Jumbo Luxury Cars

1001 S State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33023 - Map & Directions

Sales: (754) 701-2592

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/55/2012_porsche_panamera-pic-4770385397265372774-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Panamera S Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$8,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,538

Price: $38,888

Mileage: 43,640

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche Panamera S for sale - $38,888, 43,640 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/44/2013_porsche_911-pic-4745157064523116897-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$6,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $77,636

Price: $70,990

Mileage: 29,526

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet for sale - $70,990, 29,526 miles with Leather Seats, Sport Chrono Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Sound Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/11/2015_porsche_macan-pic-7813471031710722593-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan Turbo Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$6,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $67,409

Price: $60,990

Mileage: 16,904

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan Turbo for sale - $60,990, 16,904 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/18/2010_rolls-royce_ghost-pic-4372351870007727095-152x114.jpeg

2010 Rolls-Royce Ghost Sedan Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$17,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $127,383

Price: $109,990

Mileage: 36,167

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Darkest Tungsten Description: Used 2010 Rolls-Royce Ghost Sedan for sale - $109,990, 36,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/19/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2097146957643534988-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,152

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 47,963

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Convertible for sale - $24,990, 47,963 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/14/08/2005_rolls-royce_phantom-pic-522851128599018210-152x114.jpeg

2005 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$18,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $117,738

Price: $98,888

Mileage: 44,095

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Rolls-Royce Phantom Base for sale - $98,888, 44,095 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/40/2008_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-7178805576348729764-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental GTC W12 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$17,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $81,242

Price: $63,888

Mileage: 16,362

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Tempest Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental GTC W12 for sale - $63,888, 16,362 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/41/2006_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-5365288808829274110-152x114.jpeg

2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$8,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,733

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 53,818

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Tempest Description: Used 2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $37,990, 53,818 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/08/2010_bmw_m6-pic-2464599429431759616-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW M6 Coupe Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,204

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 53,734

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW M6 Coupe for sale - $27,990, 53,734 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/15/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3874236755897088133-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,071

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 36,177

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe for sale - $19,990, 36,177 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/37/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-6692999604641776904-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,353

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 63,574

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $13,990, 63,574 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/13/28/2012_ferrari_california-pic-1701379034500582226-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$9,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $136,225

Price: $126,999

Mileage: 16,123

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rosso Corsa Description: Used 2012 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $126,999, 16,123 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/29/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6053138702994922629-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$3,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,586

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 33,042

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $25,990, 33,042 miles with Premium Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/51/2007_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-8070499344277591898-152x114.jpeg

2007 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$5,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,713

Price: $43,990

Mileage: 37,750

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: Used 2007 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $43,990, 37,750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/12/36/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4476730686438202976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S63 AMG Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$7,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $110,717

Price: $102,990

Mileage: 20,232

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S63 AMG for sale - $102,990, 20,232 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 11, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Just received their response next day service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Very good experience and thumbs up to Joel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
They are the best!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very good attention and very responsive Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Excellent buying experience!!! Eyal was over the top excellent service personified. Way above and beyond the call of duty. I was hesitant to buy a car online, and out of state but Eyal made everything easy and "held my hand" every step of the way. I am currently recommending Eyal and Jumbo Luxury Cars to all my friends that are freaking out about what a great deal I got on my MB SLK55 AMG. And I can say personally when I need to buy a new truck, I will always look at what they have in inventory before I look anywhere else. The price was unheard of almost five thousand dollars below the national average and nearly 12 thousand below the local prices in California. After traveling across country the car was incredibly dirty but once I had a thorough cleaning done it was immediately obvious that it was delivered in such great condition it's practically perfect just as described. In fact everyone that sees it thinks it is brand new. I couldn't possibly be happier all the way around By far the best decision I've ever made for my driving life was buying this beautiful, sexy, fabulous, powerful monster of a car from one of the kindest, thorough, thoughtful and generous salesmen I've ever had the pleasure to work with. This is a man who cares deeply about His customers satisfaction and it is obvious in all the energy he gives to the process. If you buy from jumbo luxury cars ask for Eyal, I know you will drive away happy. I feel like the luckiest girl in the world!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Very responsive and willing to help me out to close the deal to what I'm looking to pay God willing ill be taking it home soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Positive feed back I did say.. Quick response back from you guys. Plus you all was ready for to do the credit app. But I had one pending already with another company.. But you guy will be my first choice next time, love what I see on you guys web site... Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
rcowin611
10
Joel is honest, patient and exactly the type of person you'd want to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Pleasant experience. I was contacted by the owner as well as a sale representative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Anthony!
May 23, 2016
Quick and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Scott, we try our best!
May 22, 2016
Awesome customer service! Hope to do business with them very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We here for you Ted!
May 6, 2016
Quick responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We try our best Joe!
May 4, 2016
Received a call about 7:30 am about a GL 550 at Jumbo Luxury cars. They did not know of my color and year requirements. Second call by a second representative a couple of hours later about the same vehicle. Great service in notifying us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thanks Dee!
Apr 25, 2016
Excellent a plus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thanks Don!
Apr 14, 2016
fast response, helpful but car not what we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

thank you Dwain!
Feb 1, 2016
Brought a great car at a great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Happy you are happy Keith! Congratulations!
Jan 28, 2016
wonderful, no pressure to buy. G.M. delivered everything that was promised timely and more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you very much Richard!!
Jan 7, 2016
This dealership is great and beneficial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Robert! We try our best!!
Dec 3, 2015
Great Experience, Would recommend to any one that needs a good deal on a Car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Jason!
Nov 30, 2015
Bossman3001
Joe is really great and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you very much for those kind words! He's a keeper!!
Nov 21, 2015
This dealer is a God sent even excellent customer service great honest reliable and AWESOME assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Lou!! We try our best to be the most transparent possible!
Oct 31, 2015
good dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you!
Sep 17, 2015
Although I was unable to buy a car from them due to no fault of the dealer, Joe at JLC was very helpful and had great communication with me throughout.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you! We are here anytime you need us.
Sep 5, 2015
Dealer responded, Great Guy! But the car was sold ... Excellent customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you!
Jun 24, 2015
Awesome Service and responding fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We try our best!! Thank you!
Jun 5, 2015
Purchased the vehicle, not even a week in had to replace the brakes, change the headlights and put batteries in the keys. Did a complete inspection showed leakage and broken headlight mounts. Dealer told me I had 7 days to give details, did so they were supposed to send a check to help with repairs being I'm 7 hours away. 3 weeks in, still no check
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Hey Marissa, we have sent you the check over 1 week ago. You bought a car with 100000 miles, you cannot expect it to be brand new. We sent you a check for $600. I will do again another follow up to see why you did not get the check, I am sorry I can't send another check until I find out what happened with the first check.
Jan 8, 2015
Best prices and good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Jesus!
Dec 26, 2014
Car was advertised as a convertable but when I contacted them it was a coupe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Hello, we are very transparent company and try our best to describe everything as clear as possible. What car are you referring to? You can call me on my cell phone at 954.553.9462.

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 6, 2014
Thank you for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

Thank you Elaine!!
Oct 18, 2014
Informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars:

We are glad we can help!

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 689 listings

2400 N State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

3 reviews
Broward Motors - 59 listings

4651 SW 51st St, Suite 805, Davie, FL 33314

1 review
Dream Cars 4 U - 33 listings

5832 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Auto Deal USA - 30 listings

201 Ansin Blvd, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
International Auto Brokers, Inc - 29 listings

4007 Pembroke Rd, Hollywood, FL 33021

6 reviews
Winder Auto Sales - 20 listings

1520 South Dixie Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
National Livery Sales - 17 listings

4980 SW 52 St #112, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

2 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC - 4 listings

5765 Rodman Street, Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Mikes Quality Auto Sales - 1 listing

1620 S Dixie Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
Best Buy Auto Bank

5901 Funston St, Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5830 Rodman St, Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7, Miramar, FL 33023

1 review
Best Buy Auto Inc

204 NW 2nd Ave, Hallandale, FL 33009

1 review
Dan's Deals On Wheels

5300 S State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795