Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood

1001 S State Road 7
Hollywood, FL 33023

Sales: (754) 701-2592

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/08/27/2012_mercedes-benz_sls-class-pic-4883972814059622242-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$30,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $146,064

Price: $115,990

Mileage: 12,349

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Mystic White Ii Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS-Class AMG Roadster for sale - $115,990, 12,349 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/09/54/2011_bmw_m3-pic-6000460809111486189-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,009

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 56,386

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Description: Used 2011 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $28,888, 56,386 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/17/2012_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-4540521955662929973-152x114.jpeg

2012 Bentley Continental GT Convertible W12 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$16,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $106,583

Price: $89,999

Mileage: 39,767

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Bentley Continental GT Convertible W12 for sale - $89,999, 39,767 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/17/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-9162493906590652046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera Sedan Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,777

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 31,902

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera Sedan for sale - $44,990, 31,902 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/18/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2405103132037715664-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$7,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,767

Price: $59,999

Mileage: 20,952

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $59,999, 20,952 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/32/2012_audi_s4-pic-8952940520321711405-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,210

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 37,222

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $26,990, 37,222 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/27/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-7359321296690804357-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,794

Price: $38,888

Mileage: 24,880

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Metallescent Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $38,888, 24,880 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/08/40/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-414475029209074560-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435i Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$2,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,986

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 34,877

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435i for sale - $25,990, 34,877 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/17/2016_audi_a7-pic-7473832998506968479-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Great Deal
$4,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,991

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 44,695

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A7 for sale - $42,999, 44,695 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/49/2012_maserati_granturismo-pic-5660897171275266200-152x114.jpeg

2012 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$6,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,091

Price: $59,990

Mileage: 17,566

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible for sale - $59,990, 17,566 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/18/2016_porsche_911-pic-6376264565835930347-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 GT3 RS Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$25,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $245,434

Price: $219,999

Mileage: 2,389

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lava Orange Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 GT3 RS for sale - $219,999, 2,389 miles with Sound Package, Alloy Wheels, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/05/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4730554669455260956-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$3,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $83,908

Price: $79,999

Mileage: 9,388

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $79,999, 9,388 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/58/2014_bmw_x3-pic-3538657982397408548-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,875

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 40,137

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $22,990, 40,137 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/14/23/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8751221981122607642-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 63 AMG Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$3,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,234

Price: $57,999

Mileage: 52,885

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dakota Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 63 AMG for sale - $57,999, 52,885 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/17/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6656889233968575318-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 2LT Used Cars in Hollywood, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,262

Price: $48,888

Mileage: 2,778

Location: Hollywood, FL 33023

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 2LT for sale - $48,888, 2,778 miles with 2lt Package, Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 11, 2017
GuruDDT5V
Great experience , very fair deal , they delivered what they said they would. I would deal with them again and anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Guru9PN22
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Extramly knowledgable and great to work wirth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Good - Provided information requested and details around the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
They responded, even the owner responded with email and phone number
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Sales staff was great, there was a few basic maintenance issues that were not addressed with the car prior to my arrival. Financial compensation was given for these issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
GuruB4S5
Heard from the dealer immediately
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Sales person was very honest and upfront
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Responded quickly to my inquiry. Unfortunately, the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Good service and a great selection of vehicles in stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Paulo was helpful all along the process. Thanks.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very good Experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Sapphire_667
Very responsive to questions in a timely manner. The owner was pleasant to speak with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Just received their response next day service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Very good experience and thumbs up to Joel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
They are the best!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Very good attention and very responsive Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Excellent buying experience!!! Eyal was over the top excellent service personified. Way above and beyond the call of duty. I was hesitant to buy a car online, and out of state but Eyal made everything easy and "held my hand" every step of the way. I am currently recommending Eyal and Jumbo Luxury Cars to all my friends that are freaking out about what a great deal I got on my MB SLK55 AMG. And I can say personally when I need to buy a new truck, I will always look at what they have in inventory before I look anywhere else. The price was unheard of almost five thousand dollars below the national average and nearly 12 thousand below the local prices in California. After traveling across country the car was incredibly dirty but once I had a thorough cleaning done it was immediately obvious that it was delivered in such great condition it's practically perfect just as described. In fact everyone that sees it thinks it is brand new. I couldn't possibly be happier all the way around By far the best decision I've ever made for my driving life was buying this beautiful, sexy, fabulous, powerful monster of a car from one of the kindest, thorough, thoughtful and generous salesmen I've ever had the pleasure to work with. This is a man who cares deeply about His customers satisfaction and it is obvious in all the energy he gives to the process. If you buy from jumbo luxury cars ask for Eyal, I know you will drive away happy. I feel like the luckiest girl in the world!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Very responsive and willing to help me out to close the deal to what I'm looking to pay God willing ill be taking it home soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Positive feed back I did say.. Quick response back from you guys. Plus you all was ready for to do the credit app. But I had one pending already with another company.. But you guy will be my first choice next time, love what I see on you guys web site... Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
rcowin611
10
Joel is honest, patient and exactly the type of person you'd want to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Pleasant experience. I was contacted by the owner as well as a sale representative.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you Anthony!
May 23, 2016
Quick and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you Scott, we try our best!
May 22, 2016
Awesome customer service! Hope to do business with them very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

We here for you Ted!
May 6, 2016
Quick responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

We try our best Joe!
May 4, 2016
Received a call about 7:30 am about a GL 550 at Jumbo Luxury cars. They did not know of my color and year requirements. Second call by a second representative a couple of hours later about the same vehicle. Great service in notifying us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

Thanks Dee!
Apr 25, 2016
Excellent a plus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

Thanks Don!
Apr 14, 2016
fast response, helpful but car not what we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

thank you Dwain!
Feb 1, 2016
Brought a great car at a great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

Happy you are happy Keith! Congratulations!
Jan 28, 2016
wonderful, no pressure to buy. G.M. delivered everything that was promised timely and more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you very much Richard!!
Jan 7, 2016
This dealership is great and beneficial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you Robert! We try our best!!
Dec 3, 2015
Great Experience, Would recommend to any one that needs a good deal on a Car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you Jason!
Nov 30, 2015
Bossman3001
Joe is really great and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you very much for those kind words! He's a keeper!!
Nov 21, 2015
This dealer is a God sent even excellent customer service great honest reliable and AWESOME assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you Lou!! We try our best to be the most transparent possible!
Oct 31, 2015
good dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you!
Sep 17, 2015
Although I was unable to buy a car from them due to no fault of the dealer, Joe at JLC was very helpful and had great communication with me throughout.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you! We are here anytime you need us.
Sep 5, 2015
Dealer responded, Great Guy! But the car was sold ... Excellent customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

Thank you!
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
Awesome Service and responding fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

We try our best!! Thank you!
Jun 5, 2015
Purchased the vehicle, not even a week in had to replace the brakes, change the headlights and put batteries in the keys. Did a complete inspection showed leakage and broken headlight mounts. Dealer told me I had 7 days to give details, did so they were supposed to send a check to help with repairs being I'm 7 hours away. 3 weeks in, still no check
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jumbo Luxury Cars - Hollywood:

Hey Marissa, we have sent you the check over 1 week ago. You bought a car with 100000 miles, you cannot expect it to be brand new. We sent you a check for $600. I will do again another follow up to see why you did not get the check, I am sorry I can't send another check until I find out what happened with the first check.

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 496 listings

20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169

1 review
Hollywood Quality Cars Inc. - 61 listings

5925 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023

6 reviews
Good Guyz Auto Sales - 42 listings

5821 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange - 23 listings

6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
Elite Cars Pro - 14 listings

5920 Plunkett St, Suite B Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 11 listings

1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC - 10 listings

5765 Rodman Street Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
All American Sales Inc - 4 listings

406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

2 reviews
D & R Auto Sales LLC - 3 listings

1212 S Dixie Hwy Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
S.O.S Bank Repo 2

5901 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Prestige Cars Inc

5846 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Florida Cars 2001 Inc

1301 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Haims Motors South

426 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999