Jumbo Luxury Cars

1001 S State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33023

Sales: (754) 701-2592

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/33/2012_ferrari_california-pic-1147004245391518743-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$15,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $132,358

Price: $116,990

Mileage: 18,670

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rosso Corsa Description: Used 2012 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $116,990, 18,670 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/59/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3530450238914843993-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$5,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,522

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 39,178

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe for sale - $33,990, 39,178 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/21/34/2012_audi_r8-pic-3639627710524280694-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi R8 V10 Spyder Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$13,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $101,950

Price: $88,888

Mileage: 25,880

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi R8 V10 Spyder for sale - $88,888, 25,880 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/12/06/2015_jaguar_xj-series-pic-5428172883595241878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$5,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,922

Price: $42,990

Mileage: 26,558

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: British Racing Green Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio for sale - $42,990, 26,558 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/45/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-6686822610565791617-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,419

Price: $43,990

Mileage: 11,201

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Ribelle Mica Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli Base for sale - $43,990, 11,201 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/32/2013_porsche_911-pic-360970955621505581-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $73,834

Price: $68,888

Mileage: 37,249

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD for sale - $68,888, 37,249 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/10/17/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-488191623740761682-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$3,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,506

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 43,499

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $34,990, 43,499 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/32/2015_porsche_911-pic-3946854498217743456-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$7,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $140,710

Price: $132,990

Mileage: 20,676

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD for sale - $132,990, 20,676 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/03/2012_maserati_granturismo-pic-4570285071470910383-152x114.jpeg

2012 Maserati GranTurismo MC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$6,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,201

Price: $59,999

Mileage: 28,920

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rosso Mondiale Description: Used 2012 Maserati GranTurismo MC for sale - $59,999, 28,920 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/25/2009_ferrari_california-pic-6228728692189724335-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$5,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $88,324

Price: $82,999

Mileage: 25,613

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 4MATIC for sale - $82,999, 25,613 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/25/2009_ferrari_california-pic-6228728692189724335-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$3,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,849

Price: $48,999

Mileage: 51,349

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $48,999, 51,349 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/08/58/2013_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1321457152926288027-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$5,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $69,382

Price: $63,990

Mileage: 31,939

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG for sale - $63,990, 31,939 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/32/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-2794674893242434197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,646

Price: $53,990

Mileage: 24,116

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $53,990, 24,116 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/10/51/2010_rolls-royce_ghost-pic-3711905088369798512-152x114.jpeg

2010 Rolls-Royce Ghost Sedan Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$5,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $124,817

Price: $118,888

Mileage: 31,123

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: English White Description: Used 2010 Rolls-Royce Ghost Sedan for sale - $118,888, 31,123 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/30/2004_rolls-royce_phantom-pic-456843567205322711-152x114.jpeg

2004 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$16,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $106,093

Price: $89,999

Mileage: 49,368

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base for sale - $89,999, 49,368 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Sales person was very honest and upfront
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Responded quickly to my inquiry. Unfortunately, the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Good service and a great selection of vehicles in stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Paulo was helpful all along the process. Thanks.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very good Experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Sapphire_667
Very responsive to questions in a timely manner. The owner was pleasant to speak with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Just received their response next day service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Very good experience and thumbs up to Joel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
They are the best!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very good attention and very responsive Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Excellent buying experience!!! Eyal was over the top excellent service personified. Way above and beyond the call of duty. I was hesitant to buy a car online, and out of state but Eyal made everything easy and "held my hand" every step of the way. I am currently recommending Eyal and Jumbo Luxury Cars to all my friends that are freaking out about what a great deal I got on my MB SLK55 AMG. And I can say personally when I need to buy a new truck, I will always look at what they have in inventory before I look anywhere else. The price was unheard of almost five thousand dollars below the national average and nearly 12 thousand below the local prices in California. After traveling across country the car was incredibly dirty but once I had a thorough cleaning done it was immediately obvious that it was delivered in such great condition it's practically perfect just as described. In fact everyone that sees it thinks it is brand new. I couldn't possibly be happier all the way around By far the best decision I've ever made for my driving life was buying this beautiful, sexy, fabulous, powerful monster of a car from one of the kindest, thorough, thoughtful and generous salesmen I've ever had the pleasure to work with. This is a man who cares deeply about His customers satisfaction and it is obvious in all the energy he gives to the process. If you buy from jumbo luxury cars ask for Eyal, I know you will drive away happy. I feel like the luckiest girl in the world!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Very responsive and willing to help me out to close the deal to what I'm looking to pay God willing ill be taking it home soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Positive feed back I did say.. Quick response back from you guys. Plus you all was ready for to do the credit app. But I had one pending already with another company.. But you guy will be my first choice next time, love what I see on you guys web site... Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
rcowin611
10
Joel is honest, patient and exactly the type of person you'd want to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Pleasant experience. I was contacted by the owner as well as a sale representative.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Anthony!
May 23, 2016
Quick and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Scott, we try our best!
May 22, 2016
Awesome customer service! Hope to do business with them very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We here for you Ted!
May 6, 2016
Quick responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We try our best Joe!
May 4, 2016
Received a call about 7:30 am about a GL 550 at Jumbo Luxury cars. They did not know of my color and year requirements. Second call by a second representative a couple of hours later about the same vehicle. Great service in notifying us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thanks Dee!
Apr 25, 2016
Excellent a plus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thanks Don!
Apr 14, 2016
fast response, helpful but car not what we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

thank you Dwain!
Feb 1, 2016
Brought a great car at a great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Happy you are happy Keith! Congratulations!
Jan 28, 2016
wonderful, no pressure to buy. G.M. delivered everything that was promised timely and more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you very much Richard!!
Jan 7, 2016
This dealership is great and beneficial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Robert! We try our best!!
Dec 3, 2015
Great Experience, Would recommend to any one that needs a good deal on a Car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Jason!
Nov 30, 2015
Bossman3001
Joe is really great and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you very much for those kind words! He's a keeper!!
Nov 21, 2015
This dealer is a God sent even excellent customer service great honest reliable and AWESOME assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Lou!! We try our best to be the most transparent possible!
Oct 31, 2015
good dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you!
Sep 17, 2015
Although I was unable to buy a car from them due to no fault of the dealer, Joe at JLC was very helpful and had great communication with me throughout.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you! We are here anytime you need us.
Sep 5, 2015
Dealer responded, Great Guy! But the car was sold ... Excellent customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you!
Jun 24, 2015
Awesome Service and responding fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We try our best!! Thank you!
Jun 5, 2015
Purchased the vehicle, not even a week in had to replace the brakes, change the headlights and put batteries in the keys. Did a complete inspection showed leakage and broken headlight mounts. Dealer told me I had 7 days to give details, did so they were supposed to send a check to help with repairs being I'm 7 hours away. 3 weeks in, still no check
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Hey Marissa, we have sent you the check over 1 week ago. You bought a car with 100000 miles, you cannot expect it to be brand new. We sent you a check for $600. I will do again another follow up to see why you did not get the check, I am sorry I can't send another check until I find out what happened with the first check.
Read 4 old reviews
Jan 8, 2015
Best prices and good service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Jesus!
Dec 26, 2014
Car was advertised as a convertable but when I contacted them it was a coupe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Hello, we are very transparent company and try our best to describe everything as clear as possible. What car are you referring to? You can call me on my cell phone at 954.553.9462.
Dec 6, 2014
Thank you for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Elaine!!
Oct 18, 2014
Informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We are glad we can help!

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 616 listings

2400 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
Hollywood Quality Cars & Trucks - 47 listings

5925 Rodman St, Hollywood, FL 33023

4 reviews
Auto Deal USA - 40 listings

901 N Dixie Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
S.O.S Bank Repo 2 - 30 listings

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
International Auto Brokers, Inc - 30 listings

4007 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

6 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 28 listings

1100 S State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Epic Auto Financing Inc. - 20 listings

3969 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC - 10 listings

5765 Rodman Street, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Nikol Auto Sales LLC. - 5 listings

4990 SW 52nd St, 203, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Prestige Cars Inc

5846 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange

6190 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
Dan's Deals On Wheels

5300 S State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995