Jumbo Luxury Cars

1001 S State Road 7
Hollywood, FL 33023

Sales: (754) 701-2592

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/29/2012_mercedes-benz_sls-class-pic-4879524438599553109-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$31,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $151,591

Price: $119,999

Mileage: 12,349

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Mystic White Ii Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster for sale - $119,999, 12,349 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/28/2015_bmw_x6_m-pic-4445826210905116182-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X6 M AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$7,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $77,690

Price: $69,999

Mileage: 23,064

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW X6 M AWD for sale - $69,999, 23,064 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/25/2009_ferrari_california-pic-6228728692189724335-152x114.jpeg

2009 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$9,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $69,291

Price: $59,999

Mileage: 18,100

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $59,999, 18,100 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/27/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1434130833645173909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$7,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,134

Price: $58,999

Mileage: 16,426

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $58,999, 16,426 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/43/2014_porsche_911-pic-5341546093102128426-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $84,728

Price: $79,999

Mileage: 13,848

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet for sale - $79,999, 13,848 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Memory Package, Sport Chrono Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/47/2012_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-7521283599369645578-152x114.jpeg

2012 Bentley Continental GTC W12 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$13,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $107,586

Price: $93,999

Mileage: 39,767

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Bentley Continental GTC W12 for sale - $93,999, 39,767 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/08/31/2012_mclaren_mp4-12c-pic-5204573338470230451-152x114.jpeg

2012 McLaren MP4-12C Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$11,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $139,722

Price: $127,999

Mileage: 15,158

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 McLaren MP4-12C Base for sale - $127,999, 15,158 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/25/2009_ferrari_california-pic-6228728692189724335-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$17,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $167,757

Price: $149,999

Mileage: 12,270

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG for sale - $149,999, 12,270 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/08/30/2014_maserati_quattroporte-pic-3240748909265831369-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT S Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$4,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,305

Price: $51,999

Mileage: 25,181

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bianco Description: Used 2014 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT S for sale - $51,999, 25,181 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/12/06/2015_jaguar_xj-series-pic-5428172883595241878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,815

Price: $41,990

Mileage: 26,558

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: British Racing Green Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio for sale - $41,990, 26,558 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/37/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-195976763736909254-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$3,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,344

Price: $45,990

Mileage: 11,743

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT for sale - $45,990, 11,743 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/14/13/2013_porsche_panamera-pic-3028496095010169283-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Panamera S Hybrid Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,597

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 41,807

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Porsche Panamera S Hybrid for sale - $42,999, 41,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/19/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3568387180929988283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$3,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,812

Price: $72,888

Mileage: 46,171

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $72,888, 46,171 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/31/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class_coupe-pic-7783927093002129209-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $86,787

Price: $83,888

Mileage: 32,856

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Coupe S 550 4MATIC for sale - $83,888, 32,856 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/28/2015_lexus_rc_f-pic-3796682257280309881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RC F Coupe Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,564

Price: $48,888

Mileage: 14,122

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RC F Coupe for sale - $48,888, 14,122 miles with Premium Package, Performance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 28, 2017
Sales staff was great, there was a few basic maintenance issues that were not addressed with the car prior to my arrival. Financial compensation was given for these issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
GuruB4S5
Heard from the dealer immediately
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Sales person was very honest and upfront
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Responded quickly to my inquiry. Unfortunately, the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Good service and a great selection of vehicles in stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Paulo was helpful all along the process. Thanks.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very good Experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Sapphire_667
Very responsive to questions in a timely manner. The owner was pleasant to speak with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Just received their response next day service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Very good experience and thumbs up to Joel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
They are the best!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very good attention and very responsive Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Excellent buying experience!!! Eyal was over the top excellent service personified. Way above and beyond the call of duty. I was hesitant to buy a car online, and out of state but Eyal made everything easy and "held my hand" every step of the way. I am currently recommending Eyal and Jumbo Luxury Cars to all my friends that are freaking out about what a great deal I got on my MB SLK55 AMG. And I can say personally when I need to buy a new truck, I will always look at what they have in inventory before I look anywhere else. The price was unheard of almost five thousand dollars below the national average and nearly 12 thousand below the local prices in California. After traveling across country the car was incredibly dirty but once I had a thorough cleaning done it was immediately obvious that it was delivered in such great condition it's practically perfect just as described. In fact everyone that sees it thinks it is brand new. I couldn't possibly be happier all the way around By far the best decision I've ever made for my driving life was buying this beautiful, sexy, fabulous, powerful monster of a car from one of the kindest, thorough, thoughtful and generous salesmen I've ever had the pleasure to work with. This is a man who cares deeply about His customers satisfaction and it is obvious in all the energy he gives to the process. If you buy from jumbo luxury cars ask for Eyal, I know you will drive away happy. I feel like the luckiest girl in the world!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Very responsive and willing to help me out to close the deal to what I'm looking to pay God willing ill be taking it home soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Positive feed back I did say.. Quick response back from you guys. Plus you all was ready for to do the credit app. But I had one pending already with another company.. But you guy will be my first choice next time, love what I see on you guys web site... Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
rcowin611
10
Joel is honest, patient and exactly the type of person you'd want to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Pleasant experience. I was contacted by the owner as well as a sale representative.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Anthony!
May 23, 2016
Quick and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Scott, we try our best!
May 22, 2016
Awesome customer service! Hope to do business with them very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We here for you Ted!
May 6, 2016
Quick responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We try our best Joe!
May 4, 2016
Received a call about 7:30 am about a GL 550 at Jumbo Luxury cars. They did not know of my color and year requirements. Second call by a second representative a couple of hours later about the same vehicle. Great service in notifying us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thanks Dee!
Apr 25, 2016
Excellent a plus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thanks Don!
Apr 14, 2016
fast response, helpful but car not what we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

thank you Dwain!
Feb 1, 2016
Brought a great car at a great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Happy you are happy Keith! Congratulations!
Jan 28, 2016
wonderful, no pressure to buy. G.M. delivered everything that was promised timely and more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you very much Richard!!
Jan 7, 2016
This dealership is great and beneficial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Robert! We try our best!!
Dec 3, 2015
Great Experience, Would recommend to any one that needs a good deal on a Car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Jason!
Nov 30, 2015
Bossman3001
Joe is really great and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you very much for those kind words! He's a keeper!!
Nov 21, 2015
This dealer is a God sent even excellent customer service great honest reliable and AWESOME assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Lou!! We try our best to be the most transparent possible!
Oct 31, 2015
good dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you!
Sep 17, 2015
Although I was unable to buy a car from them due to no fault of the dealer, Joe at JLC was very helpful and had great communication with me throughout.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you! We are here anytime you need us.
Sep 5, 2015
Dealer responded, Great Guy! But the car was sold ... Excellent customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you!
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
Awesome Service and responding fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We try our best!! Thank you!
Jun 5, 2015
Purchased the vehicle, not even a week in had to replace the brakes, change the headlights and put batteries in the keys. Did a complete inspection showed leakage and broken headlight mounts. Dealer told me I had 7 days to give details, did so they were supposed to send a check to help with repairs being I'm 7 hours away. 3 weeks in, still no check
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Hey Marissa, we have sent you the check over 1 week ago. You bought a car with 100000 miles, you cannot expect it to be brand new. We sent you a check for $600. I will do again another follow up to see why you did not get the check, I am sorry I can't send another check until I find out what happened with the first check.

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 301 listings

20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169

1 review
Haims Motors South - 56 listings

426 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

1 review
Hollywood Quality Cars Inc. - 45 listings

5925 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023

5 reviews
Auto Deal USA - 35 listings

901 N Dixie Hwy Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

2 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC - 16 listings

5765 Rodman Street Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
All American Sales Inc - 16 listings

406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

1 review
Epic Auto Financing Inc. - 14 listings

3969 Pembroke Rd Hollywood, FL 33021

4 reviews
Elite Cars Pro - 11 listings

5920 Plunkett St, Suite B Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales

1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
S.O.S Bank Repo 2

5901 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Prestige Cars Inc

5846 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange

6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900