Junis Auto Exchange

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

505 Commerce Park Dr SE, #D
Marietta, GA 30060

Sales: (770) 366-4224

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 30, 2017
jklang
75
Mansoor is a kind man, very fair and honest. I had a great experience with my Lexus purchase from him and look forward to dealing with Junis Auto Exchange again soon! Thank you Mansoor for everything!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Akguy47
Not really a dealer. It's just a guy with a dealer license. The car I looked at was beat to hell and had multiple problems. The A.C. did not work and it had a check engine light. I will say the dude was polite and seemed honest as he told me about all the issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Junis Auto Exchange:

A guy with a dealer license is a DEALER. I am not sure which vehicle you were inquiring about, but as you mentioned I told you about all the issues pertaining to that particular car. So, again, I am not sure what is your problem?
Sep 30, 2017
GuruD3V58
The car is already sold and they still keeping showing the car on car gurus website.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Mansoor was GREAT! From beginning to the end he was very patient and offered multiple options to make sure I could drive away in my new car. I contacted Mansoor about the car but wasn't sure if this car would be my final purchase, he encouraged me to come anyways and test drive the car and take a look at it. I went later on that day and fell in love with the car. He is very professional, prompt, and honest and I had no issues with communication and getting in contact with him when needed. Junis Auto Exchange THANK YOU!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Made a deal, agreed to terms, on a vehicle with owner, shook hands and he said he would fix a problem and I should could come back the next day to finalize but 2 hours after he told me the vehicle was ready he called and said he sold it. This person is what gives the whole industry a bad reputation. Peoples word in this business doesnt mean anything these days
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Junis Auto Exchange:

Dear Mike,
The deal was contingent on making a few minor repairs as you checked out the vehicle. I made all the repairs as I promised and the vehicle was ready the following day to your surprize...I made numerous calls and text and messages to you and never got any response back until late afternoon. You didn't make a solid plan that you were coming for sure. in the meantime I had a walk in for the same vehicle, with cash in hand who offered me the full price. I wasn't going to let go of a sure deal when I had no deposit from you to hold the vehicle.
sorry it didn't work out, even though I o
 More ...
Jul 4, 2017
Great service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
I live out of state, about 2 hours away. I called about a minivan, and was instructed to apply online for a loan (this was Thursday afternoon). I was told it would take 24 hours. I called late Friday. They hadn't heard from the bank, but should Saturday morning. I heard nothing and called again Monday afternoon. He said he would check on it, and return my call in an hour. He didn't. I called later and was told that the person at the bank that they sent my application to was out on emergency family business. They sent it to another employee, and they would definitely contact me on Tuesday. He called Tuesday late afternoon to tell me that the bank won't loan to out of state residents. I am praying that they didn't actually run my credit over something that they should have picked up on immediately. I ended up getting a newer vehicle from a local dealership (not the same make, unfortunately, but I didn't have time to keep jumping through hoops for a replacement vehicle since my vehicle had been totaled in a wreck.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 24, 2015
Yes I would like to inform anyone that's interested in purchase a automobile from Junis Auto Exchange LLC please don't they are not honest and fair to the customer they sold me a 2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD With numerous problems I had it check by Two different Technican both advise me that this car was going to need a whole bunch of work done up under the hood and one thing for sure it going to need transmission work. I inform the owner of Junis Auto Exchange of what I found out about the automobile he sold me and that I was truly displeased with their services and felt I was falsely advertised about the2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD. So if any good citizen tried to purchase a reliable automobile please don't shop at Junis Auto Exchange LLC . Sincerely a honest Customer
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Junis Auto Exchange:

Dear honest customer,
Junis Auto Exchange is a pre-owned car store and we try to disclose what we know about the cars we offer to sell....At the time of your purchase you had the opportunity to test drive the car and had the chance to take the car to a certified mechanic prior to your purchase....You drove the car from Atlanta to Savannah without any problem. After your initial phone conversation with me, explaining about the issues you described, I had offered to fix the problems and pay for half of the repair cost, and that's more than what any other dealer would offer. There was absolutely
 More ...
May 4, 2015
Very friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Told me a good price on the phone, but once te deal started coming together the price I was told nearly doubled. Very disappointed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Very nice and professional. Car sold before I could see it, but, he made the effort to call me at 10:00 p.m. to let me know so I didn't make the trip.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Great. Very nice guys.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
Bought a VW convertible; I think I got a fair price and everyone was informed and courteous. Was pleased to get the car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Marietta Truck Sales - 84 listings
1097 Radar Circle Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
Promace Imports - 69 listings
1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Auto Star Marietta - 45 listings
1800 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Quality Autos - 17 listings
1176 Franklin Gtwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
4 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 16 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Right Auto - 15 listings
892 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
3 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 14 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Germany Auto Brothers - 10 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Massey Automotive - 10 listings
2050 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 8 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
12 reviews
Crown Auto Sales - 6 listings
2070 Airport Industrial Park Drive Marrietta, GA 30060
1 review
Select Automotive
865 Roswell St Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Classic AutoSmith
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
3 reviews
Prima Auto Inc.
2010 Airport Industrial Park Drive Southeast Marietta, GA 30060
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200