurel, MD 20724
1 review
Godwin Motors - 26 listings
9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706
2 reviews
A & A Auto Brokers - 18 listings
518 Crain Hwy N Glen Burnie, MD 21061
1 review
Best Deals Autos & Tires - 17 listings
7501 Old Telegraph Rd, LOT 1 Hanover, MD 21076
3 reviews
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings
7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061
2 reviews
Bullseye Auto Sales - 12 listings
10 5th Ave Se Glen Burnie, MD 21061
3 reviews
Car World of Annapolis - 1 listing
285 West Street Annapolis, MD 21401
1 review
Prestige Annapolis LLC
25 Ritchie Highway Pasadena, MD 21122
1 review
Kia of Bowie
16620 Governor Bridge Rd Bowie, MD 20716
1 review
Majestic Auto Sales
7416 E Furnace Branch Rd Glen Burnie, MD 21060
1 review
Fitzgerald Annapolis Mitsubishi
1930 West St Annapolis, MD 21401
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850