Jumbo Luxury Cars

1001 S State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33023
Map & Directions

Sales: (754) 701-2592

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/43/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4277095518519927655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$6,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,584

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 23,113

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $23,990, 23,113 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/00/2011_maserati_quattroporte-pic-5603124124854524039-152x114.jpeg

2011 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,000

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 30,865

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $35,900, 30,865 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/18/2010_rolls-royce_ghost-pic-4372351870007727095-152x114.jpeg

2010 Rolls-Royce Ghost Sedan Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$16,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $123,194

Price: $106,990

Mileage: 36,167

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Darkest Tungsten Description: Used 2010 Rolls-Royce Ghost Sedan for sale - $106,990, 36,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/51/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3546343938680020808-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$5,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,383

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 32,356

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Andorite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $36,990, 32,356 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/32/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8354341765279537401-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 63 AMG Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$5,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,336

Price: $58,888

Mileage: 54,441

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 63 AMG for sale - $58,888, 54,441 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/22/2012_ferrari_458_italia-pic-1347481539882664252-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ferrari 458 Italia Coupe Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$13,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $208,661

Price: $195,000

Mileage: 8,103

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Bianco Avus Description: Used 2012 Ferrari 458 Italia Coupe for sale - $195,000, 8,103 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/38/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3740334980128605927-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,415

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 19,531

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $34,990, 19,531 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/03/54/2008_rolls-royce_phantom-pic-5758478179085290778-152x114.jpeg

2008 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$17,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $146,032

Price: $128,888

Mileage: 26,862

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base for sale - $128,888, 26,862 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/00/2011_audi_r8-pic-8962514313504441490-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi R8 V8 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$6,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $84,501

Price: $77,777

Mileage: 18,717

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect/lava Gray Description: Used 2011 Audi R8 V8 for sale - $77,777, 18,717 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/45/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1333316559507900626-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$5,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,597

Price: $54,990

Mileage: 35,453

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $54,990, 35,453 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/11/44/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-150493528844271090-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,196

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 25,372

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $27,990, 25,372 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/00/12/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6135305933369386722-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,045

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 22,392

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $24,990, 22,392 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/01/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8673460545177821181-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,387

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 30,003

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $23,990, 30,003 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/45/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-6686822610565791617-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$4,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,554

Price: $45,888

Mileage: 11,201

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Ribelle Mica Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli Base for sale - $45,888, 11,201 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/13/28/2012_ferrari_california-pic-1701379034500582226-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$8,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $129,475

Price: $120,999

Mileage: 17,181

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rosso Corsa Description: Used 2012 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $120,999, 17,181 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Sales man backed out of deal and misled after agreeing on price. Not professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very good Experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Sapphire_667
Very responsive to questions in a timely manner. The owner was pleasant to speak with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Just received their response next day service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Very good experience and thumbs up to Joel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
They are the best!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very good attention and very responsive Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Excellent buying experience!!! Eyal was over the top excellent service personified. Way above and beyond the call of duty. I was hesitant to buy a car online, and out of state but Eyal made everything easy and "held my hand" every step of the way. I am currently recommending Eyal and Jumbo Luxury Cars to all my friends that are freaking out about what a great deal I got on my MB SLK55 AMG. And I can say personally when I need to buy a new truck, I will always look at what they have in inventory before I look anywhere else. The price was unheard of almost five thousand dollars below the national average and nearly 12 thousand below the local prices in California. After traveling across country the car was incredibly dirty but once I had a thorough cleaning done it was immediately obvious that it was delivered in such great condition it's practically perfect just as described. In fact everyone that sees it thinks it is brand new. I couldn't possibly be happier all the way around By far the best decision I've ever made for my driving life was buying this beautiful, sexy, fabulous, powerful monster of a car from one of the kindest, thorough, thoughtful and generous salesmen I've ever had the pleasure to work with. This is a man who cares deeply about His customers satisfaction and it is obvious in all the energy he gives to the process. If you buy from jumbo luxury cars ask for Eyal, I know you will drive away happy. I feel like the luckiest girl in the world!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Very responsive and willing to help me out to close the deal to what I'm looking to pay God willing ill be taking it home soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Positive feed back I did say.. Quick response back from you guys. Plus you all was ready for to do the credit app. But I had one pending already with another company.. But you guy will be my first choice next time, love what I see on you guys web site... Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
rcowin611
10
Joel is honest, patient and exactly the type of person you'd want to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Pleasant experience. I was contacted by the owner as well as a sale representative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Anthony!
May 23, 2016
Quick and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Scott, we try our best!
May 22, 2016
Awesome customer service! Hope to do business with them very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We here for you Ted!
May 6, 2016
Quick responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We try our best Joe!
May 4, 2016
Received a call about 7:30 am about a GL 550 at Jumbo Luxury cars. They did not know of my color and year requirements. Second call by a second representative a couple of hours later about the same vehicle. Great service in notifying us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thanks Dee!
Apr 25, 2016
Excellent a plus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thanks Don!
Apr 14, 2016
fast response, helpful but car not what we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

thank you Dwain!
Feb 1, 2016
Brought a great car at a great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Happy you are happy Keith! Congratulations!
Jan 28, 2016
wonderful, no pressure to buy. G.M. delivered everything that was promised timely and more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you very much Richard!!
Jan 7, 2016
This dealership is great and beneficial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Robert! We try our best!!
Dec 3, 2015
Great Experience, Would recommend to any one that needs a good deal on a Car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Jason!
Nov 30, 2015
Bossman3001
Joe is really great and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you very much for those kind words! He's a keeper!!
Nov 21, 2015
This dealer is a God sent even excellent customer service great honest reliable and AWESOME assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Lou!! We try our best to be the most transparent possible!
Oct 31, 2015
good dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you!
Sep 17, 2015
Although I was unable to buy a car from them due to no fault of the dealer, Joe at JLC was very helpful and had great communication with me throughout.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you! We are here anytime you need us.
Sep 5, 2015
Dealer responded, Great Guy! But the car was sold ... Excellent customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you!
Jun 24, 2015
Awesome Service and responding fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We try our best!! Thank you!
Jun 5, 2015
Purchased the vehicle, not even a week in had to replace the brakes, change the headlights and put batteries in the keys. Did a complete inspection showed leakage and broken headlight mounts. Dealer told me I had 7 days to give details, did so they were supposed to send a check to help with repairs being I'm 7 hours away. 3 weeks in, still no check
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Hey Marissa, we have sent you the check over 1 week ago. You bought a car with 100000 miles, you cannot expect it to be brand new. We sent you a check for $600. I will do again another follow up to see why you did not get the check, I am sorry I can't send another check until I find out what happened with the first check.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 8, 2015
Best prices and good service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Jesus!
Dec 26, 2014
Car was advertised as a convertable but when I contacted them it was a coupe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Hello, we are very transparent company and try our best to describe everything as clear as possible. What car are you referring to? You can call me on my cell phone at 954.553.9462.
Dec 6, 2014
Thank you for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Elaine!!
Oct 18, 2014
Informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We are glad we can help!

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 591 listings

2400 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
S.O.S Bank Repo 2 - 66 listings

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Hollywood Quality Cars & Trucks - 58 listings

5925 Rodman St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc - 57 listings

3216 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
Auto Direct Of South Bower LLC - 55 listings

22681 N Federal Highway, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

2 reviews
International Auto Brokers, Inc - 41 listings

4007 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

6 reviews
Auto Deal USA - 40 listings

901 N Dixie Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
Warren Henry Auto Group - 34 listings

20860 NW 2nd Ave, Miami, FL 33169

1 review
Prestige Cars Inc - 25 listings

5846 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Abreu Motors LLC - 21 listings

5765 Rodman Street, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange - 8 listings

6190 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Mikes Quality Auto Sales - 2 listings

1620 S Dixie Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Best Buy Auto Inc

204 NW 2nd Ave, Hallandale, FL 33009

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,692 Great Deals out of 212,369 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
367 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 25,568 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 113,249 listings starting at $4,600
Used Ram 2500
113 Great Deals out of 28,321 listings starting at $7,888
Used Toyota Camry
952 Great Deals out of 92,946 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
807 Great Deals out of 73,240 listings starting at $1,991
Used Honda Civic
628 Great Deals out of 76,940 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
623 Great Deals out of 61,131 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,584 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,075 Great Deals out of 82,559 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295